All hotels in Bellevue, Washington, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here300 112th Ave Se, Bellevue, WA, 98004, United States of America, ‏‎855-239-9397
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
4.1 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 630 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.3
  • Service
    4.2
  • Comfort
    4.2
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.2
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"2 night stay"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Great front desk. Beautiful hotel. Located in a very nice, upscale area.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Bellevue
Thank you for sharing your feedback. It is great to know that you were so happy with your two night stay with us at the Hilton Bellevue Hotel from our service all the way to our accommodations and location. We hope you have the chance to visit us again.
Other trip Jan 26, 2015
Rick
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Enjoyed my stay there."
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Property is clean and efficient, well run. Staff was unfailingly polite, friendly and professional.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Bellevue
We are glad to know you enjoyed your business stay with us at the Hilton Bellevue Hotel. Your comments will be shared with everyone here as providing excellent hospitality at every level is one of the cornerstones of what we offer. Dining can be a large part of any experience when traveling and at Basil’s Kitchen our menu offers a variety of specially prepared dishes to suit all tastes. It is our hope that you have a chance to stay with us again, business or leisure.
Other trip Jan 18, 2015
Gary
US
3.0 / 5Good
"It's ok..."
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
The best part of our stay was the hotel had the nicest staff!!! Especially the hotel supervisors... they were very accommodating and helpful. Overall, the hotel room was decent but we did find hair on the bed, under the pillows, and in the tub. :( Otherwise, the stay was nice.:)
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Dec 27, 2014
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Pay To Park"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Found it to be utterly stupid they charge you to park. Lot's of space to park and no threat anyone would use the hotel just to park at. Got a $5.00 ice cream bar at the hotels little store. $5.00 frickin dollars! The room was quite nice, large and comfortable, but there are way too many options in Bellevue to be forced to pay for parking.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Bellevue
We value all feedback we receive from our guests, positive or otherwise. Thank you for letting us know how much you appreciated our spacious and comfortable guest rooms. We must apologize, however, if you were disappointed by any of our fees. As you mentioned, we do charge for parking in secure lot. This fee, like others, is detailed online and during booking, but we apologize if it was not more clear. Many guests self park and others enjoy use of our Valet service for convenience. We hope you will consider another stay with us in the future.
Other trip Jan 2, 2015
Brad
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Our go to hotel in Seattle"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Really comfortable, large carpeted room that made putting our 7 month old down to crawl a wonderful option. Very friendly, helpful staff who replied to the few needs we had promptly and thoroughly. This is the 2nd time we stayed here while visiting family and we talked about making it our Seattle hotel even if we wanted to spend time downtown because we like it so much.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Dec 27, 2014
Jason
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Bellevue Hilton"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Very nice Hotel, other than we had to pay 20.00 for parking, which I do not agree with if you are a guest there. And the morning breakfast buffet was 20.00 a person, cold food and warm fruit and cottage cheese.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Dec 12, 2014
Jeff
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"hilton"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Very nice play to stayed
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Dec 13, 2014
Francisco
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Never again"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We stayed only one night. Was very disappointed with Parking our car. $20 was unpleasant shock, as it was not mentioned at time of booking. Very poor design of unloading area, a long walk to the check in parking slots in the rain & cold & then back again to get card for opening the gate to the gate the back to the car to park it. The card slot is in an awkward position as you make a tight turn in to it ( had to get out of the car). For $20 it should be underground or covered. Returning to the hotel at night wes a hazard, no lighting and large square curb scattered around the the parking area with no signs. I almost hit two while parking in the dark.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Nov 28, 2014
KUEI-WEN
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Wanted to charge me to check in early."
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Front desk employee wanted to charge me to check in early. That has NEVER happened to me in the past.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Bellevue
While we are glad you enjoyed both the comfort of your guest room as well as our location, we must apologize if you were surprised by any of our policies. Please know that we do all we can to accommodate special requests and our team works hard to ensure that all rooms are fully ready for future guests. Thank you for sharing your feedback.
Other trip Nov 20, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Great hotel. Easy access to freeway.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Oct 24, 2014
robert w.
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
It was a nice experience. We only stayed one night but was easy to get to and had a pleasant night. Comfortable and clean.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Bellevue
We are delighted that you have chosen the Hilton Bellevue Hotel for your recent trip. Our goal is to create a refreshing, comfortable experience for all who visit. We are grateful for feedback and it would be our pleasure to welcome you back again.
Other trip Oct 27, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Good location"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Clean nice room. Front desk needs to be more helpful for business travelers.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Bellevue
Whether our guests visit for business or leisure, we hope that all enjoy a completely fulfilling experience. Your review is important to us and we want to thank you for sharing your appreciation for our location as well as your guest room. While it is not completely clear in this forum, we must apologize if you found any of our business services lacking or if our associates were not able to assist with your needs. We do hope that you will consider another stay so that we can fully impress you in all ways.
Other trip Oct 16, 2014
Mike
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
We had a great night in our new favorite hotel! It has movie theaters, malls, restaurants and even a Whole Foods close! The beds are comfortable and the room is roomy! Loved it!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Bellevue
Thank you for sharing your favorite memories of your stay with us at the Hilton Bellevue Hotel. From comfortable, spacious accommodations to our hospitable associates, we strive to exceed your guests’ expectations with each visit. We look forward to seeing you again.
Other trip Oct 13, 2014
Beebee
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Parking fees"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The room was very nice. It was only a ten minute drive to downtown Seattle. However, I was disappointed to have to pay a $20 parking fee for the night. WiFi was also not included. For the price, I'd hoped for more. I will not stay there again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip with friends Oct 10, 2014
Lisa
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Old, but nice quiet cozy hotel."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
At one time (possibly the 1980's), I'm sure this hotel was the pinnacle of luxury in the area. Now its just a quiet hotel thats has had some upgrades but overall appears outdated. Although aesthetically not very pleasing. The rooms and services were very good. It was extremely quiet, the blackout curtains do just that, and the walkout balconies offered a great view of the surrounding landscape. The hotel wa somewhat tucked away in a neighborhood not far from downtown Belleview. This would normally make things difficult, but the hotel offered complimentary shuttles to for shopping, and exploring needs. It was a great, and helpful feature from Hilton. I would recommend anyone on business, or a couples getaway to stay here. Quiet and cozy is what this hotel is all about.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Oct 3, 2014
Theodore
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice hotel where my event was held"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Front desk staff upon arrival not that friendly. Confused by parking lot It was under construction Need lights at parking lot gates where u have to insert room key to open. Room was very nice. Had to fix toilet when chain fell off plunger in tank. Cleaning staff did excellent job. Upon checkout the lady was much friendlier
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Bellevue
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit. We are so glad you enjoyed your overall encounter but would like to take a moment to apologize if not every aspect of your stay with us was as you had hoped. Our property has recently undergone a full room renovation and our parking facility is being updated as well. Please know if there is ever any issue you may note within your guest room, our associates are always happy to be of assistance. We do hope you will visit us again.
Other trip Oct 6, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Only 1 towel in the bathroom and loose bathroom fixtures
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Sep 27, 2014
Petra
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Stay again? no way."
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
maybe I am a cheap person but $20 self service parking every day, $20 wifi every day is too much for me, even it is paid by my company. No microwave, no refregerator makes my stay very not convenient. And waiting in a line 20 minutes to check in is really bad first impression to me as first stay in Hilton.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
7 night business trip Sep 27, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great stay for the weekend"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
The room well appointed and very spacious. The bed was extremely comfortable. The hotel staff was very attentive and helpful. The Basil Kitchen restaurant was great. Ate there both nights and for breakfast. No need to go anywhere else.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Sep 27, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Very cool hotel!"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Cool hotel entry. We stayed here for a family wedding. The rooms are very spacious and comfortable. The breakfast buffet and eating area was very good. It was a pleasure to stay here!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Sep 26, 2014
Dwight
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Clean"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
I liked the service and the restaurant was really good, great bar and pool and jacuzzi clean, will go back!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Sep 27, 2014
Lulu
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great weekend retreat"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
The room was lovely, clean and bright. The staff was extremely helpful. We ate at Basil's Kitchen twice for dinner and had the Sunday Brunch. Each time the food preparation was excellent, great waitress and waiters and great ambience. There was construction on the parking lot but it di don't interfere with the experience
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Sep 26, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Nice renovations, but beware of parking surcharge"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
I've stayed here a few times before for business trips. They've since renovated the rooms nicely, but one thing that really caught me off guard was the new $20/night surcharge for parking! I realize downtown Bellevue is charging for parking these days, but let's get real. $20/night in Bellevue? You feel a little scammed by this because the hotel is actually just outside the downtown area. Parking is not exactly scarce there. The neighboring hotels do not charge for parking, and it's an annoyance to go through the gate. Next time I'll just stay at a hotel in Seattle instead. What's the point. Oh, and don't forget that tax on the $20 surcharge. Yup, almost another $4 for that. Ah Seattle. I'm guessing management thought they were being clever with this, but this is definitely the last time I'm staying there and I'll be spreading the word to warn other of the new changes.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Bellevue
Thank you for your review. While we are glad to know you enjoyed the refreshing changes we made to our property, we regret if you found any of our fees to be inconvenient. As you mentioned, we do charge for parking during your stay. We appreciate your comments and hope you will reconsider another stay.
Other trip Sep 29, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
We stayed here for our 50th anniversary night and were not disappointed.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Bellevue
We couldn't be more pleased that you had such a great experience celebrating your special occasion at the Hilton Bellevue Hotel. Providing our guests with exceptional service is of utmost importance to us and we are grateful your stay was a memorable one. On behalf of everyone here, we wish you a very Happy Anniversary.
Other trip Sep 25, 2014
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Pillowtop?"
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    1.0
Adding a bunch of bedding to a bed, doesn't make it a pillowtop. If you want to toss and turn all night, stay here..If you want a good night's sleep, stay somewhere else.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Sep 13, 2014
Chris
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great location for a wknd!"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Love the city but only for a wknd & this couldn't be more of a perfect location w/all the amenities. Great staff, cozy room & mall just down the street within walking distance & yummy restaurants abound. Just perfect to pretend your somewhere else!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Sep 19, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"parking"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Not impressed that they keep raising the price in parking, at one time there wasn't a charge at all.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Sep 12, 2014
Bill
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great option outside of Seattle"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The hotel has been recently renovated with traveler conveniences in mind. There are plenty of outlets, large rooms, spacious bathrooms and very comfortable beds. It is nicely located between the airport and Seattle, close to everything in Bellevue. The price is good and overall, is a very good value. We would recommend.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 9, 2014
Wendy
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Overall its a nice hotel. Stuff could be a little more friendly
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 8, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Centrally located"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Staff were very helpful and polite. We had a problem with the air unit in our room which was immediately resolved. Wish we would have known the pool was closed before we booked our stay. They did have arrangement with hotel a block away, but still frustrated.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Aug 29, 2014
Stewfam
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very good location"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Very comfortable.i like very much that it was not very noisy .
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Aug 28, 2014
D BIMSTEIN
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Room service and bartender was inaccessible"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The bellmen at the Hilton were fabulous. But our stay was somewhat ruined by the fact we arrived at 10:30pm on a Friday night and were unable to get any food or drink from room service, who didn't answer, then called down to the front desk to see if we could get a bottle of wine from the bar, were told yes, but then the front desk called up to say the bartender had locked the cabinet, so even though she was still in the bar, refused to unlock the cabinet to give us a bottle of wine to charge to our room. The service at Marriott hotels is far superior. The next day they offered us breakfast when we complained, and I said I didn't want breakfast but I would like that bottle of wine we were unable to get last night. They said they would send it up and then by 5pm I had to call down and see if they were, in fact, going to send it up. Honestly, it was just the room service and bartender that were really awful. I think it was just one bartender that was the problem. But the manager at front desk was less than helpful with the follow up.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Aug 29, 2014
Jennie
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"nice place to stay with family"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
nice place to with family i had no-issue but parking was hard to find
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 1, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Lacking service"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Location was nice but we weren't told about he pool not being available due to maintenance. It would have been nice to know before my kids got their swimsuits on and went to the pool and found out it was closed(Disappointment). We put our order in for our breakfast on the door handle for breakfast the next day and in the morning found it still on the door handle. Funny part was the order for the second room was picked up and my room was right next door. Needless to say we had to wait for breakfast but they did give my room a free breakfast. The service could have been better!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Aug 28, 2014
Priscilla
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Repeat"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Second time on our vacation we stayed here. When coming home and deciding which route to take, the quality of the service and the facility made it an easy decision to come back. Bryon, the waiter in Basil's Kitchen is one of the best, a real asset to the hotel! Thanks Bryon!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Aug 8, 2014
Geordie Moski
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Nice Garbage Bags."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
On this visit we were greeted by garbage bags full of soiled linens in the hallway to our room. Later their position changed and additional garbage bags and dishes began to accumulate in the hall. By morning it was disgusting! The pool is wonderful, but unlike past experiences, the bar tender didn't seem to know how to mix one of their signature drinks. Shame really since we all commented that the drinks on an earlier visit, delivered poolside were nothing short of amazing. Add in the traffic noise from the adjacent highway and I would have to give them a luke warm review this time.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 28, 2014
Charlie
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great!"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
No complaints- affordable, clean, comfortable. I would recommend.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Aug 22, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Surprisingly great"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
The restaurant in the hotel is really really good. The lobby is really impressive as well - did not expect this experience given that I'd seen it rated as 3 and 4 stars on different web sites.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Aug 23, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
We had an awesome service from the front desk and restaurant staff.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 25, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice Seattle Alternative"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Comfortable bedding, clean, quiet room. Booked this hotel because there was nothing reasonable in downtown Seattle. Well worth the trip if you have a car.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 24, 2014
Proud duck
US
3.0 / 5Good
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Room service grilled Cobb salad was soooo disappointing $22.00 for lettuce- Front desk was wonderful Hotel operator Afra was outstanding
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 14, 2014
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Nickel and dime"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Hotel is way overpriced. I have stayed in much nicer lower end hotels with much more to offer. The rooms were outdated but okay, there was no "wow" factor or anything impressive about them to justify the high nightly rate. The bathroom floor had stains and the water pressure was not good. Also, there was no mini fridge despite having plenty of room to provide this to their guests. My husband purchased a single serving of milk from the gift shop and it was $4. Parking is $20 per day which is just another way to reel in some extra cash as there is no other option for guests that are already paying $200+ per night to stay there. Food was alright but certainly not worth the high price tag. Servers were very attentive in our dining experiences.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night business trip Aug 7, 2014
RJP
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Renovated to its former glory"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
It's seldom that I visit a renovated hotel that gets it right, but the Hilton in Bellevue did it. Clean, heated pool, hot spacious hot tub, attractive, comfortable room with double sliding glass for sound insulation, good location and interesting lobby. The little details will win you over like a morning CHOICE of papers, citrus or strawberry iced water, extra large towels freely available at the pool and uniformly polite staff. Don't miss the blackberry and mint cocktail at the bar..... Extraordinary!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 5, 2014
Charlie
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Convenient newly renovated"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
The hotel was recently renovated and is very nice. Very easy to get on and off the highway, and double slider glass doors ensure a quiet hotel room. The outdoor pool and hot tub are a nice feature, as long as the highway noise outside doesn't bother you. The only thing I wish Hilton would change as a company is not charge for internet.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Aug 1, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Pre-Honeymoon"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We stayed at the Hilton prior to leaving for our honeymoon. Everything from the room to the breakfast buffet were wonderful. Even though we live close to Bellevue, we'll definitely stay here again just to enjoy an evening away from home.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Jul 26, 2014
Mrs. Williams
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Wedding"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We stayed at the Hilton prior to and the night of our wedding before we went on our honeymoon. The hotel was quite reasonable, yet extremely exquisite. We live 30 minutes from the hotel, but we will stay again just to get away. The location was perfect...conveniently located by great restaurants, shopping, and night life venues.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Jul 25, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Executive King in Bellevue Hilton"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
We were looking for a hotel with an outdoor pool in Bellevue. This proved difficult to find but the Hilton was well worth the extra expense. As an added bonus, I booked a room on the Executive floor with the Expedia special and included were wifii, breakfast (more than just pastries and coffee), afternoon hors d'oeurves and all day access to soda and bottled water. This made for a great Hilton experience!!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 28, 2014
Leslie
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"room and service"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
The room was very nice. The hotel shuttle was very limited in both range and availability. Service was mostly friendly but sometimes cool or not informative.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
5 night trip Jul 20, 2014
charles
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Ok experience, hospitality can be better"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
I was bit disappointed with front-desk hospitality. When I checked in I was looking for help to get the luggage to my room as I am with family (two kids) for a week long trip, so I have bit luggage. Front desk showed me cart to help myself. Its kind of rude.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 26, 2014
ss
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Not sure why they are charging parking given ample places for cars.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 22, 2014
Luke
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews