All hotels in Topeka, Kansas, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here1530 Sw Westport Dr, Topeka, KS, 66604, United States of America, ‏‎855-239-9483
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
4.4 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 59 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.4
  • Service
    4.6
  • Comfort
    4.4
  • Condition
    4.3
  • Neighborhood
    4.3
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 2
  • Next >
4.0 / 5Excellent
"NICE OVERNIGHT STAY"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The front desk staff were very professional, helpful and friendly, enjoyed them very much. Our room was nice & clean. The only negatives, is the only ice machine, & vending machines were located on the 1st floor. The free breakfast was only OK, the scrambled eggs, I think were "egg-beaters/tasteless", and the sausage was yukky. The rest was OK, but what the heck, it was "FREE".
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip May 2, 2015
Tamara
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"comfortable stay"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Awesome pool deck design, slanted floor to drain the water. Staff incredibly helpful. Outdoor a bit old looking, but inside updated.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn By Marriott Topeka
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your five star review of the Fairfield Inn Topeka. We value and appreciate all feedback and use this as a tool to continue to improve all facets of our hotel. We hope the next time your travels bring you to Topeka, we will see you again. Kind thanks, John I. General Manager
1 night family trip Feb 27, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Overall it was a 6!! The noise level was horrible"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Overall it was a 6 or 7!! The noise level was horrible Room 118 should be a discount room since you have pounding above you and the door that goes outside is way to loud! People coming a going the door slamming woke you up everytime it shut and opened. If I ever go back I will be sure to ask for a different room or stay somewhere else.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn By Marriott Topeka
Dear Jenny, Thank you for reviewing the Fairfield Inn Topeka. I'm sorry to hear that your overall experience was less than exceptional! On future stays we'd be more than happy to find you a room to better suit your needs. We hope that you will allow us a chance to make up for this on your next trip to Topeka. Sincerely, John I. General Manager
1 night family trip Feb 13, 2015
Jenny
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Topeka KS"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Just a one-night stay. Was in Topeka for a 1/2 marathon run. Staff was very friendly, the hotel very clean and location was great. Breakfast was par for the course (no complaints) and the food area was very clean. Would definitely stay here again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jan 16, 2015
DAN
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Well located and convenient to area"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Staff was friendly and informative, rooms clean and in good order, maid was interested in services I wanted and what she could do. Would definitely stay again.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn By Marriott Topeka
Dear Marilyn, Thank you very much for the positive review. I have shared this with the staff, and we are very thankful for such nice comments. We hope the next time you are in Topeka, we will see you again. Warm thanks, John I. General Manager
Other trip Jan 9, 2015
Marilyn
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Stayed for one night for business. Nice hotel, good location, had everything I needed.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn By Marriott Topeka
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review the Fairfield Inn Topeka. We are glad to hear that we met all of your needs. We hope the next time your travels bring you to Topeka, we will see you again. Kind thanks, John I. General Manager
Other trip Jan 9, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very good stay at the Fairfield!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Went there to see old friends and found Fairfield. The service was EXCELLENT and we enjoyed everything about the hotel. Although wasn't there long enough to take advantage of the pool or anything like that.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip with friends Nov 28, 2014
Amy
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Arrived late. Everything was as expected. Good breakfast. A little hard to get to but in a central location.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Aug 30, 2014
Brian
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good Stay"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
This hotel was a nice little stay for a low price. The only thing I wasn't a fan of was the thin as a sheet comforter. Other than that, it was a good room.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Aug 23, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good location for getting around"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Fairly easy access and a good location make this a pleasant stopover in Topeka. There are restaurants within walking distance, as well as shopping, including a mall, large discount stores, etc., close by (mostly within 5 minutes). The staff is attentive and the complimentary breakfast is more than acceptable with options for various tastes and diets. The hotel was more than happy to let people take food out as they checkout or go back to their rooms. (They even brought bags and trays for people to carry food away.) The indoor pool is quite nice and fairly good-sized for a hotel on the smaller side. It is clean and looks nice too. It was never crowded while we were there, but several families especially made good use of it. The room was clean and well-cared for. We had slight problem with a slow bath drain, which was remedied immediately by the maintenance staff. The rooms are not spacious, but also certainly not small. There is no table, other than a small desk, and that makes eating in the room difficult. I never used the TV, but it was a recent model widescreen. A big bonus, which I had not noticed when I booked the room online, was the mini fridge and microwave in the room! We used these a lot. The one major drawback, which seems to be a growing problem in hotels these days as guests tend to need them more, is that THE ROOM DID NOT HAVE AN ADEQUATE NUMBER OF ELECTRICAL OUTLETS! It was unacceptable that we had to plug the microwave into the desk lamp!!!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 16, 2014
Chester
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Filthy floors!"
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    2.0
After driving over eight hours with our kiddos, we were relieved to finally rest at the hotel. I set my 9 month old on the floor so she could stretch her legs...she crawled on the floor for about ten minutes and when I picked her up and her feet were black! The floors were disgusting! Nothing like having to give her a bath and keep her on her play pen. We were not impressed.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn By Marriott Topeka
Dear Justin, Thank you for your review of the Fairfield Inn Topeka. I'm so sorry to hear about the negative experience you had at our hotel. I have shared your comments with my housekeeping staff to put a renewed focus on the cleanliness of our floors. I hope that you will allow us another opportunity to make up for this on your next trip to Topeka. Sincerely, John I. General Manager
1 night family trip Jul 31, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Honest Staff"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Convenient location from I 70 with lots of restaurants in the vicinity. I overlooked my pajamas when packing to leave the hotel, and one of the staff called that afternoon to let me know. The pajamas were old and not worth driving back for or sending to me, but I was very appreciative of their honesty. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 30, 2014
Linda
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great room for overnight stay"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We were tired when we arrived after a full day of driving. Check in was quick and the staff very helpful and friendly. The room had everything we needed: a comfortable bed & linens, clean updated bathroom and a working AC unit that was not too loud. The room was very quiet, no noise from outside or inside the hotel. The only kink in an otherwise wonderful stay was the hotel was a little hard to find....we exited 1B and then hit a stop light, the hotel was not visible from the stoplight...we finally spotted the Fairfield however it took some twists and turns through a few parking lots to make the destination. Maybe some signs would e helpful.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Jul 25, 2014
Maureen
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice clean hotel priced right"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Room was clean and quiet had good AC it was 102° outside.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 28, 2014
John
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Convenient"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Stayed 2 nights. Just a basic hotel with everything one would need for a place to stay. Kids enjoyed the pool and we all enjoyed the breakfast in the morning.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn By Marriott Topeka
Dear Christine, Thank you very much for taking the time to review the Fairfield Inn Topeka. We hope the next time your travels bring you through Kansas, we will see you again. Warm thanks, John I. General Manager
Other trip Jun 25, 2014
christine
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Best Topeka Choice!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Very clean, staff was absolutely excellent, beds were very comfortable. Will always stay at this hotel while traveling through Topeka. Reception was friendly and considerate when arriving exhausted and road weary. Breakfast was good variety with healthy choices.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn By Marriott Topeka
Dear Hippiekitchen, Thank you very much for the positive review! We appreciate any and all feedback, and were very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back very soon to the Fairfield Inn Topeka. Kind thanks, John I. General Manager
1 night trip Jun 19, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice Hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We have stayed in this hotel a few times and it is always clean and has friendly staff.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn By Marriott Topeka
Dear Paul, Thank you very much for taking the time to review the Fairfield Inn Topeka. We value and appreciate all feedback, and without guests like yourself taking the time to share your thoughts, we would not know which areas we are excelling at, and which ones still need improvement. Once again, thank you for the review. Warm thanks, John I. General Manager
1 night trip May 31, 2014
Paul
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice hotel, centrally located"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Very nice hotel for the price. The room was clean, staff polite and breakfast tasty.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn By Marriott Topeka
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the positive review. We know you have plenty of hotels to choose from when staying in Topeka, and we are very pleased that you chose to be our guests. We hope the next time your travels bring you to Kansas, we will see you again. Kind thanks, John I. General Manager
Other trip May 18, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"excellent service"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Room was clean, hotel was not run down at all. Service was great. Breakfast was ok....not great but ok. It was free so not complaining.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn By Marriott Topeka
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the positive review. We know you have plenty of hotels to chose from, and we are very thankful that you chose to stay with us. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Topeka. Kind thanks, John I. General Manager
2 night trip Apr 18, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
NIce option in the moderate price range hotel. Room was clean, staff was friendly and the breakfast area was well stocked. Two employees were constantly looking to make sure items were replenished and area was clean. Well worth the price!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn By Marriott Topeka
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to complete a review of the Fairfield Inn Topeka. We hope the next time your travels bring you to the area, we will see you again. Kind thanks, John I. General Manager
1 night trip Apr 5, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"It was clean and the price was great."
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
We only stayed one night. The staff was courteous and the room was clean. We did not eat the free breakfast, so I can not address the quality of food provided.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn By Marriott Topeka
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing the Fairfield Inn Topeka. I'm glad that you found our staff courteous and our rooms clean. Please accept my apologies that you were unable to cool your room. I will have my maintenance team check to make sure everything is functioning properly. Please allow us another opportunity to host you on your next trip to Topeka. Sincerely, John I. General Manager
Other trip Mar 31, 2014
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Ok hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Rooms aren't insulated very well so a lot of noise from other rooms. Their breakfast area isn't large enough to accommodate everyone if the hotel is full, there isn't enough seating and everyone is on top of each other.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn By Marriott Topeka
Dear Rebecca, Thank you for your review of the Fairfield Inn Topeka. I'm sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We work hard to ensure our guests have an exceptional stay and it sounds like we came up short. I hope that you will allow us another opportunity to change your mind on your next trip to Topeka. Sincerely, John I. General Manager
1 night family trip Mar 22, 2014
Rebecca Bell
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"great value and comfort"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
My floors were being refinished at my home, meaning I couldn't stay while the floors were stained and sealed. The hotel became my refuge during a stressful time, allowing me to relax and enjoy a clean room and a hot shower. The breakfast was a bonus!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn By Marriott Topeka
Dear Jeff Zamrzla, Thank you very much for the positive review. We were pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Fairfield Inn Topeka. We hope if you are ever in need of another hotel room you will keep us in mind. Kind thanks, John I. General Manager
3 night trip Feb 17, 2014
Jeff Zamrzla
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Quick and easy"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Great business environment and good location. Overnight stay.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn By Marriott Topeka
Dear Jimmy, Thank you very much for taking time to complete our survey. We know you have plenty of hotels to choose from when staying in Topeka, and we are very thankful you chose to stay with us. We hope the next time your travels bring you through Topeka, we will see you again. Kind thanks, John I. General Manager
Other trip Feb 5, 2014
Jimmy
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"decent hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Selected hotel because of an online deal through Hotels.com. When we arrived the room we thought we had booked wasn't available. The hotel blamed it on the website & it took a while to figure out what to do about it. They end up substituting a room that worked out but I wasn't real happy With the confusion. The breakfast was good & the room was fine.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn By Marriott Topeka
Dear Julie, Thank you very much for reviewing our hotel. I sincerely apologize that there was a mix up with your specific room type, and that upon arrival that room was not available. We always do our best to meet all guest requests, including room types, and I would like to apologize that we did not do this with your stay. We hope the next time you are in Topeka, KS you will give us another opportunity to make this up to you. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Sincerely, John I. General Manager
1 night trip Jan 11, 2014
Julie
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"hotel surrounded by great places to eat & shop"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Met up with family members for a one night stay. The hotel was nice with a good continental breakfast. The pool is somewhat small and not very deep(which was good because we had small children). They provided us with a pack and play for the baby to sleep in. We were surrounded by great restaurants and right next to the mall and Walmart. Check out was at noon. Would stay here again
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn By Marriott Topeka
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. We were pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay, and would stay with us again. We know you have plenty of choices when deciding where to stay in Topeka, KS, and we greatly appreciate you staying with us. Kind thanks, John I. General Manager
Other trip Jan 13, 2014
iTravel
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Clean and friendly"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
The rooms were very nice and clean. The staff was very friendly and went above and beyond. The beds were super comfortable! It was a bit difficult to find but was worth the trouble. We will definitely be staying again!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Oct 9, 2013
Holly
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"not bad at all"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Clean and friendly. Rooms comfortable and a good breakfast.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn By Marriott Topeka
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the positive review. I'm happy to see that you enjoyed our comfortable rooms and complimentary breakfast. We wish you safe travels wherever you might be headed next and we hope to see you again the next time you are in Topeka, KS. Kind thanks, John I. General Manager
1 night trip Sep 20, 2013
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Helpful and friendly desk workers, comfortable bed, quiet room
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn By Marriott Topeka
Dear Tina, Thank you very much for the 5 star review. We hope the next time you are in Topeka, we will see you again. Warm thanks, John I. General Manager
1 night family trip Sep 2, 2013
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice hotel near plenty of shopping"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
All the staff was very personable and kind the gentleman at the desk was kind and helpful. Also we really liked the lady that was making breakfast
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Fairfield Inn By Marriott Topeka
Dear Angie, Thank you very much for taking the time to review the Fairfield Inn Topeka. We were very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope the next time you are in Topeka, we will see you again. Kind thanks, John I. General Manager
Other trip Sep 1, 2013
Angie
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Just OK"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Front desk staff was great. Breakfast is better than most with plenty of options. The hotel looks like it has been upgraded recently but I think they forgot the mattresses. Bed was very uncomfortable. Convenient and clean but probably wouldn't stay again due to the beds.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jun 18, 2013
Amy
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Better than expected"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Having read previous reviews, I was hesitant. But the w/exception of no microwave or fridge (not important, really) it was a great room. The beds & pillows were comfy and clean as were the abundant towels. The breakfast surpassed many I have found on the road. The staff was very friendly. While I found it a bit overpriced and slightly confusing to find, I would stay there again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip May 20, 2013
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Remodeled last year, like brand new"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The entire staff, from management to housekeeping and maintenance personally asked me if I was satisfied and what else could they do for me! My room was the cleanest Fairfield has ever offered and the hotel breakfast is superb. I was greeted personally in the morning and enjoyed eggs, sausage, waffles, freshly cut fruit, as well as the usual cereal, oatmeal, bagels and muffins. The coffee was delicious and available all day long. I cannot praise this staff enough for their attention to their client. This behavior is so rare in this caliber hotel and you should be proud of this excellent operation and staff!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip May 25, 2013
Margie
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Except for the room not being sound proof enough, I could hear the elevator ding all night long, it was great
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip May 8, 2013
Leslie
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Needs a little TLC"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Staff was very friendly. The bed was very comfortable. The room needed a little updating, but was OK for an overnight stay.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip May 5, 2013
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Just ok"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
From start to finish the staff wasall super friendly, the room wasn't terrible, not the cleanest room I've ever seen & the toilet seat was all the way up when we first got the room like someone had just used it...and not that this is the hotel's fault, but we were on the 3rd floor and there were kids running, screaming and jumping in the hallways all friggen night long and it started up bright and early sunday morning too.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip May 6, 2013
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Met the need we had--a good place to stay close to the interstate.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Apr 25, 2013
PID
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very nice hotel!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We stayed here while we were in town for a wedding. It was very clean and the staff was super nice and even let us check in early so we could change before the 2:00 wedding. The only complaints I have is that the pool wasn't heated and the spa was closed. And we were on the same floor as a teenage girl soccer team and they were pretty loud till late. It didn't ruin our trip though, we will definitely be staying again!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Apr 6, 2013
L
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Fine hotel for a stopover. Service was good and friendly. Hotel was in good condition. Only complaint was that the heater was on a dial (hotter or colder) as opposed to a thermostat. My husband got up about 4-5 times in the night to readjust the heat because it was way too hot or too cold. They really need some thermostats.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Mar 24, 2013
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice stay"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Conveniently located, nice rooms
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Mar 12, 2013
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"A feeling of home"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
So satisfied we went out of our way to stay at the Fairfield on our way back. One suggestion: signage on Wannaaker Road -- hotel is hard to find in the midst of so many buildings & their signs.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Dec 28, 2012
Mary
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"The perfect stay!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Nice comfy quiet hotel room. Loved the indoor pool and free breakfast. Walking distance from food and shopping. Great value!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 29, 2012
Carrie
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Close to Mall and other shopping areas"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Wonderful
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Nov 17, 2012
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Well maintained hotel in an excellent location"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
A comfortable hotel in an excellent location. Rooms are fairly large. Beds are comfortable. Room was a bit warm at night as we were there on a very mild fall night and there was no way to cool the room.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 2, 2012
George
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Hotel - would stay again!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
I read a few reviews before booking this hotel, some positive, some negative. I decided to take my chances and was pleasantly surprised. My room was very clean and very comfortable. I did not hear neighbors at all. The breakfast served was a typical hotel complimentary breakfast. The staff was very friendly. No complaints at all!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 31, 2012
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Convenient"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Very Good
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Aug 9, 2012
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Fairfield Inn - Topeka"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Great location & very reasonable price.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip May 25, 2012
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Mar 21, 2015
kevin
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Jan 31, 2015
Judy
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Dec 20, 2014
Courtney
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 2
  • Next >