All hotels in Lahaina, Hawaii, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
2780 Kekaa Dr, Lahaina, HI, 96761, United States of America, ‏‎800-491-6126
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
4.1 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 1,097 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.3
  • Service
    4.2
  • Comfort
    4.2
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.4
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 22
  • Next >
2.0 / 5Fair
"Avoid old cottages!"
We were in a cottage. It was much older than the main hotel, which is beautiful. Our first room had an issue with the bath plumbing. The tub would not drain after a shower, we contacted the front desk and they sent a plumber who attempted to fix it but was unsuccessful and left a mess. We requested another room and were moved to another old cottage, this one smelling strongly of mold. The room was damp and had some trash still in it. We finally settled into our 3rd attempt at a room, an ocean view cottage in good condition, at 12:30am. Since we planned on watching the sunrise from the crater we had to wake up 2 hours later to begin that trek. The hotel did not compensate us for any of this hassle, nor did management apologize to us. The location is beautiful as is the lobby, beach and rooms in the main hotel (we were traveling with family staying in there). It is a poor reflection on the hotel to offer rooms such as these old cottage rooms in poor upkeep.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Jul 20, 2015
Amanda
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"MAUI"
EVERYTHING WAS GREAT. THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY. WE STAYED IN ONE OF THE COTTAGES AND IT WAS JUST RIGHT FOR WHAT WE NEEDED. WE WERE ONLY STEPS AWAY FROM THE OCEAN AND BECAUSE OF THE SIZE OF OUR COTTAGE WE WERE ABLE TO HAVE THE REST OF THE FAMILY OVER FOR A GAME NIGHT AFTER A WEDDING. I WOULD RECOMMEND THE RENOVATED ROOMS AS I READ SOME BAD REVIEWS ABOUT THE OLDER MODELS.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
6 night family trip Jul 9, 2015
Bryan
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Nice hotel but could have been better"
The hotel was nice but the experience could have been much better. Room was not ready at check-in and the staff seemed unfriendly. We were only staying 1 night here as we arrived in Hawaii earlier than expected (was flying standby) and unfortunately got a room with a noisy toilet. Shutting the water valve off kept it quiet for the night. We could have moved rooms but this solved the noise issue and we were only staying 1 night.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jun 26, 2015
Jaimee
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Beautiful hotel and beach"
Very nice room. Staff was pleasant and responsive. Beautiful beach right outside. Expensive resort, but gorgeous.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jun 26, 2015
Erin
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great view"
Excellent hotel location next to beach. Good beds, reasonably clean. Room was small for longer stays. Nice balconies.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Jun 19, 2015
david
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
We enjoyed hotel, staff, bar, dining room , pool , beach!! Everyone was so helpful housekeeping was fast and so efficient!! We had a great time ! We would come back again for sure!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
7 night trip with friends May 30, 2015
Susan M
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
WONDERFUL, can't wait to go back
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night romance trip Jun 18, 2015
Pamela
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Honeymoon Spot"
Was there for my honeymoon and loved this resort. A little older and not quite as swanky as some of the other more expensive resorts nearby or on the south side but the grounds and beach were awesome, and the staff was extremely friendly. For the price it was extremely nice though. Only complaint is the pools are both tiny for how many guests are there, especially because surf was high when we were there with red flag warnings, so many people were trying to stuff into two residential sized pools. The good news is you are pretty centrally located in Kaanapali so you can walk to a neighboring beach or resort easily. This resort didn't have a spa, so we took a nice 5 minute walk down the beach to go to the Black Rock spa at the Sheraton. Love the area, quick drive to Lahaina or up to any west side beaches. Overall I thought the hotel was very nice and it met all my expectations.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
5 night romance trip May 31, 2015
Adam
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Really enjoyed it!"
Really loved our time here. Great service - good prices everywhere.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night romance trip Jun 2, 2015
Simon
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great area!"
We stayed in one of the cottages and they are out of date. Looks like they are fixing them up one by one so that is good. The air conditioner was very loud and it was hard to sleep. It was nice to have your own deck but they needed to have a separator between each room to have a little privacy on the porch. Otherwise Very good breakfast and coffee shop. Nice staff. I would stay again!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
5 night romance trip May 30, 2015
Renae
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Decent, but could be better."
Hotel is in great condition. Pool - small and most of the chairs at the pool are broken. The water in the pool does not look as clear as other hotels. The pool towels are dirty with stains. You can only get 2 towels per towel card and only 1 towel card per room. The towel area is only open between 8AM-5PM, so can't exchange for your card back or get new towels for sunset at the beach. BTW, lost towel card is $20. Restaurant - only one restaurant in the hotel and the food is mediocre at best. The glass, silverware, etc are not clean at the restaurant. Room - room is pretty clean, but room service does not refill all the supplies everyday (soap, toilet paper, etc). One time the towel had some "brown" color stain on it. Neighborhood - walkable to Sheraton and Whaler plaza which has more and better restaurants. Taxi ride to other restaurants is about $25-$30 each way.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
5 night romance trip May 24, 2015
Collin
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Poor to mediocre"
The best part was the view. The front desk & manager service is poor. The greeting & welcome from them was minimal and uncaring even a bit sarcastic - " you are on the 12th floor I could put u one floor higher but u would be on the roof" upon exit they didn't even ask how our stay was.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip May 22, 2015
David
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Not Worth It... Stay Elsewhere"
Apart from one guy at the front desk who was awesome and the bell guys who were friendly and fun, the rest of the staff sucked. We would call down to guest relations or room service and end up having to leave a message! Barely ever received a call back. We let the front desk (the only people picking up their phones) know that our toilet was broken (it ran the entire stay) about 6 times and they said they'd fix it. Never happened. I kept having to take the back off the toilet to shut it up. The ceilings in the bathrooms had rust all over them and was gross. The rest of the room was nice, beds were super comfy and our 8th floor had an amazing view of the ocean, but we only received maid service once in our 4 day stay, and it happened while we were in our room at 4pm. The one night we ordered room service (2 filet mignons) they didn't bring steak knives, condiments (salt/pepper and steak sauce as we specifically requested) or any water or rolls... for $90, that was absurd. Their breakfast buffet was more expensive than the Grand Wailea and was in a dingy corner of the restaurant, was not good, and had very limited options. Extremely disappointing. The pool was so tiny and gross and right next to their "nice: restaurant which felt odd. We never used it. At the end of our stay upon checking out, the lady at the front desk didn't even ask how our stay was. We couldn't wait to get out of there.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night trip with friends May 18, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great vacation spot but couldn't give it a 5 star"
We had a great time, had an ocean view room with a breathtaking view but wished the hot tub wasn't so far away. It was located across the parking lot behind the tennis courts. too far to go. Didn't like the idea that the main pool was locate next to the restaurant. Not too appetizing to be eating and watching people who may be overweight walking around in their thong. Know what I mean? We loved the beach. The service we received from everyone from the front desk, to the valet service to the cleaning staff was wonderful. Restaurant was expensive (typical of Hawaii though). Would liked to have seen smaller portions with a slightly smaller price and also perhaps some healthier choices.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
5 night family trip May 10, 2015
Francis
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Our stay at the Royal Lahaina Resort"
We were a family of three adults. The hotel was wonderful. Every staff member we encountered was courteous and helpful. We had an ocean view that was absolutely beautiful. The criticisms we have are as follows... the hot tub (yes they have one) is located across the parking lot by the tennis courts. Why wouldn't it be near the pools closest to the hotel??? Way too far away to enjoy. Another thing was that the main pool was located right in front of the dining room. Really?? Do you want to see an overweight girl (or even a "looker") walking in her thong by the pool while you are eating your meal. Our flight was to leave late in the afternoon and there was no accommodations after checkout time which is 11:00am. Our hotel in Oahu provided a courtesy room which allowed us to go to the beach or pool and have a place to clean up before catching our flight. Would have been nice to have this amenity.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
5 night family trip May 10, 2015
Francis
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"No air conditioning"
Air conditioner was down which made it so hot to sleep. They did offer a fan and a $50 room credit.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
5 night romance trip Apr 21, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Perfect Experience at the Perfect Location"
We are so grateful to come across such a wonderful beautiful hotel. Perfect for a honeymoon or anniversary vacation. Secluded in a sense with a romantic feeling. Staff was wonderful and attentive. My husband and I plan on staying here again in two years. Great Happy Hour deals with a beautiful bar to soak in the experience.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 27, 2015
Kenzie
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Our Honeymoon"
Loved this hotel! Staff was so friendly. We loved the open lobby. The room was great, very comfortable. It had a great balcony overlooking the ocean and resort grounds. (We got partial ocean view room) We loved sitting on the balcony and listening to the luau. The luau at the resort was so much fun! The food was excellent! We were very sad to go.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 26, 2015
Aimee
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Solid Resort, nothing super bad or super great."
It was a nice spot. Had a great two night stay. Internet was spotty, but at least it was incl in the stay. Friendly staff. It's not crazy luxe, but everything was clean and good.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip with friends Apr 19, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"We were surprised by how nice the room was."
Amazing beach, great restaurants and wonderful staff. We will most likely stay there next trip instead of a condo
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 22, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Hotel right on the beach"
Great time, nice friendly staff and very helpful. The restaurant was a little spendy and the so we're the pineapple drinks. But your right on the beach and get the perfect view of sunset every night!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 22, 2015
Hawaii 1st time
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Overall review"
Rooms are small but nice. Staff was great. One of the best spots on the beach.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 21, 2015
family vacation
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice hotel on the beach"
Several properties were closer together and you can walk on the beach walk between all of them.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 20, 2015
New Mexico resi
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"1st timers"
This was our first trip to the Islands, I looked up the Royal Lahaina Resort after checking Google earth for the nicest beach on Maui I could see from space! Kaanapali Beach is very nice!! The Resort was awesome! We wanted to experience HAWAII and we did. Beautiful island music, hula dancers every night at dinner, the staff was friendly and helpful, willing to talk about what it was like for them to live in paradise. We got an Ocean view room, we fell asleep and woke up to soothing ocean breezes and the waves rolling calmly on the beach. we even saw Whales breaching from our room. The resort also features their own Luau. The Dancers were skillful and the stories they told with their dances were Beautiful. Too Much Food!!! I HIGHLY recommend this resort for anyone who has not been to the islands before. We are already planning for next year and we are coming back to the Royal Lahaina Resort!!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 20, 2015
Tim
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Great Grounds and Views!"
I will be honest I was a little disappointed with my room. My room was not cleaned when I arrived, however Annette was the manager working the day I checked in & gave me excellent customer service. She gave me an upgrade - a great room with an amazing ocean view! Great hotel with beautiful grounds & excellent customer service but could use a little more push in their housekeeping department.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 19, 2015
Ms. NYC
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Wonderful Lahiana resort stay"
I stayed I an older beach front cottage steps from the pool and pool bar and beach access. It was wonderful. The cottages are undergoing renovation but mine was fine and a perfect location. The best thing about the hotel is the friendly Hawaiian atmosphere. ALL the staff are amazingly kind and helpful, the Luau is not to be missed, and priceless views. Bar is not bad either, try the Pineapple drink served Ina fresh whole pineapple. I wish I could go back tomorrow for anotherr two weeks. Saw whales, dolphins and turtles but the the friendly staff won me over. All the big hotels are newer, none better.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Apr 15, 2015
thomas
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Partial Ocean view was amazing!"
We upgraded to a partial Ocean view and it was breathtaking! Very comfortable king size bed, good size rooms, excellent food in the hotel restaurant and the beach is just yards away. Great place to stay and they have an amazing luau. Only down side is the $10 a night parking and the parking lot fills up fast. Its hard to find a spot and sometimes you have to park really far away from the hotel.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 19, 2015
Stephany
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Not coming back"
We were very disappointed with our stay here. #1, we were told there is no laundry facilities on site. What makes it worse, is there isn't a public laundrymat in Kaanapali. #2 there is no gym. They have a room for yoga, but no treadmills, weights, etc... The last thing was we paid for a room with an ocean view. But when we got there, we got a room right next to the elevator. When we tried to sleep, we could hear the elevator repeatedly behind the wall next to us. When we asked for a new room, the staff seemed annoyed and said we could get another room away from the elevator, but no ocean view for the same price as an ocean view. Overall, disappointed, and will pick another place next time.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 19, 2015
Dan
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Get the Cottage"
the J cottage was on the edge of the golf course, beautiful views lots of windows, this one bed room cottage with kitchen and two bathroom was so roomy, we loved it. I will come back to this place again.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 17, 2015
Nadre
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Very average!"
We were anticipating more services included in our room cost. The staff was marginally friendly. Did NOT feel the Aloha spirit I had when I visited 30 years ago. Plus, very marginal eating facilities!!!!!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Royal Lahaina Resort
Sorry to hear it wasn't quite what you were expecting. We often get wonderful comments about the friendliness of the staff and the true Aloha spirit we all love to share, so it is worrisome to read that this was not your experience. We are truly sorry and hope you'll give us another chance to show you that Hawaiian Hospitality you had enjoyed 30 years ago. Mahalo nui.
Other trip Apr 16, 2015
Denise
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Overall Very Good"
The Royal Lahaina is at a great location on the beach and an incredible amount of beachfront. The beach is broad with one of the lowest concentrations of people (much better than south of black rock). The rooms were nice and comfortable with a nice balcony space and view. The restaurant / bar were good and reasonable with excellent staff. Concerns were minor but facility seemed dated in some ways, the pools were basic (although not crowded), and the only hot tub was near the tennis courts, far from the other pools. Overall, great value for what you get
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Royal Lahaina Resort
Mahalo for a great review and for mentioning some of the best things about staying at the Royal Lahaina. Our facility enhancements are ongoing here, so keep an eye out for some of the new improvements next time you get to visit. A hui hou!
Other trip Apr 14, 2015
Brian
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great value!"
We had a pleasant stay. The breakfast buffet was very good and the beach location cannot be beat. Views are great, although the balconies are very close to each other so you can sometimes hear/see your neighbors. Nothing too fancy but all in all a good resort.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Apr 1, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel, close to beach, price was great."
I would come back to this place. Great location, employees were top-notch Rooms need up dated and to be cleaned better. otherwise, Great
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 9, 2015
Sherri
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Beautiful beach location"
Nice resort right next to the beach with many possibilities for beach activities. Luau on premises. Tennis courts as well, golf nearby. Restaurants in Laihaina.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 8, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Family vacation."
Family trip to a wedding. First time in Hawaii. What a great experience. The hotel was excellent. The food was fantastic. Had a great and relaxing trip.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
8 night family trip Dec 29, 2014
Noel
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very Pleased"
Would have given it a 4.5 if fractions were allowed. Only real negative we had was the hotel's restaurant. Food was ordinary at best while being expensive. However, there are many good places to eat nearby so that is no problem if one has a rental car (highly recommended for this island anyway). Hotel staff could not have been more helpful or pleasant/friendly. Beach is great and grounds impeccably maintained. No "resort fee" as so many add on but did charge $10/day to self park car which was an irritation when paying so much for the room.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
7 night romance trip Mar 27, 2015
Richard J
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great place to stay, parking terrible"
The location of the hotel was ideal. It was close to Whalers Village and Lanhania. The hotel is right on the beach. The best beach around. Our balcony overlooked the ocean. We saw whales each morning and beautiful sun sets every night. The hotel and staff were great. The only downside was the parking lot. The parking spaces are too close to each other not allowing alot of room to park or get out of your car. Be prepared to listen to the luau each night except Saturday. Very loud, drums until around 8:30 pm.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 4, 2015
roady
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Third stay. Love it more each time."
Everything is perfect. Staff super friendly. Beach is one of the best. Take trolley to whaler village. Drive up to Napoli beach. Great snorkeling. Shout out to all the staff. Third time to Maui and always stay here. Right on the beach. Hear waves from your room. Mahalo!!!!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 4, 2015
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Deferred Maintenance"
1. Ground floor louvered windows had no locks, thus the room was not secure. 2. The cold faucet in the shower didn't work so we had one temp - hot. 3. The air conditioner was old and very loud. 4. The room needed maintenance (missing grout, broken baseboard, etc.)
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Mar 27, 2015
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Out of date, but breakfast buffet was nice"
Screened cottage with peeling paint in shower, sliding mirrors off their track, long pieces of snagged carpeting & lizard on ceiling. Was freezing in middle of night, but no extra blankets. Hot tub on second floor, none by pool.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 30, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Wonderful"
This was our second time staying, the beach is amazing, the grounds are gorgeous and the staff is very friendly.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 30, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
The first 2 days we stayed in the cottages, which we weren't to fond of because you could hear your neighbors quite loudly. We requested an upgrade to the tower for the 3rd night through the 8th night and that was wonderful. The staff was very helpful and accommodating with our request. We were right on the beach and had a great view. The grounds are beautiful! We liked having a restaurant right there also, We would definitely go back, but would not stay in the cottages.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 29, 2015
Peggy
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"WHERE ARE THE LOUNGE CHAIRS!!!!!"
The good The rooms are nice, clean and recently remodeled. The staff is very helpful and kind. The view is amazing. The Hotel Facility is first rate and we enjoyed it very much. The bad This is a 12 story building with something like 30 rooms per floor along with a secondary hotel building and several garden houses. At the main pool there were about 20 lounge chairs, at the secondary pool there were about 30 lounge chairs. At the beach NO LOUNGE CHAIRS. Can you believe a resort would have so few lounge chairs and NO BEACH LOUNGE CHAIRS!!!. They would of course RENT you a cheap beach chair for $20 a day. This was very disappointing as there was no where to relax and read a book in a comfortable lounge chair as the few lounge chairs they had were quickly taken for the day. We finally resorted to sitting in the rental cabana chairs they had and dared them to kick us out. We walked up and down the beach and every other resort had a multitude of beach chairs and pool lounge chairs. We ate twice at the restaurant and were disappointed both times. It is no wonder there is hardly anyone eating at the restaurant. The drinks at the bar are very expensive, two small MaiTais were $26!! There are plenty of good restaurants and bars a short walk from the Hotel we would go to instead of this place. We will not be back until the do something to improve the outdoor experience at the facility
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 29, 2015
Doug
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Beautiful location right on the beach."
The hotel is at the perfect location with easy access to the beach and walking paths. Beautifully manicured grounds. Splurged on an ocean front room on top floor. Poor lighting in vanity area and shower could use some TLC.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night romance trip Mar 23, 2015
Diane
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Close to best part of Kaanapali beach!"
We stayed five days in The Royal Lahaina Resort in late March. It was a good experience! The reason I give four out of five star because the refrigerator in the room is super tine ( about 2' cube) which you cannot put any food into it besides couple of bottles of water or soft drink. and the swimming pools are very small also. other than that, I think Royal Lahaina is one of the best resort on the beautiful Kaanapali beach. We stayed couple of times in Kaanapali beach club in the past years, I personally think the Royal Lahaina has much better service than Kaanapali beach club.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 29, 2015
Lily
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Our third stay at this hotel..."
We have stayed here before and enjoy the fact that it is not crowded and does not have a constant stream of people walking by as happens at the big hotels in Lahaina. We were disappointed that the pools were not warm enough to enjoy. It is one reason we book at certain hotels...we love to swim. This time of year, the sea is too chilly for us too, but we don't expect you to do anything about that! It would be nice to have a chair that fits the desk. The current one is much too low to be comfortable. We have to pile pillows on it. Fix those two things and we'll be happy! The food in the restaurant was excellent and service is friendly and efficient.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night romance trip Mar 16, 2015
Jennifer
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"We loved the view from our terrace of the ocean."
We enjoyed everything about our stay at the Royal Lahaina. Very friendly and helpful staff, very comfortable room, great view (we saw whales, the ocean, and Molokai), and delicious food in the restaurant. There is a trolley that goes to Lahaina for $2, and a free one too. Nice and inexpensive drinks at happy hour.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 25, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great hotel for the price."
A bit older but still nice enough to be very comfortable. Very clean. Much less hectic than some of the surrounding bigger hotels we also visited. Great beach. Excellent views for whale watching from the restaurant and bar. Would definitely stay here again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
5 night family trip Mar 14, 2015
Troy
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Unforgettable View."
This was our 3rd time at Royal Lahaina. That should say enough. The beach was always clean. They are on the northwest side of the island which is away from most attractions, but driving 20 minutes up the road with that view made it better for us. We will be staying there again.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 22, 2015
Blues Fan
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Very nice hotel in a great location. Close to many shops and restaurants. It is located on a beautiful and clean beach. Pools are slightly small but still very nice. Extremely helpful front desk staff.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 21, 2015
Shannon
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 22
  • Next >