All hotels in Missoula, Montana, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
4953 N Reserve St, Missoula, MT, 59808, United States of America, ‏‎855-239-9479
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
3.9 / 5Good

Score breakdown (from 223 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.2
  • Service
    4.2
  • Comfort
    3.9
  • Condition
    3.9
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 5
  • Next >
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Quality for your money!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
I was suprised how nice this place was for the rate and would book this motel again for a future visit and recommend it. Rooms were very clean, the bed/mattress was new and quality (a tall mattress for those handicapped or height challenged) but super comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful/attentive. Great location and easy access. Great stay!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Jun 16, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Very nice. Pleasant, friendly stay
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jun 18, 2015
Douglas M
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Will stay there again"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Room was clean and comfortable. It was in a great part of town and close to restaurants and the most important, Starbucks. We'll stay there again as we go back through town. Note the third floor has been newly remodeled. It would have been nice if they had refrigerators in the rooms. The TV had not been replaced recently and did not work well.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Jun 13, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Exceeded our expectations"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
If you're expecting a five-star hotel with all of the associated amenities, you will be disappointed. Econo Lodge does not position itself as a vacation destination, but if you're looking for budget-priced, clean, comfortable accommodations as you travel, this Econo Lodge will be hard to beat. The staff was very helpful in helping us find nearby dining, parking was well lit, and the rooms were clean and comfortable. We were very pleased with our experience.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Jun 17, 2015
Lori
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Great location"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Right next to the highway, but didn't hear the traffic. Rooms are nice but small-ish. Modest breakfast.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Jun 11, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Missoula Trip"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
I think breakfast could have included some hot items. Eggs, sausage. A waffle maker. Many hotels that offer breakfast include these.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip with friends May 30, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Good start to our Montana trip"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Super easy access on and off freeway and the restaurant in front of the Econo Lodge was very good. The staff on check in and next morning were all friendly and helpful. Quiet room and comfy bed.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip May 25, 2015
Margie
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"great"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
went fine
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip May 8, 2015
peter
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"good value"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The staff was really friendly, the hotel was clean, everything was really good except the bed, which felt a bit too stuff than usual. I'd stay here again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip May 13, 2015
vikram reddy
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Vickys Review"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
I was comfortable and slept well.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Apr 1, 2015
Vicky
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Three day stay ..."
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Great staff. Great location. Great value.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night business trip Apr 22, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Econolodge great place to stay"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Excellent hotel. Breakfast could use some hot food (waffles, buiscuts/gravy) but well stocked. The only down side was lack of air conditioning.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night business trip Apr 15, 2015
Janice
US
3.0 / 5Good
"You get what you pay for!"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The staff was great. They could upgrade their pillows for a queen bed to 4 pillows or larger than standard pillows.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 2, 2015
Teresa
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"My Favorite Refuge"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
I've stayed in this hotel a number of times, and it's always pretty much the same: clean room, decent bed, excellent service, elevator for the upper two floors, hot tub, next to a good restaurant. I always ask for a room at the back of the building, which is very quiet, away from traffic noise. It's also next to the freeway, so is very convenient. The desk clerks are really helpful & cooperative .... I was in transit, waiting to move into an apartment, and had some houseplants that couldn't be left in the car because it was so cold; the clerk allowed me to bring them into the hot tub room for the night, which I thought was very considerate, certainly not an average request. I usually recommend this hotel to anyone who needs a clean, reasonably priced room.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Nov 29, 2014
Sally
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Mikes review"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
It was fine for just myself, however, if I had had my family with me, it wouldnt have worked....
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Nov 3, 2014
Michael
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"EconoLodge, missoula"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Great stay!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Oct 29, 2014
Lee
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"great place to stay"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Convenient, close to freeways, stores, & restaurants.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Econo Lodge Missoula
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the feedback. I'm glad you found our location convenient. We are close to the freeway and many shops and restaurants. Thank you for letting us know about your experience.
1 night business trip Oct 3, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Check it out"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We have stayed in Missoula, Montana before but this was our first time staying at the Econolodge. If we travel through Missoula again we will check out Hotels.Com and the Econolodge.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Econo Lodge Missoula
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the feedback. Glad to hear that you will check us out again if your travels bring you through our town.
1 night romance trip Oct 22, 2014
Mike
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Quiet and peaceful area."
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
The rooms are a little shabby and needs upgrading. It's nice and quiet, so we got a great sleep. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. We wanted to be checked into a top floor room and the front desk staff accomodated us.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Econo Lodge Missoula
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the feedback. We are actually in the process of upgrading our rooms. Great to hear that you got great sleep and that your room was nice and quiet. We hope to see you again if your travels bring you through our town.
1 night trip Oct 19, 2014
Tracy
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Have stayed here 3 times and had great staff every time.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Econo Lodge Missoula
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the feedback. I will let the staff know that their efforts are being noticed.
Other trip Oct 9, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Missoula"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Much better than expected. Reasonable size room, clean. Very helpful staff. Decent breakfast. Good value for the price. Would stay there again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Econo Lodge Missoula
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the feedback. Glad to hear that you felt you received good value for your stay. We do hope to see you again if your travels bring you through our town.
1 night family trip Oct 4, 2014
Dan
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Staff were very friendly and actually remembered me from a prior stay. Everything was tidy and clean and coffee was ready at 5am. Very important to have coffee ready early!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Econo Lodge Missoula
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the feedback. We're glad to hear that the staff was friendly, and that we had the coffee ready early for our guests.
Other trip Oct 6, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice hotel convenient to Interstate"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Clean, comfortable room. Reasonable breakfast included. Motel handy to on/off freeway and a good Irish Restaurant. Great place to stay when crossing Montana. Friendly, helpful staff.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Econo Lodge Missoula
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the feedback. Glad to hear that you found our property to be clean and comfortable. We do have a very convenient location to the interstate. I will let my staff know that their efforts to be friendly and helpful are being noticed.
Other trip Sep 24, 2014
Ann
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"just 1 nite"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
I only needed to sleep.. but the people were very helpful durin my 1 nite there the coffee was almost as strong as I like sooooo 55555...
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Econo Lodge Missoula
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the feedback. Glad to hear that you found our staff to be helpful. We hope to see you again if you travel through our town.
Other trip Sep 20, 2014
boots
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We had a great over night stay
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Sep 13, 2014
Linda
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"A stay at an economical place"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
It took 3 tries to get a bathmat. Also, it would have been nice to have a refer and microwave.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Econo Lodge Missoula
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the feedback. I am sorry to hear about the issues you had getting a bathmat. I understand how frustrating it can be when it takes extra time for such a simple thing. I am glad you brought that to our attention so we can work to remedy that situation for the future.
Other trip Sep 14, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
close to the interstate yet quiet. close to good eating establishments. People working at the desk were very friendly.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Aug 28, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Super desk clerk was helpful with things to do/see/eat. Even though only one room on 3rd floor was reserved for smoking, you could smell the smoke all over that 3rd floor - YUCK!! Needs more handicap parking spots.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Sep 6, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"good night stay"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Older building, but clean. Good service.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Sep 6, 2014
yee
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Skip it."
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
I stayed here 4 years ago on another cross-country trip. at that time the place was great, filled with tour buses and a great staff to accommodate them. This time around it was a different experience: dirty carpets, dingy room and dirty bathroom. The picture above my bed had the glass broken out of its frame. Next time I'll skip this place make the drive to Bozeman.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Aug 28, 2014
@MyMcdvoice
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
very clean. friendly staff. close to what I wanted to do
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Econo Lodge Missoula
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the feedback. Glad to hear that you found the property clean and the staff friendly.
Other trip Aug 30, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Pleasant stop on way to our distination"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Especially loved the hot tub to relax after a long day of driving.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Econo Lodge Missoula
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the feedback. Glad to hear you enjoyed the hot tub.
1 night trip Aug 22, 2014
Borgie
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Nice breakfast. Clean rooms.Accomodating staff.......
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Econo Lodge Missoula
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the feedback. I will let my staff know that their efforts are being noticed by our guests.
Other trip Aug 28, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Very good for the price.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Econo Lodge Missoula
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the feedback. I'm glad to hear you thought so highly of your stay.
1 night business trip Aug 20, 2014
liz
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Very good overnight stay."
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
We found the rooms clean, the staff friendly, the mattress good, and the room quiet.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Econo Lodge Missoula
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate the feedback. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in you come through our town.
Other trip Aug 21, 2014
Marie
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Very convenient , 4 minutes from Airport"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Only 2 issues, everything in room was clean except coffee still in the coffee pot & no fresh fruit for breakfast.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Econo Lodge Missoula
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the feedback. I am sorry to hear about the coffee pot. We are actually in the process of changing our four pot brewers to single serving units, so this should help eliminate that kind of problem. Thank you.
Other trip Aug 18, 2014
maria
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good Value, Clean, Has all the Basics"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Very clean, no frills, but not skimpy either. All staff was friendly. More so than some more expensive hotels I've stayed.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Econo Lodge Missoula
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the feedback.
Other trip Aug 16, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Friendly Staff"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
The hallways were warm and the rooms were damp. We left the window open all night and that help our comfort sleeping. Although this was not the most fancy hotel, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Our stay was comfortable enough for the night that we stayed.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Econo Lodge Missoula
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the feedback. I am sorry to hear about the temperature in our halls and the moisture in your room. Those are things we will look into and work to remedy.
1 night trip Aug 3, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Good for a night or two"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    2.0
I was passing by the area and needed a place to stay. Cannot complain for a overnight stay. My wishlist - 1) Healthy breakfast options e.g. fresh fruit 2) Strong water pressure for shower.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Econo Lodge Missoula
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the feedback. Thank you for the notes on breakfast and water pressure.
1 night family trip Aug 1, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Decent for the price"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Hotel was not bad, but the breakfast could have been better, the pictures must be kinda old, as the waffle maker in the pictures isn't there. :(
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Econo Lodge Missoula
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate the feeback. Sorry to hear about the outdated pictures. I will try to find where those are and remove or update them.
1 night family trip Jul 21, 2014
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Pillows and towels"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Each bed had two VERY thin pillows. Towels were very thin and small. Large pieces of wallboard and wallpaper were ripped from the wall. Black hair on bathroom floor and pillows in one bed. YUCK!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Econo Lodge Missoula
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the feedback. We look forward to hearing from our guests on ways we can improve our property. Thank you.
1 night trip Jul 24, 2014
Sherry
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Pet friendly; very helpful staff"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
The hotel is right off Interstate 90 with easy access. The desk staff were very friendly and helpful. This was my first stay in a hotel with my dogs, and I was concerned that our room would smell like pets, but it didn't. It was very clean and had no foul odors at all.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Econo Lodge Missoula
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the feedback. We do try hard to keep the rooms clean and smelling fresh. Thank You.
1 night trip Jul 16, 2014
Sharon
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"expectations exceeded"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
My expectations were exceeded completely. Not one area that I wasn't pleased with.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Econo Lodge Missoula
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate the feedback. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you.
3 night trip with friends Jul 22, 2014
Ted
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Friendly staff"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
This place could use some updates, but it was clean and the staff was friendly and accommodating. Our room was a little musty smelling, but aired out when we opened the windows. I think if they just changed out the old scratchy bedspreads for something more comfortable and modern looking it would go a long way to making the rooms more inviting. Otherwise it was fine for a nights stay before an early flight.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Econo Lodge Missoula
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate the feedback. We are in the process of updating our bedding. We do hope it makes the rooms more inviting.
1 night trip Jul 21, 2014
JCS
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice staff, pillows not so great"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Overall, the stay was a good one. The check-in staff was very friendly and efficient and the morning breakfast, while not fancy, was nice. The room itself was clean and in excellent condition but the pillows were terrible little things. Even folding it in half, it was hardly enough to rest my head comfortably. If there's something I hate about hotels is getting bad pillows. Fortunately, I had a pillow in my car so I went and got it instead and had a great sleep.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Econo Lodge Missoula
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate the feedback. Sorry to hear about the pillows. That is something we will look into.
1 night trip Jul 16, 2014
Dave
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Disappointed"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
We stayed in this hotel on our way to Glacier National Park. The hotel is tucked at the end of the road behind a gas station . The drive is hard to find. Upon arrival, our check in person was friendly and helpful. We awoke to a knock on the door - cleaning staff - they thought we had checked out. Our room was hot - we had the thermostat on AC and turned down to 50 - it was still hot. Upon check out I mentioned to staff, she told us a lot of the ac units have quit working. The breakfast was TERRIBLE - wheat bread for toast, cereal and juice. The room didn't have a microwave or fridge, the beds were comfortable.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Econo Lodge Missoula
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate the feedback. I am sorry to hear you found our property difficult to find. There is a restaurant between us and the main road. Being an economy hotel, our breakfast is not the same as you might find at more expensive properties. We try as much as we can to keep our prices reasonable for our guests. I am sorry you were told that our ac units have quit working. There are times when a unit may not be working correctly, but when we are notified of it we do fix it and return it to working condition.
1 night family trip Jul 19, 2014
Dawn
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Friendly Service and a clean/comfy room!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
I had a friendly front desk clerk sign me in, even at 2am. I had to use the laundry room and it was nice and all in working order (unlike some places). The rooms were clean, not smelly, and the AC worked like a charm. The bathroom was clean and the carpet was not dirty. It was a solid stay and a great value. Would stay again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Econo Lodge Missoula
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate the feedback. I'm glad you found our staff to be friendly. We do work to provide a clean, comfortable, affordable product for our guests. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay.
1 night trip Jul 4, 2014
jonathan
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Welcome rest!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
This Econolodge worked out very well for us. We were very fortunate to book in advance, as they had no vacancy when we got there. In Montana especially, book ahead or you may have problems. There's no microfridge but we managed well. The hot tub and breakfasts were very welcome amenities. It's convenient to everything in Missoula and I walked the neighborhood at midnight with absolutely no problems at all. Great place. I'll recommend this motel to our friends.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Econo Lodge Missoula
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate the feedback. Thank you for letting others know about making reservations ahead of time. Summer in Western Montana is very busy and hotels fill up quickly. Thank you for your recommendation.
1 night family trip Jul 5, 2014
Bob Owen
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"near the hotel hosting continuing education"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Great Location. Allowed my dog. Very comfy.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Econo Lodge Missoula
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate the feedback. Glad to hear that you liked our location and found us to be comfy. Thank you.
2 night business trip Jun 29, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Great service- wonderful little extras and an excellent price for what we got.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Econo Lodge Missoula
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate the feedback. I'm glad to hear you found our service wonderful, and that you felt our price was excellent. Thank You.
1 night business trip Jun 10, 2014
Dianna
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 5
  • Next >