All hotels in West Drayton, England, United Kingdom
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
4.0 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 1,138 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.3
  • Service
    4.1
  • Comfort
    4.2
  • Condition
    4.1
  • Neighborhood
    3.6
4.0 / 5Excellent
Please update the website as it still shows this hotel as holiday Inn heathow. Apart from that its all fine.
Genuine Venere guest review
Other trip Mar 31, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"nice choice"
Stayed one night for connecting flight for Heathrow airport. Airport to Hotel shuttle (5 pounds one way/ 9 pounds round trip) easy to get. Frequent service-approx every 30 mins. Very comfortable/clean. Would use this hotel again. I did not utilize any hotel services.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Mar 22, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Location a concern"
If you would like to travel the surrounding areas by foot, expect that nothing is very close. Heathrow (terminal 4) was a 45 minute bus ride or 19 pound taxi. That in mind, the hotel is very nice inside and the food/service excellent.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Mar 19, 2015
Joel
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Good overnight stay"
Good staff, helpful
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Mar 16, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great value"
Workout facilities could use an improvement.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Mar 13, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great for Heathrow stay- Holiday Inn (Sipson Way)"
Nice location for layover at London Heathrow airport. Be sure to make sure this one is Holiday Inn on Sipson way as there are three Holiday Inns in the same neighborhood. Better check free bus rides beforehand; otherwise, Hotel Happa bus is 5 pounds one way, 9 pounds round-trip. Don't get round-trip as I think hotel also offers shuttle/free bus back to terminals.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Feb 20, 2015
YICHYUN
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Fine hotel for overnight close to Heathrow airport"
Stayed many times when connecting flights required an overnight stay near Heathrow airport. It's a good option. Bus U3 (or another) from Heathrow's Central Bus Station will drop you for free about 100 meters from the hotel -- saves some currency conversion and the price of the Hoppa Bus. If you want a decent all-you-can-eat breakfast at the hotel, book it in advance on Hotels.com or the Holiday Inn website. It will save quite a bit of cost over buying the breakfast at the hotel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Feb 17, 2015
Allan
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great overnight stay"
great hotel to overnight between flights at Heathrow. Verrrrrry quiet and comfortable. Spacious room. Only downside is the buffet breakfast looked good with a good variety, but everything was either tepid or lacked taste. But that's a minor complaint. I'm staying here on all my future layovers. Btw - check out the nearby Pheasant Restaurant if you're hungry for dinner
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Feb 19, 2015
Robert
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice but freezing..."
Room was clean but terribly cold (until i turned on the heater (apparently it was off?)
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Feb 12, 2015
Anders
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Clean and Very Close to Heathrow"
I only stayed here for one night to catch an early morning flight to the States. Service was good and staff was friendly. The location is very close to Heathrow airport The Hoppa transport bus runs every 1/2 hour from the hotel and costs 5 pounds per person or the hotel is on the free bus line to the airport which is perfect as long as the drivers are not on strike.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
Dear Dan, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Deputy General Manager Holiday Inn Heathrow
1 night business trip Feb 4, 2015
Dan
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Reasonable basic accommodation near the airport"
I stayed about 10 hours ... It was fine for an airport hotel. My room was freezing when I walked in, took an hour or more to warm it up.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Feb 5, 2015
James
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Best Wings Ever!"
I'm from the States. The food at this Holiday Inn is very good. Buffalo chicken wings were amazing. Bar service was amazing. I'd stay there again.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
Dear Oaks, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Deputy General Manager Holiday Inn Heathrow
Other trip Feb 2, 2015
Oaks
US
3.0 / 5Good
"OK for a short stay before or after your flight."
Close proximity to the airport terminal 2, but no other stores or restaraunts nearby so you were a captive customer to the hotel restaraunt which was very expensive. The room was clean and comfortable however my biggest complaint was the cold shower water (it was not even luke warm ). It was not operator error because I spent a while experimenting with the hot cold mix. I think that the floor water heater was empty at 7:30AM.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
Dear Jeffrey, Thank You very much for your feedback, I am very pleased to hear that you had a comfortable room in duration of the stay. I am very sorry to hear on the situation of the water temperature you faced, we are currently in the process of upgrading our plumbing services on a particular part of the building unfortunately it fell on the side where your room was located. Once the upgrades are over we will have a permanent solution towards the inconvenience faced. We look forward upon welcoming you back in the near future. Thank You Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Deputy General Manager Holiday Inn Heathrow
1 night business trip Jan 22, 2015
Jeffrey
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Good value - clean and covers what you need"
Hotel bar had really good food surprisingly!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
Dear Kristine, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards SharadRekhi Deputy General Manager Holiday Inn Heathrow
1 night business trip Jan 22, 2015
Kristine
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"OK"
all was OK - just have a sleep before taking a plane early in the morning
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
Dear Traveller, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Deputy General Manager Holiday Inn Heathrow
1 night business trip Jan 15, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Convenient for Heathrow"
Overnight stay prior to flight. Hotel OK and convenient for Heathrow terminals. Bed comfortable
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
Dear Traveller, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Yours Sincerely, Sharad Rekhi Deputy General Manager Holiday Inn Heathrow
1 night romance trip Jan 13, 2015
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"it was bad"
it was the worst part of my trip to London. They are not customer friendly. Never stay in this hotel. They try to charge everything.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
Dear Traveller, Thank you very much for your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Deputy General Manager Holiday Inn Heathrow
2 night business trip Jan 9, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good Overnight Stay near Heathrow"
This is a good hotel for an overnight stay when traveling through London Heathrow. It is convenient to the airport and a shuttle will take you to (and from) the terminals for a small cost. The rooms are comfortable and the staff is very friendly.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
Dear Kevin, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that the hotel was located at a convenient location as per your needs and you had enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Deputy General Manager Holiday Inn Heathrow
1 night trip Jan 8, 2015
Kevin
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"A nice comfortable hotel - for a great price."
I really enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn London Heathrow. This was my first time visiting London, and from the moment we checked in to the hotel, the staff was extremely helpful. Whenever I called the front desk, or stopped by on my way out they provided me with what I needed. Having the free bus from the hotel to the airport, where we were able to catch the Underground, was very helpful. We also dined at the restaurant for breakfast and dinner, and the food was very well prepared, delicious and reasonably priced. The service was also quite good. The cleaning staff kept our room very nice for the whole time we were there, and having a vending machine available was also nice. When we needed directions, the hotel staff provided very informative information, which helped a lot. Even though we were close to the airport, we requested a quiet room, and we got that. The room was quiet and the bed was very comfortable. The only bad thing I would say about the hotel, is that the door keys locked us out every day, so we had to stop at the front desk and get it reactivated. I would definitely stay at this hotel again, and I would also recommend it to anyone looking for a nice hotel at a reasonable price. I give it four stars. I stay in a lot of hotels, and this one was a good one for sure.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
Dear Miriam, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Deputy General Manager Holiday Inn Heathrow
6 night romance trip Dec 31, 2014
miriam
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great hotel close to Heathrow"
I was pleasantly surprised. The staff at the front desk were very efficient, friendly and gave excellent service. My room was clean and comfortable. I would stay here again.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
Dear Emily, Thank You very much for your feedback. I am very pleased to hear how wonderful your stay was at The Holiday Inn Heathrow. I will share your feedback with the front desk team. We look forward upon welcoming you back in the near future. Thank You Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Food & Beverage Manager
Other trip Jan 10, 2015
Emily
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Close to terminals"
Close to terminals and car rental return. Room was small but clean. I'd use them again
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
Dear James, Thank You very much for your feedback, I am very pleased to hear that our hotel was located at a convenient location as per your needs. We look forward upon welcoming you back in the near future. Thank You Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Food & Beverage Manager
1 night family trip Jan 1, 2015
james
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Bad service"
My stay was just for a night waiting for a flight home the next day. TV only had 3 channels and no cable, and Wifi was not working. No fix and no compensation, not the best experience, I don't recommend it.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Jan 2, 2015
Anthony
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Unreasonably cold room"
The hotel would have been OK (not great for the price but still OK) if it wasn't that the ground floor room they assigned to us at first was freezing cold and the heater did not seem to work even after a while we had switched it on ... Finally they gave us another room (saying that rooms on the ground floor are colder ... The new room was OK... the heater was still not working great but it was good enough... especially since the room was much warmer than the first to start with... If you stay in this hotel during a cold season, I suggest you ask for a room NOT on the ground floor.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 6, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"content but with restictions"
Had a room with a door to another room. Heard the couple in the other room arguing, that was not so nice. The staff at the reception was very helpful, I appreciated that.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
Dear Beate, Thank You very much for your feedback, I do apologize on the room type you received for your stay where you could hear the adjoining guests but at the same time quite pleased to hear that our front desk team was assistance to resolve the matter. We look forward upon welcoming you back in the near future. Thank You Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Food & Beverage Manager
1 night family trip Dec 26, 2014
Beate
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Handy to LHR"
Very clean and modern accommodations. We opted for the breakfast package and the food selection was great with made to order eggs or pancakes with a chef. Also very close to London Bus stop so didn't have to use the Hoppa Bus service. Just hopped on the U3 bus and we were at Central bus station at LHR within 10 minutes.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
Dear David, Thank You very much for your feedback, I am very pleased to hear that The Hotel was located at a convenient location as per your needs. We look forward upon welcoming you back in the near future. Thank You Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Food & Beverage Manager
1 night romance trip Dec 31, 2014
David
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"my stay"
short over night stay... very comfortable and everyone helpful!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
Dear Gerald, Thank You very much for your feedback, I am very pleased to hear that you had a comfortable night stay at The Holiday Inn Heathrow Hotel. We look forward upon welcoming you back in the near future. Thank You Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi
1 night trip Jan 1, 2015
gerald
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"great hotel - expensive shuttle service"
It was wonderful. I just felt that the shuttle service should be provided gratis as in so many other cities of the world.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
Dear Jane, Thank You very much for your feedback, I am very pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay at The Holiday Inn Hotel. I will pass on your feedback to company that runs the shuttle service to and from the airport. We look forward upon welcoming you back in the near future. Thank You Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Food & Beverage Manager
1 night family trip Jan 1, 2015
Jane
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Standard hotel, clean, cost effective."
Entrance hard to find at night.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
Dear Traveller, Thank You very much for your feedback, I am pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay at The Holiday Inn Heathrow. We are currently looking to upgrade our entrance with more signage, which will make it more convenient to locate specially at night. We look forward upon welcoming you back in the near future. Thank You Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Food & Beverage Manager.
1 night romance trip Dec 29, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Nice Hotel -- If You Can Find It!"
Good hotel if arriving late/leaving early on international flight. Décor bright and clean, friendly staff. Management must address major issues impacting quality of stay. Extremely difficult to locate hotel if walking there or arriving by local bus, especially at night. Front entrance not on A-4 side, but at the rear on poorly-lit access road. Lack of large and brightly lit signs. On A-4 side, small company logo high on building, subdued lighting and no name. Tiny, unlit sign for check-in apparent only after turning into rear access road. Those walking from opposite direction on Sipson Way cannot see sign and will likely go past it and turn right on A-4 for a 20-minute walk with baggage along all four sides of hotel. Multiple Holiday Inns in the area can lead to arriving at wrong hotel. Management must provide more information to desk staff at hotel to ensure patrons are able to reach the correct hotel. In fact, a van taking them directly to the correct branch would surely demonstrate customer care and service to seniors! Obvious problems at LHR info desks differentiating among the hotels with multiple locations, as well as drivers themselves--2nd/3rd time arriving at wrong hotel with subsequent attempt to find right one. Staff member said ours is common experience, but attempts to inform management of dissatisfaction have gone unnoticed. Doubtful we'll stay here again, but could recommend it to others who know how to get there, take a taxi, or hire a guide!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Dec 27, 2014
Douglas
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great prep for a long flight."
Quiet and comfortable so important before a trans-Atlantic flight. Great breakfast.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
Dear Traveler, Thank You very much for your feedback, I am very delighted to hear that you had comfortable and great breakfast in duration of your stay at The Holiday Inn Heathrow. We look forward upon welcoming you back in the near future. Thank You Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Food & Beverage Manager
1 night family trip Dec 20, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"A great experience"
Our stay was great the room was clean and the staff was very professional even though it was for one day. My only negative was that there were no close by restaurants except for the hotels.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
Dear Traveller, Thank You very much for your feedback, I am very pleased to hear that you had a great experience whilst your stay at The Holiday Inn Heathrow. We look forward upon welcoming you in the near future. Thank You Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Food & Beverage Manager
1 night romance trip Dec 20, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Perfect for Transit or Airport Budiness meeting."
Perfect for staying near Heathrow Airport, and make sure you use the FREE Public Bus service between the Hotel and the Airport which they don't tell you about.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
Dear Shahid, Thank You very much for your feedback, I am very pleased to hear that out hotel was located at a convenient location as per your needs. We look forward upon welcoming you in the near future. Thank You Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Food & Beverage Manager
1 night romance trip Dec 13, 2014
Shahid
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great stay!"
Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Nice buffet breakfast available. Located just outside Heathrow...The Conceirge gave us great advise...if you have much luggage you'll want to use the Hotel Hoppa buses, but if you travel light you can jump on bus 111 or 105 to the hotel for free (1st stop) , and return on bus U3...worked great!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
Dear Lowell, Thank you very much for your feedback, I am very pleased to hear that you had enjoyed using the services available at the hotel. We look forward upon welcoming you back in the near future. Thank You Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Food & Beverage Manager
2 night business trip Dec 13, 2014
Lowell
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Terrible"
The Room it was dirty, the bed is to much bad, they has a party and I call to the reception and do not answer, many times.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 13, 2014
Fernando K
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Convenient and clean"
Convenient location for Heathrow, can get a private car to Terminal 1&3 for 10 pounds, hotel restaurant quite good (has some Indian food).
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
Dear John, Thank you very much for your feedback, I am very pleased to hear that our hotel was located at a convenient location as per your needs and you had enjoyed our Indian night buffet. We look forward upon welcoming you back in the near future. Thank You Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Food & Beverage Manager
1 night romance trip Dec 7, 2014
John
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Close to Heathrow, a little old but clean enough"
Check in was fine. Bar and restaurant staff very nice. Hiccup: since the hot water ran out and we had a really early flight to catch, we called downstairs and complained. Mind you, it's 6 am, 3 degrees outside, December. Guy at reception said he'd find us a room to shower in but we literally had less than an hour to do everything before we left so we asked for a discount on our bill. After much haggling I finally had to put my foot down, and he reluctantly agreed to comp our breakfast. I went upstairs earlier to go pick up my phone and I'm almost sure he tried to go into our rooms to see if we were telling the truth. Apart from that, the stay was fine. Pointer: elevators are super old.l, and don't work in one of the buildings. The newest building is for executive suites, so try to get those.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 10, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good but could be better"
All 3 reception staff were unable to give directions to M25 south. They were all eastern European you need some local knowledge
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
Dear Andrew, Thank You very much for your feedback, I do apologize on the experience you faced at reception in terms of the direction for M25 South, I will share your feedback with the team and make sure the awareness of local area knowledge is increased to a required standard. We look forward upon welcoming you back in the near future. Thank You Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Food & Beverage Manager
1 night business trip Dec 4, 2014
Andrew
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"London Heathrow airport hotel"
We stayed before and after a flight from London Heathrow. Clean, great service. We had breakfast, and dinner there food was great. The hoppa bus service is what you use to and from airport 5 pounds per person buy round trip a bit cheaper, but exchange money in the airport.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
Dear Laura, Thank You very much for your feedback, I am very pleased to hear that you had a good enjoyable stay The Holiday Inn Heathrow Hotel. We look forward upon welcoming you back in the near future. Thank You Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Food & Beverage Manager
1 night romance trip Nov 28, 2014
Laura
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Excellent location, clean comfortable rooms, helpful staff. I highly recommend this hotel & location.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
Dear Jane, Thank You very much for your feedback, I am very pleased to hear that hotel was located at a convenient location as per your convenience and you had a comfortable room in duration of your stay. We look forward upon welcoming you in the near future. Thank You Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Food & Beverage Manager
Other trip Dec 1, 2014
Jane
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
I stayed for 3 nights. Before I booked the hotel I read the reviews and to be honest I was a bit skeptic to see some very poor reviews on the hotel; however, I decided to book anyway since the positive reviews outweighed the negative ones. I had a pleasant stay and the room was very comfortable.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
Dear Traveler, Thank you very much for your feedback, I am very pleased to hear that you had a comfortable and a pleasant stay. We look forward upon welcoming you again in the near future. Thank You Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Food & Beverage Manager
Other trip Nov 28, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Holiday in heathrow"
Room was clean and staff were helpful and friendly.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
Dear Traveler, Thank You very much for your feedback, I am very pleased to hear that you good clean room and good service in duration of your stay. We look forward upon welcoming you back in the near future. Thank You Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Food & Beverage Manager
Other trip Nov 25, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Convenient to LHR"
Close to LHR, but, it still takes 1/2 hr to get to T4 on the Hoppa bus. Rooms are clean, service is good, free wifi. The restaurant on premises is decent and not overpriced. Overall a good value.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
Dear Wilson, Thank you very much for your feedback, I am delighted to hear that you had a good comfortable stay at The Hotel and was conveniently located as per your needs. We look forward upon welcoming you in the near future. Thank You Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Food & Beverage Manager
1 night business trip Nov 20, 2014
Wilson
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"location, location, location"
It's right by Heathrow airport. That seems good on the surface, but the shuttle bus takes the milk route, and before you actually get to the hotel it seems like a half hour passed, even though you see the airport right across the highway. Also, beware if you rent a car. The same thing happens if you try to drive your car from the hotel to the drop off - just way too many one-ways and underpasses and the GPS can mess you up. It's close to the airport but getting around is a bit of a nightmare. But if you are in and out, its a great hotel, very clean, great bar and restaurant and very friendly front desk staff. The neighborhood is nothing to write home about, but there is one bar down the road that makes great fish and chips, has beer on draft and pictures of Phil Collins on the wall.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
Dear Traveler, Thank You very much for your feedback, I am very pleased to hear that you a good experience within the hotel. I do agree with you that if you are new to the area it can be very confusion with the driving directions specially if you rent a car and driving locally. We look forward upon welcoming you back in the near future. Thank You Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Food & Beverage Manager
1 night business trip Oct 9, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Airport hotel"
Overnight layover. The hotel is close to the airport but no hotel transportation service. Unfortunately, all hotels require you to pay for the Hoppa Bus Service. This was the only drawback of London hotels in the area in general. Otherwise, nothing particularly outstanding about the hotel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
Dear Traveler, Thank You very much for your feedback, we look forward upon welcoming you again in the near future. Thank You Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Food & Beverage Manager
1 night romance trip Nov 15, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"nice"
Its at the airport, a 4GBP shuttle from the airport that is. Not bad, and then you can take the TUBE or Heathrow Express into town which is easy. Perfect for early flights etc. I wouldn't recommend it if you want to go in and out of your hotel through the day, but as long as you ok to leave for the day its a fine place.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
Dear Traveler, Thank You very much for your feedback, I am very pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay at the hotel. We look forward upon welcoming you back in the near future. Thank You Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Food & Beverage Manager
1 night business trip Nov 6, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Holiday Inn good - Hotels.com not so good"
The Holiday Inn was a good place to stay prior to flying from Heathrow, I would recommend it. The unwanted, unrequested and unsubscribed to survey from hotels.com was not so good. They have a lack of respect for their customers. Book directly with the Holiday Inn, rather than through hotels.com This review may be published in full or not at all. This statement is an addendum to my contract with hotels.com and has priority over any other contract terms, by publishing this review you agree to this contract addendum.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
Dear Traveler, Thank you very much for your feedback, i am pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay at The Holiday Inn Heathrow Hotel. We look forward upon welcoming you back in the near future. Thank You Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Food & Beverage Manager
1 night family trip Nov 10, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Overnight Stay"
Great hotel for a stop at Heathrow
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
Dear Ivor, Thank you very much for your feedback, I am very pleased to hear that you had a comfortable overnight stay. We look forward upon welcoming you in the near future. Thank You Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Food & Beverage Manager
1 night romance trip Nov 11, 2014
ivor
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"GOOD STAY NEAR LHR !"
Good stay. Convieninet and Clean!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
Dear Venkat, Thank you very much for your feedback, i am very pleased to hear that our hotel was located at a convenient location as per your needs. We look forward upon welcoming you back in the near future. Thank You Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Food & Beverage Manager
1 night business trip Nov 1, 2014
Venkat
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Quiet night at Heathrow."
I was put in a handicapped room, so sink and toilet were very low and I am a tall person. Other than that, room was fine and surprisingly quiet for being right next to Heathrow runway.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
Dear Anne, Thank you very much for your feedback, I am very sorry to hear that you were checked in to an accessible room which did not suit your needs. I will share your feedback with our front desk and make sure that such a scenario is not repeated. We look forward upon welcoming you back in the near future. Thank You Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Food & Beverage Manager
1 night business trip Oct 25, 2014
Anne
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Comforting & Peaceful."
My stay was short- layover before my late flight out of the UK. The hotel was comfortable and the room was clean and welcoming. After the hustle and bustle of air travelling, I found a quiet place to relax and unwind. I will definitely return.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
Dear Oti, Thank you very much for your feedback, I am very pleased to hear that you had a very relaxed stay at our hotel. We look forward upon welcoming you back in the near future. Thank You Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Food & Beverage Manager
1 night romance trip Oct 25, 2014
oti
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews