All hotels in London, England, United Kingdom
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
Carburton Street, London, England, W1W 5EE, United Kingdom, ‏‎855-239-9227
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
4.0 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 738 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.2
  • Service
    4.1
  • Comfort
    3.9
  • Condition
    3.9
  • Neighborhood
    4.2

The following English reviews were posted by hotels.com guests from other countries:

4.0 / 5Excellent
"London shopping trip"
Great location for Oxford Street shopping. Only a few hundred metres from tube station, allowing easy access to rest of London. Hotel room clean and pleasant, all the usual facilities. Would prefer if wi fi was not charged as an extra on the bill, weak Euro made London seem expensive during our stay. However, it kept my teenage son happy in the evenings. Would be happy to return again in the future
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip May 15, 2015
Brian
IE
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Thanks for a pleasant stay."
Overall it was a very nice stay. The stuff was helpful and polite . We especially want to give our thanks to the concierge which I don't remember his name . I can remember that he worked Friday & Saturday morning (15-16 May) . He was extremely helpful and very nice. Thank you' and keep the good work.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night trip with friends May 14, 2015
Elana
IL
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great location"
Stayed at the hotel a few times. Upside Very good location close to soho, close oxford, close to Regent park. Room size is good, shower/bath are good. Downside Rooms are a little dusty, you can hear everyone walking in the corridor so chose a room away from the elevator.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park
Dear barak, We really appreciate you taking the time to write your review, thank you. We are pleased that you enjoy our hotels central location, we really are perfectly situated if you wish to have easy access to many of the great attractions in London. Thank you for your feedback on the bedroom, we always ensure our rooms are cleaned thoroughly so we are disappointed to read your comment and will look into this straight away as it should never be the case, thank you for informing us We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Miriam, GMs Office.
2 night trip Feb 20, 2015
barak
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good stay for city experience"
Excellent location, very good staff and hotel amenities. Good value for money.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park
Dear Guest, Many thank for taking the time out to write your review on our hotel, we are pleased you enjoyed our location and found our team helpful. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, Miriam, GMs Office.
2 night family trip May 8, 2015
A Traveler
IE
4.0 / 5Excellent
A happy hotel in a good location, it is well staffed and reasonably priced if you get a special offer.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review, we are really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and found our hotel team to be friendly. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Miriam, GMs Office.
Other trip May 2, 2015
Mike
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Comfortable hotel, helpful staff, well situated"
The room was quiet and well appointed; the staff were helpful and pleasant; check in and out was hassle free; the location suited us. We used local cafes for breakfast; the immediate area was quiet with a selection of restaurants.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review, we are really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Our hotel team are here to ensure you have the most pleasant stay possible and we are glad that this was your experience. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards Miriam, GMs Office
Other trip Apr 28, 2015
A Traveler
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"l Long weekend stay with breakfast included"
Be careful when you book standard room through a 3rd party like Expedia > apparently the hotel can allocate you a twin room instead of a double and vice versa if it suits them. This happened to us but the staff managed to swap the rooms because two more people checking in at the same time as us were experiencing the same issue
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 22, 2015
A Traveler
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Excellent value in great location"
Very warm welcome, friendly staff, clean and comfortable room in superb location.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review on our hotel, we really appreciate it. We are pleased to hear that you found our team to be friendly and our hotel clean and comfortable. Our location is definitely perfect if you wish to access many of the famous attractions in London. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Miriam, GMs Office.
Other trip Apr 19, 2015
Rita
AU
3.0 / 5Good
"compact & bijou"
1. Hairdryer lead not long enough to reach mirror. 2. Staff entered room unannounced to clean it at 0900, both in underwear, not supposed to vacate room until 1200.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review on our hotel. We sincerely apologise that you were both interupted by our housekeeping team, we train our team to ensure they knock before entering and also we provide DND signs for our guests to use, saying this our team should only enter vacant rooms first and we can assure you that, following your review, we have spoken to them once again regarding this. The hairdryers lead should definitely be long enough to reach the mirror, we will look into this too as it has concerned us. We do hope to welcome you back in the future and are sure you will have a better experience. Kind Regards, Miriam, GMs Office.
Other trip Apr 2, 2015
A Traveler
GB
3.0 / 5Good
"Overall very happy."
Hotel room needs updating. Breakfast was really good and staff very friendly. Brilliant location with the underground 2 blocks away.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Mar 14, 2015
A Traveler
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Good Value"
Reasonably priced hotel with good facilities. Bar area a little disappointing, but then there are plenty of bars/pubs within walking distance. Excellent location. Friendly and helpful staff.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Mar 6, 2015
Simon
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Value for money"
Good location, fabulous value for money. If on a good deal again next time we go to London, will be booking :)
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Mar 13, 2015
Charlotte
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good location"
All round a great hotel and really nice staff, if I had to have a moan, I wound say it's time the bathrooms were updated
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park
Dear Debs, Thank you for taking the time to write your review on our hotel, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and our team were able to make you feel welcome. We have recently updated many of our rooms and we regularly redecorate our rooms to keep them fresh and up to date. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, Miriam, GMs Office.
Other trip Mar 16, 2015
Debs
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"One Night stay"
Very pleasant room if a little on the 'Grey' side. Bath was a little hard to get into if you are not completely agile! Staff all very polite and helpful, left my phone charger in the room which is being returned. Thankyou Drinks extremely expensive!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Mar 7, 2015
A Traveler
GB
3.0 / 5Good
"family trip"
Recently returned from an overnight stay with my 19 year old daughter.The hotel is situated in a quiet area of regents park the nearest tube station being a minute or two away We were greeted by friendly efficient reception staff who made check in simple. We shared a twin room which was clean and welcoming. We didn't use the mini bar although it was well stocked. The room overlooked a block of flats with only a small road separating the two buildings this didn't cause problems you just had to keep the curtains drawn for privacy. Unfortunately we didn't sleep well due to very noisy neighbours in the room next to us!The area surrounding the hotel is quiet with very few restaurants or pubs nearby although there are convenience stores in the vicinity. Breakfast was good with a variety of food on offer. The staff were again friendly and attentive we didn't feel rushed. We decided on this hotel to escape the hassle of central London following a trip to the theatre. The hotel is in a quiet area which is served by a tube station so travel is easy. The hotel offers standard amenities however there is a lack of out side amenities if you wish to leave the hotel. We had a comfortable stay which suited are needs.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park
Dear Jane, Thank you for taking the time to write your review on our hotel. We are pleased that our hotel team were able to make you feel welcome and that you enjoyed our award winning breakfast. We are, however, disappointed that you were not able to have a good nights sleep as this is of paramount importance, we would have been happy to change your room had you reported this and we apologise sincerely. Our hotel is located in central London, we are 7 minutes walk from Oxford street, it is easily accessed at the end of Great Portland street. We also have many lovely restaurants dotted along Great Portland street and of course the beautiful and famous Regents Park just across the road - many of our guests enjoy going for a morning run. We are tucked away just enough for our guests to have a private and comfortable stay. We are sorry if you were not aware of the many attractions surrounding our hotel and we hope you return in the future, a member of our team would be more than happy to point you in te right direction. Thank you for your stay and we hope to see you again. Kind Regards, Miriam, GMs Office.
1 night romance trip Mar 7, 2015
jane
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"All fine and adequate"
All fine and adequate
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Miriam, GMs Office.
1 night family trip Mar 6, 2015
A Traveler
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Affordable Weekend Stay in C.London"
Two night weekend stay in March . Hotel did exactly what it claimed-the convenient location,the room facilities,the surprisingly v.good breakfast and ease of checking in and out procedures. This hotel exceeded our expectations and was extremely good value. If We were to offer any minor fault it would be the lack of complimentary Wifi- we will return.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park
Dear Steve, Thank you for taking the time to write your review on our hotel. We are so happy that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed everything during your stay. We are delighted to have exceeded your expectations and hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, Miriam, GMs Office.
2 night romance trip Feb 27, 2015
Steve
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Cheap, clean hotel in a great location"
Great location in London. About 10 minutes from Oxford street and Regent's Park. Clean hotel although wireless should be free and the phone signal wasn't great which wasn't ideal when trying to research places in London.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review on our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed our central Location, we are fortunate to be located just across the road from the beautiful Regents Park - a lovely place to stretch your legs if you fancy an early morning (or indeed a late evening) run. We do offer complimentary WiFi to our IHG Rewards guests and what's more is that it is free to sign up, please visit our website or ask a team member for more details. We apologise that you were not made award of this sooner. We also apologise that you didn't have a great phone signal as this isn't standard - we thank you for bringing to our attention so we can look into further - you are always most welcome to use the internet in our hotels business centre, or speak with the concierge (or any team member) if you need recommendations or directions during your stay. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, Miriam, GMs Office.
Other trip Mar 2, 2015
A Traveler
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"good location"
Lovely, helpful staff. great location within walking distance of tube,main line station (Euston) Oxford /Regent Street shopping. Only problem was that the room smelled of cigarettes.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review on our hotel. We are so happy that you found our team helpful as customer care is our primary objective. We are very disappointed to read that you smelt smoke in your room as we are strictly a non smoking hotel, we thank you for bringing this to our attention as it is a very serious offence and we assure you we are looking into this further. We hope to welcome you back in the future and pleased you enjoyed our central location. Kind Regards, Miriam, GMs Office.
Other trip Feb 21, 2015
A Traveler
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Little Gem In London"
Hotel staff were very friendly and the location was fantastic. Overal. Superb
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Feb 12, 2015
Maria
IE
4.0 / 5Excellent
"A great location but no luxury."
The hotel provided us with a perfect location for a weekend in London visiting museums. It is clean, the staff friendly and very helpful but of course a huge hotel such as this has no soul.The room was clean and bright and the bed a good one but I do so yearn for a fluffier blanket! Not for the warmth but the comfort. No traffic noise and surprisingly peaceful.There are minimal toiletries -although you can phone down and they will provide anything you need. The bar is locked closed if you say you don't want anything, which was a pain as I like to chill some water.The waiter at the bar was kind and gave us some fresh milk for our teas and coffees. There was the absolute minimum there- no hot chocolate or biscuits for this hotel. I know it's only a tiny thing but surely a hotel of this rating could provide the luxury of a chocolate biscuit ? I would return and I do appreciate its central position but it all feels rather impersonal.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review on our hotel. We are pleased that you had a peaceful stay, enjoyed our hotels central location and found our team to be helpful. We are, however, dissapointed that you feel we are impersonal - we understand that our hotel is relatively large, however, we truly want each of our guests to feel like they are welcome and at home. We choose our hotel team based on this - putting the customer first in all we do and we often have many guests returning time and time again and are on first name terms. We thank you for your feedback, it is very helpful as gives us the chance to rectify it - your opinion is so important to us and we hope you will return and feel more special. Kind Regards, Miriam, GMs Office.
Other trip Feb 17, 2015
A Traveler
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Decently priced central hotel"
Very decently priced hotel in central London. Nothing particularly great or special about the hotel - but close to both Hyde and Regent park - perfect for family stay.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park
Dear Kate Thank you for taking the time to write your review on our hotel. We are happy that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed our central location. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards,
Other trip Feb 13, 2015
Kate
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"A highly recommended hotel"
Excellently sited hotel, close to a tube station. Friendly staff, made me feel welcome.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park
Dear Raymond, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our hotel, we are really happy you had an enjoyable and welcoming stay and thank you for recommending us. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Miriam, GMs Office.
3 night trip Jan 29, 2015
Raymond
GB
2.0 / 5Fair
"Concrete block"
Good location. Now the bad news. Room tatty and small. Breakfast Luke warm (nice fresh omelettes though on request). Staff likewise luke warm. Nothing terrible but just well a bit naff really. Corridors strewn with left over room service dishes most of the day. Expensive but then I'm a Northerner.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park
Dear Yorkshire, Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed our fantastic central location. We are very disappointed that you had such an unpleasant experience with us as this is not something we often hear. Our bedroom sizes are a reflection of our central location, however we ensure they are always well maintained and refresh them on a regular basis, also our hotel team are here to make sure you have the best stay possible and customer service is our primary objective - so your feedback has concerned us and we will definitely look into this further. We pride ourselves on serving a delicious award winning breakfast, and again, your comments have concerned us. We will definitely look into your feedback further and do thank you for bringing issues to our attention so we can make sure they are resolved immediately. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, Miriam, GMs Office.
Other trip Feb 2, 2015
Steve
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good hotel one tube stop from Oxford circus"
The hotel was ideal for our trip Easily reached from our arrival station kings cross and convenient for a trip to Regents park London zoo and the west end theatres
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park
Dear michael, Thank you for taking the time to write your review on our hotel, we are pleased that you enjoyed our hotels central location and hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, Miriam, GMs Office.
Other trip Feb 1, 2015
michael
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Don't be put off by the exterior"
Bought a one night Saturday stay through a secret hotel deal. I was pleased with the location of the hotel: 10 minutes walk from Euston station, 5 minutes walk to tube stops (Great Portland Street, Warren Street), 5 minutes walk to Regents Park, 15 minutes walk to Oxford Street. There were also plenty of shops, bars and restaurants within 5 minutes walking distance. We loved the Prince of Wales feathers on Warren Street as we got a great food deal (£10 for meal and drink) and their beer selection was good. We arrived early at the hotel and were allowed to complete the registration form and leave our bags. It became clear that somehow a twin room rather than a double room had been reserved for us. The hotel said they would allocate us a double room as they had capacity to do so. We left to potter around London and returned in the evening to check in; turns out the hotel upgraded us to an executive room to allow us to have a double bed! :) Very pleasing. The staff were also very helpful and let us borrow a corkscrew on the Saturday night. I thought the interior of the hotel was nice and clean, our room was lovely and the reception area was nice and free newspapers were available. Unfortunately I cannot comment on breakfast as it wasn't included in our booking and we went to Pret around the corner. Checkout time was noon which is very decent for a Sunday morning. All in all I was pleased with the hotel and its location; I would use again.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 13, 2015
Ruth
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Business Trip"
The Hotel is well positioned close to the Tube and affords all the usual amenities.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park
Dear Traveller, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and our central location. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, Miriam, GMs Office.
2 night business trip Jan 5, 2015
A Traveler
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great all round hotel"
Excellent location. Very clean & comfortable hotel with friendly staff. Would definitely recommend & will stay here again!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Jan 3, 2015
Helen
IE
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good hotel"
Great location. Rooms small and shower a bit weak, but well furnished, clean and comfortable. Just what we wanted for our one night stay. Great breakfast. All in all I'm sure we'll be returning.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jan 3, 2015
Simon
GB
2.0 / 5Fair
"Nice hotel but noisy room"
The hotel is well located and rooms are well furnished. But if on the top floor make sure you are not near the elevator or service elevator, as the noise of the motor is loud (can't even be drowned out by the TV) and is used constantly throughout the day. This makes it difficult to sleep past 6am or to sit and rest in the room during the day. We were in room 637.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 29, 2014
Greg
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Ideal Choice"
Great location, just 10 mins walk from Euston with good access to underground. Only complaint was shower water pressure being low in top floor end room.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Dec 20, 2014
A Traveler
GB
3.0 / 5Good
"Basic hotel, good location"
The hotel is in a good location within 10/15 mins walk of Oxford Street. Staff were lovely and hotel was clean however rooms starting to look a little tired. I would say this is 3 star hotel not meeting the standards I would expect from a 4 star hotel.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 26, 2014
Claire
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Thoroughly recommended"
Brilliant night away! Great location, friendly staff, lovely room. Would definitely stay here again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip with friends Dec 13, 2014
Danielle
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"One Night Only"
I had booked an overnight stay as I was at an evening event near by. I was surprised how quiet the location of the hotel was while being only a few steps from the Euston Road. My room (612) was well maintained and there was a selection of pillows on the bed. The bathroom felt small, no space between the toilet and wall which meant made sitting on loo uncomfortable.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Dec 12, 2014
andrew
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice hotel close to Oxford Street."
Room quite small, but very clean. Staff very helpful. Excellent location.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 16, 2014
A Traveler
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Central but quiet"
I wouldn't usually choose Holiday Inn but they had a special deal and it's fairly close to King's Cross station, which was handy. Overall, based on this experience, I prefer Holiday Inn Express to Holiday Inn.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 15, 2014
Trevor
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Good Hotel Convenient Location Staff Very Helpful"
Stayed for one night as we were only visiting London for the weekend. We were able to leave our bags at the hotel after we checked so it was easy to collect them and travel on to Paddington station for our train back home. One point that may be useful to other travellers is that on the underground map Great Portland St and Regents Park underground stations appear to be some distance apart. In reality they are only 3 - 4 minutes walk apart and if travelling from Oxford Circus or Piccadilly Circus it is much easier to travel directly on the Bakerloo line to Regent's Park station and then walk back to the hotel from there rather than changing underground trains to get to Great Portland Street
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 8, 2014
John
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Easy to get to"
Close to city center and a very comfortable hotel
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 25, 2014
Brian
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Recent London stay"
Holiday Inn, Regents Park is close to shops and transport links, yet in a quiet street.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 23, 2014
Christine
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Cosy, comfortable and convenient"
Comfortable
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
5 night business trip Nov 16, 2014
Papi Reddy
IE
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good Hotel, Good spot."
We enjoyed our stay here. The hotel is clean Our room was a good size, nice decor and comfy bed and a large tele... It was quiet, and the hotel staff were pleasant...We had a deal on this hotel so we didn't know where we were going until we had paid.. It was a little further from St Pancras than we usually stay but still only took 15 or so minutes to walk.. The tube station was a 2 min walk away, however we used the 88 bus from round the corner which took us to Trafalgar Square in one direction and Camden Town in the other.. The breakfast cost £10 which for a London Hotel we didn't think was too bad, and it was very good. All in all very pleasing
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 20, 2014
A Traveler
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Very nice"
Nice stay, room was nice and perfect location for getting the tube and seeing london
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 20, 2014
A Traveler
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"A good location in Central London."
The rooms are small but that is normal for London. A good location to either walk to the sites or get the tube. The staff were helpful and the rooms clean. A negative would be the cost of wifi. It is very expensive considering a lot hotels now provide free wifi.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night family trip Nov 8, 2014
Vivienne
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good Location"
Good location to visit London
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip with friends Nov 7, 2014
Jacques
GB
3.0 / 5Good
"Good location"
Rooms small and bathroom very small though recently refitted. Staff were friendly and helpful. Due to a function in the hotel our room was very noisy with loud music to continue til 1 am. Upon complaining at 11.15 we were moved to a quieter room and again staff were helpful and apologetic. Booked on top secret deal so didn't get the best room but generally was good value for price paid
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 3, 2014
GC
GB
2.0 / 5Fair
"Overpriced , nice lobby , old rooms"
Room was very small , good job l didnt take the cat , as I wouldnt have been able to swing it , l last stayed here about 10 years ago and little difference except for the lobby and a lick of paint . If you like to have your head over the sink whilst sitting on the toilet then l can highly recommend it ..£199 ....l know its London ..but not good value for money . Have stayed at many Holiday Inns , this has to be right down at the bottom .
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Oct 28, 2014
chris
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Comfortable hotel, excellent location."
Check-in was friendly and efficient. Stayed in a twin room for 2 nights. Room was clean, functional, with comfy beds and pillows. Didn't dine in the hotel, as there are lots of pubs, cafes, and restaurants nearby. Enjoyed having a nightcap in the bar, and found the staff to be friendly and welcoming. Would definitely return to this hotel on future trips to London, as tube stations, bus routes, and tourist attractions all within a short distance.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip with friends Oct 24, 2014
steveomcfc
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"What a lovely stay!"
My husband and I chose to stay in this hotel because of its location that is close to the London Theatre District. It is a short taxi ride from Euston and King's Cross railways stations. It is also close to a variety of theatres and popular clubs and restaurants. Check-in was quick and courteous and our room was clean and well appointed. The en-suite bathroom is slightly dated, but again, it was spotlessly clean. The bed was comfortable and the staff were all helpful, polite and we very much enjoyed our stay. We will use this hotel again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Oct 23, 2014
A Traveler
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good location in London"
Staff pleasant and helpful Reasonable check out time Friendly welcome on arrival Close to tube station Would stay at this hotel again
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 20, 2014
steve
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Expensive but nice"
Room nice and clean. Not the largest but very comfy beds and facilities. Nice bar and restaurant. Would recommend
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 9, 2014
Dell
GB
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews