All hotels in Houston, Texas, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
14703 Park RowHoustonTX77079United States of America, ‏‎800-491-6126
Best Price GuaranteeIf you find a better price on the same exact stay within 7 days of booking, we’ll match it. See our ‘User Terms’ for details and recent changes.
Hotels.com reviewsTripAdvisor reviews
4.0 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 627 reviews)

  • Pool
    Great pool
  • Location
    Great location
  • Service
    Fantastic service
  • Cleanliness
    Quite clean
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Grandchildren visit"
Loved the layout of the room. The couch and tables added to the versatility of the room.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Oct 23, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Very good stay.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Sep 19, 2015
Eric
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"HATED IT!!!!!!!"
this stay was not pleasant....it was a dog barking inside the hotel room down the hall all night....the walls were thin, you could hear the next person room noises. The bathroom was nasty, not cleaned. It was toothpaste on the toilet and hair on the toilet. The bed linen had hair on it.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Oct 23, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Clean room, poor customer service at front desk"
As I am checking in, they run into a problem at the front desk. The lady who decided to help me check in, lied straight to my face about the amount they were going to withhold from my cc (Probably not a good idea to lie about that, when I can check almost instantly that the amount differs from what you told me). Anyways, the room overall was clean, but the bathroom could have used a little more in-depth cleaning of sink, and toilet.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Oct 23, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
In my three day stay no one every came in to clean and restock my room. My bed never got made and my towels where not replaced. My room was at least clean when I first got there.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 24, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Clean Up Your Act"
Room was dirty. An old sock in the closet from a prior customer, draws were not cleaned before I took the room, storage pace was sticky...
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night business trip Oct 20, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"LSMF STAY"
was in town for a car meet, they treated us like family. well organized event
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip with friends Oct 16, 2015
RICHARD
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Good property"
Front desk staff was very friendly. Housekeeping did not get to my room until after noon each day, which kind of threw my day off a little. I would stay here again if I needed to be in that area.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
5 night business trip Oct 4, 2015
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Awful service. Awful stay."
Comforter was stained. When I asked for a new one I had to go down from the 20th floor in my pajamas at 11pm to get it. When I returned to my room I found that they had given me a full size when the bed in my room was a king. The bartender told me she was closing at 1135pm, when the sign at the door clearly stated they didn't close until 12. The trash in my room had not been changed either.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 8, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
Stay was fine, little on both Sat & Sun morning - has a slight problem getting ice on Fri night - otherwise stay was good.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Sep 25, 2015
John
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excellent"
Loved the gated parking. Comfortable bed. Nice relaxation.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Sep 26, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Visit with Uncle in Houston"
first night the room next door had a very noisy party. The front desk was notified and hotel security handle the problem very promptly. Hotel location was very good for the purposes of our visit,
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night family trip Sep 25, 2015
Darrell
US
3.0 / 5Good
NOT a Four star hotel at all Holiday INN Westchase is a way better hotel....Don't let the 4 star rating fool you it fooled me !!!! Try another Hotel before booking this one
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Sep 25, 2015
Kaci
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Wyndham Houston West Energy Corridor"
Everything was great, except there was no refrigerator or microwave in room. Staff was very friendly, room service was great as well. Coffee machine wasn't working properly so, I called front desk and in 5 minutes I was brought another coffee machine that worked properly. Bed was very comfortable. Pool and hot tub is located inside the hotel, very relaxing. Tail Gates bar and grill is right next door, walking distance and is great as well. I would rate this hotel a 9 out of 10.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Sep 25, 2015
John
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
My stay was very good, I forgot some clothes and they keep them for me two days after I left. I was so glad they did that.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 28, 2015
Kent
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Very comfortable beds!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night business trip Sep 21, 2015
Elizabeth
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good value for the price"
Great hotel for the price. No issues.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night trip with friends Sep 17, 2015
Phil
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Wish I didn't have to walk through the middle of the lobby to get to the pool. But the pool is heated and felt awesome.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Sep 19, 2015
Michael
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Stay! No complaints"
My husband and I just stayed one night coming back from New Orleans as our halfway point to get back home to Laredo Texas. The Hotel was beautiful, the room was great, and spacious. Room service food was delicious.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Sep 18, 2015
Debra
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Could be better"
Hotel was ok at best. Mainly issues with employees. The clerk who checked me in seemed to be the only one who was attentive. Got up Saturday morning and went to the coffee shop to get coffee only to find out it was closed. When I asked at the desk they simply had the attitude they called in sick so deal with it. Also ordered room service late Friday left the tray in the room which housekeeping moved into the hallway and was still in the hallway when I left on Sunday. Housekeeping made the bed but when they moved the tray the dropped some food on the carpet and just left it, I found it by stepping on it and cleaned it up myself. I could also tell the room was not vacuumed
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 21, 2015
chuck
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"nice well taken care of hotel"
Very nice hotel. The owners are spending their money to keep it in excellent standing which is nice to see. Staff was so professional, proficient and friendly. Location is close to a lot of things.. like other highways,restaurants, shopping etc. I would definitely stay again!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Sep 12, 2015
Theresa
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel."
Enjoyed our stay very much. Staff was very attentive and courteous. Room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Sep 12, 2015
Paul
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Getaway"
It was very nice will stay again and recommend friends
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Sep 12, 2015
Quincy
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
No problems. Fenced in parking. I loved it
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Sep 5, 2015
Gregory
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great hotel and staff but bad location!"
This trip was my and my "now fiance" 's first time in Houston. This hotel was great but very far from shopping, fine dining and night life. The staff however helped us by allowing us to check out early so that was a plus. We ended up staying the rest of the trip in the Galleria area.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night romance trip Sep 4, 2015
Jasmine
US
3.0 / 5Good
Great hotel, but the pool is not enclosed - it is open concept and accessible from the lobby and when you walk in - you get a dose of chlorine.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Sep 4, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"getaway"
Went for a quick getaway, didn't a chance to enjoy the amenities. Great stay
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Sep 5, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good Weekend"
The hotel was very nice and in a convenient location. However, we called down to the front desk for a extra blanket 3 different times throughout the day and never got one. We eventually just went down to the front desk and had to get one ourselves. Otherwise, our stay was very nice. We enjoyed the bar and grill (Tailgaters) next to the hotel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Sep 5, 2015
Lydia
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good Stay!!!!!!!"
The room was excellent and the service was excellent also. The room was very clean and the hotel and has a very pleasant designed to it. The only problem I had, the bathroom ceilings were too low for me. I'm 6'4" with long arms. I hit the sprinkler head a few times while changing. This was more of a personal issue and would not stop me from returning. We really enjoyed our stay.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Sep 5, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Stay here!!!"
It was extremely relaxing and i looove the indoor hot tub!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Sep 4, 2015
MONICA
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Great night sleep.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Aug 27, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great!!!!"
My friend and I enjoyed ourselves. We had a minor issue with the AC leaking, but they moved us to a new room.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 31, 2015
Allison
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Subpar"
Service was mediocre. Bed was horrible. Couldn't get on the Internet but was charged. Coffee was not refilled by housekeeping. Request for coffee and cups was ignored.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night business trip Aug 25, 2015
Kelly
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good Stay But Not A 4 Star Hotel"
First off, this is not a 4 star hotel. There wasn't a bellman or valet and the rooms were good but not great. I didn't realize that when we got two bed they were double size and not queen size. So that made our stay a bit more uncomfortable. You can tell this hotel is just a bit older although they have updated it. It's still pretty nice but just dated a bit. The maid service hadn't made it to our room at around 3:30 pm and so I called the front desk and asked for fresh towels just to make sure we got some. The head maid came by and delivered the towels and asked if I wanted the room cleaned. I told her that all was fine if she would just take our dirty towels along with the new towels. She was very nice, but I don't know why they hadn't made it to our room by 3:30 pm. Everything else was fine. Our experience wasn't excellent, but it was good. For the rate, we would stay here again. But I did expect more with a 4 star rating hotels.com had given this hotel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wyndham Houston West Energy Corridor
Thank you for sharing this feedback from your recent stay! We are delighted to hear that your overall stay was fine and appreciate the input you provided. Our Bell/Driver service runs from 6:00am until 10:00pm 7 days a week and our Housekeeping Staff typically cleans rooms from 8:00am to 5:00pm 7 days a week. We apologize that your room was not on the front end of this schedule. We look forward to our next opportunity to exceed your expectations! Warm regards,
2 night romance trip Aug 21, 2015
Joshua
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Good"
It was pretty good. I asked for a crib or bassinet for my kid and I got someone which was not completely clean and comfortable.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wyndham Houston West Energy Corridor
Thank you for posting this 5 Star Review from your recent stay!! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and apologize for the condition of the crib that was brought to your room. We will take a look at our inventory and ensure that our cribs are in order for future guests. We look forward to our next opportunity to exceed your expectations! Warm regards,
1 night family trip Aug 21, 2015
MUHAMMAD
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Quiet and Comfortable"
Stayed here for 2 nights. It was nice and quiet. The room was very clean and comfortable for 4 people. The pool is a little small, but it is indoors. The staff were all friendly and helpful when needed. There is free gated parking for guests. Room service was really good. We would stay here again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wyndham Houston West Energy Corridor
Thank you for posting this wonderful 5 Star Review from your recent stay! We are delighted to hear that we met your expectations at every turn during your stay and look forward to our next opportunity to welcome you back in the near future! Warm regards,
2 night family trip Aug 13, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Wonderful Wyndham"
It was a short trip but it was a great stay!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wyndham Houston West Energy Corridor
Thank you for posting this wonderful 5 Star Review from your recent stay! We are delighted to hear that we met all of your expectations during your brief stay and we look forward to our next opportunity to welcome you back! Warm regards,
1 night trip Aug 15, 2015
Anel
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"A big comfortable space"
I found a very clean very large very comfortable room. Certainly the best place to hide out and get some rest.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wyndham Houston West Energy Corridor
Thank you for posting this kind 5 Star Review from your recent stay! We are delighted to hear that you found our rooms clean and comfortable and were able to enjoy some rest and relaxation while you were here! We look forward to our next opportunity to pamper you! Warm regards,
1 night trip Aug 15, 2015
James W
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Wendy's get away"
Loved my stay definitely will return.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wyndham Houston West Energy Corridor
Thank you for posting this great 5 Star Review from your recent stay! We are delighted to hear that you LOVED your stay and you plan to return! We look forward to our next opportunity to serve you! Warm regards,
1 night trip Aug 14, 2015
Wendy
US
3.0 / 5Good
"AC broken, used water, good burgers, bad parking"
LINES of cars to get into the parking area from people who just want to go to the bar. Staff is ok, no real complaints, but the property has issues. Part of the hotel is a bar/club good luck getting parking friday night. Overall, the parking is already a bad joke. I got a phone call from the front desk after I got to my room, asking was it ok...yes? Then an hour later, maintenance arrives to check my AC with a handheld temp reader. It was blowing "cool" but not cold. They said the temp read fine so they left. I went out for the night, came back, to a hot room. Like, humid and muggy. Call down to tell them the AC didn't work (thus the checking earlier) and was told I can move rooms or wait until the morning. I switched...after my second call for the new room key. I will say this, they have the most amazing tasting burger I've ever had...as it should be. After adding bacon it was a 22dollar meal. Better just go to Waffle House across the street. So there was two bottles of water in the room when I got there. The first one wasn't to the top like most water is when you get it, but I didn't think anything of it.... And then I opened it...it had already been opened. Also, there are no vending machines in this hotel. There is a starbucks that opens at 6a and closes at like 9a Everything else was okay. Not spectacular but definitely a good value for what I paid thanks to hotels.com
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wyndham Houston West Energy Corridor
Thank you for sharing this feedback from your recent stay! I apologize for any inconvenience you encounterd during your stay as it appears that we had a few oversights. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our burger as it is one of the best around! We do have vending machines on every other floor and our Coffee Shop is open from 6:00am to 10:30am and the also from 3:00pm to 8:00pm each day. We look forward to our next opportunity to exceed your expectations! Warm regards,
3 night trip Jul 1, 2015
John
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"I got bed bug bites all over my body."
I can't confirm that it's from this hotel because I didn't see them, but I defiantly didn't have them before and I have them now sooo...I guess fill in the blanks.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Wyndham Houston West Energy Corridor
Thank you for sharing this feedback from your recent stay! I am sorry to hear this as we take all claims of this sort extremely seriously and follow a very specific protocol before clearing rooms for re-sale. We did have our professional pest control company inspect and clear this room as they were not able to find any activity using their very detailed inspection procedures. We hope that you are OK and look forward to our next opportunity to serve you! Warm regards,
Other trip Aug 17, 2015
college student
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Disappointed"
Booked two rooms for my family and my in-laws. My in-laws arrived early and were allowed to check in to a room that was reserved in my name. When I arrived hours later, the desk clerk at the time would not allow me to check in and was extremely rude in the way she handled the situation. After what seems to be about ten frustrating minutes of dealing with her, a "supervisor" stepped in and really didn't do anything to make the issue any better. I was finally allowed to check in with not so much as an "I'm sorry for the confusion". Very poor customer service. To be honest, there was a sense of apathy from several employees that we interacted with there. Room was fine for the price but was very disappointed with the staff. Expected a little more from a Wyndham. Probably would not return.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Aug 7, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
The hotel wasn't bad, but they neglected to clean my room while I was gone Saturday. When I got back in the evening, the card that they require to be placed on the bed asking them to replace my sheets was still laying on my unmade bed.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wyndham Houston West Energy Corridor
Thakn you for sharing this feedback from your recent stay! I apologize for any inconvenience caused by not changing your sheets as requested. We have addressed this with our team to ensure they understand exactly how our "green program" works so they execute it according to our guests desires each time. We look forward to our next opportunity to exceed your expectations! Warm regards,
2 night business trip Aug 7, 2015
Ian
US
3.0 / 5Good
It was oky only a few things like they can Clean under the bed,and ask if we want a conjoined rooms, because we can hear the people talking next room
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 13, 2015
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Horrible Hotel"
Nasty room, stains on ceiling, filthy bathroom, stains on sheets, elevator noise at night, and room looks nothing like pictures
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 12, 2015
DeeDee
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Hotel staff was more accommodating than any other motel I have been to.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 12, 2015
Bill
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Was just what I was looking for a relaxing getaway"
My stay at your hotel was excellent very comfortable bed comfortable room had a nice time using the pool and whirlpool and restaurants inside the hotel staff was very friendly can't say anything bad about it
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wyndham Houston West Energy Corridor
Thank you for sharing this feedback on your recent stay! I am delighted to hear that you had an excellent stay and that you were able to relax while you were here and enjoy some of our recreational activities! We look forward to our next opportunity to serve you! Warm regards,
5 night trip Jul 28, 2015
Darrell
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Nice room, good views"
Very noisy, a lot of activity in the parking area and in lobby at midnight. Room was nice and bed comfortable. The walls are pretty thin, could hear people in room across the hall. I might have just been there on a day when a lot of parties were going on.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wyndham Houston West Energy Corridor
Thank you for sharing this feedback from your recent stay! I am delighted to hear that you found our rooms nice and the beds comfortable! I do apologize for any inconvenience you encountered during your stay due to other guests. My hope is that you reported this as our team is quick to address issues like these for the comfort of our other guests. We look forward to welcoming you back on a quieter stay for your next visit! Warm regards,
1 night romance trip Aug 8, 2015
Tiffany
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"just fine"
The front desk staff was nice and everything was clean.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wyndham Houston West Energy Corridor
Thank you for sharing this feedback from your recent stay! I am delighted to hear that you found everything to be clean and you were greeted by our nice Front Desk staff! We all look forward to our next opportunity to serve you! Warm regards,
1 night romance trip Aug 8, 2015
Kelly
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Well Worth It"
Loved it a very grown and sexy atmosphere with great customer services.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wyndham Houston West Energy Corridor
Thank you for sharing this feedback from your recent stay! I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our new look and feel so much as we are about 1 year removed from our $12 Million renovation and the transformation was dramatic! Thank you for acknowledging our great group of hospitality professionals as well as they do all they can to ensure great guest experiences! We look forward to our next opportunity to serve you! Warm regards,
2 night trip Aug 7, 2015
A Traveler
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews