All hotels in Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
6733 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, ON, L2G 3W7, Canada, ‏‎800-491-6126
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
Hotels.com reviewsTripAdvisor reviews
4.2 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 2,174 reviews)

  • Location
    Great location
  • Room
    Great room
  • Food
    Food is all right
  • Value
    Fairly good value for money
  • Breakfast
    Bad breakfast
  • Bar
    Bar is not good
5.0 / 5Outstanding
The room was wonderful. Excellent view of the falls
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Charles Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Hotel. I am pleased to see that your room was wonderful and you view was excellent. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager
1 night romance trip Sep 27, 2015
Charles
US
1.0 / 5Poor
We reserved a handicapped accessible room with a roll-in shower because I am disabled. When we arrived they did not have our room reserved. We had to stay in a standard room the first night. The second night they moved us into a handicapped accessible room that was very nice.Needless to say, it was quite difficult the first night. The attendant at the desk was absolutely terrible. She kept interrupting me and talked to me like I was a child. I don't think disabled people can use your services.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Elizabeth I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am sorry to see that you had an issue with the room type that you booked and I do apologize. I can assure you this is not typical of our hotel and I thank you for bringing this to our attention. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
2 night romance trip Oct 9, 2015
Elizabeth
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Thanksgiving Weekend Stay"
The stay was nice. The hotel was pretty centrally located, 10 minute walk to just about everything. I thought the parking was overpriced, if you're paying top dollar to stay at a hotel I think adding a per day parking price is a little over the top. I would definitely skip the breakfast buffet, I am sure it would be much better somewhere else for what they charged. We did not dine at Tony Romas, only breakfast buffet, so no comments on the "real" food. All in all, nice place, but for the price of the room, parking, etc, I would try my luck someplace else.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear verified traveler Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am glad that you stay was nice and you found the location central to all that you were interested in. Our parking is one of the cheapest in the area with unlimited in and out privileges. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
2 night romance trip Oct 9, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Spectacular service with a view."
The gentleman who made our reservations was very knowledgeable and went beyond the norm to accommodate us. We had a view that was spectacular!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Linda I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay and you found the service and view spectacular. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the hotel. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
1 night trip with friends Oct 1, 2015
linda
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
The stay worked out well for us, however we booked a room with a view of the falls and the window was so dirty you could not view the falls.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Nancy I am pleased to see that your stay worked out well. I am sorry to see that the window was dirty and I thank you for bringing this to our attention. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
1 night romance trip Oct 4, 2015
Nancy
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Wonderful stay!!!"
Everything was great about this hotel my stay there was great.The view from my room was fantastic.Had a problem with bed remote they took care of it right away.I understand that the spray from the falls is constant and it is hard to keep the windows clean.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Brenda Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am very pleased to see that you found everything great and the view fantastic. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
3 night trip Oct 5, 2015
brenda
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"$20 parking"
Great hotel parking was $40 for two cars so that's a bit high
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Jeff Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. Parking in Niagara Falls is very limited. Our parking charges are one of the cheapest in the area. With the limited on site parking that we have, I am glad that we were able to accommodate the second vehicle. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
1 night romance trip Oct 4, 2015
Jeff
US
1.0 / 5Poor
Motel itself was fine, but reserving with Expedia the motels usually don't ask for your credit card because they don't need to but this motel asked me for all information anyway. I always book with Expedia because that's the safest way when out of the United States. Long story short that motel was annoying
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Anonymous Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Hotel. I am sorry to see that you were annoyed by us asking for a credit card. We need to have a valid credit card on file for incidentals that are not covered by the booking channel. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager
Other trip Oct 7, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Niagara Falls CA Radisson hotel"
We had a great stay. I would say that the only negative was the $20 daily parking fee and 4% daily resort fee. Never had those charges before at other hotel/motels.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Raymond I am pleased to see that you had a great stay at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. Parking in Niagara Falls is very limited and we are on of the cheapest in the area. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
2 night romance trip Sep 28, 2015
Raymond
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Everything was just EXCELLENT!!!! Thank you Radisson!!!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Alexandra Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am pleased to see that you found everything just excellent during your visit. We all look forward to your return if you are ever in the area again. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
1 night family trip Sep 28, 2015
Alexandra
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Nice area"
Charged $20 a night fee to part, Charged a resort fee, First time ever to use a Seep Member bed and was looking forward until went to use it and it was broke. Slept on a rock terrible. They did give us breakfast.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 1, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Only one night stay. Hotel and room was great. But breakfast at hotel was terrible.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear David I am pleased to see that you found the hotel great. I do apologize for the issue you had with the breakfast and I will forward your comments to the restaurant. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
1 night romance trip Sep 22, 2015
david
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Parking mishap!"
We had a very nice stay, however we were very reluctant to hand over our vehicle keys to the valet. Our vehicle was taken about 5 blocks away because their tiny parking lot was full and they had to park it in their parking garage. Staff and hotel were both up to standards.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Jon Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am pleased to see that you found the staff and hotel up to standards. I am sorry to see that our on site parking was full during your visit. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
2 night romance trip Sep 12, 2015
jon
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great service. Good price. Near Niagara Falls"
Great service. Good price. Nice distance from Casinos so that families do not need to deal with the drunks. Short walk to the Niagara Falls when using the short incline rail.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Paul I am thrilled to see that you found the service great, the price good and the location good for your needs. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
1 night romance trip Sep 25, 2015
Paul
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Very good
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear AIXIA Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am pleased to see that your stay was very good. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
1 night family trip Sep 25, 2015
AIXIA
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Niagra Falls"
we had a room with a great view of the falls. The staff was friendly and easy to work with.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Dennis Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am pleased to see that you found the staff friendly and easy to work with and the view great. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
3 night romance trip Sep 22, 2015
Dennis
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"excellent view of the falls"
we had room 440. great view of the falls from our room including the bathroom! great staff. easy in and out parking. very fresh decor. planning on sending my adult kids there for a second honeymoon
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 26, 2015
tom
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great Time."
The hotel was nice, but they do charge $20 to park. Great view of the falls from our room. Beds are super comfy. Bath tub is huge and has jets. Lots of things to do really close. Not bad at all for the price. I Would definitely stay again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Jennifer I am pleased to see that you found the view great and your room was comfortable. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
1 night romance trip Sep 23, 2015
Jennifer
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Back to the Falls"
The staff was very helpful in providing guidance on getting around and finding places to eat. It is very close to the Horseshoe Falls. If fact, we got a lot of overnight spray on the car. It is on the Blue Line WEGO bus route. It took a while to figure out the air conditioning. The door card had to be placed in the receptacle on the wall in order to get the thermostat to work.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear James Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am thrilled to see that you found the staff very helpful in providing guidance and you found us close to the falls. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
2 night romance trip Sep 20, 2015
James
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Quiet, nice bed, close to Falls.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Gary Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am pleased to see that you found the hotel quiet and the beds nice. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
1 night romance trip Sep 16, 2015
Gary
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Comfortable Stay in Niagara Falls, Ontario"
The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. Parking was easy. It was within walking distance to The Falls and area restaurants.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Sheila Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am pleased to see that you found the hotel clean, comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
1 night romance trip Sep 9, 2015
sheila
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excellent but not perfect, by a hair."
Just one night but very nice. The view from our room was spectacular - Horseshoe Falls in all its grandeur. Access to the Falls was simple. Dining options in the area are quite vast with one exception - I couldn't find a simple coffee shop to get a bagel and coffee. Maybe my fault for not looking hard enough. One negative: the shower still had some very long, black hairs from a previous guest. By and large a very nice stay, though.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Gary Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am pleased to see that you had a nice stay and you found the view from the room spectacular. I so apologize for the issue you had with the shower. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
1 night family trip Sep 13, 2015
Gary
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"trip"
Don't eat in the area food is overpriced. Salmon at tgif was $40
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear verified traveler Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
2 night family trip Sep 12, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great view from our room"
Great stay with the family.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Christian I am pleased to see that you had a great stay with your family at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
1 night family trip Sep 13, 2015
christian
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
A falls view room and whirlpool tub was very nice and relaxing.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Justin Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am pleased to see that you found the room very nice and relaxing. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
2 night romance trip Sep 11, 2015
justin
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Fantastic Anniversary"
The Radisson is an excellent hotel. We had a perfect view of the Falls. ImThe whirlpool in the room made it a romantic anniversary. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Sabrina I am thrilled to see that you had a fantastic anniversary while visiting the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for recommending us. We all look forward to you return. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
2 night romance trip Sep 11, 2015
Sabrina
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"LOUSY!!"
the place was shameful. $20.00 to park outside..REALLY? $$90 was the price but turned out to be 115,00 parking not included. The parking lot man was the nicest person there. The best western would be better,
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Sheron Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Hotel. I am sorry to see that you were not aware of the parking charges. We are one of the cheapest in the area with unlimited in and out privileges. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
1 night romance trip Sep 9, 2015
Sheron
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
On my previous trip to Niagara Falls I stayed in this hotel. So I figured I would book it again this time. Using a hotel booking website I got an excellent mid-week rate. The hotel is on the edge of the Falls area, leaving a pretty long walk to some of the restaurants/attractions. However it's only about 15 minutes to the Park near the Falls (steep hill). The room is very comfortable and seems newly remodeled. The tub was huge, the water pressure was nice, the towels are old. The room was large (king), with a view of the parking lot. There is a pool and a small exercise room near the lobby. Breakfast isn't included, but you get a coupon for $10 buffet PP at the adjoining place. We didn't eat there. We stayed in the shorter part of the building both times. I don't know what the rooms with views look like.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Sarah I am thrilled to see that your second stay with us and you were able to book an excellent mid-week rate. I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review for the hotel and we look forward to your return in the future if you are ever in the area again. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
1 night romance trip Sep 7, 2015
Sarah
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Niagara Falls Perfection"
Conveniently located to everything. View of the Falls from our window! Everything was perfect!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Carla I am thrilled to see that you found the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview to be perfect. I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review for the hotel. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
2 night family trip Sep 6, 2015
Carla
US
3.0 / 5Good
"The staff was nice."
The hotel is in a good location. It's close to the incline/journey behind the falls and various restaurants. Walking distance. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. No complaints there at all. The room, however, had a muggy feeling and a slight smell that we were able to combat by blasting the AC. The beds and bathroom seemed clean so no worries there. Some functionality issues: The TV remote didn't work consistently and the TV itself would cut audio every few minutes. The telephone has instructions to dial out. I tried several times, to call local numbers, and it never worked. The ice machines on floors 1-3 (I didn't check 4 & 5) didn't work. We reported it, but only the 1st floor one got fixed, and only for 1 day. After that, none of them worked for the rest of our stay. If you don't need ice and you're ok with keeping the AC on continously, this place is alright.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 11, 2015
Monica
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice hotel and good service"
This hotel is in a good location and is reasonably priced. Our room was clean, spacious, and comfortable.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Marlene I am pleased to see that you found the hotel to have a good location, clean, spacious and comfortable rooms with reasonable prices. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
3 night romance trip Sep 3, 2015
Marlene
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excellent hotel in excellent neighborhood"
We have enjoyed our stay there. We had a beautiful waterfall view from our window. The room was very clean with very comfortable bed
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Svetlana Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay and found the room very clean and comfortable. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
2 night romance trip Sep 5, 2015
Svetlana
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Don't stay in the old section of the hotel."
The hotel has a new tower but we were put in the old hotel section. The old hotel section rooms seem run down. The bathroom had molding that was peeling. The shower collected water half way up the tub the first time my husband showered. They did clean it later that afternoon at our request. The rooms did not look anything like the pictures we saw online. Did have a mini fridge in our room which was nice. Great area where all the hotels are and a casino and Niagara close by. No idea how the new tower is.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Farhana Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am sorry to see that we were unable to give you an upgraded room to fallsview. It can be difficult this time of the year with our occupancy being high. I am sorry to see that you had a problem with the drain in your tub but I am pleased to see that it was fixed. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
2 night family trip Aug 25, 2015
Farhana
US
1.0 / 5Poor
Wifi signal was so weak to get a stable access. I was wondering how they charge over $300 for the room that we stayed. The room was like a $60 cheap hotel room. No ice machine on the 4th floor. I wouldn't stay this hotel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear verified traveler I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am sorry to see that you did not enjoy your stay. Our ice machine are located on every other floor of the hotel. I will check the wifi to ensure we do not have a problem that we are not aware of. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
1 night family trip Sep 5, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
I was more pleased with the maid then anyone else at Radisson. I was to have Internet access but that was not happening on both my phone and IPad so I had no contact with my family in U.S. I phoned about this issue 5 times and no one came to my room to be sure I had internet access. Parking attendants were very polite as well. I will return to Canada but I will have to choose another hotel. Sorry.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 7, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good hotel, creaky bed"
Good hotel, creaky bed
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear verified traveler Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am pleased to see that you found the hotel to be good. I do apologize for the creaky bed. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
1 night trip Sep 1, 2015
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
Hotel has to come up with a better system for the parking-valet and self parking. Front desk didn't explain upon check-in about the codes etc. Hotel's wifi is terrible. Can't get it in the room. Had to go down to the lobby just to access it. Lastly, the room key had to be reconfigured twice AND STILL, it didn't work. In fact, while I was in line to complain about it, another person in the line, had the same problem. Come on guys, for the price that we had to pay for the room, make it worth our stay!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 7, 2015
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Location was the best thing about this hotel."
Found staff to be rude, beds very uncomfortable, ice maker on our floor didn't work and when informed staff the yelled at us that it was due to hotel being full NOT that it was broken!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 7, 2015
Marie W.
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Exelent
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Robert I am pleased to see that you found your stay at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview to be excellent. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for the hotel. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
2 night family trip Sep 1, 2015
Robert
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Not good view of Niagara Falls as promoted."
Paid premium for room overlooking Niagara Falls. But view of fall mostly obscured by another hotel. $20 parking fee became $29+ after misc fees and taxes. Breakfast selection was mediocre. Bed was most comfortable ever. Spider webs in hallway by elevator. Desk clerk helpful with room change but view of falls less than advertised and not worth the higher rate. Handicapped parking was convenient. Blinds in room malfuntioned.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Donald Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am sorry to see that you did not like the view form you room. I am pleased to see that you found the beds comfortable and the staff helpful. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
1 night romance trip Aug 30, 2015
Donald
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Clean, comfortable, quiet!"
Excellent location, service and very clean. The valets were awesome!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 3, 2015
Steve
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Not thrilled"
They gave us a room in the old section of the hotel. it is in need of major renovations. I did not expect a hotel like the Radisson to be so dated. Wifi kept on disconnecting.You could get a better deal elsewhere for the money.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Isaac I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am sorry to see that you had an issue with the wifi and you feel we are in need for renovations. We did go through a major renovation a couple of years ago. We do try our best to upgrade to fallsview but it can be difficult when occupancy is high. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
2 night romance trip Aug 30, 2015
Isaac
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Toronto Getaway"
One night family getaway. Clean room/hotel, pool clean, but no jacuzzi. Jacuzzi in Deluxe room if you are booking get this. Nice big bathroom.
Genuine Venere guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear verified traveler Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am pleased to see that you found the hotel clean and the room big. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
1 night family trip Aug 30, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Fallsview"
Great location; within walking distance to falls, restaurants & shops. Hotel allowed us to check in early. Room was very spacious and reasonably priced compared to surrounding hotels. Large bathroom with jet tub, microwave & refrigerator which were all a plus. We did have an issue with the toilet but maintenance came right away. Overall great stay!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 2, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Wonderful stay"
We were so pleasantly surprised by all services. From the valet parking, professional staff, cleanliness and miat of all the,beautiful view. Thanks you made our stay wonderful.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Kerri I am thrilled to see that you were pleasantly surprised by the service you received at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am glad that you found the staff professional and the hotel clean. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
1 night family trip Aug 30, 2015
Kerri
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice Hotel."
My room had a nice view although it was kinda tight. The bath room was spacious.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 31, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good stay."
Service was lacking - I was pretty rudely turned away when I asked about getting parking comped (a friend of ours staying at the hotel got their parking comped). Otherwise a pretty alright hotel. Very close to the falls and to restaurants.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear sabina Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Hotel. We do charge $20. for parking for all guest. I do apologize for the way your request was handled and I will discuss your comments with the staff. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
1 night family trip Aug 20, 2015
sabina
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"great experience"
The hotel staff is very friendly . The room is clean and the bed is so comfortable. The lady that check us in gave us a partial view of the falls in the 9 th floor and we were satisfied since we paid for a city view. The gym is quiet small also the pool is small but we didnt use . Its walking distance to the inclined park and for 7 dollars all day use it was pretty affordable.the only thing is you have to pay for a parking even if your a hotel guest. But overall we were happy with our stay
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 28, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
We had a Falls view room on the fourth floor. When you opened the door it was breathtaking! Select comfort bed was AMAZING!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear John I am thrilled to see that you found the view breathtaking upon entering the room. I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
1 night romance trip Aug 24, 2015
John
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Falls Comfort"
Great stay. Laura was very nice.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Dear Anthony Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am pleased to see that you had a great stay and Laura was very nice. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
1 night romance trip Aug 23, 2015
Anthony
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews