All hotels in Nashville, Tennessee, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
590 Donelson Pike, Nashville, TN, 37214, United States of America, ‏‎855-239-9401
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
3.6 / 5Good

Score breakdown (from 560 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    3.8
  • Service
    3.9
  • Comfort
    3.7
  • Condition
    3.4
  • Neighborhood
    3.8
3.0 / 5Good
"Nashville overnighter"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
one night
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Nashville Airport
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Apologize for Inconvenience Brad Patel General Manager Please reach out to any of our employees directly should you have any concerns during or after your next stay.
1 night family trip Mar 14, 2015
David
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Will not stay here again"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    2.0
Not a good experience at all!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Nashville Airport
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay, especially in regards to service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services.
1 night family trip Mar 14, 2015
Brian
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Comfortable and Clean"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Pleasant staff, tasty breakfast and clean rooms. Will stay here again!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night business trip Mar 6, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"slept well"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
I received a good rate off the internet. Clean rooms, standard hotel breakfast was good enough to eat. Friendly staff. The cardio equipment in the fitness room was well used and in need of repair. Overall not a bad stay at all. Good location to airport and lots of places to eat near by.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Mar 7, 2015
TERRY L
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"A good place to stay"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Contrary to some of the negative reviews, the hotel was fresh and newly remodeled and the rooms were clean, the staff was nice, and the shuttle driver even drove us to a resturant and came back to pick us up. A good price for the location and hotel quality. I think this is another Patel Hotel, but this one is far superior to most of the others. I would stay again and I often stay in Hiltons, Marriotts, or Hyatts.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Mar 7, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Spring thaw date weekend"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Convenient and clean. Very updated decor. Very nice at front counter. We didnt eat the breakfast but several were.Looked good and typical variety. The only down side was the pillows were not comfy but would not stop us from staying again
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Mar 7, 2015
Kimberly
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Comfortable place to stay"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The fan in the bathroom was blowing all night and there was no switch to turn it off. The noise made it hard to sleep. The room was clean and comfortable and the price was fair.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Mar 7, 2015
Virginia
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel with great rates!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Front desk girl was very friendly. We left Gulf Shores condo on the beach because the weather was going to be cold. Decided to stop in Nashville and attend Grand Ole Opry on the way home if we could get tickets. Got tickets and then thought about finding somewhere to stay. So pleased to find your hotel and the discounted rate! Plan on returning again. Thank you.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Mar 7, 2015
LeeAnn
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"No complaints"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Was nice hotel. Free breakfast and internet. Close to airport and downtown. Great value for the price. Was doing some remodeling so hallways didn't look great but hey...that's what remodeling was for. Would definitely stay again for the value and location
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Feb 28, 2015
Shamika
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"not satisfied"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    2.0
Parking is terrible. Hallways smelled like weed smoke. Rooms were noisy. Toilet had a leak.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Nashville Airport
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay in regards to the parking, unpleasant smell, and noise. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
1 night family trip Feb 28, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nashville Country Inn"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
We were traveling with bicycles so the hotel staff had us park in their underground lot which was secure. The hotel appeared to be recently remodeled. The Hotel facilities were in good shape. The neighborhood was extremely busy. We walked to a restaurant in the area but look out for traffic it was everywhere. It was as bad as Chicago on all area highways that we traveled.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Mar 2, 2015
Louis
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    -
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Overall rate I gave a 7...the only problem I had was I got comfortable in bed and look out my side view to found a bug crawling in the bed.....
Genuine Venere guest review
Other trip Mar 4, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Not good for needing extension on your stay."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
The hotel was fine, the only problem is that I rented it online with hotels.com for $79 a night, when I had to stay longer the hotel charged me $140 a night. So not a good choice money wise unless you know for sure the length of your stay.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night business trip Feb 23, 2015
Johnny
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Very satisfied. Will book again for next time"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Very happy with room and hotel service. Extremely close to the airport. I used the shuttle service to the airport twice. Friendly drivers, worked great. We left for the airport too early to eat in the breakfast area, but it looked promising. Several restaurants very close to the hotel, some chain restaurants. Ate at inexpensive Mexican place, Jalisco, nearby. Recommend it. Next time I need a hotel near the Nashville airport I will book this one.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Feb 28, 2015
Timothy
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Happy"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
I really enjoyed my stay. After being stuck at the airport for 8 hours, it was a great place to rest. Very nice place. The staff was always very nice.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Feb 22, 2015
Phylis
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Happy Traveler"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
It was wonderful!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night business trip Feb 23, 2015
Willie
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Ice Stay"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Nice hotel. Good breakfast.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Feb 15, 2015
Thomas
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Hotel was close to the airport. The breakfast was good.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Feb 21, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Difficult parking"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
When we arrived, there appeared to be an immediate problem with the flow in the parking lot. There were dead-ends and you had to back up to turn around. The parking spots were painted too small and several times we had to back out of it to get the passengers in the car. The sheets on our bed were hanging out and the beds were made poorly. Bathroom fan did not work. We did sleep well and the temp in the room was comfortable.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Nashville Airport
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to not just meet, exceed your expectations. Apologize for Inconvenience Brad Patel General Manager Please reach out to any of our employees directly should you have any concerns during or after your next stay.
3 night trip with friends Feb 5, 2015
Pam
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Close to the Gaylord Opryland Hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
We booked the Country Inn and Suites because it was close to the Gaylord Opryland Hotel. We had to go there for a convention and from all accounts that we heard, the room was better there than what we could get at Gaylord and we got the room for a fraction of the price!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Nashville Airport
Javon, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at our hotel! I am delighted to read that you found our hotel both convenient and accommodating at a reasonable rate! I genuinely look forward to your next visit to Nashville in hopes that you will choose to stay at our hotel again! Take care! My warmest regards, Danielle Farmer Director of Sales & Marketing Country Inns & Suites Nashville Airport
Other trip Feb 5, 2015
Javon
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Very convenient to interstate and sites."
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The staff was very polite and accommodating. Hotel was very clean. I would stay there again.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Feb 3, 2015
karen
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Stay again"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Good
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night business trip Jan 30, 2015
Kerry
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"road trip"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Good very friendly. Homemade cookie served that night:)
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Jan 28, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Bring your own pillow"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Hotel was clean. Pillows were uncomfortable. Breakfast was better than continental. Staff was pleasant.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Jan 20, 2015
Jeni
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Breakfast was cold eggs were runny sausage were cold apple's and oranges had brown spots on them looks like they been there for weeks. When the room got cleaned nothing got re placed had to ask for toilet paper.....
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Nashville Airport
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the condition of your room, in regards to the lack of housekeeping and toilet paper. Also, we are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the “Be Our Guest” Breakfast. Our goal is to ensure fresh food is provided and that each item is available for all of our guests. Your review gives us the opportunity to correct any deficiencies we may have in our service.
Other trip Jan 24, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great place near airport"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
We were very happy with everything at the hotel - a great place to stay near the airport if you have an earlier flight!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Nashville Airport
Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Brad Patel General Manager
Other trip Jan 17, 2015
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Room nasty, would not recommend to my worst enemy. Things I can not mention left prints on the windows from the previous occupants. TV remote did not work. Breakfast was not served on time.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Nashville Airport
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the condition of your room, including the window prints and tv remote. We will discuss the conditions of your room with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inns and Suites by Carlson standards.
Other trip Jan 13, 2015
Ronnie
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Solid Overnight for Travelers"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Comfy room, great bed, better location for travelers (just off the highway). Only downside was the bathroom - perfectly clean but had an odd sink (easy to splash yourself) and shower pressure was a little weak. All in all, great overnight spot for cross country travelers.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Dec 30, 2014
Thomas
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The clerk at the front desk was very sweet and kind. The room was very comfortable and the continental breakfast was very nice.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Nashville Airport
Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Brad Patel General Manager
Other trip Jan 5, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Nice hotel very close to the airport. Comfortable and convienient. Would stay here again.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Nashville Airport
Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Brad Patel General Manager
Other trip Dec 30, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Decent hotel, location not great"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
It is a decent hotel, but location hurts. When pulling out of hotel, except for 3 hours a day, you can only turn right due to traffic and being only a tenth of a mile from an interstate ramp. Hampers getting in and out. Hotel is nice, rooms are good, only other comment is on beds. Need new mattresses, they are worn to the extent that you roll to the middle from both sides of a double bed. Hard to get a comfortable sleep. Otherwise, this hotel is fine.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Nashville Airport
Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed your concern with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Brad Patel General Manager
Other trip Dec 18, 2014
TP
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Poor service is an understatement"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    2.0
Our air conditioner stopped working during our stay. Our in room telephone would not contact the hotel so we used our personal phone. The service was terrible the receptionist did not speak English which we were happy to work through to inform him of our air conditioner, but he continued to get angry with us. He told us we didn't need air conditioner. I informed him that our room had become incredibly stuffy because there is no air flow at all and of course we can't open a window. Neither of us like to cause a stir and typically would have just dealt with the situation, but the smell in the room was very strong and with no air flow it was becoming difficult to relax. The receptionist hung up on us several times and told us we would be fine. He said no one is going to come up there and fix it but he might be able to get us another room and would then hang up with no further information. This was ongoing for a while with me continuing to call the desk and he would make me explain who I was and our room number and our situation EVERY time I called (which was less than a minute after every time he would hang up on us) and it was becoming ridiculous. I asked for a manager and he said there was no one who would help us. I told him we would like to change rooms and find a new a/C unit that would work and he again hung up. Just a fair warning when booking be aware of their unfriendly and rude staff. I truly hope no one else has this issue.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Nashville Airport
We apologize for the disappointing service you received from the staff. We always want to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive the best service. Please know we are currently taking the steps necessary to improve the quality of our facility, improve the attentiveness of our staff, and the condition of hotel in its entirety. Thank you for your valuable feedback.
1 night romance trip Dec 13, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Exceptional service. 10 stars to Karina!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We had a great experience at this hotel. The room was nice and clean. Most importantly the service was fantastic! We want to give a shout out to the staff, in particular to Karina and Hilda. Karina was wonderful! The shuttle service she provided was exceptional. Karina and Hilda were so accommodating and kind, making our experience a delight. Thank you Karina! Tracy, Tanya and Kalynn
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Dec 6, 2014
Tracy
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Good choice"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
just a weekend trip. Airport is a little noisy but that's to be expected. The only negative thing is when the staff cleans the rooms in the early morning they let the doors slam continually. Overall, great stay.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Dec 6, 2014
Ruth
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Hotel stay"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
It was good and the breakfast was nice. Room was nice and clean.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Nashville Airport
Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Brad Patel General Manager
Other trip Dec 6, 2014
Kathy
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Family getaway"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Really nice hotel with excellent service
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Nov 28, 2014
Terry
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Passing Through"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
My stay was only one night but I was comfortable and got a good nights rest. Breakfast was served on time and it was also very good. Hotel staff was very nice and professional.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Nov 22, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Getaway week."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Visiting old buddies in Tn.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Nov 21, 2014
Donnell
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Clark"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    2.0
the bathroom vent fan could not be turned off. The hotel had all the rooms w/ vent fans on. The vent fan noise was awful. Breakfast bar was bad ... cold food and no one taking care of it. Will not stay here again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Nashville Airport
Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We understand how important a quiet environment is and apologize you did not have a good night’s sleep. We know a good night’s rest is very important. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.
1 night business trip Nov 18, 2014
Clark
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Close to airport"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Friendly helpful staff. Clean, breakfast could be improved
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Nashville Airport
Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Brad Patel General Manager
Other trip Nov 20, 2014
ron
US
3.0 / 5Good
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
No parking--worried about the security of my car. Bathroom fan ran all night. Cramped bathroom. Had to wait for hotel attendant to get off phone so that I could check in.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Nashville Airport
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Apologize for Inconvenience Brad Patel General Manager Please reach out to any of our employees directly should you have any concerns during or after your next stay.
Other trip Nov 20, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great Staff"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
The people were great to us.We were there,because my husband was in a bad accident while on vaction.I Called ahead to explain and let them know what he would require when we got him out of the hospital.They gave us the perfect room,extra pillows and all we asked for.The location was great,shopping,gas,and resturants all close.So a big Thank You to all the staff....
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
5 night family trip Nov 12, 2014
Brenda
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Much needed getaway"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
My husband and I went for a one night getaway. Everything was nice and clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Would stay again in the future.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Nov 15, 2014
Sheila
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Tired hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
This hotel has a tired look. Carpet, drapes, furniture, etc. all need to be updated. Great location. The buy serving breakfast is the hotels best employee. He does a great job.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night family trip Nov 6, 2014
Gary
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Good hotel for the money"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Overall a decent hotel. Looked a little rough from the outside since they were remodeling but inside was pretty nice. No complaints other than the bed was a little hard.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Nov 7, 2014
Emily
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice room. Super close to the airport."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Nice clean room. Airplane noise was to be expected. Would stay again!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Oct 31, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Not impressed"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
It was ok, just staying there overnight to fly out the next morning, very close to the airport. Walking in just had kind of a "very used" appearance. For some reason they placed us on the first floor in the handicapped accessible room. That was ok, but a little noisy. Also, the shower didn't drain well and therefore got water all over the bathroom floor. I specifically called this hotel to make sure they had a shuttle and we could leave our car during our 3 day trip. I was told yes, that would NOT be a problem. When we checked in the lady told me I could not leave my car. I very firmly explained to her that I had called before I booked this room and was told I could. She then waivered and agreed. However, when we returned and called them to pick us up at the airport, we waited almost an hour and made endless calls with nothing but a busy signal. We finally got a taxi back to this hotel and after much argument got reimbursed for our taxi fare. Probably won't come here again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Oct 26, 2014
Sherry
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Clean room, great hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
This hotel had great service and comfy beds. It is located in a great area near the Nashville airport. I would stay here again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Oct 25, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Nashville Getaway"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
The newly remodeled lobby looked great however the furniture in the room and cabinetry in the bathroom were both showing wear.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Oct 21, 2014
JEFF
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Friendly, close to airport"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
This hotel was very close to the airport which we loved, we rented a car but I think the hotel has a shuttle.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Oct 19, 2014
Doreen
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews