All hotels in Pismo Beach, California, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
2555 Price St, Pismo Beach, CA, 93449, United States of America, ‏‎866-925-8648
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
4.3 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 340 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.5
  • Service
    4.3
  • Comfort
    4.4
  • Condition
    4.2
  • Neighborhood
    4.5
4.0 / 5Excellent
"it was ok"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
It was great but the price for the room we got was too high.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Nov 22, 2014
Patrick
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Amazing location. Clean rooms. Rooms a little small, but comfortable. Impeccable views.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Nov 24, 2014
Lara
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Would recommend this hotel. Spent the weekend with both of my adult children and we had a great time. Great location, great staff, and clean and comfortable room with a fabulous view.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 25, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"newly remodeled"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
lovely newly remodeled hotel! only partial ocean view, GREAT breakfast,picked a bad WE lots of college kids making way too much noise
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Best Western Plus Shore Cliff Lodge
Thank you for the kind words regarding your stay. I am happy to hear that our renovated rooms met your expectations. I do apologize for any inconvenience from other noisy guests. We hope you will be able to come and stay with us again in the future! Barbara
1 night romance trip Nov 15, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"close to the beach. beautiful view. friendly staff"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The view was amazing. the room was clean. balcony overlooking the pool was nice. probably one of the best hotel experiences I've had in years. not a single complaint.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Best Western Plus Shore Cliff Lodge
Thank you writing a review of your recent stay with us. I am so happy to hear that this was a 5 star experience for you! We hope that the next time you are in the Pismo Beach area you will be able to stay with us again. Barbara
Other trip Nov 20, 2014
Eric Childs
US
3.0 / 5Good
"close to ocean"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
We were able to check in early at 2. Would of like to stay on the 2nd or 3rd floor but with a partial view of the ocean you will be on the 1st floor. We had a nice patio view of the pool as well. We were able to sleep with the sliding door open. Rooms nice size but the shower is extremely small and shower head is high. Not sure I would stay again cause there doesn't seem like a lot to do in Pismo beach.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Best Western Plus Shore Cliff Lodge
Thank you for your recent review of your stay with us. We are happy to hear that we were able to get you checked in early and that you were able to hear the ocean from your room. We offer partial ocean view rooms on the first, second or third floor. It is quite possible that the rooms on the upper floors were already spoken for when you arrived. If you have a chance to come back in the future, just let us know if you would prefer an upper floor. We do our best to meet our guests requests. We are looking forward to seeing you again in the future! Barbara
1 night romance trip Nov 15, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great stay but loud truck"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Great hotel and nice dark curtains let us sleep in! But then a delivery truck parked outside our door at 7 am and made a ton of noise for an hour. When we told the front desk clerk all she said was "oh no"-no apology. Otherwise a great stay.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Nov 9, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Pismo Get Away"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The hotel is well located (right off of the 101) with good accommodations, an excellent pool and good access to the beach. There is a high end restaurant, perhaps a bit over priced within 2 minutes walking distance of the hotel. The facility offers good value for the price.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Best Western Plus Shore Cliff Lodge
Thank you for your recent review. We are happy to hear that we offered clean comfortable accommodations at a good value. We hope to see you again in the future. Barbara
3 night family trip Nov 5, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Totally loved it"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Totally loved it. We took ocean view room thou. Did not hear any noise except ocean. Probably noisier on another side since it close to freeway. Breakfast just amazing.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Best Western Plus Shore Cliff Lodge
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your next visit! Barbara
1 night trip with friends Nov 8, 2014
Elena
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great Stay"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Beautiful ocean view! The beds very comfortable and the service was great! Would definitely stay there again!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Oct 31, 2014
Karren
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Enjoyed the pool and hot tub, great view"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Spent 3 nights, enjoyed the pool and hot tub, comfortable rooms, attentive staff
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night family trip Oct 28, 2014
Carolyn
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice view of the ocean"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Overall it was a nice hotel but our only complaint was that there were little ants in the bathroom. The front desk told us that it was typical since California is in a drought.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 30, 2014
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Would not recomend."
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Very loud. You can hear the road over the ocean. You can also here your neighbors wispering. Very thin walls.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Oct 24, 2014
Anthony
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Very nice hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
We enjoyed the ocean view and beautiful sunsets from our balcony. Some noise from the pool but fortunately it ends at 10 pm. The seagulls are a little noisy in the morning but we're just not used to that sound!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Oct 17, 2014
Kathy N.
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The best ocean views ever! We really enjoyed our stay! The breakfast was a nice touch. Huge pool with spa overlooking the ocean was heated and fantastic. Great place!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Best Western Plus Shore Cliff Lodge
Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Please come again soon. Barbara
2 night trip Sep 27, 2014
Marla
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
It's hard to find good service now a days but staying at best western plus shore cliff lodge proved me wrong , from the front dest to the room cleanliness this place got my vote to a10 star hotel. Yes I would definitely stay there again but next time I want the full ocean view .
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Best Western Plus Shore Cliff Lodge
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We are so glad to hear that you were happy with your stay with us. It is comments like yours that inspires our staff to provide every guest with the best customer service each day. We look forward to having you stay with us again! Barbara
1 night trip Aug 31, 2014
Joel
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Happy Anniversary"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
The view was beautiful. The sounds of the waves crashing put us to sleep that evening. The hotel is walking distance to a wonderful restaurant - Ventana.....which is where we enjoyed our anniversary dinner.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Jul 31, 2014
Maggie
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Enjoyed my stay and the views
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Best Western Plus Shore Cliff Lodge
Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit and the spectuacular views that we have of the coastline. We hope that you will have the opportunity to stay with us again in the future. Barbara
1 night trip Jun 12, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very nice location with view of the pacific"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Great stay but too short
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Best Western Plus Shore Cliff Lodge
Thank you for taking the time to reivew your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that next time you are in the area you will be able to extend your visit! Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Barbara
1 night family trip Jun 5, 2014
Texas traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"beautiful view in new room"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
What a surprise. The last time we stayed the room was not updated but the view was great. This last stay the room was remodeled. Service still great. Also check out the great chef at the cafe next door.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Best Western Plus Shore Cliff Lodge
Thank you for taking the time to review you recent visit with us. So glad we were able to pleasantly surprise you! We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!
1 night trip May 28, 2014
oz
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great views!"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Wonderful area, great views of the ocean (especially at sunset). Room was nice -- had a balcony and double sinks. Breakfast was included, but was pretty basic with mostly cold items (pastries, cereal, juice) and instant pancakes.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Best Western Plus Shore Cliff Lodge
Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review of our hotel. I'm glad that you found us conveniently located and appointed. We look forward to your next visit with us!
1 night family trip May 28, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Hotel view was exceptional...gazebo surrounded by palms and watched the nightly sunset from our balcony. The front desk staff was exceptional. Finally, 3pm daily fresh cookies!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Best Western Plus Shore Cliff Lodge
Thank you very much for the amazing review of your recent stay with us. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed the views and cookies! We pride ourselves on giving great service and having a friendly staff, I am happy to hear that we impressed you. We look forward to your next visit to the beautiful Central Coast!
2 night family trip May 11, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Coast Drive - Pismo Beach"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Great! We started out in a room we didn't like because of view and they switched rooms for us!! Very accommodating. Great location on the cliff
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Best Western Plus Shore Cliff Lodge
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am glad to hear that we were able to switch you into a room that had a view to your liking! We pride ourselves on accommodating our guests requests and we hope to have the honor of seeing you again in the future.
1 night trip May 14, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Beautiful hotel and setting"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The hotel was beautiful and was on a cliff overlooking the ocean. The pool was in good shape. We were here over spring break and there were a lot of chiildren in the pool. Not a couples only kind of place but very nice and beautiful locaiton.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Best Western Plus Shore Cliff Lodge
Thank you for the 5 star review of our property. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit to our property and the amazing views! We look forward to seeing you in the future!
Other trip Apr 29, 2014
Wayne
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"nice"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
overall was good but they could improve on the breakfast...hopefully some scrambled eggs instead of boiled eggs...
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Best Western Plus Shore Cliff Lodge
Thank you for choosing the our property for your accommodation needs. We value your comments and appreciate the time you took to write your online review. We value your suggestions for improvement on our breakfast offerings.
2 night trip Apr 14, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice but could use upgrades"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Nice, ocean view, great friendly helpful staff; needs more insulation between floors, not a big deal but could hear every footstep of the room above us - lucky we're heavy sleepers;carpet and drapes could use an upgrade, a little stuffy in the room but fixed by opening the door to the ocean breeze; overall we were comfortable, staff was great, if hotel were full and it were warmer outside, you would hear noise from the pool/jacuzzi area inside the room. Continental breakfast was easy since we were trying to leave early, breakfast room was clean, plenty of room, food standard
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Best Western Plus Shore Cliff Lodge
Thank you for choosing the our property for your accommodation needs. We value your comments and appreciate the time you took to write your online review. We were certainly pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and value your comments and suggestions for improvements.
Other trip Apr 13, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice hotel, great view"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
I really liked this hotel. The only thing that bothered me was the loud refrigerator. I unplugged it due to a loud noises every thirty minutes. That did the trick. Comfortable beds, clean room, and microwave. Can't get much better than that. The television had many fuzzy channels but other than that, it wasn't bad. The view was absolutely gorgeous and the sound of the waves surely put me in a great state of mind. I would stay here again
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 7, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice location"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
memorable experience. Godd location. Ocean Front. far from noisy Pismo beach downtown
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 7, 2014
Un happy guest
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Great ocean views, close to many dining locations"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Great ocean views and the rooms are clean and comfortable. There are plenty of places to eat in Pismo and the hotel is right off the freeway. Maintenance seemed to be lacking a bit since the door to our room was difficult to open because of a faulty electronic door key pad and the ice machine had an out of order sign on it. Other than that, Shore Cliff Lodge is a nice place to stay for the night.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Mar 30, 2014
Paul
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Always A Nice place To Stay. View Is Great! Famiy Enjoyed The Stay. Nice Renovation From Our Last Visit. Kids Loved The Heated Pool.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Best Western Plus Shore Cliff Lodge
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the newly renovated accommodations that we have to offer and the outdoor heated pool. We look forward to your next visit with us.
1 night family trip Mar 27, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great location and good rooms"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
This hotel was very convenient for us, being so close to Edna Valley and about 10 minutes from downtown SLO. Paso Robles is not very close (about 45 min), but we didn't mind the drive. The benefit for us was being on the water and having beautiful scenery to wake up to and to enjoy in the late afternoon/early evening in between wine tasting and heading out to dinner. We were given (apparently) a nicer room with views of the sunset which was great. The one downside was that our room was right next to the pool which was open until 10pm so while we sat out on our balcony with a glass of wine to enjoy the sunset, we also saw and heard all the pool noise which took away from enjoying it fully. So, if you want to avoid that, ask for rooms away from the pool. I have no complaints about the room itself - it was clean, comfortable and spacious. The breakfast was okay, the typical continental fare, but glad it was included and provided enough to get our day started.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Best Western Plus Shore Cliff Lodge
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We are so glad to hear that our prime location offered convenience, a great view and the flexibility to enjoy the many sights to see in this area. As you mentioned we do have a variety of views that are offered at this hotel, so we can accommodate different requests. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit with us.
2 night romance trip Mar 15, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"short occasional stay"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
During this week, I have stayed in 4 hotels. this was, by far, the best for the price. the most expensive hotel I stayed in did not have the simple amenities of microwave and coffee machine. the best western shore cliff lodge had almost a perfect rating. the ocean view was excellent. however, it was lacking a comfortable chair for sitting and relaxing. That said, I would gladly bring a good folding chair to enjoy this inn again.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Best Western Plus Shore Cliff Lodge
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the beautiful views we have at the property. I am glad to hear that our prime location offered great amenities and a good value. I hope to see you again soon.
Other trip Mar 16, 2014
Steve
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"The views, Oh the views!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
This hotel was a dream from the start. Upon walking in you start to get an idea of the views from this hotel. It is clean, well maintained and the service was top notch. If you are looking for a place to get away for the evening or the whole weekend, this is the place to do it. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Best Western Plus Shore Cliff Lodge
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review about us. We are so excited that you enjoyed your stay. We strive to make you feel at home when you are with us and I hope to see you again soon!
1 night trip Mar 7, 2014
O
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
It was excellent. The lady at the front desk was very nice and helpful. The place is beautiful. Our room was beautiful. The view was beautiful. Everything about this hotel was great. We would definitely stay there again!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Mar 4, 2014
Linda
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"nice getaway"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
walking to pismo shops, restaurants and beach.close to Avila, Shell Beach and San Luis Obispo
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Feb 21, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Lovely hotel, friendly staff, perfect location. Absolutely beautiful property!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Feb 13, 2014
H Mussen
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Definitely staying here again. The hotel was beautiful, the view amazing and rooms were more than we expected. One of the best hotels out here.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Feb 13, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Exceeded expectations"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Oceanview room was spacious, tastefully decorated. Outdoor heated pool was actually long enough to swim laps!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip with friends Feb 12, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice hotel close to the beach"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
One of the best times I had! All around great motel! The best of everything!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Feb 12, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great Stay!"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
This hotel was clean and comfortable, decent breakfast offering, beautiful ocean view, kind staff. Would have liked a little more breakfast for the price of the stay. The seagulls are loud, but, hey, you get an ocean view! Nice pool area. Very close to downtown Pismo and the pier. Cute decor, very beachy. Room showed the tiniest bit of wear and tear (paint chips, wall dings, etc) but was super clean and spacious. Only "con" is bathroom has clear door! It is clouded/opaque, but still, was worried about full privacy :)
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Feb 8, 2014
Helen
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"A pleasant stay"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
I can here on a quick weekend getaway with my sister. The room was clean and tidy. The fan in the bathroom was really loud and would start up at random times but it didn't bother us much. The view out our balcony was lovely, I loved that. There is no beach access from the hotel (closest is a couple blocks) and limited food places to walk to.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip with friends Feb 1, 2014
Becky
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Perfect"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The view was fantastic and the spa was hot. The breakfast had lists of choices. Really had a great stay!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Feb 1, 2014
Petersons
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Beautiful view. Great room
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Best Western Plus Shore Cliff Lodge
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are thrilled to see that we exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you again soon, when you visit the beautiful Central Coast!
1 night business trip Jan 25, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Enjoyable experience"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Our hotel room was updated and clean. The view was better than expected and the staff was very friendly.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 27, 2014
Sara
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"very spiffy"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
was hecka fun. the staff was nice. the rooms were nice. the pool was great, and the city is dope
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Best Western Plus Shore Cliff Lodge
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are thrilled to see that we exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you again soon, when you visit the beautiful Central Coast!
Other trip Jan 27, 2014
John
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great staff"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Originally placed on the bottom floor, behind some shrubs. Asked us if we would like something nicer. Immediately gave us a better room, with a beautiful view. Amazing! Staff predictided our wants.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jan 24, 2014
Mcradio43
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great stay!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
The hotel was great and the staff was as good, or better, than the best hotels we have stayed at!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Jan 18, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Stellar January sunsets!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Just had an annual girls outing. This lodge was incredibly affordable! The room was more than comfy with 4 of us. Sunsets were glorious viewed from the back terrace. Hope to return!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Jan 18, 2014
Ann
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Perfect Experience!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Awesome hotel and no complaints! I loved everything. The room was clean and even smelled clean. Bathroom and hotel room were modern and neat looking with plenty of space. Plenty of extras such as coffee and tea. The best part was the balcony off the room with 2 chairs and a table overlooking the ocean. I enjoyed sitting outside. We had a sliding door with a screen door and we slept with the door open and listened to the ocean waves while we fell asleep.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 21, 2014
Daneka
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Room, Beautiful view"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The room was roomy, clean & very comfortable. The view was outstanding! I recommend getting a 3rd floor room for the best views. The staff was friendly & the whole place was clean. I would absolutely stay here again & highly recommend it!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 20, 2014
Claudia
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews