All hotels in St. Louis, Missouri, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
212 N Kingshighway, St. Louis, MO, 63108, United States of America, ‏‎800-491-6126
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
Hotels.com reviewsTripAdvisor reviews
4.4 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 723 reviews)

  • Location
    Great location
  • Food
    Delicious food
  • Wellness
    Great wellness & sports facilities
  • Vibe
    Awesome vibe
  • Cleanliness
    Dirty
  • Breakfast
    Bad breakfast
4.0 / 5Excellent
"3 to four stars right now"
Hallways were very dirty and needed attention. Staff was nice but the housekeeping was terrible. Hotel is in a magnificent area of town. Probably the best area in St. Louis. I normally stay in this hotel but it is in bad need of some updating and a good cleaning. I would go as far as to say that the hallway rugs need to be replaced.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
6 night family trip Jul 29, 2015
Charles
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very well done"
The hotel is located in a beautiful and historic part of St, Louis. It has been referbished and updated while holding old world charm. Good restaurants within walking distance. Well done
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip with friends Aug 6, 2015
Gary
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Beautiful hotel & excellent staff."
We were upgraded to a 1 bedroom suite with a full kitchen for no extra charge. The pictures on Expedia are exactly what you get. This hotel is in the heart of St. Louis and yet has the old world charm of being far away from it all. The pool and patio areas are immaculate and accommodations are top notch!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 9, 2015
Grace
US
3.0 / 5Good
"One-star service/ Four-star prices"
Long lines at check-in. Only two guys on front desk. Room not ready by 4 p.m. check-in time. Had to wait at bar with Family after checking in to find room not ready and then go stand in line again for a long time to check in. Housekeeping slow and non-responsive. Took four calls and to hours to get sheets for pullout sofabed. Room not cleaned until 7 p.m. after first day of stay. Slow service by waitstaff in restaurants and bars. Beautiful hotel, but either way understaffed or staff needs to step it up a notch. Pool heavily used (Kidies in the a.m., drunk adults in the afternoon), and next to busy street. Not that relaxing or enjoyable. One-star service for four-star prices. This was our third stay there in two years and each time things seem to be getting a little more slack. Need to up their game or they will soon be losing some of their AAA stars.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Chase Park Plaza
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We do appreciate every bit of feedback we get from our guests and can only offer our sincerest apologies. It is truly our goal to create a comfortable and pleasant stay for all of our guests and your experience is not at all what we aim to create. We hope that with our efforts to quickly improve, we can look forward to welcoming you back for the exceptional stay that you have come to know from our hotel. Thank you for your comments.
Other trip Aug 3, 2015
John
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great Location for our needs"
Hotel is beautiful, and staff is very friendly and helpful. Valet service very efficient. Our only complaint was that housekeeping is very inefficient. First day our room was never cleaned, even after three people telling us housekeeping would be there. Finally, after coming back to the room late Friday evening, we called and housekeeping brought us clean towels for the next morning. There was a potato chip on the floor, from a previous guest, and we left it there to see if it would be picked up. It never was. We would be willing to try this hotel again. Also, we were upgraded to a "residence suite with full kitchen". Thank you!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 3, 2015
Linda
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Wonderful! Stayed at the Chase Park Plaza for a long weekend trip. At first, the room wasn't ready, but we were told to go to the bar while we waited and we were comped for drinks. After about an hour, I checked back with the front desk, and found that they had upgraded our room and comped our parking for the entire stay! Our room was wonderful, and the customer service was excellent. Within walking distance to several quaint bars and restaurants in Maryland Plaza. We will definitely return!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Chase Park Plaza
We’re so pleased to hear that your recent stay at The Chase Park Plaza was comfortable. Thank you for your kind understanding when checking into your room; we were happy to make your wait worthwhile. It would be our pleasure to have you return and we hope it’s soon! Thank you for your review.
Other trip Jul 31, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
HAVE STAYED AT THE CHASE SEVERAL TIMES OVER THE LAST 8 YEARS. I RECCOMEND THIS EXPERIENCE. THE MAID SERVICE LACKED SOMEWHAT FROM PAST STAYS. THE POOL NEEDS SOME REPAIR AND UPDATING IN THE OFF SEASON . THERE WAS SOME CONFUSION ON BILLING OF THE ROOM STAY (DOUBLE BILLED)WAS RESOLVED AFTER SVERAL PHONE CALLS. DEFINITLEY WILL STAY AGAIN.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night business trip Jul 23, 2015
Paul
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Fantastuc stay. Staff was helpful and professional. Better than most amazing hotels in big cities. Makes me want to come back to at louis and stay with chase park park plaza again
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Jul 23, 2015
susan
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Elegant"
Elegant hotel right near Forest Park. So nice to be in a large room with four huge windows. Bright and clean and nicely decorated. Great restaurant in-house and friendly employees throughout. We liked that the self park deck had convenient indoor walkthrough areas linking to the lobby.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jul 19, 2015
mary
US
3.0 / 5Good
Terrible check in service.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Jul 16, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great place!"
Beautiful hotel with a gorgeous pool, professional staff and a movie theatre the kids loved! We will definitely return!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night family trip Jul 9, 2015
madaline m.
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
It was amazing! I wouldn't change a thing! We had such an awesome time at the chase!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Chase Park Plaza
It’s wonderful to hear that you fully enjoyed your time at The Chase Park Plaza! Thank you for sharing your experience with us and please, come back soon.
Other trip Jul 14, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Right across from forest park which was amazing to walk around, 6 miles total. There were a lot of fun bar/restaurants within walking distance. Two complaints while staying, the wall are quite thin and you can hear everything in the hallway, and our sink/shower drains were clogged. Asked for them to be unplugged, they said it was taken care of. The next morning we were still standing in 2inches of water in the shower YUCK!!!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Jul 10, 2015
Debra
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"The place and area to stay in St. Louis!"
We often stay to visit our daughter in St Louis. The bathroom tile was had mildew in the cracks. Needs either replacement or new grout! Our cleaning person did a great job.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Jul 10, 2015
Kathleen
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Gorgeous bldg, small rooms, lacks ameneties"
The hotel was located in a beautiful part of town with easy walking to shops, coffeehouses, and restaurants as well as Forest Park. We got a great rate on Expedia but quickly learned that any discounted rate does not include all the little extras- in addition to taxes there was another vague "hotel fee," per day, fee for parking in the garage or valet, and a fee for Wifi if you wished to connect. There are several restaurants and bars which are fine if expensive for lunch or dinner, but for breakfast- it's not included (at least again, not with any discount rate) and with only one option in the morning, it's a little bit pricey to dine-in. There are no in-hotel options that we could find for a to-go cup of coffee or grab-and-go snack, aside from a gift shop "We Brew Starbucks" stand that we never saw open in 3 days. We wound up leaving the hotel for most dining. The room itself was immaculate with a nice view, but definitely on the small side (especially for the price) and it was very clear amenities had been removed- our console had a cabinet for a small refrigerator and scratches where one had been previously placed. There was an ice machine but our room lacked an ice bucket. Little things like this led it to being a slightly disappointing experience even for the discounted fee.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Chase Park Plaza
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at The Chase Park Plaza with us. It was our pleasure to welcome you to our historic property; however, we are deeply disappointed to learn that your stay was not all that you had hoped. We are sorry to learn that we missed opportunities to impress you and wish that you had let our staff know that you had concerns while you were here. Thank you for your feedback; we hope you will consider staying with us in the future.
Other trip Jul 13, 2015
Becky
US
3.0 / 5Good
"A little disappointed on our "stay"cation."
Have stayed here before. Loved it. This time the service was a little sub-standard. Had to make multiple requests one of which was just to get coffee for the in room coffee. As an apology they sent room service coffee in the morning, however was disappointed to find not only was there not enough coffe for even 2 cups, the last cup was full of coffee grounds. They no longer provide refrigerators in the room...a real shame if you like to keep cold beverages/snacks or have leftovers. Lots of deferred maintenance....closet wouldn't close, handle fell off cabinet, no extra TP in bathroom, shower curtain pulling off at top. Took maintenance over a day to pick up other peoples room service which was left in hallways. When at pool they ran out of clean towels. Granted this was 4th of July weekend, however you would think that they would have had extra hands to manage the amount of reservations. For the price of the hotel you would expect more. Not sure I would go back even though I have been here before and love the location and proximity to so many wonderful activities that St Louis has to offer.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Jul 2, 2015
Julia
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
No breakfast included !? We have been to other hotels in USA and breakfast was included
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jul 4, 2015
anna-lena
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
We loved staying at your hotel - however, I did not appreciate having to leave my room everytime I wanted to connect to wifi - and I was not going to pay extra for it!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night romance trip Jul 5, 2015
Kathy
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Close to everywhere"
Health club was closed. Not enough space around the pool. Hard to find space around the pool. Pool too small
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Chase Park Plaza
While we’re happy to read that our central location worked out for your stay, we are disappointed to learn that certain aspects of your stay were not enjoyable. We do regret that the service hours that are offered within our fitness and wellness center did not meet your needs. Our spacious patio surrounding our pool can be a popular place; we’re sorry that you felt there was not enough room to enjoy it properly. We hope to be able to welcome you back for a much better experience and we thank you for your review.
Other trip Jul 11, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Birthday celebration"
The staff was so friendly & the neighborhood just beautiful.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Jul 2, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice place to stay"
Hotel was a great place to stay, been there many times...but pool needs to be bigger, very crowded
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Jul 4, 2015
mike
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Fantastic place, incredible location zoo & Wash U"
Could not be a better hotel in St. Louis area. Everything is wonderful here.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Chase Park Plaza
It’s always great to hear when our guests are fully impressed with their stay at The Chase Park Plaza and we thank you for mentioning all the great attractions that are close by! Our staff work hard to ensure that our guests are comfortable and we appreciate you acknowledging their efforts. We look forward to welcoming you back and thank you for your gracious review.
Other trip Jul 10, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Probably one of the best hotels I've stayed at. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Chase Park Plaza
Your compliments for our hotel are sincerely appreciated and we look forward to having you stay at The Chase Park Plaza very soon! Thank you for your kind recommendation.
Other trip Jul 10, 2015
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Confusing cramped stay,"
Did not get room expected. Told on arrival about changes to room and no cots available. Front desk person was rude when informing there were no cots. We were cramped in two beds. That's not what I envisioned at the Chase. I thought this hotel would look newer but we seemed to be in an older section of the hotel. Chipped paint on doors run down dirty looking carpet. Not terribly impressed.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Chase Park Plaza
We sincerely regret that your experience at our hotel did not meet your expectations. When reservations are made through 3rd party services, the type of room requested is never guaranteed, only the reservation itself. We try to work with our guests to provide them accommodations as closely matched to their preferences as possible, and apologize that we could not meet your needs completely. It would be our hope to be able to welcome you back to re-gain your trust in our hotel and we thank you for your review.
Other trip Jul 9, 2015
anita
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Great location...that's it."
Our room was dirty and outdated. The bed sheets were soiled badly, and the shower had mold. I cannot believe there was no continental breakfast. The location was wonderful and the restaurants in the hotel were exceptional. However, for the price we expected top of the line amenities and certainly expected clean sheets!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Chase Park Plaza
Please accept our sincerest apologies for the challenging stay that you have described. This is not at all the experience we want for our guests and will share your comments with our housekeeping staff in order to emphasize our need for attention to detail. We’re pleased to hear that our location added value to your stay and we hope to have another chance in the future to fully impress you. Thank you for sharing your experience with us.
Other trip Jul 9, 2015
GB
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"luxury"
Cant beat the Chase
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jul 6, 2015
Lawrence
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Had a very nice stay! Employees were very friendly!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jul 4, 2015
Jason
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Great location! Excellent hotel along with great service.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Jul 2, 2015
james
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"chase park"
great hotel but the bed wasn't that comfortable
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jul 4, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel, great location."
Great location for a 'staycation.' It's walkable to Forest Park and many restaurants in the Central West End. The neighborhood is hopping at night and feels very busy. The pool was great, very clean with some free toys/noodles for the kids. The movie theater is very nice and relatively inexpensive. The room was large and clean. The beds were comfy with nice sheets and ample pillows. The TV was good. The bathroom was very large with a separate shower and tub. There was a very small fridge that works okay for a bottle of water or a small container of leftovers.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night family trip Jul 2, 2015
Elizabeth
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great location - Central West End"
Great location in the central west end. The hotel was very nice and the staff is great. If you are driving you will have to pay an additional charge for parking.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Jul 2, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Close to Forest Park"
Great Location! Close to Forest Park, Muni, Central West End!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Chase Park Plaza
Our convenient location to Forest Park and all its great attractions makes staying at The Chase Park Plaza an exceptional experience! We’re so pleased you enjoyed your stay and thank you for sharing your kind review. Please come back soon!
Other trip Jul 6, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Flawless!!!!"
From check in through morning room service, all aspects of our stay couldn't have been better.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Chase Park Plaza
Your review has made us smile! Thank you so much for sharing your appreciation of The Chase Park Plaza, its location and dedicated staff. The pleasure would be all ours to have you return and we hope it’s soon! Thank you for your gracious review!
Other trip Jul 6, 2015
Mark
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Wonderful location"
Beautiful hotel and a great location! We enjoyed our stay! We highly recommend this hotel!!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Chase Park Plaza
We sincerely appreciate your recommendation of The Chase Park Plaza and are thrilled that your recent stay was so enjoyable. Thank you for mentioning our central location! We look forward to welcoming you back again and again and thank you for your generous comments.
Other trip Jul 6, 2015
Leann
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"weekend proposal"
Very disappointing. I planned a romantic weekend over the 4th of July in order to propose to my girlfriend. We got the suite with a view, which happened to be located over the night club, and we couldn't sleep due to the room shaking bass coming from below. when I asked to be moved to another room we were told it would have the same view but from a higher floor. the room we were given had a view of the parking garage and air conditioning units. when I got back from proposing to my fiance I was expecting a bottle of champagne to be on ice but it was not there, nor was our mini fridge and mini bar. Everything about this hotel stay was a disaster and this was the most important weekend of my adult life. We still had a great weekend but I'm so disappointed in the hotel. I must say they did offer a free stay on our next visit and I hope to make the next review a good one.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Jul 2, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"very nice hotel"
good price and nice staff very lovely place
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night family trip Jun 28, 2015
Jana Kampmann
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great place for weekend !"
Came for cardinals games weekend Loved this place!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Jun 26, 2015
becky
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great get-away!!"
I've stayed at the Chase Park Plaza a few times. The pool is stunning, the restaurants are fabulous, and many great shops within walking distance. Perfect weekend getaway! I didn't use spa this time, but have in the past and I highly recommend it!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Jun 26, 2015
Melody
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Big Fan"
This is the second timne that I have stayed at this location. Not sure that I would pick another hotel to stay in when I come to St. Louis.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Chase Park Plaza
It’s wonderful to hear that each time you have stayed at The Chase Park Plaza, you have been completely delighted. It is always our goal to provide our guests with the utmost in care and comfort and it seems we met that goal with you stay. The pleasure will be all ours to have you return and we hope it’s soon! Thank you for your kind review.
Other trip Jun 27, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Far above the ordinary"
It was an incredible hotel!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jun 23, 2015
James
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Hope to be back soon!"
Excellent hotel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Jun 5, 2015
Marilyn
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Nice hotel in trendy location"
Overall, the hotel was fine, but I expected more from a 4.5 star rating. The hotel is old, which adds to the charm, but the room was quite small and had no nice extras, such as a refrigerator. The hotel information page in our room indicated daily newspaper would be delivered to our room each morning. The newspaper was never delivered to our room, we had to pick it up near the elevator and the last two days of our stay, they actually ran out of newspapers and we did not get one at all. Upon check-in, we discovered that the in-room safe was not functioning. Reported to front desk and they sent security who told us that the safe needed a new battery and that we would have to call engineering to request the service, but we would "have to hurry with submitting our request because the engineering staff would soon be leaving for the day". Wow...really!? My expectation is that we would report the issue and the hotel staff would ensure it was resolved, period.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Chase Park Plaza
While we’re pleased to read that the location of our hotel added such value to your stay, we are disappointed that many aspects of your visit did not meet your expectations. For that, we sincerely apologize. Thank you for reaching out to us with your concerns while you were here on property, giving us a chance to correct some of the issues you faced. Your comments will be shared with our staff in the hopes of re-emphasizing our need for quality customer service. We hope to welcome you back in the future for the exceptional stay that you deserve.
Other trip Jun 22, 2015
Greenii
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Everything was great!"
We enjoyed our stay very much. They kept our bags while went to the baseball game. The staff was very nice. The room was excellent. We will go back
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Chase Park Plaza
It's always great to hear when our guests are fully satisfied with their experience at The Chase Park Plaza and we thank you for taking the time to share it with us. It would be our pleasure to have you return and we hope it's soon! Thank you for your kind review.
Other trip Jun 21, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Teacher rating ~ Needs improvement was average"
I recuested a higher floor and got the 3rd floor. The room was spacious, the bathroom was relaxing, and the bed was comfortable. The room was not immaculate. The outdoor terrace was dirty, the table tops had not been cleaned (someone left plastic eating utensils) and they were left behind. The door locks to the outdoor terrace were not working. During my stay, I left a $20 tip the second day and a friendly note to wipe the tables down and leave an extra hand towel. Housekeeping did not. I had to call the front desk for a shower cap, which is standard issued. It took them 20 min. to bring it up. I had finished showering. The doorman at side door by the salon were friendly and polite. The salon on the other hand assessed me 1/2 the service fee, because I was unable to make my appointment. My ride to the airport had to pick me up earlier than expected. This isn't good customer relations for repeat business.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night trip with friends Jun 9, 2015
Celia
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Good first impression, poor follow up"
We enjoyed our stay, and our room was very nice. However, I left something behind when we checked out (something large enough and obvious enough no to be mistaken by the cleaning staff as part of the room). I called immediately that same day and advised them, and the person that answered the phone routed me to leave a voice-mail for security. So I did. It took them awhile to call back, and they said they couldn't find my item (which was somewhat expensive). Not sure how they could miss it, which means either they are inept or someone from their staff has stolen it. They said they would keep looking and call me back. A week later, I still have not heard back. Not happy!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jun 19, 2015
Mike
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Mom and daughter night out"
The staff were all very helpful and friendly. I really can't say a bad thing about our stay. Great pool!!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Jun 5, 2015
Tracey
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very nice hotel"
Very nice experience. My family enjoyed the pool. Good service by the staff. Free internet service in the lobby.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Chase Park Plaza
It’s wonderful to hear that you and your family fully enjoyed your stay at The Chase Park Plaza! Having the opportunity to relax and enjoy some quality poolside time together is priceless and we’re so glad we were able to provide you with that. Thank you for sharing your enjoyment of our hotel and we look forward to having you stay with us again soon!
Other trip Jun 10, 2015
AJIT
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Lovely but disappointed."
I stayed at the Chase for the 1st time to celebrate a birthday this past weekend. The lobby, movie theatre and pool were wonderful, but I must say I was very disappointed with the room for the price. Although it was spacious, there were stains on the carpet and furniture. The room said it slept 4 guest, but the sofa bed was horrible! The mattress was so thin and so uncomfortable! We hardly slept. The hotel should not advertise that the room sleeps 4. I was then told at checkout that I had to pay $18 for self parking. I would think for the price of the room that parking would be included. I will think twice before staying at the Chase again.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Chase Park Plaza
We are sorry to see that you felt the value of your stay did not meet your expectations. We will have our Housekeeping team evaluate the mattress on the sofa bed in your room, to see if it needs replacing and we thank you for alerting us to this concern. It’s nice to know that you enjoyed the many amenities that The Chase Park Plaza offers and we hope to welcome you back in the future for a much improved stay. Thank you for your review.
Other trip Jun 9, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Chase Park Plaza - I'll Be Back"
Can't imagine staying anywhere else now. Great hotel and staff and very convenient to great bars, shops and restaurants.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Chase Park Plaza
To hear that you will now make the Chase Park Plaza your favorite hotel in St. Louis makes us very happy! Thank you for sharing your enjoyment of our hotel, our convenient location and our dedicated staff. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon.
Other trip Jun 5, 2015
NikH
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very enjoyable stay at The Chase"
We really enjoyed our stay at The Chase. Growing up in St. Louis, this is always something I've wanted to do. I now live about an hour and a half away and with my brother getting married very close to The Chase, decided this would be the time to check it out. We had no problems at all with our hotels.com reservation or The Chase itself. The only surprise was that there was no refrigerator in the room and the bathroom could've been a little cleaner but overall the suite was very comfortable.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip May 29, 2015
Ann
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews