All hotels in Miami, Florida, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
1601 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, FL, 33132, United States of America, ‏‎855-239-9397
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
Hotels.com reviewsTripAdvisor reviews
4.1 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 1,503 reviews)

  • Service
    Fantastic service
  • Location
    Great location
  • Breakfast
    Tasty breakfast
  • Value
    Fairly good value for money
  • WiFi
    Bad internet service
4.0 / 5Excellent
"A Quick Stay at The Hotel"
Front desk employees were very sweet. The room was comfortable. The pillows were too soft, they need to bring new ones in. We asked for an upgrade and the view was spectacular! I hear the hotel is renovating, so I can't wait to see the reno!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton Miami Downtown
Exciting things are happening at the Hilton Miami Downtown and we hope you will return to us when our lobby and guest rooms are transformed! We’re happy that our desk staff provided you with friendly service, although we regret that our pillows were not to your liking. Thank you for telling us about your visit.
1 night family trip Sep 12, 2015
Sandra
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"NICE TIME"
ALL WAS GOOD
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton Miami Downtown
Thank you for your comments on the Hilton Miami Downtown! We’re glad that you had a great stay with us and we hope you will return soon.
1 night family trip Sep 9, 2015
WILLIAM
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great hotel downtown"
The hotel itself was awesome and the service amazing. But the AC control wasn't working right and it was freezing the entire night. Other than that, great stay and will be back
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton Miami Downtown
We look forward to having you back with us at the Hilton Miami Downtown! It’s wonderful to learn that our staff provided you with excellent service, although we regret that you had an issue with the air conditioning unit in your room. Your insight is greatly appreciated.
1 night family trip Sep 12, 2015
Sarah
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
very nice parking a litter bit spencer but over all good place to stay very good service
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton Miami Downtown
Thank you for your review of the Hilton Miami Downtown! We’re glad that you received great service from our team and enjoyed our location. Come back and visit us again soon.
3 night family trip Aug 27, 2015
norma
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"pictures lied!"
Hotel reeked of weed smoke smell. Bayside view wasn't as great for the upgrade. Hotel room AC wasn't as cool. Hotel does NOT look like the pictures on Expedia. Absolutely ghetto. Parking was very inconvienent and expensive whether you utilized valet or the parking lot. Staff was very nice. That's about it..
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 9, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Not far from the port"
The bathroom was kind of motel 6 with the cleanliness
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 6, 2015
Raven
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Ok"
We really liked our stay at Hilton. The parking per night was $25 which we didn't pay we parked in parking lot beside hotel for $8 The hotel was not in great friendly hood area a lot of homelessness but I did feel safe. I wouldn't stay at hotel again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton Miami Downtown
Although we’re happy that you had a satisfying stay with us, it saddens us to learn that you don’t plan on returning. Our area is thriving with great shopping, dining, and art, and we wish that you had felt otherwise. We do occasionally offer rates on Hotels.Com that include parking, so we hope that you’ll reconsider and join us again. Thank you for sharing your concerns.
1 night romance trip Sep 3, 2015
Terence
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"great place, great price"
great location, easy access to everything
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton Miami Downtown
Thank you for telling us about your stay at the Hilton Miami Downtown! It’s wonderful to learn that you found our hotel to be a great value and the perfect location for your Miami visit. We would love to be your hotel of choice in South Florida.
1 night trip with friends Sep 2, 2015
Tom
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Not as expected"
Paid for for wifi and the service connection was horrible it's as if I didn't even have the service. Ordered room service multi-able times nearly each time they would forget something or serve something wrong. The hotel made many unauthorize chrages and had to make far to many trips to the front desk to discuss the issues. The room had a horrible Oder and house keeping wasn't able to remove the bad smell.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Miami Downtown
First and foremost, we would like this opportunity to extend our deepest apologies that your stay was not what you were hoping for. We will definitely pass along your comments to the appropriate departments to help us better our hotel. Please know that we do have additional charges listed online and we regret if there was any misunderstanding. We hope that we can regain your trust on another visit and we appreciate your feedback.
Other trip Sep 3, 2015
Abdallah
US
3.0 / 5Good
"One Night Stay - Noisey, noisey and more noisey."
My stay was a one night pre-cruise stay, therefore I did not request a room change. Construction directly across the hall from my room began at 8:00 am on the dot, although I wasn't planning to sleep much later it was annoying to hear loud banging, drilling and loud conversation among the workers.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton Miami Downtown
First and foremost, we offer our deepest apologies for any noise disruptions you encountered on your stay. During our renovation process, we have worked hard to keep our guests informed on hotel happenings, and we wish that we had an opportunity to offer a solution to make your stay more peaceful. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to win you over and we thank you for sharing your feedback.
1 night family trip Aug 27, 2015
Lisa
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Everything was great my room was ready by 11 and it wasn't supposed to be ready until 4 the whole experience was great
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton Miami Downtown
We’re always happy to get you checked in early when we can, and we’re happy that this helped you start your stay off on a high note at the Hilton Miami Downtown. It would be a pleasure to have you back with us the next time you visit South Florida and we appreciate your review.
2 night family trip Aug 28, 2015
Reynaldo
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"my night at the Hilton"
The one night stay was excellent
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton Miami Downtown
It’s great to hear that you had such a lovely stay with us at the Hilton Miami Downtown! Hopefully you’ll be able to return soon for an extended stay. Thank you for your comments.
1 night trip with friends Aug 27, 2015
cheryl
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hitek service"
Excellent hotel. Not walking distance from food
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton Miami Downtown
Thank you for letting us know about your stay at the Hilton Miami Downtown. If you’re looking for a bite to eat, we have several dining options on site, and there are plenty of unique eateries that can be accessed using the MetroMover, and there’s a station just footsteps away from our hotel. We hope you’ll take advantage of one of these options on another stay with us.
1 night family trip Aug 27, 2015
Orrin
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Clean and the breakfast is just the best"
beside a false fire alarm notice that woke me up in the middle of the night everything was perfect
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 31, 2015
Youssef
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice hotel to stay"
Arrived early and the staff was more than happy to accommodate.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 31, 2015
Chevon
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great Hotel are not so good"
Hotel was beautiful, but the was not safe, plenty of druggie trying to hustle for money..
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton Miami Downtown
We appreciate your insight on your stay. While we’re happy that you enjoyed the appearance of our facility, we wish that your experience was more comfortable. Both our facility and area are safe and we regret that you felt otherwise. It is our hope that you will return in the future.
1 night family trip Aug 21, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Time out"
Quiet n relaxing for the stop over for cruise vacation
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton Miami Downtown
It’s great to hear that the Hilton Miami Downtown provided you with a relaxing retreat during your cruise trip! We hope you’ll return the next time you’re in our city and we appreciate your review.
1 night family trip Aug 21, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel"
Comfortable will stay here again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton Miami Downtown
We look forward to having you back with us at the Hilton Miami Downtown! It’s great to hear that you had such a lovely stay with us, and we are so grateful for your five-star review.
1 night romance trip Aug 20, 2015
JOSE
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Hotel"
The hotel was not as clean ...the tub was dirty and the furniture was outdated but customer service was great
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 25, 2015
Bianca
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
We stayed for 9 days and I felt that 28 dollars a day for valet was a bit expensive. Quite frankly because of that I didn't feel compelled to tip the valet driver. Some sort of accommodations or discount should be applied if staying for a week or longer. Also, who charges 10 dollars for wifi (per device) In 2015. I noticed that the elevator inspection expired on July 31 2015 and on our last day there they had construction going on in the room above us at 6 am. They did not prepare us for it or apologize for it. The least they could've done was wait until we checked out to start work. Guess we payed for location. Other than those things my overall stay there was fine. All off the staff were welcoming and nice.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Miami Downtown
Your perspective on your recent stay is greatly appreciated. It’s great to hear that you found our staff to be nice and our location in the heart of Downtown to be convenient. We would like to point out that our WiFi and parking rates are comparable to our area and information regarding our renovation is available online. We hope that you will return in the future; rates that include the amenities you mentioned are also available online, and one of these options may better meet your needs.
Other trip Aug 23, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Nice hotel close to the bay"
This hotel is very nice and a short walk away from the bay. The hotel is clean and comfortable. I would reccomnd this hotel if and only you are comfortable with hotel policies. For instance, wifi is not free and will charge you $10 for two days. In addition the hote charges $50 per day to cover incidentals in your room. This is returned if you do not use any of the hote services such as valet. With parking you have two options. 1) to pay $28 a day for valet and this includes koving the car as many times as you'd like or pay for self parking. With self parking you are to pay for the amount of hours you will be parked for. The hote offers delicious food and yoh are also a short walk away from other delicious places. The beach is about 15 minutes away and Bayside shopping center is only a short drive down the street.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 21, 2015
Elizabeth
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Tired Hotel, undergoing some upgrade"
Was not informed that renovation works were on going and we were woken before 9.00am each morning. Bathroom in room was like a shoe box, and very disappointing. When asked about a room move, Reception staff said you got what you paid for, and argued with me about the standard of rooms. Bar staff in lobby area however were terrific and made our stay otherwise enjoyable. The service they provided was excellent.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Miami Downtown
When you’re traveling, it’s important to treat yourself to a great meal, and it’s wonderful to learn that your dining experience was so delightful. However, we wish that other aspects of your stay had been more appealing. Information regarding our renovation is available online and we apologize if you were unaware of this and that it had an effect on your stay. When we can, we are willing to honor the requests of our guests, but we will share your comments with our desk staff to help us improve our service. We appreciate you letting us know about your stay and we hope that we can rebuild your trust on a future visit.
Other trip Aug 19, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"NO is on Downtown"
they where renovating and it was noisy every morning
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Miami Downtown
We are sad to learn that our current renovation had a negative effect on your stay. This process was planned strategically to have minimal impact on our guests, and we have shared details regarding the work online. It is our hope that you will return when we are finished and we thank you for sharing your concerns with us.
Other trip Aug 18, 2015
Robeto
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great hotel"
Is good and close to lot of places. The hotel is quite old but really good, clean and comfortable
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 18, 2015
Lorenzo
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Very good hotel and close to south beach"
It is a great place to stay if you want a short uber ride to south beach. Rooms are in good condition and the service I great! Only complaint is the cost of valet parking.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton Miami Downtown
A trip to Miami is incomplete without a stop at South Beach, and we’re glad that our location made it easy to venture over to America’s Riviera! It’s wonderful to learn that our service and guest rooms really met your expectations on your stay. We would love to have you back in the future and we really appreciate your comments on the Hilton Miami Downtown.
2 night romance trip Aug 13, 2015
Brian
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice Hotel, but not for business Travellers"
Aircon did not work properly, despite staff working late on it. Rooms are somewhat shabby, some loose doors etc. Good facilities, but restaurant let it down. I ended up eating from the small Bar menu as the main restaurant food was not very well prepared or cooked. Very convenient positioning for Miami City.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 17, 2015
PR
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Nice hotel-ridiculous food prices"
We had dinner in the hotel sports bar; 3 of us had water and one of us had a beer. We had simple sandwich or salad & our bill was $86! The next morning we had the breakfast buffet and our bill was $82! Absolutely ridiculous!!!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Miami Downtown
Your feedback on your stay is truly appreciated. Our on-site dining rates are comparable to others in our area, and we’re disappointed to learn that you left feeling dissatisfied. Several rates online include dining options or credits that can be applied towards dining, and we hope that you will consider one of these options for another stay.
Other trip Aug 15, 2015
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"NOT NEAR ANYTHING"
WEIRD LAYOUT. UNDER CONSTRUCTION. EASY TO GET LOST IN. STRANGE PLACE
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Miami Downtown
Positive or otherwise, we always appreciate the comments we receive from our guests, and we apologize that you did not enjoy your experience at our hotel. Our location puts you minutes away from some of the best dining, shopping, and nightlife our area has to offer, not to mention the Port of Miami and South Beach. We are very sorry if you had any difficulties navigating our facility and our staff is always happy to offer our assistance. It is our hope that we can really impress you on another stay at our hotel.
Other trip Aug 13, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good downtown hotel"
Nice downtown hotel. Good location. Room was comfortable
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton Miami Downtown
We’re happy that you found our accommodations to be so appealing during your stay at the Hilton Miami Downtown! It’s great that our location was perfect for your trip and we hope you’ll select us again for any future Miami trips. Thank you for your review.
2 night business trip Aug 9, 2015
mark
US
1.0 / 5Poor
Horrible it was in February and there was no heater and had to ask several times for blankets because it was freezing. The service was horrible ....... Not woth the price I paid.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Feb 14, 2015
Rosa
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Lovely"
Beautiful hotel friendly staff I would love to go back
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 11, 2015
pammy
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Expect more from Hilton"
Overall, the hotel is well maintained. However, the room was dissapointing. I've stayed at cheaper places that kept their rooms in better condition. Something I expect from anywhere I stay is a clean room. The bathroom floor was not clean, neither was the toilet seat. The toilet seat literally looked liked someone had taken a wet dirty towel and wiped the seat with it; so when it dried, you were left with a film of dirt on it. One doesn't expect that from a Hilton. The bed was clean, so no complaints there. Another major complaint I have is that the shower curtain kept falling off. The curtain is the one with buttons which can be taken off and washed. It seems like the curtain had been removed so much that the buttons would no longer hold up a wet curtain. This is something they should now because the buttons would not stay on. They should have replaced this long ago. I stayed at the hotel multiple nights, and one of the nights, there was no hot water in the shower was a bit strange. The room does not have a fridge, which was a pain but not a deal breaker. The parking around $30 a day for Valet. If you choose to self park, it will be more expensive because you will be charged for every exit, ie. billed hourly. When you valet, you can come and go as you please for that flat rate. Overall, would I stay here again? No. I think there are much better hotels for the same price in the area.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Miami Downtown
Learning that we failed to meet your expectations on your recent visit really has left us disappointed. Recently, we began a major renovation process that will really improve our guest rooms. Refrigerators are available at our hotel upon request, and we regret if you were not made aware of this. We hope you will consider giving our hotel another chance; we do have rates online that include parking, and other great amenities. Thank you for your feedback.
Other trip Aug 11, 2015
Sun
US
3.0 / 5Good
"I was expecting more from Hilton neighborhood."
Two blocks away from HILTONF, was Over Town that I heard is one of the worst part of Miami. Also there are not much selection of restaurant and store around the hotel.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Miami Downtown
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. Downtown Miami is a great area with plenty of great shopping and dining, and if you’re ever unsure of where to go, we’re always happy to share suggestions and directions while you’re with us. We hope you’ll consider giving us another opportunity to impress you.
Other trip Aug 8, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"No sleeping and no changing bed linens"
The bed was never changed from the pre ious people who stayed. Made multiple complaints and finally at 3:30am yes in the morning they brought new bed linens.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton Miami Downtown
We are very sorry that we missed the mark when it came to your experience. This is an issue that occurs often at our hotel, and we will definitely share your comments with our housekeeping crew to ensure that each of our rooms is regularly refreshed. We hope we can rebuild your trust in the future and we appreciate you sharing your concerns.
1 night romance trip Jul 20, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
Great, just wish it had a Refrigerator.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton Miami Downtown
Thank you for your review of the Hilton Miami Downtown. Refrigerators are available upon request and we hope you will take advantage of this option on a future visit.
1 night family trip Jul 30, 2015
Lea
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"the view from our room was spectacular.the bat"
Overall it was a very good stay, however we could not check in before 4 pm.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Miami Downtown
The Miami skyline and the waters are beautiful sights to see, and we’re elated to learn that our incredible views added to your experience at the Hilton Miami Downtown! We’re always willing to get our guests checked in early when possible, and we regret that we did not have any rooms available when you arrived. We hope you will return the next time you visit Miami and we appreciate your comments on your stay.
Other trip Aug 5, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Mediocre location. Appreciated the early check-in.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Miami Downtown
Your comments on the Hilton Miami Downtown are greatly appreciated. We’re always happy to get you checked in early when we can, and it’s wonderful that you were able to start enjoying your experience from the moment you arrived. With our close proximity to Miami Beach, the Port of Miami, and the airport, our location is a plus for many of our guests, and we wish you had felt similarly. Please come back and see us the next time you visit our city!
Other trip Aug 5, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Nice hotel close to downtown and the beach"
Nice hotel for an overnight stay. It was a comfortable room but it did have some signs of wear. The staff was nice and helpful.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Miami Downtown
Thank you for your review of the Hilton Miami Downtown. Miami has so much to offer, and we’re glad that our prime location made it easy to explore the beaches and Downtown attractions. Our guest rooms are in the process of being renovated right now, and we welcome you to join us again to take in our new chic, modern feel.
Other trip Aug 4, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Would highly recommend"
It was booked for a friend of mine who is terminal with cancer and they were able to check in early
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton Miami Downtown
What a generous gift! We’re so happy to hear that your friend was able to enjoy their romantic getaway with us at the Hilton Miami Downtown from the moment they arrived. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated and we hope we’ll have another opportunity to serve you both soon.
1 night romance trip Aug 1, 2015
Kimberly
US
3.0 / 5Good
The staff is friendly and willing to help and iit is the positive part of the hotel.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Miami Downtown
Providing great service is a priority for our staff members, and we’re pleased to discover that our team was so accommodating during your stay. Currently, we’re in the process of renovating our guest rooms, and our lobby area will be addressed later this fall. We would love for you to come back and see our new look when we’re finished, and we’re so grateful for your perspective.
Other trip Aug 3, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great room"
The room was great! Better than the last time I was here. The construction noises not so much. And the two (thankfully false) fire alarms were a bit much since I was woken up both times. But the service was amazing and I'm coming back
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton Miami Downtown
It’s wonderful to hear from a repeat visitor, and we’re thrilled that your most recent stay with us was better than the last! Although we regret that you experienced a few noise disruptions, we’re glad that our staff provided you with fantastic service throughout your time with us. We can’t wait to see you again at the Hilton Miami Downtown.
2 night trip Jul 30, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice. Clean. Friendly."
Very nice. Not literally at your doorstep, but just as close. Staff was nice. The floors were confusing.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton Miami Downtown
Learning that you had a satisfying stay with us at the Hilton Miami Downtown has made our day! We’re happy to hear that you received friendly service from our staff and we would love to welcome you to our hotel again sometime soon. Thank you for your high rating.
2 night family trip Jul 27, 2015
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Constant Hotel Construction Noise - Disappointing"
I stayed a total of three disappointing nights at this hotel. The first night the room was right next to the noisy ice machine. The next day I left for my cruise. Upon my return from the cruise I asked not to be placed next to the ice machine. I was not informed that the hotel was under construction either by Expedia or by the front desk upon checking in. There were also NO construction signs posted anywhere in the hotel. When I was in the room for about twenty minutes, the noise began. I contacted the front desk and was told this would continue for three hours. I asked to be moved to another room and was told that the hotel was completely booked. The next morning at 9:30 on Saturday, the noise began AGAIN. The manager was not helpful at all. She informed me that Expedia should have advised me of the construction in the hotel. Very Disappointed!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Miami Downtown
While we’re happy that our location was convenient for catching a cruise out of the Port of Miami, we’re very sorry that noise put a damper on both of your experiences at our hotel. Information on our renovation process is available online, and we apologize if you were not aware of this. We hope you will give us another chance when our transformation is completed and we truly appreciate your feedback.
Other trip Aug 2, 2015
Deb
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"I'd stay again"
Good price, good location downtown. Just park on the seventh floor of the garage. $25 a day.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton Miami Downtown
We can’t wait to have you back with us at the Hilton Miami Downtown! It’s great to hear that our Biscayne Boulevard location was perfect for your South Florida trip. Your comments are greatly appreciated.
2 night business trip Jul 27, 2015
Sean
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great hotel"
I really liked the hotel, good staff, super clean, close to bus and train stations. Located in downtown so you can easily take the 120 bus to go to the beach.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Miami Downtown
Your comments on the Hilton Miami Downtown are greatly appreciated. It’s wonderful to learn that our central location in Downtown Miami made it easy to explore the city and beaches during your stay. We invite you to join us again the next time you’re in South Florida.
Other trip Jul 29, 2015
Denise
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice hotel vary close to the beach"
Nice hotel good view very close to the beach,nice people good service for valet parking clean rooms good breakfast very nice pool
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 28, 2015
luis
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Excellent conditions and very friendly staff members.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Miami Downtown
Thank you for your review of the Hilton Miami Downtown! We’re thrilled that you had a great stay with us and hope that you will return soon.
Other trip Jul 28, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Great place to stay if you travel to Miami.the only think is you going to use taxi any time you go to see Miami s attractions like seaquarium,jungleisland or south beach would be far from hotel and would cost money.othervise this hotel comes with nice lobby,which smell really good....
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Miami Downtown
There’s so much to see and do in Miami, and we’re glad that you were able to visit Jungle Island and the Miami Seaquarium during your trip! For future visits, we suggest taking advantage of the Metromover, which offers free transportation around Downtown, and there’s a stop just around the block from our hotel. Thank you for letting us know about your stay at the Hilton Miami Downtown.
Other trip Jul 28, 2015
mr.M
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Everyone was extremely nice and caring. It was a lot of people but yet still quite.. the only think I didn't care for was the room didn't have a microwave or fridge.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Miami Downtown
It’s great to hear that the Hilton Miami Downtown provided you with stellar service and serenity during your recent stay! Refrigerators are available upon request, and we apologize if you were not aware of this. Your comments are truly appreciated and we welcome you to return the next time you visit Miami.
Other trip Jul 27, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice hotel and away from the loudness"
This hotel was nice and if you would like to stay away from all the noise this hotel is perfect for that. Using uber is the best for getting around.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Miami Downtown
Your review of the Hilton Miami Downtown is greatly appreciated. It’s important to have a peaceful retreat when you’re traveling, and we’re elated that our quiet accommodations provided you with a place to relax after a fun day exploring Miami. Come back and see us soon!
Other trip Jul 27, 2015
erik
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews