Great service. Very friendly staff.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"Well situated hotel of the highway"
We booked the hotel thru Expedia and got a great rate.The only minus for this Hotel is the breakfast,the coffee is awful and when you are sold out you must have the breakfast going faster on refills.Genuine Expedia guest review
"We have stayed here several times-always good."
same as other times, fine.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"A very good choice of hotel"
I cannot think of one thing to complain about. The room was spacious, with a very comfortable bed. The carpet and other furnishings were in good condition and the hotel in general was very well maintained. We could control the temperature in the room with a wall mounted thermostat. The people who staffed the hotel, both at the front desk, and in the […] breakfast area were very pleasant and accommodating. Checking in and out was a breeze. The breakfast room was beautiful, with a large window allowing lots of light in. I would stay here again with no hesitation. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
"very plesant stay"
I really enjoyed my stay at the Wyndham. The room was nice & comfortable.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Had a great stayGenuine Hotels.com guest review
it was very nice.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"cost and convienances"
I rate this establishment as an excellent place to stay worth every dollar that I spent compared to some overrated hotels with little to deliver. It is the place that I will inquire to reserve in my next visit, highway, stores, near many places. Love it.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Staff was kind, breakfast was ok. Had an issue with drainage in shower.Genuine Expedia guest review
Good hotel. Reasonable rates...the location isn't the greatest, but then again it's in millville, NJ. Sorry I'm just not a fan. there is a Bennigan's in the parking lot. It tends to get a little rough as the night gets late, but it's good enough. Will stay here again for work.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
The room was very comfortable and quite clean.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"Great nite stay"
Continuing the tradition of great serviceGenuine Hotels.com guest review
"Everything is great"
We had two rooms for three nights. We appreciated the variety in the breakfast. We did not use the fitness room so we can't evaluate it, and we did not use the pool as it was too early in the season. All of the people at the main desk that we interacted with were very friendly and helpful. We used the free WiFi and the business center and appreciated […] them a lot. The Bennigan's coupons were a nice treat. It was a pleasant stay all and all. The property was close to Rt. 55 so would be convenient for travelers. We were staying in between houses so it wasn't as convenient for us - but the price was right especially since the breakfast was included in the price. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Friendly staff. Conveniently located next to a Bennigans restaurant .Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"Everything was great"
I stayed at the Wingate hotel for the weekend while I did a couple of track days at NJMP. I must say that everything was great. The facilities are nice, the staff was always friendly, the room was very clean and updated, free wifi, free breakfast (delicious btw), and the price was not bad at all. I have no complaints and would not think twice about […] staying there again. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Wingate by Wyndham - Vineland NJ Thank you for choosing our Wingate when visting NJMP I am so happy to hear that you found the hotel comfortable and the team hospitable, it means we are doing all the right things to satisfy our guests. I hope we have the opportunity to host your next visit when you are enjopying the MotorSports Park. In Hospitality, Jayne Beers General Manager
Did not enjoy it at allGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wingate by Wyndham - Vineland NJ I am so sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us, I am not sure why this was the case and hope that I do have the opportunity to learn more about your visit In Hospitality, Jayne Beers General Manager
I stayed at this hotel simply for convenience. It was near the venue for a party I was attending. The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wingate by Wyndham - Vineland NJ Thank you for taking time to review our Wingate Hotel in Vineland NJ. I know you have many lodging options to choose from and am so glad you chose us. On behalf of the team , thank you and we hope to see you again in the furture. Ih Hospitality, Jayne Beers General Manager
The staff at this hotel are exceptionally helpful and courteous. Our room was about what we expected although the carpet could have been a little cleaner. We were there 4 nights, one day our room was not touched while we were gone, but I know if we had mentioned it, it would have been taken care of. The beds were very comfortable, my only real complaint […] is that there were not many channels available unless you wanted to pay for additional packages. Overall, we had a nice time and we would stay there again. I would recommend it to friends and family. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Wingate by Wyndham - Vineland NJ Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. It is great to hear that you will return when you are in our area again. It is important to know what our guests think about their stay with us , I will certainly look into the TV choices and condition of carpets. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. In Hospitality, Jayne Beers General Manager
it was convent and i enjojed the pepole whoGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wingate by Wyndham - Vineland NJ Thank you for taking the time to complete a review on our Wingate , I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope you will return soon In Hospitality, Jayne Beers General Manager
Best hotel for the price and a great free breakfast. Everyone working here was very friendly.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wingate by Wyndham - Vineland NJ On behalf of our Wingate Team I am so glad that you had a great stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. In Hospitality Jayne Beers General Manager
"Nice and clean"
Nice and clean but overall I would give 4 stars out of 5 stars because wifi did not completely work.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Wingate by Wyndham - Vineland NJ Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, I am so sorry that our WIFI was not working to your satisfaction , I will make sure we look into any issues that may have happened and do hope that on your next visit you will be able to award us a 5 on your review. In Hospitality, Jayne Beers General Manager
I enjoy my stay here was very good along with the free breakfast,watching tv on a huge flat screen in the dinning room,sipping my coffee and free news paper,now that's what I call a fabulous and wonderful place to stay,2 thumbs up,and front desk rep,Jessica morning shift,Excellent and promit service,Thank u .Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wingate by Wyndham - Vineland NJ Thank you for the great review, I am so happy we were able to provide you all the comfort of home and that your stay was everything you expected . We look forward to seeing you again . In Hospitality, Jayne Beers General Manager
over all the room was good clean & all. my only problem which was a small one was that I reserved a king size bed and got a double, but like I said that was a small issue. not even enough to moan about. I would do it again.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wingate by Wyndham - Vineland NJ Thank you so much for taking the time to review your last stay at our Wingate in Vineland. I am so sorry we were unable to accommodate your bedding choice, we try very hard to insure our guests satisfaction. Thank you for understanding and I hope you return again soon. In Hospitality, Jayne Beers General Manager
"Close to hospital"
I only took a shower there. I unfortunately had to go to the er about 1 hour after I checked in. Conveniently the er was only 5 minutes away. By the time I got back, it was time to check out. Never layed in the bed.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Wingate by Wyndham - Vineland NJ I am so sorry that you did not get to enjoy your stay with us and a trip to the ER cut it short. I hope you have the opportunity to stay with us again in the future. In Hospitality, Jayne Beers General Manager
"Night from hell"
Had I'd known there was going to be an outside tent party at the restaurant across from the hotel I would have chosen another hotel. Music was blaring until 2 a.m. which made it impossible to sleep. It would have been great if I was going to the party but I was in town for other business. Then once the music finally stopped an agrument broke out in […] the room next to mine, which made me very scarred. Nice hotel but when you have to sign a waiver that you aren't going to party should have been a red flag. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Wingate by Wyndham - Vineland NJ I am so sorry that your evening at our Wingate was not what you expected. We do require all guests to complete a No Party Policy as we want our guests to enjoy their stay with us and we do not have the issue in the hotel, however, every year on St Patrick's Weekend the Bennigan's Restaurant do do a big bash , I am so sorry that you had to stay and were unable to enjoy the festivities. I am aware of the trouble in the room you mentioned and our security for the evening and myself did have them under control very quickly. Once again I do apologize and hope that you will give us another chance when you are in the area. In Hospitality, Jayne Beers General Manager
Nice hotel for the price. Only stayed for 1 night but the staff was friendly, the room was clean and the bed was comfortable.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wingate by Wyndham - Vineland NJ Thank you so much for you glowing comments, I do hope that you will return again in the near future. In Hospitality, Jayne Beers General Manager
"Work trip to NJ"
I stay at the Wingate by Wyndham freaquently when I travel for work to NJ. I spend my days in Bridgton and the nearest hotels are in Vineland. The commute is brief and easy. Coming back to the Wingate at the end of the day is comforting. The hotel has a meal discount deal with Bennigan's which is a great place for a burger or salad and a beer. My only […] complaint is the industrial airfreshener used in the hotel. it is over powering and makes my eyes water. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wingate by Wyndham - Vineland NJ Thank you for taking the time to respond regarding your stay at our Wingate . I am glad that you ecperienced a great visit and enjoy the Bennigans and utilize the discount coupon. I will address the air freshner with our Housekeeping department and hope that on your next visit you find it to be better. In Hospitality, Jayne Beers General Manager
"Nice hotel close to 55"
Awsome hotel will go there again over stayed an they were ok witjvleyting me book another dayGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Wingate by Wyndham - Vineland NJ Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay! The staff loves to hear that our guest really enjoyed themselves during their stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Kindest Regards, Brittany Segarra Front Desk Supervisor
Stay was good.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wingate by Wyndham - Vineland NJ Thank you for taking the time to let us know your stay was good In Hospitality, Jayne Beers General Manager
"it was a good start with the kids"
We had a good time the only bad part was I picked it because it said it had an indoor pool but when we got there we were told there was no poolGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wingate by Wyndham - Vineland NJ Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. I would like to speak to you regarding the site you saw that stated we had an indoor pool, our Wingate has never had an indoor pool and I would like to make any corrections on the site that states we do. I am sorry for any dissapointment that you experienced due to this misinformation. PLease come back to stay with us from Memorial to Labor Day and you will be able to enjoy the lovely outdoor pool that we do have. In Hospitality, Jayne Beers General Manager
The tile in the bathroom had mold and the tub did not drain well. Employees were friendly. Overall - so-so.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wingate by Wyndham - Vineland NJ Dear JB from VA, Thank you for bringing these issues to my attention, I will address your comments with our housekeeping team to insure we correct this issue. I hope that you will allow us to host your next stay when in the Vineland Market and you will see a difference in bathroom area. In Hospitality, Jayne Beers General Manager
"Nice place to stay"
Staff exceptionally friendly. Room nice size with comfortable bed.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Wingate by Wyndham - Vineland NJ Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was! The Wingate team prides itself on being the friendliest staff in town! We are really glad you enjoyed the comfortable bed and room. We look forward to see you again! Kindest Regards, Brittany Segarra Front Desk Supervisor
"if you have to be in vineland stay here"
The area is a bit commercial but not bad. Food options in walking distance are very good. So overall not special but very convenient and comfortable room. I really was comfortable in my room.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"Close to venue"
It was a great stay. I loved how easy it was to control the temperature in the room. The beds were comfy and the room was very clean. The hotel itself was very well kept. The continental breakfast was also great. Thank you for a great hotel!Genuine Hotels.com guest review
A/C heating room heating unit was not functioning properly. Shut down in the middle of the night awoke to a room at 45 degrees. Filters were dirty and have not been clean for months unit tripped on high head pressure. Poor maintenance. Parking lot was not plowed after snow storm.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"some business some visiting family and friends"
We were very pleased with our stay. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room had everything we needed, a refrigerator, microwave, iron and the nicest towels we've had at any place we've stayed for a long time. We enjoyed the breakfast and was surprised to have more than the normal waffles, cereal and muffin […] choices. The eggs and bacon were great (I don't care for sausage, so I passed on that). It was fresh, hot and plentiful and gave us a good start to our day. The bed was comfortable, the room was spacious and the hotel was quiet and warm. We were visiting family, friends and had a business meeting, too. It was centrally located, and filled all those needs and gave me lots of shopping options while my husband went to his business meeting. We enjoyed the restaurant and were happy with the discount coupon for it. We didn't expect that bonus. We spent three nights and our only complaint was the unwelcome ice and snow the day we left. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
"Great place to stay the night of a friends wedding"
Bennigans in the parking lot was fabulous. Breakfast could have been better but it was better than nothing.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
I did like the light switch in the wall near the bed. Light switch operated the foyer light which did not provide much room light. Did not like that I had to get out of bed to operate lamp located on table 4-5 ft from bed. Would prefer the wall switch near bed operate a lamp or light nearer the bed. Overall the stay enjoyable, people accommodating, […] friendly. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wingate by Wyndham - Vineland NJ Dear Mr Curtis, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and your most recent stay. I researched your reservation and found that you were in one of our newly wallpapered rooms, which we are going to be installing a new lightning package. This will include a wall lamp opposite the floor lamp on the side of the bed, this lamp will work with the wall switch which also operates the foyer light. We have the floor lamp beside the bed in that room to accommodate lighting for the sleeping area and the table lamp for the sitting area. I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced and hope that we will see you again when you are in our NJ area. In Hospitality, Jayne Beers General Manager
"Nice room with professional staff."
All went well; room was clean and comfortable. I decided to stay an extra day but they could not give me the same room so packing up and moving was a bit annoying especially since they didn't move me next door or a little down the hall. I was already on the extreme end of the hall; my new room was on the extreme opposite end. In convenient but not the […] end of the world. Seems like every TV in the hotel was suffering from "digital freeze-up". That's were the sound keeps going but the picture freezes and then breaks up into little digital pieces. Very annoying while trying to watch a football game. I noticed this on the TVs in both rooms I was given as well as the TV in the breakfast room. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
"Clean & Friendly"
Room was clean & breakfast was good. Staff was friendly.Genuine Expedia guest review
The experience was great! The staff was professional and polite and very helpful. Bed was comfy, and the room was clean!Genuine Expedia guest review
Great breakfast and an extremely friendly and helpful staff. This was our second year in a row to stay here while visiting family for Christmas and we will stay again next year.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions and it is very convenient, close to all the places I need to go to, and very clean. This hotel will always be my go too. It was important that I check in early and they did accommodate me. Will definitely recommend to others and I will be staying again and again.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"great price for comfortable stay"
I enjoyed being here -staff friendly, daily breakfast, close to the highway and quiet and clean room. I would definitely stay here again.Genuine Expedia guest review
"my room was not cleaned"
This is the second time that housekeeping service did not make up my room when I was out in the afternoon. Last year on Christmas the same thing happened. This is unfortunate because I like the room space and the employees are so nice! I had forgotten about not having my room serviced last year and decided to stay at the hotel again. This is my 3rd […] or 4th stay here. My sisters live in the area. When I called down to the front desk after returning from a day out the front desk sent me up fresh towels and were very apologetic . I don't think Ill stay again. There are 4 other hotels in the area. Everyone who works there are very nice but I dont understand--housekeeping? Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
it was greatGenuine Hotels.com guest review
"Comfortable, great deal, can't beat that!"
Stayed here for two nights, room was clean and bed very comfortable. Really was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the room. Will stay here again the next time I'm in the area.Genuine Expedia guest review
"Close to highway"
I have stayed at this hotel a number of times. It is consistently clean and comfortable. I fine it to be reasonabley quite and the breakfast is sufficient.Genuine Expedia guest review
My stay was very comfortable, loved the spacious, very clean room. Will definitely stay here again and recommend to others.Genuine Expedia guest review
Room was not cleaned during my 2day stay. Safe did not work.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
We are now watching this hotel on your travel dates
( - )