Hotel was safe and the parking was good. Shuttle was conveinent and staff was very friendly. The breakfast buffet was awesome. The pool was clean, and the hot tub was nice. Great stay overall. Would recommend.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express Washington DC Northeast Thank you for the your review. We are delighted to see 5 stars from our guests as our goal is to always provide 100% guest satisfaction. Pleased to see our hotel, staff and services exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
"stay inside the hotel!"
I like the hotel but the neighborhood was not the greatestGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express Washington DC Northeast Thank you for your review and feedback. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your stay. Like most downtown city hotels in a big populated area, some neighborhoods are more intimidating than others. We cannot change the location of the hotel but know that the area is growing and with each new year brings more economic and revitalization projects bringing new business, shops and restaurants opening all within a mile or less of our hotel. We hope that you return to the hotel again on future trips. Thank you again for the business.
"Convenient access to CUA , safe parking in city"
Great location for access to NE DC. Breakfast hot and ready!Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express Washington DC Northeast Thank you for the review. We are pleased to see our hotels location was a perfect fit for your needs. Thank you for being our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
"Misleading Shuttle Service"
The hotel itself is very clean and friendly staff. However I booked this hotel because it said "complimentary shuttle service" but this shuttle service is very limited. It went every 45min from 7-10 to Union Station but would never go from Union to the hotel until 6pm and 8pm. Because the hotel is far away from downtown DC it cost a lot to take a taxi […] back. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express Washington DC Northeast Thank you for your feedback and review. Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience and any misinformation posted about the hours of the limited shuttle. Several websites did not allow me to put the full hours on the site due to limited character space. I assure you it was not done intentionally. I will look into this further and see if there is anything differently I can do to better list the hours. Also, our front desk team will be asked to communciate the schedule appropriately to avoid any further misunderstandings.
"a very convenient and satisfying place to stay"
It was really good the service was amazing and I love how there's a fitness room and swimming pool. And i like how it includes breakfast.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express Washington DC Northeast Thank you very much for the 5 star review! We are delighted to see that the hotel, staff and services were a great fit for your needs. We look forward to welcoming you all back again the next time you are in DC.
"Everything is great until you have a problem"
Our first night, we were kept awake by noisy neighbors but by 11 they had left and we were able to sleep. At 4:30 we were awakened by loud music, cursing and door slamming. When we down to breakfast we said something to the front desk. The lady was very sympathetic, looked into our room and assured us that they were checking out today. We continued […] our day in town. After a long day on the town and a 10 hour drive ahead of us, we went to bed around 10. At 10:30 the loud music, swearing and door slamming started again. After 6 calls to the front desk, the security guards finally talked to them. They ignored it and we called back 15 minutes later. We were told there was a 1 warning policy and they would make sure they left. By the time the security guards came up to dismiss them, they were gone. The manager was rude, dismissive and almost irritated that we were coming to her with a complaint. She had terrible customer service, no empathy and treated us unfairly, especially after a long night of no sleep. It's too bad because the rest of the hotel was wonderful! Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express Washington DC Northeast Thank you for sharing your trip with us. It is never easy to see that guests were left with a negative experience due to the actions of other patrons staying with us. While we were able to remedy the situation quickly, it still left you with a restless night. I appreciate you alerting the front desk and sharing your concerns with the manager, I hope you can accept my apologies that any member of our staff was anything less than 100% professional with you. We appreciate your business, we hope you will consider us for a future stay despite this unfortunate one time experience.
"Very nice comfortable hotel"
Loved the hotel. Nice breakfast bar. Did not know about dinner Mon-Thurs. Liked shuttle to Union station. All the amenities you would expect from this type of hotel.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express Washington DC Northeast Thank you very much for the 5 star review! We are delighted to see that our hotel, services and amenities exceeded your expectations. The summer dinner promotion ends September 1st, we are glad our guests enjoyed it and hope to bring it back next year. Thank you again for your business. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Took forever to check in - lady at desk and two managers were too busy running reports to help me. Pool was out of order during our stay - specifically booked a hotel with a pool - 10 year old daughter very disappointed. Check out took forever as well - same desk lady couldn't handle the desk, phones, printer problems, etc. When I complained about the […] service and the pool, parking fee was refunded. Area around hotel is not ideal - busy road and lower end surroundings. No major restaurants other than fast food. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express Washington DC Northeast Thank you for your review. Our goal is to provide exceptional service for every guest and we apologize we fell short on that goal with you. What you experienced is not up to the high standards of customer service that we strive to acheive everyday. Thank you for expressing your concerns, we will look into this right away with the manager and provide additional training to our front desk team members. We welcome the opportunity to have you return again so we can show you this was a one time occurence.
The staff at this hotel were excellent. The rooms were spacious and clean.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express Washington DC Northeast Thank you for the 5 star review! We are delighted to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We'll pass along the compliments to our team members. Glad you had a great stay. We hope to see you again soon.
We were quite pleased with the room - it was what we were expecting. The staff however was the exception! They went out of their way to be helpful and friendly. My family and I were quite impressed with the care they provided!Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express Washington DC Northeast From all of us at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites, thank you for being our guests. We greatly appreciate the compliments and delighted to see that our staff was able to make your stay perfect! We will certainly pass along the remarks to the team. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Washington DC area.
"Passable hotel near Venue"
Hotel is in a very sketchy area of town, Fridge didnt work, shuttle service is pointless as is hardly ever runs. They charge $15 a night for parking in their zero-security lot. The "breakfast" is horrible, I would reccomend eating your foot before eating the "food" The room itself was ok, I found the beds to be somewhat uncomfortable and smelled faintly […] of BO, the ac went in and out, and the room upon first arrival smelled like a partially dissipated fart. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express Washington DC Northeast We appreciate your business while in town. Thank you for providing your feedback regarding your visit, I assure you what you experienced is not up to the high standards we strive to uphold everyday. We cannot take back the experience you had, we can only apologize that we did not provide a pleasant stay and move forward.
Clean hotel nice rooms good serviceGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express Washington DC Northeast Thank you for your review. We are very pleased to see you had a great stay. Thank you for the compliments on the service and cleanliness of the hotel. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area.
spacious room, great location, very close to white house and other tourist site seeings (15 mins car ride) the staffs are very friendly. It was a good value and my family enjoyed the stay.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express Washington DC Northeast Dear Guest; Thank you for the 4 star review! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. It was our pleasure having you as our guest and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Hotel was very good - clean, excellent breakfast. Staff, especially shuttle drivers, were very polite and helpful. We called a cab and it never came in more than 30 min. Then, the shuttle driver dropped us at US Capital - it was on his way to do something else. The only problem is that the hotel shuttle picks up and drops people at certain times at […] Union Station. The description of the hotel on this website states nothing about this restriction - we chose the hotel especially for the shuttle service and were surprised to find out its limited operating hours. Please, list 100 percent correct info; otherwise, it is misleading and not fair. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express Washington DC Northeast Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us . We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel, staff, and services to be a great fit for you. We appreciate you mentioning the shuttle service and I'd like to apologize if the information on our website was misleading in any way, I assure you that was not our intent. We were very limited with what we can display because of the space alloted to us depending on the website. I had to list it as limited service times or please see front desk for times. The shuttle makes several trips a day at pre determined times and we convey that at check in. Thank you again for your time and your business. We look forward to seeing you again.
"Nice Hotel situated nicely"
This Holiday Inn had a friendly, informative staff and they were quick to respond to questions, etc. The shuttle was very convenient to take downtown D.C. (Union Station).Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express Washington DC Northeast Thank you very much for the 5 star review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know you enjoyed your stay. We are pleased to see that our staff treated you well and you were able to take advantage of the complimentary shuttle to and from Union Station. Thank you again for the wonderful review. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are visting Washington DC.
"Pool,Breakfast,Convenient Shuttle Service"
We enjoyed staying at this hotel. It fit our budget, our family requirements (pool,breakfast) and was clean & comfortable. The front desk & all staff were kind and helpful. The free shuttle service was a wonderful bonus. At check-in, you "Must" Log-In for Scheduled Shuttle Service for each day of stay if needed. We travelled to Union Station daily & […] were picked up each evening after a day of sight seeing. Something that may be of concern to some is "location", an older section of D.C. There is a Police Station one block from hotel and on occasion Police sirens would sound. However,our young child found this quite exciting. Having said this, we always felt safe inside the hotel and never had any problems or concerns. We would stay again! Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express Washington DC Northeast We'd like to take the opportunity to thank you for your review and your business. Our goal is to provide a clean, comfortable stay in a friendly and safe enviroment and I am pleased to see we met that goal and exceeded your expectations. We appreciate you selecting our hotel for your family visit to Washington DC and look forward to having you as our guests again. Thank you for again for the wonderful 5 star review!
Neighborhood not ideal. Staff was very, very nice. Shuttle to Metro reliable but limited runs. Room average, complimentary breakfast very good. Next time I will pay a bit more to be right by the Metro.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express Washington DC Northeast Thank you for your review and feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We appreciate the compliments for our staff, service, reliability of the shuttle and breakfast. While we were not the ideal location for you because of the distance to the Metro, we greatly appreciate the business and thank you again for choosing our hotel as your place to stay while visiting Washington DC.
"I'll be back"
The staff is excellent - I really enjoyed my stay - they were incredibly friendly and helpful.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express Washington DC Northeast Thank you very much for the great 5 star review. We are so pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff friendly and helpful. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and please come back and see us again when you return to Washington DC.
"Their bus service made irt easy to get around."
Very pleasing and comfortable. The staff made it a great vacation. They named a few resturants that were excellent. We thank all of them for their professional service.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express Washington DC Northeast On behalf of the entire team, I'd like to thank you for your great review and giving us 5 stars. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we couldn't be happier to have been a part of what made your visit to Washington DC such a great vacation . We hope to have the opportunity to have you stay with us again when you return to DC.
"GREAT EXPERIENCE IN DC"
I stayed at this hotel for one week in April 2013. I must say, my stay was wonderful. It started every morning with the delicious continental breakfast. The staff was simply wonderful. I would return at the end of the day for a refreshing drink/snack in the hotel lobby, while being greeted by by the hotel staff. My room was very nice and cleaned daily. […] Also, access to their business center to do a little work in the late evening was a plus as well. The location of the hotel was an added bonus, right off the main hwy. I had a wonderful experience at this hotel. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express Washington DC Northeast Thank you very much for your great review! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and giving us 5 stars. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay and found everything exceeded your expectations. It was our pleasure having you as our guest. We look forward to seeing you again when you return to Washington DC.
"4 night family trip"
When we walked into our room, past the refrigerator, there was a disgusting odor that smelled a lot like vomit. My husband tried to clean it, but the odor did not go away. At a quick glance the room looked clean, but I feel like they don't put much time and effort into the cleaning. My husband and my daughter woke up after the first night with stuffy […] noses so I checked around for dust. Not only was there a lot of dust and dirt under the bed, there was also a half eaten piece of food that had been there a while. Speaking of cleanliness, the first night we were at the hotel my children wanted to go to the pool. The pool was way too cold, but we decided to try to swim in it anyway. While swimming we noticed clumps of hair in the pool as well as on the floor outside of the pool. The breakfast area is too small for all of the guests that stay in the hotel. The food was nothing to brag about, but it was ok. There was one particular woman who was going around clearing tables before people were even finished. At one point she came over and took garbage and put it on my daughter's plate of food that she was still eating. A few minutes after that, this woman came over and started washing our table before my children were finished eating their breakfast. On a positive note, the shuttle to Union Station was so convenient and the shuttle driver was great. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express Washington DC Northeast Thank you for bringing this to our attention. On behalf of the entire team, we apologize that your stay was not up to the high standards we strive to achieve everyday. The guestroom shouldn't have been rented under the conditions you described and we will speak with housekeeping and the front desk, to make sure it doesn't happen again. We will have the pool area cleaned thoroughly. The breakfast staff was trying to help keep up with the flow of guests and didn't mean to rush you or place garbage on your daughters plate. We wish your stay was up to the high standards we follow, so we could show you we're better than what you experienced. Thank you again for the review, we hope you come back and see us again so the 2nd time around can be better than the first.
The front desk person was terrible. She didn't know what she was doing and double charged me as hotels.com charged me originally when i booked the room. The hot tub was not working. Besides that, our room was clean and the hotel was close to the concert we were going to.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express Washington DC Northeast Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us. Please accept our apologies for the double charge you received at check in. We will ask the manager to please review the procedures with the team and offer addtional guidance so this doesn't happen again. We hope to have the hot tub operational again as quickly as possible. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again the next time you are in DC.
"Totally BAD Experience"
It was the worst stay I've ever had, I will start with the room, the fridge was poorly working as well as the microwave, we had to change the coffee maker as it was out of order also, the comforters were literally ripped, and the mattresses were not comfy at all, and it was NOISY by all means. Now let's go downstairs, they claim that they have a pool, […] well they should have somebody to clean or maintain this, but guess what? it was the dirtiest pool I've ever seen in my life, no maintenance whatsoever, there's no chlorine in there and it was a mess. Now let me tell you about the breakfast, I stayed two nights, I tried it the first day, and on the second day, I didn't even think about going there. the options were limited, the quality is totally bad, and the freshness is missing, the area was too small considering the guests size, so it was very crowded, it was a mess, and you feel like you are in a (zero star) restaurant or hotel. The neighborhood was the worst with all the car repair shops and the gas station and everything. Just google map it and see the location before you make the mistake. To make the long story short, this hotel does not worth the money paid for, it was a mistake, and I do not recommend it. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express Washington DC Northeast We appreciate the feedback and thank you for bringing these matters to our attention. We will take the necessary measures to clean the pool, replace the worn comforter on the bed, replace or repair the refrigerator and microwave as well as the coffee maker. We apologize that you had an unpleasent experience as our goal is provide 100% customer service and we did not meet that goal for you. We understand that due to these issues you chose not to return but please know we appreciate you giving us a fair try and sorry we could not make your stay better.
Just great. And for the price. Just one night.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express Washington DC Northeast Thank you for the kind review and 4 stars. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you in DC.
It was not a good experience!! I was happy when we checked out.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express Washington DC Northeast Our goal is to always deliver 100% guest satisfaction every day and its never easy to know we that we did not meet that goal. We appreciate your business and apologize that you had a unpleasent stay.
The hote was very nice and clean. Staff was friendly and professional. The only inconvinience was that the jets in the hottub by the pool were not working. I asked the staff if the hottub was getting fixed, but everyone gave me a different reason as of why it was not workig, but noone said whe it was going to be fixed. After long day of walking around […] D. C. monuments, I really needed to jump into that hottub. This is the second time this happens to me while staying at a Holiday Inn xpress. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express Washington DC Northeast Thank you Floridan for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel and staff very accommodating. Thank you for bringing to our attention that the hot tub is out of order. I have looked into further and it seems we are waiting on a part that has been backordered for some time, so we may be waiting a bit longer until we can get it repaired. We apologize for the inconvenience that it was not working while you were with us. We hope you will come back and visit us again the next time you are in DC.
The room was nice and the bed was comfortable however the ammenities are terrible. The pool was so warm it felt like bath water and the jacuzzi was broken. Half of the equipment in the workout room is broken or dosen't work properly. They charge 15.00 for parking and then tax it at almost 20%. We will never stay at this motel again.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express Washington DC Northeast As our valued guest, we appreciate your business while in town. We'd like to apologize for the issues that occured during your stay and we are looking into the matter further to see if we can make the repairs to the jacuzzi and to the fitness equipment in house. The indoor pool is heated but we will check the temperature to make sure it is not too warm and make the necessary adjustments if it is. Thank you again for writing your review and providing feedback so we can ensure we stay on top of the repairs and see that other guests are not inconvenienced by this. We are sorry to see that you will not return and wish we could have provided you with a better stay.
"GOOD HOTEL BUT PEOPLE...."
Hotel was neatly clean and rooms comfortable. Surrounding neighborhood awful plenty of beggers. btw: got a refund for the parking because jacuzzi not working! Also need to do a better job hiring for the lobby employee.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express Washington DC Northeast Thank you for your review regarding you're recent stay. We value all feedback and appreciate the compliments on the comfort and cleanliness of the hotel. We'd like to apologize for the hot tub being out of order and for the further inconvenience it caused. We are working on making the necessary repairs to have it operating again soon.
Very good. Close to where we were working. Good breakfast. No restaurants in walking distance.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express Washington DC Northeast Thank you for the review and 4 stars! We appreciate you letting us know that you enjoyed your stay. It was our pleasure having you as our guest and we look forward to seeing you again.
"Okay but way overpriced"
The hotel is conveniently close to the city and many restaurants. The front desk was helpful. Breakfast is typical,nothing extravagant. It's hard to tell from the map what this neighborhood is like and it's pretty rundown.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express Washington DC Northeast Thank you for your 4 star review and feedback regarding your recent stay with us. While we cannot change our location, Northeast DC is improving upon the area with the opening of a new Costco a few blocks away and the addition of a shopping complex coming soon directly next to us, we are seeing great improvement in the area. We welcome the opportunity to have you stay with us again once the development is complete. Thank you for the business.
"A little noisy"
This hotel is decent. The noise from the busy intersection is a little annoying, however.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express Washington DC Northeast Thank you for your review. Our location is at a very busy intersection and understand it can be a bit noisy. Sorry for the inconvenience. Please let us know you'd like a room away from the road and we will do our best to accommodate that for you on your next visit. We appreciate the business.
Stayed here for a night. Excellent service, clean room, slept like a baby. When in DC, will return to this hotel.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express Washington DC Northeast Thank you for the wonderful review and the 5 stars! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again when you return to DC.
Nice clean hotel, pleasant helpful eople, good value.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express Washington DC Northeast Thank you for the 4 stars! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to seeing you again.
"Extra for parking....not advertised"
Everything was fine except that they advertised self parking, no fee. When we checked in they charged for parking. Thought it should have said in advertisement a fee. Disappointed to spend $129 per night and then more on top of that for a car spotGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express Washington DC Northeast Thank you for your review and feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your stay. We do apologize that you were unaware of the parking fee. Upon further research we do see that parking is advertised on the main page for our hotel on this site written as first come first service with surcharge. We will look into trying to make that more prominent Thank you again for the business. Please come back and see us again.
The hotel was great! The area, service, cleanliness, location, EVERYTHING! Will definately stay here again!Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express Washington DC Northeast Thank you for your 4 star review! We appreciate the compliments and delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to having you as our guest the next time you are in Washington DC.
"House keeping a little impatient @ check-out"
Overall my stay was good. The housekeeping staff needs to be a little more patient and respectful when entering a guest room.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express Washington DC Northeast Thank you for being our guest and writing a review about your recent visit. Please accept our apologies that a member of our staff was anything less than professional and courteous towards you, we will discuss the housekeepers impatience and abruptness with the Executive Housekeeper so further training can be offered and this can be avoided in the furture.
"roomy and clean"
Clean, roomy, good shower, breakfast included. Only complaint was parking not included.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"Don't stay here!"
Next door is a garbage truck parking lot. You get to hear the trucks loud engines and tailgates slamming all night. Plus Heard screaming in parking lot at about 1 AM. Screaming hadn't stopped over a half hour later. No sort of security at this place. Got no sleep. Staff was decent.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
good.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"Great location if attending GLOW events"
The hotel and staff both exceeded my expectations. Although I would not walk through the neighborhood by myself at any time , I did walk the short distance from GLOW at 3:30am with other event attendees without any problems.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
The staff was amazing and very helpful in explaining the public transportation system to us. The only downfall was the location seemed to be sketchy. We had no issues though.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Very satisfied. One issue- the black out drapes on the windows did not cover the entire window. Room 520Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"Close to conference"
The staff was very friendly. Rooms were very clean and spacious. Great breakfast and close to everything.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"Good hotel. Bit pricey for just an express inn."
Hotel wasn't the best holiday inn express I have stayed in.. But it was ok. One particular staff member wasn't too easy to deal with... But luckily another one took over from her to get us checked it. Price was a bit on the high side. Shuttle service was a good benefit.Genuine Expedia guest review
"comfortable hotel, charges for parking though"
The hotel is clean, modern looking. Breakfast was great. Room was clean and the furnishings nice. My only qualm is that they charge $15 + tax (ended up being $17 and change) for parking per night per vehicle..;; I know parking is scarce but seems excessive to charge that much for guests who are already paying a lot of money to stay there....Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"Nice and fair stay"
If you don't want to stay in downtown Wash, this is a nice option.Genuine Expedia guest review
"Great weekend getaway"
We came for a concert on a Friday night. We were able to check in as soon as we got to the hotel. The hotel staff was very friendly and made us feel like they really appreciated us being there. There are a lot of amenities for us to use and if we needed anything the hotel staff was able to assist us right away. Yared (front desk staff) helped us call […] a cab and gave us ideas of where to go after the concert. Lori (night shift front desk staff) helped us find food places that delivered late at night. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone that is looking for a fair priced, good location, and great service. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
"convenient, and clean"
Central to downtown and most sights. Right at entrance to Baltimore -wash expressway and national arboritum. Kids loved the pool and breakfast.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"A Hidden Jem of a Hotel That Families Can Afford"
My family's first visit to Washington, DC was incredible largely due to the services provided by our hotel. The free breakfasts and shuttle rides were wonderful. The staff worked diligently to keep the breakfast items well-stocked. When we took the shuttle, we couldn't believe it when the driver offered us free bottles of ice-cold water to begin our […] day. I was overwhelmed by the friendliness of every staff member. Even more touching was how the staff interacted with each other...giving each other hugs....it felt like we were in the presence of a real family. It was so nice to end each day with a dip in the pool or hot tub. The room couldn't have been more comfortable. Thanks for a great stay at an incredible price. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
"Dropping off 1st year college student"
The hotel was in close proximity to the University my daughter is attending. The hotel itself was okay. Initially, when I made the reservation, I was told parking was included. Well, it was not. It cost $15.00/day. The ice machine on our floor didn't work, the bathroom sink was backed up (maintenance corrected this once reported) and the lock on the […] door kept sticking. I will probably not stay at this hotel again. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
We are now watching this hotel on your travel dates
( - )