All hotels in Paris, France
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
13 Rue Victor MasséParisParis75009France, ‏‎800-491-6126
Best Price GuaranteeIf you find a better price on the same exact stay within 7 days of booking, we’ll match it. See our ‘User Terms’ for details and recent changes.
Hotels.com reviewsTripAdvisor reviews
3.0 / 5Good

Score breakdown (from 552 reviews)

  • Location
    Great location
  • WiFi
    Good internet service
  • Service
    Fantastic service
  • Cleanliness
    Quite clean
  • Breakfast
    Breakfast is average
  • Amenities
    Bad amenities
1.0 / 5Poor
"Booked a non smoking twin room."
Booked a twin non smoking twin room and got offered a double smoke riddled room could not stay there as I was on the verge of a very big asthma attack. The staff arranged for a Hotel around the corner which was very good! I have stayed with them in the past and it was disappointing that the booking had gone so wrong.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Feb 13, 2015
Janet
AU
2.0 / 5Fair
"Poor room layout and mold on the walls"
Room 402 -- twin - very odd layout . Poor heating - radiators not working - air con / heater a long way a way . Mold under curtains on the wall . Loo sear needs replacing. No UK based news service on TV. Although cheap - not good value.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Feb 9, 2015
Martin
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice hotel close to city center"
A+ was a nice and clean A+ was a nice and clean A+ was a nice and clean A+ was a nice and clean A+ was a nice and clean A+ was a nice and clean A+ was a nice and cleanA+ was a nice and clean
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Feb 5, 2015
Rano
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice hotel very close to Moulin Rouge"
Very pleasant hotel and very good for money value. The staff were very friendly and very helpful . Only stayed for one night and definetly would recommend for lpeople you're coming to Paris for a short stay .
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Feb 2, 2015
jolita
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great location and great staff"
The hotel is 3 star affordable and in a fantastic location. It gave a sense of authentic Paris. The staff were fantastic in every way.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 9, 2015
Tony
AU
1.0 / 5Poor
"Not a 3* hotel"
Looks ok ,good location ,not a 3* hotel,found better breakfast in street,
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 1, 2015
A Traveler
GB
3.0 / 5Good
"One night in Paris"
Cozy room, hotel was a bit noisy during the night. Good breakfast
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Dec 10, 2014
A Traveler
AU
1.0 / 5Poor
"Hotel Migny Opera Montmartre"
Arrived to find a crumbling lobby in the process of being decorated. Didn't bode well. Everything was dark and dingy. Went to room. It was clean (I think) but so tiny and not a nice space to be in - dark and ugly. Requested a refund as this was not what we expected from the reviews seen on expedia and the price we paid. Owner said we could stay in another hotel but could not get a refund and so we were moved to Hotel Margaut which is just around the corner. Still tiny but clean and a bit nicer and the owners were very friendly. Night club/ bar opposite so no sleep on the Saturday night but was quiet on the Sunday night or perhaps we were just too tired to care. Still managed to enjoy Paris but next time will stay in a more central hotel and will check the reviews more carefully.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 25, 2014
Amanda
GB
1.0 / 5Poor
"Will never return or recommend!!"
Our room was dirty, the shower was disgusting and broken. The maid in the morning was not watching where she was going and hit my 6 year son in the face with her tray!!! We were told it was free parking outside the hotel which it is if you can get a PARKING SPACE that is nearly impossible!!! It took an hour of driving in circles on the first night the second night I had to pay 27 euros complete rip off!!!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 5, 2014
Jonathan
GB
3.0 / 5Good
"A good clean basic hotel"
A good family room. Nice and spacious and best if all CLEAN! The staff were very helpful and its walking distance from the station. This is a fairly basic hotel though not luxurious but it suited our purposes just fine :-)
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night family trip Oct 30, 2014
Nicola
GB
3.0 / 5Good
"Let down by continuous noise"
Firstly the hotel room was very small, this however was manageable. What was un-exceptable was the complete lack of any sound proofing. I have never stayed at a hotel where it was so noisy at all hours of the day, my room was next to the stairwell and you could hear people stomping up the stairs all hours of the day. The room was clean though and the buffet breakfast was perfectly acceptable. If I go to paris again I would pay more for a different hotel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night trip Oct 17, 2014
phil
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"A good Stay at Hotel Migny"
This was an excellent location to stay for 3 adults sharing a triple room close to the centre of things and ideally located for Montmatre and Metro There were no issues with the hotel or its staff who were helpful and always on hand.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night trip with friends Oct 3, 2014
Peter
GB
2.0 / 5Fair
"I would not recommend"
The hotel was expensive and the standard was low for that price. It was smelly, not so clean, the floor was in a very bad shape and the bathroom wasn't clean either. I had a view over another wall and the TV was in an awkward place on a wardrobe, so there was no comfortable way to watch it other than stand up. I could hear everything other guests did and every step on the corridor like it was just ned to me. Some strange noise made by the AC device woke me up several times in the night. The neighbourhood was shabby and the lobby was all dusty. Service was ok and the breakfast was acceptable. Overall, not recommended
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night business trip Sep 16, 2014
Anna
IE
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Paris opera area"
Good for one night, nice location and close to restaurants and bars.....
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Migny Opera Montmartre
Dear guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write this review, I am truly glad to read it that our guests have enjoyed their vacation to the fullest. I hope we will get to welcome you at our hotel in the near future. Warm regards,
1 night trip Sep 13, 2014
TOM
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Comfy nights sleep"
Rooms are clean and functionable. There are no drinks facilities in the room though. Breakfast is very limited choice of croissant, cornflakes, coco pops, toast and cold meats. What is available is perfectly good enough. Staff were lovely, maids very thorough. All in all good value for money.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel Migny Opera Montmartre
Dear Dawn, Thank you for your very nice review. I am very glad to learn that we have provided good service to you during your recent stay with us. I will surely share your kind words to our Team. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Paris. Best regards.
Other trip Sep 2, 2014
Dawn
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good value for money."
Considering how little we paid for our family room, we were impressed by the modern decor, cleanliness, and convenient location of the hotel. Reception and breakfast could be improved.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night business trip Aug 25, 2014
Lydia
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great hotel near Sacre Coeur and restaurants"
Love the fact that our family of 5 can all be in one room up in the eaves. Reception staff were excellent. Our second visit to the hotel and we would definitely go again. Thank you.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel Migny Opera Montmartre
Dear Teamelvin, Merci Beaucoup!! We are very pleased you took the time to post your recommendation for our hotel. Our team couldn’t be happier than to receive a comment about their courteous hospitality. See you very soon in Paris! Kind regards.
Other trip Aug 24, 2014
Teamelvin
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"nice hotel in Paris"
hotel staff were friendly and efficient, our room was clean and large enough. Bathroom very small but good shower. Beds comfortable. Hotel situation not ideal for families with young children, though as there are a lot of sex shops just up the road!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 19, 2014
A Traveler
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"excellent hospitality"
people were very very friendly and helpful..from the breakfast ladies to the receptionist and the man working at night,nothing negative to say.. the only little thing is the shower who had a problem .. we certainly will go back if nedded.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel Migny Opera Montmartre
Dear Evie, Thank you very much for the time taken to post your review. All the team of Migny Hotel is truly grateful for such a positive comments. We are also happy that you enjoyed your stay with us in the fullest and are waiting your next visit very soon! Best regards from Paris!
Other trip Aug 18, 2014
evie
GB
2.0 / 5Fair
"Excellent location."
Excellent location, close to Montmartre and Sacre Coeur, St George's and Pigalle metros and walking distance from Gare du Nord. Rooms spacious and we had a fantastic view of Sacre Coeur. Hotel staff pleasant and helpful. However the hotel is in the midst of external and internal renovations. Dust everywhere downstairs, water/ bits dropping on us as we entered/ left hotel.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel Migny Opera Montmartre
We sincerely thank you for your thoughts and experience at our hotel. We are happy to hear you loved our location and great proximity to Montmartre and Sacre Coeur, St George's and Pigalle metros and Glad to hear, also, that you enjoyed our spacious rooms and our fantastic view on Paris. Renovations are challenging as you can well imagine and there is no perfect time for many of the necessary functions. However, we truly believe the significant enhancements to our hotel will have been well worth it and our guests will truly enjoy a beautifully upgraded and renovated hotel in just a few weeks. We shall be glad to receive you very soon in Paris and to show you the hotel after renovation. It'll be fantastic. Best regards.
Other trip Aug 9, 2014
A Traveler
GB
3.0 / 5Good
"Short break"
Hotel was fine. Staff very helpful. Provided a map. Hotel clean and room a nice size. Hotel also needed a lot of decorating. Shower was a challenge. Just needed a base to see Paris and it was fine for that. Wouldn't have wanted to spend time in the hotel for the sake of it.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel Migny Opera Montmartre
Dear Customer, Thank you for your nice comment. We are in the process of re-decoration of the hotel. We invite you to come see our new products very soon. Best regards from Paris.,
Other trip Aug 2, 2014
JF
GB
3.0 / 5Good
"Good location near Montmatre"
Pleasant enough but very thin walls/floors. Could hear others walking around. Decent breakfast and nice staff.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel Migny Opera Montmartre
Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are always grateful for the valuable feedback we receive, as ultimately it helps us to be better at looking after our wonderful guests. We are doing actually renovation to reduce noise. We are happy to read you appreciated the breafast buffet and our staff. We shall be glad to welcome you again in Paris. Best regards.
Other trip Jul 27, 2014
A Traveler
GB
2.0 / 5Fair
"Paris was wonderful"
Paris was lovely but the hotel was a crushing disappointment. Room was tiny no amenities couldn't check in till 3!! Wanted my card, didn't give it go them. No safe place for luggage. A room where they just gave the key to anyone irrespective of the fact that others luggage was in there. The staff were actually very nice. It's not their fault that they have to work within such a place.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel Migny Opera Montmartre
We are very disappointed to read your comment. We asked a credit card number as security for payment of the room like all hotels. A closed luggage room is available 24 hours. We deeply regret your comment. kind regards,
Other trip Jul 14, 2014
A Traveler
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Boutique Hotel in Paris Montmartre area"
Very pleasant stay in a lovely area. Room was very small and no place to store clothes.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel Migny Opera Montmartre
Dear Neil, Thanks a lot for your lovely review. We shall be glad to welcome you again in Paris. Best regards.
Other trip Jul 12, 2014
Neil
CA
3.0 / 5Good
"family holiday"
The hotel itself was very cute. Very French. Staff were great on arrival. Rooms clean. We had a family room for 2 adults and 3 children. The room was far too small. Needed tea and coffee making facilities. No iron or ironing board in the room. I would recommend for a couple only but not really suitable for a family.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night business trip Jun 26, 2014
Sally
AU
1.0 / 5Poor
"Below expectations"
Staff was not helpful at the time of the check-in... No towels in the bathroom... Was hard to fall asleep since the rooms are not sound-proof... Was a poor experience...
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Jun 28, 2014
Philippe
AS
2.0 / 5Fair
"Nice staff tiny room"
The staff were very friendly and the hotel was clean and functional but the room I had was squeezed into a corner so the toilet door and main front door could not be opened together and the whole thing felt claustrophobic
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel Migny Opera Montmartre
Dear Phil, Thanks a lot for your review. As you know, our hotel is located on a very old building. All our rooms are different. We shall be glad to welcome you next time in a bigger room. Best regards from Paris.
Other trip Jul 2, 2014
phil
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"great hotel"
Great location friendly staff I think our triple room on 5th floor was probably the best room in hotel balcony and great bathroom other guests mentioned their bathrooms were too small the only niggle I had would have liked tea making facility breakfast was adequate but the morning rush made it easier to eat out plenty of cafés locally. Recommend taking a hop on tour to acclimatise hotel can arrange.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
5 night family trip Jun 15, 2014
lyn
NZ
3.0 / 5Good
"Convenient location with room for improvement"
The room is big. Convenient location. The room is not very clean compared to the hotel we have stayed. Small towels disappeared since the second day of the stay. You may find better breakfast with in 2 min of walk.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel Migny Opera Montmartre
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to read you enjoyed the hotel but sincerely disappointed to read you didn't find the room correctly cleaned and for the towels. I forward immediately your comment to our housekeeping . We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely,
Other trip Jun 21, 2014
kkk
SG
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Friendly hotel in a great location"
We are a family of five, with three children, and this hotel was ideal for us. The room was spacious and nicely decorated. The breakfast was very good with a nice selection of croissants, hams, cheese, yogurts, fruit etc. The location was ideal as it was just a few minutes walk from a metro station, and was around the corner from a lovely road with nice little shops, as well as a supermarket.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel Migny Opera Montmartre
Dear Guest, What a lovely review. Your review made us very happy. We are giving the hotel a face-lift and we're working on increased customers service. We shall be glad to welcome you soon in Paris. Best regards.
Other trip Jun 1, 2014
Rebecca
GB
3.0 / 5Good
"Small hotel"
The hotel was quite old. Room is too small if you stay with other 3 adults along with big suitcase. The hotel provides shuttle service to airport (€18/pax incl. luggage) and various tour and skip-the-line tickets to museums, but we didn't use these services because we wanted to go around the city on our own. The lift was small,only fit 4 people without luggage and 2 people with big suitcase. Housekeeping won't change bed linen and bathroom towels. They'll just make the bed and clean the floor & rubbish bins. Room lighting was not bright enough, more like dim. Check-in & out was smooth though. Wifi connection didn't work well sometimes. About 5 minute walk to Pigalle subway station & Carrefour. Location is pretty much in red light district, but still safe to walk around. Many restaurants, cafes, fast food, bakery shops nearby. If you just need a hotel to sleep & have quick breakfast, this hotel will be suitable.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night family trip May 16, 2014
Helen
AS
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice hotel, close to metro, superb staff!"
Lovely hotel, great staff, brilliant base for visiting paris and getting to disney. Put on a great breakfast, rooms were clean, and the hotel receptionist couldn't do enough to help us get around.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel Migny Opera Montmartre
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for giving us a 5 star review. You brightened our day. Happy weekend!
Other trip May 21, 2014
Nicola
GB
1.0 / 5Poor
"Not three stars"
Poor beds, unfriendly staff, poor breakfast, noisy, thin walls, sketchy neighbourhood . I would rate as one star hotel.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip May 5, 2014
A Traveler
CA
1.0 / 5Poor
Wash room/ toilet shower basin is totally not working, room too small nothing impress me!! Except the receiption is very knowledgeable and willing to answer your question hapilly..
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Apr 15, 2014
Ryan
AS
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Decent rooms, amazing time and an ideal location"
Depending on your budget, for 5nights I paid roughly £300 with breakfast. Breakfast isn't worth spending your money on, it's literally bread and croissants. The rooms are basic but standard I didn't expect anything more. Location I found was perfect as we were based in not far from Central and in what I found a safe area. There's loads of places to go out to social and hit some bars. The moulin rouge is literally 10mins away with the metro not also minutes away. Although some people may find the area off putting as, I thought it came across a little seedy with all he sex shops and strip club around, but it's the charm of the place. I didn't go out much in Pigalle but it's known to the locals as the red light district
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 26, 2014
see
GB
1.0 / 5Poor
"Poor room, poor location, terrible value"
Visited with family including two young girls. Had pre booked a family room which turned out to be a double with two single beds shoehorned into a small room. Location is off a backstreet close to Pigale which unbeknown to us turned out to be the Sex and red light district. Returning to our hotel mid evening was uncomfortable walking through the area. Daughters observed one man being beaten up outside Pigale Metro. Hotel is 3* but heaven knows why if it were a 2* I would have thought that a stretch. It looks, feels and resembles a youth hostel more than a hotel. We paid over 700Euro for 3 nights so not the cheapest. I wished I would have spent more time on trip advisor and gone elsewhere. Kids could not wait to get home. A beautiful city spoilt by a poor choice of hotel.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 22, 2014
A Traveler
GB
3.0 / 5Good
"very convenient for the sights and centre"
It was good value for the location, our breakfast was included and again was good value and a reasonable choice of things. We had two rooms once was fine, quiet etc the other the only negative for us was that our room was a bit noisy at night. We could hear our neighbours going in and out and talking loudly.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel Migny Opera Montmartre
Dear guest, Thank you for your nice review. We are very much humbled by your words. We are glad that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We apologise if you fund your room noisy during your stay. Sometimes our guests are not very discreet. We look forward welcoming you back in Paris.
Other trip Apr 14, 2014
A Traveler
GB
2.0 / 5Fair
"Close to transport- Pigalle metro 5 minute walk"
The sound proofing was non existent and we could hear everyone coming in and talking and banging doors all through the night.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel Migny Opera Montmartre
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We apologise if you didn't find your room quiet but sometimes some guests are not very quiet. We look forward welcoming you back in Paris.
Other trip Apr 4, 2014
A Traveler
AU
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Really great place to stay would defo use again"
Was really close to sops and few minutes walk from metro
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel Migny Opera Montmartre
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your kind compliments – we are so thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we hope to have the opportunity to be your home away from home when you’re in Paris next! Sincerely,
Other trip Apr 2, 2014
A Traveler
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Clean, good location"
Very satisfied, good location, families welcomed, breakfast included
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel Migny Opera Montmartre
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for giving us a 4 star review. You brightened our day. Happy weekend!
Other trip Mar 13, 2014
Benoît
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Clean comfortable hotel within easy reach of city"
Room was clean and comfortable. No disturbance from inside or outside noise. Friendly helpful staff. Good renewal of towels etc. Within a few minutes walk of Pigalle metro & within easy reach of major attractions. Close to the red-light area but this did not seem to be a problem.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Feb 18, 2014
A Traveler
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Excellent choice for family of 5 on a budget"
When we entered the lobby and were greeted with ambivalence I thought the hotel was going to be awful. The stairwells are quite dirty and the lobby is a bit depressing but our room ended up being just perfect for our needs. Spacious enough -- and clean. We booked a family room for 5 (all twin beds) - and with breakfast included it was a good choice for budget accommodations.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Feb 21, 2014
Leslie A
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Weekend in Paris"
I recommend this Hotel, as city centre is near by. good transport, a lot restaurant and bars near the hotel. it takes around 15 min to get to paris centre. guys i advice you all to take the bus to the centre instead of metro, we paid 2 euros to go and comback from city centre. Amazing staff, amazing location everything near by!!!! We had a Great Time.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel Migny Opera Montmartre
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your lovely review and for taking the time to share your kind compliments – we are so delighted to read you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we hope to have the opportunity to be your home away from home when you’re in Paris next! Kind regards,
Other trip Feb 26, 2014
A Traveler
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good location"
Arrived before 3pm check in, no problem providing us the room, so we could drop off our luggage. Very helpful staff, had maps to give out and provided us with all the information we needed. Rooms are clean and today. We were a family of 4, and the room was plenty big enough forums all. The only downside to the room was there was no plug for the bath, therefore we had to ask reception for one, they couldn't find one in the evening and was told to come back at 6:30 in the morning to collect one! Location fantastic to get around Paris, where there are 2 metro stops all within less that 5 minute walk. The Buffett breakfast was adequate, all though it was a bit small where the food was served, therefore if you arrived at a peak time, you were pushing and shoving a bit to get to your breakfast (most Europeans don't believe in queueing).
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel Migny Opera Montmartre
Dear Sue, Thank you for your comments and feedback. We certainly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to Paris in the near future. Sincerely,
Other trip Feb 21, 2014
sue
GB
1.0 / 5Poor
"Not a place to stay"
Rude staff and bad housekeeping. No tea or coffee machine in room and no plates provided by hotel
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Feb 9, 2014
shreyas
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Central hotel in pigalle"
The hotel was brilliantly situated in Pigalle. We got a fantastic deal to stay here. The room was basic but clean and tidy. The staff were good, laid back and did their job efficiently. This ain't a glamorous hotel, but it is excellent value. We had a beautiful view of the roofs of Paris. Tres chic!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel Migny Opera Montmartre
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feedback; we sincerely appreciate it. We hope you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back to Paris in the future. Sincerely,
Other trip Jan 23, 2014
kevin
GB
2.0 / 5Fair
"Poor Service"
Staff in the reception not very helpful. When we checked in the elevator not working as the door on the 5th floor not been closed properly. The staff refused to go up and fix the door instead asked one of us to go up using the stairs to check & fix the door. Also we lost our eurostar tickets and we asked kindly if we can print a copy of our tickets via their printer but they refused! Not very helpful staff and poor maintenance of their facilities. Its a hardwork to keep using the stairs as our room is up to the 6th floor !!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night trip Jan 8, 2014
Earlash
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Really great for the price."
Very close to several Metro stations and Paris attractions (Moulin Rouge, Montmartre). Friendly, courteous staff. Close to a decent Carrefour, and many cafes and restaurants. Basic but serviceable room. Would recommend and would stay there again.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel Migny Opera Montmartre
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feedback; we sincerely appreciate it. We hope you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back to Paris in the future. Sincerely,
Other trip Jan 6, 2014
A Traveler
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good service"
We stayed in Hotel Migny Opera Montmartre for 4 nights, the service was excellent and the staff were helpful. Breakfast was provided with different selections. The location was near underground. Overall, it was recommended.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night trip Dec 13, 2013
A Traveler
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice hotel easy distance to everything"
Nice, clean hotel with friendly helpful staff! Easy distance to Moulin Rouge, Sacre Coeur, and very short distance to the delightful Rue Des Martyr! Pigalle metro station is also a handy one to get to attractions/into the city.. but it is an easy walk to the Champ Elysees and Louvre etc.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel Migny Opera Montmartre
Dear guest, We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your recent stay in Paris and we will be sure to share your kind words with our team. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the very near future. Sincerely,
Other trip Dec 10, 2013
caitlin
GB
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews