All hotels in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here11845 Wayne Gretzky Drive, Edmonton, AB, T5B 4R4, Canada, ‏‎800-491-6126
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
3.5 / 5Good

Score breakdown (from 259 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    3.9
  • Service
    3.8
  • Comfort
    3.8
  • Condition
    3.5
  • Neighborhood
    2.8
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 6
  • Next >
1.0 / 5Poor
"really bad!"
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    1.0
Hotel hallways were very smelly....there was literally no room service.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip May 15, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Lovely room but I'm not a partier"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    2.0
Nearby night club music made walls thump until 2am. Fantastic room interior but neighborhood not so much.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Coliseum Inn
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us in the near future. From the Staff and Management of the Coliseum Inn
1 night business trip May 8, 2015
Tim
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Okay"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We have stayed here before and the room was cleaner. This time the bathroom was not very clean. Also, shortly after 11am checkout, the front desk repeatedly called our room to encourage checkout. We were simply gathering our belongings and the calls were excessive and a bit rude. The hotel is in the perfect place if you are visiting Rexall Place!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Feb 17, 2015
Jessica
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Tough to beat for the price"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Room was in great shape. Very clean and comfortable. Perfect for going to hockey games as its right across the street. It can be a little noisy if people are being loud, and the neighborhood is a little less than ideal, but the staff were all very pleasant and helpful. Hard to beat the price too!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Feb 17, 2015
Erik
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"good price"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Great hotel for the price, very comfy room
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Feb 5, 2015
simon
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Ok"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
It's ok on 63 dollars per night but I c/o after 2 nights for another hotel
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 29, 2015
ben ogle
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"happy customer"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Lets be honest the hotel looks rough on the outside but on the inside the hotel is very clean and comforting.Only thing that seemed ghetto were the elevators, one of them wouldn't work at all. The hotel service was good too. Overall it's a very nice stay,the bathroom was clean,the room was spacious and clean as well.I'll definitely be back again
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Dec 31, 2014
David
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"good stay, good price"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
hotel was good,clean & comfortable, parking was convienent. very close to rexall place & made it easy to go watch the oilers lose again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Jan 5, 2015
Helena
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Emergency stay in Edmonton"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    2.0
Cheap cost for the room but didn't see the $200 credit card room damage deposit that we didn't plan for. Not upset but would be nice to know about it in the cost of the room.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Dec 22, 2014
Benjamin
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"23 nights stay on a business trip"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
I booked a room for 23 nights in the hotel but stayed only for 5 nights and checked out due to some unexpected issues. There were really loud voice on Friday, Saturday, and Sunday nights due to the pubs around the hotel till 2 AM. The internet was not functional too. The hotel does not have any restaurant so that you may have your breakfast or dinner at, so you have to walk outside and find a place for dining during the day. The hotel staff were nice except one person who when I went to at the front desk and explained about the internet issue and loud voice he responded with anger and suggested me to leave the hotel and go for a better place. When I asked about his behavior he didn't care and told me if I stay looking at him he will call the police in 5 minutes. I objected to the manager at the front desk too before I left the hotel. The rest of the things such as cleanness of the rooms and room services are OK.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 20, 2014
AL
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"nice"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Nice !
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Nov 24, 2014
robert
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great hotel for "game night"!"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Was good...quiet room no problems! Oilers lost...Devils won! Great location close to Rexall for hockey game
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Nov 21, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"good stay"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
check in was so slow. other wise our stay was great
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Nov 14, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Terrible Service"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Did not meet my expectations, and the service was terrible.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Nov 14, 2014
Thulani
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"nice hotel in best price"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
cheap and clean but a little far from downtown but its ok if u drive a car
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 11, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great hotel for the price"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    2.0
Pros: -quick to head out of town from this location - right across from rexall place so you save $20+ on parking and its close to the front entrance - clean rooms that are well maintained - no bad smells - free wifi Cons: - there was a buzzing noise in the room all night which was annoying - shampoo and conditioner were not that great
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Sep 28, 2014
jetsfan
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice combination"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    2.0
This hotel has easy access to the freeway & features newly renovated rooms. It's not located in the best part of town but that's true of most older hotels. I would stay here again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Aug 25, 2014
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Poor staff"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Front desk staff is not friendly. Seems like all the ladies are in bad mood all the time.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 17, 2014
surge
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Nice hotel bad location"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    1.0
No restaurants open. Parking was an issue for my truck and trailer. We saw fist fights and were racially stereo typed at a bar nearby. Friendly white guys were too much for the local.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Jul 12, 2014
Andrew
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    2.0
Location was great as I could walk across the street to the EXPO center, but there are NO good meal options nearby. Recommend having a car to get out of the neighborhood.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night business trip Oct 17, 2013
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Godd for the price. great if your attending hocky"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    2.0
Getting to the hotel was a disaster between traffic and edmontons road conditions along the way. Not that this is the hotels fault. Parking was confusing and seemed unsafe, however there are plenty of warning signs in the garage to lock your car and bring in valuables. They were remodeling so there was a lot of construction noise but they stopped at a decent time. Rooms were very clean and nice and the employees were very helpful and friendly. The flow restauraunt downstairs had a delicious buffet and wad sry artistic. Best price in town and well worth it for that. Hockey arena right across the street so j strongly suggest this hotel if your going to the game. It'll also save you $18 in parking as hotel guests park free and parking was a disaster from all the hockey fans.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Apr 16, 2013
garret
US

The following English reviews were posted by hotels.com guests from other countries:

4.0 / 5Excellent
"Coliseum Inn is the hidden gem"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    2.0
Hotel is in the middle of renovation, so know that the old dirty exterior of building is not an indication of how great the interior and the rooms are. First class service on front desk, and cleaning service. The neighbourhood is in a state of change, and is not the greatest, but Rexall Place Arena and Expo are both across the street, and close to LRT public transit. Bargain room rate for hotel accommodations.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip May 17, 2015
Scott
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Worth to stay"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
The hotel should have been 4 star rated. Love it and very cheap!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip May 17, 2015
A Traveler
CA
3.0 / 5Good
"Comfortable bed"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Love the king bed
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip May 12, 2015
karen
CA
2.0 / 5Fair
"colloseuim inn"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    1.0
The hotel is in a very remote area of edmonton and not many facilities around. ..we had to get taxi's everywhere. ..hotel staff are friendly but the room itself was uncomfortable with no windows or air conditioning so it was extremely stuffy
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip May 12, 2015
A Traveler
IE
2.0 / 5Fair
"Not advisable"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    1.0
There is a club in the main floor or somewhere next to the hotel. The music was so loud that even on the 6th floor (the hotel I think has only 7 levels) was extremely hard to sleep until the club closed in the early hours of the morning.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Coliseum Inn
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are working with the Managers regarding the music so not to disrupt guest. Thank you for sharing and we look forward to having you stay with us again. From the Staff and management of Coliseum Inn
1 night trip with friends May 9, 2015
Stela
CA
1.0 / 5Poor
"no sleep"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    1.0
The staff at this hotel were very friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean and the bed comfortable. There was however, a nightclub in the same building complex, which played extremely loud music from 7.30pm until approximately 2.30 am, so we had virtually no sleep during this time. We were initially on the 5th floor towards the end of the club, and were moved to the 6th floor at the other end of the building to the club. Initially this dulled the noise, but it became louder as the night went on. I can also only assume that patrons of the club were staying in the hotel as constantly until around 3am there were very loud people in the corridors. I would not recommend staying here if you want to sleep.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Coliseum Inn
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review we are happy that you received excellent customer service from our staff and enjoyed the amenities of the hotel. We are working with the Managers of the Club regarding the music so that guests stay will not be disrupted. From the Staff and Management of the Coliseum Inn
1 night romance trip May 9, 2015
Rachelle
AU
1.0 / 5Poor
"My experience"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    1.0
It was a nightmare. We couldn't sleep till 2:30AM due to loud music. I was told that they don't have any control as it is in another property. Whole room was vibrating from music. More vibration was felt in the bathroom. On enquiry, receptionist told that it was a bit high that day due to week-end and the sound is laways not so high and he also told that he will get some refund but nothing is given so far. Bath-tub drain was found partially blocked. Only three bath towels are supplied for 4 people. This is my worst experience staying in a hotel. I will never stay in this hotel nor recommend to anyone to stay in this hotel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Coliseum Inn
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review we are working with the Managers of the Club regarding the levels of the music. We look forward to having you stay with us in the near future. From the Staff and Management of the Coliseum Inn
1 night family trip May 9, 2015
A Traveler
CA
3.0 / 5Good
"Clean room friendly staff. ."
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Very good
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Coliseum Inn
Thank You From all the Staff and Management of the Coliseum Inn
3 night business trip Apr 28, 2015
A Traveler
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Can't beat the location"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Went for a concert so the location was excellent. The bars/lounge was awesome , food was great and service great. Only complaint was the air conditioning was not working in the room.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Coliseum Inn
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review we are happy you enjoyed your stay. From the Staff and Management of the Coliseum Inn
1 night trip with friends May 5, 2015
Valerie
CA
3.0 / 5Good
"Good"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
The hotel was nice , clean and very comfortable. Great location next to the rexall place. Online problem was the disco next door that played music so loud that is pounded though out the hotel
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Coliseum Inn
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review we are happy that you received excellent customer service from our staff and enjoyed the amenities of the hotel. We do have an excellent Location! We are working with the Managers of the Club regarding the music so that guests stay will not be disrupted. From the Staff and Management of the Coliseum Inn
1 night family trip Apr 17, 2015
Sue
CA
3.0 / 5Good
"Decent"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Over all a decent place to stay
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Coliseum Inn
Thank you Ian, we look forward to having you stay with us in the near future. From the Staff and management of the Coliseum Inn
1 night romance trip May 2, 2015
Ian
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"my stay"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
we were lucky to get a room in a rush. the front staff was knowledgeable and considering where the hotel is located along a major traffic route, it was really quiet.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip with friends May 5, 2015
Roxanne
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Upgrade"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
We were upgraded and the room was fantastic!!!!! We have stayed here before two years ago and the whole hotel has been renovated and is now so inviting! Plus it's a street away from the Rexall centre!!!! All for less than $100!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Coliseum Inn
Dear Guest, Thank you for the wonderful review, we are happy that the staff was able to give you a upgrade on your last visit. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. From the Staff and Management of the Coliseum Inn
1 night romance trip Apr 29, 2015
Gail
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Excellent customer service"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Their was construction in the foyer which ruins the atmosphere. Neighbourhood looked a bit sketchy but overall a great hotel with extremely helpful staff. I left my jacket there and they were able to get it back to me in no time.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Coliseum Inn
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review we apologize for the renovations going on the lobby but are looking a seeing how fantastic changes coming to the Coliseum Inn From the Staff and Management of The Coliseum Inn
2 night romance trip Apr 27, 2015
julia
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Pleasant Surprise"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
The Front desk was extremely accommodating meeting and exceeding our requirements. Within walking distance to the venues we required made this a great location. The room was clean with a comfortable bed and all the necessities required.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night business trip Apr 24, 2015
Michael
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great location, great service"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Front desk was great, got my taxi ready for me in the morning and wake up calls were right on time
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night business trip Apr 21, 2015
A Traveler
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"nice room, sweet staff!"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
I would like to tell "Shay" thank you very much. My room was have some problem, she did not afraid to exchange and upgrade room for us. We have great time in this hotel!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Apr 13, 2015
A Traveler
CA
3.0 / 5Good
"Nice on the inside"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    2.0
Enjoyed our stay.. Looked down on the outside but they have renovated the inside nicely so dont judge a book by its cover. The only complaint was that they are still renovating so it wasnt nice to be woken up around 8:30am to drilling and banging.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Coliseum Inn
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. From the Staff and Management of the Coliseum Inn
1 night trip with friends Apr 1, 2015
Melissa
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"good"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    2.0
Good
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Mar 17, 2015
Hakjin
CA
3.0 / 5Good
"Disgusted"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    1.0
Heat did not work, thank goodness it was above freezing outside. This hotel was suppose to be remodelled, had paint pealing off in extra large chunks by the window. VERY shadey neighbourhood. The restaraunt we were given 15% off was the worst food I have ever eaten.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Coliseum Inn
Dear Guest, we are sorry that you had some issues regarding your stay, but are pleased that the restaurant handled you complaint and we have advised our maintenance team to look into the room that you were in. We would like you to reconsider staying with us again so that we can show you the experience you were expecting. From the Staff and Management of the Coliseum Inn
2 night business trip Mar 4, 2015
Roy
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Cozy room, great staff!"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Great if you're attending an event at the Rexall Place, otherwise not the best location. The staff was, however, incredibly friendly and helpful, the beds were VERY comfortable. An overall great value!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Feb 16, 2015
Ryan
CA
2.0 / 5Fair
"Decent hotel for price"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Not a bad experience. Bed was comfortable, room was decently cleaned, and myself and roommate felt secure. However, the hotel needs to be fixed up with the elevator and stairs in really rough condition, room had rough patches on walls and were really marked up, doors were really old and hard to open at times, floors could be cleaned better, and the whole hotel kind of had that old smoking smell that could have been caused from people smoking in the building previously. Otherwise, not a bad visit and was fairly priced.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Feb 21, 2015
alex
CA
2.0 / 5Fair
"Surprise surprise"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Cash deposit required at desk. Wait for an inspection on check out no circulation at all in room. Cannot control heat or cooling. Very noisy I. Hallway day and night. Rooms are not soundproofed. In organized.was disappointing.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Feb 20, 2015
Paul frm niagar
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Convenient location and easy access to the city."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Everything was satisfactory with this hotel. It has recently been renovated so everything is modern and the hotel is kept nice and clean. The only complaint I have is that the walls are a little "thin" so you can hear the people in other rooms if they are loud but this would not prevent me from staying here again. Good value for your money.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Feb 19, 2015
Steve
CA
3.0 / 5Good
"Location great, helpful staff"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Shower would not work due to a broken valve, bathtub was unnervably full of soap scum so we had to deal with that. Excellent security and helpfulness with registering .
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Feb 17, 2015
A Traveler
CA
1.0 / 5Poor
"Never again..."
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    2.0
It was one of the worst places I've stayed. People were slamming doors ever twenty minutes all night long and you could hear it. And the people across from us were screaming at the top of their lungs. I finally had to tell them myself to shut up because there were people trying to sleep. The hotel didn't even do anything about them or for us....
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Feb 14, 2015
Brooke
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice hotel close to transit"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The room was comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly and inviting. I will definitely be staying again. My only complaint was the restaurant Flow. It took 3 tries to get someone to answer the phone for room service. Their prices were steep and the quality of food was terrible. I paid $14 dollars for a chicken Caesar with brown lettuce and rubbery chicken.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Feb 17, 2015
Barbara
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great location for concerts"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Heat didn't work, it was so cold. Sink wouldn't drain and shower pressure was so horrible
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Feb 14, 2015
A Traveler
CA
3.0 / 5Good
"Hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
The hotel was okay and everything but the elevator make some noise and you can hear it from the room
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night business trip Feb 9, 2015
A Traveler
CA
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 6
  • Next >