All hotels in Houston, Texas, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
14703 Park Row, Houston, TX, 77079, United States of America, ‏‎800-491-6126
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
Hotels.com reviewsTripAdvisor reviews
4.0 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 586 reviews)

  • Location
    Great location
  • Pool
    Great pool
  • Value
    Best value for money
  • WiFi
    Good internet service
  • Cleanliness
    Quite clean
  • Room
    Room is all right
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good Weekend"
The hotel was very nice and in a convenient location. However, we called down to the front desk for a extra blanket 3 different times throughout the day and never got one. We eventually just went down to the front desk and had to get one ourselves. Otherwise, our stay was very nice. We enjoyed the bar and grill (Tailgaters) next to the hotel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Sep 5, 2015
Lydia
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good Stay!!!!!!!"
The room was excellent and the service was excellent also. The room was very clean and the hotel and has a very pleasant designed to it. The only problem I had, the bathroom ceilings were too low for me. I'm 6'4" with long arms. I hit the sprinkler head a few times while changing. This was more of a personal issue and would not stop me from returning. We really enjoyed our stay.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Sep 5, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Stay here!!!"
It was extremely relaxing and i looove the indoor hot tub!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Sep 4, 2015
MONICA
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Great night sleep.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Aug 27, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great!!!!"
My friend and I enjoyed ourselves. We had a minor issue with the AC leaking, but they moved us to a new room.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 31, 2015
Allison
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Subpar"
Service was mediocre. Bed was horrible. Couldn't get on the Internet but was charged. Coffee was not refilled by housekeeping. Request for coffee and cups was ignored.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night business trip Aug 25, 2015
Kelly
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good Stay But Not A 4 Star Hotel"
First off, this is not a 4 star hotel. There wasn't a bellman or valet and the rooms were good but not great. I didn't realize that when we got two bed they were double size and not queen size. So that made our stay a bit more uncomfortable. You can tell this hotel is just a bit older although they have updated it. It's still pretty nice but just dated a bit. The maid service hadn't made it to our room at around 3:30 pm and so I called the front desk and asked for fresh towels just to make sure we got some. The head maid came by and delivered the towels and asked if I wanted the room cleaned. I told her that all was fine if she would just take our dirty towels along with the new towels. She was very nice, but I don't know why they hadn't made it to our room by 3:30 pm. Everything else was fine. Our experience wasn't excellent, but it was good. For the rate, we would stay here again. But I did expect more with a 4 star rating hotels.com had given this hotel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wyndham Houston West Energy Corridor
Thank you for sharing this feedback from your recent stay! We are delighted to hear that your overall stay was fine and appreciate the input you provided. Our Bell/Driver service runs from 6:00am until 10:00pm 7 days a week and our Housekeeping Staff typically cleans rooms from 8:00am to 5:00pm 7 days a week. We apologize that your room was not on the front end of this schedule. We look forward to our next opportunity to exceed your expectations! Warm regards,
2 night romance trip Aug 21, 2015
Joshua
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Good"
It was pretty good. I asked for a crib or bassinet for my kid and I got someone which was not completely clean and comfortable.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wyndham Houston West Energy Corridor
Thank you for posting this 5 Star Review from your recent stay!! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and apologize for the condition of the crib that was brought to your room. We will take a look at our inventory and ensure that our cribs are in order for future guests. We look forward to our next opportunity to exceed your expectations! Warm regards,
1 night family trip Aug 21, 2015
MUHAMMAD
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Quiet and Comfortable"
Stayed here for 2 nights. It was nice and quiet. The room was very clean and comfortable for 4 people. The pool is a little small, but it is indoors. The staff were all friendly and helpful when needed. There is free gated parking for guests. Room service was really good. We would stay here again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wyndham Houston West Energy Corridor
Thank you for posting this wonderful 5 Star Review from your recent stay! We are delighted to hear that we met your expectations at every turn during your stay and look forward to our next opportunity to welcome you back in the near future! Warm regards,
2 night family trip Aug 13, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Wonderful Wyndham"
It was a short trip but it was a great stay!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wyndham Houston West Energy Corridor
Thank you for posting this wonderful 5 Star Review from your recent stay! We are delighted to hear that we met all of your expectations during your brief stay and we look forward to our next opportunity to welcome you back! Warm regards,
1 night trip Aug 15, 2015
Anel
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"A big comfortable space"
I found a very clean very large very comfortable room. Certainly the best place to hide out and get some rest.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wyndham Houston West Energy Corridor
Thank you for posting this kind 5 Star Review from your recent stay! We are delighted to hear that you found our rooms clean and comfortable and were able to enjoy some rest and relaxation while you were here! We look forward to our next opportunity to pamper you! Warm regards,
1 night trip Aug 15, 2015
James W
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Wendy's get away"
Loved my stay definitely will return.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wyndham Houston West Energy Corridor
Thank you for posting this great 5 Star Review from your recent stay! We are delighted to hear that you LOVED your stay and you plan to return! We look forward to our next opportunity to serve you! Warm regards,
1 night trip Aug 14, 2015
Wendy
US
3.0 / 5Good
"AC broken, used water, good burgers, bad parking"
LINES of cars to get into the parking area from people who just want to go to the bar. Staff is ok, no real complaints, but the property has issues. Part of the hotel is a bar/club good luck getting parking friday night. Overall, the parking is already a bad joke. I got a phone call from the front desk after I got to my room, asking was it ok...yes? Then an hour later, maintenance arrives to check my AC with a handheld temp reader. It was blowing "cool" but not cold. They said the temp read fine so they left. I went out for the night, came back, to a hot room. Like, humid and muggy. Call down to tell them the AC didn't work (thus the checking earlier) and was told I can move rooms or wait until the morning. I switched...after my second call for the new room key. I will say this, they have the most amazing tasting burger I've ever had...as it should be. After adding bacon it was a 22dollar meal. Better just go to Waffle House across the street. So there was two bottles of water in the room when I got there. The first one wasn't to the top like most water is when you get it, but I didn't think anything of it.... And then I opened it...it had already been opened. Also, there are no vending machines in this hotel. There is a starbucks that opens at 6a and closes at like 9a Everything else was okay. Not spectacular but definitely a good value for what I paid thanks to hotels.com
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wyndham Houston West Energy Corridor
Thank you for sharing this feedback from your recent stay! I apologize for any inconvenience you encounterd during your stay as it appears that we had a few oversights. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our burger as it is one of the best around! We do have vending machines on every other floor and our Coffee Shop is open from 6:00am to 10:30am and the also from 3:00pm to 8:00pm each day. We look forward to our next opportunity to exceed your expectations! Warm regards,
3 night trip Jul 1, 2015
John
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"I got bed bug bites all over my body."
I can't confirm that it's from this hotel because I didn't see them, but I defiantly didn't have them before and I have them now sooo...I guess fill in the blanks.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Wyndham Houston West Energy Corridor
Thank you for sharing this feedback from your recent stay! I am sorry to hear this as we take all claims of this sort extremely seriously and follow a very specific protocol before clearing rooms for re-sale. We did have our professional pest control company inspect and clear this room as they were not able to find any activity using their very detailed inspection procedures. We hope that you are OK and look forward to our next opportunity to serve you! Warm regards,
Other trip Aug 17, 2015
college student
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Disappointed"
Booked two rooms for my family and my in-laws. My in-laws arrived early and were allowed to check in to a room that was reserved in my name. When I arrived hours later, the desk clerk at the time would not allow me to check in and was extremely rude in the way she handled the situation. After what seems to be about ten frustrating minutes of dealing with her, a "supervisor" stepped in and really didn't do anything to make the issue any better. I was finally allowed to check in with not so much as an "I'm sorry for the confusion". Very poor customer service. To be honest, there was a sense of apathy from several employees that we interacted with there. Room was fine for the price but was very disappointed with the staff. Expected a little more from a Wyndham. Probably would not return.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Aug 7, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
The hotel wasn't bad, but they neglected to clean my room while I was gone Saturday. When I got back in the evening, the card that they require to be placed on the bed asking them to replace my sheets was still laying on my unmade bed.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wyndham Houston West Energy Corridor
Thakn you for sharing this feedback from your recent stay! I apologize for any inconvenience caused by not changing your sheets as requested. We have addressed this with our team to ensure they understand exactly how our "green program" works so they execute it according to our guests desires each time. We look forward to our next opportunity to exceed your expectations! Warm regards,
2 night business trip Aug 7, 2015
Ian
US
3.0 / 5Good
It was oky only a few things like they can Clean under the bed,and ask if we want a conjoined rooms, because we can hear the people talking next room
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 13, 2015
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Horrible Hotel"
Nasty room, stains on ceiling, filthy bathroom, stains on sheets, elevator noise at night, and room looks nothing like pictures
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 12, 2015
DeeDee
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Hotel staff was more accommodating than any other motel I have been to.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 12, 2015
Bill
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Was just what I was looking for a relaxing getaway"
My stay at your hotel was excellent very comfortable bed comfortable room had a nice time using the pool and whirlpool and restaurants inside the hotel staff was very friendly can't say anything bad about it
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wyndham Houston West Energy Corridor
Thank you for sharing this feedback on your recent stay! I am delighted to hear that you had an excellent stay and that you were able to relax while you were here and enjoy some of our recreational activities! We look forward to our next opportunity to serve you! Warm regards,
5 night trip Jul 28, 2015
Darrell
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Nice room, good views"
Very noisy, a lot of activity in the parking area and in lobby at midnight. Room was nice and bed comfortable. The walls are pretty thin, could hear people in room across the hall. I might have just been there on a day when a lot of parties were going on.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wyndham Houston West Energy Corridor
Thank you for sharing this feedback from your recent stay! I am delighted to hear that you found our rooms nice and the beds comfortable! I do apologize for any inconvenience you encountered during your stay due to other guests. My hope is that you reported this as our team is quick to address issues like these for the comfort of our other guests. We look forward to welcoming you back on a quieter stay for your next visit! Warm regards,
1 night romance trip Aug 8, 2015
Tiffany
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"just fine"
The front desk staff was nice and everything was clean.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wyndham Houston West Energy Corridor
Thank you for sharing this feedback from your recent stay! I am delighted to hear that you found everything to be clean and you were greeted by our nice Front Desk staff! We all look forward to our next opportunity to serve you! Warm regards,
1 night romance trip Aug 8, 2015
Kelly
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Well Worth It"
Loved it a very grown and sexy atmosphere with great customer services.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wyndham Houston West Energy Corridor
Thank you for sharing this feedback from your recent stay! I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our new look and feel so much as we are about 1 year removed from our $12 Million renovation and the transformation was dramatic! Thank you for acknowledging our great group of hospitality professionals as well as they do all they can to ensure great guest experiences! We look forward to our next opportunity to serve you! Warm regards,
2 night trip Aug 7, 2015
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Near to energy corridor"
Overall experience was ok I expected more From the Wyndham brand. The bed was sunken in on one side and sheets were dingy. Restroom was sub-par.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Wyndham Houston West Energy Corridor
Thank you for sharing this feedback from your recent stay! I am sorry to hear this as our beds were brand new a little over a year ago. We will identify this room and ensure that the mattress is replaced if it is found to be defective. I would be happy to personally select your room assignment on your next visit if you wouldn't mind contacting me in advance. Warm regards,
Other trip Aug 11, 2015
disappointed
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very Nice Hotel"
Very nice Hotel, great view.... Comfortable bed.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Aug 7, 2015
Xavier
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
I liked how clean the room was when I walked in and it looked like the pictures that I saw. The bed well I slept great it was awesome the sheets everything was nicely detailed. I use to work for housekeeping in the past and I know the short cuts they do but not in this case the room was very clean no dust, bed was nicely made, Restroom looked great no water stain. Walking in to the front desk you can smell the pool a little strong for me but to each their own. the hotel is beautiful all the way around. I would stay again
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 10, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Good, location, great service from staff. The hotel offers heated pool and a very wide plates options in its Perk restaurant.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 10, 2015
Leonardo
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Accessible and comfortable hotel."
Friendly and helpful staff. After I checked out I had cause to go back while looking for my misplaced document, the front desk and housekeeping staff were very helpful and professional.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 9, 2015
wally
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Wyndham West Corridor is NOT an excellent location"
The standard of this hotel is poor. I was checked into a room where the toilet had rust stains and the water ran. It did not smell clean. The room I was transferred to had water drainage problems. I had to continually run water and clean vigorously the shower and tub. The iron placed in the room was burned and had stains on it, I could not use; the replacement iron was not sturdy it was for a child. The van service was poor with one employee, the van smelled like cigar smoke and was dirty, and he was not accommodating; the other van service man was excellent, with a clean van, and attitude. The staff was professional in receiving complaints and trying to resolve issues. The cleaning staff apologized for the draining problem (they had to have known it was there from the last rental), no one came to fix it. The internet connection was slow; and not industry standard with software. The computer room had no working air conditioning; had to keep door open for it to be bearable. I'll never choose Wyndham over Drury Inn & Suites again. There's little to no comparison. I wouldn't recommend this hotel. The signage is dirty, flags dirty outside. The overall state of the hotel is not excellent and should be rated no more than 3 stars.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night trip Aug 6, 2015
Leon
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Enjoyable stay overall - dirty towels and sheets"
We arrived around 2am after a 10 hour drive. Check-in was quick and painless. We requested a top floor and the person at the front desk obliged. The elevators are very fast and sometimes make your ears pop. Lol. The room was comfortable and we had a beautiful view of the city over the interstate from the 20th floor. The room had a mini fridge as well as a microwave. Unfortunately, the towels and washcloths were dirty. We requested need ones and received them quickly, but they weren't much better. The flat sheet on the bed was old and dingy. Other than that, we had an enjoyable stay for 3 nights at a great price. The location was pretty far from downtown Houston, about a 30 min drive..and Houston can get pretty bad. If the price was right, I may stay there again, but I would being my own towels.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wyndham Houston West Energy Corridor
Thank you for sharing this feedback from your recent stay! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our guest room and staff so much during your stay! I do apologize for any inconvenience you encountered during your stay regarding the linens. This is obviously not our standard offering here and we would welcome the next opportunity to exceed your expectations! I would welcome the opportunity to presonally select your room assignment for your next stay! Warm regards,
3 night romance trip Jul 30, 2015
Dayna
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Rooms' furnishings and cleanliness not good"
While the hotel's publicity rated it at as 4 star with a price to match, the actual facilities and standards were lower and closer to a 3 star hotel. Drury Inn costs much lower and has similar standards. Main issues: Main restaurant closed for dinners, and bar dinner did not have sufficient choice Room cleanliness poor. Room cleaner was caught one day sitting on the bed watching TV! On several occasions, room make-up was not complete, toiletries and towels were not replaced. Several complaints were made but no visible difference could be seen Bed mattresses were worn out Carpets were dirty and marked Gym water fountain was out of water Gym mirror was found broken one day with glass fragments all over the carpet Room lamp bulb was missing Bath tub had stains
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Wyndham Houston West Energy Corridor
Thank you for sharing this feedback from your recent stay! I apologize for any inconvenience you encountered during your stay. Rest assured that I have addressed all concerns with my operations team and the damaged mirror was replaced within 36 hours of me learning of its damage. Warm regards,
Other trip Aug 6, 2015
Bashir
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"The price of this hotel is not worth it at all."
If price over quality is what you seek, then this is the Place for you. The staff said but two words to me, not a smile and an i cannot be bothered attitude. The room was musty and had a horrible smell. The outdated bathroom is simply not up to par. While you shower be prepared to have ankle deep water and will not drain until long after you are out. You need to wash your feet after you shower. Simply disgusting and I would not recommend this hotel to anyone seeking quality.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 4, 2015
Francisco
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"My staycation"
It was for a birthday getaway with some friends. Lots of fun, will be back
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wyndham Houston West Energy Corridor
Thank you for posting this great 5 Star Review from your recent stay! More importantly, HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY!! We are honored that you chose our hotel to celebrate this occasion and we look forward to welcoming you back for many more Birthday celebrations going forward!! Warm regards,
2 night trip Jul 31, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice place & great staff..."
Overnight stay to get away from home for a breather always turns out great at the Wyndham in West Energy Cooridor. Greg is the best & always makes our stay great by starting it off fantastically.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 3, 2015
TheCCP
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Fabulous hotel"
I enjoyed every moment. My kids would like to live there
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 3, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Best Hotel in the Houston Area"
This is a great hotel for peace and quiet, a lot of great medical facilities in the area
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wyndham Houston West Energy Corridor
Thank you for posting this incredible 5 Star Review from your recent stay! We are honored to receive such a designation from you and I trust that we exceeded all of your expectations while you were here! We look forward to our next opportunity to welcome you back! Warm regards,
23 night family trip Jul 8, 2015
Hector
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Ok Stay"
Very quiet on a Friday night. Across the freeway there are a couple nice places to eat. Staff was friendly and rooms were pretty basic but for the price it was a pretty good value. I would recommend to business travelers.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wyndham Houston West Energy Corridor
Thakn you for sharing this feedback from your recent stay! I am delighted to hear that our hotel met your needs during your stay and you encountered our friendly staff!! We all look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Warm regards,
1 night business trip Jul 31, 2015
Dan
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Nice and cozy room..great neighborhood. Everything was great!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wyndham Houston West Energy Corridor
Thank you for sharing this feedback from your recent stay! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and location while you were here! We all look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Warm regards,
1 night trip Jul 26, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Wyndham Hotel"
We've stayed here twice this summer. Comfortable rooms and friendly staff. Will stay again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wyndham Houston West Energy Corridor
Thank you for posting this 5 Star Review from your recent stay! We are delighted to hear that you chose to stay with us multiple times this summer!! I am glad to know that you found our rooms to be comfortable and our staff friendly!! We look forward to our next opportuntiy to serve you! Warm regards,
1 night romance trip Jul 25, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Ok Hotel,"
There was no fridge and no complementary breakfast
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Wyndham Houston West Energy Corridor
Thank you for sharing this feedback from your recent stay! We do have rates that include both breakfast as well as refrigerators and these can be secured at the time of reservation or even upon arrival at the front desk. We look forward to our next opportunity to serve you! Warm regards,
Other trip Jul 31, 2015
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
The room was not what I paid for, I paid for a suite and when I got there they advised me that the only suites they had were executive suites with single beds, they only thing they could do is "upgrade me to a room with a micro/fridge. I could have paid $75 a night at holiday inn express for that. Then the next day I had to call back because the billed me an extra $130.00 and had no explanation as to why, they refunded the money but, careless mistakes..
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Jul 27, 2015
Donnie
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Started out sour but then ended up amazing"
The decor is very stylish and it's pretty quiet and the few people that were around were friendly I did expect the rooms to be larger in size but overall we were happy with our stay we were unfortunate to end up with a room that the A/C wasn't working but they did end up upgrading our room to a very lavish executive suite since they didn't have another double bed room avail so we were very blessed and very happy with the space we were given.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wyndham Houston West Energy Corridor
Thank you for sharing this feedback from your recent stay! I am delighted to hear that our team was empowered to overcome your AC issues by surprising you with upgraded accommodations during your stay! I am sure the extra space, 2nd TV and 2nd bathroom more than made up for the AC mishap in your 1st room. We look forward to our next opportunity to serve you! Warm regards,
2 night family trip Jul 24, 2015
nicole
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Overall stay was good just the cleaning was horrible the sheets were stained first night get ready to sleep and there were rose pedals on the sheets,the smoke detector was covered with toilet paper. Only two towels were left in the room had to call to get more. Also had to call for toilet paper none was left in the room.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wyndham Houston West Energy Corridor
Thank you for sharing this feedback from your recent stay! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the hotel from an overall perspective and we apologize for any shortcoming you encountered from our Housekeeping department. We will address these items and use your feedback to correct any deficiencies. Warm regards,
3 night family trip Jul 23, 2015
Angel
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Horrible Customer Service"
My husband and I wanted a quick getaway for the weekend. The hotel on the inside and outside was very nice. The room was very clean. We did not receive the best customer service. We had to call downstairs FOUR times to request face towels. Each time we called the gentleman at the front desk claimed he submitted a work order to house-keeping. I'm confused as to why a hotel room wouldn't have face towels in the restroom in the first place. After several phone calls and about 4 hours later we received some face towels. On top of that, someone knocked on the door and by the time we got there they left the towels on the door step. I have never experienced such bad customer service (just lazy).
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wyndham Houston West Energy Corridor
Thank you for sharing this feedback from your recent stay! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and your room but we apologize for the miscommunication on the wash cloths. I believe this situation occurred on the weekend of our new ironer installment and we did experience some issues and delays in getting linen pressed to our standards as most of this had to be done manually. We look forward to our next opportunity to exceed your expectations! Warm regards,
1 night romance trip Jul 25, 2015
April
US
3.0 / 5Good
Some staff was very unprofessional. Stains on the sheets, limited towels.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 28, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"good for the money"
Stayed for two days, good location for getting around town. Pool became a bit chaotic with un monitored children. OK experience for the cost
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wyndham Houston West Energy Corridor
Thank you for sharing this feedback from your recent stay! It sounds like your timing was over 1 of the 2 holiday weekends a year where we are filled up with teams from local tournaments as it us usually never that chaotic. I am delighted to hear that our location worked well for you and you found it easy to access your points of interest around town. We look forward to welcoming you back on a more quiet and relaxing weekend! Warm regards,
2 night family trip Jul 16, 2015
Jim
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Far from downtown"
Not 4 star bathroom but the room is. Excellent night front desk man.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 24, 2015
AC
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Not impressed"
The hotel is not clean. Do they own a vacuum? I stayed for 2 nights and they cleaned after the first day but neglected to empty my overflowing trash can, and did not leave me clean towels or refill my empty tissue dispenser. I would not stay at this hotel again.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 23, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Get away"
Great place to stay, clean and friendly staff. The only thing was the tub drainage was slow. We would definitely stay here again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wyndham Houston West Energy Corridor
Thank you for posting this wonderful 5 Star Review from your recent stay! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and friendly staff so much! I am happy to report that we just completed treating the drains in all guest rooms as we need to do this a few times a year with all of the traffic that comes through this hotel. We look forward to our next opportunity to serve you! Warm regards,
3 night romance trip Jul 18, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice hotel, staff not friendly"
Hotel is nice. Room clean and roomy. Bathroom small. My biggest con is the hotel staff. Staff not friendly at all and almost rude. Asked for towel replacements for 2 days straight with no new towels delivered. The only staff member that was so nice was Mr. Frank. He is a great asset to the hotel.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 23, 2015
Tee
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews