All hotels in Indianapolis, Indiana, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
120 W Market St, Indianapolis, IN, 46204, United States of America, ‏‎855-239-9397
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
4.3 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 348 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.4
  • Service
    4.4
  • Comfort
    4.4
  • Condition
    4.3
  • Neighborhood
    4.6
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great place for a large family"
Our family of 7 stayed 1 night in a deluxe 2 queen suite. We had plenty of room, comfortable beds and a large bathroom. We would stay here again. It's close to great restaurants, and it's a short walk to the Indiana Convention Center. I would not get the breakfast here since it's too expensive. Le Peeps is a great breakfast place and only a couple blocks down the street. Call ahead waiting is available!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Nov 7, 2014
Christopher
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great downtown hotel."
Largest hotel room we ever had, 2 rooms with 2 beds and sleeper sofa. Not sure why we recieved an upgrade. We paid Expedia's lowest price. Hilton has the most comfortable beds and pillows. Room was very quiet. Parking is steep, $28 per day.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites
We're delighted to learn that you found the bed in your guestroom to be so comfortable and that you enjoyed your upgraded accommodations. It was; however, disappointing that you did not find our parking services to be the best possible value and hope that any impact to your overall stay was minimal. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your visit to the Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites. Please come back and see us again soon..
Other trip Nov 3, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Hotel"
Wonderful experience, beautiful room, and short walking distances of shopping, restaurants, and night life.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites
We’re grateful you took the time to share your wonderful review of Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites. All of our associates couldn’t be happier your time spent with us was so memorable, and that you enjoyed our central Indy location. It’s our hope you will visit with us again very soon.
Other trip Oct 21, 2014
Jeannette
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"near the event we wanted to attend"
Excellent
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Oct 10, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Book it, if ya can!! :)"
The hotel itself was gorgeous. It was quiet on my floor for a good night sleep! The pillows were so comfy! I booked this hotel for a bachlorette party and the bride to be was so impressed! Thanks for letting us have an awesome stay at your hotel!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip with friends Sep 27, 2014
Jolleen
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Awesome location and suites are great!"
We love the Hilton because of the size of the suites and perfect location. The staff was awesome, always helpful and very friendly. The Hilton in Indy is where we prefer to stay when we are want to be downtown Indy. We recently stayed when we had a girls getaway for my daughter's bachelorette weekend and it was perfect.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Sep 27, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nothing lacking"
We needed a comfortable room for one night. The Hilton was perfect. The room was huge, very clean. I can't think of anything to nit pick about.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Sep 21, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Good sleep"
This was a fast trip - I arrived late at night and left early the next day. Good rest.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites
Thanks for letting us know what a good night’s stay you had at Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites. We’re glad you thought of our hotel when staying in downtown Indy for one night. We invite you back again soon for a longer visit.
Other trip Sep 27, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
It was great. The only minor problem involved the towels. We were in the double queen suite with 5 people and there weren't enough towels and wash clothes or coffee cups for all of us. We did request more towels and cups and had them delivered.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip with friends Sep 19, 2014
Pat Mellinger
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great location downtownn Indy"
This hotel was a perfect stay for a weekend overnight in Indy. The location is superb and within walking distance of Monument Circle, countless restaurants and Lucas Oil Stadium. The room was large, with a sitting room, and a perfect view. Definitely a must for those wanting a downtown experience. The staff was professional, friendly, and helpful.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Sep 19, 2014
John
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great location, wonderful staff"
My girlfriend and I stayed for a weekend. The staff was very friendly and the bartender was highly skilled, affable and knowledgeable. The location is perfect - many great restaurants and attractions are within comfortable walking distance.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites
What a wonderful review of Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites, thanks so much! We’re happy to know our associates’ friendly customer service really helped to provide you with a memorable stay. Glad to know our central Indy location made it easy for you to readily reach the many area attractions. We hope we can welcome you back soon.
Other trip Sep 8, 2014
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
Probably would try another hotel. AC unit was a bit noisey
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Aug 30, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Very comfortable, large bed and clean room. Would book again.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites
Positive feedback such as yours encourages us to continue providing the exceptional service we feel our guests deserve. We’re so glad you enjoyed your spacious guest room, it sounds as if you were very comfortable. We’re happy you would come again, and look forward to seeing you!
Other trip Aug 31, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great stay"
Nice hotel, convenient to convention center. Love the dome over the pool
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites
It was wonderful to welcome you while you were in town for a convention. We’re so happy you had such a great stay with Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites. We’re glad that our convenient location just 3 blocks from the convention center was appreciated. Sounds like you enjoyed our beautiful rooftop pool, too! We hope you’ll allow us the privilege of welcoming you back soon.
Other trip Aug 28, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very classy"
Great hotel right in the middle of the city!!!!!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Aug 2, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"almost perfect"
only bad thing was $28.00 for parking, other than that, great
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Aug 8, 2014
rob
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Wonderful place to stay"
The room service was wonderful and the staff was so pleasant and helpful. I look forward to staying there again!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Aug 8, 2014
Lisa
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Close to everything. Beautiful, spacious room."
This hotel was beautiful and was within walking distance of everything. There were two very large rooms in the suite: One room had two queen beds and the other was a spacious sitting room with a pull out couch, two comfy large chairs, a large tv, and a beautiful desk. The rooms were divided by french doors. So, lots of privacy from the bedroom. The bathroom was very large and there was an additional vanity/sink right outside the bathroom next to the large closet. The only thing that would have sweetened the deal would have been a complimentary breakfast. But, I would definitely stay here again with my family.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Aug 2, 2014
DebS
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great Room-- mediocre service"
My room was large and spacious- clean and well appointed. No information in the room regarding hotel amenities-- wanted to book a massage. Tried calling the front desk 3 times without anyone picking up the call. In person, Front desk personnel with one exception, were not rude but certainly not helpful. Looked irritated at being asked any questions.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night business trip Aug 6, 2014
Pam
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Weekend in Indy"
We liked just about everything about this hotel. Would have liked a small fridge in the room for late night drinks but our room didn't have one. There were 4 of us so we booked a 2 queen deluxe room with a separate living room which was nice to un-wind in after the day. The location was absolutely great, a block off Monument Circle, 2 blocks from Circle Center with all it has to offer. From Monument Circle we took a night time horse drawn carriage ride around the circle and part of the city. Over all, a Great Time.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip with friends Aug 1, 2014
Steve
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Close to where we were going."
Very helpful front desk clerks. Beds were very comfortable, and rooms were very clean. Close to the areas that we were visiting. And very close to all kinds of restraunts and shopping.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites
Thanks so much for telling us about your positive experience with Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites. We’re so glad that you appreciated our central location, and clean guestrooms. Our front desk associates will be happy to know they provided a pleasant check-in for you. We work hard to keep our parking fee as low as possible here in center city Indy. Free Wi-Fi is available in our lobby and public areas. Do come and visit us again soon!
Other trip Aug 5, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"great hotel great staff great stay"
very good it is a hilton great location great expedia price
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites
It sounds like every aspect of your recent stay with Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites was perfect, and that makes us happy. Positive feedback such as yours really encourages all of our associates to continue providing the exceptional service we believe our valued guests deserve. Please come back again soon.
Other trip Aug 4, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Hotel"
Room was spacious and accommodating for our three kids, two of which are newborns. We had a deluxe suite, plenty of space to navigate around the rooms even with two cribs. Service was fantastic, front desk to valet and bellmen, all were prompt and friendly. Definitely would come back here.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Jul 28, 2014
David S
US
3.0 / 5Good
"OK"
Pros: spacious rooms, comfy beds, lots of staff, valets are great Cons: Large room by the elevators, so kind of loud. View of an alley. Room was not cleaned well before I checked in. Found previous visitors receipts and used soap in room.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites
Thanks for sharing your impressions of our hotel. We’re happy your stay was a positive one, and that you enjoyed your accommodations and appreciated our friendly staff. We are disappointed by the details you shared about your room, and apologize for any inconvenience you felt. We will be sure to share your experience with our housekeeping associates so that we can review our commitment to customer service. It is our hope you will stay with us again soon.
Other trip Jul 21, 2014
kchan
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"JW International Convention - July 2014"
Hotel was conveniently located to all the major downtown sites and dining. Staff was very helpful, especially valet parking. Hotel had developed box lunches and a pasta buffet specifically for our delegates that were reasonably priced and provided great value and convenience. The suite rooms are very large and comfortable.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Jul 11, 2014
Dennis Jones
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Double Queen Suite"
Beds were amazingly comfortable. Room was very spacious. The set up of the room was reverse of what I think it should have been. The living room area was furthest from the bathroom, meaning, you had to walk through the sleeping area and turn lights on to get to the rest room. Some minor niceties were missing: no channel list guide in room, a/c worked in living room, but if you closed the French doors the sleeping area became really stuffy.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Jul 11, 2014
Matt
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Near Downtown"
Excellent hotel just off of the circle downtown. Modern, clean and comfortable!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites
Your excellent review of Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites is greatly appreciated. We’re gratified that you were so happy with everything our hotel had to offer, including our downtown location, and our clean, comfortable accommodations. We hope you will stay with us again soon.
Other trip Jul 11, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Where's the Manager?"
Everything was very nice and I liked the room a lot. The only fault was that guests or 'friends of guests' hung out at the entry of the hotel smoking and drinking. There was a few guys just sitting next to the entry door with their 12 packs on the sidewalk. Really?! Where was the management asking them to take their 'party' to their room or somewhere else? My wife and I weren't very comfortable with this.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Jul 5, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great downtown location"
Everything about our room was great. My only complaint was the pool - dirty towels all over, floors were very wet and slick and the pool water was very cold.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites
Thank you for your kind review of Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites. It’s wonderful you found everything about your guest room and our central location to be great. However we’re troubled by the details you provided about our pool. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience and frustration you experienced, and know that we are sharing your comments with all of our staff particularly those who work in the pool area, so that we may review our commitment to customer satisfaction. We hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Other trip Jul 6, 2014
kristy
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Awesome!"
This hotel was more than I expected!!!! Will definitely stay there again!!! My kids loved it!!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Jun 14, 2014
Trhoney71
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"best beds ever.."
I loved staying at the Hilton. The beds were super comfy, the service outstanding and it is smack middle in town. We had a great experience.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Jun 6, 2014
maria
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Indy"
Great location however twice we had to have our air conditioner fixed. The canal walk was really nice. The staff was friendly and nice and the room was clean and comfortable.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Jun 5, 2014
Tom
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Easy access to many businesses."
Overall it was a great hotel with no major issues. Indianapolis has a great downtown area!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites
Indianapolis has the best downtown area and we are so glad you agree. Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions of the Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites. Our location is ideal for business or leisure stays with easy access to so much of the area. We do hope you have the chance to visit us again.
Other trip May 13, 2014
abel
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice hotel near convention center and restaurants"
Attended trade show at convention center. Hotel is in the center of restaurants and shopping.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites
It is so great to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting with us. With our comfortable accommodations and our choice downtown location, we couldn’t be happier to know you have enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your review of the Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites, we hope you will come again!
Other trip May 12, 2014
Carolyn
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great location, close to many attractions"
Check in was flawless. Fastest at any hotel ever. Room was beautiful.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites
We couldn’t be happier to know you enjoyed so much about your stay with us at the Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites! From your easy check in, to our great location, it is wonderful to know you appreciated the convenience that staying with us has to offer. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back again and we hope it is soon!
Other trip May 11, 2014
Suzi
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Perfect location downtown"
Staff was very friendly. Bed was comfortable and room was huge!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip with friends May 3, 2014
Jp
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Nice but not worth the $"
We stayed here one night for a mini getaway to kick off spring break, do some walking and go to the mall. The hotel is very clean and the beds are wonderful, I didn't want to get out of it. We do feel that for the high dollar that was spent on the room and parking that there should be some type of breakfast though. We like the hotel and would recommend it but we won't stay again because breakfast is a big deal when you have a family with kids.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Apr 5, 2014
Chrissy B
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Loved the hotel"
The rooms were great and the location was perfect. I really enjoyed my time there.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites
Great accommodations and the perfect location, what more could we ask for? Thank you so much for sharing your appreciation for the Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites. We hope to see you again soon.
Other trip Apr 7, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel but too pricey"
Nice all around but not really worth the $200+ per night for a Midwestern city.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night business trip Mar 19, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great"
they stay was great but was not happy about unexpected charges the day after check out.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 2, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great location, walking distance to everything."
Staff met expectations, courteous and responded pleasantly and efficiently. Room clean, king bed comfortable. Rollaway(s) need to be delivered with a plywood board to avoid waking up with frame indentations in the abdomen and back. Paying for internet is ridiculous in the day an age
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites
What a pleasure it is to know that you enjoyed your overall stay at the Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are delighted that you appreciated our convenient location in addition to our friendly service. We do apologize, however, if you did not find comfort in the Rollaway bed provided. Please know that our associates are always happy to do all they can to help to increase your comfort. As you mentioned, we do charge for Internet in individual guest rooms. Alternatively, wireless service is available for all guests in our public areas. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.
Other trip Mar 2, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"The hotel room was ok."
Remote did not work, only 2 cups for 6 people, no sugar or sweetener for coffee or tea, someone left the previous occupants food tray out in front of our hotel room door for approximately 12 hours. I would expect more from a Hilton. Oh well, live and learn.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites
We sincerely appreciate your feedback yet we must offer our sincere apologies if you were inconvenienced in any way during your stay. It is truly disappointing that your impressions of our hotel were marred by the matters you have mentioned. Your comments will be shared with our housekeeping associates as well as our management team as we hope to create the ultimate experience for all of our guests. We hope that your next visit will be everything you desire and we hope to see you again.
Other trip Feb 19, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice hotel. Good location."
When we got there they did not have our room ready. The hotel staff upgraded us to a pres suite. Very nice. They also gave us a free breakfast. My only complaint was when we turned on the furnace it smelled like cigarette smoke, not too badly but noticed. Overall good experience.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites
Providing the best in and service is of utmost importance to us and we are glad you appreciated it! Despite any initial confusion with your guest room, we are glad you enjoyed your upgraded accommodations as well as your breakfast dining experience. However, we do regret if you were inconvenienced by any odors. All feedback, positive or otherwise is truly appreciated and we thank you for taking the time to provide your comments. We will share this with our maintenance team to ensure that all is at its best. We hope to welcome you again to the Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites.
Other trip Feb 17, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Suite, room service, fitness center"
This was a great experience. Our suite was very large and had everything we needed. The room service was prompt ans 24/7! The equipment in the fitness center is reasonably up to date. Couldn't ask for more.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at the Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites. It is always rewarding to read a guest's comments that mention how much they enjoyed staying with us. There is nothing quite like savoring room service delivered directly to your guest room! Keeping up with routines can be so important, even when away from home, and our fitness center is designed to help our guests do just that. The next time you are in the area, we would love if you would stay with us again.
Other trip Feb 17, 2014
Mike
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Wonderful, Except Bathroom!"
All in all we had an outstanding stay. Bed was super comfy, room was spacious and clean. Bathroom left a bit to be desired. No heater or fan for shower. Shower was okay, look and water pressure felt like a gym locker room shower. Other than that Hotel was awesome, conveniently located to Convention center, shopping and Dining. Will stay again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Jan 31, 2014
The V's
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Not happy with service"
they continually charged my card for items that should not have been charged. when i asked about these they said they had no idea why it was this way.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night trip Jan 11, 2014
mark
US
3.0 / 5Good
"nice but pricey"
The hotel was nice and was downtown close to all the bars and the football stadium. For the price we could have at least had a frig. Also it was $28 a day to park. We had to stay an extra day due to a blizzard and they wouldn't cut me any deals even though they were nearly empty. Next time I will stay someplace cheaper that has a fridge and cheaper parking.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites
Thank you for taking the time to share your candid feedback. While we are glad you found comfort in our hotel during the storm and enjoyed our location, we must apologize if there were any other issues that may have been of concern during your stay. Please know that someone is always available to help in any way they can. Refrigerators are available in select room types at no charge and available in all others for a small fee, but we apologize if you were unaware of this amenity. While we do indeed charge for parking in our secure garage, some guests prefer to use on-street parking surrounding the hotel but it is regrettable if you were inconvenienced in any way. We hope you will consider another visit.
Other trip Jan 11, 2014
jess
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"A lovely place to stay"
I really enjoyed my stay at this Hilton. It's been a long time since I've experienced such wonderful service, and stayed in such a quiet room. I felt like I was the only one on my floor. The furnace made a little noise, but other than that, it was very quiet. My only objection is to the choice of the room's coffee maker. I liked the coffee, but didn't like the maker. The better choice is the standard Mr. Coffee maker (or something similar) because those have a glass pot with a heating element built in. So, if one makes coffee and then comes back to it later, the coffee is still hot. The ones in this hotel had paper cups; once the coffee was made, you had to drink it fairly quickly before it cooled. There was no way for it to stay hot. I tried making just one cup and water dripped out of the area where I hadn't put a cup. It's not a smart design or choice.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Jan 5, 2014
Doreen Bennett
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great for Colts Football Game"
It was very nice. We had issues with the a/c and the heater the first night but overall the stay was great!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Jan 4, 2014
Rosa Pazos
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice hotel, great location"
Close to shopping, restaraunts and the awesome Indy Children's Museum!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites
The Indianapolis Children’s Museum is such an incredible destination and we are always so happy to know that a guest has enjoyed a visit! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are so glad our hotel’s location worked out so well for your time in the city. We would love to see you again at the Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites.
Other trip Jan 4, 2014
Marc
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews