All hotels in Flagstaff, Arizona, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
1175 W Route 66, Flagstaff, AZ, 86001, United States of America, ‏‎855-239-9478
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
Hotels.com reviewsTripAdvisor reviews
4.1 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 742 reviews)

  • Location
    Great location
  • Service
    Fantastic service
  • Value
    Fairly good value for money
  • Breakfast
    Bad breakfast
3.0 / 5Good
"There might be better out there"
I agree with some of the other reviews; for the price there may be better options out there. I have stayed in more upscale Double Trees. The hotel seemed to be in a good area but there were police or fire sirens several times during the night. Staff were friendly and helpful. Don't expect to walk anywhere.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Thank you for your feedback. We are located off of old Route 66 -- typically a quieter area in Flagstaff, but located with very easy access to Northern Arizona University, convenience stores and restaurants and an easy drive into downtown Flagstaff. There are many options to choose from in Flagstaff, and we do appreciate that you chose DoubleTree by Hilton Flagstaff.
Other trip Aug 7, 2015
Linda C.
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very Nice"
Stayed @ Flagstaff Doubletree on the way to the Grand Canyon, really enjoyed the hotel, even had a star sighting there. Very nice. Would definitely stay again.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Thanks for the recommendation!
Other trip Aug 4, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Place to Stay!"
Room was in great condition, the staff was excellent. Overall a great experience!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
So glad you enjoyed your stay!
4 night family trip Jul 19, 2015
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"bad hotel"
Worse hotel I stayed at.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
We are saddened that you did not enjoy your recent stay and would appreciate additional details on how we could have improved your experience.
1 night family trip Jul 22, 2015
Gary
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"To the Grand Canyon with my Grand-daughters"
My things is my three girls be having fun and enjoy themselves. We were coming to the end of a long road trip from Oregon and the fit was perfect. The room was excellent as well as the provisions of service. We all enjoyed the impecable beds, the spacious room, the quietness and our hostess was most accommodating. We enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi and exercise room.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 30, 2015
Mark
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great!"
Great!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Thanks!
1 night trip Jul 22, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Was delightful. Great location.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
So glad you liked our location in Flagstaff!
3 night trip with friends Jul 16, 2015
pamela
US
3.0 / 5Good
The staff was not helpful- we had a total of 3 children for 2 rooms and came in very late after hiking all day. No one was available to help with bags and no one informed us that the room was in another building until we again approached desk in confusion unable to find our rooms. The room was overall clean but the blanket was very worn.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
We appreciate the feedback. We will ensure that our front desk representatives give clear directions on how to get to your guestroom.
1 night family trip Jul 22, 2015
Lisa
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Clean, comfortable and a good value."
The room was spacious, clean, quiet and comfortable. It even had good pillows.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
So glad you enjoyed your stay!
Other trip Jul 25, 2015
Bob
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"very nice hotel clean and quick staff service"
We stay 3 night is closet the city .close places where to eat. transportation close just 45 minutes to Grand Canyon. verry comfortable price
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Thank you for your feedback.
Other trip Jul 22, 2015
c , a santos
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Short drive to Grand Canyon"
Great hotel. Staff was friendly. Area was very nice and safe. Hotel is an older hotel but still up to date.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Thank you for your feedback!
2 night family trip Jul 17, 2015
Robert
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great location, close to airport and attractions."
Great vacation, only made better by a great place to stay! Hotel staff were pleasant, the room was clean and comfortable. Located on historic route 66 close to restaurants, shopping, museum, the Lowell Observatory and the Grand Canyon. Only about 50 minutes from beautiful Sedona! Couldn't have selected a better location!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
So glad you found our location convenient and our hotel clean and comfortable.
Other trip Jul 21, 2015
Pires Family
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Close to the airport. Room was clean. The furniture could stand to be updated. Friendly staff.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Thank you for the feedback!
Other trip Jul 20, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"No dogs, no breakfast no sightseeing"
Felt confined to the room because we had a dog. Our dog barked in the room as we went down to get ours bags at 4:300 in the afternoon and the front desk called us with complaint. The dog did not bark any the rest of the evening . Only in flagstaff one day on the way west. Didn't see any all the town because of this "pet friendly hotel".could have stayed in cheaper hotel and had better stay and free breakfast.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Please accept our apologies that you felt 'confined' due to the pet policy. Know that, though we happily accept pets in our pet rooms, we must ensure we are also accommodating all guests. Pets that bark while their owners are away, do cause stress not only to the pet, but also to the guests around the room. We must be mindful of all of our guests. We do hope to have the opportunity to serve you on a future trip 'West' when your travels bring you to Northern Arizona.
1 night romance trip Jul 11, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Stay spoiled by bum AC unit"
The staff that assisted us at check-in were very friendly and got us squared away very quickly. The room was clean and functional. The bed was hard as a rock, but the biggest problem was that the air conditioner kept cycling off and on every ten minutes and was as loud as a semi-truck. It was hot, so we couldn't just turn it off. We tried to cool the room down and then leave it off so that we could sleep in peace and quiet but that didn't work either. It came on every ten minutes no matter how it was set, and never got overly cool. Hopefully it was just this particular room that unluckily had a AC on the fritz, but I probably wouldn't risk it and would book somewhere else.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Please accept our apologies that the A/C unit in your room was not functional. We understand how important it is, even in cool Flagstaff, to control the guestroom temperature. We ask guests to not hesitate to call our front desk or maintenance team if there is any issue with the A/C (or anything else) in our guestrooms. We do hope to see you again on a future visit to Flagstaff.
1 night family trip Jul 9, 2015
Amiee
US
3.0 / 5Good
The airconditioner ran constantly. Unable to get the room cool to sleep comfortably.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
We're sorry that there was an issue with your A/C unit. Most of these types of issues can be resolved by our maintenance team... please advise our team if there is any way we can make your stay more comfortable.
1 night trip Jul 8, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Convenient location, spacious rooms"
Pros: 1. Convenient location in Flagstaff, close to many good restaurants and a short drive from the historic district. 2. Very professional, courteous and helpful staff. 3. Reasonable price for the accommodations. 4. Ample parking spaces. 5. Comfortable and inviting lobby, with fireplace, desktop computers and a small gift shop. Cons: 1. Rooms were not adequately cleaned. 2. Hotel's exterior painting needs some attention.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Thank you for your feedback.. we are working on the exterior paint which you'll find addressed by your next visit... and we've passed along your notes to our housekeeping department for use as further training for her team.
Other trip Jul 13, 2015
M.J.
US
2.0 / 5Fair
The hotel seemed to be under renovation.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Though we are not under renovations (last year our public areas and guestrooms were complete) we did just receive a new roof and new exterior paint. We apologize if this caused any inconvenience during your recent stay.
1 night family trip Jul 10, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"DOUBLE TREE WORKED FOR US"
NICE HOTEL WITH PLENTY OF AMENITIES. GOOD LOCATION AND CLEAN. WITH TWO KIDS IT WAS THE RIGHT SIZE.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Thank you!
2 night family trip Jul 6, 2015
KEVIN
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"The best choice with a good location"
It was the Independence Day Weekend and hard to find out the better deal. The staffs were friendly and the room condition was good. The location is quiet to stay and I enjoyed the outside of the window sightseeing of the small forest.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Thank you! We appreciate the feedback!
1 night family trip Jul 4, 2015
Seonjou
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Dominick at the front desk was very courteous and helpful.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Thank you! We'll share your comments with Dominick.
1 night family trip Jul 1, 2015
Raymond
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"wonderful place, would choose to stay again!"
Wonderful place, nice, clean and comfortable. Very convenient with restaurant and hotel bar. Great place to stay!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Thank you! We truly appreciate your feedback!
Other trip Jul 6, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
needs fine tuning. crumbs sat in hallway until 3rd day before being vacuumed. bedroom trash wasn't emptied, used towels left on bathroom floor, towels not replenished.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
We appreciate your valuable feedback. Be assured that your experience was not our standard and will be shared with our team to resolve.
Other trip Jul 6, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Inviting"
We arrived late and tired. The staff was friendly and helpful. I will book Double Trees in the future!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Thank you! We appreciate the 5 star review!
1 night family trip Jul 1, 2015
Alethea
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great Stop on the Way To Grand Canyon"
Very nice facility. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Brief drive from downtown Flagstaff. Friendly staff gave great advice on local pubs.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
So glad you enjoyed your stay!
1 night romance trip Jun 22, 2015
Marilyn
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"A hotel not to come back"
Room was not available to check in until past 4 PM. This was not acceptable for a $280 a night hotel in Flagstaff. Then hotel gave us a free breakfast that was not free, just worth $9.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Please accept our apologies that your room was not prepared upon your arrival. We understand your concern and disappointment and will strive to ensure on your next visit we not only meet, but exceed your expectations.
1 night romance trip Jun 20, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Will stay again."
This place was amazing. Comfortable, incredible food at the restaurant downstairs, great air conditioning, bed was ideal for softness and firmness, and the bathroom was spotless. I'll be coming back here the next time I am in town.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Thank you for the recommendation! We look forward to your next visit.
1 night romance trip Jun 15, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Good hotel, a little pricey for area"
This was a nice hotel in Flagstaff. We were kind of limited for Pet Friendly options around the Grand Canton area. Check in was really nice and the cookies were delicious. The room was nice too, plenty of parking available. We were there for only 2 nights. After the first day of going to the Grand Canyon, we got back at 4:00 and our room was not cleaned. Called the front desk and when we left for a couple of hours to grab some dinner they cleaned it for us. Biggest issue was there was something definitely wrong with the A/C unit. It was cooling, but not a the temperature we set (so it was hotter than we wanted it) and it was loud and making the oddest noises. Happy hour at the bar was good. The Japanese restaurant at the hotel was fine - not the best we have had, but not the worst.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
We appreciate and value your feedback. You're correct that your room should definitely have been cleaned upon your return. We are sharing your comments with our management team to ensure the issues are addressed before the busy summer season is upon us!
Other trip Jun 16, 2015
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Not worth the money"
For what we were charged per night, this hotel is not worth it. We will be making many trips to Flagstaff over the next few years and will be staying some place else. There are A LOT of nice hotels/motels in the area that are much more affordable. At the very least, a continental breakfast would have been appreciated and at what we paid, expected. Also, I told the front desk TWICE our toilet was broken before they sent maintenance to our room and after he "fixed" it the toilet still gave us problems.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Please accept our apologies that you did not enjoy your recent stay with us. We understand you have a choice in hotels and our #1 goal is to provide exceptional service and value to our guests - every time. We do hope to have the opportunity to serve you again on a future visit to Flagstaff.
Other trip Jun 16, 2015
Di
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Just fine."
Not nice enough for the price. My first room had a view of a wall, so had to change rooms after check in. Bed and temperature were comfortable and quiet enough. Seems like there are better choices in Flagstaff for almost $200 a night. Room service salad was barely passable.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
We know you have a choice in hotels when visiting Flagstaff and that summertime demand pushes rates up across all hotels in Flagstaff. We thank you for the opportunity to serve you and hope you'll give us another opportunity to prove, our team is capable of not just meeting, but exceeding our guests' expectations.
Other trip Jun 15, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Family trip"
Stayed while visiting Grand Canyon. We loved flagstaff. Almost always stay at DoubleTree hotels because they are wonderful. This one was not really quite up to the standard we are use to from DoubleTree. But was not a bad stay.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Thank you for the feedback and for including the DoubleTree in your Grand Canyon vacation. We are new to DoubleTree but have been working very hard at not just meeting, but exceeding our guests' expectations. We'd love to hear more about what we can do to make our guests' experience even better.
2 night family trip May 30, 2015
Todd
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"New Property, nice room."
No problems on our one-night stay.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Thank you!
1 night family trip May 26, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Will not stay again"
Room was decently clean, room service is lacking. Ordered room service breakfast for 830am. By 9 it still was not there, and called. They delivered to the wrong room. Offered to bring a new breakfast by 930am, however we had to leave the room for an appointment. They did not seem to care about the inconvenience this caused us. Lacking customer service skills. Plus all through the night, we could hear the construction, or what ever seemed to be going on in the parking lot. The lot was torn up, and there were cranes outside, you could hear the working through the night.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Thank you for your feedback. It will greatly assist us in refining the customer service skills of our room service servers. Though we aren't aware of construction occurring during the nighttime hours, management will certainly look into anything that would disrupt the rest of our guests.
1 night family trip May 30, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice hotel"
All in all it was good. We were put on the honors floor which a staff member said would be the quiet floor. 6am doors were slamming & people talking loudly.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Please accept our apologies that other guests' disrupted your stay. We encourage guests to let our front desk team know if we can act on your behalf in requesting your 'neighbors' be more respectful. Typically our HHonors floors are quiet with more corporate or business travelers.
1 night family trip May 28, 2015
Virginia
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good Alternative for Grand Canyon Lodging"
Hotel and room were in great condition. Very convenient location to downtown Flagstaff and about 1:15-1:30 from the Grand Canyon. Only downside was breakfast is not routinely included.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Thank you for including us in your Grand Canyon vacation!
2 night romance trip May 25, 2015
Brian
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Hotel staff very accomodating. I would recommend tbe hotel place a sign by the elevator to keep the noise down or be mindful of rooms that are right by the elevator. That area seemed to be a gatheri g point and it was very noisey.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip May 25, 2015
traveling to NA
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Loved our stay"
Only thing I would suggest is a continental breakfast!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Thanks for the feedback. We do have a breakfast buffet in our Woodlands Restaurant with 'all the fixins!'
3 night business trip May 20, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Very nice stay. Hotel staff nice. The stay was a good one. I would definitely recommend
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip May 23, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Mostly good"
The people were friendly and attentive. The facility was well kept and clean. We had an issue with the heater/ac unit so we just shut it off. The only disappointment was there was no complimentary continental breakfast. For the price of the rooms, I would have expected it- even budget type places have that.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your feedback - both positive and constructive. Though we do not offer a complimentary breakfast, we do offer 2 restaurants (one serving breakfast, lunch and dinner) as well as room service and an onsite lounge, unlike some of the limited service options in the area.
3 night romance trip May 15, 2015
Phil
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great stay"
Clean rooms, friendly staff. Only complaint is the bed was too hard.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
We appreciate the feedback.
2 night romance trip May 15, 2015
walter
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very comfortable room and beds"
Great place to stay and pet friendly Very comfortable beds
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip May 11, 2015
cin
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
The hotel staff were excellent. From the time we arrived until we checked out. They were fully booked. Everyone, including us, seemed to be staying there for the NAU graduation. The staff still went out of their way to make us feel comfortable. My only complaint would be the noise when the heater kicked on. Other then that it was perfect.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip May 11, 2015
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Nice hotel but bad service."
the staff was not at all courteous... at check in I let them know we had a teething baby if we could be placed somewhere where some noise wouldn't be a problem to avoid any issues. They did not assured that there wouldn't be any issues... But there was. They knocked on the door warning to kick us out, and when we requested a crib they sent an employee up in a horrible mood with a broken crib. Then brought another and told us he couldn't assemble it... After calling front desk they sent someone else up to help us who was way more courteous. I love doubletree hotels they usually are very polite and courteous but this was a bad experience. Not child friendly at all.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
We thank you for your feedback. Please be assured that your experience is not typical and will be used as a training tool for our entire service team. We apologize that your visit was anything less than perfect. DoubleTree's are known for it's warm welcome and exceptional service. We are committed to that goal.
1 night family trip Apr 14, 2015
Fernando
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Nothing Special!"
Absolutely not worth the price I paid, especially since I paid a third of the price the following night for the Courtyard Marriot down the street which I thought was nicer. You ever notice, the more you pay, the less freebies you get. No breakfast and no free shuttle (which the Courtyard Marriot has by the way). I am not sure if the Hilton Honors floor or rooms are anything special since I was not given one of those room even though I am a Hilton Honors member. The location of the hotel is not the best, not really within walking distance of anything exciting in an exciting town.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Please accept our apologies that you did not fully enjoy your recent stay. It seems that there were some unfortunate misunderstandings -- we do offer complimentary wifi (though we do have upgraded 'packages' available with faster speeds at an additional cost). We also offer a free local shuttle to/from the airport and train station, in addition to a restaurant with breakfast, lunch, dinner and room service; along with a Sushi/Teppan restaurant in-house. We do hope to have the opportunity to serve you again on a future visit to Flagstaff.
1 night romance trip May 1, 2015
JASON
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice room, could have used more air"
For the most part the room was clean and nice. We were given an accessible room, so the bathroom, and possibly the room itself, was a little larger than usual. The only real complaint about the room was the air system, which tended to cut out during the night. The room became annoyingly stuffy and warm, and the window only opened an inch or two--not enough to help. The staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
We thank you for the valuable feedback and will certainly look into the A/C system concerns.
2 night romance trip Apr 25, 2015
Anne
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"unhappy lodging"
Room on 3rd floor. as we (family) exited elevator on 3rd floor, we noticed the carpet was severely stained and well worn.We were surprised that an establishment of this caliber would exhibit such disregard for appearance. The air conditioner was quite noisy. Poor television reception. The maintenance man said there was nothing he could do as the problem may be with service provider. Room had key cards in room which were from previous occupants which indicates, to me, that room cleaning was not properly performed.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Please accept our apologies that you were not fully pleased with your stay. The carpet concern is definitely not 'normal' and you are correct, at a hotel of our caliber it should (and will) be addressed ASAP. Thank you for sharing your concerns.
1 night family trip May 1, 2015
Patrick
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"A little piece of heaven"
We were on a trip to the southwest (Grand Canyon and Palm Springs) and Flagstaff was an overnight stay. The staff was amazing the room was clean and the location was convenient. I hope they keep this facility at this level it was an amazing place to stay overnight.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Thank you! We love being your 'little piece of heaven' in Flagstaff. We'll do our very best to keep our hotel at this 'level' for your return!
1 night romance trip Apr 27, 2015
Barry
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Perfect Flagstaff spot"
New and clean, close to everything in Flagstaff, big and comfortable room. Quiet. Beautiful lobby.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Thank you!
1 night romance trip Apr 22, 2015
Ray
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"FLAGSTAFF"
Wonderful. Everyone is so friendly.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Thank you!
2 night romance trip Apr 16, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Grand Canyon visit"
Very nice hotel in good location. I only wish they had a free breakfast.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Thank you for including us in your Grand Canyon vacation!
2 night romance trip Apr 19, 2015
Bob
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews