All hotels in Marietta, Georgia, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
2999 Windy Hill Road, Marietta, GA, 30067, United States of America, ‏‎866-539-8122
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
4.5 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 416 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.7
  • Service
    4.5
  • Comfort
    4.7
  • Condition
    4.6
  • Neighborhood
    4.5
4.0 / 5Excellent
Nice room with comfortable beds but room smelled musty. Sleeper sofa was so uncomfortable that it was unusable, used personal air mattress for third guest. Ran out of hot water in the shower the next morning.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
Dear chuck, Thank you for choosing the Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta for your recent stay. Please accept my apologies regarding the difficulty you had with our sleeper sofa and not getting enough hot water. While we are happy you found your room and beds to be comfortable, it was disappointing to read about the musty smell in your room because this is not typical of the high standards we strive to maintain.Please be assured I have notified our Housekeeping Manager of your feedback so that we can ensure future guests do not have a similar experience. Thank you and hope you reconsider us in the near future and come back for a stay. Sincerely, John Deck General Manager Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta NW
Other trip Mar 2, 2015
chuck
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice hotel on north side of Atlanta!"
Perfect for family of 5 using double queen room. Very spacious layout, includes couch lounger with pullout bed, wet bar, and mini fridge.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
Dear Stan, Thank you for sharing your wonderful stay experience with your family at the Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta. It is great to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed the comforts of our two-bedroom suite offering comfortable bedding with clean, up to date facilities and well equipped amenities. We're glad we were able to make your stay memorable and hope to welcome you and your family in the near future when in Marietta area. Sincerely, John Deck General Manager Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta NW
Other trip Mar 2, 2015
Stan
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"nice place"
Very clean hotel and loved the room. Only issue I had was the water wasn't functioning properly and took a long time to get hot.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
Good Day Selina, Thank you for sharing your experience you had at the Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta. It is great to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed the comforts of our two-bedroom suite offering comfortable bedding with clean, up to date facilities. However, I am sorry to learn that you had to wait long for the hot water. I do apologize for this and have alerted my maintenance team to fix the problem immediately. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, John Deck General Manager Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta NW
1 night family trip Feb 21, 2015
Selina
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Great space, horrible noise.........."
Our standard suite was very roomy for 2 adults and a 2yr old. We had 2 double queen beds and the sofa also had a pull out bed. Loved the hotel, loved the room size. The room and hotel were very clean but the noise level was HORRIBLE! I will not choose this hotel again for that reason. The door to the room had a 1 inch gap along the side and top and an even bigger gap at the bottom. We heard every foot step and even the child across the hall crying as if they were in the room with us. And in the bedroom the walls were so thin we could not only hear the couple next to us talking, but could make out every word they said!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
Dear Kelly, Thank you for your review regarding your recent visit to the Hyatt Regency Atlanta. I am glad you found our hotel and room to be clean and comfortable. However, I am sorry for the noise issues from next door and hallway to your room and all the inconvenience that caused you. we are in the process of finding solutions to eliminate noise issues. If you do return to the Greenville area, we hope to have the pleasure of winning back your trust. Sincerely, John Deck General Manager Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta NW
1 night family trip Feb 21, 2015
Kelly
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great choice!"
Very pleased with the decor and accommodations. Was a great deal to get the room art the rate I did through the site. Will definitely visit again.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
Dear Michael, On behalf of our entire Staff, thank you for taking the time to post your kind review of our hotel. We are always happy to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your time with us and am glad you were impressed by the decor and accommodation. Even better that we were able to impress you with our facilities and amenities all at such a GREAT price. Thanks again for sharing your experience with fellow travelers and we will be waiting for your return visit. Sincerely, John Deck General Manager Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta NW
Other trip Feb 24, 2015
Michael
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Favorite hotel!"
I love this hotel!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
Good Day Jessica, Many thanks for taking the time to write such a candid review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta. There is nothing more gratifying than to here that the guest had a wonderful stay. We are pleased to hear that you were extremely satisfied with your guest room and all other amenities we have to offer. Thank you for choosing us and we will be waiting for your return! Sincerely, John Deck General Manager Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta NW
1 night family trip Feb 12, 2015
Jessica
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Weekend Getaway"
Very comfortable, Nice Staff. No problems to report
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
Dear Kelvin D, We are so glad the level of service and facilities lived up to the expectations you have of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta. Whatever needs you have we are here to assist and make your stay as successful as possible. Reviews like yours make all of our efforts worthwhile! Thank you for recognizing my team and we're delighted you chose to stay with us and hope you will do so again on your next trip to Atlanta. Sincerely, John Deck General Manager Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta NW
2 night romance trip Feb 13, 2015
Kelvin D.
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Stunning hotel"
I sought out this hotel for a higher quality meal and got it. The lobby and restaurant meld together into a beautiful contemporary setting with water features to behold outside. The suite rooms were very large
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Feb 17, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very Nice Valentine's Stay"
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel! Staff was very friendly. The hotel was very clean and updated. Rooms were quiet, spacious and nice. We will definitely be coming back soon.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Feb 16, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Loved it"
Welcoming staff, clean spacious rooms and great location
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Feb 10, 2015
Hoda
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
breakfast was great and staff were overly friendly
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 13, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Only minor complaints. Very nice hotel!"
The hotel is very nice - fantastic for the rate! My only complaints are that the noise coming from the lobby/common area (I guess the bar) was a little loud in the evening and I could hear it from my room... But it quieted down a little after 10. And the bed could use a down comforter. Instead it seemed like there was just a blanket and about 4 sheets layered around it for that "luxury" feel. Otherwise it was very comfortable and a very nice stay!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
Dear Guest, I appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback online. I'm glad you liked our property and the great value we offer. I was sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the noise issues generated from the hotel and the bedding in your guest room, which disturbed your other wise pleasant stay. Thank you for choosing the Hyatt Regency Atlanta and we hope to welcome you back soon. Regards, John Deck General Manager Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta NW
2 night trip Jan 9, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Suite Stay!"
We enjoyed the Suite rooms. The extra room and space was nice to have as a living room beside the bedroom. The beds were very comfortable and the restroom was clean and very nice. The bar sink and kitchenette space with refrigerator was very useful. Hotel was close to the freeway and set on a hill and the view was nice. We would recommend this hotel.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 9, 2015
JAB
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Beautiful!"
It was wonderful.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
Dear Dana, We’re gratified to know that you enjoyed the elements while you were at Hyatt Regency Atlanta recently. It is our tremendous achievement that we were able to deliver exceptional service during your stay.I appreciate your kind comments and hope to see you soon! Regards, John Deck General Manager Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta NW
1 night family trip Dec 31, 2014
Dana
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Really nice place for the money"
Very large room even for a suite. Would recommend to anyone.........
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 4, 2015
underhr
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
The suites were huge, and very clean. Very good experience!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
Dear Guest, I'm glad you had the opportunity to experience our clean spacious suites, which provide ample space, comfortable bedding and up to date facilities. Our Housekeeping team understands the importance of cleanliness and they go above and beyond to keep that standard high. I will share with them your wonderful experience and recognize their efforts. Thank you for your gracious comments and we hope to welcome you back to the Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta soon! Regards, John Deck General Manager Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta NW
Other trip Jan 2, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Beautiful Hotel with Great Overlook!"
Enjoyed our stay. The entire staff was very courteous and friendly. Very nice spacious Suite with great living area Room was clean and comfortable. Italian Restaurant Padilla's was convenient and the food was excellent! We would recommend this hotel to everyone visiting the Atlanta area. Thank you!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
Thank you JAB for your review! I am pleased that you received great service and hospitality during your stay at Hyatt Regency Atlanta. We’re delighted to know that you enjoyed our beautiful suites and luscious food. I will pass on your gracious comments to our Food & Beverage staff and let them know their efforts are not going unnoticed. We strive to deliver perfect service with our fresh clean rooms, up to date facilities, and wonderful staff. Regards, John Deck General Manager Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta NW
Other trip Dec 22, 2014
JAB
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Visiting family while in the area. Great location,"
Great rooms, lots of space, food from on site restaurant was excellent. Prices were a little high on food. Gift shop/ snack bar could use a larger selection.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
Good Day david, I am glad you were impressed with our spacious guest room, luscious food and ideal location. As you stated, we are conveniently located off I-75, in the heart of the NW business center and just minutes from Buckhead and downtown. Thank you for the wonderful feedback and choosing the Hyatt. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Hope you had a great time with your family! John Deck General Manager Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta NW
Other trip Dec 17, 2014
david
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excellent"
This hotel is by far the best 'bang for my buck hotel' I have stayed in Atlanta. It is very clean, quiet and modern. The outdoor lounge/pool is very clean and beautiful with waterfalls and lots of seating areas. The room was very stylishly decorated and very spacious. It included a fridge and microwave, which was great. I would definately stay here again!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
Good Day Guest, We love hearing that you felt like you got a great deal with your choice of the Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta recently. Offering guests good value for their money is what we strive for. We were happy to read how much you liked your guest room and the pool area. We hope you are already planning another trip our way. Thanks again for your gracious comments! Sincerely, John Deck General Manager Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta NW
Other trip Dec 4, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Thanksgiving with family"
We would stay here again!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
This comment is so wonderful to read. I am so happy that we were able to meet all your expectations such that you would come back and stay with us in the near future. Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we await your return to our hotel. Sincerely, Don Crandall Hotel Manager Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta NW
3 night family trip Nov 26, 2014
David
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Place to stay for one night"
This was a Thanksgiving trip to visit the kids and the location and room were just fine although not nearly what you expect from a Hyatt Regency. They were large and updated but the building is very dated and the parking is a mess. Everything was clean though and the front of house staff were excellent. The price was a steal but don't expect a paper in the morning or clean towels or your room properly serviced.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at the Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta recently and for posting a review online. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at my hotel during the Thanksgiving visit. However, I am sorry that you had some service issues to your suite, as this is unacceptable by my standards. I have shared these concerns with my Director of Housekeeping and staff and we are taking action to assure that we do not repeat these issues in the future. I do hope you consider us when you return to Marietta area in the future. Sincerely, John Deck General Manager Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta NW
Other trip Dec 1, 2014
Well Traveled
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"I love this hotel!"
Very polite and professional hotel staff. Beautifully spacious hotel throughout with great all-suite rooms that have a door to divide the bedroom from the sitting area. Delicious breakfast buffet with great variety. Can't wait to return!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
Thank you for choosing my hotel for your recent lodging needs. Your compliments are a pleasure to read, especially regarding my staff and our decor. We take pride in training and providing the Hyatt hospitality to all our guests, and I am glad to hear our training efforts are working. I will share your compliments with them to encourage them to continue doing what they do best. Thank you again and we look forward to welcome you back very soon. Sincerely, Don Crandall Hotel Manager Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta NW
2 night family trip Nov 26, 2014
Jessica
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Very nasty lady handled our complaint about problems with direct TV. Not the level of support a Hyatt should have!!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
Thank you for your recent stay at my hotel and for taking the time to share your feedback. Please accept my apology regarding our associate who spoiled your otherwise great experience here. I have already spoken with that associate directly about how every guest who walks through our doors must be welcomed with open arms. We have taken corrective measures to make sure it never happens again to yourself or any other guest. Thank you again for your honest feedback and we hope you will give us another chance in the near future. Sincerely, Don Crandall Hotel Manager Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta NW
Other trip Nov 29, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Just passing through"
Overnight stop on our way to another destination. Very nice. Your staff is especially friendly and courteous. I wish I could remember the name of the lovely young woman who delivered our breakfast---she is a gem. Our stay was on Nov. 7 in room 721, if you'd care to make the connection.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
Thank you for choosing my hotel for your lodging needs and sharing your experience online. We take great pride in delivering excellent service coupled with our wonderful facilities, it makes Hyatt one of the best hotels to stay at while in the Marietta area. It was a pleasure to read your comments about our splendid service, and they assure me that we are on the right track. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back very soon. Sincerely, Don Crandall Hotel Manager Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta NW
1 night romance trip Nov 7, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"mostly pleased"
Room was very nice and quite roomy. Staff was attentive and courteous. Breakfast was a good value. Couple of suggestions: while the room had two beds, both of them were difficult to get into on the side by the wall; not much clearance. Given all the other amenities, that the hotel doesn't offer complimentary wifi is a bit incongruous.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
Thank you for choosing my hotel for your recent stay and for your kind comments. I was pleased to hear that you were satisfied with all of our amenities and beautiful facilities. If you find yourself in our area again, we hope you choose to stay with us. Sincerely, Don Crandall Hotel Manager Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta NW
4 night family trip Nov 6, 2014
Thomas
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"sirbanks75"
My wife and i truly enjoy staying here just for a weekend getaway.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
Thank you for choosing my hotel for your recent stay and for your kind comments. I am pleased to hear that we blew you away with all of our amenities and beautiful facilities. If you find yourself in our area again, we hope you choose to stay with us. Sincerely, Don Crandall Hotel Manager Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta NW
1 night romance trip Nov 8, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"I'll stay every time"
Nice and clean
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful rating and comments regarding your stay at my hotel. It was a pleasure to read that we were able to meet all of your expectations. We strive daily to provide the best service possible for all our guests and I will share with my staff the wonderful job they did. I hope you stay with us again in the near future. Safe Travels!! Sincerely, Don Crandall Hotel Manager Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta NW
2 night romance trip Oct 24, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"excellent hotel/ great price"
i enjoyed my stay at the Hyatt. The price was excellent and the suite very spacious and comfortable, I would definitely stay at the HYatt Regency again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
Good Day Tiffany, Thank you for choosing my hotel for your recent stay and for your kind comments and wonderful rating. I am pleased to hear that we blew you away with all of our amenities and beautiful facilities. We appreciate you mentioning how much you enjoyed the great value we offer at such affordable rates. If you find yourself in our area again, we hope you choose to stay with us. Sincerely, Don Crandall Hotel Manager Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta NW
3 night trip Oct 23, 2014
TIFFANY C
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
My son, niece, and I took a road trip from Maryland to Geargia. This was a 10 hour trip and the hotel had to be on point when we arrived. The hotel was just that...ON POINT! The reception area small and the staff was very warm. We were checked in immediately. The suite was very spacious, clean, and modern. The price was to die for. Thanks Hyatt staf and Expedia. I will be back and will definitely look for the Hyatt in my travels.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
Good Day Guest, Thank you for your wonderful words regarding your stay at my hotel. It was a pleasure to read that we were able to meet all of your expectations. We appreciate you mentioning how much you enjoyed the great value we offer at such affordable rates. We strive daily to provide the best service possible for all our guests and I will share with my staff the wonderful job they did. Thank you again for your feedback and I hope you stay with us again in the near future. Sincerely, Don Crandall Hotel Manager Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta NW
Other trip Oct 28, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
great place and lots of room. nice.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
Good Day floyd harvey, Thank you for sharing your feedback and excellent rating about my hotel with fellow online reviewers. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay and had a wonderful experience. We have so much to offer - from beautiful facilities when you enter, to two-room large suites with most up to date decor, coupled with exquisite restaurants in the area -all that make us The Hotel of Choice when in the Marietta area. I hope that we have an opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Safe Travels Always!! Sincerely, Don Crandall Hotel Manager Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta NW
2 night family trip Oct 17, 2014
floyd harvey
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Hyatt should get five stars for this Atlanta gem"
Hi, I'm Trevor Samborski, An Entertainment Executive. And this was such an amazing treat. I found the Hyatt for this trip via hotels.com and was only 135 per night. I was not expecting much. This is one of the nicest hotels I have ever experienced. I was going to book the Atlanta Ritz by the Aquarium but they were booked up with a 275 package deal. So I didn't know what to do. I am so, so very happy with our stay. Incredible, new, clean, spacious, amazing all around. The menu is small, but had a chicken Panini sandwich was amazing... breakfast was great too. Elegant bar. I am so going to stay here again and am recommending this as a hub for our business collaborations in Atlanta. Five Stars in my book. Cant wait till summer for the pool. The only bad thing was that some kids set off the fire alarm twice at 3AM and they had to be escorted out by police said the front desk. But all the staff were super friendly too. Valet parking. Really cool.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
Good Day Trevor, Thank you for choosing my hotel for your recent stay, for the wonderful comments and high rating. We are very pleased that you felt the hotel to be most up to date and clean, the food fantastic, and our staff to be friendly as well. We take pride in knowing what our guests wants and needs are, and to be able to meet these expectations daily. I will share your comments with my staff and they will be happy to hear that their efforts are not going unnoticed. I hope we do have another chance in the future to welcoming you and your group back and serving you again soon. Sincerely, Don Crandall Hotel Manager Hyatt Regency Atlanta NW
1 night romance trip Oct 18, 2014
Trevor
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Staff very hospitable"
The ground is beautiful. Could not stop checkng out waterfall. When visiting atlanta , i will be staying at this hotel.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful words and rating regarding your stay at my hotel. It was a pleasure to read that we were able to meet all of your expectations. We strive daily to provide the best service possible for all our guests and I will share with my staff the wonderful job they did. Thank you again for your feedback and I hope you stay with us again in the near future. Sincerely, Don Crandall Hotel Manager Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta NW
Other trip Oct 21, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good Stay, Watch the Fruit"
Excellent place to stay. Minor problems: TV in bedroom remote didnt work and TV couldnt get all the channels advertised. Restaurant had fruit uncovered at breakfast, fruit flies on fruit
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
Good Day Anthony, Thank you for your recent stay at my hotel and your feedback regarding your stay. I sincerely appreciate the time you took from your day to share your experiences. Without feedback, such as yours, we cannot improve our services and what we offer at our facilities. I have taken a note of your concerns and will be discussing with my team to look at our current standards and revise them where needed. Thank you again for your candid feedback and we hope you come back and experience our hotel again - the right way. Sincerely, Don Crandall General Manager Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta NW
1 night family trip Oct 17, 2014
Anthony
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Nice and friendly staff. Clean room. Easy location to get to.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
Thank you for choosing my hotel for your stay and your gracious feedback. As the Hotel Manager, there is nothing greater than to hear that a guest returns to our hotel because they love the staff, location, amenities, suites and everything else our hotel has to offer. We are very proud of our associates as they strive to go above and beyond to welcome every guest who walks into our lobby everyday.Thank you again for choosing the Hyatt and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon Sincerely, Don Crandall General Manager Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta NW
Other trip Oct 15, 2014
Beth
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"watch out for the extra hotel charges at check in"
minus the extra crazy charges the add on at the hotel when you check it was ok.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
Thank you for sharing your feedback about my hotel with fellow online reviewers. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay and had a wonderful experience. We have so much to offer - from beautiful facilities when you enter, to two-room large suites with most up to date decor, coupled with exquisite restaurants in the area -all that make us The Hotel of Choice when in the Marietta area. I hope that we have an opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Don Crandall Hotel Manager Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta NW
2 night trip with friends Oct 10, 2014
Rashad
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Hotel"
Great hotel no complaints. Quick check in and check out. Would definitely stay again. Friendly staff.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
Good Day Monique, Thank you for your wonderful review and rating regarding your stay at my hotel for the fellow online travelers. It was a pleasure to read that we were able to meet all of your expectations. We strive daily to provide the best service possible for all our guests and I will share with my staff the wonderful job they did. Thank you again for your feedback and I hope you stay with us again in the near future. Safe Travels!!!! Sincerely, Don Crandall Hotel Manager Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta NW
Other trip Oct 13, 2014
Monique
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Save money and close to downtown."
A third the cost of downtown. Very comfortable. Free parking. Easy access. Helpful staff. Comforts of home. Will stay again.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
Dear Dave, Thank you for your recent stay at my hotel and your very kind review and wonderful rating. I was thrilled to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us and your kind compliments about our staff. We appreciate you mentioning how much you enjoyed the great value we offer at such affordable rates. Thank you again and we very much hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back very soon. Sincerely, Don Crandall Hotel Manager Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta N
Other trip Oct 13, 2014
Dave
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Enjoyed my stay"
Pros: The hotel was very clean!!! The majority of the staff was presentable and very professional! The price I paid was below the value I received. Nice sized flat screen TVs. Conveniently located right off Interstate 75. Cons: There were two staff members who were out of uniform wearing street clothes; I had to call for a slow running bathroom sink to be fixed; you have to pay $9.95 a day for WiFi connection; bath tub stopper was broken.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
Thank you for choosing my hotel for your stay and your gracious feedback. I am glad you found the hotel location convenient with restaurants located across the street. We strive daily to provide the best service possible for all our guests and I will share with my staff the wonderful job they did. Thank you again for choosing the Hyatt and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Don Crandall General Manager Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta N
3 night trip with friends Oct 2, 2014
Roy
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excellent hotel, with very nice restaurant inside."
My girlfriend, and I arrived at the hotel to be greeted by a very welcoming staff. Our room was comfortable, and clean. The hotel is in a great location. Which is not far from midtown Atlanta. Overall we had a great stay.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
Dear Errick, Thank you for choosing my hotel for your lodging needs and sharing your experience online. We take great pride in delivering excellent service coupled with our wonderful facilities, it makes Hyatt one of the best hotels to stay at while in the Marietta area. It was a pleasure to read your comments about our splendid service, and they assure me that we are on the right track. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back very soon. Sincerely, Don Crandall Hotel Manager Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta NW
Other trip Oct 7, 2014
Errick
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Best Hotel"
The staff was super friendly. The room was more than I had expected. I will most definitely stay here every time I go to Atlanta.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
Thank you for choosing Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Hotel for your lodging needs and sharing your experience online. We take great pride in delivering excellent service coupled with our wonderful facilities.It makes Hyatt one of the best hotels to stay at while in the Marietta area. It was a pleasure to read your comments about our splendid service, and they assure me that we are on the right track. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back very soon. Sincerely, Don Crandall Hotel Manager Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta NW
1 night trip with friends Oct 4, 2014
Mark
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Staff excellent."
Very nice hotel. Very clean and staff was excellent.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
Thank you for choosing my hotel for your recent stay and for your kind comments. I am pleased to hear that we blew you away with all of our amenities and beautiful facilities and the hospitality of our staff. If you find yourself in our area again, we hope you choose to stay with us. Sincerely, Don Crandall Hotel Manager Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta NW
Other trip Oct 2, 2014
dan
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"EASY!!!"
I asked at the desk for phone numbers of "who" to call to relate this pleasant experience. This was one of the easiest, best, most efficient, comfortable stays we have ever had in a hotel. I told the desk people that you always hear "bad" comments, where I wanted to relate "good" comments. We will stay there again!!!!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
Thank you Betty for taking the time to write a review about your experience at my hotel. As a GM it's a great feeling to read that our guest thoroughly enjoyed their stay and made an effort to give an excellent feedback. I will be sure to pass on your compliments to my entire staff who served you. We would love to welcome you back again. Sincerely, Don Crandall Hotel Manager
Other trip Sep 29, 2014
Betty
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"low care"
It would rate as the worst hotel experience I have had the reception staff were rude and never smiled never helped everything was too difficult for them When in the end I complained a duty manager Jim was excellent it was a 5 day horror yet the rooms and the restaurant were pretty good shame about the staff
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
Mr. Literski, Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. I am sorry to hear you had issues with our front desk associates as this is not acceptable by our standards. Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced. We truly take pride in our guest services, and the feedback we receive, good and bad, helps to improve our services. Thank you for the kind words about my Front Desk Supervisor Jim, the rooms and the restaurant. I will pass on those comments to the rest of the team to let them know their efforts have been noticed. I have taken note and followed up with your concerns with my Front Office Manager about the staff so that it does not happen again. I would like you to give us another opportunity to provide you with exceptional service that you truly deserve. Sincerely, Don Crandall Hotel Manager Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta NW
5 night trip Sep 18, 2014
Geoff Literski
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
The only complaint I have is that we paid a lot of money for two rooms for two nights and a continental breakfast was not included. Also, I am Hyatt Gold Member and was not recognized as such. Beautiful hotel though. We had a great time.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel and for taking the time to give us a rating of 5 stars. I am glad that you had a great time at our hotel and we do look forward to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the near future. Sincerely, Don Crandall General Manager Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta NW
2 night trip with friends Sep 19, 2014
Michelle
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Very nice hotel close to everything"
Very nice stay , only have some problems with towels replace , and the check in time they made some changes without my authorization, after the problem was solve , we have a wonderful stay , I will recommend to all my friends. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Thanks to all
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
Thank you so much for your wonderful review about your stay at our hotel. We take great pride in delivering excellent service coupled with our wonderful facilities, it makes Hyatt one of the best hotels to stay at while in the Marietta area. It was a pleasure to read your comments about our splendid service, and they assure me that we are on the right track. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back very soon. Sincerely, Don Crandall Hotel Manager Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta NW
Other trip Sep 22, 2014
ga great stay
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Worth the trip"
My stay at the hotel/ suites would have been considered perfect had it not been for the negative encounter that I had with the front desk clerk on Saturday morning. I was disappointed with the fact that she had not followed up with me regarding my inquiry about the breakfast option that I had purchased when booking the room. I decided to go to the check-in counter after waiting an hour for a follow- up call that never took place. Needless to say, Hotels.Com resolved the problem and offered a sincere apology.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
Thank you for your recent stay at my hotel. I am so happy to hear that you had an excellent stay except for the breakfast issue you faced. I am sorry that my front desk associate was not attentive to your needs. Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced. I have taken note and followed up regarding this with my Front Office Manager and staff so that it does not happen again. Thank you again for choosing the Hyatt and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Don Crandall General Manager Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta NW
2 night romance trip Sep 12, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Just perfect"
We needed a room to gave a small party. The size was great, pretty and clean, the kitchen area was useful and the two rooms were the perfect size. The pool was still open and great. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet. We will be back.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
We are so glad you chose our hotel for your party needs and for sharing your experience with others. We pride ourselves in being one of the expert hotels in providing the best services and amenities possible. Thank you again for your praises and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Don Crandall General Manager Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta NW
1 night trip Sep 6, 2014
Susan
US
3.0 / 5Good
Fairly decent hotel. Hotel is a little bit dated and a little worn, but overall pretty good. Major issue is lack of parking when the hotel is full.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel and for sharing your experience online. We are glad you were overall satisfied with your stay and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back very soon. Sincerely, Don Crandall Hotel Manager Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta NW
2 night business trip Aug 29, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Great pool beds comfortable,friendly staff and good location to waffle house
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
Thank you for sharing your feedback about my hotel with fellow online reviewers. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay and had a wonderful experience. I hope that we have an opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Don Crandall Hotel Manager Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta NW
Other trip Sep 2, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very Nice"
Beautiful suite with very nice extra vanity just outside the bathroom; perfect for a couple to share. Extremely friendly, helpful, and accommodating staff. Nice restaurant for dinner and a buffet for breakfast.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
Thank you for staying at our hotel recently and for taking the time to post your comments. It's a pleasure to read that you had an enjoyable stay. We take great pride in delivering excellent service coupled with our wonderful facilities, it makes Hyatt one of the best hotels to stay at while in the Marietta area. It was a pleasure to read your comments and we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back very soon. Sincerely, Don Crandall Hotel Manager Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta NW
5 night trip Aug 21, 2014
A Traveler
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews