All hotels in Clearwater, Florida, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here13260 34th St N, Clearwater, FL, 33762, United States of America, ‏‎855-238-1592
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
3.0 / 5Good

Score breakdown (from 280 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    3.1
  • Service
    3.3
  • Comfort
    3.1
  • Condition
    2.8
  • Neighborhood
    3.3
3.0 / 5Good
"Adequate."
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Overnight stay. Got what paid for.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Super 8 Clearwater/St Petersburg Airport
We're happy you stay with us was Adequate. We enjoyed having you and look forward to accommodating you again in the near future.
1 night business trip Nov 2, 2014
Darin
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"disgusting"
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    1.0
Awlful disgusting hotel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Super 8 Clearwater/St Petersburg Airport
Sorry we didn't make a great first impression during your stay. We would have liked to hear from you during your stay if there were a problem. However thank for your feedback.
2 night business trip Oct 26, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Would stay again"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Overall the hotel was clean, it was close to the airport which is why we stayed there, the staff was very helpful. It was nothing fancy but then we were just looking to stay for the night. Would definitely stay again. The hotel overall could use some sprucing up; it was definitely on the older side of things but the sheets and bathroom were clean.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Super 8 Clearwater/St Petersburg Airport
Thank You for you most recent review. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and took advantage of the convenient location to the PIE airport in Clearwater/St. Petersburg. We enjoyed having you and value your business. We look forward to your return real soon.
1 night family trip Oct 24, 2014
dlp
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Close to airport"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
They wanted to charge more for nonsmoking and when I refused, he saidbI would have to cancel room.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Super 8 Clearwater/St Petersburg Airport
Sorry there was an issue during your stay with us. You originally booked a single bed smoking room. Our desk agent looked into changing the type of room you requested other than smoking. It looks like the agent managed to make that change for you with no charge. Thank You for staying with us.
Other trip Oct 26, 2014
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Just a cheap hotel, not much more to say about it."
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The hotel as a whole was very hot (like 90 degree throughout) and till forever to cool our room.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Super 8 Clearwater/St Petersburg Airport
Thank You for your most recent review. Sorry your stay with us was less than desirable. Your great feedback will be used to improve our Super 8 location and will be considered during future meetings.
Other trip Oct 12, 2014
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"uhh.."
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
For the price u pay. u got what u paid for. the entire motel was hot. except when u went to ur room. the staff was ok. Bur, when u asked a question it was a short answer like yes or no not very informative. the positive: the pool was great all food and convenient stores are close by. not even across the street. its an ok place for the price. but i wouldnt recommend it. the floors are squeaky like they need to be replaced. im no inspector but being female i know what to look for.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Super 8 Clearwater/St Petersburg Airport
Thank You for your most recent review. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we are looking into property improvements in the near future in which at that time you great feedback will be utilized.
Other trip Oct 7, 2014
Kat
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Worth the money"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
For a very cheap rate, this was great.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Super 8 Clearwater/St Petersburg Airport
We're excited you enjoyed your stay with us. We enjoyed having you as our guest and look forward to your return. Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to write a review about your stay.
1 night trip with friends Sep 20, 2014
JBall
US
3.0 / 5Good
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Friendly staff. Only stayed one night but it wasn't bad at all. I'd recommend it for a cheap hotel.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Super 8 Clearwater/St Petersburg Airport
Our ultimate goal for each and every guest is to provide a clean, quiet and friendly environment. We're happy to hear we were able to reach that goal during your stay. We look forward to your return and we enjoyed having you.
Other trip Sep 22, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Access was a bit rough due to road construction and hotel key card didn't work and had to be reprogrammed, other than that, clean large room and very comfortable.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Super 8 Clearwater/St Petersburg Airport
Thank you for your review. Unfortunately we have no choice but to experience the pain along with you about the on going road construction. However with the growing population and visitors we have each year theses improvements have to be made. On a brighter note once in your room you didn't experience the noise from construction and enjoyed the A+ hospitality we had to offer here at our Super 8. We hope to see you again the the future.
Other trip Sep 13, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"hookers"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    2.0
The clientele was hookers and residential people. When we arrived the on duty desk person was no where to be found. It was good for our purposes and centrally located
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Super 8 Clearwater/St Petersburg Airport
Thank you for your most recent review. Your feedback is a great concern to us and we will be looking into these issues. Thank you for choosing our Super 8.
2 night trip Sep 5, 2014
michael mercer
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"need remodeling"
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
This hotel needs renovation. My room floor looks there is a hole under the carpet. Towels with yellow stains. The fridge doest cool. Nice McDonald s at walking distance. The personnel are very friendly. But again, this hotel needs mayor repairs.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Super 8 Clearwater/St Petersburg Airport
we are looking to property improvements going into the winter months. Thank you for expressing your concerns. You r feedback will be used during our improvements in the future.
1 night trip Aug 16, 2014
Edwin
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"disgusting"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The blanket has several holes in it, I took pictures. there were several broken tiles In the bathroom. and lots of hair on the floor like it was not vacuumed or swept when the last person left. other guests putting their hands in the bread container and the waffle container. I informed the front desk person. there were thongs there but no one was using them.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Super 8 Clearwater/St Petersburg Airport
Sorry to hear there seemed to be some issues during your stay with us. There are tongs available in the breakfast area as well as a sign designated to advise guests to use tongs while handling food. Although we cant help some guests bad habits there is no excuse for the issues you had in your room. We encourage all guests to report any of these issues to the staff so we can take care of them so your stay with us can be more enjoyable. Thank You for your feedback however and we will now fix these issues you later mentioned.
Other trip Aug 12, 2014
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Super 8"
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    1.0
Hate it never again. My room smelled like pure smoke
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Super 8 Clearwater/St Petersburg Airport
Thank You for your most recent review. Sorry that you stay with us did not meet your expectations. After some research we discovered you booked a smoking room when you booked on hotels.com. We ecourage all guests to report any booking mistakes to our staff so we can place you in the desired room to your liking. We enjoyed having you as our guests and value your business.
1 night business trip Aug 2, 2014
Barbaracruzado
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"EEEK!!!"
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The desk staff was rude. The room was half the size of a normal room and it was dirty. We picked this hotel because it was 'pet friendly' but the staff was rude about it.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Super 8 Clearwater/St Petersburg Airport
Sorry your stay with us was less than desirable. thank your feedback. We will use this feedback to improve in the area you mentioned in your review. Thank You for choosing Super8.
Other trip Aug 1, 2014
Mad Puppy Mom
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good stay"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Worth the money and the receptionists were amazing. Always helping even at 1:00 AM.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Super 8 Clearwater/St Petersburg Airport
Our ultimate goal here at our Super 8 location is to provide each and ever guest with a quiet, clean, safe and friendly environment. We're happy to hear we meet that goal during your stay. We enjoyed having you and look forward to accommodating you again real soon.
1 night trip Jul 26, 2014
Jordan
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Smelly"
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Location of the hotel was good but the smell of the room and lobby was terrible. They had a very musky old smell to them. The room had a 5gallon bucket underneath the A.C. to catch the water that was leaking from it. I will never go back to this location nor will I recommended this location to my worst enemy!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Super 8 Clearwater/St Petersburg Airport
Thank You for your great feedback. The issues you mentioned will be forwarded to correct department to be fixed. Thank You for giving us a try.
Other trip Jul 28, 2014
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"I dont recommend this hotel.."
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Sheets had holes and stains. Beds are not comfortable.. You can do better for the price..
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Super 8 Clearwater/St Petersburg Airport
Thank You for staying with us. The issue you had with linen is being looked into. Sorry if this was a issue during your stay. We take great pride in holding the lowest rates in our market area. If you feel the rate was not reasonable let us know we will see if we can be more competitive to gain your business.
Other trip Jul 22, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
It was an average hotel the I tho Ink the price was a little high for the type of hotel it is.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Super 8 Clearwater/St Petersburg Airport
We take great pride in providing the lowest rate in the local area. We're sorry to hear you unsatisfied about your rate. We did enjoy having you as our guest and thank you for your feedback.
Other trip Jul 14, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Great place to stay!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Super 8 Clearwater/St Petersburg Airport
We're excited to hear you consider our Super 8 location a Great place to stay! Thank You for your feedback. We enjoyed having you and look forward to accommodating you again real soon.
4 night trip Jul 2, 2014
Lauren
US
2.0 / 5Fair
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Clean, noisy, very tight quarters on the room, no hanging space, had to take different room than reserved although specified on the reservation that we wanted ground floor, non-smoking king. Very od raggedy towels Breakfast bar rather terrible, ate a banana and left.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Super 8 Clearwater/St Petersburg Airport
Thank You for providing us with your great feedback. We take great pride in our work to provide a clean, Quite and friendly environment for each and every guest. All of our room are indoor corridor which means its quieter and securer. We enjoyed having you during your stay.
Other trip Jul 7, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice hotel, close to Clearwater/ St Pete airport."
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Nice room. friendly staff, close to restaurants and St Pete airport.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jun 22, 2014
Georgie
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"decent hotel for the money"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The hotel was fine. big enough room for 5 with a sofa bed and the breakfast was okay. Definitely nothing special but you get what you pay for. Didn't use the pool because it rained but would stay here again
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jun 17, 2014
kelly
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"No Good"
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    1.0
Horrible stay in a nasty room.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Super 8 Clearwater/St Petersburg Airport
Sorry your stay with us was less than desirable. Thank You for your feedback. Your feedback will be used to better improve in the areas you mentioned.
1 night trip Jun 13, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great time"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
I wanted to be at the beach but i found a place that was 15 miuntes away and saved over half the price! Thanks!!!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Super 8 Clearwater/St Petersburg Airport
Your Welcome!!! Although we are not located on the beach it takes no effort to get to the beach from our location as you have found and you will pay a lot less. We look forward to you return. Thank You for the great feedback.
6 night family trip May 24, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"barely satisfied"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
it had to do because we didnt have any other choices.the paint was coming off the ceiling the curtains looked so nasty the lamp shades were very nasty.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Super 8 Clearwater/St Petersburg Airport
All guests that choose our Super 8 are always given a choice in the type of room they want. Our ultimate goal is to provide a clean, quite, and friendly environment for each and every guest. For example, we always verify the type of room a guest will be going into at the time of check-in. If for some reason that guest booked a smoking room and wanted a non smoking room if available we will accommodate that guest to fit their needs. We apologize if you felt unsatisfied during your stay. We enjoyed having you.
1 night trip May 24, 2014
lilly
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"buget price for sure!"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
budget everything!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Super 8 Clearwater/St Petersburg Airport
We enjoyed having you as our guest. We're happy to hear we were within your budget. Thank you for staying with us.
1 night trip May 11, 2014
dale
US
1.0 / 5Poor
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Worth what we paid for. Wasn't to sure about sleeping on the bed. No 1/2 and 1/2 creamer for continental breakfast. Other stuff yuck.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Super 8 Clearwater/St Petersburg Airport
Our Super Start Breakfast has been built based on guest preferences and feedback such as yours. If there may have been an item that you would have liked to see let us know. Your feedback is very important to us.
1 night trip May 4, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
This hotel was very clean, and staff was very pleasant and attentive to my family's needs. The downside is not many good restaurants around the area.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Super 8 Clearwater/St Petersburg Airport
Our ultimate goal with every guest is to provide a clean, quiet, and friendly environment. We're happy to hear we reached that goal during your stay. We enjoyed having you and look forward to your return real soon.
2 night trip Apr 26, 2014
Don Wagner
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Would Stay Again."
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
This was a great stay at this hotel. The only hiccup I had was that my room was not clean one of the nights I stayed I put the sign on the door that said clean the room and housekeeping thought it was a do not disturb. I think they was just tired and not wanting to clean the room.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night business trip Apr 25, 2014
Bishop
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"nice hotel, nice and clean"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
I stayed for my 25t birthday, and i will be using again!!!!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 27, 2014
Jessei
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great price and close to the airport!"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
We had a late arriving flight and stayed here before moving on to our final destination the next morning. The room was clean and staff was friendly. It was a little noisy in the hallway during the night- slamming doors, luggage cart- but that can be hit or miss, anywhere you go. Overall, great for the price!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 23, 2014
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Horrible!!"
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The quilts had cigarette holes in them the room smelled of cigarettes and the bath tub had mold.. Would never return..
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 22, 2014
milly
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Bathroom"
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
The bathroom its bad smell bad and the shower curtions black
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Apr 19, 2014
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Super 8 Motel, Clearwater/St Pete"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The hotel staff was nice enough, but the hotel was old, the furniture was outdated, dirty and stained, the towels were worn with huge holes in them, and the room itself reaked of cigarette smoke from the time I walked in until I checked out - although I only smoked three cigarettes myself while I stayed there. I was going to take a dip in the pool, and it looked inviting enough, but considering the condition of the room, I didn't want to take any chances. This was not a good experience, and I will most definitely seek other accomodations the next time I'm in the area.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 21, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
I was nice for the night.I would stay there again.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 20, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Convienent"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
I just needed a place to stay. i did not need fancy. Appreciated fridge and microwave.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night trip Apr 13, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"GOOD deal for the money!!"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
pleasant stay & a bargain compared to all rooms in the area. Only drawback is tough to get to because of road construction on Ulmerton.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Apr 11, 2014
PETE
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Nice clean inexpensive hotel."
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
noisy because of construction and airport. Staff was nice and maids cooperative and efficient. Night desk clerk very friendly and helpful.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 11, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Adequate for a quick stay"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Room's double beds were nice, just small for two people. Hotel was clean and breakfast was adequate. Not five star accommodations, but served the purpose of a quick overnight stay.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Apr 4, 2014
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Not happy"
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    1.0
Very not happy with the way the goal looked and the ppl are not professional.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Apr 5, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
One night stay and then headed to St Pete Beach. Lovely hotel for the money. would stay again if needed for 1-2 nights. Right by airport, so in early morning planes will be heard leaving at 7AM on.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip with friends Apr 2, 2014
J
US
3.0 / 5Good
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
The staff here was all very friendly.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night trip Apr 4, 2014
Goldilocks
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Dated hotel. Will not stay again."
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
This hotel is very old and dated. Carpet was so dirty it turned our feet black. Found hair on sheets. Both sheets and towels were worn with yellow stains. Walls were dirty. Entire bottom of tub was peeling and shower head was rusted. The location was good. The kids liked the pool. We will not stay here again.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 4, 2014
Corey
US
1.0 / 5Poor
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
will not stay here again. found roach bug on the nightstand upon awakening.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Mar 31, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Perfect"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
This is not a luxury five-star hotel. In this area, during spring break, it would be easy to drop twelve hundred dollars on a five night stay. The Super 8 provided a clean, comfortable room at an affordable price. It was close to major thoroughfares, restaurants and shopping. The breakfast was basic, but acceptable - there were several nearby venues for something more substantial. I spent some of the money I saved on great meals and rumrunners on the beach, which I found an entirely equitable exchange. I would definitely stay here again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night trip Mar 28, 2014
Jim
US
3.0 / 5Good
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Nice room, supposed to be nonsmoking room - but not. Breakfast was decent.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Mar 28, 2014
Bo short
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice day in Clearwater Beach"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
It was a great stay. The room had everything we needed. It had an awesome TV, microwave, fridge, sofabed. iron and extras. The small heated pool was awesome, too. Driving distance was aprox. 20 mins to Clearwater beach...
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Mar 22, 2014
Noel
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Not worth the money"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    2.0
Those hotel is worth $50.00 a night tops. It also has the worlds slowest elevator. Just use the stairs.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Mar 22, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"vacation"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
it was great nice perfect ..
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
5 night family trip Mar 17, 2014
Laura
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"It was good for the price"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    2.0
I was happy with the hotel I thought it would be worse with the past reviews but me and my wife were very happy, especially with the prices at this time of year cant beat it.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Mar 20, 2014
Mike
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews