All hotels in Belleville, Ontario, Canada
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here407 North Front St., Belleville, ON, K8P3C8, Canada, ‏‎855-239-9483
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
4.3 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 237 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.6
  • Service
    4.5
  • Comfort
    4.5
  • Condition
    4.4
  • Neighborhood
    4.3

The following English reviews were posted by hotels.com guests from other countries:

5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Pleasant hotel!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Nothing to complain about! Nice and clea. rooms, friendly staff, and a great continental breakfast.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. Your feedback is very important to us. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We work very hard to provide friendly service, clean rooms and great breakfast to start your day off right. We appreciate your business and hope we have the pleasure of seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Ashley Plews, Front Desk Supervisor
Other trip Jul 29, 2014
A Traveler
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"good location to go sandbanks hal an hour."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
we did have an excellent stay. People that works there are very nice. nice hotel, and close to the highway 401, and many attractions arounds.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Hi Johanne, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are very happy to read you had an excellent stay. We appreciate your comments and try very hard to give our guests the service that will make them want to return. We hope to see you and your family again on your next family beach holiday. Sincerely, Georgia M. General Manager
2 night trip Jul 23, 2014
johanne
CA
3.0 / 5Good
"Nice hotel close to the higheay"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Nice place for an overnight stay and clean rooms and updated decor
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Dear Anix, Thank you for your comments. We are happy to ready you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel clean and comfortable. We appreciate you business and hope you will stay with us again when you are in the Belleville area. Sincerely, Georgia M. General Manager
Other trip Jul 27, 2014
Anix
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"impressed"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The rom was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful and thw room and bed were very nice. The bathroom is was a bit small. But all and all, impressed.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Jul 22, 2014
jess.p
AS
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Good hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Stayed there July 17. Had a extra size king bed. Very comfortable bed, couch also in room. Front desk very helpful. Lots of dining options close by. Right of Hwy 401 on Hwy 62
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Jul 17, 2014
mjw
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good hotel when visiting Prince Edward County"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Stayed 2 nights with my wife and 2 year old daughter. Staff were avialable and friendly at all times. The room was very clean and in great condition. The only issue with the room was the bathroom was very small. The pool was great and the parking was ample as well as convienient as you could park near a entrance close to your room. They served hot breakfast which was pretty good. Overall a good experience and would stay here again.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 21, 2014
Hari
CA
1.0 / 5Poor
"Not happy"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
I wasnt tht happy cause they had messed up my reservation so i spent over outside trying to figure out how to fix things
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 18, 2014
yashar not happ
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"family weekend getaway to the beach at Sandbanks"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
3rd time to this hotel and everything went well. Nice clean rooms, great heated pool , ample parking and close to many stores and resturants.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Dear Ron and Family, Thank you for your feedback and wonderful comments. We are happy you had another great stay and love that you have made our hotel part of you mini getaway. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again and again. Sincerely, Georgia M. General Manager
Other trip Jul 15, 2014
Ron
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Over-night stay after a perfect Beach day"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
After a long hot day at the Sandbanks Provincial Park it was part of our plan to stay in Belleville overnight and leisurely drive back to Toronto the following day. The hotel is a 45 min drive north of the lake we took HWY 62, conveniently located off the HWY 401. It's just a 2 story building with a maze of rooms. Good for team travel, tournaments, family reunions. Rooms spacious, updated decor, and very clean. I was there for a Saturday/Sunday stay and noticed staff always around cleaning rooms, vacuuming hallways which didn't bother me at all. Front desk staff welcoming, attractive and very friendly, willing to accommodate simple request such a making dinner reservation. We used the pool, which was a comfortable temperature for my toddler and I. I noticed the whirl pool but didn't use it this time around. I tend to look for hotels that include breakfast which Fairfield Inn and Suites does provide does an okay attempt. You can find something to eat or drink. Over-all the service and amenities are worth checking in at this location.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Dear Family from Toronto, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Fairfield Belleville and for your comments. We are happy you had a positive experience and found the hotel very welcoming, clean and overall a good choice. We do recognize the building is spread out and at times a long walk but we try hard to focus on the other things that are very positive like the size of the rooms, pool and our wonderful friendly staff. Our location to Sandbanks is also very popular. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again on a return visit to the beach. Sincerely, Georgia M. General Manager
1 night trip Jul 12, 2014
NIMO416
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Business related stay."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Front desk staff was pleasant and friendly. Nice hotel; great proximity to the highway.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments, we are happy to read you found the Fairfield Inn a good choice for your business travels. We have a great team and work hard at ensuring you have a restful nights sleep. Thank you for your business and hope to see you again when business or pleasure brings you back to the Belleville area. Sincerely, Georgia M. General Manager
Other trip Jul 14, 2014
A Traveler
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Surprisingly nice property!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
We were attending a family reunion in the area and had to book rooms for a long weekend at the last minute. This property was the best of what was left in the area. First impressions when we arrived weren't great as there was a massive line-up at check in due to a tournament of some sort. A thousand young kids and their parents all at once, it seemed, and we were concerned to say the least. After getting through that, we ended up with very nice rooms (3 separate rooms) that were spotless, and we are a fussy lot when it comes to clean hotel rooms. The bed was very comfortable and having a small seating area was great. We we're put in a small area away from the tournament attendees and had no issues with noise at all. We avoided the breakfast for the first 2 mornings when the hotel was very busy, but enjoyed a very nice hot breakfast on our last day. I was extremely impressed with my omelette, and when I saw someone scrubbing down the chairs and table legs in the breakfast room, I was stunned. My sister, who is the Queen of Clean, saw housekeeping scrubbing her bathroom floor on their hands and knees. This is a very clean hotel! All-in-all, a great experience. My family was a bit concerned when the heard we were booked into a Fairfield as they had never stayed in one before, but fortunately, it was a hit with everyone. Thank you, Fairfield!!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Dear Vicki, Thank you for taking the time to share you comments and experience. We are happy to read that overall you and your family had a great experience. Please accept my apologies for the delay at check in and for you not enjoying the breakfast on 2 mornings. Belleville hosted a Ball Hockey tournament which made it busier than normal. I appreciate your patience. My staff and I try very hard to run a clean, friendly and efficient hotel and I am pleased we were able to follow through on our promise to you. Thank you again for staying with us and hope you and your family will return again. Sincerely, Georgia M. General Manager
Other trip Jul 13, 2014
Vicki
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Close to restaurants and stores."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Overall it was a pleasant and wonderful stay, the pool was a fairly larger size compared to other hotels we have stayed in.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments and experience. Our guest feedback is very important to us. We are happy to read you had a wonderful stay and were pleased with the pool and hotel location. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again when you are in the Belleville area. Sincerely, Georgia M. General Manager
Other trip Jul 12, 2014
A Traveler
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel and service"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We were travelling to Toronto and decided to stay one night at the Fairfield Inn. Hotel was very clean and service exceptional. We forgot some supplies and Heather at the reception found us everything we needed without charge. Great Hotel and staff is very friendly and helpful.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Dear Gerald, Thank you for your feedback and wonderful comments. I am so proud that you found Heather and the staff very accommodating. We try very hard to provide our guests with the service that will make them want to return and happy to see we followed through on our promise to you. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Georgia M. General Manager
1 night trip Jul 9, 2014
Gerald
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Just off highway NEW build"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Good people. Well trained. Hotel is off a busy highway but the noise level was fine. Pool was very nice!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments and for sharing your experience. We certainly do have a good team! It is our pleasure serving you and hope we will see you again when you are in the Belleville area. Sincerely, Georgia M. General Manager
Other trip Jul 11, 2014
business travel
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"very comfortable"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
I booked this hotel at the last minute and was very happy with the convenience of the booking and the availability of the room with my preferences. The bed was very comfortable. The AC was very good but a little bit loud. Breakfast was very good.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Dear Judy, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. Our location is very convenient, especially for those last minute stops off the highway. We aim to provide a hotel that is friendly, clean and comfortable and happy to read we were able to follow through on our promise to you. I hope you will choose to stay with us again when you are in the Belleville area. Sincerely, Georgia M. General Manager
1 night trip Jun 27, 2014
Judy
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice hotel close to the highway"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
We stayed at the hotel on our way to our destination. It was very close to the highway and easy to find. Very nice clean hotel, friendly staff, good breakfast included. Would definitely stay there again.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We thrive to have a clean hotel and friendly welcoming staff and are proud to hear that we have provided you with that. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Everything we do is aimed at providing an exceptional hotel experience. We truly appreciate you sharing your feedback so we may continue to deliver exceptional service in the future. Sincerely , Ashley Plews, Front Desk Supervisor
Other trip Jul 2, 2014
A Traveler
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Easy to find, clean and very good service"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Good bed, clean and alot of space also. Very good breakfest (i was suprised). the only thing are the pillow, I would suggest to bring your own.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and experience. We are delighted that your stay was enjoyable . It is nice to see you found the room to be clean and comfortable and the breakfast was very good. Please accept my apologies that you did not like our pillows. We do have both feather and feather free pillows in our rooms , perhaps one may be more suitable for you than the other. We will certainly make every effort to provide you with newer pillows and preference on a return visit. Thank you again for your feedback and hope you will consider staying with us again when you are in the Belleville area. Sincerely, Georgia MacLean General Manager
Other trip Jun 15, 2014
A Traveler
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"OVERNIGHT IN BELLEVILLE"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Had to stay over for a family event - right on the strip, so not like a nice location. But very convenient. And the room was actually really nice and comfortable. Big! Easy to have our crib and a nice comfy kind size bed. Very pleasant.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding your stay with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and that you had plenty of room to help you stay comfortable. We hope to have the pleasure of accommodating your family again. Everything we do is aimed at providing our guests with an exceptional hotel experience. Sincerely, Ashley Plews, Front Desk Supervisor
Other trip Jun 9, 2014
A Traveler
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Everything was fantastic except breakfast . I will definitely stay here again on my next business trip to the area.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Dear Linda, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and experience. We are glad that most of your stay was fantastic. Please accept our apologies that you were less satisfied with our breakfast. We do have a variey of hot and cold items on the buffet and try very hard to have somehting that will please everyone. We look forward to seeing you again when you are back in the area. Sincerely, Ashley Plews, Front Desk Supervisor
1 night business trip Jun 4, 2014
Linda
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice and Quiet Hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Great hotel. Close to everything. Very clean. Delicious breakfast.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Dear Courtney, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback for your stay with us. We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay . We are glad that the location was good for you and that you found the our hotel clean and breakfast delicious. We work very hard to provide the cleanest and friendliest accommodations and are thrilled when we hear that we have done so.Thank you again. Sincerely, Ashley Plews, Front Desk Supervisor
Other trip Jun 2, 2014
Courtney
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Pool was warm and clean . Breakfast great"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
We heave stayed here quite a few times over past few years would definitely stay again
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Dear Peter, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are pleased to see that you had a great stay with us and that you enjoyed the pool and breakfast. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience and your feedback is extremely valuable. We truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us so that we may continue to deliver exceptional service in the future. Sincerely , Ashley Plews, Front Desk Supervisor
Other trip May 13, 2014
Peter
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great, basic hotel right off the highways"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
We stayed for one night and had a very nice stay! Our room was so clean compared to many other hotels I've stayed at and the staff was very friendly. The free hot breakfast in the morning was the icing on the cake!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip May 11, 2014
Kim
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Waffles for breakfast!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
We intended to visit the provincial parks near Belleville but heavy rain cancelled that so we were kind of stuck in town. But my friend napped on the very comfortable beds while I read the paper by the fireplace in the lounge, and enjoyed free coffee, tea and cookies. We found a fun place to eat dinner nearby went to a movie, and in the morning enjoyed the best breakfast buffet I've seen at this class of hotel. Sadly we headed out during a break in the rain before I could try the pool and hot tub but they looked really, really nice. The staff were very friendly and helpful. This place salvaged an otherwise failed mini-holiday and I've already recommended it to friends who might need to stay over in Belleville.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Apr 29, 2014
CD
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice hotel and very friendly staff."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
We only spent the one night but it was very enjoyable and surprisingly quiet, even though a large number of young dancers were staying in the hotel while attending a nearby dance competition.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 28, 2014
Pierre
CA
3.0 / 5Good
"parking"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
the staff was good rom was clean location was good but breakfast was less then satisfactory
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Dear Guest, Thank you for you for staying with us and for your feedback. I am pleased you found our employees to be friendly and the hotel clean and conveniently located. Please accept my apologies that you found the breakfast not to your liking. We do have a variey of hot and cold items on the buffet and try very hard to have somehting that will pleaase everyone. Thank you again for staying with us and hope you will return when you're in the Belleville area. Georgia MacLean General Manager
Other trip Apr 27, 2014
A Traveler
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Close to the 401, but quiet"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Had the room 149 closest to the highway but it was quiet and comfortable. Good value
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 6, 2014
A Traveler
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great place will come back"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Friendly staff nice pool will defunetly Stay again. Nice breakfast buffet as well
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Dear Peter, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are very pleased that you had a great stay. I am very pleased to hear that our staff provided you with the friendly service you deserve and that you enjoyed the pool and breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again when you are in the Belleville area again. Your feedback is very important to us as we strive to provide an exceptional experience for every guest. Sincerely, Ashley Plews, Front Desk Supervisor
Other trip Mar 17, 2014
Peter
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Close to Mall and HWY"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Room was great, staff very friendly and helpful, would recommend this hotel
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Mar 8, 2014
Visitor
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excellent highway stop-over."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Hotel was exactly as advertised....very close to the highway, clean, spacious, friendly, decent breakfast and reasonably priced. Definitely worth the money and served our purposes perfectly to cut a long drive in two.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Mar 9, 2014
Highway Traveller
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Awesome room"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
It took a long time to get to my room by walking but it was well worth it. Had an end room and it was so big, that I thought I was in a suite and the surrounding area was so quiet. Can't wait to stay in that room again!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night business trip Feb 14, 2014
A Traveler
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice hotel close to 401, shopping and restaurants"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Room was very clean and large however bathroom was very small in comparison. Comfortable beds and clean lines, quiet room with parking close by.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Dear Paul, Thank you for taking the time to let us know your experience. We are please you had a good experience and appreciate your kind comments. We do have some rooms where the bathroom is larger and has a vanity area separate from the bathroom for a future stay. Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Fairfield Inn & Suites and looking forward to serving your lodging needs when you are in the Belleville area again. Georgia MacLean General Manager
Other trip Feb 10, 2014
Paul
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"I found the staff very helpful."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
I booked one room online and then required another room. I called the hotel, the staff assisted me by re booking online and make both rooms joined. When we checked in the staff where very friendly and accommodating. The room was very clean, you could actually smell the freshness of the clean bedding. It was a great experience staying in this hotel. The complimentary breakfast was the best I have ever had. The food was fresh and a great variety. Thank you
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Dear Paul, Thank you for taking the time to let us know your hotel experience. We are delighted that your stay with us at the Fairfield Inn & suites Belleville was enjoyable. We truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us so that we may continue to deliver exceptional service in the future. Sincerely, Georgia MacLean General Manager Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Belleville
Other trip Jan 3, 2014
A Traveler
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Beautiful room, excellent service, & easy to find!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
I hope I may find myself needing to spend another night in Belleville just to have another opportunity to stay at this marvelous hotel. I loved the room. Wonderful layout, comfortable bed and beautiful. The service was absolutely excellent. The staff were not only efficient, but friendly and courteous. I'm grateful to have discovered this gem and do hope to be back.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 16, 2013
A Traveler
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Over all the Hotel was clean and had very friendly staff. The only complaint was the layout of the hotel itself. Hallways go which ever way, with random staircases (no elevators). It was ok for me, but I can't imagine being elderly and having to carry bags throughout this location. Overall it was a nice stay.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Nov 12, 2013
Rob
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
My first time at this hotel. Nice and clean room, no issues with anything. I would recommend this place.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Nov 2, 2013
Alex
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Close to highway"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
It was a nice stay, the bed was comfortable, it was close to some shopping centers, there was few fast food around the hotel. The staffs were nice and helpful. The breakfast was good, eggs boiled and scrambled, toast, yogurt, muffins, cereals, oat meal, pancake etc. there was a lot of parking lot. The soap and shampoo were good as well. Good stay
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip with friends Oct 15, 2013
A Traveler
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Wonderful Stay!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We reached the hotel around 8 pm after a very long day of driving and were met by wonderful, empathetic (and very funny) front desk staff who gave us a list of all restaurants in the area that delivered as we were too tired to go back out. We were able to get plates and cutlery from the breakfast area and they called to let us know when the food was on the way up. Our suite was fabulous! It was huge and had a living room with flat screen, bar area, fridge/microwave, office area, separate bedroom with another flat screen and a VERY comfy king bed! We were here for 2 nights and choose this hotel as our usual hotel was booked. We will definitely be back as we are in the area often and this is now our first choice hotel!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Oct 11, 2013
Marj
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"attended wedding location was near by"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
room was clean and the bed was comfortable and was larger than normal
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 12, 2013
Don
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice hotel close to shopping"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The room was large with a sitting area and a sleeping area. Each area had a tv. Fridge, microwave and coffee machine were handy. Bed was comfortable and the linens were excellent quality. Plenty of soft towels were available. We enjoyed our week end.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 23, 2013
Bill
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Need better security"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
We were very happy with our room and the pool was so much fun for my little girl. The trouble started around 10pm. There were some baseball teams staying in the other rooms along our hall. Well they were drinking and carrying-on in the rooms and out in the hall for hours. Luckily my little girl was able to sleep through all the stupidity. We called down to the front desk and they sent security around. You could hear him telling the guys to take the party into their rooms. This worked for about 5 minutes after he left. Then they were back in the hall tell each other to take off their pants and using profanity. I finally fell asleep around 1 and it was still going on.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 13, 2013
Paula
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice, clean hotel."
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Only stayed one night, but was pleased. Hotel staff was pleasant, room was clean. Continental breakfast was acceptable. Nothing overly great, but, good overall value. Will definitely stay there again when in the area.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 3, 2013
Jeff
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Westward bound"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Excellent pool facilities. Nice décor in the lobby and dinning area. Very fast computer server compared to some other hotels. Easy access to restaurants and shopping.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 19, 2013
A Traveler
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great stay, great breakfast"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Something about the comfort of the mattress but still slept like a baby, i will surely stay here again, breakfast makes it worth it. Very friendly, will recommend
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 17, 2013
Tom
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Good quiet hotel !"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The hotel is well located beside the 401 and very well insonorated so that the highway sound does not have an impact on your night... The breakfast is very good. Belleville is a good sized town where you can find all the commodities you require for your stay. The only thing you should know is that Sandbanks is about 40 km from the hotel so you must be ready to drive ...
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 17, 2013
A Traveler
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"would go again but problems in bathroom"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Very comfortable. The toilet was too close to the vanity. The water did not drain while I took a shower or may have drained slowly.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Aug 12, 2013
A Traveler
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Impressed with our stay!!"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
This was a very nice place to stay - the only thing that I can say is that it was really hard to regulate the heat - either you froze or were boiling - no happy medium.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 15, 2013
A Traveler
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Awesome Experience"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
I normally look for the cheapest price. This time we looked for quality and the best bang for my buck. And we were very impressed. The room was very clean, Staff were very professional and polite. The Breakfast was awesome... My kids were in heaven with the make your on waffle station. In the future i will stay at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott just because it is the best value out there.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Aug 12, 2013
Lester
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Awesome place to stay"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Breakfast is my favourite part, when you typically hear of hotels including breakfast you might get a Danish and a banana but this place has waffle makers, sausage, eggs, cereal, good juice just to name some of the offerings!!! Only thing missing bacon!! Somebody get on that. Our room was a good size with two flat screen tv's and a seperate area for watching tv bathroom had granite counter tops so a nice touch could use a shower update however. All in all a great stay, would def stay there again!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Aug 9, 2013
Kenny
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Enjoyable weekend in Prince Edward County"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
During our stay, there were a number of families with young kids, because there was a hockey tournament in town. I can only assume the breakfast room would normally be less crowded and noisy. The pool and spa were spotless and quite comfortable. The staff was friendly, helpful and made a genuine effort to speak French to my mother who doesn't understand English very well. That was truly appreciated. Overall a pleasant experience.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 12, 2013
JO
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"."
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Hotel was fine, clean and tidy, staff friendly. Breakfast was a bit disappointing.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 12, 2013
A Traveler
CA
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews