All hotels in Belleville, Ontario, Canada
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
407 North Front St., Belleville, ON, K8P3C8, Canada, ‏‎855-239-9483
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
4.3 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 269 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.6
  • Service
    4.5
  • Comfort
    4.4
  • Condition
    4.3
  • Neighborhood
    4.2

The following English reviews were posted by hotels.com guests from other countries:

3.0 / 5Good
"Polar dip anyone"
We stayed at this hotel under the impression the pool would be ideal for the kids ... Not knowing that the pool was cold when we arrived. I asked the first day to have it turned up and they said it takes a couple hours. No problem I thought. Then day 2 I complained ......I said I was very disappointed as the kids were looking forward to it.......and then day 3 same temp. Hotel staff was good but apparently the pool heater lacked the maintenance it required. I'm not one to complain but that was ridiculous. Again the reason we stayed there was for the kids to enjoy the pool.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel regarding your recent stay with us. We truly value our guest feedback. I am so sorry that you experienced a cold pool. I understand what a shock that must have been. Our pool was just repainted and heating the water back up to the correct tempurature does take several days. I'm sorry that it was not quite ready for you during your stay. I assure you that it is up to correct tempurature now and hope we have the pleasure of accomodating you in the future and providing you with the comfortable pool temperature that we usually have. Sincerely, Ashley P Front Desk Manager
Other trip Dec 30, 2014
A Traveler
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Old but not run-down"
The hotel seems to be old and perhaps could use some upgrades. Room was very clean and comfortable. Great for a short getaway or overnight stay (very close to 401). Hot breakfast was a nice surprise!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Dear Turaj, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are so pleased to hear you had an enjoyable stay. Thank you for recognizing the hard work we put into the upkeep of our hotel. We work very hard at keeping the highest standard of cleanliness and service. We hope to have the pleasure of accommodatng you next time you are in the Belleville area. Sincerely, Ashley P Front Desk Manager
1 night romance trip Dec 27, 2014
Turaj
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Pricey but nice"
Though somewhat pricey, the hotel was nice. The room was clean. We were surprised that it had a pull-out couch which was not comfortable at all for an adult but suitable for my 7 year old. The breakfast buffet had a good selection and the staff were very friendly. Nice pool area but the only negative I noticed was the hot-tub which is the size of a home bathtub, uncomfortable for more than two people. The hotel is adjacent to the highway but we didn't hear any noise. It is one block from many restaurants and a 3 min drive from Yardman arena. (where we had a speedskating meet to attend).
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Nov 29, 2014
Julie
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice hotel close to mall and stores."
Friendly staff, efficient service and very clean.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Dear Cindy, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We take great pride in treating our guests to the friendliest service and cleanest rooms and are thrilled that that was your experience. Unfortunately free weights are a safety concern but hope the universal weight centre can help with some of your fitness regime. We would be delighted to have you back anytime you are in the Belleville area again. Sincerely, Ashley P. Front Desk Manager
Other trip Nov 20, 2014
Cindy
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Awsome experience"
There is clearly a good state of employee moral here. The house maids were polite and frendly. Smiling and welcoming.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Oct 23, 2014
A Traveler
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Quality , price, breakfast ..excellent choice"
We went for the taste trail at Picton,bloomfield...compare to the hotels we have been before ay Picton ..no comparison. BELLEVILLE was a way in advance. Also when comparing price.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 13, 2014
celine pete
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great hotel"
Great hotel friendly staff. One of the more 'modern' hotels in the area. Would recommend!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 6, 2014
E Wiltshire
CA
3.0 / 5Good
"Not your typical Marriott"
Close to the 401 but, in the annexe, no traffic noise. Heater/a.c unit very noisy even on low. Nice big room but tiny bathroom. Not enough towels but could have requested more. Had to request non-slip bath mat, as per sign in bathroom but would have expected them to be standard in every room. No fan in bathroom. Vent in bathroom needed cleaning badly. Excellent breakfast but not available until 7 am. Had ground floor room but if given a second floor one, no elevator and we needed a luggage trolley.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Dear Lindhwawk, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and sharing your experience with the Fairfield Inn & Suites Belleville. We appreciate your feedback as your comments are very important to us. We will share your commetns with the team to ensure all your comments are addresssed and followed up on. We try very hard to ensure a great experience for all our guests. Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience you experienced . We appreicate your business and hope to see you again.
Other trip Sep 22, 2014
Lindhawk
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"We stayed overnight and had a great stay."
We had a nice room but the one thing that stood out was how clean it was white spreads were bright white not grey. Staff was friendly and breakfast was hot and tasty.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Dear Susan, thank you for the nice comments regarding your stay with us at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Belleville. We are happy to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with excellent hotel experience, and your feedback is extremely important to us. We hope to see you again soon .
Other trip Sep 16, 2014
susan
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"convenient to the 401"
Excellent welcome by front desk. Very quiet sleep. Complimentary breakfast had numerous choices and good quality. Only a slight negative with the room....upon check-in it felt damp, but by bedtime it was comfortable. Overall I would recommend and stay here in future.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Dear Bryan, Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know your experience. I am really please to read you found the reception at the Front Desk friendly and welcoming. We try very hard to ensure our guests have a great experience. It is wonderful to read you enjoyed the breakfast and that the room was comfortable once you were settled in. We appreicate your business and hope to see you again. Sincerely, Georgia M. General Manager
Other trip Sep 11, 2014
Bryan
CA
3.0 / 5Good
"Good location near highway"
The experience at the front desk was okay. I would. Have preferred to be in the main building than to get a room in the adjacent to building. The room had a very strong musty smell when I first walked in which gave me a bad first impression of the overall cleanliness or comfort of the room. Other than the above the stay was fine.. However expensive for what I got. A dating it was less than what I expected.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Dear Robert, Thank you for your feedback - please accept my aplogies for any inconvenience you experienced. We try very hard to ensure all our guests have a great experience. We appreciate your comments and will be sure to share your thoughts wih our team to ensure we follow upon all your comments. We appreciate your business and hope you will consider staying with us again on a return visit to Belleville . Sincerely, Georgia M. General Manager
Other trip Sep 11, 2014
Robert
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Close to many conveniences"
This hotel is very nice and the room we had was large although the bathroom was a bit small. It had all the necessities and staff at the front desk were very pleasant and helpful. We stayed one night only and would definitely stay there again. It was relatively clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good and offered many selections. Although not very close to the centre of town, the hotel is close to several good restaurants and plazas.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Dear Anne, Thank you very much for the wonderful coments - we were really happy to read you had a great stay and enjoyed the hotel. We do have some rooms with larger bathrooms that may be more comfortable for a future stay. We appreicate your business and hope to see you again . Sincerely, Georgia M. General Manager
1 night trip Sep 5, 2014
S. Anne Cox
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Pleasant and Convenient"
The hotel is comfortable and clean. It is very convenient for where we wanted to be and is a great locatoin just off the highway for anyone passing through looking for somewhere to stay for the night.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Dear Ruth, Thank for for your comments and feedback. We work very hard to ensure our guests have a good experience and appreicate when our guests let us know how we are doing. We will be doing some upgrades to our bathrooms in the near future and hope you will make a return visit to see the changes. Sincerely, Georgia M. General Manager
Other trip Sep 7, 2014
Ruth
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Friendly and professional"
The staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly. The hotel was very clean and well kept with quality linen and large comfortable rooms. The breakfast was very well organized and quite varied without being a huge buffet. Well thought out solution to offering a good breakfast at a reasonable cost to the hotel. We were there delivering a student to Loyalist so appreciated the friendliness and the advice as to where to have a evening meal. Just down the road was a fun eating place "Bones" that was perfect for us. It was a further bonus that the hotel is extremely easy to find just off the 401.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Dear Wayne, Thank you very much for the great review - we are really pleased you had a great visit and experience in Belleville. We have many families who stay with us when they are here for Loyalist College, hopefully we will see you again. Sincerely, Georgia M. General Manager
1 night trip Sep 1, 2014
A Traveler
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
nice hotel on the way to toronto. a little pricy compared to other hotesl in toronto.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Aug 29, 2014
A Traveler
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Right off the 401"
Nice clean rooms, Good breakfast. close to shopping and not far from other attractions
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Dear Keith & Jan, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We truly value your feed back. We are always happy to provide the cleanest rooms and a good breakfast in the morning. We have so much to offer here in the Quinte area and we are thrilled that you have had the opportunity to experience it. We hope to see you again soon and I'm sure we have some more fun things for you to see next time. Sincerely, Ashley P Front Desk Supervisor
Other trip Aug 26, 2014
Keith & Jan
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
clean, comfortable, good breakfast
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Aug 18, 2014
A Traveler
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great stay"
We enjoyed the stay very much. From the time we arrived till we leave, we had a great experience with the staff, room, breakfast, pool and services we received. All the staff were very friendly and helpfull. Our kids loved the pool and very good selection in breakfast. The room as well as the rest of the hotel were kept clean and up to date. We are very happy to chose the hotel and recommend to anyone.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Dear Bouchard Family, Thank you very much for your feed back. We are happy to read you loved the hotel and had a great experience. Everything we do is aimed at giving our guests the experience that will make them want to return . I hope you will consider the Fairfield Inn Belleville on your next visit to the area. Sincerely, Georgia M. General Manager
2 night family trip Aug 13, 2014
A Traveler
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Passing Thru"
2nd time we have picked this hotel and all was fine
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Dear Dave, Thank you for taking the time to let us know your feedback - our guests comments are very important to us. We strive to give all our guests the experience that will make them want to return and pleased to read this was your second visit. Hope to see you again when you're in the Belleville area. Sincerealy, Georgia M. General Manager
1 night trip Aug 8, 2014
dave
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Highly recommended"
All you need in a great hotel
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind comment. We strive to give our guests the experience that will make them want to return and happy to see you had a great stay. Hope to see you again when you're in the Belleville area. Sincerely, Georgia M. General Manager
2 night trip Aug 5, 2014
A Traveler
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Family Getaway to Sandbanks"
We loved this hotel. Clean - comfortable - friendly staff. They have it all. It is a bit far from Sandbanks but the comfort of this hotel made it worth it. We will definitly go again!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Aug 8, 2014
Dee
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice hotel close to Sandbanks Beach"
Stayed for one night while visiting the Sandbank park/beach. Nice hotel in good location
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Dear John: Thanks so much for your comments and I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a chance to visit the great beach at Sandbanks Provincial Park. We hope we will see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Betty Moon-Rae Director of Sales
Other trip Aug 9, 2014
John
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"A great hotel"
It was a pleasent surprise and very happy with my three day stay. the only problem is since i book through you I don`t get any points on the reward card whic I think I should get the rward since I did stay there.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night trip Jul 31, 2014
Pierre Amyotte
CA
3.0 / 5Good
"Long wait until check in"
Everything was as expected except that when I checked in at 3:00 pm which is the check in time, my room wasn't ready. A few other people checking in were experiencing the same situation. My room wasn't ready until 4:40pm! Other than that, nice room.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Dear Alex, Thank you for taking the time to let us know your experience. Our guest feedback is very important to us. Please accept my apologies for the wait at check in. I can understand how fustrating this can be. I am happy to read the remainder of your stay was good. We appreciate your business and hope you will consider staying with us again when you're in the Belleville area. Sincerely, Georgia M.
Other trip Aug 5, 2014
Alex
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"easy acess to 401"
clean rooms ,great breakfast ,nice pool, helpful staff
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Jul 26, 2014
Paul
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Pleasant hotel!"
Nothing to complain about! Nice and clea. rooms, friendly staff, and a great continental breakfast.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. Your feedback is very important to us. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We work very hard to provide friendly service, clean rooms and great breakfast to start your day off right. We appreciate your business and hope we have the pleasure of seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Ashley Plews, Front Desk Supervisor
Other trip Jul 29, 2014
A Traveler
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"good location to go sandbanks hal an hour."
we did have an excellent stay. People that works there are very nice. nice hotel, and close to the highway 401, and many attractions arounds.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Hi Johanne, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are very happy to read you had an excellent stay. We appreciate your comments and try very hard to give our guests the service that will make them want to return. We hope to see you and your family again on your next family beach holiday. Sincerely, Georgia M. General Manager
2 night trip Jul 23, 2014
johanne
CA
3.0 / 5Good
"Nice hotel close to the higheay"
Nice place for an overnight stay and clean rooms and updated decor
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Dear Anix, Thank you for your comments. We are happy to ready you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel clean and comfortable. We appreciate you business and hope you will stay with us again when you are in the Belleville area. Sincerely, Georgia M. General Manager
Other trip Jul 27, 2014
Anix
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"impressed"
The rom was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful and thw room and bed were very nice. The bathroom is was a bit small. But all and all, impressed.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Jul 22, 2014
jess.p
AS
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Good hotel"
Stayed there July 17. Had a extra size king bed. Very comfortable bed, couch also in room. Front desk very helpful. Lots of dining options close by. Right of Hwy 401 on Hwy 62
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Jul 17, 2014
mjw
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good hotel when visiting Prince Edward County"
Stayed 2 nights with my wife and 2 year old daughter. Staff were avialable and friendly at all times. The room was very clean and in great condition. The only issue with the room was the bathroom was very small. The pool was great and the parking was ample as well as convienient as you could park near a entrance close to your room. They served hot breakfast which was pretty good. Overall a good experience and would stay here again.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 21, 2014
Hari
CA
1.0 / 5Poor
"Not happy"
I wasnt tht happy cause they had messed up my reservation so i spent over outside trying to figure out how to fix things
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 18, 2014
yashar not happ
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"family weekend getaway to the beach at Sandbanks"
3rd time to this hotel and everything went well. Nice clean rooms, great heated pool , ample parking and close to many stores and resturants.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Dear Ron and Family, Thank you for your feedback and wonderful comments. We are happy you had another great stay and love that you have made our hotel part of you mini getaway. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again and again. Sincerely, Georgia M. General Manager
Other trip Jul 15, 2014
Ron
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Over-night stay after a perfect Beach day"
After a long hot day at the Sandbanks Provincial Park it was part of our plan to stay in Belleville overnight and leisurely drive back to Toronto the following day. The hotel is a 45 min drive north of the lake we took HWY 62, conveniently located off the HWY 401. It's just a 2 story building with a maze of rooms. Good for team travel, tournaments, family reunions. Rooms spacious, updated decor, and very clean. I was there for a Saturday/Sunday stay and noticed staff always around cleaning rooms, vacuuming hallways which didn't bother me at all. Front desk staff welcoming, attractive and very friendly, willing to accommodate simple request such a making dinner reservation. We used the pool, which was a comfortable temperature for my toddler and I. I noticed the whirl pool but didn't use it this time around. I tend to look for hotels that include breakfast which Fairfield Inn and Suites does provide does an okay attempt. You can find something to eat or drink. Over-all the service and amenities are worth checking in at this location.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Dear Family from Toronto, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Fairfield Belleville and for your comments. We are happy you had a positive experience and found the hotel very welcoming, clean and overall a good choice. We do recognize the building is spread out and at times a long walk but we try hard to focus on the other things that are very positive like the size of the rooms, pool and our wonderful friendly staff. Our location to Sandbanks is also very popular. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again on a return visit to the beach. Sincerely, Georgia M. General Manager
1 night trip Jul 12, 2014
NIMO416
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Business related stay."
Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Front desk staff was pleasant and friendly. Nice hotel; great proximity to the highway.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments, we are happy to read you found the Fairfield Inn a good choice for your business travels. We have a great team and work hard at ensuring you have a restful nights sleep. Thank you for your business and hope to see you again when business or pleasure brings you back to the Belleville area. Sincerely, Georgia M. General Manager
Other trip Jul 14, 2014
A Traveler
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Surprisingly nice property!"
We were attending a family reunion in the area and had to book rooms for a long weekend at the last minute. This property was the best of what was left in the area. First impressions when we arrived weren't great as there was a massive line-up at check in due to a tournament of some sort. A thousand young kids and their parents all at once, it seemed, and we were concerned to say the least. After getting through that, we ended up with very nice rooms (3 separate rooms) that were spotless, and we are a fussy lot when it comes to clean hotel rooms. The bed was very comfortable and having a small seating area was great. We we're put in a small area away from the tournament attendees and had no issues with noise at all. We avoided the breakfast for the first 2 mornings when the hotel was very busy, but enjoyed a very nice hot breakfast on our last day. I was extremely impressed with my omelette, and when I saw someone scrubbing down the chairs and table legs in the breakfast room, I was stunned. My sister, who is the Queen of Clean, saw housekeeping scrubbing her bathroom floor on their hands and knees. This is a very clean hotel! All-in-all, a great experience. My family was a bit concerned when the heard we were booked into a Fairfield as they had never stayed in one before, but fortunately, it was a hit with everyone. Thank you, Fairfield!!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Dear Vicki, Thank you for taking the time to share you comments and experience. We are happy to read that overall you and your family had a great experience. Please accept my apologies for the delay at check in and for you not enjoying the breakfast on 2 mornings. Belleville hosted a Ball Hockey tournament which made it busier than normal. I appreciate your patience. My staff and I try very hard to run a clean, friendly and efficient hotel and I am pleased we were able to follow through on our promise to you. Thank you again for staying with us and hope you and your family will return again. Sincerely, Georgia M. General Manager
Other trip Jul 13, 2014
Vicki
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Close to restaurants and stores."
Overall it was a pleasant and wonderful stay, the pool was a fairly larger size compared to other hotels we have stayed in.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments and experience. Our guest feedback is very important to us. We are happy to read you had a wonderful stay and were pleased with the pool and hotel location. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again when you are in the Belleville area. Sincerely, Georgia M. General Manager
Other trip Jul 12, 2014
A Traveler
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel and service"
We were travelling to Toronto and decided to stay one night at the Fairfield Inn. Hotel was very clean and service exceptional. We forgot some supplies and Heather at the reception found us everything we needed without charge. Great Hotel and staff is very friendly and helpful.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Dear Gerald, Thank you for your feedback and wonderful comments. I am so proud that you found Heather and the staff very accommodating. We try very hard to provide our guests with the service that will make them want to return and happy to see we followed through on our promise to you. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Georgia M. General Manager
1 night trip Jul 9, 2014
Gerald
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Just off highway NEW build"
Good people. Well trained. Hotel is off a busy highway but the noise level was fine. Pool was very nice!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments and for sharing your experience. We certainly do have a good team! It is our pleasure serving you and hope we will see you again when you are in the Belleville area. Sincerely, Georgia M. General Manager
Other trip Jul 11, 2014
business travel
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"very comfortable"
I booked this hotel at the last minute and was very happy with the convenience of the booking and the availability of the room with my preferences. The bed was very comfortable. The AC was very good but a little bit loud. Breakfast was very good.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Dear Judy, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. Our location is very convenient, especially for those last minute stops off the highway. We aim to provide a hotel that is friendly, clean and comfortable and happy to read we were able to follow through on our promise to you. I hope you will choose to stay with us again when you are in the Belleville area. Sincerely, Georgia M. General Manager
1 night trip Jun 27, 2014
Judy
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice hotel close to the highway"
We stayed at the hotel on our way to our destination. It was very close to the highway and easy to find. Very nice clean hotel, friendly staff, good breakfast included. Would definitely stay there again.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We thrive to have a clean hotel and friendly welcoming staff and are proud to hear that we have provided you with that. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Everything we do is aimed at providing an exceptional hotel experience. We truly appreciate you sharing your feedback so we may continue to deliver exceptional service in the future. Sincerely , Ashley Plews, Front Desk Supervisor
Other trip Jul 2, 2014
A Traveler
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Easy to find, clean and very good service"
Good bed, clean and alot of space also. Very good breakfest (i was suprised). the only thing are the pillow, I would suggest to bring your own.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and experience. We are delighted that your stay was enjoyable . It is nice to see you found the room to be clean and comfortable and the breakfast was very good. Please accept my apologies that you did not like our pillows. We do have both feather and feather free pillows in our rooms , perhaps one may be more suitable for you than the other. We will certainly make every effort to provide you with newer pillows and preference on a return visit. Thank you again for your feedback and hope you will consider staying with us again when you are in the Belleville area. Sincerely, Georgia MacLean General Manager
Other trip Jun 15, 2014
A Traveler
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"OVERNIGHT IN BELLEVILLE"
Had to stay over for a family event - right on the strip, so not like a nice location. But very convenient. And the room was actually really nice and comfortable. Big! Easy to have our crib and a nice comfy kind size bed. Very pleasant.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding your stay with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and that you had plenty of room to help you stay comfortable. We hope to have the pleasure of accommodating your family again. Everything we do is aimed at providing our guests with an exceptional hotel experience. Sincerely, Ashley Plews, Front Desk Supervisor
Other trip Jun 9, 2014
A Traveler
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
Everything was fantastic except breakfast . I will definitely stay here again on my next business trip to the area.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Dear Linda, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and experience. We are glad that most of your stay was fantastic. Please accept our apologies that you were less satisfied with our breakfast. We do have a variey of hot and cold items on the buffet and try very hard to have somehting that will please everyone. We look forward to seeing you again when you are back in the area. Sincerely, Ashley Plews, Front Desk Supervisor
1 night business trip Jun 4, 2014
Linda
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice and Quiet Hotel"
Great hotel. Close to everything. Very clean. Delicious breakfast.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Dear Courtney, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback for your stay with us. We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay . We are glad that the location was good for you and that you found the our hotel clean and breakfast delicious. We work very hard to provide the cleanest and friendliest accommodations and are thrilled when we hear that we have done so.Thank you again. Sincerely, Ashley Plews, Front Desk Supervisor
Other trip Jun 2, 2014
Courtney
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Pool was warm and clean . Breakfast great"
We heave stayed here quite a few times over past few years would definitely stay again
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Dear Peter, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are pleased to see that you had a great stay with us and that you enjoyed the pool and breakfast. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience and your feedback is extremely valuable. We truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us so that we may continue to deliver exceptional service in the future. Sincerely , Ashley Plews, Front Desk Supervisor
Other trip May 13, 2014
Peter
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great, basic hotel right off the highways"
We stayed for one night and had a very nice stay! Our room was so clean compared to many other hotels I've stayed at and the staff was very friendly. The free hot breakfast in the morning was the icing on the cake!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip May 11, 2014
Kim
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Waffles for breakfast!"
We intended to visit the provincial parks near Belleville but heavy rain cancelled that so we were kind of stuck in town. But my friend napped on the very comfortable beds while I read the paper by the fireplace in the lounge, and enjoyed free coffee, tea and cookies. We found a fun place to eat dinner nearby went to a movie, and in the morning enjoyed the best breakfast buffet I've seen at this class of hotel. Sadly we headed out during a break in the rain before I could try the pool and hot tub but they looked really, really nice. The staff were very friendly and helpful. This place salvaged an otherwise failed mini-holiday and I've already recommended it to friends who might need to stay over in Belleville.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Apr 29, 2014
CD
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice hotel and very friendly staff."
We only spent the one night but it was very enjoyable and surprisingly quiet, even though a large number of young dancers were staying in the hotel while attending a nearby dance competition.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 28, 2014
Pierre
CA
3.0 / 5Good
"parking"
the staff was good rom was clean location was good but breakfast was less then satisfactory
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Dear Guest, Thank you for you for staying with us and for your feedback. I am pleased you found our employees to be friendly and the hotel clean and conveniently located. Please accept my apologies that you found the breakfast not to your liking. We do have a variey of hot and cold items on the buffet and try very hard to have somehting that will pleaase everyone. Thank you again for staying with us and hope you will return when you're in the Belleville area. Georgia MacLean General Manager
Other trip Apr 27, 2014
A Traveler
CA
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews