All hotels in Miami Beach, Florida, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
6701 Collins Avenue, Miami Beach, FL, 33141, United States of America, ‏‎800-491-6126
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
2.7 / 5Fair

Score breakdown (from 1,158 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    2.9
  • Service
    2.8
  • Comfort
    2.9
  • Condition
    2.6
  • Neighborhood
    3.7
3.0 / 5Good
"didn't care for my room or service and that made m"
The was beautiful but my room on the other hand was not the iron broke no blanket on bed curtain was dingy carpet was dirty and on top of that the service wasn't too hot either some of them were nice though
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip with friends May 1, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Pictures are deceiving"
I had a cleaning staff come into my room even though I had the sign on my door not to enter. We got a balcony but what good does that do, it's pitch black n no where to plug in a light.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by The Deauville Beach Resort
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you might have encountered. You comments are being sent to our Supervisors for their review. Thank you again.
Other trip May 5, 2015
minnie
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Awesome"
Awesome. Hotel was clean, service everywhere was fantastic. There were tons of security and people cleaning at all times. The ONLY problem was that we were not allowed to take coolers into the hotel. I found this a bit ridiculous and had to transfer everything from my cooler to a plastic bag.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by The Deauville Beach Resort
We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you very soon. Your comments are really appreciated. Sincerely, Noreen Barros Customer Service
Other trip May 4, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Enjoyed !!!"
Second time stay. Family enjoyed. Love the beach !! Everyone was very helpful. We cruised the next day and no problem getting to the port. Close to Norman's !!! I will come again !!!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by The Deauville Beach Resort
We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you very soon. Your comments are really appreciated. Sincerely, Noreen Barros Customer Service
Other trip May 3, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Make you feel at home"
I would stay here again without an question in my mind
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Apr 27, 2015
Hardy
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel !"
Amo todo de este hotel muchas gracias volvere pronto
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 28, 2015
claudia
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Great location, horrible with everything else!"
Everything in the rooms was dirty, fridge wasnt cold, no blankets on bed, toliet leaked, restaurant service was horrible. When called for blankets, they were never brought to the room, ended up just falling asleep after waiting for an hour. Would not return.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by The Deauville Beach Resort
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to know you did not enjoy our rooms. This is not the standard we want to offer to our guests at all. The Deauville is going thru some changes and your feedback will be sent to our Department Heads for their review. Noreen Barros - Customer Service
Other trip Apr 27, 2015
Corey
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"winton"
This was the worst experience we have THROUGHOUT the life Vacation packages from my attachment to my wife, then a l expected to be unforgettable stay in Miami. Employees little cuts, unfriendlys.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by The Deauville Beach Resort
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to know you did not enjoy your stay with us. This is not the standard we want to offer to our guests at all. The Deauville is going thru some changes and your feedback will be sent to our Department Heads for their review. We really appreciate your comments. Sincerely.
2 night romance trip Apr 15, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Right along the beach, walk to restaurants, shops."
When I booked through Expedia, I was told that the room was an ocean view with balcony and a king size bed. However, we were given a room on the side next to a vacant lot with only a partial ocean view and no balcony and 2 full size beds, not king. We were told that we were upgraded when actually we were down graded (bait & switch tactic). I went back to the front desk and was told that I asked for a view of the city (which I did not) and that all rooms were booked (which I don't believe was true) and they could not move us. Later, we had to call housekeeping twice because there were no washcloths and no blankets or bedspreads (only sheets on the bed).
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 25, 2015
Brenda
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Good but..."
The partial sea view is not even partial. A waste of money.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Apr 15, 2015
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
I had to call the front desk 6 separate times to fix the TV....also the front desk told me there is no charge to print my boarding pass but I had to pay
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by The Deauville Beach Resort
Dear Guest, We are sorry to know you experience difficulty with trying to reach the Front Desk. This is not the quality of service we expect to received from our personnel. We apologize and your comments are being sent to our Head managers. Thank you. Noreen B Customer Service
Other trip Apr 21, 2015
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Thin walls, rude staff, everything is a charge"
The experience was one of the worst. Everyone I spoke to was rude and the walls were extremely thin and my neighbors were extremely loud. Security had to be called twice during one night
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by The Deauville Beach Resort
Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to know you did not enjoy your stay. This is not the standard we want to offer to our guests at all. The Deauville is going thru some changes and your feedback will be sent to our Department Heads for their review. Noreen Barros - Customer Service
Other trip Apr 20, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great beach-front location"
The hotel is located on the beach. We had a sea-side room on the 14th floor with an excellent view. It is a property with a long history. It does not offer oin-site parking but there is a lot about a block away. The facility could use an upgrade and moderization but i would still rate it 4 out of five and it's a good value for the price.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 20, 2015
Rbt
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"No good!"
This hotel is old! Rooms are super bad! And you can hear everything on the other rooms!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by The Deauville Beach Resort
Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to know you did not enjoy our rooms. This is not the standard we want to offer to our guests at all. The Deauville is going thru some changes and your feedback will be sent to our Department Heads for their review. Noreen Barros - Customer Service
Other trip Apr 19, 2015
Pepe
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
My overall experience at this hotel was excellent and I would definitely stay again.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 17, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Probably nicer years ago"
Hotel just needs some upkeep, and everything was so exspensive
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 13, 2015
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Worst stay I've ever had..."
This was an awful stay. The lobby and beach is gorgeous, but the hotel itself is VERY DATED and dirty. The Service was non existent. No one ever came to assist us (requesting towels, asking for engineering because we were locked in the hotel room because the door lock was rusty). We (two females) had to bust through the door to finally exit. So much more but only 50 characters. Stay somewhere else
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by The Deauville Beach Resort
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to know you did not enjoy our rooms. This is not the standard we want to offer to our guests at all. The Deauville is going thru some changes and your feedback will be sent to our Department Heads for their review. Noreen Barros - Customer Service
Other trip Apr 13, 2015
J.H.
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"April visit"
Nice, clean hotel. Close to the beach and running path. Staff was very friendly. Pool was spacious and clean.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 11, 2015
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Very dirty"
I had 5 days reserved. I only spent one night and searched for another stay.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by The Deauville Beach Resort
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to know you did not enjoy our rooms. This is not the standard we want to offer to our guests at all. The Deauville is going thru some changes and your feedback will be sent to our Department Heads for their review. Noreen Barros - Customer Service
Other trip Apr 11, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Hotel right on the beach with nice pool facilities"
Everything was good. The hotel is right on the beach with beach access and lounge chairs. The pool is very large with a good amount of lounge chairs that was not too crowded. The room was spacious and comfortable with good air conditioning and comfortable beds. The only negative is the elevators at peek times takes awhile to get to your floor.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 10, 2015
G
US
1.0 / 5Poor
Rooms were not made up properly, no one picks up the the phone after 9 pm, sent us to a room which had no key reader at first, then to a Room which had terrible construction noise. Very bad hotel.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by The Deauville Beach Resort
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to know you did not enjoy our rooms. This is not the standard we want to offer to our guests at all. The Deauville is going thru some changes and your feedback will be sent to our Department Heads for their review. Noreen Barros - Customer Service
Other trip Apr 9, 2015
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Nice view but that's about it"
I was excited to come here but after my stay I would not be coming back. Staff was rude and not helpful. No towels no beach chairs available. Just not impressed
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by The Deauville Beach Resort
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to know you did not enjoy our rooms. This is not the standard we want to offer to our guests at all. The Deauville is going thru some changes and your feedback will be sent to our Department Heads for their review. Noreen Barros - Customer Service
Other trip Apr 7, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Nice beach front hotel, outdated rooms"
Location is nice. Close to restaurants and shops, nice staff , little outdated, goood food at the restaurant
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 6, 2015
manny
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice Hotel closer to everything!"
First experience the I have in hotel was 32 years ago an now is much better from the first, to me two thumbs up!!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by The Deauville Beach Resort
We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you very soon. Your comments are really appreciated. Sincerely, Noreen Barros Customer Service
Other trip Apr 5, 2015
Ruben
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Old hotel that's needs TLC"
This is an old hotel that needs to be updated. It could be a very nice place but it appears ownership is too cheap to modernize. Some things have been updated but they appear to have been done on the cheap as well.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by The Deauville Beach Resort
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. The hotel is improving day by day and we have accomplished a lot but we are still on the works for many other things. We appreciate your comments. Best Regards,
Other trip Apr 5, 2015
Ryan
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Gorgeous beach Great location on Collins, you can walk to many restaurants. I suggest dining at Little Brazil & Cafe Prima Pasta, stock up on snacks at Publix for the beach. Recreation fee should include an umbrella, it's Florida people! My daughter & I would have enjoyed pool/beach drinks, but went on strike after we were charged $8 for her lemonade.. All staff were friendly, we were offered an early check in & given an upgrade. Room was well stocked & cleaned daily. Coffee maker was missing the top, but no biggy.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by The Deauville Beach Resort
We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you very soon. Your comments are really appreciated. Sincerely, Noreen Barros Customer Service
Other trip Apr 4, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Renovated rooms are good"
We stayed here for 4 nights with my best friend during spring break. I was worried about the condition of the hotel after reading the reviwes but my experience was very positive. They gave us a renovated room on 15th floor. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Our check in took only 5 minutes, which was impressive. There is also a bus stop one block away and it is a convenient and decent way of transportation if you want to go to South Beach etc. and the hotel is on the beach so its quite good. If i really need to talk about the down sides, i'd say the restaurant was under construction so we never got to see or eat there. The chairs and umbrellas on the beach are available until 5pm which isnt very convenient. And some of the staff doesnt really speak English, but it wasnt much of a problem for me. If I were to go to miami again, i would go back here!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by The Deauville Beach Resort
We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you very soon. Your comments are really appreciated. Sincerely, Noreen Barros Customer Service
Other trip Apr 1, 2015
Lyda
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Ocean view only"
The only two good things about the stay was the ocean view and the clean bed besides that I had called to ask about the hotel and they lied and said it had been up dated very old hotel their are cracks, doors need to be changed, the bathroom sink counter is yellow .. The website they have is falls advertising the hotel is very old the pool was disgusting seem like it hadn't been cleaned in months
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by The Deauville Beach Resort
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to know you did not enjoy our rooms. This is not the standard we want to offer to our guests at all. The Deauville is going thru some changes and your feedback will be sent to our Department Heads for their review. Noreen Barros - Customer Service
Other trip Mar 30, 2015
katheine
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Great location but....."
This hotel had great looking common areas like lobby, restaurant, pool areas but the rooms were severely outdated. It smelled like mildew. Room phone cover did not fit, coffee pot did not fit on coffee maker, no trap in tub so anything could fall through the drain, not all local channels on TV. Also, due to event at hotel, Room Service was not available. However, The rooms were very clean and staff was Friendly and location was great.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 27, 2015
B
US
3.0 / 5Good
Staff is not helpful. Not as good as a Super 8 I had to stay at last year.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 27, 2015
Bert
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Beautiful place"
The ocean view balcony makes the stay. We have been there twice and will Def be going back. Hotel is a little old but never a problem with it being clean. And the service is above and beyond. Couldn't be happier. Thanks again Jessie for making our trip so enjoyable. See you all again soon.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 27, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Amazing hotel"
This hotel was so amazing. I showed up early because my flight got delayed 11 hours and they made sure to get me into my room as fast they can. The view was amazing. It was a little far from the "young crowd" but it was good when I just wanted to rest and not hear the loud music
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 26, 2015
Emily
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Wonderful time at this hotel, will be back soon! Very good customer service at the front desk.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 26, 2015
victor
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Historical hotel that needs renovation"
The first night the air-conditioning in my room stopped working. As I was staying in a room with a balcony, I could hardly sleep, because the door to the balcony does not stay open. The prevaling smell in the room is awful. The wonderful walk-in closet should be praised. The refrigerator must be at least 20 years old or more. The size of the room was excellent. Bathroom was OK, good shower. Some of the staff was very polite and helpful.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by The Deauville Beach Resort
Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to know you did not enjoy our rooms. This is not the standard we want to offer to our guests at all. The Deauville is going thru some changes and your feedback will be sent to our Department Heads for their review. Customer Service
Other trip Mar 26, 2015
Rosa
US
3.0 / 5Good
"OK hotel, great location"
Nice staff for the most part and a great location. They are in the process of much needed renovations. I think when renovations are done it'll be a nice place to stay. Chipping/ faded paint in rooms and hallways just made it seemed rundown. They were painting areas though so I have hope that in the future I could give it a better rating. I am recommending hotel based on proximity to beach for the price.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by The Deauville Beach Resort
We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. As you stated we are going some renovations. We hope to see you very soon with new features and great customer service. Your comments are really appreciated. Sincerely,
Other trip Mar 26, 2015
c
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Yes"
Good
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by The Deauville Beach Resort
Dear Ligia, We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you very soon. Your comments are really appreciated. Sincerely, Customer Service
2 night family trip Mar 20, 2015
Ligia
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Recent Guest"
Great experience, I suggest getting a room with a Oceanview otherwise you're going to be stuck looking at either the street or the empty space and the hotel next door. Parking and a $20 fee is not included on the price. Good location and staff, place is clean and was quiet throughout our stay.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by The Deauville Beach Resort
We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you very soon. Your comments are really appreciated. Sincerely, Noreen Barros Customer Service
Other trip Mar 24, 2015
Harrison
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Smell"
The staff was nice. Lobby look great. The room smelt moldy, the sheets did not feel clean. Our keys took forever to work, I would have to try at least 5 times until it works. Our TV did not work. There was food left in the fridge when we open it. The coffee maker had stains. The hallway smelt moldy also.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by The Deauville Beach Resort
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to express your experience. We are sorry that there were some issues not satisfying for you. we are addressing your remarks to our hotel areas involved. Your comments are really appreciated. Sincerely, Noreen Barros Customer Service
Other trip Mar 24, 2015
yuck
US
3.0 / 5Good
"It was ok"
It had a good view of the beach however the rooms were kind of humid even with the air conditioner on. During check-in they hold the balance of the amount of your room. nice affordable restuarants up the street and the tiki bar by the pool is great
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by The Deauville Beach Resort
We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you very soon. Your comments are really appreciated. Sincerely, Noreen Barros Customer Service
Other trip Mar 24, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Yess"
Yess
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by The Deauville Beach Resort
We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you very soon. Your comments are really appreciated. Sincerely, Noreen Barros Customer Service
2 night family trip Mar 20, 2015
Ligia
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"good hotel to stay"
It was great stay without any problem only thing was the internet wifi was too slow
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by The Deauville Beach Resort
We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you very soon. Your comments are really appreciated. Sincerely, Noreen Barros Customer Service
2 night trip with friends Mar 16, 2015
chetan
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"dont stay here"
I had to get my room changed 2 times even the third time it was still dirty and uncomfortable to stay there. Did not use the hotel at all. The manager was kind enough to refund the resort fee but that did not make my trip any better when I am only allowed to leave work a week out the year, it's sad that it was ruined by a terrible hotel. Sheets were dirty, bathroom dirty, cigarette buds all over the floor and much more.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by The Deauville Beach Resort
Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to know you did not enjoy your stay. This is not the standard we want to offer to our guests at all. The Deauville is going thru some changes and your feedback will be sent to our Department Heads for their review. Noreen Barros - Customer Service
Other trip Mar 23, 2015
Andrew
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Great beach hotel"
We were pleasantly surprised since the reviews were not that terrific. Our room on the 12th floor was recently renovated so it was beautiful and clean. Bed was very comfortable. I am not sure if all the furniture was installed or if this is the way it will be. No drawers or closets and no surface to put your suitcases. The bathroom with its great walk in shower had a wall mounted sink with absolutely no where to place anything. Minor annoyances since the beach is right outside the lobby and it is gorgeous. Housekeeping needs a little polishing, but a phone call brought us replacement towels and such. You must return beach towels by 6:00 pm or get charged, that is too early, bring your own. The beach chairs get locked up at 5:00 pm, which is also early so go to the beach earlier in the day and use the pool in the afternoon. Food is terrible, drinks are great! Staff is helpful and friendly. Publix across the street where you can stock up and get sub sandwiches for lunch. Only a small refrig in the room, no microwave. I would go back knowing what I know now and ask for a renovated room....
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by The Deauville Beach Resort
We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you very soon. Your comments are really appreciated. Sincerely, Noreen Barros Customer Service
Other trip Mar 23, 2015
Susan
US
1.0 / 5Poor
Everything about the stay was horrible! The rooms were dirty and the staff was not so nice
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by The Deauville Beach Resort
Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to know you did not enjoy our rooms. This is not the standard we want to offer to our guests at all. The Deauville is going thru some changes and your feedback will be sent to our Department Heads for their review. Noreen Barros - Customer Service
Other trip Mar 23, 2015
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"VERY uncomfortable! RUDE staff!"
Stayed here 3 or 4 nights in Miami. Ocean Front room. Very Small Room. Beds were VERY HARD. Staff was VERY Rude. Valet parking was not available, only parking is ACROSS the street. Hotel is located in VERY busy and congested area. Staff told us we can take the stairs down, The stairs led to their Boiler Room near a back alley where we had to continue forward to come back into the front of the hotel, VERY inconvenient!!! This entire beach area is filled with SeaWeed!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by The Deauville Beach Resort
Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to know about the experience you had was not good. This is not the standard we want to offer to our guests at all. The Deauville is going thru some changes and your feedback will be sent to our Department Heads for their review. Noreen Barros - Customer Service
Other trip Mar 23, 2015
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"only pluses beach and pool area"
Not sure where to start. Biggest negative was the area ugh. Room had a lot of problem--outlets that didn't work, TV didn't work, door didn't shut properly--that were bothersome. Lines were always long at the front desk. However, since I was traveling with a 7 year old things that did matter--such as beach area and pool area--were really good. Also the staff in these areas were really friendly and helpful.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by The Deauville Beach Resort
Thank you for your comments. We really appreciate them as they help us to improve our services. We are glad to know you enjoyed with your son other hotel and beach areas. Sincerely Noreen Barros Customer Service
Other trip Mar 21, 2015
Brenda
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Prime beachfront location, everything else is blah"
Initial check in was terrible. Front Desk told us at 2pm that we were checked in, but room would not be ready until 4pm. At 5pm, Front Desk said we were never actually checked in, so we had to (re) check in at that time. First room assigned was disgusting, with garbage piles on the floor, used toiletries in the restroom, trash on the room table, and gross, sticky stuff on the room chair. Used linens and beddings on both twin beds. We called the Front Desk, was told to wait for Housekeeping to inspect the issue. 15 minutes went by, no one came up. Went to the Front Desk to explain the issue, and was given a complimentary Room Upgrade, to a Corner Room with a Partial View, plus two drink vouchers. Bellhops are rude and pushy. It seems like Front Desk, as standard practice, delays check in, so guests are encouraged to leave luggage in the lobby or use complimentary storage. Bellhops insist on delivering the luggage to the room, and it took a Manager to clarify that we did not want our luggage delivered to our room. Mandatory $20 daily "resort fee" for towels, pool access, and WiFi is expensive. Optional $30 daily "parking fee" is also very steep. Street/ meter parking in the area is difficult to find. The bar in the lobby was never open. The tiki bar by the pool serves watered down, weak drinks, and the bartenders are either rude, slow or not around at all. Convenient access directly to the beach via lobby and pool area is nice, but does not make up for a lot of the hotel cons.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 19, 2015
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Close to Walgreen"
Check in took 20 mins, long line. Was upgraded to executive room but looked the same as standard. The beds are full size, itchy blanket and beds are uncomfortable. The water does not get hot so shower in luke warm water. The rooms don't match the lobby decor
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 18, 2015
Jolie
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"A weekend getaway"
The location is great. You can catch a bus for 2.25 straight down to south beach. Lincoln street. There is a restaurant down the street with breakfast food for 6 dollars. The room is ok. The bathroom needs to be upgrade. The beach in the back is awesome. I would definitely come back
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 18, 2015
cb
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Beautiful Resort."
This was a beautiful resort directly on the beach. Very nice rooms.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Mar 6, 2015
Gilbert
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews