All hotels in Lisbon, Portugal
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
Rua Julio Cesar Machado 7-9, Lisbon, 1250-135, Portugal, ‏‎800-491-6126
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
4.1 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 213 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.4
  • Service
    4.3
  • Comfort
    3.9
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.3
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 5
  • Next >
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"excellent"
Excellent service and good facilities.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tivoli Jardim
Dear Fernando, Thank you for sharing your opinion regarding your recent stay at Tivoli Jardim. We strive hard to provide great comfort and high level of service to our guests therefore, your feedback has a tremendous importance for us. It is rewarding that you describe your stay with us as "excellent"! We are pleased that you had a nice time in Lisbon and that you particularly appreciated the hotel's facilities. We look forward to welcome you back anytime soon! Best regards, Rui de Sousa General Manager
2 night family trip Jun 12, 2015
Fernando
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice hotel close to shopping"
Hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. They allowed us to check in early. Room was large for a European city hotel. Very clean and quiet in a nice area. About a 5-10 minute walk to shopping, restaurants and more!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 22, 2014
jessica
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Fake picture"
This was not as picture in the website. The pictures corresponds to the Tivoli that is beside Tivoli Jardim. I found balls of hair in the reception sofa...the carpets in the room need an urgent change. I went on a trip with my family and we had 5 rooms, non of us were happy with the hotel. Definetely not worth it.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night trip Jul 15, 2014
Cristina
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"great location, filthy hotel, terrible carpets"
will never ever stay on this hotel again. great location, nice staff, but terrible filthy rooms, very expensive breakfasts, minibars, laundry, etc. will recommend Sofitel, or Marriott on same avenue better.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 19, 2014
giova
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Tivoli Jardim"
Standard Room. Tidy, clean but cramped. Barely room for the bed and toilet! Staff quiet, but responsive and efficient. Nespresso coffee machine was a plus.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jun 8, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Situation good, architecture poor, perfect welcome Good quality price
Genuine Venere guest review
Other trip Apr 21, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good location, close to subway"
Good location and very easy to get to the city center. Staff was accommodating.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Feb 21, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Small rooms"
Nice and courteous staff. Rooms far to small, and I mean very small! Good location
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Oct 10, 2013
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Amazing hotel, Best Location."
I wished I would had stayed there longer, pure luxury, best pillows and matress, best breakfast included. We were upgraded at no additional cost. Check- in and out was done very simple by very professional staff.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 4, 2013
x
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Tivoli Jardim Close to the Action"
Very centrally located along the main street in the financial section of town. Desk staff was very helpful for us first timers. Wonderful breakfast was included in the room fee, but WiFi was not. BUT desk computers were available and no lines encountered. The only ding, the room was hot, then cold, then humid - it did rain our whole stay in Portugal. This could have been operator error. Needless to say we did not use the balcony in Lisbon due to weather. Believe this a non smoking facility.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 2, 2013
Bill
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Tivoli Jardim- Great experience"
I loved the Tivoli Jardim's location. Though accessing the main hotel and the main street involved a quick creepy street it was a lovely experience. The hotel staff was nice and pleasant but not overly helpful. I stayed alone as a female and felt that the walk from Tivoli Jardim to Tivoli's main hotel at night could have been a little bit more well lit or populated. I had a king bed, the rooms were small but quite nice (clean and everything you'd want in a room- comfortable beds). The food at both hotels was somewhat expensive but very good. The main hotel had a better bar scene and more nightlife. Skybar's view is amazing. I loved the location of the hotel in regards to Lisbon. It was great for walking everywhere. They also have one of the only pools in the city that's outside and that was very important. It was perfect for what I wanted which was location, pool and bar. I wish they had a bellman that helped with luggage, or a doorman that helped with taxis. It was a great hotel and I really enjoyed it, definitely a 9 our of 10.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 23, 2013
Laura
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Lower than expected"
In general it was good. At the bar the account that was presented to me was bigger than it should be. For the quality of the hotel it is very expensive.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 14, 2012
Aluisio
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
All round, this is a very good hotel and I would recommend it to other travellers. There are shared facilities (Pool, gym, Roof-top terrace bar) with another sister hotel next door, the Tivoli, which is 5* The swimming pool is adequate and service is very good. We had booked a king-size double room for our week-long stay but when we arrived they only had a small twin room available. When I reported this at reception they moved us to a larger double room which was fine. I thought the prive was a little high, but then again as we travelled in high season, all hotels in Lisbon seemed to be a little higher than I had expected.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Other trip Aug 30, 2012
Holiday Maker
US

The following English reviews were posted by hotels.com guests from other countries:

3.0 / 5Good
"Not bad but could easily make improvements"
First impressions are not great, the hotel is approached through a car park, and this is crossed to reach the pool. The hotel rooms are clean and comfortable, the hotel is ideally placed for getting to all parts of Lisbon. The breakfast is disappointing, pastries and fruit are not fresh and often run out if you are at a later sitting. The bathrooms have tried to fit to much into too smaller space, this means you need to be athletic to get into the bath over the toilet ( in the superior double room), upgrade and it may be different. Beds are fantastically comfortable and the balcony was great although a little noisy facing over the air con units. All in all I enjoyed my stay, but there is room for improvement in service, especially given the price the breakfast should have been a whole lot better.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Jul 11, 2015
Fiona
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"I'd stay here again"
Had a great stay, staff very friendly , great room with a balcony, everything needed for an enjoyable staff, use of facilities and Tivoli Jardin next door.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night trip with friends Jul 8, 2015
PAUL
GB
3.0 / 5Good
"Not a four stars"
Exellent location, however the rooms are extremely small even for European standards. Also, safe was broken and it took a good hour to replace it. My room had a tv, but only the paid movies channel worked, the news and weather channels which are free never worked, (reported it twice).
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night family trip Jul 3, 2015
A Traveler
IE
4.0 / 5Excellent
"expensive stay at a good hotel"
Comfortable room - bath access difficult. main gripe is about penny pinching- paying £120 per night I don'expect to be charged 1.25e to make a coffee or 3e for mineral water. Despite excellent staff at reception it left a bad taste that everything seemed to be an extra.(except towels at pool , much appreciated. also music from part on ground floor was disturbing on the third floor; get a high room!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tivoli Jardim
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience regarding your stay at Tivoli Jardim. We strive hard to provide great comfort and high level of service to our guests; therefore, your feedback has a tremendous importance for us. Despite the fact that you were unhappy with the prices of our services we are still grateful for your feedback, we will use your comments constructively in our efforts to continually improve. Regarding the Wi-Fi service, we kindly inform you that if you sign in as a Discovery member, with no costs at all, you are able to connect for free to the Wi-Fi as a complementary service all over the Hotel. Once again, we appreciate your review, and we hope to welcome you back again soon in Lisbon. Kind regards, Rui de Sousa General Manager
3 night romance trip Apr 30, 2015
A Traveler
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"clean comfortable friendly hotel in good location"
We had a very pleasant stay in Tivoli Jardim. Clean and comfortable, friendly staff and very good breakfast.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Tivoli Jardim
Dear Guest, Firstly, we would like to thank you in advance for your preference for Tivoli Jardim. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that the location of the hotel was convenient. We give special attention to our breakfast service, so as to provide a range of quality products which are fitting for a hotel of our status. Also it is rewarding to read that you particularly appreciated our dedicated staff as well as our comfortable rooms! Please rest assured that your satisfaction and kind words have been shared with the entire team. We look forward to welcome you back at Tivoli Jardim. Best regards, Rui de Sousa General Manager
Other trip Apr 17, 2015
Richard
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Definitely would stay at Tivoli Jardin again!"
I had mixed feelings when booking this hotel due to some negative remarks re distance to pool/bar staff (and we definitely wanted a pool) but were glad we went ahead with booking. The pool is just a few short steps to a lovely garden area. It was still early in season - 15-19Mar2015 - so no bar/waiter service (which was fine with us)& when we requested towels for the lounge chairs, immediately lounge cushions and towels arrived poolside. Right from checkin we felt welcomed - arriving early in the day we were pleasantly told that since our room was ready he would check us in & at no extra charge and that our room had been upgraded. What more could one ask for? Throughout our stay, the front staff were very pleasant. There was no charge for the inroom safe, but yes, with the inroom nespresso coffeemaker there is a charge 1.25EUR a pod....suggestion to hotel that it might be advisable to add a couple of EUR to bill and offer free coffee(have never paid for inroom coffee anywhere). There are 2 computers in lobby: we checked in for our return flight and were even able to print our boarding passes(no charge). So if you are thinking of staying here, please do. We enjoyed our stay and it is in a great location, walking distance to everything. PS There is a great food court just across the street. Thank you hotels.com for a great price and Tivoli Jardin for a great stay.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tivoli Jardim
Dear Darlene, Firstly, we would like to thank you in advance for your preference for Tivoli Jardim. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay with us! We are definitely blessed to be in the most central area of Lisbon near to Avenida metro station and all the landmarks of the city. It is rewarding to read that you had a great stay with us and we were able to meet your overall expectations! We look forward to welcome you again at Tivoli Jardim on your next trip to Lisbon. Kindest regards, Rui de Sousa General Manager
4 night romance trip Mar 15, 2015
Darlene
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very good hotel with great staff"
All round good hotel with great staff. Made welcome, hotel in a great area for exploring Lisbon
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 22, 2014
Andy C
GB
3.0 / 5Good
"Charges you need to know about."
Our arrival at the Hotel was marred by a very expensive Taxi ride from the Port. The driver charging us 38Euro (the usual charge as we found out later being no more than 12Euro). The Hotel was very smart, the Reception staff very helpful. The Room was clean and stylish with very comfortable bed and crisp cotton linen. However, when placing our valuables in the safe we found there was a charge to use it. There was also a charge for the Coffee/Tea making facility. When we asked about Wifi we were told there was yet another charge, this time for 15Euro per 24 hour, although we could use the two laptops in reception ( which was not ideal) for free. Whilst we realise that some hotels do still charge for Wifi, we have stayed in many "City Hotels" in Europe, and have spoken to several other well seasoned travellers who were scandalised to hear about the charges for the safe and Coffee facilities. Whilst we realise every business needs to make a profit, we feel rather abused by the experience and would suggest you make these charges known to any future guests. All in all this has left us with a poor view of Lisbon.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 20, 2014
Derek
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice Hotel in good location."
Hotel is perfectly located, close to most of the cit'y main attractions. I noticed some people complained about room size and direction. We stayed at the 6th floor. The room size was good enough, having a small balcony and stylishly furnished. I would just complain about Internet wi-fi which is 15 EURO/day! Ridiculous! The breakfast is limited but enough.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip with friends Nov 8, 2014
sedat
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Don't Judge"
Well we decided to stay central to everything and have to say, great location. Easy access to the metro station, shops and restaurants are not too far aswell. (Needed to walk around on the first day just to know whats close by) We traveled to Lisbon for a close friends wedding and wanted to be close to everyone. Must say everything had to be around my little princess who is just under 2 years old. (Shops, zoo, restaurants, she is too a bit of an explorer) if you walk down from Avenida metro for about 10 min you will find lots of shops and restaurants towards Rossio metro station. You could hop on the metro but we wanted to explore on foot, and was surprised to find Starbucks so close by, an ice cream / desert joint (not far from Hard Rock Cafe) really nice indian resturant called Nazrul. We only stayed for 4 nights so most time was spent visiting friends, going to Lisbon Oceanarium which was amazing, hopped on the cable car, went to the zoo. There is also a really good indian resturant which is 7 minutes away from the hotel called Bengal Tandoori. ( worth checking out) The staff at the hotel was amazing really, really helpful and very approachable who went out the way if I needed anything for my princess. Breakfast staff again brilliant service from the team, can't recall of one staff member name. But he was so funny, always ensured all the guests in the hotel needs was met. (Bald guy with a goatee, only one person there sorry)
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 2, 2014
Shaf
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Very central & comfortable hotel."
Right in the heart of city, so ideal for sightseeing on public transport. Comfortable hotel with all our needs catered for. Don't bother with E15 breakfast - go to one of the many nearby cafes unless you have breakfast included in hotel deal. Go for superior room which has a balcony if weather good. Pool is small but fine for a quick dip.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 25, 2014
Janet
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great locality"
Lovely hotel just didn't get enough time to spend in it. The bar was great with really helpful staff.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 17, 2014
Andy C
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Good central hotel"
V helpful and friendly staff. Great location. Superb breakfasts. Great rooms. Good value
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 13, 2014
A Traveler
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"A great place to stay!"
The roof top bar in the main building is amazing and a MUST do! It has great views of Lisbon The rooms are great, the pool is also great.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 18, 2014
Ben
AU
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Fantastic place to stay in Lisbon"
This was a brilliant hotel! Ten minutes transfer from the airport, Five mins walk to Rossio train staition and the main square. Absolutely fantastic staff, great breakfast and most importantly an Oasis like swimming pool in a beautiful Garden.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 3, 2014
Jim
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Easy walking distance"
Great stay. Perfect base for daughters who wanted beach and pool and parents who wanted walks and galleries. Really friendly, helpful staff. Super clean rooms with everything working.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 3, 2014
Happy
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great staff"
The staff were fantastic and ever so helpful - even at 2am when my friend had mislaid the directions to her hotel, the man on reception looked up the hotel on the internet and called a cab making sure they knew where she needed to go. The room itself was a disappointment (especially given the price). There were no robes for us and everything carried a charge - even the coffee. I wouldn't have minded if there was a kettle but there wasn't so we had to buy drinks outside the hotel and bring them back in. I was also surprised that wifi wasn't included, this is usually standard. The breakfast was really good and the employee welcoming you was friendly, helpful and funny. The pool was crowded but there was always somewhere to sit and it's so peaceful which was a surprise given it's location.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip with friends Jul 11, 2014
A Traveler
GB
3.0 / 5Good
"Not a 4*"
Far from a 4* hotel. Needs attention to detail; room service is not 24hrs ( even when room directory says 24hrs- but kitchen doesnt open til 8pm), pillows are very uncomfortable, Rooms need maintenance; wardrobe doors that get stuck, shower that leaks water everywhere, doors that dont close properly, just to name a few annoying things. Also the swimming pool is in the hotel next door. This hotel lacks charm, there is no garden ( although garden is in its name), no flowers or any green area, its very much a block of apartments hidden behind . There are better, cheaper and prettier places to stay in Lisbon.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night trip Jul 7, 2014
A Traveler
GB
3.0 / 5Good
"Tivoli Jardim"
Overall disappointing. don't wish to add anymore.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Tivoli Jardim
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Tivoli Jardim with us. We are sorry that the room you stayed in did not meet your expectations and we will take your comments into consideration during our next remodelling. However, our rooms do range in size from 18m2 to 22m2, with king size beds and bright and contemporary decoration. At the Tivoli Jardim, we have a maintenance team available 24 hours a day prepared for every situation. I assure you that all steps have been taken to resolve this isolated issue, as I am sure you will be able to see on your next visit. We look forward to being able to welcome you back again soon. Rui de Sousa General Director
Other trip Jun 28, 2014
The Divine Ms M
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Pleasant comfortable stay"
This is lovely hotel and the pool is pleasant with well equipped changing rooms. Pity there is no free wi-fi.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip with friends May 25, 2014
Noreen
IE
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice hotel"
Overall it was a great experience stay at this hotel.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Tivoli Jardim
Dear Sir / Madam, Thak you for sharing your positive feedback regarding your last stay at the Tivoli Jardim. Rest assure that your comments have been shared with the entire team. Looking forward to welcoming you back in Lisbon Sincerely, Rui de Sousa General Manager
Other trip May 27, 2014
A Traveler
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very good"
Really good location, it is the second time me wife and I have stayed there and we thoroughly enjoyed it
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night family trip May 19, 2014
A Traveler
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great service"
Our standard double room was small with very little room to walk around the bed. However on our second night we complained because the people in the next bedroom we making lots of noise. We were immediately transferred to a superior room on a different floor which was much more comfortable. We were also given complimentary champagne and a cake for a birthday which they must have noticed when we gave our passports as id.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tivoli Jardim
Thank you for sharing your experience regarding your recent stay at the Tivoli Jardim. I am sorry to hear that we were not able to meet your expectations on the first night. Despite this fact we are very pleased to know that you left the Hotel on a positive note and we feel honored that you have chosen the Tivoli Jardim to celebrate such a special occasion. Rest assure that I will share your comments with the entire Hotel Team. Thank you again and hope to welcome you back soon again in Lisbon ! Rui de Sousa (General Manager)
5 night family trip Mar 27, 2014
A Traveler
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Modern"
A lovely hotel. Bit too cosy and few too many mirrors when sharing with your mother. They provide a Nespresso machine in the room (do charge €1.50 for pod). We were typically British and wanted a cup of tea and the Nespesso water was just not hot enough and had a strange flavour. Reception did think we were slightly mad when we asked for a kettle, they offered to deliver hot water! But an hour later did turn up with a kettle which made 2 women very happy.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 1, 2013
A Traveler
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"good hotel central area"
The hotel was very good. I was very involved at a .onference
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 12, 2013
barrie
AU
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Disconnect"
Felt disconnected from the main hotel and the main facilities based there. Approaching the hotel reception though a large featureless car park is rather unpleasant .
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night trip Jul 26, 2013
Paul
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Perfect hotel for summer break in Lisbon"
Everything was just what we had hoped for. Very central location, helpful and friendly staff, comfortable and spotless room and use of the facilities in the main Tivoli hotel, including pretty outdoor swimming pool and Sky Bar with incredible views over Lisbon. Fantastic value.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 28, 2013
Penny
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Convenient location, helpful staff"
Well situated near Metro, although Aerobus provides faster transfer time. Easy walking distance to sights, restaurants and shops. Beware the €1.50 per coffee capsule in your room
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night trip Jul 18, 2013
Julia
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Central and modern hotel"
Beautiful hotel, very welcoming. Very close to the metro and the centre of Lisbon. only about 15/20 minutes walk to the sea. Able to use the 5 star adjoining Hotel facilities, pool, gym, sky bar. Wonderful stay.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 20, 2013
Emma
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Public areas"
Bit short of lounge area. but very good hotel otherwise
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
5 night trip Jun 21, 2013
A Traveler
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Hotel."
Plush, quiet, clean, comfortable. In a good area to explore Lisbon, very centrally located, but away from the hustle and bustle of crowds, noise etc, which is good. Very near the central Metro too. I didn't eat at the hotel, but the room menu looked great, and the ground floor restaurant is very stylish. I would stay at this hotel again without question.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip May 24, 2013
TC
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Overall pretty good"
Overall its a good, solid hotel with all the trimmings you'd expect of a 4* hotel in southern Europe. Not outstanding, but ticks the required boxes: comfy bed, pretty good breakfast, pleasant and helpful staff, metro station close by. Avoid the bedroom on the 1st floor directly above the restaurant/bar as Friday & Saturday nights the music will keep you awake unless you are down there within the action!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night trip with friends May 3, 2013
Ricardo
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"central"
Nice modern hotel within easy walking distance to the main attractions....shops, bars etc..
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night trip Mar 28, 2013
A Traveler
IE
4.0 / 5Excellent
"near to fun and shops!"
great access to restaurants, metro and central to some of the main sights of lisbon.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 31, 2013
jacqui
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Really enjoyed it, thank you..
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night business trip Feb 24, 2013
A Traveler
ZA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Perfect location in a city centre"
I stayed there with 2 girlfriends for 3 nights in Feb 2013. I was after centrally located hotel and picked this one based on expedia reviews. There were few comments of the bathroom being really small which wasn’t the case for us. The bathroom was specious with a massive shower + bath tub. Location wise, you cannot get any better. The hotel is in a small street off a beautiful avenida de liberdade, walking distance pretty much from everything you want to see in Lisbon. Close to public transport - Metro Avenida 2 min from the hotel, railway Rossio 5 min, airport 15 - 20 min bus ride. If you are there for at least 3 days I strongly recommend visiting Sintra for a day, for astonishing views and beautiful castle. It is half an hour train ride (€5 return ticket). We absolutely loved it! If you stay in this hotel, it is a 5 min walk to Rossio and trains run every 30 min. Note all attractions in Sintra are extra fee and you can find all details online.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 2, 2013
Natasha
GB

The following reviews were posted by hotels.com guests from other countries:

3.0 / 5Good
"Localização excelente, mas serviço deixa a desejar"
Esperávamos mais do hotel por ser um quatro estrelas, mas algumas práticas do hotel o fizeram cair em nossa avaliação. Em primeiro lugar, o quarto que ficamos era extremamente apertado. Não havia onde sequer colocar as malas. Essas tinham que ser colocadas no chão, interrompendo a circulação. O carpete estava em mal estado, com aspecto surrado e encardido. O ponto positivo foi a cama, que era confortável. Em segundo lugar, o serviço de quarto não era 24h. Chegamos por volta de meia noite no hotel e tivemos que dormir com fome, pois o restaurante já estava fechado. Isso é bastante grave num hotel dessa categoria. Em terceiro lugar, o hotel não oferece Wi-Fi gratuito nos quartos, o que pode ser adquirido a um custo bastante alto de 15 euros por dia. Por fim, o café da manhã é bastante limitado em qualidade e variedade de produtos. O grande e principal ponto positivo é a localização. No geral, não voltaria a me hospedar no hotel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Jul 24, 2015
Laís
BR
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 5
  • Next >