All hotels in Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
6733 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, ON, L2G 3W7, Canada, ‏‎800-491-6126
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
4.2 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 1,949 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.5
  • Service
    4.3
  • Comfort
    4.4
  • Condition
    4.3
  • Neighborhood
    4.4
4.0 / 5Excellent
We stopped by on very short notice, and had a pleasant and comfortable stay. Hotel staff was very helpful with directions.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Daniel Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am pleased that you had a pleasant and comfortable stay and you found the staff helpful. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
1 night romance trip Jul 10, 2015
Daniel
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Could have been better...."
I am a firm believer in you get what you pay for. I got an amazing deal on this hotel, so overall the value was good. But, we did have some issues with our room. When you look at this hotel on the map, it looks like it would have a great view of the falls, but it's actually slightly behind the Marriott which blocks most of the view. When they say "river view" it's because you can see mostly river and just a tiny sliver of the falls. (Which is still beautiful and better than no view at all.) When we walked into our room, we were immediately hit with the smell of mildew. After further inspection, we realized the A/C unit was leaking and the floor was completely wet. When we saw the front desk about it, they only brought in a fan to remedy the problem. Later that night we discovered the jacuzzi tub and the sleep number bed were also broken. Again both luxury items that would have been nice, but considering the price of the room gave us no reason to complain to staff again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Brittany Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am sorry to see that you had maintenance issues in your room. This is not acceptable for us and I will discuss your concerns with the staff. We do have different room types that go from cityview to fallsview with the riverview in between. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
1 night romance trip Jul 2, 2015
Brittany
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Great place with great staff.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Matthew Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am pleased to see that you found the us to be a great place with great staff. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
2 night romance trip Jul 7, 2015
Matthew
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Wonderful hotel in a great location. Doubles beds were smaller than the double queen rooms most other hotels in the area offer, but still worth staying at this hotel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Jason C Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am very happy to see that you found the hotel wonderful with a great location. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
1 night family trip Jul 4, 2015
Jason C.
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Loved it!"
Great view of part of the falls, very helpful staff, good dinner. Got a late checkout.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Debra I am pleased that you found the view great and the staff helpful. We always try our best to accommodate late check outs and early check ins when possible. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
1 night family trip Jul 7, 2015
DEBRA
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Niagara visit"
Nice hotel. Comfortable and clean. Great location for seeing the sights!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Leslie Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am pleased that you found the hotel comfortable and clean with a great location. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
1 night romance trip Jul 7, 2015
Leslie
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good location"
The hotel was nice and our view was good except half of it was the Marriot in front of our hotel. The location was great - easy walk to the falls and restaurants.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Robert I appreciate you taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel. I am pleased to see that you found the hotel nice with a great location. Thank you for leaving a review. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
2 night romance trip Jul 3, 2015
Robert
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good views and closer to falls"
We stayed here for one day, on Canada day. Room we got had a nice view of the Horse shoe falls. Room was clean. Had to pay for parking, but it's pretty much the same in all hotels we stayed in Canada. Hotel is about 5 min walk from falls, but about 15 min to Hornblower boat pier. The only complaint was that there was no A/c in corridors. Did not use any other facilities at hotel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Sreedhar Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am pleased to see that you found the room clean and you liked the view. I would also like to let you know that we have installed an new roof top unit for the AC in the halls. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manger Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
1 night family trip Jul 1, 2015
SREEDHAR
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Great hotel, staff was courteous and friendly.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Verified traveler I appreciate you taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay and you found the hotel great and the staff courteous and friendly. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manage Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
2 night family trip Jun 28, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"The waterfall ran all night!"
Room 837 has a great view of the falls.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Anita I appreciate you taking taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and the that you found the view great. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
1 night romance trip Jul 1, 2015
Anita
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Brief stay, clean environment, prompt polite service. Easy 5-10 minute walk to the Falls, Clifton Hill, Skylon Tower, etc.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear verified traveler Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and found the environment clean with prompt, polite service. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Falslview
1 night romance trip Jun 23, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"1 night stay at the falls"
Very nice hotel. Despite calling our room a "city view", we were able to see just a corner of the horseshoe falls. We were on near the top floor of the building and the hallway air conditioners were not working. Very uncomfortable in the hallways. The room was spacious and very clean.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Ron Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am please to see that you found the hotel very nice and the rooms spacious and clean. I am pleased to inform you that we have installed a new roof top unit for the air conditioning. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
1 night family trip Jun 21, 2015
Ron
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Amazing view of falls."
Expect to pay to park. Other than the parking suprise, this was a very good hotel and the view from the room was amazing. I enjoyed our stay here and would recommend to anyone wanting to stay in sight of the falls at an inexpensive rate.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Jeremy I appreciate you taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am pleased that you found your room amazing and that you enjoyed your stay. I do apologize that you did not know about the parking charge. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
1 night family trip Jun 30, 2015
Jeremy
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great view, great room, great hotel and worth the"
Excellent room with a falls view. So glad we were able to stay in such a great place.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Pauline, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to see you again in the future. Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
2 night romance trip Jun 28, 2015
Pauline
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Very clean and pleasant. No problems. Even has free valet parking. Very satisfied.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Jun 27, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Updated and clean but lacked some services"
We visited for 3 days with a family of 4. Two kids, 10 and 13. The room was really nice and updated. The lobby, halls and pool area were clean and surprisingly quiet for a family destination. The pool was nice but a bit chilly for my liking, but the kids had fun in our down time. I sign read "...80-84 degrees per the health code." Overall we were very happy with our stay. These are areas that could use some attention: 1-We ate at the attached restaurant, Tony Roma's. Very disappointed. Overpriced sub-par food. Service was really poor as well. Three other couples we spoke to in the hotel had a poor experience at the restaurant as well. 2-There was no concierge. This surprised me. The attendants that check you in served as the concierge. We asked three different staff about the area, where to eat, and what to do. They were not very helpful. 3-In connection with the services, there was next to no information available about the area at the hotel. Most hotels offer a listing of information and services. There was nothing. We went to the Four Points Sheraton for our information. In retrospect, we should have stayed there. It was $20 less per night and offered better services such as a concierge, better restaurants, activities for the kids, and its was two blocks closer to the falls.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night family trip Jun 23, 2015
Michael
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Awesome View"
The view was beyond awesome! Overall hotel was a great value - great location. Only two not so positive points. The elevators and hallways (but ironically not the lobby floor) were beyond hot - no air flow - for all three days of our stay. If there was a problem, it should have been fixed in that amount of time. Also, skip the breakfast buffet at Tony Roma's - the restaurant connected to the hotel. Extremely limited choices for a not so bargain price - can do much better elsewhere.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Jun 24, 2015
Kim
US
2.0 / 5Fair
There were two factor that caused me to chose Radisson Fallsview over other hotels in the area; view and pool. The view was lovely. The pool is old, damaged and patched together, an embarrassment to the hotel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Tina ....I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the view from your room. Please know that we shortly will begin work on our pool and I am confident that you would find it more esthetically pleasing. I do hope that you decide to stay with us again. Sincerely Victoria Fallon Assistant General Manager
2 night family trip Jun 22, 2015
tina
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Our 50th Anniversary trip to Niagara Falls"
We enjoyed our stay very much. The room was comfortable and clean. The view of the Falls was great. Located in a very nice part of town.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Jun 19, 2015
Winifred
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice"
The view was fantastic, and the hotel was located right in from of falls, and next to casino, steakhouse and some other fancy hotels
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Sara I am thrilled to see that you found the view fantastic and the hotel location good for you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suits Fallsview.
1 night trip with friends Jun 18, 2015
Sara
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Can't beat the view!"
This hotel is a little older but the room was spotless and the view was of the horseshoe falls. There is no air in the hallways and this hotel could use a refurbish but the location was amazing and I feel it was a good value. I would definitely stay here again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Marilyn Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am pleased to see that you found the room to be spotless and the location amazing. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manger Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
1 night trip Jun 3, 2015
Marilyn
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great view for the price!"
Our river view room had a slight view of the falls, more than i expected! Inexpensive for the view we had.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Kevin I am pleased to see that you found us inexpensive for the view that you received. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manger Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
1 night family trip Jun 17, 2015
Kevin
US
3.0 / 5Good
"my trip"
Nice hotel. Rooms are nice. Pool is nice but designed for kids. $200 charge for parking and ridiculous charge to use phone in room.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear verified traveler Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am pleased to see that you found the hotel nice. Our parking charges are $20.00 per day and we are one of the cheapest in the area with unlimited in and outs. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
1 night romance trip Jun 10, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great stay great staff Great time thanks will com"
awesome!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear hugues Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am happy to see that you found the hotel awesome. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
1 night trip Jun 11, 2015
hugues
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"not recommend"
A nice and clean hotel. Unfortunately the front desk (the old woman) had rude attitude to answer questions about the room we booked online. Servive of its restaurant was good, however it's horrible that the filet that I ordered was stale with $100 paid for that dinner (2 adults and 2 kids)... Just a few guests were eating in the restaurant sporadically when we were there.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Verified traveler Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am glad to see that you found the hotel nice and clean. I am however sorry to see that you found the front desk rude. I thank you for bringing this to our attention and so I can address your concerns with the staff. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
1 night family trip Jun 12, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Beautiful view, close to everything"
Great view to The Falls. Close to everything. Fridge and microwave in the room. Very beautiful and convenient hotel
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Dorelsie Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am thrilled to see that you found the hotel beautiful and convenient and the view great. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manger Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
2 night family trip Jun 10, 2015
Dorelsie
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel!"
I picked up a 10th floor Fallsview room with open spa tub for $150. View was spectacular. Service was top shelf. Highly recommend and will be back.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Jack Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am thrilled to see that you highly recommend us and that you will be back. We all look forward to your return. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
1 night romance trip Jun 2, 2015
jack
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Amazing view!!!"
My husband and I had a great time and thank you for the staff who upgraded our room! They were very friendly and helpful to their guests. We will definitely back there.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Amazing View I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am very happy to see that you will de3finitely be back. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Other trip Jun 4, 2015
jazzy
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Staff is great, city view is actually pretty cool. ...
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Guest I am happy to see that you found the staff great and the view pretty cool. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Other trip Jun 2, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Radisson Fallsview"
fairly priced and excellent location.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear verified traveler Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am happy to see that you found the price fair and the location excellent. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
2 night romance trip May 29, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Heaven on Earth..."
Very attractive hotel...right in the middle of everything...this hotel is on the opposite side of the street from the falls...not along the falls like some of the other hotels...however, we did have an excellent view of the falls...I just would've preferred to be have been directly in front of the falls...this hotel is at the end of the strip so u do get an unobstructed view...again...just not as close at the other hotels across the street (directly in front of the falls)...The staff was great...the room was impeccable...huge...extremely clean...there is a small parking fee...to your main question, would I stay here again...absolutely...only after a failed attempt to get a hotel along the falls...if this isn't important...this is where u need to stay....
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Charles Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am happy to see that you found the hotel attractive, clean and the staff great. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
3 night romance trip May 29, 2015
charles
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice hotel with great Falls views."
This hotel was very clean and quiet. The valet parking guys were very informative. The hotel staff didn't seem to want to take the time to help with questions. No information in the room ie room service menu, places to see etc... Breakfast at Tony Roma's was quite adequate. Would stay here again but be better informed about the area.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am thrilled to see that you found the hotel very clean. We have switched over to the iconcierge which is an app that is downloaded to your phone. You can find out all information through this app. I thank you for bringing to my attention the concerns you had with the staff and I will be addressing it with them. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Other trip Jun 1, 2015
Susie
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Over night stay"
Paying 20 dollars to park my car was a bit much. But the hotel and staff were great.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Shaun I am happy to see that you found the staff great. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
1 night romance trip May 29, 2015
SHAUN
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Parking fee"
The overall stay was good as well as the room but it was ridiculous that you had to pay an additional $20 to park when you are paying $250 a night for a room
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Kevin Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am happy to see that your stay was good. Parking in Niagara Falls is very limited and we are one of the cheapest in the area with free in and out privileges. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
2 night family trip May 23, 2015
kevin
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice Hotel with very friendly staff"
This hotel is right in the middle of things.It is close to the horse-shoe falls and other shopping and eating places. The staff is very friendly and take good care of guests. Victoria at the front desk upgraded us to a falls view room because we were elite expedia members. It was very nice of her to do so. We had a really great room with breathtaking views of the falls. The food at Tony Roma's - which is inside the hotel - was pretty average and nothing to write about. The parking is 20 bucks a night, which the same at every hotel. The beds and the bathroom and other facilities were very good. we would definitely go back and stay there if we visited niagara again.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Radisson Guest Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am happy to see that you found our location in the middle of things and the staff friendly and they took good care of you. We all look forward to your return in the future if you are in the area again. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Other trip May 30, 2015
Kalyan
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Shady deals, tourist trap area"
Hotel was generally ok, nothing above average. The thing that was most annoying was the shady deals for dinner. When you check in they give you a "buy one get one $10 off" coupon for tony Roma's, the restaurant in the hotel. Wife and I decided to give it a shot. Not only was the service slow, and the food inedible, the coupon fine print meant it was only good for the dinner meals in the $30 range. The hotel doesn't care they assume you won't be coming back anyhow... They already got your money.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Daniel I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am sorry to see that you had an issue with the restaurant coupon. We do not own or operate the restaurant and I thank you for bringing this to our attention so that I can address your concerns with them. I do apologize and again thank you for bringing this to our attention. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
1 night romance trip May 21, 2015
Daniel
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"No good"
Read the reviews before booking this hotel Review said its been recently renovated and got reward from Carlson group We don't see any major renovations Rooms are very average carpet was dirty No refrigerator and microwave in room overall will not recommend this place to anyone
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear verified traveler Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am sorry to see that you did not enjoy your stay. We are a 4 time Presidents award winning hotel along with 4 year Excellence award winner. We do have rooms that have microwaves and fridges in them depending on the room type that was booked. We do try our best to upgrade our guest but with high occupancy it can be difficult. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
1 night family trip May 26, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"So comfy!!!"
Our bed was so comfortable!!!!! The jacuzzi tub was relaxing only stayed a day but would definitely return
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Michelle Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am very pleased to see that you found the beds comfortable and that you had a relaxing stay. We all look forward to your return. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
1 night romance trip May 23, 2015
Michelle
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
We were there for a wedding. What a bonus to be located so close to the falls. In a nice area that is not so overcrowded.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am please to see that you found the area nice and not overcrowded. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Other trip May 28, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Great room, bathrooms and furniture. Sitting at the couch and looking out of the window gives you a clear and unobstructed view of the falls and the river. The hotel is very quite with great sound proofing. The rooms are huge and with two queen size beds, the open space near the window/ seating area is very nice.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Guest from Chicago. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I ma glad that you found the room great with an unobstructed view of the falls. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Other trip May 28, 2015
Baljit
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice place"
We were there for a weekend trip with friends. Had a great time. Very nice hotel. Would recommend to others.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear chuck Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am happy to see that you had a great time while at the hotel. Thank you for your recommendations Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manger Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
2 night trip with friends May 23, 2015
Chuck
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Best stay yet...upgrades rock!"
We had a very enjoyable stay! When we first arrived, the valet were professional and accommodating. Then we were greeted with an amazing upgrade on the top floor, falls view! The room was clean and everything functioned properly. For convenience, there's a microwave and minifridge in the room. Parking is $20 Ca, which is reasonable to us. You're near the end of the strip facing horseshoe falls, so everything is within walking distance if you just walk the other way.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear verified traveler Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay and found the upgrade amazing. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suite Fallsview
2 night romance trip May 23, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good things come in small packages."
Radisson Hotel offers a convenient location to attractions, dining, and the Falls. Staff was very friendly. Our room (not a falls view) was clean and comfortable. Would have appreciated a refrigerator in the room. Air conditioner was noisy.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear verified traveler Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am happy to see that you found the location convenient and your room clean and comfortable. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
2 night trip with friends May 20, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Great room, no view"
Room was great, yet the view was not. NOTE to anyone staying at this hotel; a room at this hotel will never allow a great view of the falls as depicted in the photoshopped hotel pictures.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Brenda Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am happy to see that you founds the room great. We do have rooms with a beautiful fallsview as you can read from other reviews. I am sorry to see that you did not enjoy your view. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
1 night romance trip May 8, 2015
Brenda
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Close hotel to The Horshoe Fall"
Overall experience at Radisson was excellent. Room was clean and mattress was very comfortable. Only minor problem we faced was poor WiFi connection in our room. It only worked inside the bathroom and near the elevator on 3 rd floor.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel &U Suites Fallsview. I am happy to see that you found the hotel to be excellent with clean rooms and a comfortable mattress. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Other trip May 26, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"really good"
really enjoyed. great location
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear verified traveler Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am thrilled to see that you really enjoyed your stay and you found the location great. We all look forward to your return if you are ever in the area again. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
1 night romance trip May 21, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good choice"
Very good stay! View of the falls obstructed about 50% due to hotel in front. Courteous and attentive service, even though they made what could have been a an uncomfortable mistake. But they solved it quickly without any issues. Would stay again!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Ricardo I am happy to see that you had a very good stay at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am also happy that you found the staff courteous and attentive and that you would stay again. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
2 night family trip May 9, 2015
Ricardo
US
3.0 / 5Good
Hotel was very nice on the far end of town. Maid service and parking attendants were fantastic. Clerks behind the desk not very friendly and short with their answers. Was really looking forward to a nice pool and their pool is awful. Pool is right in front of all guests, not private and only 3.5' tall. A major disappointment. Hot tub with no hot water and very few jets. If I got a great deal I would stay again but would be looking for a nicer pool. Oh yea $20.00 a day to park. Didn't appreciate that.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am happy to see that you found the housekeeping service and parking attendants fantastic. I am sorry that you found the desk short with their answers. I will address your comments with the staff. I am also sorry to see that you did not like the pool area. We do not have a hot tub, it is a jetted tub connected to the pool which is at the same water temperature. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Other trip May 18, 2015
Donna
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Perfect"
We had a great view of the falls. The room was nice and clean and the jacuzzi was awesome.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Myreli I am thrilled to see that you stay at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview was perfect. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the hotel. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
2 night romance trip Apr 5, 2015
Myreli
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Not a view of the falls illuminated"
We had a view of the falls during the day but were not able to see the falls illuminated due to another hotel blocking the view. I was disappointed.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Carolynn Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am sorry to see that you did not like the view. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
2 night family trip May 13, 2015
Carolynn
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews