All hotels in Atlantic Beach, Florida, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
1 Ocean Blvd, Atlantic Beach, FL, 32233, United States of America, ‏‎800-491-6126
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
4.5 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 547 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.7
  • Service
    4.7
  • Comfort
    4.5
  • Condition
    4.6
  • Neighborhood
    4.7
3.0 / 5Good
"Last trip before deployment gone awry"
The whole ocean view of hotel was under construction. They proceeded to put my husband and I right next to one of the rooms with the balcony being renovated. We called the front desk for a solution. They sent someone up to discuss options, and the noise was so bad we had to wait in between the tools being used to talk. The whole situation was resolved, but it came across as they could have cared less that happened.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by One Ocean Resort & Spa
Thank you for your review of One Ocean Resort & Spa. Again, I apologize for the construction that was taking place during your visit and the noise problem you experienced with your room, but glad it was remedied quickly by our staff. I apologize if you were given the impression by a staff member that your situation did not matter as I can assure you this is not the standard of service to which we operate. I hope you'll give us another chance to impress you the next time you're in Atlantic Beach. Regards, Sileshi Mengiste
2 night romance trip Jan 5, 2015
Barbara
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"very nice hotel, too many extra charges ie valet"
Very nice employees, great location, close to the beach and all the restaurants.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 20, 2015
tony
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Everything was great, specialty the staff. Close to the beach and the town.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 19, 2015
chef james
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great service and next to beach!"
Had a great time. Would recommend this hotel, service was great.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 15, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Best overall hotel experience"
I can't say enought about the staff friendliness, exquisite atmosphere, and high level of personal service; and, it is on the beach! Great stay!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 11, 2015
travel
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great location but too pricey for what you get"
Nice hotel, great location but the free coffee is only available in the lobby and only in the morning before 11:00 am. The resort tax is $27, not $25 as advertised when we booked (they did not honor that info), and there is a 7% tax on top, plus another $27 if you use their valley service. The $27 resort fee gets you a few snacks, water and soda in the room bar. The 2nd day they forgot to replenish so we had to specifically ask. The beach is beautiful.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by One Ocean Resort & Spa
Thank you for your review of One Ocean Resort & Spa. I am glad to hear that our magnificent oceanfront views left a lasting impression with you. Our resort fee ensures that our guests never have to lift a finger with seamless check-in, personalized Docent service and valet parking. Thank you for enjoying your time in Atlantic Beach with your stay at One Ocean Resort & Spa, and I look forward to your next visit. Regards, Sileshi Mengiste
2 night family trip Jan 3, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"nice hotel on beach."
Enjoyed hotel- resort fee and parking fee were a bit high.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 6, 2015
susan
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Perfect hotel were it not for the tacked on fees"
Beautiful property on the beach in Jacksonville. Service, amenities and cleanliness are top notch. Location on the beach with plenty of restaurants nearby is a plus. Decent exercise room. Spa. Restaurant with great food. Outdoor pool. There's a lot to like. But when you make the reservation, be sure to factor in $27 per night "resort fee" and $27 per night valet parking. If the resort fee is non-negotiable, why won't the hotel just allow the room rate to reflect that. I sense that they can make the rate look competitive with other hotels on 3rd party sites like Expedia but most customers won't know about the resort fee until they arrive at the hotel - that is unless you read the fine print ahead of time. Regarding the parking, there is no self parking on the property. If you want your car parked on the property, you will pay $27 per night to valet your car. You can park on the street but parking is hard to come by at busy times like weekends and holidays as there is a lot of activity near the hotel.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 6, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"One Ocean a cut above exceptional"
could not have been better. services and friendliness were excellent.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by One Ocean Resort & Spa
Hi Ted, Thank you for your kind review of One Ocean Resort & Spa. I am glad that you enjoyed our accommodations and convenient location. I am also glad to know that we provided a memorable experience with our personalized Docent service. We look forward to your return to Atlantic Beach! Regards, Sileshi Mengiste
4 night romance trip Dec 30, 2014
Ted
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Good location,nice staff but a tiny tiny bathroom"
Made you reserve in their empty restaurant. It had strange arrangements that you don't find in other hotels. The bar had no warmth or music at entrance of hotel. The staff was great, beds comfortable and location great
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 5, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
My son is a freshman at UF in Gainesville--Go Gators! Due to a scheduling conflict, we had a couple of days to kill before his dorm opened following winter break. We decided to make the most of it and stay at a beach resort for a couple of days. Glad we did...
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 5, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Beautiful"
Staff was unbelieveably helpful, friendly, and courteous.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 4, 2015
Louise
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great service in every aspect."
Beachfront. Great restaurant. Outstanding service. The one touch feature on the phone is truly a one touch you get all services. The room service was perfect. I have only taken the time to write a hotel review when there was something wrong that needed to be know. This is the first time I write a hotel review because the service was some of the best I have ever experience.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 4, 2015
JM
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Perfect location"
Perfect location to beach, restaurants , bars and golf. We stayed here for the Taxslayers Bowl. The stay a5 this resort broke up the visit to relaxation and sporting event. Only 30 min with to the stadium even in traffic. This resort is Very clean , great decor and even smells good :) The staff was very friendly and helpful beyond our expectations. Honestly the hospitality was 5 stars!!!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by One Ocean Resort & Spa
Thank you for your wonderful review of One Ocean Resort & Spa. Our resort is perfect for guests looking to experience a relaxing oasis getaway – I am so glad that you found what you were looking for while you were in town for the Taxslayers Bowl game. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed our convenient One Touch and Docent service. I look forward to your future visits where we can provide another great experience. Regards, Sileshi Mengiste
2 night family trip Jan 1, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"fantastic hotel, poor parking choice"
the hotel was better than expected!!! great room,view and amenities. the only downside is that you must use vale parking and pay 25.00 a night!!!!!???? add a tip and taxes, fees ....etc... you end up paying 53.00 a night??????? everything else is great!! but, i can park my own car and walk the 100 feet to front door. unless they eliminate this feature, i will look for another hotel that does not do this.too bad, a fantastic place otherwise!!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by One Ocean Resort & Spa
Thank you for taking the time to review One Ocean Resort & Spa. The resort fee allows for our personalized Docent service, seamless check-in and valet service as parking is limited in the area. I hope you will stay with us again the next time you visit Atlantic Beach. Regards, Sileshi Mengiste
1 night trip Dec 29, 2014
steve
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Awesome hotel with a little bathroom"
Great hotel but the bathroom was just to small for two people to use at the same time.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by One Ocean Resort & Spa
Thank you for your review of One Ocean Resort & Spa. Due to the original structure of the resort, several of the design aspects, including the bathroom layout, could not be modified during the renovation. We appreciate your invaluable feedback and look forward to your future visits. Regards, Sileshi Mengiste
1 night romance trip Dec 31, 2014
timothy
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Dec 2014"
great place to stay. Nice places to eat and drink nearby. Great room, service and beach. Would be happy to stay there again
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by One Ocean Resort & Spa
Thank you for the wonderful review of One Ocean Resort & Spa. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed our beachfront location and stunning views of Atlantic Beach. I hope you will be joining us again for a beachside retreat. Be sure to check out our fantastic spa and award-winning restaurant, Azurea. Regards, Sileshi Mengiste
1 night family trip Dec 27, 2014
Thomas
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very nice hotel"
Everyone is friendly. You can walk out to the beach from the hotel. Excellent eating places nearby and shopping not far away.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 2, 2015
Deloris
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excellent hotel and service"
Clean, well maintained and comfortable hotel. Great service. Great location by oceanfront as well as shops and restaurants.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by One Ocean Resort & Spa
Hi Kannan, Thank you for the wonderful review of One Ocean Resort & Spa. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed our beachfront location and stunning views of Atlantic Beach and that our staff provided you with an inspiring experience. I hope you will be joining us again for a beachside retreat. Be sure to check out our fantastic spa and award-winning restaurant, Azurea. Regards, Sileshi Mengiste
2 night family trip Dec 28, 2014
Kannan
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"don't stay at this hotel"
they force you to pay (twenty five dollars per night) if you want to park on hotel grounds be prepared to walk a good distance and the price of there drinks will make you quit drinking also there is another force charge in the same amount per night called resort fee
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 30, 2014
unhappy
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Amazing service"
Hotel service is sooooo good!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by One Ocean Resort & Spa
Thank you for choosing to stay at One Ocean Resort & Spa. Through seamless check-in and intuitive Docent service we strive to provide exemplary customer service – I am glad that you enjoyed it! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit! Regards, Sileshi Mengiste
1 night family trip Dec 27, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great location and room!"
Very kind and curtious staff. Right on the beach and close to restaurants, bars and stores! Great bar within the hotel as well!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 29, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Beautiful room. Friendly staff. It was immaculate. Loved my stay here!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 29, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Beautiful hotel on the beach"
I love this area and the hotel. Hotel is very nice with tons of great food, bars, shops around. Only complaint was parking fee, which was never mentioned and the $25 resort fee which was to cover snacks and drinks that they never came back to replenish. Had to ask 3 times to get a crib delivered. Staff was very friendly just not as on top of things as I felt they could have been.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 29, 2014
donna
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Beautiful hotel, excellent service"
Best weekend getaway, exceptional hotel, great location
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 28, 2014
sandra
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Bathroom horribly tiny- cannot move around -"
Decor was decent, staff was very nice, room was decent however lots of hidden fees, taxes etc.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 26, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Visiting kids for Christmas: gift for ourselves"
Loved being greeted with key to room by valet. Easiest "check-in" ever.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 26, 2014
Sandy
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Expensive price but lacking quality"
Aside from the broken fuxtures in the bathroom I would expect that a bathroom in a $300/night hotel would be bigger than the 6x6 with a tiny shower we had in our room. We also got hit with $25 resort fee, whatever the heck that is, which was not mentioned at booking time. I would not stay here again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by One Ocean Resort & Spa
Thank you for your review of One Ocean Resort & Spa. Due to the original structure of the resort, some of the design elements, such as the bathroom layout, could not be altered during the renovation. The resort fee allows for our personalized Docent service, seamless check-in and valet service, intended to provide a memorable and luxurious experience tailored to your preferences. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will give us another chance the next time you're in Atlantic Beach. Regards, Sileshi Mengiste
1 night romance trip Dec 24, 2014
Jason
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Resort fee but no resort services."
We had 4 rooms for two nights for a graduation event. They charge a $25 parking fee in addition a $25 resort fee on top of the room. Problem was, the pool was under repair, no chairs or towels on the beach and other than a run down gym, what was the resort fee for. Considering we had 4 rooms, $100 per night for nothing???? I question why they would not waive the fee while under construction?
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by One Ocean Resort & Spa
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at One Ocean Resort & Spa. We apologize for the pool repairs that were taking place during your visit and appreciate your understanding. Our resort fee ensures that our guests never have to lift a finger with seamless check-in and personalized Docent service. In regards to the parking fee, our valet service is intended to provide a luxurious experience for our guests as there is limited parking in the area. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will give us another chance to impress you on your next visit to Atlantic Beach. Regards, Sileshi Mengiste
2 night family trip Dec 11, 2014
j. scott
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
An amazing time at One Ocean! Beautiful hotel- updated nice rooms. Pool was under renovation but it was too chilly out to swim anyways. Beach is beautiful!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 16, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Personalized Service above and beyond"
Incedible service. Well taken care of during our stay with a personal concierge.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by One Ocean Resort & Spa
Thank you for enjoying One Ocean Resort & Spa during your visit to Atlantic Beach. I am glad to know that we provided a memorable experience with our personalized Docent service. I look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit! Regards, Sileshi Mengiste
2 night family trip Dec 5, 2014
jacqueline
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Too many fees!"
Customer service was a 10. Very polite and nice. However, I was very disappointed that on top of the advertised room rate there was a 25.00 a night resort fee and a 25.00 a night parking fee. There was no option for self parking. So we spent an extra 50.00 a night on the room. Most of us don't have money to burn so that cut into our spending money. Room was outdated for the price.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by One Ocean Resort & Spa
Thank you for your review of One Ocean Resort & Spa. I am glad to hear that our associates’ service left a lasting impression with you. Our resort fee ensures that our guests never have to lift a finger with seamless check-in and personalized Docent service. Our valet service is intended to provide a luxurious experience for our guests as there is limited parking in the area. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit! Regards, Sileshi Mengiste
2 night romance trip Dec 5, 2014
William
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Wonderful experience!"
My husband and I spent one night at the One Ocean Resort, and it was incredible. The valets were quick, friendly, and very helpful. Check-in took only a few moments, and the front desk staff were friendly and accommodating as well. The hotel itself is gorgeous. The elevators were quick and clean. Our room was beautiful with a great view, and had drinks and snacks provided (they were included in the $25 resort fee). The bathrooms are huge and have heated floors! The pool looked great, and the beach access was convenient and well-maintained. Coffee and tea were provided in the lobby in the morning, and they were delicious! Check- out took only a few moments, and the valet was waiting with our car shortly after. Overall, this was a wonderful experience and we will definitely return to this resort again. We hope to stay for longer next time!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 8, 2014
Bar Examinee
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Stay!"
We loved the mini bar and the fact they would replenish it for free. The fact that our room key was waiting for us downstairs was absolutely awesome. Though they may seem like little things, they were very nice and stood out to us!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by One Ocean Resort & Spa
Thank you for taking the time to review One Ocean Resort & Spa. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our luxurious amenities including the fully stocked minibar. Our intuitive Docent service takes care of the little things for our guests, promising a pampered experience -- I am glad that you enjoyed it! I hope you will be joining us again the next time your travels bring you to Atlantic Beach. Regards, Sileshi Mengiste
1 night trip with friends Nov 29, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Amazing hotel!"
My boyfriend and I recently stayed at One Ocean for a little staycation. Absolutely worth every penny! The room was beautiful and modern feeling but still homey and comfortable. The staff was so courteous and attentive. I cannot stress that enough! They even arrange complimentary champagne to be delivered to the room since my boyfriend had to stand watch for the Navy on Thanksgiving. Perfect hotel to just lounge around in their robes but close enough to amazing restaurants and the beach to get out as well. Five stars all around!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 1, 2014
Veronica
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"This was a very nice hotel at was very impressive."
My wife and I went here on our anniversary and we had a great time. It was a very good experience and I would do it again.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 1, 2014
Keith
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Family Time"
The right place at the right time.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by One Ocean Resort & Spa
Thank you for your review of One Ocean Resort & Spa. I am glad that your stay with us worked out well for you. Please come visit us again on your next vacation to Atlantic Beach! Regards, Sileshi Mengiste
1 night family trip Nov 25, 2014
paul
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"great place"
It was a great place to stay very friendly staff of
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by One Ocean Resort & Spa
Thank you for enjoying One Ocean Resort & Spa during your visit to Atlantic Beach. I am glad to hear that our friendly staff left a lasting impression with you. I look forward to your return! Regards, Sileshi Mengiste
1 night romance trip Nov 28, 2014
dominique
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Fast fix"
We got a great last minute deal on a child free night to come stay. Upon our arrival we found a problem in our room, that was caused by a previous visitor. It was promptly corrected, and the staff went above and beyond to make our stay more enjoyable. Very pleased.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 30, 2014
Kristin
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Stay!"
Love the service and friendliness of the staff. Probably the best hotel I stayed within last year. Was not expecting anything extraordinary, but what a surprise! Coffee in bed in the morning - I will try to stay the same place every time I am in Jacksonville.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 26, 2014
Romka
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Beautiful Hotel right on the beach+dining shopping"
One Ocean is 20 min from airport (Used UBER for $38.00) and worth the trip. Not too many 4 & 5 stars in DT Jacksonville. This hotel is in an area of excellent restaurants and shops all walking distance, as well as bars and cigar lounges. A little bit of an older crowd-30+ but some taverns and pool halls with smoking! We were in town for a Jacksonville Arena event and the commute was fine-$30.00 to Jacksonville via cab. Ask staff for dining, and taxi info. They are great helpers. Hotel is clean, food good (ordered room service at 1:00am) avail. 24/7. Pool is the most beautiful and warm I've ever seen (at night) and overlooks the beach, directly accessed on the property. Swim at dark-a lifetime memory in the pool area-blue water and orange torchlight's. DVD player and movies are free as well.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 3, 2014
Jayne
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Anniversary Getaway"
Checked us in to a standard room accessible. Housekeeping had just used the restroom and it smelled terrible. When I approached the front desk a new person assisted with Expedia printout in hand highlighted in several areas. Moved to a deluxe room on a higher floor. Same awkward view of the ocean. Pictures are misleading and category names are also. Make sure you specify balcony ocean front room if that is what you want and think you are paying for.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 3, 2014
Michael
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Nice hotel, on the beach"
This was our last hotel on the trip out of 3. We were looking forward to finally reach the resort. Although we arrived 30 minutes before the 3pm check in, room was not available. The check in staff could have provided a layout of the property for us to wait, but didn't. You need to take 2 different elevators if your on the 3rd floor or above. Beware of the resort fees and only valet parking available.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 2, 2014
Alma
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excellent !!!"
Very nice accomodations, friendly staff & great location.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by One Ocean Resort & Spa
Thank you for your kind review of One Ocean Resort & Spa. I am glad that you enjoyed our accommodations and convenient location. I am also glad to know that we provided a memorable experience with our personalized Docent service. We look forward to your return to Atlantic Beach! Regards, Sileshi Mengiste
2 night business trip Oct 26, 2014
Christopher
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excellent Hotel...best service ever!"
Wonderful experience! Staff went out of their way to meet our every need...with a smile on their face...in a respectful manner! Kudos to every aspect of the service at this hotel! Our room and all areas of the facility were very clean and well kept. The beach was wonderful...just a short walk from the hotel. Pool area was spacious and a nice place to relax in the evenings!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 28, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Place, Even for Locals"
Really enjoyed our anniversary stay. Great place, incredible people and a cool area to hang out day or night. We live less than 10 miles away and would stay again. Not a cheap night out, but a great escape.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by One Ocean Resort & Spa
Thank you for your kind review of One Ocean Resort & Spa . I am glad to know that we provided a memorable experience for your anniversary weekend getaway. We appreciate your compliments and hope to welcome you again for another special occasion or night away from home. Regards, Sileshi Mengiste
1 night romance trip Oct 24, 2014
Brian
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Oct 2014"
Excellent location, close to interesting restaurants and right on the beach. Helpful staff and a pleasant vibe mix of vacation and business. Will come again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by One Ocean Resort & Spa
Thank you for choosing One Ocean Resort & Spa. We appreciate your comments regarding our staff, as providing our guests with personalized service is the top priority at our resort. Please come visit us again soon whether for business or pleasure. We hope you had a chance to experience our signature restaurant Azurea. Regards, Sileshi Mengiste
1 night business trip Oct 23, 2014
Roderick
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Best Hotel in Jacksonville Beach Area by FAR"
This hotel is amazing. Service is amazing, rooms beautiful and location great. It is really 2 miles from Jax Beach but in a cuter, more quaint, nicer area. This is one of my fav hotels thus far. Every floor has a concierge that is there for you, anything you need (even steaming your clothes). Amazing, definitely recommend.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by One Ocean Resort & Spa
Thank you for enjoying One Ocean Resort & Spa during your visit to Atlantic Beach. I am glad to know that we provided a memorable experience with our personalized Docent service, luxury accommodations and charming location. I look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit! Regards, Sileshi Mengiste
1 night business trip Oct 17, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Friendly, Professional Staff. Excellent Hotel."
Excellent Hotel. Rooms are clean, comfortable. Can't beat the location, beach views are stunning! Located in cute little neighborhood. Friendly staff.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by One Ocean Resort & Spa
Thank you for your wonderful review of One Ocean Resort & Spa. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our charming location and luxury accommodations. I look forward to your next visit to Atlantic Beach! Regards, Sileshi Mengiste
2 night business trip Oct 8, 2014
Angela
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"So glad we stayed at the One Ocean!"
Almost booked a "well known" hotel down the beach. So glad we didn't. The One Ocean staff was top rate and went out of their way to make sure we were happy and well taken care of. Restaurant staff was top notch, very personable and suggested wine to try with our meal (which we loved!) The pool area had plenty of comfortable seats in both shade and sun and the beach was right out the pool gate. The room was clean and very pretty. We did not have a balcony (they were all sold out) but we could still see the ocean. The bathrooms are a little on the small side, but would not have traded our experience at the Ocean One for an extra sink! We will definitely be back.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by One Ocean Resort & Spa
Thank you for your kind review of One Ocean Resort & Spa. We appreciate your comments regarding our staff, as providing our guests with personalized service is the top priority at our resort. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your meal and wine pairings at Azurea. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to your next visit to Atlantic Beach! Regards, Sileshi Mengiste
3 night trip Oct 9, 2014
Brenda
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews