Enjoyed my stay. I liked tht fact that my room was tiled. I hate old smelly carpets in hotels. The room was a very nice size. I would stay here again for sure and it's close to a bunch of places/restaurantsGenuine Hotels.com guest review
"Close and inexpensive."
The hotel was located conveniently, a little run down compared to the pictures, but ok price wise. The staff was horrible, very unfriendly and barely spoke any English. Considering the rates in the area could probably find something better.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"Dirty hotel ."
Very loud , bathroom was dirty. I would not recommend to anybody to stay on this hotel. Only good thing about it was that it is very close to Disney parks.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Park Inn by Radisson Resort & Conference Center Orlando Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with our hotel. We will discuss the conditions of your room with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Park Inn by Radisson standards.
"Nice hotel close to Magic Kingdom"
Nice hotel, reasonable priced, close to the parks. My complaint is about the restaurant: expensive, staff with no customer skills (their excuse "we had a lot of people") and bad food.Genuine Expedia guest review
It was good and comfortable. If you want to go to Walt Disney, you can stay there because it was not so far.Genuine Expedia guest review
People from front desk should be more gentle with the public. No control of noises during the nights. A lot of noising people.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Nice surprise for main gate hotel. Clean friendly place.Genuine Expedia guest review
Very efficient and very clean, would recommend that hotel for vacation goers..Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"Exceeded my expectations"
I read reviews of this place before I got there.....many ppl talked abt the hotel conditions and room....I only chose this hotel BC I had a puppy with me and the Disney hotels don't allow puppies....The double bed room was ok..the AC worked well........the room was relatively clean....I heard ppl comment there wasn't any available television channels […] on the tv...we had a lot of cable channels....in terms of the internet ppl complained abt there being no internet....again I was surprised......I had to call front desk to get the internet password in order to log in so im assuming that ppl weren't smart enough to do that and maybe that's y they didn't get internet......THE ONLY PROBLEM I had was that the sink didn't drain the water properly neither did the bathtub...... The breakfast was kind of misleading.......it I limited to cereal and fruit and anything else is upgrade....even if ONLY one person upgrades and u TASTE something from that person's plate they still charge 2 upgrades.....The price for this hotel though was A BIT TOO HIGH......avg of 59 a night plus tax plus 15 resort FEE U LOOKING AT CLOSE to 90 a night....while the room and hotel is OK the price isn't...there is the knights inn charging 34 a night and other hotels advertising cheaper rates with NO HOTEL FEE......One thing I liked was that they had (as do other hotels) free shuttle to EPCOT and MAGIC KINGDOM.... Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
The pool area was trashed every night had had beer bottles in it and cup from mixed drinks same with hot tubGenuine Hotels.com guest review
"Avoid here if you can."
Though the room was rather cheap I got what I paid for. The bed was so hard I barely could sleep on it. The walls in the room were paper thin and you could hear everybody yelling especially the kids. Though the room was clean the shower was horrible low pressure and the water was barely luke warm at best. If i had known this I would have spent more […] money and stayed at a better hotel. My advice to anybody who might be staying here if you can avoid here then you should if not its not the worst hotel i stayed at. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
"close to all ;; But the rooms didnt have Blanke"
Room was clean but short on towels had to ask: NO blankets or bedspreads in the room'wasnt informed about a resort fee, Then i was told i couldnt pay in cash even after i checked out. They told me my card was already posted , But they told me wrong , The bank had"nt got a posting yet *this is tuesday. The burgers were a little expensive. My bill was […] messed up I paid those resort fees and they told me they would be put back on my card.And i would get a voucher for 40dollars for next stay anywhere. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
"Great location, nice rooms"
Overall, a nice place to stay. I didn't care for the mandatory stop at the side desk to pick up a parking pass and listen to them try and push a tour of the timeshare portion of the property. There was a musty smell directly outside the elevators, but it thankfully did not carry up to the guest room floors. The room itself was very nice, and the beds […] were comfortable. The pools were clean, as were the surrounding areas. The hotel is located off of the main highway (US192) and there is no traffic noise. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
The hotel is in good conditions the only thing was I spent one hour to check in because the Hotel system did not have my Expedia reservation and then beside that expedia sent a fax confirming my paid room they charge me again for 1 nigth stay.Genuine Expedia guest review
"not as good as previous stays"
We stay here at least 2 nights a month because the location is great and the floors are tiled so its great for my allergies. The beds are very comfertable and the rooms are always clean. This time however our stay was not as nice. There was no hot water only slightly luke warm water, the ice machine on our floor did not work and the noise from the people […] waiting for the elavator was very hard to ignore. The elavator area is all tile so the sounds are amplified. There needs to be more sound proofing done to the rooms. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
"Decent place to stay for theme parks"
Room was spacious and comfortable, and hotel was a quick drive to disney parks. However not the best place to stay, the shuttle service was very inconvenient and i had to ask multiple times to have stained sheets changed.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"Satisfactory for the price."
Out stay at the hotel was overall a positive experience. The room was tidy, the outdoor pool was nice and the location was only a few minutes away from the Main Theme Parks. Things that did not impress me was the check-in experience. It did take a while to be helped, there were only 2 people at the front desk. Inside the room, the bed sheets showed […] some wear, as the seems we're hanging down from the bed on the sides. Also there were some black rubber streaks along the bathroom door/wall. Also the air condition was very loud. Also you could hear noises from the outside hallway quite easily, we were able to listen in on conversations from out bed. Would recommend if your in the market for a cheap hotel. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
"Terrible place to stay"
This will be my final stay at this hotel. I found lizards in the room and my room was cleaned only twice in the 7 days we were there. The front desk phone was always busy and the wait time to stand in line is about 30 minutes. The pool was dirty and they charge tax on everything, even the free breakfast that was included. Lesson learned. You get what […] you pay for. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Park Inn by Radisson Resort & Conference Center Orlando Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will discuss the conditions of your room with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Park Inn by Radisson standards.
Their services is awful and pool towel is always GONE and been asking many times for it. Never happen. Also people smoke by the pool wth children and people are rude. Also they charge money for breakfast when you have to spend money on hotel room. Their provide wifi but we barely get on wifi network. It awful.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Park Inn by Radisson Resort & Conference Center Orlando We apologize you were not satisfied with the the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience.
Overall good. Requested a Ping Pong table which they provided with 1 broken edge. At the peak of the season this should be accessible to guests not upon request.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Shower was difficult to use. Did not drain. Shower curtain had rips. Handle and faucet rusted and falling out.Genuine Expedia guest review
We will definately consider this hotel next time we are in OrlandoGenuine Hotels.com guest review
it was ok for the moneyGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Room was very clean but exterior, and interior such as the lobby and the elevator area looks completely run down. The ceiling glass mirror just looks so tacky and 70's look. Completely outdated. The hallway where the rooms are is dirty. Carpets look dirty and we saw a trash bag out by a room and few liters scattered along the hallway carpet. The receptionist […] told Us we had to get a parking pass only to find out there was a ploy from another worker to try to sell a timeshare . Who would want to sit and have someone lecture us after a long car ride?? Certainly not us. The receptionist also told us we would get two vouchers for a free breakfast. So basically we couldn't eat as a family of five ...very disappointing. What the receptionist didn't tell us was the free voucher for breakfast didn't include hot meals. It would be cheaper for us to go McDonalds with your entire family and have nice hot meals:) Upon paying for our room, the receptionist added Amenties fees. We were never told that Amenties fees would be added on . This whole time we thought we got such a fantastic deal only to find that this hotel is nickeling and diming every fee imaginable. We will not come back here again. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Park Inn by Radisson Resort & Conference Center Orlando We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and will be used to consider improvements in the future.
we enjoyed our stay...the restaurant operation was quite complicated because of the continental breakfast .... upgrading etc. I paid $28. for a free breakfast.....food not that great eitherGenuine Hotels.com guest review
"Twice on the same day I encoured additional costs"
I was charged additional fees tee twice. The second was after I questioned staff and they said I wouldn't. I was still chargedGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Park Inn by Radisson Resort & Conference Center Orlando Thank you for taking the time to reach out and inform us about an inaccuracy on a double charge. We understand the inconveniences this can cause. We apologize for the difficulties you encountered.
"TIME TO RELAX & ENJOY."
My husband and I were on a business trip. Staying at this hotel made our trip very relaxing and joyful.. We thank you all for your professional staff and for providing a safe environment and extremely clean hotel. .. On behalf of the Lilly's.. Thank you!Genuine Expedia guest review
"It's not worth the money"
You get what you paid for it's a cheap hotel with cheap feel to it.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Park Inn by Radisson Resort & Conference Center Orlando We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience.
"Great hotel for families"
I was a little hesitant at first because I got a great deal! The staff were polite and friendly. The rooms weren't brand new, but the size and decor were really nice. The rooms could use a little maintenance. We loved the fact that they were located close to Disney and that the pools were opened late so tthe kids could swim after coming back late from […] the parks! Overall I give them a 5! Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
"Is this really Radisson?"
Guess I was carrying the Frankfurt Radisson experience. This is my first vacation to Orlando (Disney) and I take my family out so I don't trust anything else other than brand name! And this is what was in store: 1. We had requested for a microwave in the room late check-in. I have a 2 year old and a microwave becomes a must when you travel with a child […] for heating milk / baby food. Guess what even though I placed a request 3 days in advance, I was told right at the counter at 10 PM in the night that there isn't a microwave!!!!! Were they sleeping all these days? 2. What made it more worse is I was told by receptionist the microwave is in the restaurant which I can avail so we settled down with that assurance (did we have a choice?) and came back in 20 mins asking for it to realize that was a bluff!!!! Really!! 3. Now comes the real twist, so no microwave, I decide to least try and keep the ready made food, baby food, milk etc etc and etc and the fridge doesn't work!!!!! (Thank God, we took two rooms and it worked in the second one...phew!) 4. I also asked for King bed so that my daughter doesn't fall off from a side..LoL but needless to say when there was no microwave, why would there be a King bed, we were told it was sold off!! Why, were the rooms at auction?? Well tell me I can try the bidding approach as well :-) Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Park Inn by Radisson Resort & Conference Center Orlando We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and will be discussed with our Executive Management team so we can determine how to prevent these types of issues from arising!
We needed an overnight stay before we embarked our cruise. The Park Inn was spacious, inviting and close to all the local sights.Genuine Expedia guest review
EVERYTHING WAS VERY NICE STAFF AND SURROUNDING. MY ONLY COMPLAIN IS THE POOL NEEDS A BETTER FILTRATION SYSTEMGenuine Hotels.com guest review
The floor are ceramic so no black feet bottom. Great for the family.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"excellent customer service"
this hotel is relatively in expensive and you will get an excellent customer service and a clean room. If you want a wal to wall carpet in your room this hotel is not for you. But you will be offered a clean room. you may go to the restaurant, bar, reception desk or name it, one thing that is waiting is a friendly service. My kids had a nice time in […] the swimming pool and arcade play station and kids movie at the lobby. Over all my stay in the hotel was fun and if I have to go to Orlando again, I don't have to look for any other hotel. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Check in easy. You do get hit up for time share speech for free gifts. Lasts longer than 90 minutes. But they weren't rude when we declined and got our visa gift card. Hotel was nice and clean was a little put off that housekeeping entered even with do not disturb sign out. We were at end of hall by elevator so little noisy but quieted down after dark. […] Would stay again when in area. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
"Expected a lot more"
Very old facilities, sheets smelled either old/humid/dirty. Got placed in a handicap room and the arrangement did not look right. Not worth the savings, prefer to spend $20 or $30 more and stay closer to the parks in a better hotelGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Park Inn by Radisson Resort & Conference Center Orlando We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience.
I wouldn't stay here again. Location was good, but there are so many other better hotels for the same price.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Park Inn by Radisson Resort & Conference Center Orlando Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the hotel. We truly wish we had more information in order to be able to address and or work on correcting your concerns. We appreciate you taking the time to provide some feedback.
"Convenient to parks"
Would not have been to bad if toilet would have been fixed. Or even an offer to move to another room. Felt like they really didn't much care.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Park Inn by Radisson Resort & Conference Center Orlando We appreciate your feedback regarding your recent stay. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best service. We regret to hear your experience did not meet your expectations and you were left with a feeling that the team did not care. Again, thank you for your review. We will use your comments to assist us in fine tuning our operations.
The hotel was fine. The staff was friendly and polite. The hotel was clean and the housekeeper cleaned our room each day. The only bad thing was the elevators, they were repairing one during our stay and it was a long wait for the elevator. Would stay there again.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"simple place to stay"
hotel was clean in most areas. pillows are hard and the ac unit was so loud I could not sleep...hotel staff was good .Genuine Hotels.com guest review
The hotel charges a $15 resort fee for each night. After a two night stay my credit card was charged $94. I have yet to receive a return call from the resort and am currently disputing charge. The hotel needs to be renovated. The hallways are dirty and smoky. The rooms are in decent shape but the bathrooms have all old fixtures with rust. Convenient […] location and cheap price initially expected. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Hotel looks like they are working on it, maybe remodeling itGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Park Inn by Radisson Resort & Conference Center Orlando Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are in the process of renovating a select few of our rooms that were not previously renovated. However, as I am sure you noticed, there is little to no impact on our guests during this process.
It was awesome to be able to just relax with no worries I was able to allow my children to be themselves and just have fun.Genuine Expedia guest review
"Go elsewhere for same money."
The hotel/resort looks better from the outside than it appears on the inside. After waiting 25 minutes at the counter to check in, where there were only 3 of us in line and only 1 person behind the counter, the only thing I wanted was to take a shower and rest. So I started the shower only to take a bath in the water that drained slower than the worse […] traffic jam. Finally finished with my bath and went to bed from where (somewhere in the middle of the 3rd floor) I could hear every screaming kid in the building as well as in the pool outside.. So, I tried some white noise via the AC. worked great for the intermittent 3 minutes on 30 seconds off the unit would cycle for. The one cool thing I noticed at first in the room was that there was ceramic tile on the floor instead of carpeting (I've never seen that before), so I though. Huh.. cool cleaner than carpeting, but in the silence required for sleep, it turned the room into an echo chamber. Great place to try to sleep..... NOT... Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
"Overall a pleasant experience"
Check-in Was a little annoying After you check in you had to take this card over to the Welcome lady To get your parking pass for your vehicle When I arrived at her desk she was with another couple and asked me to wait in the lounge area after 25 minutes waiting in the lounge area I went back to the front desk And told the manager the situation he told […] me to put the paper he gave me to put it on my dashboard and go back to her at a later date and I finally got to my room 35 minutes later Bad way to check people in When we got to our rooms are air-conditioned Did not work We left our luggage and things in the roomThinking they may have just turned it on we went to dinner We returned at 10pm It was clear the air conditioner was not working Finally got air-conditioning at 11pm that night Bad first day at this motel But the stay did get better Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
One of the best experience I had staying at a hotel clean, comfortable and friendly staffGenuine Expedia guest review
Housekeeping came at 6pm, pretty late if you ask me!Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Park Inn by Radisson Resort & Conference Center Orlando Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best service. Typically, our room attendants finish before 5:00pm, but sometimes, due to multiple factors, they work until 6:00pm or even 6:30pm. Again, we appreciate your feedback!
Breakfast is over priced, don't like how the expedia breakfast is separate from purchased breakfast. Over all enjoyed our stay.Genuine Expedia guest review
There are no microwaves in the rooms. There is "supposedly" only 1 luggage dolly for the entire hotel and they wouldn't let us use it.... hotel charges a $15 hotel fee on every transaction that you charge something to your room and doesn't make you aware of it till you get the bill... the facilities were outdated and falling apart... it was awful. Will […] never go back! Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Park Inn by Radisson Resort & Conference Center Orlando Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. Just to clarify, the hotel charges a $15.00 resort fee per day (which is disclosed at the time of shopping/booking). This is not a hotel fee on every transaction that is charged to the room. We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. However, we are not aware of anything being "outdated and falling apart." In all honesty, the hotel has been recently renovated (less than 2 years). Regardless, we are sorry you did not enjoy your stay and appreciate you sharing your comments.
Clean room, nice pool area, lobby area with small store, restaurant is decent. Room was all tile floor. .not a fan of that but overall worth money. There was a room and resort charge per day charged in addition to booking room from ExpediaGenuine Expedia guest review
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
We are now watching this hotel on your travel dates
( - )