"Dated, but clean"
We got a room near the stairwell and was woken by young people talking loudly in the parking lot at 2am. The hotel has no control over that. Although old, the room was clean and the breakfast room was well stocked and very clean. Staff was friendlyGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Quality Inn Greenville Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate your business! :-)
Never, Never, Never again. I can't get over how Dirty the toilet was.. Omg, Omg..just never againGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Quality Inn Greenville I am sorry that your bathroom was not cleaned properly. This is definitely not in keeping with the standards that we strive to have for our property. I hope that you contacted the front desk so that this oversight could be taken care of immediately, or that you were moved to another room. We appreciate your comments and your business.
"never stay again"
I wanted to be close to rocky mount to travel amtrackGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Quality Inn Greenville I apologize that our location was not closer to Rocky Mt as you had expected. Thank you for being our guest.
"One night stay in Greenville quality inn"
Jess staying overnight. The greatest plus was the extremely convinient location. Overall this motel is good; room and bathroom were clean but in need of renovation. This motel was not renovated since it was built. The only problem for me was a very hard mattress, it was difficult to get comfortable. However I most likely to stay there again.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Quality Inn Greenville Thank you for your feedback. We will use your comments when making improvements to our property in the future. We very much appreciate your business and enjoyed having you as our guest. We hope to see you soon! :0(
It was a good hotel to stay at. No complaints. On a busy road so lots of places to find foodGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Quality Inn Greenville We are glad that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for your business! :-)
"ECU enrollment and access to campus"
Enrolling student at ECU. Very convenient to campus. Room clean and well equipped. Desk was helpful and professional. Booked an extra night, handled efficiently. Price was appropriate, great value.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Quality Inn Greenville Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon when you come back to visit our area. :-)
"The stay was very pleasing."
The only problem was the noise from the other room next to us. We had to keep tv on so we could sleep to drain out the noise. Very disturbing!!Genuine Expedia guest review
"Good enough for a cheap stay for the night."
The room was decent sized and the blackout shades did make it easy to forget that there was a parking lot right outside the door. Unfortunately the room had a slightly odd smell to it, not really a problem, just not great. The mattress was ok, but a little lumpy, but all in all for the price the room was great. I booked there looking for a cheap sleepable […] room, and that is what I got. All the ammonites were modern (decent sized flat screen tv etc) so you might even say except for the mattress they gave me more than what one would expect at the low end of the hotel price range. For my purposes on this trip, a nicer mattress and a better smell in the room wasn't worth twice as much or I would have stayed elsewhere. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Hotel itself could use some physical improvements. Vending was a negative-out of certain drinks and no food vending. I left something in the room and called the next morning but was told they did not have it. ??Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Room was very comfortable. Staff was very nice. We could have more pillows (but I did not ask for more either). The pool was a welcome sight after traveling for 14 hours. Very convenient for helping our ECU student move in to his dorm!! Would definitely stay again!!Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"OK for an overnight stay"
Bed was comfortable, ok for an overnight stay. Our issue was, after driving for 14 hours, slept until 8:30. When got to the breakfast area the employee had already started to clean up, taking things away and had it shut down exactly 9 a.m. Also, pool was not clean.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"The Hotel is Okay"
I stayed at the hotel for a night, it was okay. I arrived late, the doors were locked, but there was a bell to get someone to the door. The night attendant was nice during check-in. The room was older and a little dingy. It had a flat screen television, a microwave, a refrigerator, and either a humidifier or dehumidifier. Due to the room being old and […] kind of dingy, if I had to stay more than two nights I would stay somewhere else. They served continental breakfast and there was a place to eat directly next door. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
I enjoyed the stay at the Quality Inn. Though it was about five miles from my convention, that was not bad based on the value of my cost. The room was clean, cool and comfortable. It had good amenities and the proxiety to my others needs was good. I would recommend this facility to any especially if they are needing accomdations close to the hospit […] al. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
"convenient to ECU"
Clean, comfortable motel convenient to ECU, restaurants and medical facilities.Genuine Expedia guest review
"Met Expectations in price range"
The front desk was great and the Hotel was adequate for the price. A business traveler on a budget will get a Hot breakfast, a decent bed, a desk with internet and good service.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"Nice and Clean"
My daughter and I were looking at ECU. The Quality Inn was near campus so it was very easy fro us to get back and forth. The staff was nice and accomadating.Genuine Expedia guest review
"Average, but good enough"
the stay was pleasurable. no suggestions for improvements nor complaints. Would definitely stay there again. Staff was excellent!!Genuine Expedia guest review
"Close to Eastern Carolina where I needed to be"
I thought the bed and the pillows were very comfortable. I will stay there again real soon. Thank you for all your hospitality and the breakfast was great.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"Desk clerks were awesome."
Each clerk was very attentive and helpful and friendly.Genuine Expedia guest review
OK for one night.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"Great stay for the price"
Very well-kept hotel, everything I needed. Beds ok, but not the most comfortable. Good breakfast with hot and cold choices. Desk clerk very nice and helpful. Definitely will stay again if in the area.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Room was clean. heat and air worked. tv was nice. it was quiet and i was able to rest. staff was super friendly.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"Not worth it"
Towels felt like sandpaper, TV was fuzzy and furniture looked like it's been there since the 80'sGenuine Expedia guest review
This was one of the nicest motels we have stayed in. Room very clean.Nice size room.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"convenient to campus and medical complex"
The staff were congenial and extremely plesant. Check in and out was quick and simple. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. The breakfast offered hot and cold options that were good. I would recommend this hotel to friends or family and I will stay here again. Rates were very reasonable for the quality of the accommodations.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"Hotel was comfortable and a good value"
Overall, it was a good experience. Room was clean. Breakfast was fine. I would recommend the hotel if you want a nice room at a reasonable price.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
I stayed 2 nights everyone was real nice and helped me immediately if I had any problems or concerns. Breakfast was great rooms was very clean. Me and my daughter had a great timeGenuine Hotels.com guest review
"Stayed during college visit"
We stayed for a weekend while our daughter was visiting the ECU campus. The room was basic but clean. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was basic, but satisfactory. Since we didn't need to stay in the room much during the day, it met our needs and was a reasonable price ( booked through Expedia.com). We would stay there again.Genuine Expedia guest review
It was OK.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Enjoyed it. In town for 1 day for banquet honoring fallen soldiers. Reasonably priced, very comfortable, courteous staff and close to banquet location.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"Horrible Night in Greenville"
Found a pair of dirty underwear in the bathroom, dirty wash rags were also left in the bathroom. Hair all in the sheets, vending machine was so far away felt like I walked a mile to get to it. Hard very small, uncomfortable pillows. Hotel staff was helpful, but overall, will NEVER stay here again.Genuine Expedia guest review
"Convenient, comfortable, basic"
It's a fine hotel. It's a little worn around the edges but nothing major. I read reviews about seeing rust here and there, and that's about what I'd expect of what appears to be an older property like this. However, everything was very clean, bedding was very comfortable, nice work station desk in the room which was adequate for me to work on my laptop […] and make phone calls. Breakfast was very basic and not really any "frills" to speak of, but the hotel staff was exemplary in cheerfulness and friendliness. Overall, it was a good value as I found the price reasonable and the property met my needs. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
"Our room needs remodeling"
The bathroom in our room had not been painted in a long time. The wallpaper was starting to come loose from the walls in the bathroom. The furniture showed a fair amount of wear and tear. A small amount of mold was visible on the walls in the bathroom and vanity. A dehumidifier was sitting under the counter.The free breakfast was average at best.The […] room was overpriced based on previous stays in the city but had the only room available for my dates when I booked so maybe other nights might be more fairly priced. I did not see much of the hotel and so my comments apply only to one room. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
"Close to ECU but too expensive for the quality"
Cleaner and newer than most in this class of motel, but price gouged on a busy Family Weekend at the UniversityGenuine Expedia guest review
"nice hotel.short drive to stadium."
location is good.short drive to ecu football stadium.fast food locations also close.Genuine Expedia guest review
"Close to ecu..room and beds were very comfortable"
It is much nicer than your first impression when you see it from the outside. Looks like it was built in the 70's or early 80's. Staff was very nice. Room was clean, everything worked. Relatively new Flatscreen TV's. The breakfast certainly has room for improvement. Would be nice if they added a waffle maker.Genuine Expedia guest review
Excellent hotel quiet and cozy what more can you ask for..Genuine Hotels.com guest review
it was convenient for my business there. room was clean and breakfast was a plus. a bit noisey but not the hotels fault . other guests.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"stayed one night"
the pool closed at 8 p.m. it wasnt even dark yet my 12 year old was very disappointedGenuine Hotels.com guest review
"Don't forget me next time, please."
My room was not cleaned not linens replaced in four nights. I had to use a hand-towel to dry off Thursday morning before checking out. When I addressed the issue with the staff, I was told that they "forgot I was here." I am staying four more nights staring Sunday and hope the service improves this next stay.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"Convenient place for an overnight travel"
Convenient location if you are in Greenville for only one night. Breakfast available and nice decent parking. However, I was booked into a room directly in front of the parking bay - not fun because of frequent headlights.Genuine Expedia guest review
I would never stay at this hotel. This hotel was not clean inside the room nor on the outside of the location. The staff was just OK.Genuine Expedia guest review
Used this hotel as overnite stop on the way home from vacation. Well situated for both interstate and good selection of restaurants. Room and brealfast was ok and you get what you pay for. I would use this place again and recommend it to friends.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"Nasty and outdated and wayyy overpriced"
This room was one of the worst I've ever been in. I sware the tv was from the mid 90's along with may other dated things. There was dirt caked in the corners of the light switches and other places. Not what I would expect from a well known hotel chain. I also paid $130 a night and if I had seen the room before I booked it online I would have in NO way […] paid more then $60-$70 a night. If I had been staying more then one night I would have tried elsewhere but many places were sold out so we sucked it up for the night and took note to never stay there again. I guess it could have been worse if the place had bed bugs and my car had been broken into but yeah. But moving along and lesson learned. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
"Graduation weekend..wouldn't go back"
Graduation, and everything else was booked. Bathroom was dirty. Shower diverter didnt work Was looking forward to sitting at the pool in 90 degree weather and it was closed. Not worth the money..Genuine Expedia guest review
great place to stop for the night fair breakfastxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxGenuine Expedia guest review
"great service bad beds"
The customer service was great, breakfast very nice. Rooms were clean. My only complaint the beds were horrible, old and very uncomfortableGenuine Hotels.com guest review
I enjoyed my stay.... Price was reasonable.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
This was definitely a budget hotel. Room and bathroom were pretty clean but could have used some work. It is an older hotel and the television and furnishings reflect that. The swing bolt/latch broke when I tried to lock it and I had to be moved to a room on another floor. Very inconvenient. I was in town briefly for business and regret not booking […] the Courtyard, the price difference would have been worth it. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
"Comfortable and Convenient"
The room was clean and really smoke free:))) thank you Lord, the shower was very relaxing and the water was HOT a +++ the door latch lock was broke and the controller didn't work for the TV had to be replaced twice other wise, I was wonderful. Will be staying again in a few weeks.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
We are now watching this hotel on your travel dates
( - )