For every 10 nights, get 1 free!
Located in South Beach, this classic Art Deco hotel is 1 block from the boardwalk and ocean, and 4 blocks from the Lincoln Road Mall. The Miami Beach Convention Center is less than a mile away.
The centerpiece of the lobby is the Green Bar and Restaurant, which offers indoor and patio dining, as well as beverage service from early morning until last call. A lushly landscaped outdoor courtyard provides a peaceful escape. Wired and wireless Internet access is available (surcharge). The front desk is open 24 hours a day. A public parking garage (surcharge) is 1 block from the President Hotel.
This South Beach hotel offers 64 air-conditioned guestrooms. All are smoke-free. Rooms include compact refrigerators, complimentary bottled water, cable TV, MP3 docking stations, and shower/tub combinations. Hair dryers are available upon request. Wireless Internet access is available for a fee.
Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on hotel policy.
Government-issued photo identification and a credit card or cash deposit are required at check-in for incidental charges.
Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges. Special requests cannot be guaranteed.
This hotel does not offer any accessibility features. Please select a different hotel if you are interested in booking a room with accessibility features.
Guests can relax in the courtyard garden. The beach is one block from the President Hotel and beachfront concessions offer water-sports equipment including WaveRunners, parasails, banana boats, kayaks, and Wind Surfers (surcharge). Lummus Park, which borders the beach, has a children's playground and sand volleyball courts. The Miami Beach Golf Club is open to the public and is within 2 miles of the hotel.The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or near the hotel; fees may apply.
Unless otherwise indicated, the charges below are not included in the overall room price. If not included in the overall room price, they will be charged by the property at check-in or check-out. Charges can vary, for example, based on length of stay or the room you book. This property told us they will charge you for the following:
We have included all charges provided to us by the property. However, charges can vary, for example, based on length of stay or the room you book.
The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.
The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.
Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on hotel policy.
Government-issued photo identification and a credit card or cash deposit are required at check-in for incidental charges.
Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges. Special requests cannot be guaranteed.
With high-rises towering over white-sand beaches, South Beach, which is to the east of Miami Beach, is a town of luxury and leisure. With some of the warmest weather in the world, visitors can enjoy days by the ocean and take breaks to shop for designer goods and dine on Latin and globally influenced cuisine. At dusk, the city comes alive with one of the biggest nightlife scenes in the county.see all hotels in Miami Beach
"switch a roo"
According to hotels.com I booked a penthouse suite. But when I opened the door to my room it screamed standard. It was tight, simple and disappointing. I called front desk and she confirmed that I was in the penthouse suite. It seems that all the rooms on the 4th floor(last floor) were called penthouses.I asked about the picture I seen online with a […] circular shaped bed and she said that thats the penthouse with the terrace and just book a penthouse. And if I wanted that room I would have to pay $50 extra a night.I went back downstairs only to play a sad word game in which she try to convince me that I had the best room. I'm just confused on why did they stopped there, they should've called their hotel a palace and their staffs magical creatures tthat give you 3 wishes and their pool half ocean half sea with dolphins in them. I mean I felt tricked and stuck at the sametime. The receptionist almost seemed useless and that I was better off talking to myself. It was the worst experience. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
"Not quite Presidential"
The hotel's location was prime, the rooms were a little small and the shower head leaked and there were no curtains in my room. I would say for the money you pay you might wanna try somewhere elseGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by President Hotel Thanks for choosing to stay with us. We're so glad you like our location. It is one of our best features. We apologize for the leaky shower head in your bathroom and the absence of curtains in your room. We appreciate your comments.
"Great Location Only"
This is not a 3 star hotel. More like a 2. Walls were thin as paper and you could hear people doing their personal business. Hotel guests were loud and obnoxious and staff did nothing to improve the situation. Lots of wasted spae that could have allowed for more storage, especially the bathroom. Everyday I had to ask for my allotted water and wash cloths. […] Room wasn't cleaned until 4-5:30 p.m. Breakfast was adequate. Penguin estaurant was very good. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by President Hotel Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the loud hotel guests and your experience with the staff. We take great pride in the service we provide and will be sure to discuss this with the housekeeping staff. We are glad to hear the Penguin Restaurant was very good. Your comments are important and we will take them into consideration.
What a beautiful hotel... It looked like paradise the staff was friendly and pleasant... Love itGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by President Hotel We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We'll pass along your kind words to the staff. Please come again very soon.
"smells, hidden fees"
The entire hotel smells of mildew, & they charge a ridiculous "resort fee" that only provides 2 bottled waters, 2 beach towels, & a "welcome drink" at happy hour. Do NOT stay there!!!! HORRIBLE!!!!!!Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by President Hotel We appreciate your review, but are disappointed that your experience with us was not what you had expected it to be. We apologize for the hotel smells and the issue with your resort fee. We are always trying to accommodate our guests in the best way possible. We hope you'll give the hotel another chance at some point.
"it was okay"
I found that the mandotory resort fee was a rip off. One should be able to chose whether they want to use a safe or a beach towel, or eat the hotels breakfast, instead the fee for these things are mandotory, even if you don't use these things. Another thing that was really annoying was that the room keys never worked. You had to go downstairs and wait […] up to 20 min just to get a new key...imagine having to use the bathroom really bad, and no chance to use it at the lobby because its only for employees. Other than the carpeted hallways smelling like milddew, due to the humidity and wet people coming from the beach and the construction outside...the hotel was okay. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by President Hotel We appreciate your comments. We apologize for your disappointment in the added fees, and although we take strides to always inform our guests of all fees incurred during their visit, we realize it can be an inconvenience. We are also sorry for the issues with your room key and the wait time involved in receiving a new one. It is disappointing to hear your experience was not exactly what you had hoped it would be, but we thank you for your helpful feedback.
"Disatisfied with hotels.com"
Hotels.com quoted a price which was 40% less than actual price. However, when we arrived at hotel, we were informed of an extra fee for the hotel, called hotel fee, and an extra amount of money to park the car overnight, which would have been the 40% supposedly amount we would have saved. So I would not use hotels.com again unless they were up front […] with all the fees to stay at a hotel of their choosing. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
"What a Dump!"
The lobby smelt like fly spray, the beds were like rocks and springs sticking through, the bathroom leaked on the floor everywhere, shower head fell off, WHAT A DUMP, WHAT A DUMP! I moved the next two nights accross the street.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by President Hotel We appreciate your honesty, although we are disappointed to hear how unhappy you are about your recent stay with us. We take your feedback to heart, and apologize for your experience.
"Bad Staff - Hidden Fees"
Hidden fees. What appears cheap, is not. Hidden fees on the check out.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"Excellent Hotel , and location"
Very friendly staff , clean , nice atmosphere. Extremely RecommendedGenuine Hotels.com guest review
i wont recomend.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Resort fee not included in Expedia price - but it includes a 4oz bottle of water. Internet fee, really, come on. AC was set on 60 the entire time I was there but the room was always hot.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by President Hotel Hello, Jay. We appreciate your review. We are sorry to hear that your experience with us fell short of expectations, and we are sorry for the fee issues, as well as the temperature issue in your guestroom. Thank you for bringing these points to our attention, as it helps us to better understand our guests, and we will certainly look into this. Thank you again for your helpful feedback.
"Weekend at The President"
The photos of the hotel rooms online are very misleading. The room was all white, had very uncomfortable beds and felt like a college dorm room. The whole hall was loud making it very difficult to sleep. The front desk staff didn't seem very knowledgable and almost got my car towed after they told me to park it in a no parking zone. I would not recommend […] this hotel. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by President Hotel Hello, Katie. We appreciate your review and we are sorry to hear that your experience with us was not what you had hoped it would be. We apologize for the issues with your guestroom, as well as the noises from the hall. We are also so sorry about the parking issue and we will be sure to address this with our front desk staff, so it does not happen again in the future. Thank you again for your feedback.
Very local & convenient. Price was good. If your looking for peace and relaxation do nto stay here but if you are wanitng beach and pool and local South Beach, this is it :)Genuine Hotels.com guest review
After reading some of the reviews, I was a bit skeptic, but it was very nice. Rooms were clean, staff was friendly and helpful. You'll have to pay for valet and resort fees anywhere in Miami/South Beach, so deal with it! I would stay there again.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by President Hotel Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your recent visit with us. We are glad you liked the look and cleanliness of our hotel, as well as the service you received from our staff. It is great to hear from you and we certainly hope you make the choice to stay with us again in the future.
Beds are in a very bad condition , it was only one trash can in the bathroom it needs to be another one in the room the room service was not good the cleaning people take have day to clean the room.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"Decent hotel in ideal South Beach area"
The hotel was decent - my only complaint is related to the room cleaning. We stayed there for 3 nights and our room was never cleaned; towels never replaced. When I inquired at the front desk they claimed we had refused service (which wasn't possible since we were out all day.) Overall it was ok - the hotel is in a convenient location for heading to […] the beach or going out for a bite. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by President Hotel Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you were pleased with your overall experience with us and that you enjoyed our location within Miami. We do apologize, however, for the issue you had with our housekeeping staff and we will be certain to address this issue with them, so to avoid it from happening in the future. We appreciate your helpful feedback and thank you again for taking the time to share your thoughts.
"Location, Great staff!!"
Excellent service, from concierge to bartenders!! Although it's not the best hotel look wise, you get what you pay for so we were satisfied. Great location, a block from the beach and a few blocks from the clubs off Washington. Room 403- considered best room in the hotel, AWESOME view, beautiful spacious terrace, clean, great for the price. Although […] this room does NOT have ocean view, definitely not a deal-breaker. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
"President hotel is no good"
The rooms are horrible the beds were broken the people at the front desk are rude and act like they do not know what you are talking about. They charge you extra fees when you check out that they fail to tell you about when you check in .. The place is a dumb and dirtyGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by President Hotel Hello, Jon. We appreciate your feedback and apologize that your experience with us fell short of expectations. The comments of our guests are very important to us, and we have certainly taken note of the points you raised. Thank you again for your review.
"Not what I expected"
Had a bad experience the first room we had after checking the bed we found blood on the bed sheets and on the pillow. We went to the front desk and told them and they gave us a new room. I Wanted to leave n go to a new hotel but they don't give refund. I was tired from my cruise and just wanted to get some rest before my flight.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by President Hotel Hello, Davie. We appreciate your feedback and are so sorry for the issue you found with your first guestroom and the inconvenience of having to switch rooms. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and we have spoken to our housekeeping staff, so to avoid this from happening in the future. Thank you again for your review.
"Very great hotel"
It's my fourth time staying there I love the hotel and would recommend it to anyone anytimeGenuine Hotels.com guest review
"Excellent location! Great staff and amenities!"
Very affordable, the staff was very friendly and accommodating, and the room was cozy and beautiful. My only issue was that room service was not quickly responsive to replace our towels. Other than that, I'm definitely staying here every time I come back to Miami!Genuine Expedia guest review
THE HOTEL TRY TO CHARGE ME FOR $50/ DAY ALONG WITH MOMIES THAT WE PAID ON LINE FOR THE 5 DAYS TO STAY THERE AT THAT HOTEL. WHICH WE WERE NOT EXPECTING AND DID NOT HAVE THE MONEY.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by President Hotel We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the inconvenience. We hope that our staff was able to accommodate you with a solution. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
"NICE SMALL HOTEL, NEAR THE BEACH AND LINCOLN ROAD"
IT WAS OK , ONLY YOU PAY $ 19 FOR TOWELS WIFI AND BREAKFAST, THE BREAKFAST IS POOR. BUT STARBUCKS IS NEARBY.Genuine Expedia guest review
"Decent Not Great, But Not Terrible"
My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel for 5 days. First off be aware that they will charge you $50 a day security on top of the $19 a day resort fee. Had I known this beforehand I would have chosen a higher quality hotel for that kind of money. With that being said our stay was not great but wasn't totally bad. The first room we were given had a dirty […] lamp and table, the vinyl on the chair was peeling and there was mold on the ceiling in the bathroom. We immediately complained and asked to see another room. The second room was much better. It was cleaner and we were informed that it was one of the few rooms that had been upgraded with new mattresses. I was glad to hear that because I read other reviews and heard the mattresses here were not great. Other than that there were no major problems. Be aware the walls are very thin and you can hear pretty much every word your neighbors will say. Ask for a room at the END of the hall. We had one on the end so at least we only had to deal with noise on one side. The breakfast is nothing to write home about either, cereal, toast, coffee blah blah. The best part about The President is its proximity to the beach which is literally a 5 min walk. Also you will be in the middle of all the South Beach action as the hotel is located right on Collins Ave. If you are looking for a place to simply sleep and shower this will suffice. If you are looking for anything more stay somewhere else Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by President Hotel Thank you for your review. We appreciate that you made the choice to stay with us and that you enjoyed the location of our hotel. Although we apologize for the inconvenience of having to switch rooms, we are happy that our staff could accommodate you with a room that better suited your needs. We are sorry to hear about the noise level in your guestroom and that our breakfast was not what you were hoping for, and we certainly appreciate you bringing these points to our attention. Thank you again for your feedback.
"Nice boutique hotel close to the beach"
The hotel location is excellent in the middle of Collins Ave. One block away from Volleyball courts and beach. Staff was friendly and helpful. They charge you 19 dollars resort fee for beach towels, internet and breakfast. While the breakfast sucked the beach towels and internet were OK. Overall the hotel is a place you could stay at if you want to […] stay in Miami Beach for a budget....!!! Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Nice hotel, rooms are just a little small.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
The bed was uncomfortable. People were yelling in the halls at 3am. Tuere is no parking unless you wwant to pay 30$ a day to valetGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by President Hotel Thank you for your feedback. We are disappointed to hear your stay with us fell short of expectations and we apologize for the issues you faced with your guestroom bed and the noise in the hallways. We are sorry that parking was an issue as well, but we do hope you were able to take advantage of our location and see the sights of South Beach. We thank you again for your review.
"Business in South Beach"
Overall it was OK...Not great. It was weird that there was an alarm clock on the bedside table but there was no electrical outlet to plug it into.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
It was a short period. If you do not want to spend too much and get close to Miami beach thats is the hotel you are looking for... The resort fee was charged for nothing, breakfast was awful, only cereal, orange juice, coffee and Toasted bread.Genuine Expedia guest review
"3.4 is a Fair Rating"
The hotel overall is small and nice. It has a small pool and the rooms look nice with white and green painting made to resemble grassy areas. The room was very clean and the cleaning staff left extra shampoo, soap and generally responded to a call fairly quickly. The hotel is one block fro mthe beach and there is a back exit that cuts to the back exit […] of it's sister hotel, the Penguin, that lets you get to the beach very quickly. It's also two blocks from Espanola Way which is very nice. The bad things were the security deposit issued for every single night. I had to argue with the front desk about the rate, but was able to knock down the amount of the fee, though that left me with significantly less spending money than I had anticipated. I did not the automatic charge for breakfast, which consisted of cereal, OJ, coffee and a small pastry. for such a small option I was dissatisfied and felt I should only get charged if I ate or drank. For the price I expected some eggs and bacon or ham, not just toast. Luckily, there is a discount for breakfast and lunch at the Penquin, which had real breakfast options and was good. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by President Hotel Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you liked the overall hotel and the decor and cleanliness of your guestroom, as well as our location. We are also happy that our housekeeping staff was responsive to your needs. We apologize for your disappointment in your bill and breakfast, and we appreciate you bringing it to our attention. We thank you again for your feedback and for making the choice to stay with us.
"Close to beach, great price, good service"
Hotel did not have our room reservation, so I had to call Expedia. They faxed the reservation and we did get our room. Very friendly concierge, offered to check in our luggage, and offered beach towels until the reservation confusion was resolved. I had the expedia app and I showed the reservation to staff, they promised that we'll have a room. The […] room was on the 4th floor in the back. It was quiet, clean and, to our pleasant surprise, very swanky looking - big round bed, mirrors, chandelier, even neon lights under the bed. Very nice. Fridge, fan, safe, free wifi, nice nice. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
it was a qauint hotel however the walls are extremely thin so you can hear everything. If you are going for relaxation and comfort no I would not recommend this hotel. If it is going to be a party weekend and you are not going to be in the room much then I would recommend the hotel.Genuine Expedia guest review
"Nice Hotel, But lots of hidden charges."
This hotel was fine. A great location, and very clean. Bed was not super comfortable, but it was okay. My biggest problem with this reservation was that there were SO MANY additional fees and extra charges that the final amount spent here was quite a bit more that what you had quoted to me. It would be helpful if you could give a more accurate quote. […] The others checking out around me were also astonished by the difference between the quoted price and the actual price. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
It was a good hotel , very good service , breakfast is good , very good location , good wifi in rooms and hotel . Michele at front desk is very nice with customers . And price is very good . I ll go there again ! I wish i got a fridge in the room .Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"Nice place to stay"
Nice hotel but slow staff. Overall the location is near shopping stores, 10 min walk to the beach, and nightlife 10-15min walk to clubs and bars.Genuine Expedia guest review
Hotel was nice but the towels had a bunch of hair stuck to them! We asked for more but there was still hair on them.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"8 hours a day on the patio"
Memorial Day Weekend: The President Hotel put me right in the center of the action. I spent most of the weekend watching the sights from the hotel patio. The location was very convenient to get a good meal 2 blocks away on Washington St. The bathroom shower in the hotel could use an upgrade.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"Cheap - In need of reapair."
Hotel was cheap with parking close by, which is a plus in south beach. Uniquely decorated like a "boutique hotel' which gave it a cool vibe. However they charged a $20 resort fee that I did not fel I needed to pay, I used it to just have a place to sleep. I didn't use the pool or breakfast. When checking in, the lobby attendant informed me that the […] power would be off in the morning for reapirs (wasn't informed when I booked room). First room the AC didn't work so we moved rooms. Second room the AC barely worked, had no or toiletries, and the bed squeaked every time you moved. Conclusion - If you need a cheap place to stay while you are in SOBE go for it, just make sure you get towels before you get in the shower and check your AC. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by President Hotel Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay. We are glad that you liked the decor of the hotel and the convenience of having parking close by. We do apologize for the issue of the power outage, as we typically are not made aware of this ahead of time to be able to inform our guests. We are sorry for the inconvenience of having to switch rooms and for the problem with the AC, and we will certainly be sure this is handled, so as not to occur in the future. Thank you again for your review.
"Not bad for the price"
The hotel was relatively cheap. The room was clean and everyone who worked at the front desk was extremely helpful. The bed was small and uncomfortable.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"great Soth Beach location"
great location. one block from Ocean Drive. Room tidy and has its own designGenuine Expedia guest review
It was a simple and easy check in. Nice hotel. Decent experience.Genuine Expedia guest review
"Nice hotel close to the beach"
Stayed here for a weekend in May. Hotel is one block from the beach, reasonably priced, and perfect for a short stay if you don't plan to stay in the room much.Genuine Expedia guest review
First impression walking up to the hotel was good. Nice sized front porch which I love in a south beach hotel because you get to watch the world go by on a prominent street. The location is fabulous, 2 blocks from the beach and 1 block from Ocean Drive. The lobby is large and there is a very nice bar and restaurant area. That is where the good stuff […] ends. Upon check-in, two other guests were having problems with their rooms and reservations so getting help took way too long. The resort fee was $20/day. Not to mention the $50/day refundable deposit. The rates look like a steal until you actually check-in! On a side note I love that you do not have to pay until you arrive so you can reserve online and if you're splitting the cost you can use 2 separate cards in person. Moving on to the room it was lackluster at best. The floating beds look great in pictures but they are creaky and you constantly feel like you're going to fall onto the ground. The mattresses were lumpy. The bathroom was tiny. I could barely turn around without brushing the toilet or sink. The shower was great but when you open the door it slams into the toilet. The TV has no good channels, it's in standard def, and you can’t adjust the settings. Not that you're going to be watching it much but if it's in the room it should be of better quality. The hallways are dark and smell funny and the elevator is loud, creaky, and scary. I will not choose the President in the future and I can't recommend it to someone else. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by President Hotel Hello, Chris. We appreciate your helpful feedback about your recent stay with us. We are happy that you had a good first impression of our hotel and that you were pleased with our location and the size and look of our lobby and bar area. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with some of the amenities of your guestroom and bathroom, and we appreciate you bringing them to our attention. We thank you again for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.
Great stay before our cruise.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
There is absolutely nothing wrong with this hotel! In fact we loved it! Stayed just one night, the night before we went on a cruise. Upon check-in we received 2 free drinks from the bar & a coupon for free breakfast! They have a cute little pool out back that we sat in after the bars! It's truly in the perfect location, right in the middle of all the […] action & about 2 mins from the beach! Also upon check-in they upgraded us to a suite for free, awesome! The next morning when we checked out they even held our suit cases for us for a couple hours so we could go to the beach before our cruise! The staff are super friendly. I would defiantly stay again & would recommend it to anyone. Love the decor by the way! Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by President Hotel We appreciate that you took the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was able to accommodate you with an upgraded room when you checked in. We are happy that you enjoyed your free drinks and soaking in our pool after your night on the town, and that you got to enjoy the beach for a few more hours before your cruise. We certainly appreciate that you made the choice to stay with us and we are happy that we will be seeing you again in the future. Hope you enjoyed your cruise!
"Nice hotel near the beach, at good price"
If your room is front to the street is very noise in the night, I couldn't sleep. The pool is really small, but the environment is warm and comfy.Genuine Expedia guest review
We expected the hotel to be more of a motel but were pleasantly surprised. The hotel itself was clean and decent. House cleaning cleaned our room often and provided plenty towels. The staff was pleasant and helpful. The location was probably the best asset. The only con I guess would be the mandatory resort fee, (which we already knew before we booked) […] and the hotel deposit of $50 per night for room damage. The resort fee covered two complimentary drinks and breakfast. The "continental breakfast" consisted of toast, cold cereal, coffee, and oj. Not the most filling, tasty, or worth $80. Overall although our stay was pleasant we will probably not stay again. The hotel was good for the initial price paid but I doubt that it was worth the sum of extra fees paid after. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by President Hotel Thank you for your review. We appreciate that you made the choice to stay with us and that you were pleased with the cleanliness of the hotel and your guestroom, as well as the service provided by our staff. We do apologize for your disappointment in the added fees, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Again, thank you for taking the time to provide your helpful feedback.
Beds were so squeaky, uncomfortable, bathroom tiny, no vent fan, pool tiny, walls paper thin, felt like the neighbors next door were in our room not enough towels a/c worked well, tv was nice, bartender was coolGenuine Expedia guest review
"Good location but average stay"
Good location, right on Collins Ave . Good service, with the welcome drink and continental breakfast. Breakfast was more than just toast and cereal, which was really nice. However, the hotel was older than what it looked like in the picture. We got upgraded to a nice room with a balcony which was really pretty. Only discomfort was the bed, which was […] too hard and the really small, slow elevator. They had a nice back yard area, with a really tiny pool which looks better in the hotel pictures. Overall, for one night, it was a good hotel, but the price wasnt right. I think we paid more for the location than the actual room Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by President Hotel Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the location of our hotel, as well as the welcome drink and breakfast we provided. It's great to hear that you were pleased with the service from our staff and that they were able to accommodate you with an upgraded room. We apologize for the discomfort of your bed, as well as the issue with the elevator, and we certainly appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Thank you again for your helpful feedback.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
We are now watching this hotel on your travel dates
( - )