All hotels in South San Francisco, California, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
690 Gateway Blvd, South San Francisco, CA, 94080, United States of America, ‏‎800-491-6126
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
4.2 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 1,091 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.4
  • Service
    4.2
  • Comfort
    4.3
  • Condition
    4.2
  • Neighborhood
    3.9
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 22
  • Next >
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great hotel!"
Excellent hotel! Especially if you like the amenities of a full size fridge, stove, kitchen sink and they even have a laundry room. Great service as well.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Aug 25, 2015
Darin
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Love Larkspur Landing South San Francisco!"
I've never been disappointed with my stay at Larkspur Landing. From the greeting at the reception, to the decorative art work, to my leaving at the end of my stay, I am always quite pleased. And the chocolate chip cookies, yum! Complimentary breakfast could be improved, but it's comparable to other "complimentary" style breakfast.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night business trip Aug 21, 2015
Jorge
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very very happy couple!"
Love! Spacious rooms. Great service. Every employee I came in contact with greeted us so nicely. Me and my boyfriend both forgot our toothbrushes but front desk had new ones on hand! Felt like I was staying with family. The continental breakfast, the warm cookies at night, the full kitchens, the very friendly staff, free parking and free WiFi. All great. If had to name a con the ONLY would be no pool.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Larkspur Landing South San Francisco - An All-Suite Hotel
Dear Melissa, Thank you so much for your glowing review! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and that our team welcomed you. Please come back soon, Debbie Gudmundson, General Manager
1 night romance trip Aug 21, 2015
melissa
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good hotel for multiple nights in SF."
The room was nice and spacious for the multiple night stay. Continental breakfast was also nice for getting the family a quick bite before heading upto SF each day.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Larkspur Landing South San Francisco - An All-Suite Hotel
Dear Jeff, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your suite and complimentary continental breakfast. Warm regards, Debbie Gudmundson, General Manager
2 night family trip Aug 10, 2015
Jeff
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great place to stay"
Incredible, comfortable and convenient. We loved it.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Larkspur Landing South San Francisco - An All-Suite Hotel
Dear Sandra, Thank you very much for your positive review! Our team is thrilled to hear you had a great stay with us and we hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Debbie Gudmundson, General Manager
1 night family trip Aug 13, 2015
sandra
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Amazing stay!!!"
Our room (#122)was under remodeling with a bubbling toilet perhaps due to no caulking at the base, the non sliding and barely hunging and totally falling apart suposely privacy door has probably seen better prehistoric times,the closest fast food double joint with a 7 eleven was within - been aware of semi big rigs sharing the no side walks industrial/ warehouses area- walking half hour distance made it for a great 7 hours stay. Kudos!!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Larkspur Landing South San Francisco - An All-Suite Hotel
Dear Moises, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and we shared the information regarding your room. Best regards, Debbie Gudmundson, General Manager
1 night family trip Aug 4, 2015
Moises
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good"
Good
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Larkspur Landing South San Francisco - An All-Suite Hotel
Dear Ismelia, Thank you for your "good" review and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Warm regards, Debbie Gudmundson, General Manager
2 night family trip Aug 6, 2015
ismelia
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice experience but no close by restaurants"
Everything was great but the neighborhood could be better- not a lot of restaurants near by
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Larkspur Landing South San Francisco - An All-Suite Hotel
Dear guest, Thank you for your five star rating. We are happy you had a positive experience at the hotel. Sincerely, Debbie Gudmundson, General Manager
2 night family trip Jul 24, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good hotel, bad workout room smell!"
The room was great and the staff friendly. The only y downers were that the fitness room had such an overwhelmingly bad rubber and sweat smell that we couldn't stand it and one elevator was moving weirdly. Overall great hotel close enough to the city.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Larkspur Landing South San Francisco - An All-Suite Hotel
Dear Zoila, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your room and our staff during your stay. We appreciate your feedback on our fitness center and elevator-we will work to address these areas. Sincerely, Debbie Gudmundson, General Manager
2 night trip with friends Jul 24, 2015
Zoila
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"All suite hotel close to San Francisco"
Spacious accommodations at a reasonable price close to San Francisco.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Larkspur Landing South San Francisco - An All-Suite Hotel
Dear Anthony, Thank you for your great review! We are thrilled you enjoyed our hotel and hope to welcome you back again soon. Warm regards, Debbie Gudmundson, General Manager
2 night trip with friends Jul 24, 2015
Anthony
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Ok when desperate."
Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The room was fairly clean, but the bedding looked like it had not been changed. That's s little too scary for my taste. So called "breakfast" was weak. Overall, ok in the pinch, but not a hotel I'd choose again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Larkspur Landing South San Francisco - An All-Suite Hotel
Dear guest, Thank you for your candid feedback on our hotel. We are happy you had positive staff interactions. Sincerely, Debbie Gudmundson, General Manager
1 night trip with friends Jul 19, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
The room is quite huge, the staff is really nice
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Larkspur Landing South San Francisco - An All-Suite Hotel
Thank you for the positive review and we are pleased you enjoyed our staff
1 night family trip Jul 19, 2015
Zhikun
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great stay, stocked breakfast bar!"
Great hotel, great stay! No pool, small jacuzzi and 1 at that for such a large hotel. Breakfast was continually stocked. For a night in Frisco and a day down the 1 well worth the stay!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Larkspur Landing South San Francisco - An All-Suite Hotel
Dear Rebecca, Our team appreciates you taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy you had a great stay!
1 night family trip Jul 18, 2015
Rebecca
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel"
Pleasant stay and loved that their was a shuttle service. Loved the room.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Larkspur Landing South San Francisco - An All-Suite Hotel
Dear Elizabeth, Thank you for the positive review and we are thrilled your had a pleasant stay. Warm regards, Debbie Gudmundson, General Manager
1 night trip with friends Jul 18, 2015
Elizabeth
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"great hotel, close to SF, easy parking"
Great place for the value. fast and friendly service. Walking into the lobby there is a nice warm cookie smell...however no cookies. :(
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Larkspur Landing South San Francisco - An All-Suite Hotel
Dear Sid, Thank you for your review and we are pleased to hear you enjoyed our location and our service. We serve the cookies in the evening from 5 pm to 9 pm, please come back soon and we will make a fresh batch for you. Warmly, Debbie Gudmundson, General Manager
2 night romance trip Jul 4, 2015
sid
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great Place to Stay"
Larkspur is a great place to stay, although I wasn't very pleased with how long it took to check in at this location. Other than check-in, I am very happy with the room comfort and quality.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Larkspur Landing South San Francisco - An All-Suite Hotel
Dear Jim, Thank you for your feedback and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. I will share your observations on speeding up our check in process with our front office team. Best regards, Debbie Gudmundson, General Manager
1 night business trip Jul 3, 2015
Jim
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
fast and easy check-in! no complaints whatsoever!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Larkspur Landing South San Francisco - An All-Suite Hotel
Dear Melanie, We are happy to hear you had a great check in and enjoyed your stay! Best regards, Debbie Gudmundson, General Manager
3 night trip with friends Jun 26, 2015
Melanie
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Great stay, friendly staff, nice hotel, comfortable beds!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Larkspur Landing South San Francisco - An All-Suite Hotel
Dear Cameron, Thank you for your great review and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Best regards, Debbie Gudmundson, General Manager
1 night romance trip Jun 27, 2015
Cameron
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Perfect retreat getaway"
Relaxing and peaceful
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Larkspur Landing South San Francisco - An All-Suite Hotel
Dear Havanah, Thank you for your positive review! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay Sincerely, Debbie Gudmundson, General Manager
1 night trip Mar 5, 2015
Havanah
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Awesome as always"
We always stay at this location when visiting the city. It was a great stay, with no complaints. It is located outside the city, and is surrounded by business buildings. The ONLY downside to this visit was the view from the window. We faced the backside of a vacant warehouse. It wasn't a pretty sight. Next time, I will ask to face the parking lot, where I can still keep an eye out on my car.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Larkspur Landing South San Francisco - An All-Suite Hotel
Dear Heather, Thank you for taking the time review our hotel. We are pleased to hear you had a great stay. Please come back soon and we will find a room with a view you are looking for. Best regards, Debbie Gudmundson, General Manager
2 night romance trip Apr 17, 2015
Heather
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Lovely place to spend a couple of nights."
The room was clean,comfortable and quiet. The staff was kind and hospitable. I didn't have the chance to sample the breakfast or the television service, but the WiFi worked beautifully. As a music lover, I was thankful for the bedside clock with speakers and auxiliary input.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Larkspur Landing South San Francisco - An All-Suite Hotel
Dear Michelle, Thank you for your review of your recent stay. We appreciate the kind praise of our staff and are happy you had a lovely stay. Warm regards, Debbie Gudmundson, General Manager
2 night business trip Jun 19, 2015
Michelle
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Isolated stay."
Hotel is older. Is located in an isolated area. Needs updated decor. Valance in room had water stains on it. Very unsightly.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Jun 14, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"One night stay away"
Hotel room was very clean and comfortable. We only stayed one night with a late check in but the service was fine. If we were staying longer the kitchenette would have been perfect. It was a great location, close to the airport and some delicious restaurants.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Larkspur Landing South San Francisco - An All-Suite Hotel
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you back again soon. Warmly, Debbie Gudmundson, General Manager
1 night family trip Jun 13, 2015
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"ok"
it was ok but hot tub not work what up with that
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Larkspur Landing South San Francisco - An All-Suite Hotel
Dear guest, We apologize our hot tub was not working when you were here. It is now back up and running and we hope you will give us another try. Thank you, Debbie Gudmundson, General Manager
1 night trip Jun 5, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"AWESOME"
What a hidden gem! South San Francisco can be difficult because it's a sketchy area... industrial, not safe, etc. With SFO so close, it's tough to find a room. I have stayed in the Embassy Suites and Holiday Inn, and have booked my team to stay at Oyster Point Inn. I am now only going to use Larkspur! The front desk girl was AWESOME, super friendly and professional and clearly liked her job and helping people. She was there alone due to breaks but handled me, passersby, and the phones like a champ. My room was like my own apartment... two burner stove, full fridge, dishwasher, plates, wineglasses, in a FULL KITCHEN, plus a big desk, couch, and chair in the living room, then a SEPARATE BEDROOM AND HUGE BATHROOM WITH TWO SINKS!! It was seriously the exact layout of my apartment in Denver. Oh, and a balcony outside with two deck chairs and a small table. I thought about not rating this hotel so you all don't book it when I need it, but they deserve kudos. The hotel was clean, the breakfast bar was continental with MANY choices, and the place was clean and new. Hotel staff, I checked in on 6/7 evening, your outstanding employee deserves a big fat raise! Thanks so much for making a business trip feel more like a vacation.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Larkspur Landing South San Francisco - An All-Suite Hotel
Dear Dawn, Thank you so much for your glowing review!! We are thrilled you enjoyed our hotel and appreciate your praise of our front desk clerk. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Debbie Gudmundson, General Manager
2 night business trip Jun 7, 2015
Dawn
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice place to stay close to San Francisco"
Family vacation. Spent 4 nights and greatly appreciated the free laundry facilities. Only changes recommended would be having breakfast served later.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Larkspur Landing South San Francisco - An All-Suite Hotel
Dear Traci, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and offer feedback on your stay. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your family vacation and we able to make use of our free laundry facilities. Warm regards, Debbie Gudmundson, General Manager
4 night family trip Jun 3, 2015
Traci
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excellent Service"
Excellent room. Ex
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Larkspur Landing South San Francisco - An All-Suite Hotel
Dear Cortney, Thank you for your praise and we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your room. Please come back soon! Sincerely, Debbie Gudmundson, General Manager
1 night trip May 29, 2015
Cortney
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"BAD QUALITY HOTEL"
Poor quality hotel, room dirty, breakfast with no sufficient tables and space, poor quality in compare with other hotels in the same area with much better quality and better rates
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Larkspur Landing South San Francisco - An All-Suite Hotel
Dear guest, We appreciate both positive and negative feedback to help us focus on continuous improvement. Sincerely, Debbie Gudmundson, General Manager
4 night romance trip May 20, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Perfect Hotel"
Better than expected. Close to airport. Shuttle ran every 20 minutes.. Super clean. Over sized bathroom. Nice breakfast. If ever in area will definitely stay there again
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Larkspur Landing South San Francisco - An All-Suite Hotel
Dear Jason, Thank you very much for your positive review. We are thrilled that your stay was better than expected! Please come back soon! Warmly, Debbie Gudmundson, General Manager
Other trip May 29, 2015
Jason
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Stay at South San Francisco Larkspur and Landing"
The hotel room was great. It was clean and nice. The staff wasn't that friendly but they were efficient and overall it was it was a good price. Thanks!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Larkspur Landing South San Francisco - An All-Suite Hotel
Roxanna, We appreciate that you took the time to review our hotel, and are pleased you enjoyed your room. I will share your observations of our staff as an area of improvement. Sincerely, Debbie Gudmundson, General Manager
Other trip May 29, 2015
Roxana
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Absolutely fabulous .. rooms are very good, staff members are very friendly .. Services are very good ..
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Larkspur Landing South San Francisco - An All-Suite Hotel
Dear guest, Please know how much we appreciate your positive review of our hotel! We are delighted to hear you had a fabulous stay with us and hope to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, Debbie Gudmundson, General Manager
Other trip May 27, 2015
Tushar
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Convenient in/out airport ."
Overall a nice place to stay . Only shortcoming is the breakfast area which is very small and almost no where to sit down. Majority of people have to take the full plates and drinks back to their own rooms , like a carry out market . No hot dishes like the other suites we have stayed. Otherwise the room is very clean and it is a standard apt like hotel with reasonable rate esp booking through the best rate web like Expedia.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Larkspur Landing South San Francisco - An All-Suite Hotel
Dear Lucy, We appreciate your response and are happy you had a nice stay. We value your feedback on our breakfast. Warmly, Debbie Gudmundson, General Manager
Other trip May 26, 2015
Lucy
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Out of the city!!!"
The hotel was excellent, but the surrounding area was not. There was nothing within walking distance~NOTHING. Other than that, the breakfast was awesome, and the shuttle service was good.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Larkspur Landing South San Francisco - An All-Suite Hotel
Dear Linda, Thanks for your review and we are very pleased to hear you enjoyed our hotel, complimentary breakfast and shuttle. Please come back soon! Warm regards, Debbie Gudmundson, General Manager
1 night romance trip May 15, 2015
Linda
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice hotel close to SF"
The hotel accommodated our early arrival. Staff was friendly. The hotel is very clean and pleasant, refreshments and coffee in lobby. Room is very clean, kitchenette fully equipped. There is a room to workout, breakfast is more than sufficient-not much space to dine, but can take to room.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Larkspur Landing South San Francisco - An All-Suite Hotel
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back again soon. Sincerely, Debbie Gudmundson, General Manager
Other trip May 24, 2015
o. z
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Excellent value near The City"
Wonderful amenities and room it was an awesome stay
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Larkspur Landing South San Francisco - An All-Suite Hotel
Dear guest, Thank you for your review and we are thrilled you had an awesome stay! Warm regards, Debbie Gudmundson, General Manager
Other trip May 23, 2015
matt
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"worst hotel ever"
It was terrible. Do not stay here
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Larkspur Landing South San Francisco - An All-Suite Hotel
Dear guest, We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay. Thank you for giving us a try. Warm regards, Debbie Gudmundson, General Manager
1 night romance trip May 15, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Near airport but far from rest of the city"
relatively clean. staff were nice. bath tub drain was not flowing but they fixed it fast. I would recommend it.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Larkspur Landing South San Francisco - An All-Suite Hotel
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate your comments. Warmly, Debbie Gudmundson, General Manager
Other trip May 20, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Good experience overall. They could improve the breakfast.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Larkspur Landing South San Francisco - An All-Suite Hotel
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your business. Sincerely, Debbie Gudmundson, General Manager
Other trip May 20, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Wonderful experience"
Tina was very helpful and courteous to us when we spoke on the phone and when we arrived.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Larkspur Landing South San Francisco - An All-Suite Hotel
Dear Christine, Thank you for your review and praise of Tina! We are thrilled you had a wonderful experience and hope you come back soon. Warm regards, Debbie Gudmundson, General Manager
1 night romance trip May 15, 2015
christine
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Good but not great"
Probably won't stay there again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Larkspur Landing South San Francisco - An All-Suite Hotel
Hi Lacy, Thank you for giving us a try. We appreciate your feed back. Warmly, Larkspur Landing Team
2 night family trip May 1, 2015
Lacy
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Everything is old! Musty old odor! Not worth it!"
The first few things we noticed are the pictures used to describe larkspur landing is not the same as the one we went to. Additionally, the entire hotel smelled old and musty. We had to change rooms immediate upon arrival due to the odor. Also, the jacuzzi does not work due to a prior incident and will take months to repair.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Larkspur Landing South San Francisco - An All-Suite Hotel
Hello Susan, Thank you for giving the Larkspur Landing Hotel a try. It sounds like your stay was not as enjoyable as hoped for. We hope your visit to the Bay Area was enjoyable. Thank you for your helpful feed back we appreciate your feedback. Warmly, The Larkspur Landing South San Francisco Team
4 night romance trip May 2, 2015
Susan
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Our trip to San Francisco"
Location and proximity to downtown San Francisco and thruway access was great. Free parking a plus. Breakfast was good, covienent and free. Hotel staff were courteous and helpful. Free shuttle to and from airport. Free shuttle pick up and drop off to downtown San francisco on Friday and Saturday was a great perk. Would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Larkspur Landing South San Francisco - An All-Suite Hotel
Hello James, Thank you for staying with us! Reading your review it sounds like you were able to take advantage of the many complimentary amenities we offer. The shuttle to and from Down Town San Francisco (Union Square) is a great way to see and experience San Francisco. We are looking forward to you next visit! We'll see you soon! Warmly, The Larkspur Landing South San Francisco Team
3 night romance trip May 1, 2015
James
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Reasonably priced/Hotel For Smokers"
This hotel is decent and reasonably priced. As a non-smoker, I was surprised to discover Larkspur is definitely a hotel for smokers. The lobby reeks of cigar smoke. It was so strong I skipped the complimentary breakfast in the lobby area because I couldn't handle the smell. I was at the hotel for a few days and the smell never dissipated.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Larkspur Landing South San Francisco - An All-Suite Hotel
Dear guest, Thank you for your response. Our hotel is all non smoking, and I apologize if our designated smoking area impacted your stay. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will give us another try. Sincerely, Debbie Gudmundson, General Manager
2 night romance trip Apr 30, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"GOOD HOTEL"
just stop one night and it was pretty good. the room is pretty big with kitchen if you need to cook.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Larkspur Landing South San Francisco - An All-Suite Hotel
Hello, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. For your brief stay it sounds like you had a pleasant time. We look forward to your next visit and hope you come back soon. Warmest regards, Larkspur Landing South San Francisco Tea,
Other trip May 6, 2015
noway
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Good - but photos were misleading"
This Lakespur is not the one shown in the photos of the booking site. It was a bit disappointing to not find what was shown in the pictures. The lobby was much smaller and the furniture seemed cheap overall. Our room furniture showed signs or being used. Overall a nice feel to the room,clean, but not what I expected.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Apr 30, 2015
Anette
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Two out of two!"
I enjoyed by stay; very comfortable being away from home.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night business trip Apr 27, 2015
Darlene
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Arrived at 3pm (which is their check-in time) and was told it would be AT LEAST another hour before our room was ready and there was nothing we could do to speed it along. Normally this wouldn't be a big deal but we had traveled in a cramped car for 6 hours and had to leave within an hour to make it to a game in the city. They wouldn't let me do any of the check in process like running my card, signing paper and getting keys until the room was actually ready so we were stuck in the lobby with my three kids just waiting and hoping they would get done sooner than expected. It was very frustrating, although the staff WAS very friendly. The room was very clean and comfortable. We had a small suite with two queen beds and a sofa bed. The only complaint about the room was that the bathroom door was a pocket slider and had no way to lock it. Three year olds are notorious for not allowing anyone any privacy so not having a lock was . . . entertaining :). Bottom line, the staff was friendly and the room was clean so I guess I would stay again. But then again, there are a lot of hotels in the area so I would probably try my luck with another one first.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Larkspur Landing South San Francisco - An All-Suite Hotel
Hi Leslie, We are happy you decided to give us a try. It sounds like your overall stay and the room was comfortable. We appreciate your patience at check-in and hope that you greatly enjoyed the game you came to see. Thank you for your feedback. Warmly, The Larkspur Landing South San Francisco Team
Other trip May 4, 2015
Leslie
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Super Hotel at a great price"
We travel to the Bay Area a couple of times a year. In all these years we have never found a hotel we would go back to a second time. We finally found that hotel. This hotel does everthing to make you feel comfortable. Little extras: free guest laundry, free parkIng, We have found our home away in the Bay Area
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Larkspur Landing South San Francisco - An All-Suite Hotel
Hi Dan, Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us. It sounds like you enjoyed staying with us as much as we enjoyed having you. We are pleased to be your home away from home in the Bay Area. The amenities we offer are hard to beat and we're happy you were able to enjoy them. We look forward to you next visit! Warmest regards, The Larkspur Landing South San Francisco Team
Other trip May 1, 2015
Dan
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Comfortable Stay"
Nice stay.. Good front desk service. I would stay again, Basic breakfast, Bad coffee!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Larkspur Landing South San Francisco - An All-Suite Hotel
Hi Jamie, Thank you for staying with us. Our front desk is one of our favorite assets and it seems you experienced their superior guest service skills. We look forward to your next visit and appreciate the time you set aside to write about your recent stay. We'll see you soon! Warmly, The Larkspur Landing South San Francisco Team
1 night family trip Apr 27, 2015
Jaime
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Hot tub never seems to be working when we book"
Not as nice as it used to be. This is the second time i have stayed there 1/30/15 to 2/1/15 Hot tub was not clean. Rocks and dirt in the tub. Water was not clean and smelled. Complained. 4/24/15 to 4/26/15 again the hot tub was not working. Always book a hotel for the hot tub because of the kind of work we do. We did ask for an upgrade and they did give us a one bedroom. I did appreciate that.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night business trip Apr 24, 2015
Yolanda
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 22
  • Next >