"September vacation for three."
We arrived early, but lucked out because the room was ready. I was going to try for an upgrade because I was going to be there for my birthday and my wife and I had just had our anniversary a couple of weeks before, but we were already on the 12th floor with a corner room that had two balconies. I was concerned because I had read negative feedback about […] the noise, but being high up I heard nothing except the construction work during the day, but who is in their hotel room during the day? I had a problem with the TV remote and one of the lamps. There was someone in the room correcting this before I could get back from the front desk. Room was great, one window had a partial view of the ocean, the other had a partial view of Diamond Head. Be sure to check on the free shuttle to the shopping center, the beach towels, and card for free DVDs. You can check your email for free also. Manager's reception was a nice touch. Overall we were very happy with the room and the hotel. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Aqua Waikiki Wave Mahalo for your great descriptive review of the Aqua Waikiki Wave Hotel. We are so pleased that you chose us especially during these special occasions. Happy Anniversary and Happy Birthday to you! Hearing that you were so happy with your accommodations, our staff and our facilities has made our day.
"Love the location"
We had everything we needed near the hotel. Manager was really nice and love the snacks and drinks that were given to us.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Aqua Waikiki Wave Aloha. We’re glad to hear our location here at the Aqua Waikiki Wave Hotel offered you everything you needed for your recent stay. In the heart of it all, and footsteps away from the beach, dining and entertainment, we agree our location can’t be beat. Our staff loves to go above and beyond for our guests, mahalo for your acknowledgement of them and for your appreciation of the little things we like to do for our guests.
"Nice hotel, older, but clean and comfortable."
We were pleasantly surprised at how nice the hotel was. The staff was courteous and helpful, always willing to take the time for us! We enjoyed the free hotel shuttle to the Mall, wish we would have known about it earlier, maybe it would have picked us up at the airport and taken us back? We had a junior suite that came with a king and a queen bed. […] It was a spacious room with 2 balconies for a great price. Thanks Expedia! Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Aqua Waikiki Wave Aloha and mahalo for your reference to the Aqua Waikiki Wave Hotel as being a clean and comfortable hotel. Our staff does whatever necessary to give our guests the best experience possible during their stay with us and we appreciate your acknowledgement of them. We’re glad you enjoyed your spacious suite and balconies and hope that the next time you travel to the area you’ll be back to stay with us again.
I really enjoyed stay because of the location and the accomadations provided right within the hotel. Restaurants within and connected to hotel. Too hotel have gift store, massage parlor-Yes, Pierre is great! :) Just within walking distance of Wakiki beach and other stores. It's like right downtown of Wakiki. Loved the stay. Only thing on my final day […] stay. Someones began to slam the rooms/or cleaning room door to a very annoying level of rudeness, such that I almost complained. Otherwise the staff and hotel in general is accomodating to visitors with the daily services included automatically of $15 a day. So be sure to indulge in all services available or be clear don't want to partake in shuttle or beach towels services. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Aqua Waikiki Wave We’re glad you loved your stay here with us at the Aqua Waikiki Wave Hotel and that all of our amenities including our restaurants, Da Big Kahuna Restaurant & Tiki Lounge and the China Garden Restaurant added convenience to your stay as well. We sincerely apologize should you have been disturbed by any unnecessary noises on your final day with us. The quietness and peacefulness of our hotel for all of our guests is very important to us. As you stated, our staff is very accommodating and they always try to be respectful with our guests in mind.
"Avg hotel in decent location"
Room was average. The parking lot next door is gone so very limited parking which is tough in waikiki. Also heavy construction going on next door with lots of noise. Pool at hotel was closed according to front desk because it isnt ada compatible . Although that is the sane thing they said last year when I stayed there. If you need a cheap place to stay […] and dont care about luxury or things like tv then its ok the new tv was a 19 inch screen. Smaller than my computer screen Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
"Noisy and sleepless"
Loud after-hour partiers from open-air bar across street and on street as well as loud buses, vehicles, early morning trash trucks disrupted sleep. Also, presence of homeless people sleeping on the sidewalks was upsetting and disconcertingGenuine Hotels.com guest review
"more cleaning staff on weekend"
more cleaning staff because of ships loading and unloadingGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Aqua Waikiki Wave We’re happy to hear you say that our front desk staff is great here at the Aqua Waikiki Wave Hotel and that our location is center to everything. Updating and refreshing our hotel accommodations is a continuous process as we know our guests deserve the best. Thank you for your feedback.
The hotel is close to everything - within walking distance to Starbucks, International Market Place, upscale shops on Kalakaua and also Ross. The bus stop is right in front of the hotel.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Aqua Waikiki Wave Your very descriptive review of the Aqua Waikiki Wave Hotel is appreciated. Our location we couldn’t agree more is just perfect and we appreciate your reference to our hotel as being safe place to stay with a very friendly and helpful staff. Your comments and suggestions will be shared with our team, thank you.
"Not at all Worth it!"
The pictures of this hotel lead you in a much better direction than the Hotel truly has to offer. It is Old to the point of Ancient, and they have only put a coat of paint over damaged, weathered walls. Parking is atrocious and very limited, although you pay for it whether you get a spot or go to their lot down the street. Our first room smelt like […] a Huge Canned Ham! We were about to eat the $200+ we paid for the room And leave! But the employees were very kind and moved us. They are the sole reason we stayed! Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
"Fair Price for What is Provided"
Pictures are accurate. Not a new hotel, modernize but worn. Next door used to be another hotel and shops. The former buildings are currently being torn down. If you enjoy watching construction crews work, pour new foundation and the noise associated with a large project, this is a place for you. No swimming pool but the beach is about 4 blocks away. […] Parking garage is small, other hotel guests park haphazardly at times. Noise from clubs across the street can be heard into the wee hours of the morning. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Aqua Waikiki Wave During these tough economic times remaining affordable for family vacations remains very important to us here at the Aqua Waikiki Wave Hotel and we appreciate your reference to this. As our location is excellent in relation to the beach and area attractions, it is also part of the very popular tourist entertainment area where sometimes events can cause some distraction. And also while we do understand that the construction taking place next door for the International Marketplace may sometimes be an eyesore, this new market will include approximately 75 retailers and seven restaurants and will bring so many more dining and shopping options for our future guests. Mahalo for your review and your feedback.
"Very nice hotel for this price"
I arrived far before 3 PM and the staff checked me in earlier. The staff was very helpful and pleasing.The room was clean and quiet which for me was most important. Good location close to Waikiki beach and shops. A definite worth to go if you search for a low cost hotel where you only shower and sleep and don't expect luxury.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Aqua Waikiki Wave Your review has made our day! Mahalo for your compliments on our staff and clean accommodations here at the Aqua Waikiki Wave Hotel. We're glad you enjoyed our central location and our economical value and hope that one day you'll be back to stay with us again.
"Nice hotel, close to shopping and wakiki beach."
From my experience, I thought the hotel was descent, rooms were clean and nice.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Aqua Waikiki Wave Mahalo. We're happy to hear that the Aqua Waikiki Wave Hotel met your expectations and hope the next time you are traveling to the area you'll be back to see us again.
Good experience! The cleanes is not what i was waiting but in general is goodGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Aqua Waikiki Wave Nothing pleases us more than hearing a guest had a good experience here with us at the Aqua Waikiki Wave Hotel. We apologize if for any reason you felt as though the cleanliness of our hotel fell short of your expectations and would like to assure you that our housekeeping staff adheres to strict procedures and protocols daily to enable our guests to have a clean and comfortable stay. Mahalo for your feedback.
"Our stay at the Wave."
Everything went smoothly at our stay at the wave. It's a nice quick walk to the beach with everything you need at a short walk. It's perfectly located with restaurants, bars, board rentals, ects. The hotel even stored our luggage until our transportation came to get us so we didn't have to pack it around town with us. I would stay there again and a […] gain. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Aqua Waikiki Wave Aloha. Your review put a smile on our faces this morning. We couldn't be happier hearing your stay here at the wave went smoothly and that you would stay with us at the Aqua Waikiki Wave Hotel over and over again. Mahalo and a hui hou.
"old hotel with poor maintenance"
The tv didn't turn on, I called front desk several times but they never amswer. The carpet looked pretty old and dirty.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
The parking was the issue that might prevent me from staying again. No elevator from the parking garage if you were lucky to get a space downstairs. Otherwise, the rooms was HUGE, lovely and clean!!!! Mahalo!!Genuine Hotels.com guest review
This is my second visit to an Aqua brand hotel. Comfortable, affordable, good location. Clean rooms, wonderful beds! Decent staff. My only problem was that my car got these nasty drippings all over it from the pipeworks in garage. Other than that I enjoyed my stay and wished I could stayed to enjoy a few more days. :-DGenuine Hotels.com guest review
"a block from the beach - easy to get around"
hotel was 'pleasing'. we got what we paid for. needed a room for 6 people and got a room with 3 queen-sized beds, but limited seating area and not a separate area. room could have been a bit larger - but i guess we got what we paid for in Honolulu - quite an expensive city! hotel staff pleasant considering we were 'supposedly' in the middle of a hurricane-to-be […] - never happened as the storm went west. not the hotel's fault that the city almost entirely shut down and i'm talking about even the city buses were not running. the hotel itself was clean and the staff personable and quite helpful. the rooms - based on our accommodations - in dire need of updates. lots of construction noise outside and if rooms were updated with newer windows, less outside noise would be heard - including the winds. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Aqua Waikiki Wave Aloha. It's great to hear that you were pleased with the Aqua Waikiki Wave Hotel's staff and cleanliness although we are sorry to hear of your experience having been here in Waikiki during a hurricane warning. Luckily for us and all of our guests the storm diverted. We certainly can understand how frustrating this may be for anyone traveling to the area. Although not a common situation, the safety of all residents and guests are top priority here in the city and therefore it may cause closures of establishments and transportation. Your comments and suggestions will be shared with our team, mahalo.
"Dog friendly stay"
We are local residents of Oahu. We booked this hotel to stay in with our dogs while our house was being treated for termites. We were pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and friendly staff. I would recommend this place as a good value for the price.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Had a great time there they are close to everything; mall,food and a block away from the beach.If opportunity presents itself I would be going back to that location again also great priceGenuine Hotels.com guest review
"Great location at reasonable price"
The hotel is an older hotel. The location is right in the middle of Honolulu. There is no ramp so if you have a wheel chair or baby stroller it can be inconvenient. It has been updated since it was the Coral Reef but it still needs updating. The bathtub didn't drain properly, and one day our room wasn't cleaned. The first night someone's car alarm kept […] going off, and it was annoying, but that could happen anywhere. However, the staff was pleasant. If you want a convenient and reasonable place it is fine. If you want luxury, it is not your place. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
"Nice hotel close to the beach and restaurants."
We had a huge room, uncrowded even with 3 queen beds, one in a screened alcove perfect for my daughter and her baby. There were two sliding glass doors to balconies. Only 3 negatives--no swimming pool (would have been nice for baby and when the box jellyfish came in); the concierge was less than helpful, and though reservation was for 6, only 3 towels […] at first. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
"Convenient to shopping and beach."
Hotel staff was over-the-top nice and helpful. Room was comfortable but little things like bathroom light was out, tub was leaking into room below and soaps and towels were not always replaced everyday.Genuine Expedia guest review
"Construction next door"
It would have been nice if the front desk suggested and given ear plugs for a good nights rest. I was on the 14th floor and first thing in the morning I was woken by the construction site right next door. At the very least make your guest aware of a potential disturbanceGenuine Hotels.com guest review
The room we had overlooked the parking garage. The bathroom was moldy, the carpet was old and damp. The television was about 14 inches. Overall the room was old and warn. The only thing good about the hotel was the proximity to the beach and Waikiki area.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"Hotel stay to visit Pearl Harbor"
Hotel was okay but not enough towels. Also, the King suite is not big enough for 4 adults & 1 child.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Aqua Waikiki Wave We hope you enjoyed your visit to Pearl Harbor during your recent stay with us at the Aqua Waikiki Wave Hotel. Our One Bedroom Suite King comes with one king bed and one sofa bed and is acceptable for one to four people, we are sorry to hear that it was not big enough for your needs. Mahalo for your review.
"Nice people, clean rooms, troubling parking"
All staff is great. Clean facilities, but terrible parking. Very central for family outings. Overall if was a pleasantly memorable experience. Pierre the massage therapist is great.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Aqua Waikiki Wave Mahalo for your kind words in reference to our staff and clean facilities here at the Aqua Waikiki Wave Hotel. Parking in any city or high travel destination can get hectic during the busy times and we apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to this. We are thrilled to hear we were such a pleasant experience for your memorable stay in Hawaii and hope to see you back again in the future.
"Not great, not bad, acceptable"
Almost impossible to find on first pass, tree in front of only sign and no building numbers posted. Parking terrible! Room average, staff nice and helpful. Overall when I'm in Hawaii I'm not there to sit in hotel room so as a comfortable place to sleep and shower it is just fine.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Aqua Waikiki Wave Aloha. We agree with you and truly hope that when visiting our area a guest’s time is spent out and about taking in all this beautiful area has to offer. Our staff here at the Aqua Waikiki Wave Hotel loves to make all of our guests feel welcome and at home, we appreciate your acknowledgement of them. We do apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced as parking in any prime travel destination area can get busy during summer vacation times. Mahalo for your review.
"Cheap hotel near Waikiki. Don't expect 5 star"
Arrived at hotel. Parking is very very limited. If you arrive in afternoon/evening you will probably end up having to part at a nearby garage and walk to the hotel. The hotel staff at front desk and bellhop was very helpful and nice. The experience walking down the hallway to my room was kinda sketchy. The hallways and wall colors are dingy. Once in […] the room I found my room smelled like a takeout restaurant. The smell was very overpowering. The 19 inch color tv was hard to see when laying on the bed. The view out of my room was facing a very busy construction site that served as my alarm clock at 7 am sharp. Overall, hotel is fairly affordable for being close to Waikiki. If you stay here you must be prepared to live in 2 star conditions. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Aqua Waikiki Wave Aloha. Remaining an affordable place to stay during these hard economic times remains a top priority to us here at the Aqua Waikiki Wave Hotel and we too agree that we are very fortunate to be located in such a great area. We are disappointed to hear that some areas of our hotel fell short of your expectations. Due to our location in such a popular travel destination and as in all cities, parking can get quite hectic during the busy season and we appreciate our guests’ patience and understanding if having to use the off-site parking location. The International Market construction you speak of is will include approximately 75 retailers and seven restaurants. So although it can be an eyesore at times, we are very excited as it will add more appeal to Waikiki as well as shopping and dining options for our guests in the near future. Mahalo for your feedback.
"Close to the beach"
Hotel is close to all store good location.Nice and friendly staff .Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Aqua Waikiki Wave Mahalo! We hope to see you again at the Aqua Waikiki Wave Hotel.
"Hotel is close to the beach"
Hotel is close to the beach but the room was old and just okay, the bathroom is small, The staff were nice, One big thing for the hotel is the parking, I came back the hotel, but the parking lot was full, and I called the staff, I was waiting for long time, then she just told me go to the other parking lot. I was so tried and made me depressed.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Aqua Waikiki Wave Aloha. While we appreciate you found the location of the Aqua Waikiki Wave Hotel and our staff to be both positive experiences, we are disappointed to hear other areas of your stay fell short of your expectations. Parking in many cities as well as high travel destination areas such as ours can get busy at times and we apologize if this was the case during your stay. Mahalo for your feedback, we do hope you’ll be back for another stay with us in the future.
"Dirty Bathroom and Noisy Neighbors"
The bathrooms were dirty with soap scums on the ceiling tiles and rust spots on the shower rod. There was construction next door which ruined the view and made afternoon naps very noisy. The carpets were old and dirty looking. There was no free internet even had to pay $5 for printing out our boarding passes.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Aqua Waikiki Wave Aloha. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed some surfing and shopping during your recent stay. All reviews whether positive or otherwise are appreciated as it helps us to better focus on areas of our hotel a guest may feel needs to be better addressed. We can assure you that our housekeeping staff adheres to strict daily procedures and protocol. Should any concern arise in reference to your accommodations, we encourage guests to call the front desk so we may address those concerns during your stay. Internet service here at the Aqua Waikiki Wave Hotel is included in our Hospitality Fee which also includes DVDNow (Unlimited movies & PS3 games), complimentary Waikiki Shuttle Service, free daily use of our custom Aqua beach towels & chairs and much more. Fax and copy services are available for a fee. We understand that at times the construction of the new International Marketplace may cause a slight disturbance, but we are so excited for the vitality this new establishment will bring to the area for both residents and tourists alike, we hope our guests feel the same. Mahalo for your feedback.
"Good price value ratio"
Inside the rooms even on the top 15th floor, the noise from the street was unbearable!!! Partial Oceanview was truly only very partial!! Won't stay there again, too noisy!Genuine Hotels.com guest review
The sofa bed was dirty. They didn't change or removed the bedding till we saw it. The pillows smell badGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Aqua Waikiki Wave We can assure you that our housekeeping staff adheres to strict guidelines and procedures daily but would like to apologize if for some reason we may have fallen short of your expectations. Mahalo for your feedback.
2 hotel staff members just stood there as we struggled to carry our bags up the stairs to the hotel lobby. The cleaning lady asked us to write a comment as we were leaving yet she never cleaned our room during our stay.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Aqua Waikiki Wave Hearing that your experience here with us was anything but spectacular leaves us a little disappointed this morning. Our staff loves to go above and beyond for our guests. Should you ever need help or assistance please just ask as they are always more than willing to lend a hand. Our cleaning staff here also adheres to strict daily procedures. Should a guest for some reason feel that their room wasn’t addressed, we encourage you to call the front desk so we may resolve any confusion at that time. Mahalo for your feedback.
"This is a pet friendly hotel, but with a price."
The lobby is nice and overall I recommend the Aqua Waikiki Wave. The hotel is next to a construction zone (they are building a new International Market) and can be noisy in the morning. You can bring your pets but you pay $30.00 a night per pet on top of the room rate, but pet visitors are put on the 2nd floor. The second floor needs painting, updated […] carpeting, and better lighting. My room was nice, clean and the bed comfortable. It had the tiniest bathroom I've ever seen and the commode faced the mirrored closet door. Also, my room had two balconies, but it overlooked a construction zone. It was a bit disappointment, considering what I was charged. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
We were located within walking distance of all things Waikiki. There was taxi and bus service right near the hotel and restaurants, ABC stores and Starbucks right nearby. Hotel also has a business center to check emails and make copies. Staff was very accommodating.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"Nice place for the price."
There is a major construction project going on next door (until spring of 2016.)Genuine Hotels.com guest review
I stayed on the 14th floor which was high enough to avoid most of the construction noise below on the east side. But the accommodations and service itself was very good. I had an enjoyable stay and would recommend the hotel to others.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Aqua Waikiki Wave Aloha. Mahalo for your review and recommendation of the Aqua Waikiki Wave Hotel. We appreciate your kind words in reference to our very good accommodations as well as service and we hope you will return for another enjoyable stay with us in the near future.
"Needs a better parking setup."
We had to park in the adjacent building, the Waikiki Trade Center and that kinda sucked having to walk from the hotel to the parking structure.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Don't think the rates match this hotel. Even though I got a discounted room, don't think it was worth the rate. First night I was charged my booking rate and the next night I was charged $80,00 more. The front desk said the price difference was based on room occupancy. I've never heard of this before. Very limited parking for guest. It seems the employees […] get to park here and don't give right of way to hotel guest. No ocean view. I looked into a parking lot. Defiantly not recommending this hotel. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
"Friendly staff; so-so rooms"
I was disappointed in the hotel. The sheets and towels were clean but the room's upkeep was marginal. The tub was slow to drain (hair clog) and when the room was switched the second room's toilet ran constantly due to a bad flap seal. Finally the third room was OK. Overall it was not a very good experience for a two night stay. On a happy note, the […] staff was very friendly and helpful despite the problems of the pluming issues. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
"Not what I expected"
Parking is horrible. Hotel is very dirty. Good location but I'd rather pay a little extra to stay at a cleaner hotelGenuine Hotels.com guest review
"Very nice hotel,good location. Very comfortable."
My family and I enjoyed a very good vacation time in your hotel. I recommend every time.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Aqua Waikiki Wave We love hearing that a guest had such a good vacation with us. Your recommendation of the Aqua Waikiki Wave Hotel is appreciated and we hope that it won’t be long until you and your family are back for another stay with us.
"Good location and clean rooms"
Our group flew in as a 1 night stay over, on our way to American Samoa. We booked 3 rooms all right next to each other, and everyone was pleased with the location. The rooms were clean and the A/C work well. We didn't stay long enough to see if the maid service was consistant.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Aqua Waikiki Wave It’s so nice to hear that our hotel met the expectations of your entire group. We hope you all enjoyed your visit to American Samoa and that you will all return for a longer stay with us at the Aqua Waikiki Wave Hotel again soon.
"Worst Hotel we ever been at"
We stayed at the hotel for a week(!) and unfortunately, we had a very bad experience. Firstly, because there's a large construction project right in front of the hotel, so it was terribly noisy and we woke up at 6am every morning. In addition, unlike most Hawaiian people, the hotel staff at the front desk was not very kind and helpful. The concierge […] wouldn't give information and assistant unless you buy their (terribly expensive) guided tours – we used tips and assistant of kind people outside the hotel to find our way to the beautiful sights of Oahu. Though located in a good location in Waikiki we wouldn't go back there, not even for a single night. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Booked a partial ocean view room and received a view of a construction site and missed the July 4th fireworks show. The hotel is very outdated and with the price of the rooms the owners should update and cover the stains on the ceiling, replace the carpets, etc...Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Aqua Waikiki Wave All reviews whether positive or otherwise are appreciated as it helps us to better focus on areas of the hotel a guest may feel needs to be better addressed. Although we are sorry to hear that our hotel did not meet your expectations we’d like to let you know that we currently are in the process of refreshing our rooms for our guests to experience more updated accommodations. The International Marketplace next door is being reconstructed and will include approximately 75 retailers and seven restaurants. So although it can be an eyesore at times for our guests, we are very excited about it as it will add more appeal to Waikiki in the near future. Thank you for your feedback.
room looked straight out to a huge parking structure and the noise from the street was awful. room was just ok, but tired and dated.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Aqua Waikiki Wave Our location here we agree is excellent. The Aqua Waikiki Wave Hotel is within walking distance to so many shopping, dining and entertainment establishments as well as the beach. We are disappointed to hear our hotel did not meet all of your expectations during your stay. The International Marketplace is being reconstructed and will include approximately 75 retailers and seven restaurants. So although it can be an eyesore at times for our guests, we are very excited about it as it will add more appeal to Waikiki in the near future. Our rooms are currently in the process of being updated and refurbished to better accommodate our guests. Also, due to our prime location, in the heart of Waikiki, night life and night time activities in the area can be loud at times. This though is totally out of our control and we hope our guests understand. Mahalo for your review.
"Very Close to the beach and shopping"
The hotel lobby looked very nice, but the rooms are a bit outdated. The pull out couch had tears on the cushions and the bed was not comfortable. The carpets look really old and need to be replaced. The location is great, right next to the beach and shopping. There was no pool.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Hotel was 2 blocks from the beach, it was clean, hotel staff was nice!Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
We are now watching this hotel on your travel dates
( - )