I enjoyed the hotel, it is near shopping, restaurants and the market, a train ride away from the airport. Rooms are in the small side, but very comfortable and nicely appointed. If you are hungry, find some place other than teh restaurant next door. For the same money, you can find much better within one or two bliocks.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"The little guys make this place work"
I was most impressed by the valet and housekeepers: quick and friendly valet service (even made a run to the car for an item) and the room felt very clean. Felt snubbed by the front desk workers. They don't answer the phone. When I showed up at the front desk after no answer, I was told to text rather than call. Never heard "welcome" or "thank you." […] I had to ask what the check-out time was. Earplugs are placed on the bedside table. You will need them. Not just due to the traffic and yelling noise from the streets, but the talking and TV sounds from the neighboring rooms as well. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel Max, a Provenance Hotel Rain, Thanks for staying with us at the Max and for sharing your comments. This is how we improve! I've shared your comments with all of our teams. Thank you for your mentions about our Valet and Housekeeping departments. Again, thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback and please know that we are working on ways to improve already. Cheers, Kevin Scott General Manager
Excellent customer service with the option to text the hotel for anything you need. Fun decor - stayed on the SubPop floor and got a record player and great records to play. High quality restaurant attached. Nice workout room with new equipment. Close to shopping and bus lines to the east side. Will definitely stay again, will definitely recommend to […] anyone staying in Seattle. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Max, a Provenance Hotel Kelly, WOW!!! Thank you so much for the glowing review. Thrilled to read that you had such a great time with us. Thanks for sharing some great traveler tips as well. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Cheers, Kevin Scott General Manager
"Not Recommend to Stay"
not recommend this hotel family stay, for business trip stay is ok.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Max, a Provenance Hotel HE, Hello there and thanks for sharing your comments about your recent experience. You are correct! Given our room size and layouts some families prefer some more space. Ultimately, we strive to have each and every guest get the most out of their Max experience. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back soon. Cheers, Kevin Scott General Manager
"Great hotel in the perfect location"
Prices were great. We arrived in the early morning and expected to jut have to hotel hold our luggage but was told we could check in early which was really great. Rooms were small but most rooms in the city are. But the rooms were very clean and the pillows and bed were super comfortable . Front desk service was above par. Very informative staff, was […] told what to do and see while visiting the city. Also we liked that the hotel was perfect walking distance to the waterfront or to the monorail if you wanted to see the space needle. Shops were also very close so I couldn't ask for a better location. Also liked the fact that the hotel gave complementary beer in the evening. Bottom line, I would stay here again. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Max, a Provenance Hotel F. Garcia, Thank you so much for the rave review as well as the compliments about our team. We truly have a great team and I couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a great time and that you'll be back. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Max. Cheers, Kevin Scott General Manager
"Snazzy, Noisy, Little Hotel"
My stay was nice, bed was comfy, had everything I needed. Everything is just very small; from the elevators to the rooms and bathrooms. If you're okay with small, and the occasional noise of people in the halls outside your room and sirens outside the non sound proof windows - this place is fine for the price. It's nicely decorated and the location […] is just a few blocks away from some exciting stuff. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
"hotel employees lack in service"
The hotel employees are all very friendly, but lacking in service skills. When we were checking in the guy behind the desk decided to answer the phone and not tell the person to hold, but made us wait until their questions were answered. It was awkward. The valet parking service takes a ridiculous amount of time. Even when no one else is waiting for […] their car. It costs 35$/night (i think). Our 2nd night there we decided to park on the street rather than deal with the valet again. The hotel employees don't know very much about restaurants in the area (unless we are talking about the one block). I requested a car to the airport and was told it would take 5 minutes, after 20 i hailed my own cab. I also asked if i could get a bottle of water for the road (the same bottles they put in the room every day), and offered to pay for it, the lady behind the desk told me to go to Starbucks. That being said, the beds are very comfortable and the rooms are nice. I travel for work all of the time. If i was in the area again, i would stay at a different hotel. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Max, a Provenance Hotel Thanks for sharing your recent feedback and I'm sorry to hear that we dropped the ball. I've already shared your comments and feedback with the team as these are all things that we can improve upon. Please know that we've recently started where we provide incentives to our Front Desk to go out and try new spots around the city and are compiling the list of suggestions now. Again, thanks for sharing your feedback and hope we have an opportunity to invite you back to see the true Max. Cheers, Kevin Scott General Manager
"Clean and friendly staff, Tiny rooms."
The hotel was nice and clean and modern upon walking in. The staff were always very friendly including the housekeeping staff. The hotel is older though and you could definitely tell. The rooms were very very small. I read other reviews after I booked and I was expecting small but these rooms were tiny. Me and my girlfriend stayed there for almost a […] week and it was tough for two people to get ready and have space to do anything really. The walls were also paper thin. The room next to us had some rowdy people in it one night. We had to get up early for a tour the next morning and they rolled in around 1am and were very loud. I called the front desk to complain and they did calm down a bit but they stayed up all night and even just talking at a normal level we could hear every word through the walls. Overall a nice stay besides the noise and the size of the rooms. One other complaint is there are no vending machines or place to just get a snack or drink in the hotel besides the rather expensive restaurant/room service. Late at night that is a definite downfall. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel Max, a Provenance Hotel Tom, Thanks for choosing to stay with us and I'm glad to hear that you overall stay was nice. Please know that we have a number of larger rooms and would've have loved to have shown them to you. Your comfort is so important to us. Also, sorry to hear that the munchie bar in your room wasn't enough to satisfy those late night cravings. We are in the process of re-launching it to focus more on local snacks. Hope to have an opportunity to invite you back and see all the improvements we are working on. Cheers, Kevin Scott General Manager
Rooms were clean and comfortable, but a bit small - especially the showers. Really nice bath products and great coffee in room. Cool, local artists are featured on each floor and the attached restaurant is fantastic! Be sure to call ahead to the valet unless you are not in a hurry - the one-car elevator used in the garage can get pretty backed up! Other […] than that, service was good. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
"Nice hotel, close to everything"
Staff was very helpful, we were able to check in a little early which was niceGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel Max, a Provenance Hotel Thanks for the 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your Max experience and that we were able to accommodate your early check in request. See you next time! Cheers, Kevin Scott General Manager
Showers are to small...Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"Tiny chic hotel/great downtown location"
Great service, nice art, nice view. Yes room is small, but it's cozy. There is beer social some nights, and a great little attached restaurant/lounge. Bed was comfy. Good selection of channels on TV, although movies were way overpriced. Would be nice if you could get a loaner DVD player from desk. Have to pay extra for Internet or agree to let them […] email you about their travel rewards plan in exchange for free wifi in the room. The shower was so small, but the price was right for the great downtown location 10 minutes walk to about anywhere, I would stay here again. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Hotel Max is a very hip hotel. We were very surprised how friendly the staff was. We brought out dog and they were very accommodating. We were greeted at our arrival with a pint of a local beer. Later the lobby had a DJ, not our style, but we couldn't hear it in our room. Our room had a view of the space needle! It was a pretty small room, but nicely […] decorated. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
"Great location need some fine tuning"
This hotel has a great location and the staff are accomodating. Thie thing I would like to see are bluetooth music players in the rooms, ice machines on each floor, and mints on the coffee tea displays in the rooms. You can't avoid the outside noise but to retofit new windows.Genuine Expedia guest review
Room view was only thing bad. Everything else perfect . I had a view of Ac unitsGenuine Hotels.com guest review
"Great business hotel and location."
Hotel Max is perfectly placed, so close to Pike's Market, convention center, LINK system and other transportation and the courthouse but it still feels like you're in a residential neighborhood. The Hotel is renovated with new furnishings so while rooms are not large, they are pleasant and updated, maybe a bit trendy even. The bed was awesome! The […] workspace is sufficient and the staff are super helpful and respond immediately. I had a noisy neighbor - dictating business documents or emails aloud at 3am - and I mean loud! The desk took care of it within minutes. The beer tasting in the lobby after work made it seem like a fun company event. The restaurant, Miller's Guild, is excellent with great artisanal food and a wonderful bar to hangout at. I enjoyed the whole experience and will stay there again. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel Max, a Provenance Hotel Shawn, WOW! Thanks for the amazing review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our beds are amazing aren't they?! Also, super happy to hear that we were able to help you get some ZZZ's and that you enjoyed our complimentary beer hour. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Cheers, Kevin Scott General Manager
"Tiniest rooms EVER"
Not recommended for anyone who wants space and modern bathrooms. No bathtub, barely any room to turn around. Very crowded. Difficult to get in and out of with all of my convention materials.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Max, a Provenance Hotel Jeannine, Hey there! Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. I'm sorry to read that you didn't feel the rooms to be large enough for you. Please know that as a building built in 1926 we've got some unique rooms and layouts. Some smaller and some larger. Please feel free to let our team know and we will always do whatever we can to ensure your comfort. Hope to see you soon! Cheers, Kevin Scott General Manager
The rooms are on the smaller side but in a quaint kind of way, the staff was amazing and the location was great for getting to some of the best places in Seattle.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel Max, a Provenance Hotel Thanks so much for the raving 5 star review and your kudos for our team and location. We cannot wait to welcome you back! Cheers, Kevin Scott General Manager
"Horrible customer service!"
Had a mix up on the room and the staff was extremely rude. Maid walked into the room right after knocking. Will never use this hotel again!Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel Max, a Provenance Hotel Wendy, I'm sorry to hear about the mix up. Moreover, I apologize for how our team handled it. This is truly an anomaly as we pride ourselves on providing friendly personalized service. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back and show you what we are really made of. Cheers, Kevin Scott General Manager
"Convenient and Beautiful Location"
The hotel was right downtown, our room had a view of the space needle, service was quick and efficient, room was clean, everything added together= a fantastic stay!Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Max, a Provenance Hotel Dana, Thanks so much for the rocking 5 star review. We are blushing! Cannot wait to welcome you back for another fantastic stay and Seattle experience. Cheers, Kevin Scott General Manager
"Worst customer service, unprofessional!"
I have stayed at many different types and star ratings and this one by far is THE worst, not even matching up to Super 8 I stayed at San Diego. When we checked in, the Asian front desk man was very nice and gave us a corner room on 6th floor with a beautiful view. Great and happy! The front desk person standing next to him didn't once looked at us to […] say hi except staring out onto the dark street. OK!!! I don't need everyone to stay hi to me. The room was clear, modern, but a bit on the small. The worst happened when we had to check out. We asked the person to help us to called for a cab to the airport and he gladly did it. We waited for 15mins, no cab. We politely asked the front desk person to call again, he did it without much emotion. Waited another 15mins. First front desk person left, leaving the skinny tall younger White guy at the front desk. We saw a cab pulled up and was about to exist the hotel lobby when the valet person gave our cab away to another customer. OK, frustrated at this point but we still politely asked the skinny tall younger White guy at front desk to call again. He gave us the BIGGEST attitude and told us that we would be better off dragging our luggages and walk down the street to the front of another hotel to call a cab ourself instead. WHAT!!!!!! Staffs obviously need more training and learn about customer service. Will tell our friends and family to stay away from this place to save them the grief. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel Max, a Provenance Hotel Phiona, Hello there and thanks for choosing Hotel Max! I am very sorry to read your detailed review and comments. This is no way to be treated and I truly sorry that we didn't jump through hoops to find you a taxi. Please know that I've researched further and will be taking the appropriate action. Please know that this is not the norm at Hotel Max. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back in the near future and show you our true colors. Cheers, Kevin Scott General Manager
"Great Hotel, Great Price"
A very great experience, great location, and great price. Very friendly staff. Its a unique hotel, bright colors, music, has a fun feel to it. Has a free craft beer hour daily. Only downside is the rooms and bathroom are a little tight, but the building is an original hotel, the rooms are updated, clean and comfortable, and the same for the bathrooms. […] I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Seattle. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel Max, a Provenance Hotel Hey there! Thanks for the awesome 5 star review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our team to be very friendly. They try so hard everyday to ensure that each of our guests have a truly Seattle experience. Look forward to welcoming you and your friends back to the Max. Cheers, Kevin Scott General Manager
"Very Nice Hotel in Downtown Area"
Located in downtown and within a few blocks of Pike Place Market and lots of restaurants. Hotel staff were exceptionally helpful - best I've seen in a while. There is a $30+ charge per night to park.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Nice hotel small rooms. Good staff. Great location.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"overall great stay!"
While the rooms are small, the space is utilized well. The bathroom is only big enough for one person at a time, but the products are nice and the water pressure was amazing. We got the room because we were seeing a show at the Paramount theater. I was initially skeptical about walking and wanted to take a taxi, but once we got there, it was only a […] few blocks both to dinner and the show. We didn't have to worry about additional parking and such. The hotel staff was great checking us in and eagerly told us about the free pint we could receive in the lobby. the lobby was busy and inviting. However, we had to get ready for dinner, so we did not engage in that, but it looked fun. Valet parking was somewhat expensive $40, but I think that's par for downtown. Check out was easy, but the person checking us out in the morning was not as helpful as when we checked in. I asked about great breakfast spots and was told that he had "a number of great spots, but the wait would be horrible on a Saturday morning so........you know". We never did get a recommendation even though we were willing to wait for a great place. We ended up going somewhere outside the city. Overall, this was a great location, hotel was clean, and we would stay here again. We got a great deal on this site Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
"Nice hotel in the heart of Seattle."
The staff was great, the room was excellent very neat. I would like to come there again.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel Max, a Provenance Hotel Hello there! Thank you for the 5 star review and compliments about our team and our cleanliness. We are blushing and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Cheers, Kevin Scott General Manager
"Nice hotel except for neighborhood"
I live in Seattle so knew the area but would still warn tourists it can be a bit scary, especially at night. Not too many conveniences close by either. Superb restaurant, though pricey, friendly staff, clean, comfortable rooms.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"nice and quiet hotel little far from down town"
nice hotel .little far for walking to down town .very nice room but only one shampoo was given all my stay for three nights ?? .Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Max, a Provenance Hotel Oren, Thanks for the rave review! I've passed along your feedback about the shampoo and amenities to our Housekeeping team. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Cheers, Kevin Scott General Manager
"Hip, stylish little place, emphasis on "Little""
This is a well-priced, attractively hip small hotel. Bedding is comfortable but, at least my room, was uncommonly small. Especially the bathroom is tiny. It is like staying in a bargain "hotel de charm" in Paris where Europeans are not accustomed to commodious bathrooms anyway. The restaurant doesn't open until 8am which is hard on business travelers […] but it is worth the wait. "Millers Guild" restaurant has the best breakfast and coffee I have had in years. They butcher and cure their own Berkshire Pig for bacon and sausage that is beyond delicious. Pricey but absolutely wonderful! The restaurant does do room service from 7am but, honestly, I don't know where you would put a tray in these rooms. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel Max, a Provenance Hotel Hello there and thanks for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience! As a building built in the late 1920's we get compared to European boutique hotels all the time. Love that you enjoyed our new restaurant! They are really awesome and totally worth the wait. I cannot wait to share your comments with their team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Cheers, Kevin Scott General Manager
The heating system in the rooms is terrible !!! Window units that are super loud and woke me up every hour of the night. If off the cold air was coming through and it was freezing cold in the room very quickly. Nice room but awful night so I will not stay there again unless they update those units.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel Max, a Provenance Hotel M, Hello there and thanks for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. I am very sorry to read that you were uncomfortable. Please know that we are working with an energy provider and our home office to find a solution to the window units. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back once we've made the upgrades. Cheers, Kevin Scott General Manager
Staff was friendly and helpful great atmosphere very clean and comfortableGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel Max, a Provenance Hotel LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! Thanks for the kudos and we cannot wait to welcome you back soon. Cheers, Kevin Scott General Manager
"nice hotel in downtown Seattle"
everything was good except the elevator there were too small, good costumer service very friendly peopleGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel Max, a Provenance Hotel Thanks for the awesome review Cisco! We love hearing praise about your team and the awesome jobs they do. Sorry to hear about the elevator. We are working on a project right now to hopefully make them a little bigger. Again, thanks for the review and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Cheers, Kevin Scott General Manager
"I'm hard to disappoint. But..."
Nothing stands out to me. The layout and lobby are somewhat nice. They have a unique color scheme and the staff seemed friendly. Although, we tried to valet (normally we don't) and it took about 20 minutes and we decided to park it elsewhere. Again, being the easy-going couple that we are... this wasn't a big deal! Although, the room was much smaller […] than the pictures led us to believe still we were ok! But! the bathroom was OBNOXIOUSLY SMALL! You cannot bend over without bumping your head! I wish I was joking. They have a tiny sink that is about 2 feet (if that) in front of the toilet, which is about 2 feet (if that) to the side of the shower (no bath)! Super disappointed on that. I could have hand my left had in the shower and my right hand in the sink.The other thing to be noted is that the room had a bad smell and we had to leave the window open the whole time to air out the room! I wouldn't recommend them for anything beyond a very simple simple basic room. But you can do that somewhere else for much cheaper... Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
"Nice place, nice location"
Other reviews said the rooms were too small, but my room was just fine; plenty of space for myself. Right next to the elevator and no problem w/noise. The free microbrew in the lobby (5-6 daily) was a great treat. Recommend this to anyone, especially with a great central location.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"A college dorm room would have been better"
I've stayed in dorm rooms with more space. The elevators were tiny, as were the bathrooms. The rooms themselves were very minimal and offered less accommodations than a typical cheap hotel.Genuine Expedia guest review
It was an awful experienceGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Max, a Provenance Hotel Joselyn, Hello there! I am very sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your most recent Max experience. It pains me that that we didn't meet the mark. I apologize for Housekeeping not servicing your room. Definitely and oversight on our part. I do hope that the complimentary upgrade made the remainder of your stay a little more enjoyable. The team was bummed to hear that still left unhappy and wish we could have done more. Again, I am truly sorry we missed the mark. Regards, Kevin Scott General Manager
"Good location and lovely helpful staff."
The Hotel Max is cute and well located for access to the Convention Center. If you go, ask for a room that does not face the street, because sirens went by all night. Luckily the room heater was loud enough to mostly drown out the street noise. The room was quite small and the bathroom tiny. If you drop something in the shower you will have to step […] out to have enough room to bend over to pick it up. The staff were very nice. The workout room was very small but I was the only one there most mornings. The attached restaurant is really great. I chose the "I am a tree hugger" option, so had no room service during my stay. In other hotels when I have chosen this option they have rewarded me with a coupon or candy bar or at least something, and here they did not, which surprised me. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Met my needs . Sweet little room. Only downside was having to play games to get free wifi. .Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Max, a Provenance Hotel Marilyn, Hey there! Thanks for sharing your feedback. Super happy to hear you enjoyed your accommodations. Sorry that you felt that way in regards of our wifi. It's really quite simple and I've reminded my team of our policy. Hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back. Cheers, Kevin Scott General Manager
"Stay at Hotel Max, Seattle"
A cool, funky hotel, particularly if you're a lover of grunge music and art, as the hotel features a cool red and black color scheme, photos from the '90s Seattle music scene, and original artwork in each guest room. The rooms are small but comfortable enough, and the staff was friendly and helpful. I would most definitely stay here again!Genuine Expedia guest review
"Nice hotel for a business trip"
Comfy beds, great shopping, friendly and helpful staff!Genuine Expedia guest review
It was a nice stay, but I would have liked to open my windows. It was a bit stuffy in there. And for whatever reason the front desk decided to call my room at 5:00 in the morning. A snickers for $3? And its not king sized, thats ridiculous. The rooms were nice though and I liked the theme. The location wasn't the greatest, one of my views was two women […] working in the building next door. Would I go back? Probably not, it could have been a lot better. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Max, a Provenance Hotel Samantha, Hello there and thanks for letting us know about your recent Max experience. I am sorry about the confusion and inconvenience but all of our rooms have windows that open. It's one of things our guests love about us. Sorry to hear about the other issues you had as well. As an older building we have some unique layouts but again it's one of the things that people love about us. Again, thanks for choosing the Max and for providing your feedback. Cheers, Kevin Scott General Manager
"Convenient Downtown Location"
Nice, affordable hotel convenient to downtown offices, restaurants, etc. Rooms are definitely on the small side, but fine for one person. Room was on the back of the building with some white noise from adjacent buildings mechanical. Heater for window system was a bit loud, so had to keep switching it on and off.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"Fun hotel great location"
The art around the hotel is great and so fun and the staff is really nice. Don't get a room next to the elevator though it can be a little loud!Genuine Expedia guest review
"Fun place for the teens we were traveling with!"
The bedding was extremely comfortable and clean. A huge plus in any hotel!Genuine Expedia guest review
"Cute but small"
The hotel, service, staff were all great. The only thing I would mention was the size of the room. We had a King size bed and it took up most of the space in the room so a Queen might give you more room. The bathroom was the same, cute but no space.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"Great staff and location."
This is a great hotel if you have the proper expectations. The rooms are small and the window heaters are loud and annoying but the staff is very friendly and accommodating, it's a great "walk to" location and free craft beer happy hour is a terrific bonus. It's also great to see a hotel with real art instead of they typical cheap posters.Genuine Expedia guest review
Horrible! The staff was great but the noise level was awful. We could hear our neighbors conversation and the kids all night. It was suppose to be a mini vacation but nope. We even contemplated about leaving early at one point due to noise. Street noise on one end because the window in our room is not sealed and neighbor noise = no sleep and leaving […] unhappy. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel Max, a Provenance Hotel Hey there! Thanks for sharing your comments about your recent stay. While I am extremely happy to hear that you thought our team was great I am sorry to hear that you weren't comfortable given the surrounding noise. Please know that we would have been happy to help you find another room as our ultimate goal is to ensure that you have a safe and comfortable experience. Again, we apologize for not providing this to you. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back. Cheers, Kevin Scott General Manager
When I arrived, my room had flooded. The front desk personnel was very helpful. But facilities should improve.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel Max, a Provenance Hotel Hello there! I am very sorry to read about your recent experience at the Max. Please know that this situation was an anomaly. We had a clogged pipe which caused a true plumbing emergency. Again, I am sorry for the inconvenience. On the other hand, I am very happy to hear about our Front Desk team and how they handled the situation. We are so fortunate to have such a great team. Again, thanks for your time and we hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back. Cheers, Kevin Scott General Manager
When I arrived, my room had flooded. The front desk personnel was very helpful. But facilities should improve.Genuine Expedia guest review
"Nice location BUT..."
Nice location and friendly staff, but the room was extremely small the shower was the size of a refrigerator (way to small). Stayed two nights and was charged $80+ for parking. Unfortunately wouldn't stay there again.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel Max, a Provenance Hotel Hey Joe! Thanks for choosing the Max and for taking the time to share your feedback. Truly appreciate the feedback on our team. I couldn't be more proud of the job they do each and every day. I am sorry to read your feedback in regards of our guestrooms. As a building built in the 1920's please know that we have a number of unique room layouts. Hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back. Cheers, Kevin Scott General Manager
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
We are now watching this hotel on your travel dates
( - )