All hotels in San Antonio, Texas, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
3911 North Pan Am Expressway, San Antonio, TX, 78219, United States of America, ‏‎800-491-6126
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
3.4 / 5Good

Score breakdown (from 320 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    3.5
  • Service
    3.6
  • Comfort
    3.4
  • Condition
    3.3
  • Neighborhood
    3.2
2.0 / 5Fair
"Very dirty rooms"
Room was filthy with stains on sheets and pillowcases. But staff was very friendly
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Antonio North East
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for your response in this matter. We will make it a priority to address these issues so that we can assure you a better stay in the future. Sorry for the inconvenience that this may cause, but hopefully this will not discourage your future accommodations with us. Regards, Management Team of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Other trip Mar 29, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Confort"
It's nice hotel, only issues is the bed and train noise
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Antonio North East
Dear Valued Guest Thank you very much for the kind words about our hotel and staff. We appreciate the five star rating as well. We are pleased that your stay was satisfying. We apologize about the size of our pool as we do not have enough room for a large pool. We value your business and your comments. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the San Antonio area. The Management Team of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Other trip Mar 26, 2015
Kelvin
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Horrible"
Horrible! I can not even begin to describe the shenanigans I had to go through with this hotel, not even including the shady business that they pulled. The hotel itself is not a bad hotel, however, the management there, for lack of a better word, sucks.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Antonio North East
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. We are always looking for ways to improve so your responses help. We have notified the correct departments and are getting the issues resolved. We hope to see you on your next visit to San Antonio. Thank you again for being our guest. The Management Team of Microtel Inns & Suites by Wyndham.
2 night trip with friends Mar 17, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Get what you pay for"
It was good for the price and for one night but the air conditioner makes a loud noise
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Antonio North East
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. We are always looking for ways to improve so your responses help. We have notified the correct departments and are getting the issues resolved. We hope to see you on your next visit to San Antonio. Thank you again for being our guest. The Management Team of Microtel Inns & Suites by Wyndham.
1 night romance trip Mar 18, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Clean, nice-looking, and safe"
This hotel was everything I expect from a less expensive place. It was nice-looking, clean, and safe. The staff were nice and helpful.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Antonio North East
Dear Valued Guest Thank you very much for the kind words about our hotel and staff. We appreciate the five star rating as well. We are pleased that your stay was satisfying. We apologize about the size of our pool as we do not have enough room for a large pool. We value your business and your comments. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the San Antonio area. The Management Team of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Other trip Mar 24, 2015
Tony
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"A+ for the product expected!"
Just a nice clean place to stay...busy interstate location, but ok for this trip with no family...
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Mar 15, 2015
Marshall
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Ok, if you don't mind the smell or neighborhood"
Hotel was in newer condition. However, the room we stayed in was had a bad odor. In addition, the hotel was in more of a warehouse district and had lots of fences with barb wire and razor wire on the top. The pool was very small and we didn't even try going in it. The service at the front desk was very nice and we chatted with the service woman for a while.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip with friends Mar 15, 2015
Matthew
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"too close to the highway-too much traffic noise"
asked for a top floor room-was given 1st floor connected to lobby-heard noise from the lobby all night,plus 'stocking' the breakfast(i assume) early in the morning.noise from the highway all night-tough sleeping thru that-to the point i considered leaving then and there.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Antonio North East
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for your response in this matter. We will make it a priority to address these issues so that we can assure you a better stay in the future. Sorry for the inconvenience that this may cause, but hopefully this will not discourage your future accommodations with us. Regards, Management Team of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Other trip Mar 17, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Friendly Staff"
Staff was very friendly and helpful as to helping my dad who is handicap. They were able to accommodate us to a better room that would be easier for him to stay in.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Mar 11, 2015
Raquel
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Comfortable stay."
We arrived at our hotel and it was very clean and staff was very friendly. Housekeeping was the BEST everything we asked for we received in a timely manner.Would definitely stay here again.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Antonio North East
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for the four star rating and the kind words about our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate the business and we hope to see you again when you are in the San Antonio area in the future. Thank you, The Management Team of Microtel Inn & suites by Wyndham
Other trip Mar 16, 2015
traveling man
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Cheap hotel"
Cheap hotel if you can get it for less than seventy a night. Not terribly bad. Stayed here for UIL boys tournament in March. Would not want to bring my wife and family here. But for a cheap weekend with friends hotel was cool.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Antonio North East
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for the three star rating and the kind words about our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate the business and we hope to see you again when you are in the San Antonio area in the future. The Management Team of Microtel Inn & suites by Wyndham
Other trip Mar 16, 2015
lou
US
2.0 / 5Fair
I thought that the GM was extremely courteous. The staff however, had no sense of urgency. I constantly had to tell them they were out of food during breakfast and their response would be "come back in a few minutes" or "we will get that refilled". There was never any fruit and there were times where the staff didnt know how much the items were at the store. In addition, we were scheduled to check out on Sunday....about 9:30AM, the housekeeper entered the room while I was getting dressed. She didnt knock or wait until closer to check out to verify that no one was still residing in the room.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Antonio North East
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for your response in this matter. We will make it a priority to address these issues so that we can assure you a better stay in the future. Sorry for the inconvenience that this may cause, but hopefully this will not discourage your future accommodations with us. Regards, Management Team of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Other trip Mar 16, 2015
Kristine
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Good stay!"
If they provide request movie channels, it will be awesome. Good stay for book reading person, recommend queen suite.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Mar 8, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"TWO THUMBS UP!"
Awesome
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Mar 8, 2015
Nicole Adrian
US
3.0 / 5Good
"convience for sleeping"
3rd floor smelled like a party room. only recently made non smoking. had to move us to first floor. breakfast sane every day from thurs - sun consisted of waffles, sasuage and biscuits with cereal. bed hard, recycled thin toliet paper.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Mar 5, 2015
katrina
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Too close to the highway"
It's too close to the highway. It's noisy at night since the train track somewhere very close to the back of the hotel. U hear car driving by in the front and train horn from the back. We had a hard time trying to sleep at night due to all the noise. There is no restaurants closeby so if u dont have a vihicle...pizza delivery guy is ur best friend.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Antonio North East
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for your response in this matter. We will make it a priority to address these issues so that we can assure you a better stay in the future. Sorry for the inconvenience that this may cause, but hopefully this will not discourage your future accommodations with us. Regards, Management Team of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Other trip Mar 10, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Not bad"
The rooms are very tiny, but they serve their purpose as a place to sleep. The Microtel is amongst a slew of other hotels in the area and to me, this was the least sketchiest of them. The fire alarm shot off in the morning, panicking everyone, but it turned out to be false. The shower was hot and the bed was comfortable. There was a small instant coffee maker in the room that was nice to have. Nothing fancy. I would stay again if I needed to. The hotel is in an industrial area, near the medical center, but I felt safe the whole time and I was by myself and I'm a female.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Mar 6, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great for the price!!!"
Only stayed one night, but the room was surprisingly cozy! I found a special deal on it online, and I was very surprised. Will most likely book here again (:
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip with friends Mar 2, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Value"
Found dirty socks and tissues beside the bed. Had to wait on staff at reception desk. Value for the money
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night business trip Feb 16, 2015
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"ok stay"
Room was very nice and clean. The only thing I was upset with was I arrived early and I got hit with a $25 early check in fee which wasn't told to me when I called earlier. The front desk worker said she forgot to tell me and there was nothing she could do about it. As much as I was paying I could have stayed at the Marriott.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Antonio North East
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for your response in this matter. We will make it a priority to address these issues so that we can assure you a better stay in the future. Sorry for the inconvenience that this may cause, but hopefully this will not discourage your future accommodations with us. Regards, Management Team of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1 night business trip Feb 16, 2015
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Not staying here again"
Rooms tiny, if you want walk around bed, make sure the family is on it so you can move around. Old and dirty, we thought after we went to the room it was probably rented out more by the hour than the night. Btw hotel is not in the best of areas
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Antonio North East
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for your response in this matter. We will make it a priority to address these issues so that we can assure you a better stay in the future. Sorry for the inconvenience that this may cause, but hopefully this will not discourage your future accommodations with us. Regards, Management Team of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1 night family trip Feb 13, 2015
Cody
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"enjoyed"
I enjoyed my stay I didn't like the fact that I couldn't change my room I don't do smoking rooms hell I don't even smoke! Clean rooms good breakfast
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Antonio North East
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for the four star rating and the kind words about our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate the business and we hope to see you again when you are in the San Antonio area in the future. The Management Team of Microtel Inn & suites by Wyndham
Other trip Feb 17, 2015
Ray
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Pleasant Stay"
We spent four days at Microhotel in a very comfortable suite. Access from the I-35 and I-410 was easy. The manager was friendly and helpful. The only thing we lacked was restaurants nearby. And the pool, if we had wanted to use it, is tiny.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Antonio North East
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review our hotel regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in the future. We know you have a choice and we are glad you chose us. Again, thank you for reviewing our property with your kind words and if we can be of assistance to you, don't hesitate to contact us. Regards, Management Team of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
4 night family trip Jan 29, 2015
Virginia
US
3.0 / 5Good
My overall score is because I upgrade my room and the hotel charged my card twice and I'm still waiting on the refund.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Feb 14, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Ok for the price"
We stayed here before for a medical appointment at Brooke army medical center and it was a better stay in 2013. This time around, the room was dirty, not horrible, but obvious enough that whoever cleaned it didn't do a good job. There were food crumbs in the fridge handle at the top. The AC never got cold enough which made for a hot 2 nights without a good nights sleep. But, I must say that the staff were very friendly and accommodating. It is worth the money if you're looking for a cheap and convenient location to the hospital. Just check out your room first and let them know if you want to switch or correct the issue.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Antonio North East
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for your response in this matter. We will make it a priority to address these issues so that we can assure you a better stay in the future. Sorry for the inconvenience that this may cause, but hopefully this will not discourage your future accommodations with us. Regards, Management Team of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
2 night romance trip Feb 10, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Cool spot..."
Quick and easy check in
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Antonio North East
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review our hotel regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in the future. We know you have a choice and we are glad you chose us. Again, thank you for reviewing our property with your kind words and if we can be of assistance to you, don't hesitate to contact us.
1 night business trip Feb 3, 2015
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Set the Bar higher for Military Families"
This is our second stay in a Microtel in San Antonio. The first experience was at the Microtel by Sea World and it was very clean and had very personable staff. I was hopeful that we would have had the same level of service and cleanliness at this facility next to Brooks Army Medical Center but it was simply sub-par. This facility is home to many families on extended stay while there service members recover from serious injuries received fighting overseas. This Microtel should strive to be a warm, welcoming and supportive environment for military families and other travelers. Our room non-smoking smelled of smoke from down the hall, the bathroom only had 1 towel for our party of 4, and overall the building was not well maintained. It was good to be close to BAMC for medical treatment, but we will pick another hotel for our next trip.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Antonio North East
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for your response in this matter. We will make it a priority to address these issues so that we can assure you a better stay in the future. Sorry for the inconvenience that this may cause, but hopefully this will not discourage your future accommodations with us.
2 night family trip Jan 29, 2015
Angel
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"A Short drive to Lackland, but well worth it!"
We came to San Antonio for our son's graduation from the Air Force. We chose this hotel for the price. Although it was a 20 minute drive to Lackland, it was well worth it. The room was a spacious suite that enabled us to visit with our Airman. It was aclose to the AT &T center and not far from downtown. The rooms had just been professionally cleaned and bathrooms were cleaned daily. Janet at the front desk was awesome. She was friendly and informative. Breakfast was good, although seating was limited on weekend. My only complaint was that we were next to a smoking room, which was occupied the last two nights. We kept a towel at the door and that kept the room from really taking on any smell. If you are looking for a clean and inexpensive stay, this is it.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
5 night family trip Jan 28, 2015
Beth
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"cozy place"
Nice little getaway. Would definitely stay again
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jan 31, 2015
sonia
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Alright for the money."
Couldn't sleep the people in the room next to me sounded like they were sitting in my room with me. Sucked for that reason.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Antonio North East
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for your response in this matter. We will make it a priority to address these issues so that we can assure you a better stay in the future. Sorry for the inconvenience that this may cause, but hopefully this will not discourage your future accommodations with us. Regards, Management Team of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Other trip Jan 26, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Business stay"
Nice stay. Good staff
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
5 night business trip Jan 7, 2015
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"non smokers beware"
This place was horrible. The smoke from the smoking rooms were getting in our room. The smoke was so bad that our son woke up with a coughing fit and could not go back to sleep. So we checked out at 4am to get away from the smell. I didn't even know they allowed smoking in hotels anymore and this hotel should rethink its policy or at least figure out a way to properly keep the smoking rooms separate by proper ventilation
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Antonio North East
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for your response in this matter. We will make it a priority to address these issues so that we can assure you a better stay in the future. Sorry for the inconvenience that this may cause, but hopefully this will not discourage your future accommodations with us. Regards, Management Team of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1 night family trip Jan 12, 2015
Daniel
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"great value"
Great value! Nice clean room and the staff was great.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Antonio North East
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review our hotel regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in the future. We know you have a choice and we are glad you chose us. Again, thank you for reviewing our property and if we can be of assistance to you, don't hesitate to contact us. We cannot wait to see you again! Regards, Management Team of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1 night romance trip Jan 7, 2015
ian
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great place to stay"
Had a very nice time and would stay here again. Staff was helpful, rooms were clean and felt very comforting.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jan 2, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"You get what you pay for."
Moldy restroom, the whole building smelled stale. The carpet was dirty, as in it needs shampooing dirty. Bed sheets didn't smell clean.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 7, 2015
Nacho
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"EL CORTEZ"
Awesome
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jan 3, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Ok location, but not very nice."
Front desk staff were very nice. Room was not very clean and several stains on sofa and carpet. Safe did not work in room, called front desk and said probably just needed batteries, never had that resolved (were we supposed to buy the batteries?). Overall, was what i expected for the price.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Antonio North East
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. We are always looking for ways to improve so your responses help. We have notified the correct departments and are getting the issues resolved. We hope to see you on your next visit to San Antonio. Thank you again for being our guest. The Management Team of Microtel Inns & Suites by Wyndham.
Other trip Jan 5, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great stay"
This hotel is located near several other hotels fairly close to the AT&T Center which is where my husband and I were headed.The room was a suite which was very comfortable, spacious, and clean. The staff was friendly and informative.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Dec 25, 2014
Leticia
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great location. Clean room."
The bed is comfy and so was the sleeper couch but if you are a light sleeper, I recommend to wear ear plugs. I didn't try their breakfast as we stayed up really late. The staff was friendly.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 2, 2015
Cristy
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Reasonable for the price. Upstairs guest were loud and you could hear the train at night. Parking all around the hotel was great. We could literally parked our car at our window. Hotel staff is friendly. Breakfast consisted of waffles, mini muffins, bagels, yogurt, Apple/orange juice and coffee. The exit to get to the hotel is tricky, but it is close to other highways so it is easy to get around the city.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 1, 2015
freddy
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very Nice"
The hotel was just what we wanted small and quaint and convient to the Riverwalk and shopping.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Dec 19, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Ok hotel"
The room I stayed in looked clean except when I pulled out the sofa bed. It had all sort of trash behind the couch. Other then that every thing else was clean. Breakfast was good. It's close to a lot of things. Overall ok stay.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Antonio North East
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for your response in this matter. We will make it a priority to address these issues so that we can assure you a better stay in the future. Sorry for the inconvenience that this may cause, but hopefully this will not discourage your future accommodations with us. Regards, Management Team of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1 night trip with friends Dec 11, 2014
Sarani
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"from Houston"
Great location...comfy bed, would come back because of location
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Antonio North East
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review our hotel regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in the future. We know you have a choice and we are glad you chose us. Again, thank you for reviewing our property and if we can be of assistance to you, don't hesitate to contact us. We cannot wait to see you again! Regards, Management Team of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1 night family trip Nov 30, 2014
Amber
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Microtel Review"
I went out to visit my boyfriend that is at Fort Sam Houston and it was a short cab ride away from base and from the Riverwalk. I would definitely stay there again!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night romance trip Nov 26, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice, clean and cheap"
Nice and hrlpful staff, good facilities and was great value. 15 minute easy drive from downtown. Good WiFi and nice breakfast.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 25, 2014
Paul
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"a weekend to remember"
The room was nasty and when I told them they just offered me new sheets. The manager had an attitude when I told her and she said there were no available rooms. When I asked for a refund she said she can't give me one. I would not recommend anyone to go there unless you want a quickie and you don't care how your room is.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Antonio North East
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for your response in this matter. We will make it a priority to address these issues so that we can assure you a better stay in the future. Sorry for the inconvenience that this may cause, but hopefully this will not discourage your future accommodations with us. Regards, Management Team of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
2 night family trip Nov 14, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Future stay"
Everything was pretty good, just room 209 had a broken fridge
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Antonio North East
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for the four star rating and the kind words about our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate the business and we hope to see you again when you are in the San Antonio area in the future. The Management Team of Microtel Inn & suites by Wyndham
Other trip Nov 19, 2014
thomas
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Good hotel"
All was fine except for the heavy smell of cigarette smoke down the hall.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Antonio North East
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for your response in this matter. We will make it a priority to address these issues so that we can assure you a better stay in the future. Sorry for the inconvenience that this may cause, but hopefully this will not discourage your future accommodations with us. Regards, Management Team of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
3 night business trip Nov 13, 2014
Victor
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"loved it"
My cousin's and I wanted to do a couple's mini vacation with out our kidos. And we decided to stay here. The price was great my room was very clean. The staff was very friendly. It wasn't to far from downtown. I would definitely go and stay again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Antonio North East
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review our hotel regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in the future. We know you have a choice and we are glad you chose us. Again, thank you for reviewing our property and if we can be of assistance to you, don't hesitate to contact us. We cannot wait to see you again! Regards, Management Team of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
2 night romance trip Nov 7, 2014
Valarie
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excellent stay though remodeling of floor in lobby"
Great service and very comfortable and pleasing stay.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 2, 2014
Frank
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews