All hotels in Chula Vista, California, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here225 Bay Blvd, Chula Vista, CA, 91910, United States of America, ‏‎800-491-6126
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
3.5 / 5Good

Score breakdown (from 946 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    3.7
  • Service
    3.7
  • Comfort
    3.5
  • Condition
    3.4
  • Neighborhood
    3.3
3.0 / 5Good
"Noisy and dark"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
the noise was the next door folks in the room until about midnight, not bad but I wanted to go to sleep early. The other problem was that the both bedroom lamps were not working. I tried every thing and did not want to complain to the manager so I left it there. The WI-FI was not free like most other hotels so I did not buy it because I was not going to use that much. Other than that every thing else was ok.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Good Nite Inn Chula Vista
Dear Samuel, We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. Our staff is here 24 hours a day and would love to be of service if you should have noise issues in the future. We are working hard to provide free WiFi in the near future. Thank you
Other trip Mar 4, 2015
Samuel
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Basic"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
This is a great place for a basic stay. Nothing extra special,but nothing badto say about it.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Good Nite Inn Chula Vista
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. Thank you
Other trip Mar 3, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"great hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Perfect place to stay... Right off the freeway easy to find. This is my third stay and I'll be back in June and every trip to San Diego 10 Stars!!!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Good Nite Inn Chula Vista
Dear Raymond, We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We hope you had an enjoyable stay and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you
4 night family trip Feb 25, 2015
Raymond
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"The worse I've stayed in"
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Check in was awful, manger and staff was awful, very very very noisy, could hear all the noise from next door and freeway, weed sinking every where you turn, housekeeping, late service.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 1, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Family Visit"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
FAMILY MEMBERS VISIT OUT OF STATE
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Good Nite Inn Chula Vista
Dear Willard, Thanks for staying with us and we hope your family had a great time in San Diego !
2 night family trip Feb 20, 2015
willard
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Was great. Great location to get food and close to TJ. Staff are very nice and the room was ready when we arrived.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Good Nite Inn Chula Vista
Dear Vader, Thank you for your stay and taking the time for your feedback. Looking forward to serving you again.
Other trip Feb 23, 2015
vader
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very convenient and close to the freeway"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
I have stayed before and I always have a wonderful Experience!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Good Nite Inn Chula Vista
Dear Dana, We value your opinion and appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Many thanks, Chris Tong General Manager
Other trip Feb 16, 2015
Dana
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Not bad for a quick Chula Vista stay for a friend"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
It was a quick convenient place in CV for my friend from out of town to stay.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Good Nite Inn Chula Vista
Dear Yvette, We value your opinion and appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Many thanks, Chris Tong General Manager
1 night trip with friends Jan 10, 2015
Yvette
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice hotel, for the price , you cannot belive it!!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
I stay one night before I cross the border , when I get to the hotel the staff was with a big smile , very helpful and polite, there is a bog pool so next time I will bring my family, I saw reviews about a strip club next door, but you don't even notice any kind of noise , room was super clean and I get the single room just what I need , I didn't wanna spend a lot of money so this is an excellent choice , a lot of parking not in the front but on the right of the building , need upgrade the linen but still in good condition, I would recommend this hotel and I gave all the stars possible , thank you good night inn , better then boarder hotels , border is just 8 minutes from this hotel very close from the freeway so you don't have to drive a lot to find the freeway.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Good Nite Inn Chula Vista
Dear Guest, We value your opinion and appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. We will try our best to keep our linen in great shape for you on your next visit. See you soon ! Many thanks, Chris Tong General Manager
Other trip Feb 14, 2015
Excellent
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Dirty"
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    1.0
They had roaches and bed bugs
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Feb 5, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Everything was great.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Good Nite Inn Chula Vista
Dear Albert,, Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know how you feel. We sincerely appreciate your thoughts. Chris Tong, General Manager
1 night trip with friends Feb 6, 2015
albert
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Great Price"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Place has one of the cheapest rate in the area and always the place I stay at whenever I'm in San Diego/Chula vista.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Good Nite Inn Chula Vista
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know how you feel. We sincerely appreciate your thoughts. Chris Tong, General Manager
7 night family trip Dec 1, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"good deal"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
good place for the price
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Good Nite Inn Chula Vista
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know how you feel. We sincerely appreciate your thoughts. Chris Tong, General Manager
1 night family trip Jan 10, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
It was good. Very quite place close to all shoping centers.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Good Nite Inn Chula Vista
Dear Mike, Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know how you feel. We sincerely appreciate your thoughts. Chris Tong, General Manager
Other trip Feb 3, 2015
mike
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Get what you pay for"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
we only used it to sleep so we didn't care if it had all sorts of nice things. The beds were dated but ok, everything was clean and working. The location was good for us and the staff were very friendly when we checked in and out. Overall we would stay here again.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Good Nite Inn Chula Vista
Dear Rachel, We value your opinion and appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. We will do our best to update the bedding. Many thanks, Chris Tong General Manager
Other trip Jan 29, 2015
Rachel
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Quiet place to sleep."
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Very quiet place to stay. No frills, just an inexpensive place to sleep.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Good Nite Inn Chula Vista
Dear Guest, We value your opinion and appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Many thanks, Chris Tong General Manager
1 night business trip Jan 22, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Nice place and staff just guests down the hall way smoking should be out somewhere in a designated area and not in hall ways of a non smoking room we had on second floor
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Good Nite Inn Chula Vista
Dear Guest, We appreciate your time and letting us know about your stay. Based on your comments, we will focus our efforts in redirecting our smoking guests to an appropriate area for smoking. Sincerely, Team Chula Vista
Other trip Jan 27, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"i recommend this hotel to everyone"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Good place to stay in..quite and close to all
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Good Nite Inn Chula Vista
Dear Guest, We appreciate your time and feedback. We love that we are conveniently located for your needs and look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely, Team Chula Vista
1 night romance trip Jan 21, 2015
said
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"nice staff, near wildlife reserve and bay"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
drove down the street to visit nice park by the bay, nice staff, carpets a bit old, hotel next to highway, and can hear cars wiz by. but I got good sleep
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Good Nite Inn Chula Vista
Dear Guest, We appreciate your time and giving us feedback of your stay. For your future visits, we hope to have already replaced the old carpeting with new. Plans are already on their way and we should have this completed by end of year. Sincerely, Team Chula VIsta
Other trip Jan 26, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"The Princesss and the Pea"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The cheap price reflected in the poor quality of the mattress, otherwise, everything was fine.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Good Nite Inn Chula Vista
Dear James, We value your opinion and appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. We hope to be able to update our bedding soon. Many thanks, Chris Tong General Manager
1 night family trip Jan 23, 2015
James
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Slept like a baby"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
It was an extremely comfortable visit!!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Good Nite Inn Chula Vista
Dear Guest, We value your opinion and appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Many thanks, Chris Tong General Manager
1 night business trip Jan 23, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Affordable rates"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
I come here for business trips and have become quite fond of how easy it is to check in. The staff are always pleasant and the rooms are well kept to standard.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Good Nite Inn Chula Vista
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. We are glad to hear that your stay was a pleasant one and we look forward to your next visit.
Other trip Jan 24, 2015
Naomi
US
3.0 / 5Good
"chula vista"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Not bad for the price just a basic hotel
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Good Nite Inn Chula Vista
Dear Allen, We value your opinion and appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Many thanks, Chris Tong General Manager
1 night family trip Jan 10, 2015
Allen
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Very bad"
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    1.0
The service suck. The room had bugs. It was not good at all.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Jan 17, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Id stay again"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Stayed on a Monday it was very peaceful I was pleased enough that I would stay again, For the price it was very nice Every employee I spoke to was nice and helpful The refrigerator needed to be pluged in but it worked fine as did everything else.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Good Nite Inn Chula Vista
Thank you for your review from your recent stay. We are always glad to hear from our guests and we look forward to seeing you again.
Other trip Jan 15, 2015
Joey & Velvet
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Clean Room"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Very convenient location. Clean room.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Jan 8, 2015
kwan
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Great price, good experience, good rooms, great customer service
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Good Nite Inn Chula Vista
Dear Guest, thank you for the kind words regarding your stay, we are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us and we look forward to your return.
Other trip Jan 12, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Peace and quite"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Very nice. It could use an upgrade on the cable TV but everything else is very good.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Good Nite Inn Chula Vista
Thank you for your recent stay and yes we are working on upgrading our cable at this time. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Other trip Jan 11, 2015
Christy
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"ill b back"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Casual stay, like it
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Oct 25, 2014
Veronica
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Just a place to sleep"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    2.0
It's a place to lay your head, not more than that.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Jan 4, 2015
Chris
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
i feel its a good place too be for the weekend and the parking place was nice and great service period
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Good Nite Inn Chula Vista
Thank you for taking a moment to inform us about your stay, we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Other trip Jan 8, 2015
anthony
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice Hotel at the Bay"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Overall- For the price, location and cleanliness- I think this is one of the best deal you can find.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Good Nite Inn Chula Vista
Thank you for taking a moment to tell us about your stay and we hope too see you again.
Other trip Jan 6, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Value for money"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Good hotel to stay in Chula Vista. Value for money
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip with friends Dec 24, 2014
Narendra P
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Would you like smoke with that?"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Not a bad hotel. Has a lot of parking around the back with an electric arm for secure access. The arm was broken so it was always open. My no-smoking room had a strong smoke smell. The non-smoking rooms are above the smoking rooms, and mine was right next to "smokers alley", from all the butts on the ground. Somebody was always outside smoking. Only other gripe is the people at the front desk. She gave me attitude when I tried to check in early, and told me to come back, so I slept in my truck for 4 hours. When I did check in, she did not tell me how to find my room. Tired and not willing to put up with it, I just walked the hotel for a few minutes and found it. Not a big deal, but still. Next to the above problems, it's a good hotel. Easy access from the freeway, lots of parking, clean rooms. I would stay again. One more thing, the hotel backs up to a freeway and a train. Not the quietest, but I have had far worse.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night business trip Dec 29, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"really goodnite"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Good deal for news years
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Dec 31, 2014
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Will not stay there again"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
The supposedly non-smoking room smelled of stale smoke. There were no towels. TV noises from the next room were audible. The beds were okay, but not the most comfortable. Wi-fi was not free. To use the phone, even for local calls, there was $10 deposit.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Dec 31, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"A quick but pleasant stay"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
My friends and I stayed at this place for one night, but did not stay at the room for a long time. We just needed a place to crash and get ready for New Year's Eve! The room is pretty spacious for the inexpensive price, with two beds. There was even a refrigerator and the people there are so friendly!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip with friends Dec 31, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"You get what you pay for."
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    2.0
Place was quiet and the staff was friendly. No breakfast, but they recommended a good place a couple of blocks away. Beds were hard, and the pillows very thin. Had issue with heater making noise throughout the night, and the staff fixed it the next day. Place was inexpensive, and I felt I got what I paid for.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Dec 26, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"A really nice place for the money"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
I had never heard of this hotel chain, so I was a little unsure of what to expect. This place is on par with any Best Western or Ramada that I have ever stayed at. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, seems like a safe area, and the price was very reasonable. Couldn't ask more than that. It's an easy 10 minute walk to the trolley station, which gives you quick access to downtown San Diego. I would stay here again next time I'm in the San Diego area.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Good Nite Inn Chula Vista
Dear David, We value your opinion and appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Many thanks, Chris Tong General Manager
Other trip Dec 29, 2014
David
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Nice an quite...friendly staff..and the cleanliness was great..I would definitely stay again!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 28, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Far away from downtown!"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
They charged $4.99 for using the WiFi!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip with friends Dec 25, 2014
SALEH
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Very nice price with a very nice room."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Very comfortable with an ocean view. Very reasonable price with a fridge in the room. I was happy. Nice pool area even though I didn't use it.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Dec 19, 2014
Rogelio A
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Pick better. Employees"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
i was happy about the hotel it was the service that ruined the experience
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Dec 17, 2014
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Terrible hotel. Very noisy."
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Very unfriendly staff. People make too much noise. Lousy customer service. Wouldn't touch this hotel with a ten foot pole.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 19, 2014
Ajay
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"ok"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Been here before good hotel but thos time didn't like the facts that there were roaches.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Dec 15, 2014
MIRIAM
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Good place if looking for cheap short stay options
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 15, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"I could not find any issues to be of concern."
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this property at such a low cost.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 10, 2014
Old Guy
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Convenient location but disappointing stay"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The hotel is located in a very convenient location in Chula Vista accessible to a lot of restaurants and businesses. However, I was disappointed with the hotel staff's response to our needs. We experienced issues with other rowdy patrons and it was not handled well by hotel staff, nor were they courteous when I addressed this. Disappointed in the cleanliness as I located pests.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 8, 2014
Martha
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Should've researched better"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
I am not a high maintenance traveler but wow. My "non-smoking" room reeked of cigarettes, the hotel was close to the train station so we had the joy of listening to that noise all night, and the scary gang-banger tenants that were questioning me and kids as to whether we were traveling alone was awesome. And the aroma of weed in the middle of the day was the icing on the cake. i was excited about the room rate but man I really got what I paid for.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 28, 2014
C
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Overall good"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Carpet was stained. Didn't feel comfortable walking on it without shoes. Bring shower shoes. Overall good hotel
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Good Nite Inn Chula Vista
Thank you for your feedback, We do shampoo the carpets regularly, I'm sorry if your room didn't get addressed quicker. But I do like your suggestion. Thank you for the positive feedback as well. I hope we have another opportunity to be of service to you again,. I hope you have a very Happy Holiday Season!
3 night family trip Nov 22, 2014
A Traveler
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews