All hotels in London, England, United Kingdom
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights hereCarburton Street, London, England, W1W 5EE, United Kingdom, ‏‎855-239-9227
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
4.0 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 705 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.2
  • Service
    4.1
  • Comfort
    3.9
  • Condition
    3.9
  • Neighborhood
    4.2

The following English reviews were posted by hotels.com guests from other countries:

4.0 / 5Excellent
"Cheap, clean hotel in a great location"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Great location in London. About 10 minutes from Oxford street and Regent's Park. Clean hotel although wireless should be free and the phone signal wasn't great which wasn't ideal when trying to research places in London.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review on our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed our central Location, we are fortunate to be located just across the road from the beautiful Regents Park - a lovely place to stretch your legs if you fancy an early morning (or indeed a late evening) run. We do offer complimentary WiFi to our IHG Rewards guests and what's more is that it is free to sign up, please visit our website or ask a team member for more details. We apologise that you were not made award of this sooner. We also apologise that you didn't have a great phone signal as this isn't standard - we thank you for bringing to our attention so we can look into further - you are always most welcome to use the internet in our hotels business centre, or speak with the concierge (or any team member) if you need recommendations or directions during your stay. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, Miriam, GMs Office.
Other trip Mar 2, 2015
A Traveler
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"good location"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Lovely, helpful staff. great location within walking distance of tube,main line station (Euston) Oxford /Regent Street shopping. Only problem was that the room smelled of cigarettes.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review on our hotel. We are so happy that you found our team helpful as customer care is our primary objective. We are very disappointed to read that you smelt smoke in your room as we are strictly a non smoking hotel, we thank you for bringing this to our attention as it is a very serious offence and we assure you we are looking into this further. We hope to welcome you back in the future and pleased you enjoyed our central location. Kind Regards, Miriam, GMs Office.
Other trip Feb 21, 2015
A Traveler
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Little Gem In London"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Hotel staff were very friendly and the location was fantastic. Overal. Superb
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Feb 12, 2015
Maria
IE
4.0 / 5Excellent
"A great location but no luxury."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The hotel provided us with a perfect location for a weekend in London visiting museums. It is clean, the staff friendly and very helpful but of course a huge hotel such as this has no soul.The room was clean and bright and the bed a good one but I do so yearn for a fluffier blanket! Not for the warmth but the comfort. No traffic noise and surprisingly peaceful.There are minimal toiletries -although you can phone down and they will provide anything you need. The bar is locked closed if you say you don't want anything, which was a pain as I like to chill some water.The waiter at the bar was kind and gave us some fresh milk for our teas and coffees. There was the absolute minimum there- no hot chocolate or biscuits for this hotel. I know it's only a tiny thing but surely a hotel of this rating could provide the luxury of a chocolate biscuit ? I would return and I do appreciate its central position but it all feels rather impersonal.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review on our hotel. We are pleased that you had a peaceful stay, enjoyed our hotels central location and found our team to be helpful. We are, however, dissapointed that you feel we are impersonal - we understand that our hotel is relatively large, however, we truly want each of our guests to feel like they are welcome and at home. We choose our hotel team based on this - putting the customer first in all we do and we often have many guests returning time and time again and are on first name terms. We thank you for your feedback, it is very helpful as gives us the chance to rectify it - your opinion is so important to us and we hope you will return and feel more special. Kind Regards, Miriam, GMs Office.
Other trip Feb 17, 2015
A Traveler
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Decently priced central hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Very decently priced hotel in central London. Nothing particularly great or special about the hotel - but close to both Hyde and Regent park - perfect for family stay.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park
Dear Kate Thank you for taking the time to write your review on our hotel. We are happy that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed our central location. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards,
Other trip Feb 13, 2015
Kate
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"A highly recommended hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Excellently sited hotel, close to a tube station. Friendly staff, made me feel welcome.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park
Dear Raymond, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our hotel, we are really happy you had an enjoyable and welcoming stay and thank you for recommending us. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Miriam, GMs Office.
3 night trip Jan 29, 2015
Raymond
GB
2.0 / 5Fair
"Concrete block"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Good location. Now the bad news. Room tatty and small. Breakfast Luke warm (nice fresh omelettes though on request). Staff likewise luke warm. Nothing terrible but just well a bit naff really. Corridors strewn with left over room service dishes most of the day. Expensive but then I'm a Northerner.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park
Dear Yorkshire, Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed our fantastic central location. We are very disappointed that you had such an unpleasant experience with us as this is not something we often hear. Our bedroom sizes are a reflection of our central location, however we ensure they are always well maintained and refresh them on a regular basis, also our hotel team are here to make sure you have the best stay possible and customer service is our primary objective - so your feedback has concerned us and we will definitely look into this further. We pride ourselves on serving a delicious award winning breakfast, and again, your comments have concerned us. We will definitely look into your feedback further and do thank you for bringing issues to our attention so we can make sure they are resolved immediately. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, Miriam, GMs Office.
Other trip Feb 2, 2015
Steve
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good hotel one tube stop from Oxford circus"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The hotel was ideal for our trip Easily reached from our arrival station kings cross and convenient for a trip to Regents park London zoo and the west end theatres
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park
Dear michael, Thank you for taking the time to write your review on our hotel, we are pleased that you enjoyed our hotels central location and hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, Miriam, GMs Office.
Other trip Feb 1, 2015
michael
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Don't be put off by the exterior"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Bought a one night Saturday stay through a secret hotel deal. I was pleased with the location of the hotel: 10 minutes walk from Euston station, 5 minutes walk to tube stops (Great Portland Street, Warren Street), 5 minutes walk to Regents Park, 15 minutes walk to Oxford Street. There were also plenty of shops, bars and restaurants within 5 minutes walking distance. We loved the Prince of Wales feathers on Warren Street as we got a great food deal (£10 for meal and drink) and their beer selection was good. We arrived early at the hotel and were allowed to complete the registration form and leave our bags. It became clear that somehow a twin room rather than a double room had been reserved for us. The hotel said they would allocate us a double room as they had capacity to do so. We left to potter around London and returned in the evening to check in; turns out the hotel upgraded us to an executive room to allow us to have a double bed! :) Very pleasing. The staff were also very helpful and let us borrow a corkscrew on the Saturday night. I thought the interior of the hotel was nice and clean, our room was lovely and the reception area was nice and free newspapers were available. Unfortunately I cannot comment on breakfast as it wasn't included in our booking and we went to Pret around the corner. Checkout time was noon which is very decent for a Sunday morning. All in all I was pleased with the hotel and its location; I would use again.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park
Dear Ruth, Thank you for taking the time to write your 4 start review on our hotel. We are delighted that you had a pleasant experience with us and enjoyed our central location. Our hotel team are here to ensure you had as pleasant a stay as possible and it is a pleasure to read that you had just that. We hope to welcome you back in the future and recommend you try our award winning breakfast - you will not be dissapointed. Kind Regards, Miriam, GMs Office.
Other trip Jan 13, 2015
Ruth
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Business Trip"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
The Hotel is well positioned close to the Tube and affords all the usual amenities.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park
Dear Traveller, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and our central location. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, Miriam, GMs Office.
2 night business trip Jan 5, 2015
A Traveler
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great all round hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Excellent location. Very clean & comfortable hotel with friendly staff. Would definitely recommend & will stay here again!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Jan 3, 2015
Helen
IE
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Great location. Rooms small and shower a bit weak, but well furnished, clean and comfortable. Just what we wanted for our one night stay. Great breakfast. All in all I'm sure we'll be returning.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jan 3, 2015
Simon
GB
2.0 / 5Fair
"Nice hotel but noisy room"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The hotel is well located and rooms are well furnished. But if on the top floor make sure you are not near the elevator or service elevator, as the noise of the motor is loud (can't even be drowned out by the TV) and is used constantly throughout the day. This makes it difficult to sleep past 6am or to sit and rest in the room during the day. We were in room 637.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 29, 2014
Greg
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Ideal Choice"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Great location, just 10 mins walk from Euston with good access to underground. Only complaint was shower water pressure being low in top floor end room.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Dec 20, 2014
A Traveler
GB
3.0 / 5Good
"Basic hotel, good location"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The hotel is in a good location within 10/15 mins walk of Oxford Street. Staff were lovely and hotel was clean however rooms starting to look a little tired. I would say this is 3 star hotel not meeting the standards I would expect from a 4 star hotel.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 26, 2014
Claire
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Thoroughly recommended"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Brilliant night away! Great location, friendly staff, lovely room. Would definitely stay here again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip with friends Dec 13, 2014
Danielle
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"One Night Only"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
I had booked an overnight stay as I was at an evening event near by. I was surprised how quiet the location of the hotel was while being only a few steps from the Euston Road. My room (612) was well maintained and there was a selection of pillows on the bed. The bathroom felt small, no space between the toilet and wall which meant made sitting on loo uncomfortable.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Dec 12, 2014
andrew
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice hotel close to Oxford Street."
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Room quite small, but very clean. Staff very helpful. Excellent location.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 16, 2014
A Traveler
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Central but quiet"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
I wouldn't usually choose Holiday Inn but they had a special deal and it's fairly close to King's Cross station, which was handy. Overall, based on this experience, I prefer Holiday Inn Express to Holiday Inn.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 15, 2014
Trevor
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Good Hotel Convenient Location Staff Very Helpful"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Stayed for one night as we were only visiting London for the weekend. We were able to leave our bags at the hotel after we checked so it was easy to collect them and travel on to Paddington station for our train back home. One point that may be useful to other travellers is that on the underground map Great Portland St and Regents Park underground stations appear to be some distance apart. In reality they are only 3 - 4 minutes walk apart and if travelling from Oxford Circus or Piccadilly Circus it is much easier to travel directly on the Bakerloo line to Regent's Park station and then walk back to the hotel from there rather than changing underground trains to get to Great Portland Street
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 8, 2014
John
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Easy to get to"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Close to city center and a very comfortable hotel
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 25, 2014
Brian
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Recent London stay"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Holiday Inn, Regents Park is close to shops and transport links, yet in a quiet street.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 23, 2014
Christine
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Cosy, comfortable and convenient"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Comfortable
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
5 night business trip Nov 16, 2014
Papi Reddy
IE
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good Hotel, Good spot."
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
We enjoyed our stay here. The hotel is clean Our room was a good size, nice decor and comfy bed and a large tele... It was quiet, and the hotel staff were pleasant...We had a deal on this hotel so we didn't know where we were going until we had paid.. It was a little further from St Pancras than we usually stay but still only took 15 or so minutes to walk.. The tube station was a 2 min walk away, however we used the 88 bus from round the corner which took us to Trafalgar Square in one direction and Camden Town in the other.. The breakfast cost £10 which for a London Hotel we didn't think was too bad, and it was very good. All in all very pleasing
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 20, 2014
A Traveler
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Very nice"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Nice stay, room was nice and perfect location for getting the tube and seeing london
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 20, 2014
A Traveler
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"A good location in Central London."
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
The rooms are small but that is normal for London. A good location to either walk to the sites or get the tube. The staff were helpful and the rooms clean. A negative would be the cost of wifi. It is very expensive considering a lot hotels now provide free wifi.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night family trip Nov 8, 2014
Vivienne
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good Location"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Good location to visit London
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip with friends Nov 7, 2014
Jacques
GB
3.0 / 5Good
"Good location"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Rooms small and bathroom very small though recently refitted. Staff were friendly and helpful. Due to a function in the hotel our room was very noisy with loud music to continue til 1 am. Upon complaining at 11.15 we were moved to a quieter room and again staff were helpful and apologetic. Booked on top secret deal so didn't get the best room but generally was good value for price paid
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 3, 2014
GC
GB
2.0 / 5Fair
"Overpriced , nice lobby , old rooms"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Room was very small , good job l didnt take the cat , as I wouldnt have been able to swing it , l last stayed here about 10 years ago and little difference except for the lobby and a lick of paint . If you like to have your head over the sink whilst sitting on the toilet then l can highly recommend it ..£199 ....l know its London ..but not good value for money . Have stayed at many Holiday Inns , this has to be right down at the bottom .
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Oct 28, 2014
chris
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Comfortable hotel, excellent location."
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Check-in was friendly and efficient. Stayed in a twin room for 2 nights. Room was clean, functional, with comfy beds and pillows. Didn't dine in the hotel, as there are lots of pubs, cafes, and restaurants nearby. Enjoyed having a nightcap in the bar, and found the staff to be friendly and welcoming. Would definitely return to this hotel on future trips to London, as tube stations, bus routes, and tourist attractions all within a short distance.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip with friends Oct 24, 2014
steveomcfc
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"What a lovely stay!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
My husband and I chose to stay in this hotel because of its location that is close to the London Theatre District. It is a short taxi ride from Euston and King's Cross railways stations. It is also close to a variety of theatres and popular clubs and restaurants. Check-in was quick and courteous and our room was clean and well appointed. The en-suite bathroom is slightly dated, but again, it was spotlessly clean. The bed was comfortable and the staff were all helpful, polite and we very much enjoyed our stay. We will use this hotel again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Oct 23, 2014
A Traveler
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good location in London"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Staff pleasant and helpful Reasonable check out time Friendly welcome on arrival Close to tube station Would stay at this hotel again
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 20, 2014
steve
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Expensive but nice"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Room nice and clean. Not the largest but very comfy beds and facilities. Nice bar and restaurant. Would recommend
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 9, 2014
Dell
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Quiet and nice location in Central London."
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
We have stayed here before. It's a pleasant 20 minute walk from Oxford Circus so its quiet, tucked away with some nice pubs, cafes and coffee shops nearby. Just as well as, once again, breakfast is far to expensive when all you want is a coffee and toast or similar. Apart from that, the place is excellent. Staff were amazingly friendly and efficient. State of repair of hotel was excellent, bright and airy. My only real criticism was the usual problem with adjoining doors. We could hear everything that the guy said on his 5:30am phone call not to mention his TV the night before. It wasn't his fault just absolute lack of sound proofing on adjoining doors. We have experienced this time and time again so is not an issue peculiar to Holiday Inn. I complained whe we checked out and we were offered a free breakfast which we couldn't use as we had an appointment. So, make sure you do not have a room with an adjoining door.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 22, 2014
Richard
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"One Night Only"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
As expected - very good service, I found the bed a little too firm for my liking and the cooked breakfast average. However the price was very good for London. So all in all 4/5. I save a 5/5 for something above and beyond expectation.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Sep 13, 2014
Peter
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very comfortable"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Lovely hotel , staff helpful , spacious room , good breakfast .
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Sep 8, 2014
A Traveler
IE
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Close to Great Portland Street tube and Regents Pk"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Close to Great Portland Street tube and Regents Pk
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 8, 2014
A Traveler
SG
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
There was problem whit the conection of internet ,
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Aug 23, 2014
A Traveler
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Good hotel central London"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Staff very friendly & helpful. Comfortable room. Breakfast excellent.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 26, 2014
Sandy
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Location"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
I booked this for my son's 25th and asked for the hotel to make it special for him & his girlfriend - they did! My son was delighted with the upgrade to his room and was chuffed at how close the hotel was situated to all the places he wanted to visit. Thank you x
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Aug 15, 2014
JTT
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Location wasn't that good
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night trip Aug 1, 2014
dalia
IE
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Loved it!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Friendly staff, a lovely feel to it, at a reasonable price. Everyone was very kind to my 4 year old too.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night business trip Aug 4, 2014
AM
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"very convenient location but very slow wi-fi."
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
we stayed 5 nights and requested twin room and room rates were prepaid. Yet when arrived the first night, only double room left and it was on 2/F that looked and was aged. The staff changed us to 4/F twin room the next day, for which the condition was much better and reflects a 4-star standard. We enjoyed stay there. Wi-fi was free for member but frequently disconnected and allowed 2 devices only. The slow speed is a challenge to your patience. Overall, nice and convenient hotel.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 6, 2014
YY
HK
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"great hotel and great location"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
If central location is what you are looking, look no further. Great location, close to tube and buses and walking distance to Oxford St. The staff were really helpful and friendly too. Rooms were reasonably sized for central London, and beds were comfortable. Didn't wake up in time for breakfast but heard good things. Will definitely be staying again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jul 28, 2014
Rick
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great location, good hotel."
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Great location, nice room, very clean, and surprisingly quiet. 2 out of 3 lifts were broken for period of stay which meant long queues to get in remaining lift, and slightly surly reception staff.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip with friends Jul 25, 2014
GT
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Good value for money hotel in central London"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Nice , clean hotel with good facilities. It's within walking distance of Euston & Oxford Street. Staff are accommodating. Rooms cleaned well
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 26, 2014
julie
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Holiday Inn London"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Very nice clean hotel. Rooms very nice, comy beds.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Jul 18, 2014
Andrew
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very obliging staff"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Very obliging staff and given a free upgrade to an executive room newly refurbished in March. Very modern. The restaurant staff were very helpful in checking ingredients for our son who has a nut allergy. Thanks for nice stay.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night family trip Jul 18, 2014
3vans
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice hotel great location for tube station"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Overnight stay to visit London/afternoon tea at Dorchester Hotel/shopping at Harrods
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 18, 2014
babs
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very comfortable hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Room and bathroom were small but very comfortable. Staff were very pleasant.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Jul 10, 2014
A Traveler
GB
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews