All hotels in Kissimmee, Florida, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
2800 N Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL, 34746, United States of America, ‏‎800-491-6126
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
Hotels.com reviewsTripAdvisor reviews
3.7 / 5Good

Score breakdown (from 1,622 reviews)

  • Location
    Great location
  • Wellness
    Great wellness & sports facilities
  • Service
    Service is adequate
  • WiFi
    Regular internet service
  • Room
    Room is not nice
  • Breakfast
    Bad breakfast
2.0 / 5Fair
"Looks are deceiving, do not wait to report concern"
Appearances can be deceiving. Hotel was nice upon check in. Room (325B) was across a busy street/short car ride from lobby. Inconvenience, but not a game changer. Room appeared clean, however smelled musty. Again, it appeared to be an inconvenience but we assumed after AC cooled off the room smell would decipate. Attempted to cool, AC was at 75; we set it to 60..... The next day it had never cooled (and the smell never left). At that point we were leaving. Sheets on bed were "pilthy"; used second set from closet to cover them. Trying just to get a good night sleep after a long day, it was not worth the drive back to the main lobby. At 11pm (2hr after going to bed) learned walls were hallow. Could hear every word (at average level voice) of the conversations in the room next door. It was as if they were in living room of our same unit. At that point we were already in bed and driving back to the lobby was out of the question. Bathroom was clean, water in shower never warmed in am for shower, later it was obvious we were sharing hot water tank with unit next door. We will not be returning.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Legacy Vacation Resorts-Orlando
Thank you for your comments. We apologize that you did not have a comfortable stay. This certainly is not what most guests experience at our resort or with our staff. The maintenance issues you mentioned will be addressed with our maintenance team as focus points for PM’s and unit inspections. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we have another opportunity to provide you with superior service & accommodations. Best Regards, Legacy Vacation Club
1 night romance trip Nov 7, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
:))
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Legacy Vacation Resorts-Orlando
Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club and for your feedback! Our goal is to provide exceptional vacation experiences that will give you memories of a lifetime. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on the time you've spent at Legacy Vacation Club. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Sincerely, Legacy Vacation Club Management
2 night family trip Nov 6, 2015
Lietys
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Best people ever... went above and beyond me"
I was in town for a family matter that required frequent trips to and from Hospice. The staff was so empathetic and helpful in making me comfortable during a very difficult time.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Legacy Vacation Resorts-Orlando
Dear Kary, Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are pleased you chose us, Legacy Vacation Club, for your stay and we able to help in any way we could. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Legacy Vacation Club Management
1 night family trip Sep 21, 2015
Kary
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Badly in need of maintenance"
Good hotels but the beds are disgusting I had to change the rooms twice they have a horrible big problem. I had to go to the hospital for weird bite marks all over my body and it was for bed bugs unreal.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Legacy Vacation Resorts-Orlando
Dear Piero, Thank you for your comments. We apologize that you did not have a comfortable stay. This certainly is not what most guests experience at our resort. The room was inspected by our pest control company and came back negative. We followed up with you and you seemed fine and no hospital visit was mentioned to us. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we have another opportunity to provide you with superior service & accommodations. Best Regards, Legacy Vacation Club
3 night romance trip Oct 30, 2015
Piero
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice place"
It was a nice stay. Our 3rd time staying there. Rooms were nice but walls thin, can hear what's going on in the next room. Staff was courteous.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Legacy Vacation Resorts-Orlando
Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club and for your feedback! Our goal is to provide exceptional vacation experiences that will give you memories of a lifetime. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on the time you've spent at Legacy Vacation Club. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Sincerely, Legacy Vacation Club Management
1 night romance trip Aug 4, 2015
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"The WORSE room ever!"
Never believe the photos you see online. Although the hotel In itself blamed hotels.com for the false advertising on thier photos. Hotels gave us three options one being the lowest and so forth. I choose the second thinking I'd be ok being in the middle. And boy was I in for treat. The room looked like an abandoned hotel room. Walking side by side just to fit. The arrangement of the room was just so wrong in many many ways. Everything was old and outdated. For that I should have stayed at motel 6. Also you never get charged what they say your going to pay. After complaining to them that I was not given what I choose online they wouldn't refund me my money or cancel my stay. I had to still pay $15 more a night to get a better room. Here I thought I had made a good choice online. And I must add parking and checking out was insane. Also we were drawn by the whole indoor pool thing well guess what if I wanted that I had to get in my car and drive across the street to thier second location. With four kids and a grandmother insane.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Legacy Vacation Resorts-Orlando
Thank you for your comments. We apologize that you did not have a comfortable stay. This certainly is not what most guests experience at our resort. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we have another opportunity to provide you with superior service & accommodations. Best Regards, Legacy Vacation Club
3 night family trip Oct 22, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Great stay. Great area.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Legacy Vacation Resorts-Orlando
Dear Rashanti, Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club and for your feedback! Our goal is to provide exceptional vacation experiences that will give you memories of a lifetime. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on the time you've spent at Legacy Vacation Club. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Sincerely, Legacy Vacation Club Management
2 night romance trip Oct 25, 2015
Rashanti
US
3.0 / 5Good
rooms are too small. AC is making noise!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Legacy Vacation Resorts-Orlando
Dear Grace, Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club and for your feedback! Our goal is to provide exceptional vacation experiences that will give you memories of a lifetime. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on the time you've spent at Legacy Vacation Club. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Sincerely, Legacy Vacation Club Management
1 night family trip Sep 25, 2015
Grace
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Somewhat good experience"
Was placed in the wrong suite at first. Was addressed by management. However the parking situation where we were placed was horrible. Had to park spaces away and walk every night to our suite. Was very unhappy also when there were no spots anywhere near our section of the hotel and management told us we would have to deal with it.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Legacy Vacation Resorts-Orlando
Dear Tamara, Thank you for your comments. We apologize that you did not have a comfortable stay. This certainly is not what most guests experience at our resort. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we have another opportunity to provide you with superior service & accommodations. Best Regards, Legacy Vacation Club
2 night romance trip Oct 22, 2015
Tamara
US
3.0 / 5Good
"oct trip"
Room smelled old ,mildew smell And beds and pillow old Great hot tub in bathroom Old wood doors, no fridge or coffee Close to disney, and publix and restaurants
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Legacy Vacation Resorts-Orlando
Dear Barbara, Thank you for your comments. We apologize that you did not have a comfortable stay. This certainly is not what most guests experience at our resort. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we have another opportunity to provide you with superior service & accommodations. Best Regards, Legacy Vacation Club
1 night family trip Oct 22, 2015
Barbara
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Save your money and go somewhere else"
I paid to check in at 4pm they didn't have my room ready at 4pm and wouldn't offer me any compensation or late check out. Are room was dirty and the garden tub jets when we turned them on clearly had not been sanitized or cleaned out in a very long time because it produced black algae to spew out when circulating the water. The doors were paper thin so the neighbor staying in the room next to us kept my 6 year old daughter up all night with their obnoxiously loud tv and light glaring through every crack of the door. It was a place to sleep for our two days at Disney but I would never stay here ever again. Oh and my daughter and husband sneezed and coughed the entire time we were in the hotel room and the only thing they are allergic to are dust and mold so what does that tell you.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Legacy Vacation Resorts-Orlando
Dear Desiree, Thank you for your comments. We apologize that you did not have a comfortable stay. This certainly is not what most guests experience at our resort or with our staff. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we have another opportunity to provide you with superior service & accommodations. Please be aware the resort manager will be contacting you about this matter. Best Regards, Legacy Vacation Club
2 night family trip Oct 17, 2015
Desiree
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"A vacation stay itself"
This place is a vacation in a vacation.the service was top notch and the rooms were just wonderful and clean and it takes alot to impress me I have bad ocd and very picky.we showed up in the middle of the night and the staff gave us great service with a smile and made sure we were happy until about 4am.I will be staying again and any time I am within 50 miles.Two thumbs and two toes up!!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Legacy Vacation Resorts-Orlando
Dear Karmen, Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are pleased you chose us, Legacy Vacation Club, for your stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Regards, Legacy Vacation Club Management
2 night family trip Sep 19, 2015
karmen
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Nothing special"
Two nights
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Legacy Vacation Resorts-Orlando
Dear Robert, Thank you for your comments. We apologize that you did not have a comfortable stay. This certainly is not what most guests experience at our resort. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we have another opportunity to provide you with superior service & accommodations. Best Regards, Legacy Vacation Club
2 night family trip Oct 14, 2015
Robert
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Everything was great just the smell in the room was bad.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Legacy Vacation Resorts-Orlando
Dear Erica, Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club and for your feedback! Our goal is to provide exceptional vacation experiences that will give you memories of a lifetime. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on the time you've spent at Legacy Vacation Club. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Sincerely, Legacy Vacation Club Management
1 night family trip Oct 18, 2015
Erica
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Definitely a place to stay"
One night, the definition of perfection
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Legacy Vacation Resorts-Orlando
Dear Joseph, Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club and for your feedback! Our goal is to provide exceptional vacation experiences that will give you memories of a lifetime. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on the time you've spent at Legacy Vacation Club. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Sincerely, Legacy Vacation Club Management
1 night family trip Oct 17, 2015
Joseph
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"STAY AWAY!"
The check in desk is beautiful,with an amazing clear, pool with a side bar. I turned to my husband as we were checking in and said "I'm glad this place turned out to be nice."I spoke too soon.The effort to keep the check in area in pristine condition is where the effort ends.Upon receiving our key, we were also given wristbands and told to wear them while on property due to problems of unwanted trespassers.Not even twenty minutes after getting our bags out of our car and in our room, I see an individual wearing an empty back pack, circling cars, looking in windows and I see him pull on the handle to one of my locked car doors checking to see if it was open. When he saw my husband and i walking towards him, he took off in the opposite direction, pretending to mumble to himself out loud "man, that ain't my car. I forgot where I park mines. shoot man, where's my car?".In the evening, there's drunks,druggies and barefoot trash hanging around outside in the parking lot blaring music. I almost got hit by a foreigner that didnt even speak english, speeding through the parking lot, cutting in front of my car, missing it by inches.The two bedroom room we had was disgusting, the door didn't close properly because it looks like it has been kicked in.The linens provided were poor quality, the jetted bathtub was broken. All the jets were rusted and broken plastic with mildew growing inside.My family didnt even use that bathroom our entire trip because it was so gross.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Legacy Vacation Resorts-Orlando
Thank you for your comments. We apologize that you did not have a comfortable stay. This certainly is not what most guests experience at our resort. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we have another opportunity to provide you with superior service & accommodations.
3 night family trip Oct 15, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
The stay was ok ,the place need to be improve ,the price could be less for what you get ,the picture in the webside need to be change for something that show how Is the place ,we not have problem but I looking for something better next time !!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Legacy Vacation Resorts-Orlando
Dear Luz, Thank you for your comments. We apologize that you did not have a comfortable stay. This certainly is not what most guests experience at our resort or with our staff. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we have another opportunity to provide you with superior service & accommodations. Please be aware the resort manager will be contacting you about this matter. Best Regards, Legacy Vacation Club
2 night family trip Oct 9, 2015
LUZ
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Another enjoyable Legacy property."
First time at this Legacy property as we usually stay at the Lake Buena Vista location. We enjoyed it just as much. Great value for the price. Near plenty of places to eat, buy groceries and of course the Disney theme parks (If Seaworld or Universal are in your plans the Buena Vista location will less of a drive). Would not hesitate to stay here again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Legacy Vacation Resorts-Orlando
Dear Janet, Thank you for your comments and feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Legacy Vacation Club. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit at either location! Legacy Vacation Club Management
2 night romance trip Oct 12, 2015
Janet
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Not bad for the money"
We enjoyed our stay, especially the pool. I was surprised to see that you had to call the office anytime you needed new towels or for them to take dirty towels, garbage, etc.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Legacy Vacation Resorts-Orlando
Dear Jamie, Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club and for your feedback! Our goal is to provide exceptional vacation experiences that will give you memories of a lifetime. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on the time you've spent at Legacy Vacation Club. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Sincerely, Legacy Vacation Club Management
4 night family trip Oct 9, 2015
Jaime
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"An amazing weekend"
It was a wonderful weekend! I had a great time with my wife. We needed to spend a weekend alone and this was the perfect place to have fun and privacy with her. Everything was clean and we did not hear any noise. I will try to fix the parking area (to be a little bigger) as some guests had more cars than usually you find in a hotel. But it was the perfect place and I will go again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Legacy Vacation Resorts-Orlando
Dear Carlos, Thank you for your comments and feedback. We are pleased you and your wife enjoyed your stay at Legacy Vacation Club. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Legacy Vacation Club Management
2 night romance trip Oct 9, 2015
Carlos
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Small Details show little concern for the customer"
Room was average. No comfortable chair to sit in. Where they lose points and my return business is in the little details. Room was poorly lit due to the lights in the TV / Desk unit not working. The radio alarm clock in the room was broken. The small coffee maker on the desk had to be moved to the bathroom to be plugged in as the outlet was covered with a mental place. Small details that make a difference.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Legacy Vacation Resorts-Orlando
Dear Daniel, We apologize that you did not have a comfortable stay. This certainly is not what most guests experience at our resort. We wished this information was brought to our attention. Our front desk is very quick and diligent to get a manager or supervisor to handle any issue or situation you have during your stay with us. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we have another opportunity to provide you with superior service & accommodations. Best Regards, Legacy Vacation Club
2 night family trip Oct 9, 2015
Daniel
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Fantastic stay"
Had a great stay at this hotel everything was on point.this was my second time staying here and I would go for a third time.good hotel especially if you have a big group of family and friends.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Legacy Vacation Resorts-Orlando
Eduardo, Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are pleased you chose us, Legacy Vacation Club, for your stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your third visit! Regards, Legacy Vacation Club Management
3 night trip with friends Oct 7, 2015
Eduardo
US
3.0 / 5Good
"OUTSIDE NICE, INSIDE YUCK"
The resort from the outside looks amazing. New paint and well landscaped. The maids do excellent cleaning, BUT this place needs a serious upgrade! the tiles in the bathrooms are yucky. The tubs are very outdated. the bed mattresses are OLD. We had an immediate problem with our first room having FLEAS in the bed! we immediately asked for another room and seemed okay, but we were so disgusted by the fleas, we didn't even want to open our suitcases, nor leave open. the jacuzzi is cold. not hot like it should be. no free breakfast and they should consider this. seems like the owners need to read these remarks and consider making changes.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Legacy Vacation Resorts-Orlando
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. We apologize that the room you had was unacceptable by your standards. We have tried to reach out to you several times to discuss this matter further. Please give us a call so we can provide you with a better stay. Legacy Vacation Club Management
2 night business trip Oct 5, 2015
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Dont be fooled by the photos"
Wasnt what we had expected, judging by the photos and reviews. Im not sure how this got 4 stars, when it was more like a 2.5. But for the price, I cant complain too much. It was just an OK resort, nothing special. You get what you paid for. But I wouldnt come back, nor recommend, unless youre being cheap and only need a quick place to sleep vs a resort.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Legacy Vacation Resorts-Orlando
Thank you for your comments. We apologize that you did not have a comfortable stay. This certainly is not what most guests experience at our resort or with our staff. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we have another opportunity to provide you with superior service & accommodations. Best Regards, Legacy Vacation Club
2 night family trip Oct 2, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Best stay in Orlando."
Fantastic, quiet place to rest and relax.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Legacy Vacation Resorts-Orlando
Dear Alberto, Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club and for your feedback! Our goal is to provide exceptional vacation experiences that will give you memories of a lifetime. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on the time you've spent at Legacy Vacation Club. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Sincerely, Legacy Vacation Club Management
3 night romance trip Oct 2, 2015
Alberto
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Rude bartender"
It was ok but the waiter Jennifer looked miserable with an attitude when i asked her to please wipe the table down. She was sitting eating popcorn when i approach the bar. Its was not a good look.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Legacy Vacation Resorts-Orlando
Thank you for your comments. We apologize that you did not have a comfortable stay. This certainly is not what most guests experience at our resort or with our staff. We are looking into the staff member that treated you poorly. Your feedback is very important to us & thank you once again for taking the time to convey the details of your stay. Warm regards, Legacy Vacation Club Management
1 night family trip Sep 17, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Thin walls"
Good hotel for the price. Walls are extremely thin. We had very loud neighbors. We have two small children who had just went to sleep and neighbors got to their room and partying. We complained twice, so they graciously moved us. The only complaint is that the loud neighbors should have been moved instead of us with 2 kids in the rain. Hotel is nice and front desk was helpful.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Legacy Vacation Resorts-Orlando
Dear Jennifer, Thank you for choosing to vacation with us at Legacy Vacation Club Orlando. We apologize that you did not have a comfortable stay in your room. This certainly is not what most guests experience at our resort. We are in the process of upgrading several areas in and around the resort. As we constantly making upgrades to the property and the resort, we hope that you will visit us again in the future. Warm regards, Legacy Vacation Club
2 night family trip Sep 25, 2015
Jennifer
US
3.0 / 5Good
It was OK
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Legacy Vacation Resorts-Orlando
Dear Douglas, Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club and for your feedback! Our goal is to provide exceptional vacation experiences that will give you memories of a lifetime. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on the time you've spent at Legacy Vacation Club. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Sincerely, Legacy Vacation Club Management
1 night family trip Sep 28, 2015
douglas
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Overall very happy with our stay!"
We stayed only one night, but even would stay again! We went ahead and got the 2 bedroom. Positive: Room was clean, dishes were clean and furniture was as well. Very spacious and lots of beds and places for people to sleep. Negatives: 2 pull out couch beds were extremely uncomfortable. Hotel staff had to come in and "unlock" the middle door between rooms because with the 2 bedroom apparently they're separated by a locked door. Took the maintenance person a while to come to the room. Should have had the room unlocked before we got there as it was already late at night. One roach came in the front door. It's Florida but the seals on the door should have been better as to not have bugs come in.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Legacy Vacation Resorts-Orlando
Dear Vasken, Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club and for your feedback! Our goal is to provide exceptional vacation experiences that will give you memories of a lifetime. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on the time you've spent at Legacy Vacation Club. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Sincerely, Legacy Vacation Club Management
1 night family trip Sep 26, 2015
Vasken
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Not recommend! Couldn't sleep!"
The beds and pillows were hard. Nobody slept. The room smelled. The A/C unit sounded like a motorcycle sitting up against the wall and the wall vibrated all night and the room never got down below 75 degrees. The pool table and the mini golf was not operable. My description of my reservation claimed it was a garden view and it was a view of the parking lot. room service never brought cleans towels. They held off on giving us our pool bands so they could sell us a timeshare pitch. :(
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Legacy Vacation Resorts-Orlando
Thank you for your comments. We apologize that you did not have a comfortable stay. This certainly is not what most guests experience at our resort or with our staff. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we have another opportunity to provide you with superior service & accommodations. Best Regards, Legacy Vacation Club
2 night family trip Sep 25, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Nice amenities. Poor bedding."
Room was cramped. Bedding was of poor quality. The amenities were nice. They have bigger rooms but for one night ours was ok.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Legacy Vacation Resorts-Orlando
Dear Brandy, Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club and for your feedback! Our goal is to provide exceptional vacation experiences that will give you memories of a lifetime. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on the time you've spent at Legacy Vacation Club. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Sincerely, Legacy Vacation Club Management
1 night family trip Sep 26, 2015
Brandy
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"quaint"
It was clean. Air condition didn't work properly at first but advised front desk and it was taken care of immediately. The room was small but for an overnight stay it was fine. I would stay again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Legacy Vacation Resorts-Orlando
Dear Mary, Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club and for your feedback! Our goal is to provide exceptional vacation experiences that will give you memories of a lifetime. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on the time you've spent at Legacy Vacation Club. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Sincerely, Legacy Vacation Club Management
1 night family trip Sep 26, 2015
MARY A.
US
3.0 / 5Good
This hotel is a resort vacation. There are really no in room amenities for regular hotel guests that book unless you have a time share or pay higher prices. No refrigerator or microwave in rooms for guests to use. The hotel is fair and adequate if you're trying to save a little money. The hotel has activities for the guests and kids which is good. The pools and hot tub are wonderful and clean. I would book at this hotel again if needed.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Legacy Vacation Resorts-Orlando
Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club and for your feedback! Our goal is to provide exceptional vacation experiences that will give you memories of a lifetime. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on the time you've spent at Legacy Vacation Club. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Sincerely, Legacy Vacation Club Management
1 night family trip Sep 19, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
I booked this and was Suprised. This is a vacation Time Share Community. It's very beautiful and clean, but again it's not a hotel. They are non intrusive. You have to call and request services. Every park we went to was 10 to 15 minutes away. Very close to Disney without being inside the Disney Prices. Totally plan to stay here again at some point.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Legacy Vacation Resorts-Orlando
Dear Malibu, Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club and for your feedback! Our goal is to provide exceptional vacation experiences that will give you memories of a lifetime. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on the time you've spent at Legacy Vacation Club. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Sincerely, Legacy Vacation Club Management
4 night trip with friends Sep 16, 2015
malibu
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
I enjoyed myself the rooms are clean
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Legacy Vacation Resorts-Orlando
Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club and for your feedback! Our goal is to provide exceptional vacation experiences that will give you memories of a lifetime. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on the time you've spent at Legacy Vacation Club. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Sincerely, Legacy Vacation Club Management
2 night romance trip Sep 18, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
My kids had a great time. The pools were great as well as the activities offered at the hotel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Legacy Vacation Resorts-Orlando
Dear ShaTavia, Thank you for your comments and feedback. We are pleased you and your kids enjoyed your stay at Legacy Vacation Club. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Legacy Vacation Club Management
2 night family trip Sep 18, 2015
ShaTavia
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"never again will i use hotels.com"
Not at all what I expected from the hotel or hotel.com very disappointed by both parties felt very misled by hotels.com you should be ashamed of yourself
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Legacy Vacation Resorts-Orlando
Dear David, Thank you for your comments. We apologize that you did not have a comfortable stay. This certainly is not what most guests experience at our resort or with our staff. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we have another opportunity to provide you with superior service & accommodations. Please advise our resort manager will be contacting you about this matter. Best Regards, Legacy Vacation Club
1 night family trip Sep 19, 2015
david
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"I would recommend"
Everything was awesome!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Legacy Vacation Resorts-Orlando
Dear Rafael, Thank you for your comments and feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Legacy Vacation Club. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Legacy Vacation Club Management
2 night family trip Sep 18, 2015
Rafael
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Romantic getaway"
Spent our anniversary weekend here. Loved it! Nice room. Loved the jacuzzi tub! Perfect for a mini couples vacation.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Legacy Vacation Resorts-Orlando
Dear Frances, Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are pleased you chose us, Legacy Vacation Club, for your anniversary. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Regards, Legacy Vacation Club Management
1 night romance trip Sep 18, 2015
Frances
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
It's an older place. A good enough place to sleep even if it a little dated
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Legacy Vacation Resorts-Orlando
Dear Nicholas, Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club and for your feedback! Our goal is to provide exceptional vacation experiences that will give you memories of a lifetime. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on the time you've spent at Legacy Vacation Club. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Sincerely, Legacy Vacation Club Management
1 night business trip Sep 10, 2015
Nicholas
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Not bad."
I wouldn't compare it to a fancy hotel. I didn't like the look of the carpet there was stains. The room was small which takes away from the cozy feeling. It was clean and everything worked fine but there was no microwave or fridge in the room. I could here my neighbors as if they were hanging out in my bathroom that was very annoying luckily we left the hotel and didn't come back until 5 am so the noise was gone but are key didn't work and had to stand outside until security showed up to let us in.. That was a bit unpleasant. Its definetly not reaort quality but I was jus looking for a hotel to spend the night in and it was fine for that. But they should lower the price a bit. I would recommend if you don't have high expectations. The staff was nice and over all the room was clean and the pools were nice.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 21, 2015
Chris
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Clean and nice. Hood price
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Legacy Vacation Resorts-Orlando
Dear Rita, Thank you for your comments and feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Legacy Vacation Club. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Legacy Vacation Club Management
1 night family trip Sep 15, 2015
rita
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
It was amazing the room looked just like the pictures and the front desk help was the nicest people
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Legacy Vacation Resorts-Orlando
Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are pleased you chose us, Legacy Vacation Club, for your stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Regards, Legacy Vacation Club Management
1 night romance trip Sep 17, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Will be back"
Awesome place for the price, we will definitely be coming back. Friendly staff, nice room and a great location.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Legacy Vacation Resorts-Orlando
Dear Kayla, Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club and for your feedback! Our goal is to provide exceptional vacation experiences that will give you memories of a lifetime. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on the time you've spent at Legacy Vacation Club. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Sincerely, Legacy Vacation Club Management
4 night romance trip Sep 14, 2015
kayla
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"never again this hote"
the personal did not clean the room at all we stayed 4 days, beds are not comfortable,hotel charged me extra $50 for staying extra 5 minutes after the check out time, check out time is at 10am , ac is old an make a lot off noise,never again im staying at this hotel,
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Legacy Vacation Resorts-Orlando
Dear Sergio, Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club and for your feedback! Our goal is to provide exceptional vacation experiences that will give you memories of a lifetime. We apologize that you did not have a comfortable stay. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we have another opportunity to provide you with superior service & accommodations. Please be aware the resort manager will be contacting you about this matter, if they haven't already. Best Regards, Legacy Vacation Club
4 night family trip Sep 13, 2015
sergio
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"great visit"
Room was ok but the overall property was amazing, main pool had bar and music, beautiful landscaping. I almost didn't want to hit the area attractions and just hang out there
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Legacy Vacation Resorts-Orlando
Dear Alfred, Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club and for your feedback! Our goal is to provide exceptional vacation experiences that will give you memories of a lifetime. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on the time you've spent at Legacy Vacation Club. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Sincerely, Legacy Vacation Club Management
2 night trip Sep 13, 2015
Alfred
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Better accommodation at home."
The rooms were old, small, and had low ceiling. The pool area was nice. The grounds were not well kept. and the parking lot needed to be repaved.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Legacy Vacation Resorts-Orlando
Dear William, Thank you for your comments. We apologize that you did not have a comfortable stay. This certainly is not what most guests experience at our resort or with our staff. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we have another opportunity to provide you with superior service & accommodations. Best Regards, Legacy Vacation Club
1 night romance trip Sep 11, 2015
WILLIAM
US
3.0 / 5Good
"good"
it was okay for the price
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Legacy Vacation Resorts-Orlando
Dear Tony, Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club and for your feedback! Our goal is to provide exceptional vacation experiences that will give you memories of a lifetime. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on the time you've spent at Legacy Vacation Club. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Sincerely, Legacy Vacation Club Management
1 night trip Sep 15, 2015
tony
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Couples' Getaway"
Friendly and helpful throughout my stay. Definitely would stay again!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Legacy Vacation Resorts-Orlando
Dear Tekoah, Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club and for your feedback! Our goal is to provide exceptional vacation experiences that will give you memories of a lifetime. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on the time you've spent at Legacy Vacation Club. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Sincerely, Legacy Vacation Club Management
2 night romance trip Sep 11, 2015
Tekoah
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Place to stay"
Absolutely perfect! The deluxe 2 bedroom suite was AMAZING. I wanted to stay longer. Very good deal with tons to do. Very close to good restaurants and stores. We are for sure making this on our list to stay!!!! Already booked it again for the winter time :):)
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Legacy Vacation Resorts-Orlando
Dear Stephanie, Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are pleased you chose us, Legacy Vacation Club, for your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the winter! Regards, Legacy Vacation Club Management
1 night family trip Sep 12, 2015
Stephanie
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews