All hotels in Rosemont, Illinois, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
10233 W Higgins Rd, Rosemont, IL, 60018, United States of America, ‏‎855-239-9227
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
4.2 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 713 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.3
  • Service
    4.3
  • Comfort
    4.3
  • Condition
    4.2
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
3.0 / 5Good
"Ok but very noisy"
Nice people. Very noisy room. Noisy fridge and heater in room. Construction all around made walking anywhere interesting.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont
I would like to personally thank you for providing us feedback about your recent stay. The management team here is taking a hard look on improving all your concerns, we appreciate you understanding to this unfortunate incident, and hope we have the opportunity to serve you again as our guest in the future. Angel Benitez
2 night family trip Jan 22, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Business Trip"
Not 5 star but great location, clean and comfortable.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont
Thank you for your positive response. That is why we are all in this business to make other people happy and feel welcome here at our hotel. I am glad you had a great stay and look forward to your next visit.. Angel Benitez
Other trip Jan 23, 2015
Travels4Work
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Huge executive suite with King at regular price"
Convenient to O'Hare..nice to have Carays onsite. Parking easy. Bed super comfortable. Walls are thin. Housekeeping started to early in the A.M. in the next room and in the hallway (8-9 AM). They should do public area cleaning after 11 AM as to not wake up later risers. They were running the vacuum cleaners and talking while I was trying to sleep in from a late night out Saturday night! Lobby and entrance sort of dated and dingy. Everything else was great!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont
Thank you for taking the time to write nice comments regarding your stay. I have shared your note with the staff and Hopefully we will have the opportunity to be of service to you in the future. Thank you. Angel Benitez
Other trip Jan 20, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Very relaxing"
After a long day of meetings in the area, it was wonderful unwinding at this hotel. Had a great workout and then relaxed. Nice!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont
Thank You for your positive response and keeping us on the Top rated hotel in the Chicago-O'Hare Market. Thanks again and we look forward to serving you and your in the future. Angel Benitez
1 night business trip Jan 17, 2015
Darrell
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Usually my, Go To...but..."
I arrived at the hotel pretty late in the evening and I was really tired. When I got in my room, I noticed it was REALLY warm....I didn't think much of it and after adjusting the thermostat I headed to bed. A few hours later I woke up really warm and that's when I realized the heater was broken and only had 1 setting: scorched earth. So I opened the window to let in some cool air and went back to sleep. The following morning I informed the front desk and was assured the problem would be resolved while I was at work...unfortunately, when I returned to the room that evening, the problem still existed... Also, the room seemed to be an "emergency, we're out of rooms" room. It was missing pillows from the bed, the TV was very small, the light fixtures in the room were all but hanging off the wall, and a couple of bulbs were burnt out.... Ultimately, it won't deter me from staying here again, because I think the room was more of a "in case of" type room...but I'd be cautious about room 1014!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont
Thank you for your feedback, we apologize you experienced a problem during your stay. Our Housekeeping and maintenance team has corrected the problems you encountered. We'd love to have you stay with us again during your next travels to Chicago. Thank you,
Other trip Jan 19, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great Staff!"
The staff was absolutely excellent. The only criticism is that the hotel charges for everything. If you needed a toiletry item, you needed to purchase it from the gift shop.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont
Thank you for your positive response. That is why we are all in this business to make other people happy and feel welcome here at our hotel. I am glad you had a great stay and look forward to your next visit.. Angel Benitez
1 night family trip Jan 8, 2015
Amy
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"perfect/comfort"
Very roomy and clean we have another hotel booked for 8unites and we changed it to this hotel. HarryCarey restuarant is in this hotel food was great service was perfect. Employees very friendly
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont
Thank you for your positive review, we agree with you I think we have the Best staff in the O'Hare market. We look forward for your next stay with us. Hope to see you again soon on your next trip to the area Angel Benitez
2 night business trip Jan 13, 2015
Gary
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice hotel with good shuttle service"
This hotel was very nice. Excellent staff who were very professional with a large influx of people due to flight cancelations. The room was nice and very clean. However, the bed was kind of hard.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont
We would like to thank you for your review on your most recent stay here at the Holiday Inn & Suites l!! We are happy to hear that our Associates was professional, We appreciate your business and look forward to your future plans to stay here again!! Thank You, Angel Benitez
Other trip Jan 13, 2015
Chloe
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Great Location"
Stayed with my husband a night while coaching for the weekend in Niles. Hotel was fine that's the best description I can give it. The pillows were TINY I would suggest bringing your own if possible, they were the size that you would place on your couch. We requested 3 more once we got in the room and they still did not even crowd the bed. Very nice to have Harry Carey's on site, although pricey, beers start at over 5$, wine at 9$ and cocktails/martinis from 11-15$. Close to Rosemont and all that it has to offer. Nice location, not fabulous hotel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont
I would like to thank you for taking the time to complete this survey in regards of your most recent stay here at the Holiday Inn & Suites. I would like to apologize for this inconvenience of the pillows sand I hope that you will give us the opportunity in the future to show you our service enhancements. We do value your business and hope to see you in the future Thank you. Angel Benitez
1 night romance trip Jan 10, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"must stay"
It was relaxing and dinner from Harry Carey's was the best I've had in a while.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont
Thank you very much for the kind review! We take a lot of pride in our guest service and we're happy to hear that we demonstrated this to you and yours. Please come back and visit us in the future. At your service. Angel Benitez
1 night trip Jan 10, 2015
Verma
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Comfortable and convenient"
At arrival, we had a brief delay because the desk agent could not locate our Hotels/com reservation. Problem resolved within 5 minutes. Desk staff friendly and welcoming. Accommodations very comfortable...varied breakfast menu at the restaurant. Location a bit tricky to find, but close to airport and easy access to expressway to the city.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont
Thanks for your review, We are glad you were happy with your stay and I will definitely follow up on the items mentioned in your review.. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. At your service Angel Benitez
1 night family trip Jan 9, 2015
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Would not Recommend!!!"
Staff seemed to be more interested in things they had to do then taking care of the customers. The restaurant was closed and asked where I could go get something to eat, was told to get delivery and only given one suggestion. Glad I like pizza!!!! I wanted to watch a movie but the movie channel didn't work because they did not get my credit card info when I checked in. So I went down to the desk and gave them my card and was told I could rent the movie in 5 minutes. After calling back down to the front desk 5 times and 45 minuts later, they finally turned it on. I realize everyone has work to do, but your customers are what keep you in business. There are a lot of hotels to choose from, not sure that I will be back to this one.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont
Thank you so much for your review at the Holiday Inn & Suites. Please allow me to start off by apologizing for the negatives that you experienced while staying with us. The management team here is taking a hard look on improving all your concerns brought to our attention. I do hope that you will give us another chance in the future. If there's something that we can do, we're happy to do it. Angel Benitez
Other trip Jan 11, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"1 Night Stay"
We stayed here due to convenience to airport!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont
Thanks for the taking the time to review the hotel. We are happy to know that we met your expectations. We certainly look forward to being of service to you in the future. Thanks again
1 night family trip Jan 6, 2015
Jonszhell
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Trip"
It was a pleasant stay!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont
Thanks for the 5 STAR review. We are happy to know that we met your expectations. We certainly look forward to being of service to you in the future. Thanks again
1 night romance trip Jan 5, 2015
Teresa
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Weekend trip"
I came for the weekend with my mom. The hotel shuttle service to the train was convenient. I was very happy with the great condition of the hotel
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont
Thanks for the great review, we certainly appreciate your loyalty and will certainly continue to work hard to keep it. Thanks for sharing your experience with the shuttle service to the train. We are happy you found the condition of the hotel to be accommodating and comfortable. Hopefully we will have the opportunity to be of service to you in the future
1 night family trip Oct 11, 2014
Jennifer
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Reasonable hotel to stay close to O'Hare"
We stayed only one night between our flights. Great location from the airport - every 30mins free shuttle from and to ORD. All staff was really friendly and helpful. The restaurant was closed as it was Sunday late evening.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont
Thanks for the the 5 STAR rating and great comments regarding our shuttle service. We appreciate the comments about the staff because they do try hard to provide exceptional service. We are happy to know that we met your expectations. We certainly look forward to being of service to you in the future. Thanks again
1 night family trip Dec 28, 2014
Sarka
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Needs a little help"
Quiet evening Room in desperate need of remolding. Carpet was bare needed to be new at least a year or more ago.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont
We would like to thank you for you review in regards to your most recent stay here at the Holiday Inn & Suites . I would like to apologize about your experience with the carpet Please rest assure I have shared your review with our management to come up with a resolution. We do appreciate your business and would hope you choose our property in the future. Thank You, Angel Benitez
1 night trip with friends Dec 27, 2014
michael
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very nice"
Very convince to airport
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont
We would like to thank you for your wonderful review in regards to your most recent stay here at the Holiday Inn & Suites Airport Hotel! We value your business and loyalty and look forward to seeing you... Angel Benitez
1 night family trip Dec 27, 2014
Dan
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice hotel close to the airport"
It has the free bus reach to blue line. The room is comfortable.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont
Thank you for the nice comments. We were glad you and your family had a good time and that we met and exceeded your expectations. And your right, having a Shuttle that runs 24 hours is very convenient for our guest. Angel
Other trip Dec 28, 2014
Jasper
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Great service great place clean rooms comfortable beds
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont
Thanks for the great review, we certainly appreciate your loyalty and will certainly continue to work hard to keep it. Thanks again for your comments and we look forward to serving you in the future. Angel
Other trip Dec 28, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Ok"
Stayed for a night. Room was wonderful with the runway view from 9th floor!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont
Thank you for your positive response. That is why we are all in this business to make other people happy and feel welcome here at our hotel. We look forward to your next visit. Angel
1 night romance trip Dec 24, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Good stay for early morning flight"
Ideal for overnight stay with early flight out of OHare airport. 24 hour shuttle service was great. King suite was nice, but ice bucket wasn't clean & bathroom needed updating. Service was ok, but not great. The hotel met our need for a comfortable night of rest before long international flight. We would stay again for this purpose but not for a pleasurable "getaway".
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont
We are excited to know that we are able accommodate you and all of your needs. We are glad to know you have had a great experience each time you have stayed at are property. That means a lot to our team. We hope to continue to be your hotel of choice when you are in the Chicago/ O'Hare Area....... At your service. Angel Benitez
1 night family trip Dec 21, 2014
Valerie
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Convenient place for ORD users."
Very close to the airport. Opportunity for larger families. Double room with two queen beds- excellent option. Many convenient features for free--internet, shuttle bus with the airport, parking-- unlike neighboring hotels. Cons: strangely behaving HVAC system - either very cold or very hot. The only solution to survive - switch off the fan of the system.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont
We are excited to know that we are able accommodate you and all of your needs. We are glad to know you have had a great experience each time you have stayed at are property. That means a lot to our team. We hope to continue to be your hotel of choice when you are in the Chicago/ O'Hare Area.... Angel Benitez
Other trip Dec 21, 2014
George
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice hotel"
We had a very positive experience at this hotel. Very clean rooms and the hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. Will def stay again.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont
Thank you for the business and I will pass this along to the team!!
Other trip Nov 20, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"musty, wet carpeting"
hotel looked very nice, room looked clean, but the carpeting outside the bathroom was wet and smelled musty.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont
We appreciate your review rather positive or negative we appreciate all reviews. This helps us to continue to provide great service. I have noted all of your comments and suggestions and have forward them to the correct department. Thank you for taking the time out to write your review. At your service. Angel Benitez
Other trip Nov 20, 2014
Deb
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Park and Fly"
Always stay here for Park and Fly, Like Harey Carey's on site, rooms are worn.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont
Thanks for your business! Nobody does the park and fly like we do!!
1 night business trip Nov 4, 2014
Brent
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Would not recommend even for a short stay."
I specifically requested a non smoking room and paid extra for it, but they put me in a smoking room that stunk. Breakfast is only until 9. The whole place needs to be refurbished.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont
Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare We have small percentage of smoking rooms, less than 10 percent unfortunately that night you arrived those were the only upgrades we have left. Thanks again and we look forward to serving you and your in the future. Angel Benitez
1 night business trip Nov 12, 2014
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"be wary of staying here"
The room had a cigarette smell. At 6:15 am on Sunday, someone tried to come into my room. I had both locks in use. The person was able to undo the deadbolt, however the lock across the door stopped them. This is scary for a woman by herself.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont
Thank you for taking the time for sharing your experience with us. Security is our number one priority, so we immediately looked into this incident as you explained. We currently found the door to be working correctly. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I hope we have the opportunity to serve you again as our guest in the future. Angel Benitez
1 night business trip Nov 8, 2014
Julie
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great experience"
Friendly staff, plenty of free parking, very clean rooms, thick walls. Upon checking in, the staff had asked if I would be willing to take the handicapped version off the room I had reserved. I accepted and they included 2 free Passes for breakfast at the restaurant attached. The food at the restaurant was outstanding, tho the service was lacking. But hey, fantastic experience. My fiance and I agree that we would very happily return to this hotel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont
Thank you for your business and feedback!!!
1 night romance trip Nov 8, 2014
Scott
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Holiday Inn on Higgins, O'Hare"
Nice hotel, convenient to the airport withoout planes zooming past your window. Harry Carey's next door - awesome place, great steak. One complaint: no complimentary coffee in the lobby - they charge $1.50/cup!!!! Really!?!? I spend that much money for your room and you can't even buy me a cup of coffee???? I had to drink the room swill.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont
Thanks for your feedback..
1 night business trip Nov 4, 2014
David
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Cancelled flight, good experience"
I had to unexpectedly get a room after a cancelled flight. So did many other people ... so there was a huge line at the desk. But the employees were very friendly and helpful ... both at the desk and in the shuttle. It was nice to have a calm, friendly staff greeting me after dealing with less than customer-service focused airline employees.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont
Thank you for your business!!!! I am glad we could provide a great level of service.
1 night business trip Oct 31, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Time to Move On"
Have used this hotel's "Park & Fly" feature several times. Parking charges are normally apart of the quoted rate. When I arrived at check-in, I was told that I had to pay additional parking charges. I selected Park & Fly rate with Expedia but still had to pay extra. The rooms have seen no improvements in a number of years and they simply are outdated. Alarm clock did not work and no bottled water to drink. Not too sure the parking area is secure.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont
We ahev been trying to fix this with Expedia but they fail to adjust it. We are sorry for any confusion.
Other trip Nov 3, 2014
Terry
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Poor"
The sheets were not changed from the previous person sleeping on them. I have the pictures to show it. When I called the front desk the girl could not hear me so she hung up, THREE times in a row. Instead of sending someone up they ignored the calls. I had to call from my cell phone to reach the front desk to ask for clean sheets for my bed. Disgusting!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont
Thank you for your review and for staying with us. I do sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay with us. I will look into the items you commented on and address the situation. Our goal is to provide quick and efficient service to each and every guest at our hotel. Despite your current feelings, we hope you will give us another chance to prove to you that this was the exception rather than the rule. Angel Benitez
1 night business trip Oct 31, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice place close to it all."
It was a nice and quiet stay there.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont
Thank you for your busienss and yes we are in a great spot at O'Hare.
2 night trip Oct 24, 2014
Christopher
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Restaurant isn't that good"
I ordered beef sandwich which cost about 20$, but it didn't taste that good at all. Other than that every service seems ok.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont
Sorry to hear this. I ll send this to Haray Caray's for review.
Other trip Oct 21, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Close to blue line station"
Customer service was great. The rooms were clean and the shuttle bus is a plus because it takes you to the airport and you can catch the blue line train there.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont
Thank you for your business and feedback. This goes along way for the team!!!
1 night trip with friends Oct 18, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Ok"
Staff was nice...rooms were clean but quite small. Rooms were outdated and in need of some repairs...bed was super hard around the edges and then too soft in the center...so you sunk into the middle and was difficult to get out
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont
Thank you for your feedback. We are currently addressing the bedding package and updating them daily.
2 night business trip Oct 17, 2014
Derek
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Average"
All around average place to stay.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont
Thank you for your business!!!
1 night romance trip Oct 18, 2014
Eric
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Loved my stay.. Great staff!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont
Thank you for your business!! I will let the team know!!!
2 night trip with friends Oct 10, 2014
Desiree
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"excellent hotel"
This hotel is very clean and the rooms are huge. I only stayed one night but it was very comfortable and had a great time. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont
Thank you for your business and review!!! This goes a long way for the team!!!
1 night trip Oct 11, 2014
James Peart
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Airport hotel"
This hotel was near the airport and i excpected it to be noisy due to the airplanes, but surprisingly it was very quiet. The staff was very friendly and very helpful. The room seemed spacious enough and fairly clean. The carpet was older and really needed a good cleaning. My only complaint was the cleaning staff try to come into our room without waiting long enough for us to answer the door. And it was quite a while before checkout. One of the reasons we chose this hotel was for the free parking, which in Chicago is a plus.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont
Thank you for your business!!!
1 night romance trip Oct 11, 2014
Lisa
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Very good service at front desk. Friendly, fast, to the point and with valuable recommendations. Really gave the feel they where happy and would go more than the extra mile to help the guest !
Genuine Venere guest review
Other trip Oct 12, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great stay, close to airport"
Over all, great stay. Our room was a spacious and comfortable suite with view of the airport. We took advantage of the shuttle that the hotel provides to and from the airport to take metro to the city since there isn't much to do in the area. Staff was friendly and helpful. We would stay here again
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont
Thanks for the wonderful review. I will pass this along to the team .
1 night romance trip Oct 5, 2014
clarissa
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Can't believe the pillows"
Because of business I get to stay at many hotels. The pillows at this Holiday Inn were the worst pillows that I have ever tried. I had to buy a decent pillow at a nearby Target store.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont
Sorry to hear about that. Please let the front desk know next time and we will take care of the issue.
3 night business trip Oct 5, 2014
Hugo
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great business hotel"
Nice hotel, excellent staff, near O'Hare and very punctual shuttle service. gift shop is great. Harry Carray's is right in the hotel and had great food and service, plus it was hopping! good hotel, it's not the Westin, but is is far better than the other mid-priced hotels near O'Hare.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont
THANK YOU!!! I will pass this along to the team!!!
1 night business trip Oct 7, 2014
kj
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Close to the airport"
Middle of the road hotel, carpet in the room seemed dirty, rest of the room was ok!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont
Thank you for your business.
Other trip Oct 9, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Close to O'Hare - great service"
We needed a room close to the airport with a 24 hour shuttle service. When we checked in, the front desk was able to direct us to the rental car return, the closest food (Harry Caray's in their lobby, yum!), suggested shuttle times for our flight out the next day. The room was a 2 bedroom suite that was perfect as I was leaving earlier than my son and didn't have to disturb him as I left the room at 4am. Shuttle driver was chipper and friendly, took me right to my skycap. Awesome and we will stay again!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont
Thank you for your business. Our doubles really are the best in the area.
1 night trip Oct 5, 2014
Joann
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Airport Stay."
My high rating is based on this being an airport hotel. Very convenient to O'Hare. Took the Blue Line up to Rosemont, plenty of cabs at the El, easy $5.00 to hotel. Comfortable, clean, what you would hope for in an airport hotel. Has the added bonus of Harry Carey's on the premises. Not often can you get a world class steak and nice crisp martini at an airport hotel. Early morning shuttle was timely and worked perfectly.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont
Thank you for your business!!! Yes we have everything within a 7 minute trip. Come again!!!
1 night business trip Sep 25, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"close to everything we wanted to see"
Clean, comfortable room. Staff very pleasant. Quiet despite its close location to the airport.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont
Thank you for your star rating. Our windows are triple paned.
1 night trip Oct 3, 2014
Angela
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Last minute stay was a great stay"
Grateful to have a room after long evening of flight cancellations. It was a nice room and comfortable.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont
Thank you!!!
1 night business trip Oct 2, 2014
mary e
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews