All hotels in Flagstaff, Arizona, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
1175 W Route 66FlagstaffAZ86001United States of America, ‏‎855-239-9478
Best Price GuaranteeIf you find a better price on the same exact stay within 7 days of booking, we’ll match it. See our ‘User Terms’ for details and recent changes.
Hotels.com reviewsTripAdvisor reviews
4.1 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 709 reviews)

  • Location
    Great location
  • Service
    Fantastic service
  • Room
    Room is all right
  • Value for money
    Fairly good value for money
4.0 / 5Excellent
"great hotel"
my 2nd stay here and a great improvement on the last. Hotel staff are great and very attentive. Only drawback was the sauna does not heat and after a long workout was looking forward to that. Its a small thing to some but to me means a great deal.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased that you enjoyed your 2nd stay. We do understand how good a good sauna feels after your work out. Our sauna typically takes about 20 minutes to heat up. It may be best to heat during your workout so that it's ready for you after. Additionally, we'll post a sign that makes it more clear for those looking forward to enjoying the sauna, the time required to heat up.
1 night business trip Sep 12, 2015
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Not Impressed at All"
The hotel room felt suffocating. There was little air flow unless you turned on the fan or opened the door. The concierge also called out room (without permission) at 8 AM in the morning and woke up me, my husband and our 15 month old daughter. She claimed she wanted to offer me $17 room rates (which ended up having a catch to it). She also said she had a departure gift. It ended up being 2 little water bottles and 2 granola bars. In my opinion, it was a rude wake up call so that customers leave sooner then later.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
We appreciate all guest feedback. We are confused, however, as we do not offer $17 rates, nor do we have granola bars as gifts for departure (we do offer yummy warm cookies at check-in and througout our guests' stay, however). We are wondering if this is a review for another hotel.
1 night family trip Sep 11, 2015
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"What a long night!"
Was a long night. Checked into room and within minutes the sink was making a loud "burping" noise. Was VERY annoying. Called front desk to let them know they needed to look at and they said they would send someone up but that we were struck in that room because they were full. A guy came up to check it and said it was some line from the air conditioner to the drain making the noise. Said he would make a note and change it out after we checked out the next day. Suggested we keep the bathroom door closed to help muffle the sound. About 2:00 we were awoke from people screaming and carrying on outside below our room. After 30 minutes of this (not sure how hotel staff didn't hear them) we finally called the front desk to complain. They said they would send someone out. Took them about 15 minutes to send someone. They then we were wide awake and got to lay in bed and listen to the sink make noise. Was never so glad to having morning come so we could get up and leave.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 8, 2015
Joe
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Average roadside hotel."
Traveling to Grand Canyon and stopped foe the night'
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Though our goal is to not just meet... but to exceed our guest expectations, we do thank you for choosing the DoubleTree Flagstaff and look forward to WOWing you on your next visit.
1 night trip with friends Sep 2, 2015
Robert E
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice hotel with full amenities"
Just an overnight stay while dropping my son of at NAU. My room was reasonably large, had an excellent desk with plenty of power outlets. There are two restaurants on site, although I only had breakfast. The bar is small but nicely lit with excellent bartenders. In fact, all of the staff were extremely polite, attentive and professional. The hotel is not inexpensive, however, and I was disappointed by the Wi Fi signal - I ended up using my mobile hot spot. Having said that, no hotels in Flagstaff at this time of year are cheap and I feel that the rate was competitive.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Thank you for choosing DoubleTree by Hilton Flagstaff when you visited your son at NAU. We have taken note of your concerns regarding Wifi and be assured we are addressing the concern. **Note for higher speeds we do offer a premium wifi option for a nominal fee.
Other trip Sep 1, 2015
Chris
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
The hotel was terrific. It is not terribly fancy but very comfortable. It is very close to Northern Arizona University so if you are moving your son or daughter in to the school, it is an excellent place to stay.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 31, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Convenient location in Flagstaff"
The hotel was nice and the staff was very helpful. I enjoyed the chocolate chip cookies. There was free coffee in the morning, but they ran out pretty quickly. I was bummed that they were doing construction and the pool was closed. They should have let people know when they are booking. I really wanted to go swimming. The second floor lobby smelled like disinfectant and they were doing construction on the roof.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Please accept our apologies that our pool was closed briefly during some roof construction we had this summer. All is completed and the pool is open!
Other trip Aug 29, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Heat Rescue"
Took son and daughter-in-law on weekender. They live in Phoenix. We flew in from Houston. We rescued them from the heat for 30 hours.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Thank you for choosing the DoubleTree by Hilton when escaping the Arizona (and Texas) heat this summer!
1 night family trip Aug 22, 2015
Orin
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very comfortable, professional hotel"
The front desk staff was very accomodating. Everything we needed, they did with a smile.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Thank you for the feedback!
2 night family trip Aug 21, 2015
Robin
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Never received less for my money."
A Motel 6 would have been a better choice. Our room was on the 1st floor and very inconvenient. The staff didn't seem to know that our room existed. The AC did not work. The bed was bad - very bad. The food at the hotel was very lacking. I sure that something was adequate - but I can't remember what it would be.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Please accept our apologies that you did not enjoy your stay. Please be assured that your stay was not typical, but will be researched and shared with our team. Our goal is 100% guest satisfaction and it is imperative that our staff make our guests feel welcome. Thank you for sharing your feedback which helps us to improve our services and amenities.
Other trip Aug 20, 2015
John & Sandy
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Won't Get Fooled Again"
Disappointed that we were placed in the spillover building where the walls and ceilings are paper thin so there in no sound privacy. The cleaning help does not understand what a do not disturb sign means. Prior to my stay, the front desk manager could not tell me if my room had a refrigerator or not. I've stayed at this place a few other times and it was fine. This visit is my last. You can get the same quality for a lot less $$.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Please accept our apologies that you did not enjoy your stay. Be assured your experience will be shared with our entire team as a training tool to help us improve our services. We have a high expectation of our staff in terms of service and we are sincerely sorry that we failed to meet not only your expectations but ours as well. We do hope to have the opportunity to serve you again on future visit to Flagstaff.
3 night romance trip Aug 6, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Clean and nice but not "home"."
We arrived later in the evening for a one night stay. Quickly checked in and got to room, which was in secondary building but no big deal. Guest check in was polite but not really friendly. There are limited perks for being a nice hotel. Fridge but no microwave in room but room is very nice. Like many hotels sadly disturbed by stomping and talking from room above. Biggest downer really was lack of morning services. They have a sit down cafe for breakfast but I guess although much more outdated and not as polished I really enjoyed last stay in Flagstaff at the Ramada, which was just down the street from DoubleTree. Not as nice of a room, but had fridge and microwave, very friendly staff and a full breakfast in the mornings for guests, much nicer for longer stays in the area.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
We appreciate the feedback, especially regarding our breakfast (which typically get rave reviews). We will share your comments with our team, as it's our goal not only to meet, but to exceed guest expectations. Reviews such as yours are very helpful.
Other trip Aug 10, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good location."
Sushi restaurant was below my experiences with other sushi bars around the world. Super small pieces of sushi!!!!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Thank you for your feedback about your experience at Sakura Sushi & Teppanyaki. Though we typically do receive rave reviews on our sushi, we truly do appreciate all feedback that helps us to improve.
Other trip Aug 8, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"I recommend this hotel"
A very nice hotel at a good location with serviceminded personnel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Thank you!
2 night family trip Aug 3, 2015
Björn
US
3.0 / 5Good
"There might be better out there"
I agree with some of the other reviews; for the price there may be better options out there. I have stayed in more upscale Double Trees. The hotel seemed to be in a good area but there were police or fire sirens several times during the night. Staff were friendly and helpful. Don't expect to walk anywhere.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Thank you for your feedback. We are located off of old Route 66 -- typically a quieter area in Flagstaff, but located with very easy access to Northern Arizona University, convenience stores and restaurants and an easy drive into downtown Flagstaff. There are many options to choose from in Flagstaff, and we do appreciate that you chose DoubleTree by Hilton Flagstaff.
Other trip Aug 7, 2015
Linda C.
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very Nice"
Stayed @ Flagstaff Doubletree on the way to the Grand Canyon, really enjoyed the hotel, even had a star sighting there. Very nice. Would definitely stay again.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 4, 2015
Ar
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Place to Stay!"
Room was in great condition, the staff was excellent. Overall a great experience!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
So glad you enjoyed your stay!
4 night family trip Jul 19, 2015
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"bad hotel"
Worse hotel I stayed at.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
We are saddened that you did not enjoy your recent stay and would appreciate additional details on how we could have improved your experience.
1 night family trip Jul 22, 2015
Gary
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"To the Grand Canyon with my Grand-daughters"
My things is my three girls be having fun and enjoy themselves. We were coming to the end of a long road trip from Oregon and the fit was perfect. The room was excellent as well as the provisions of service. We all enjoyed the impecable beds, the spacious room, the quietness and our hostess was most accommodating. We enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi and exercise room.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 30, 2015
Mark
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great!"
Great!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Thanks!
1 night trip Jul 22, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Was delightful. Great location.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
So glad you liked our location in Flagstaff!
3 night trip with friends Jul 16, 2015
pamela
US
3.0 / 5Good
The staff was not helpful- we had a total of 3 children for 2 rooms and came in very late after hiking all day. No one was available to help with bags and no one informed us that the room was in another building until we again approached desk in confusion unable to find our rooms. The room was overall clean but the blanket was very worn.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
We appreciate the feedback. We will ensure that our front desk representatives give clear directions on how to get to your guestroom.
1 night family trip Jul 22, 2015
Lisa
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Clean, comfortable and a good value."
The room was spacious, clean, quiet and comfortable. It even had good pillows.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
So glad you enjoyed your stay!
Other trip Jul 25, 2015
Bob
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"very nice hotel clean and quick staff service"
We stay 3 night is closet the city .close places where to eat. transportation close just 45 minutes to Grand Canyon. verry comfortable price
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Thank you for your feedback.
Other trip Jul 22, 2015
c , a santos
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Short drive to Grand Canyon"
Great hotel. Staff was friendly. Area was very nice and safe. Hotel is an older hotel but still up to date.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Thank you for your feedback!
2 night family trip Jul 17, 2015
Robert
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great location, close to airport and attractions."
Great vacation, only made better by a great place to stay! Hotel staff were pleasant, the room was clean and comfortable. Located on historic route 66 close to restaurants, shopping, museum, the Lowell Observatory and the Grand Canyon. Only about 50 minutes from beautiful Sedona! Couldn't have selected a better location!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
So glad you found our location convenient and our hotel clean and comfortable.
Other trip Jul 21, 2015
Pires Family
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Close to the airport. Room was clean. The furniture could stand to be updated. Friendly staff.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Thank you for the feedback!
Other trip Jul 20, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"No dogs, no breakfast no sightseeing"
Felt confined to the room because we had a dog. Our dog barked in the room as we went down to get ours bags at 4:300 in the afternoon and the front desk called us with complaint. The dog did not bark any the rest of the evening . Only in flagstaff one day on the way west. Didn't see any all the town because of this "pet friendly hotel".could have stayed in cheaper hotel and had better stay and free breakfast.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Please accept our apologies that you felt 'confined' due to the pet policy. Know that, though we happily accept pets in our pet rooms, we must ensure we are also accommodating all guests. Pets that bark while their owners are away, do cause stress not only to the pet, but also to the guests around the room. We must be mindful of all of our guests. We do hope to have the opportunity to serve you on a future trip 'West' when your travels bring you to Northern Arizona.
1 night romance trip Jul 11, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Stay spoiled by bum AC unit"
The staff that assisted us at check-in were very friendly and got us squared away very quickly. The room was clean and functional. The bed was hard as a rock, but the biggest problem was that the air conditioner kept cycling off and on every ten minutes and was as loud as a semi-truck. It was hot, so we couldn't just turn it off. We tried to cool the room down and then leave it off so that we could sleep in peace and quiet but that didn't work either. It came on every ten minutes no matter how it was set, and never got overly cool. Hopefully it was just this particular room that unluckily had a AC on the fritz, but I probably wouldn't risk it and would book somewhere else.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Please accept our apologies that the A/C unit in your room was not functional. We understand how important it is, even in cool Flagstaff, to control the guestroom temperature. We ask guests to not hesitate to call our front desk or maintenance team if there is any issue with the A/C (or anything else) in our guestrooms. We do hope to see you again on a future visit to Flagstaff.
1 night family trip Jul 9, 2015
Amiee
US
3.0 / 5Good
The airconditioner ran constantly. Unable to get the room cool to sleep comfortably.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
We're sorry that there was an issue with your A/C unit. Most of these types of issues can be resolved by our maintenance team... please advise our team if there is any way we can make your stay more comfortable.
1 night trip Jul 8, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Convenient location, spacious rooms"
Pros: 1. Convenient location in Flagstaff, close to many good restaurants and a short drive from the historic district. 2. Very professional, courteous and helpful staff. 3. Reasonable price for the accommodations. 4. Ample parking spaces. 5. Comfortable and inviting lobby, with fireplace, desktop computers and a small gift shop. Cons: 1. Rooms were not adequately cleaned. 2. Hotel's exterior painting needs some attention.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Thank you for your feedback.. we are working on the exterior paint which you'll find addressed by your next visit... and we've passed along your notes to our housekeeping department for use as further training for her team.
Other trip Jul 13, 2015
M.J.
US
2.0 / 5Fair
The hotel seemed to be under renovation.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Though we are not under renovations (last year our public areas and guestrooms were complete) we did just receive a new roof and new exterior paint. We apologize if this caused any inconvenience during your recent stay.
1 night family trip Jul 10, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"DOUBLE TREE WORKED FOR US"
NICE HOTEL WITH PLENTY OF AMENITIES. GOOD LOCATION AND CLEAN. WITH TWO KIDS IT WAS THE RIGHT SIZE.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Thank you!
2 night family trip Jul 6, 2015
KEVIN
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"The best choice with a good location"
It was the Independence Day Weekend and hard to find out the better deal. The staffs were friendly and the room condition was good. The location is quiet to stay and I enjoyed the outside of the window sightseeing of the small forest.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Thank you! We appreciate the feedback!
1 night family trip Jul 4, 2015
Seonjou
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Dominick at the front desk was very courteous and helpful.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Thank you! We'll share your comments with Dominick.
1 night family trip Jul 1, 2015
Raymond
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"wonderful place, would choose to stay again!"
Wonderful place, nice, clean and comfortable. Very convenient with restaurant and hotel bar. Great place to stay!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Thank you! We truly appreciate your feedback!
Other trip Jul 6, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
needs fine tuning. crumbs sat in hallway until 3rd day before being vacuumed. bedroom trash wasn't emptied, used towels left on bathroom floor, towels not replenished.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
We appreciate your valuable feedback. Be assured that your experience was not our standard and will be shared with our team to resolve.
Other trip Jul 6, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Inviting"
We arrived late and tired. The staff was friendly and helpful. I will book Double Trees in the future!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Thank you! We appreciate the 5 star review!
1 night family trip Jul 1, 2015
Alethea
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great Stop on the Way To Grand Canyon"
Very nice facility. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Brief drive from downtown Flagstaff. Friendly staff gave great advice on local pubs.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
So glad you enjoyed your stay!
1 night romance trip Jun 22, 2015
Marilyn
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"A hotel not to come back"
Room was not available to check in until past 4 PM. This was not acceptable for a $280 a night hotel in Flagstaff. Then hotel gave us a free breakfast that was not free, just worth $9.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Please accept our apologies that your room was not prepared upon your arrival. We understand your concern and disappointment and will strive to ensure on your next visit we not only meet, but exceed your expectations.
1 night romance trip Jun 20, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Will stay again."
This place was amazing. Comfortable, incredible food at the restaurant downstairs, great air conditioning, bed was ideal for softness and firmness, and the bathroom was spotless. I'll be coming back here the next time I am in town.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Thank you for the recommendation! We look forward to your next visit.
1 night romance trip Jun 15, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Good hotel, a little pricey for area"
This was a nice hotel in Flagstaff. We were kind of limited for Pet Friendly options around the Grand Canton area. Check in was really nice and the cookies were delicious. The room was nice too, plenty of parking available. We were there for only 2 nights. After the first day of going to the Grand Canyon, we got back at 4:00 and our room was not cleaned. Called the front desk and when we left for a couple of hours to grab some dinner they cleaned it for us. Biggest issue was there was something definitely wrong with the A/C unit. It was cooling, but not a the temperature we set (so it was hotter than we wanted it) and it was loud and making the oddest noises. Happy hour at the bar was good. The Japanese restaurant at the hotel was fine - not the best we have had, but not the worst.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
We appreciate and value your feedback. You're correct that your room should definitely have been cleaned upon your return. We are sharing your comments with our management team to ensure the issues are addressed before the busy summer season is upon us!
Other trip Jun 16, 2015
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Not worth the money"
For what we were charged per night, this hotel is not worth it. We will be making many trips to Flagstaff over the next few years and will be staying some place else. There are A LOT of nice hotels/motels in the area that are much more affordable. At the very least, a continental breakfast would have been appreciated and at what we paid, expected. Also, I told the front desk TWICE our toilet was broken before they sent maintenance to our room and after he "fixed" it the toilet still gave us problems.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Please accept our apologies that you did not enjoy your recent stay with us. We understand you have a choice in hotels and our #1 goal is to provide exceptional service and value to our guests - every time. We do hope to have the opportunity to serve you again on a future visit to Flagstaff.
Other trip Jun 16, 2015
Di
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Just fine."
Not nice enough for the price. My first room had a view of a wall, so had to change rooms after check in. Bed and temperature were comfortable and quiet enough. Seems like there are better choices in Flagstaff for almost $200 a night. Room service salad was barely passable.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
We know you have a choice in hotels when visiting Flagstaff and that summertime demand pushes rates up across all hotels in Flagstaff. We thank you for the opportunity to serve you and hope you'll give us another opportunity to prove, our team is capable of not just meeting, but exceeding our guests' expectations.
Other trip Jun 15, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Family trip"
Stayed while visiting Grand Canyon. We loved flagstaff. Almost always stay at DoubleTree hotels because they are wonderful. This one was not really quite up to the standard we are use to from DoubleTree. But was not a bad stay.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Thank you for the feedback and for including the DoubleTree in your Grand Canyon vacation. We are new to DoubleTree but have been working very hard at not just meeting, but exceeding our guests' expectations. We'd love to hear more about what we can do to make our guests' experience even better.
2 night family trip May 30, 2015
Todd
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"New Property, nice room."
No problems on our one-night stay.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Thank you!
1 night family trip May 26, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Will not stay again"
Room was decently clean, room service is lacking. Ordered room service breakfast for 830am. By 9 it still was not there, and called. They delivered to the wrong room. Offered to bring a new breakfast by 930am, however we had to leave the room for an appointment. They did not seem to care about the inconvenience this caused us. Lacking customer service skills. Plus all through the night, we could hear the construction, or what ever seemed to be going on in the parking lot. The lot was torn up, and there were cranes outside, you could hear the working through the night.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Thank you for your feedback. It will greatly assist us in refining the customer service skills of our room service servers. Though we aren't aware of construction occurring during the nighttime hours, management will certainly look into anything that would disrupt the rest of our guests.
1 night family trip May 30, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice hotel"
All in all it was good. We were put on the honors floor which a staff member said would be the quiet floor. 6am doors were slamming & people talking loudly.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Please accept our apologies that other guests' disrupted your stay. We encourage guests to let our front desk team know if we can act on your behalf in requesting your 'neighbors' be more respectful. Typically our HHonors floors are quiet with more corporate or business travelers.
1 night family trip May 28, 2015
Virginia
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good Alternative for Grand Canyon Lodging"
Hotel and room were in great condition. Very convenient location to downtown Flagstaff and about 1:15-1:30 from the Grand Canyon. Only downside was breakfast is not routinely included.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Thank you for including us in your Grand Canyon vacation!
2 night romance trip May 25, 2015
Brian
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Hotel staff very accomodating. I would recommend tbe hotel place a sign by the elevator to keep the noise down or be mindful of rooms that are right by the elevator. That area seemed to be a gatheri g point and it was very noisey.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip May 25, 2015
traveling to NA
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews