All hotels in Santa Clara, California, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
4.3 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 292 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.4
  • Service
    4.4
  • Comfort
    4.4
  • Condition
    4.2
  • Neighborhood
    4.2
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Yeah yeah!"
We love this hotel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Dec 30, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Spacious room, needs some remodeling"
Overall it was a nice stay. The room was spacious, but it definitely needs some renovation, including new furniture. Free breakfast, like all other Embassy Suites, was great and adds great value to our stay. It was interesting to see that they offer miso soup and white rice for breakfast along with their ordinary continental options.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Dec 30, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great Stay"
Enjoyed our stay!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Dec 27, 2014
Yvette
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Family time"
My family loved our stay here. My son who has autism is very comfortable. He walks in the room and is always ready to relax.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Dec 24, 2014
Rose
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Pleasant stay"
Checked into a room with plumbing issues - room smelled of bad sewage problem and the odor permeated through walls and into bed room and sitting area. Had to be moved in the middle of the night - but felt that the troubles could have been avoided if we were given a different room upon check-in as front desk did acknowledged the issue wasn't new when I first called to express my concerns. Overall - enjoyed our stay. Friendly staffs. Nice breakfast made to order.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 29, 2014
Lynn
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice Hotel, Close to Levi Stadium"
This hotel was exactly what we needed. A quiet, clean, and friendly hotel close to Levi Stadium! Other than the carpets needing a little cleaning I honestly can't find anything to complain about. We will definitely stay here again!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 29, 2014
Linda
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Family stay"
My kids enjoyed there holiday here. And loved the omletes in the am. ❤
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Dec 23, 2014
Rose
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
The hotel is located in a strategic area in Silicon Valley, within 10-15 minutes to pretty much everything of importance. The pool water is also nice and clean! Embassy Suites is a great value not only to business traveler but also to families of up to 5 or 6 because of the 2 queen beds AND sofa bed.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Embassy Suites Santa Clara - Silicon Valley/Great America
Thank you for such a great review! It is always nice to hear such positive feedback from our guests. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our location and pool and hope you will consider staying with us again the next time you are in the area!
Other trip Dec 25, 2014
KenChan
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Just excellent. Everything is satisfying with what I expected.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Embassy Suites Santa Clara - Silicon Valley/Great America
Thank you for such an amazing review of our hotel! It is always great to hear when our guests enjoy their stay. Please do not hesitate to come back and visit us the next time you are in the area!
Other trip Dec 21, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
Embassy Suites is a chain you know you can book a room a and have a great stay. Or so I thought. The check in was perfect. Staff was friendly and helpful. Entering our room was strange. We booked a studio because we were only going to be there for 10 or so hours. Our room started with a long narrow hallway. I've stayed in many many aces and found it odd. Oh well, once again we were only there to sleep and shower and then leave early morning. The carpet had a black stain about 12 inches by 7 inches wide at the base of the bed. I went to take a shower at 6:30 in the morning. I couldn't get the shower to have any sort of water pressure at all. So again, I thought oh well I can handle a light drizzle shower. Problem was it wouldn't even give me hot water. So I took a cold, light drizzle shower. The lighting in the bathroom was terrible. I couldn't even do my hair, let alone my makeup. I let the front desk know of the issues when we checked out at 7:30 and she said she would send engineering. So in all it was not the normal experience one would expect from Embassy Suites.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Embassy Suites Santa Clara - Silicon Valley/Great America
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I know you have a choice on where to stay and offer my sincerest apologies for the issues you experienced while you were here. If you are ever in need of assistance during your stay whether it be housekeeping or engineering, please do not hesitate to contact our front desk. They will be more than happy to send someone up right away to assist you. Thank you for your feedback and I hope you consider staying with us again in the future.
Other trip Dec 15, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Bathroom"
I hope that Embassy Suite can provide a larger counter space in the bathroom. It was difficult having to put all our personal care/toiletries in the bag on the same small bathroom sink space. Otherwise, all was ok.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Embassy Suites Santa Clara - Silicon Valley/Great America
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I know you have a choice on where to stay and sincerely apologize the counter in the bathroom did not fit all of your toiletries. I am happy to hear though that everything else went well. I hope you will consider staying with us again in the future!
Other trip Dec 15, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel in close proximity to Convention Ctr."
Our family was visiting San Jose to attend our son's graduation. The suite was was perfect for us. Having the two rooms made it more comfortable for conversing and just hanging out.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Embassy Suites Santa Clara - Silicon Valley/Great America
Congratulations to your son and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I am overjoyed to hear the suite worked out well for you and your family. Please come back and visit us again for any special occasion or just a fun getaway!
Other trip Dec 12, 2014
A.
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice hotel"
We were on our way to San Francisco and needed to stop at Cupertino for an event. This is a nice hotel, the staff is courteous and friendly, even the maid would greet us as we pass them in the hallway. Room is big and clean, bed is comfortable. Complimentary cook to order breakfast is awesome. We had a good stay.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Embassy Suites Santa Clara - Silicon Valley/Great America
Thank you for your review of our hotel! I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was able to make you feel comfortable. Please come back and visit us the next time you need at place to stop!
Other trip Dec 8, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Close enough to Levi Stadium"
Clean and spacious. Hotel staff was friendly and the continental breakfast offerings was great. We walked to Levi Stadium for the football game - about a mile and a half. It's not bad if you are willing to walk it and you can avoid the long traffic lines. Overall, this was an excellent stay!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Embassy Suites Santa Clara - Silicon Valley/Great America
Thank you for such a great review! I am pleased you like our location and found the walk to Levi's Stadium not too far. I hope you will come to visit us again for another event at Levi's Stadium!
2 night romance trip Nov 26, 2014
Jordan
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"NINERS ALL DAY STAY"
Great to stay there for a Niner game!!! 3 nights of comfort
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Embassy Suites Santa Clara - Silicon Valley/Great America
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased you like our location and that we were able to make your stay a comfortable one. Please come and visit us again for the next 49ers game!
3 night family trip Nov 26, 2014
Abraham
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very enjoyable"
Customer services was very good. Breakfast was great
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Embassy Suites Santa Clara - Silicon Valley/Great America
Thank you for your review! I am happy to hear you were pleased with our Customer Service and Breakfast. Please come back and visit us the next time you are in the area!
Other trip Nov 24, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Love the Embassy Suites!!"
Never disappointed with the Embassy Suites. Room is spacious, clean and comfortable. The front desk staff were friendly and got me checked in right away. Love the free parking and complimentary breakfast in the mornings!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Embassy Suites Santa Clara - Silicon Valley/Great America
Thank you for such a great review! It is always great to hear such wonderful feedback about our front desk staff. I hope you will consider staying with us again in the future!
Other trip Nov 22, 2014
Love it!
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"A birthday treat!"
Enjoyed our stay at Embassy Suites as always. Hotel was amazing and breakfast was delicious with a wide variety of food! Walking distance to near by dance club/lounge. Had a great birthday celebration and stay.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Embassy Suites Santa Clara - Silicon Valley/Great America
Thank you so much for your feedback and for choosing our hotel for your birthday celebration! I am pleased our amenities and location were to your liking and hope you will come back again soon!
1 night romance trip Nov 15, 2014
Karla
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Noisy Room"
Everything was great only sugestion would have been the cooling condenser should have been built away or on top of the building Noisy room.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Embassy Suites Santa Clara - Silicon Valley/Great America
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I understand you have a choice on where to stay and sincerely apologize for the noisy room. I am pleased to hear though that everything else was great. Thank you again for your feedback and I hope you will come stay with us the next time you are in the area!
1 night family trip Nov 8, 2014
John
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Place to stay in Santa Clara"
Our hotel of choice when visiting our son who is attending Santa Clara University. Very close to Levi stadium and Great America. Very nice suites and the breakfast is good.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Embassy Suites Santa Clara - Silicon Valley/Great America
I am so pleased to hear we are your choice hotel when visiting your son! I always love hearing such great feedback on our location, suites and breakfast. Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel and I hope we see you the next time you're in town to visit your son!
Other trip Nov 2, 2014
mario
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Loved it"
Loved it, will do it again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Embassy Suites Santa Clara - Silicon Valley/Great America
I am so happy to hear your loved our hotel! It is always heartwarming to hear we made a good impression on our guests. Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again soon!
1 night romance trip Oct 25, 2014
Cindy
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Loud"
Road noise was kind of loud and woke me up throughout the night also room had kind of a musty smell
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Embassy Suites Santa Clara - Silicon Valley/Great America
Thank you for choosing the Embassy Suites Santa Clara for your recent stay. I understand how frustrating the road noise can be and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. In the future please do not hesitate to contact our front desk staff if you are experiencing noise issues. They would be more than happy to move you to a quieter room if available. Thank you again for your feedback and I hope to see you back again soon!
Other trip Oct 25, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Enjoyed it and the Hotel Staff friendly and professional.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Embassy Suites Santa Clara - Silicon Valley/Great America
Thank you for your review! It is always great to hear when our staff has made a great impression on our guests. I appreciate your feedback and hope to see you back the next time you are in the Santa Clara area!
2 night trip Oct 17, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Great place to stay but not eat"
I stayed here while I was in the area for a conference. I was warmly greeted by the hotel staff and even though the outside of the hotel looked dated, the inside was decorated up to date and clean. The room was perfect for accommodating 2 people. The bathroom was very nice but the water pipes made noise when turning on the water. I would not recommend having a meal in the hotel restaurant. My guest and I sat down and waited 15 mins while the waiters and bartenders ignored us. When we finally were helped, our waitress was wonderful and made up for her co-workers rudeness. The food was good that night but the second night for dinner, I was very disappointed. The was thankful the hotel breakfast was included in my stay as it was convenient with many options.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Embassy Suites Santa Clara - Silicon Valley/Great America
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! I understand you have a choice on where to stay and apologize you had a less than stellar experience in our restaurant. I will be passing along your comments to our restaurant staff so we can use this experience as a training tool. I am pleased to hear though that you enjoyed your room and complimentary breakfast. I appreciate your feedback and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
3 night business trip Oct 16, 2014
Tamara
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Dirty"
Dirty hotel,dirty room. Need to dust. Clean mirrors,room overview
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 19, 2014
mellie
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice, but not what I expected."
Was booked into a studio instead of a suite. I was told this was standard for booking through Hotels.com. Room was still nice, just not was we were expecting. Now I now.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Embassy Suites Santa Clara - Silicon Valley/Great America
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I do apologize you were booked into a studio when you were expecting a suite. We are doing our best to make the distinction between the two a little more obvious for our guests. I am glad though that you were still able to enjoy your room even though it was not what you expected. Thank you again and I hope you will consider staying with us again!
1 night romance trip Oct 10, 2014
Frank
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Very Nice Hotel"
Very nice hotel. Very clean, great breakfast. Very safe yet easy access to freeways. Great helpful staff too. We had a premium room where we got unlimited snacks, water, drinks, etc but it wasn't always filled and sometimes didn't work - When I called the staff they were always helpful and assisted us right away.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Embassy Suites Santa Clara - Silicon Valley/Great America
I'm so pleased to hear we were able to meet your expectations during your stay! I do apologize for the issues you experienced with our amenity cabinet but am glad our Front Desk staff was able to assist you. I will definitely tell them their efforts have not gone unnoticed. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will stay with us again in the future!
2 night business trip Sep 26, 2014
Gishela
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Disappointing"
Couldn't tell it was an Embassy Suites. Thought I was at an OLD Motel 6
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Embassy Suites Santa Clara - Silicon Valley/Great America
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we’re very sorry you were unhappy with our two-room suites. We do not have the typical atrium guests are used to with the Embassy Suites Brand but try our best to provide everyone with a great Embassy Suites experience. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future.
1 night business trip Sep 27, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Roy"
Very clean, friendly and prompt service
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Embassy Suites Santa Clara - Silicon Valley/Great America
Thank you for your review. I'm glad you were pleased with our service and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future!
1 night trip Sep 20, 2014
Roy
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"My Stay in Santa Clara"
just great all around
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Embassy Suites Santa Clara - Silicon Valley/Great America
It is wonderful to hear you enjoyed your stay in Santa Clara. I hope your future travels will land you in our area again soon we would love to have you back!
2 night trip Sep 21, 2014
Chris
US
3.0 / 5Good
"NOISE!"
If you are on the 101 side of the hotel, it is really LOUD. Between the road noise and the dance club in the same parking lot, light sleepers will have an issue. The dance club provides security for the parking lot. The morning breakfast was good, but get there early for a table. Service was very pleasant.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Embassy Suites Santa Clara - Silicon Valley/Great America
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I understand you have a choice on where to stay and sincerely apologize you experienced noise issues and a crowed breakfast. If you are ever in need of further assistance please do not hesitate to contact our front desk they are more than happy to get you a quieter room if available. I am happy to hear though you were pleased with our service and hope you will consider staying with us again!
1 night trip Sep 20, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great comfort for a weary body"
Excellent location. Great facilities near restaurants. Easy freeway access.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Embassy Suites Santa Clara - Silicon Valley/Great America
I'm so happy to hear you were pleased with the location of our hotel! I appreciate you taking the time to review our property and we hope you see you again in the near future.
1 night family trip Sep 13, 2014
Phyllis
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Hotel"
Great Rooms Great Service Free Breakfast
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Embassy Suites Santa Clara - Silicon Valley/Great America
Thank you for such a great review! It is wonderful to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We always strive to go above and beyond for our customers. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will consider staying with us again!
1 night romance trip Sep 13, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
The hotel has a great breakfast option and the location was good for what I needed. Pretty close to Levi Stadium as well.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Embassy Suites Santa Clara - Silicon Valley/Great America
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is great to hear your enjoyed our breakfast and location. We are very excited about the opening of the Levi's Stadium and it is nice to hear our guests are happy about it too! Thank you again and I hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
2 night business trip Sep 2, 2014
Dan
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Very very good, but no wifi?? anyway I still love this place.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Embassy Suites Santa Clara - Silicon Valley/Great America
Thank you for staying with us and for your review. I understand your frustrations regarding the wifi in the rooms. We do offer complimentary wifi in all public areas which you are more than welcome to utilize the next time you are here. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon!
Other trip Sep 2, 2014
y
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"No surprises"
Embassy Suites is a known offering and it does not disappoint. Staff highly responsive and food good -- only hope is that they give up the parking charge since it is do-it-yourself
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Embassy Suites Santa Clara - Silicon Valley/Great America
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear we met your expectations. I understand your concerns regarding parking and I will be sure to pass along your comments to upper management. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again the next time you are in the Santa Clara area!
Other trip Sep 2, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"wonderful stay at embassy suites"
Although we got to the hotel later than expected, we were greeted by a wonderful host. The hotel seemed to be full, with guests everywhere, yet we were given special attention. We had a premium suite with extra amenities from the snack machines. That was a big plus. As always, the next morning, breakfast was excellent. Love embassy suites.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Embassy Suites Santa Clara - Silicon Valley/Great America
Thank you so much for a wonderful review! I am happy to hear our staff provided you with the quality customer service we always strive for. We appreciate your feedback and hope you come back and visit us the next time you are in the Santa Clara area.
1 night trip Aug 30, 2014
Bre and Geo
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Happy"
Had a very pleasant stay..
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Embassy Suites Santa Clara - Silicon Valley/Great America
Thank you for staying with us and for your review. I'm so pleased to hear you had a pleasant stay. Please come back to visit us soon!
1 night romance trip Aug 23, 2014
Richard Cheng
US
3.0 / 5Good
"It was pleasant. Room was clean."
On 3rd floor smoking floor on one side had to walk thru not pleasant. Pool is small and spa. Had a experience iron needed cleaning left a stain on my clothes.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 25, 2014
Cynthia
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Great room, very clean and comfortable. The staff and local restaurants were great.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Embassy Suites Santa Clara - Silicon Valley/Great America
Thank you for staying with us and for such a great review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your room, our staff and the local restaurants! I appreciate your feedback and hope to see you back again soon.
Other trip Aug 25, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"For my personal meditation - Close to the church"
I loved the Hotel and will always stay there anytime I am in Santa Ckara.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Embassy Suites Santa Clara - Silicon Valley/Great America
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. It is great to hear you loved the hotel and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Santa Clara area!
6 night trip Aug 9, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Very pleasant stay. Staff professional and the breakfast was tasty and had a good variety. Will stay there again
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Embassy Suites Santa Clara - Silicon Valley/Great America
Hi James! Thank you so much for the great review. I am pleased to hear our staff and breakfast were able to meet your expectations. We always strive to make our guests' stay as comfortable as possible. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!
3 night business trip Aug 14, 2014
James Hidalgo
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Very nice hotel. My only complaint was the AC Unit. it was a little loud for people sleeping on the sofa bed.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Embassy Suites Santa Clara - Silicon Valley/Great America
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I'm pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us. Though I am sorry to hear about your loud AC Unit. The next time you are with us, please do not hesitate to contact the front desk they would be more than happy to send one of our engineers to look at the unit. Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you back soon.
Other trip Aug 10, 2014
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Booking Error"
Unfortunately, I did not get to stay there because though my reservation was confirmed by Hotels.com, Hilton did not honor it when arrived because they were fully sold out. They did not have any rooms. After two phone calls to Hotels.com and waiting over one hour, I was finally re-booked to the Holiday Inn Express. However, the Front Desk Staff was very accommodating - allowing me to use their desk phone, and brought me water while I was on hold with Hotels.com
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Embassy Suites Santa Clara - Silicon Valley/Great America
Thank you Steven for your review of our hotel. I understand how frustrating it can be to book a room and be told the reservation never came through upon arrival. I sincerely apologize your reservation through hotels.com did not make it into our system and we will be looking into the matter. I am happy to hear our front desk staff as able to accommodate you as best they could. We hope this experience will not prevent you from considering our hotel the next time you are in the Santa Clara Area. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
1 night business trip Jul 29, 2014
Steven D. Tolbert
US
2.0 / 5Fair
We asked to clean our room, but no one showed up. The room has smell.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Embassy Suites Santa Clara - Silicon Valley/Great America
Thank you so much for your review of your stay. We certainly understand that you have a choice on where to stay and sincerely apologize that you experienced issues with your room. We appreciate your feedback and can assure you that we will be using this example as a training tool with our staff. I will make sure that we speak with our housekeeping and front desk department to address the cleanliness issues. We greatly appreciate your business and hope you will stay with us again soon.
Other trip Jul 14, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Vey nice stay!"
I have enjoyed staying at the Suites. I could even see the 4th of July fireworks from my room.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Embassy Suites Santa Clara - Silicon Valley/Great America
Hi Susan, thank you so much for your review. I am happy you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to see the fireworks! We hope to see you the next time you are in the Santa Clara area!
6 night trip Jul 2, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Easy access to major highway, street, courteous staff, etc. I will use this hotel again in the future trip.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Embassy Suites Santa Clara - Silicon Valley/Great America
Thank you for the review Katie! I'm glad to hear you like our location and we hope to see you again on your next trip.
1 night business trip Jul 10, 2014
katie
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great stay"
Evrything is great ! Enjoyed complimentary wine and snack in the evening and great selection complimentary breakfast as well!!!! Room is great everything you need is there!!!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Embassy Suites Santa Clara - Silicon Valley/Great America
Thank you Jana for such a great review! I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and all of the amenities we have to offer. We appreciate your feedback and hope you visit us again very soon.
Other trip Jul 12, 2014
jana
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"great"
It was great! Definitely stay there again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Embassy Suites Santa Clara - Silicon Valley/Great America
Thank you Justin for your review. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again!
3 night business trip Jun 24, 2014
Justin
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
really great... so relaxing that we did not have to worry where to have breakfast so I was able to shop in Silicon Valley all day.... the staff are wonderful especially Maggie.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Embassy Suites Santa Clara - Silicon Valley/Great America
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I'm pleased to hear you had a relaxing stay and that our staff was able to meet your expectations. I will be sure to pass along your review to Maggie and we hope to see you again soon!
1 night trip Jul 4, 2014
maria ramin
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews