All hotels in St. Louis, Missouri, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here10330 Natural Bridge Rd, St. Louis, MO, 63134, United States of America, ‏‎855-239-9397
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
4.1 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 619 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.2
  • Service
    4.3
  • Comfort
    4.2
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.9
3.0 / 5Good
"Hilton"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
The room offers no amenities such as refrigerator or microwave. The ice machine was not working on our floor, the hotel was doing construction which made our access to our room somewhat difficult.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton St. Louis Airport
Dear Valued Guest, I'm so sorry to hear that your stay was anything less than perfect. While we may or may not have had any available during your recent stay with us, we do have suites equipped with refrigerators and microwaves. Next time you could also request a refrigerator to be delivered to your room. We have a snack shop located right next to the front desk with a microwave as well. We are very close to completing our little construction project, which is to replace part of the ceiling on our main level. We've received lots of compliments on the parts that have been completed so far, and can't wait to see the finished product. Oh, and the ice machine has been repaired also, but should that happen again, our staff would be more than happy to deliver a full ice bucket right to your room. Please don't hesitate to ask. Thank you for your honest feedback. That's what makes us better! At Your Service Dwight Luna Director of Rooms
2 night romance trip Dec 5, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great value for price"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Inside much nicer than the outside appears. Great business travel room. Hotel banquet food much better than most. Most of all great value for the price.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton St. Louis Airport
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay with us. We love feedback, especially the good stuff of course, and appreciate the fact that you recognize good food when you taste it. We love our business travelers and do our best to make sure your time away from home is as enjoyable as possible. At Your Service Dwight Luna Director of Rooms
1 night business trip Dec 3, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Close to airport"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
This hotel was located close to the airport with shuttle service. Dinner in the bar was good and service was excellent.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 4, 2014
John
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Convenient"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
We had an early morning flight and needed to get some sleep the night before. This hotel worked well, was comfortable and the staff was very accommodating. Additionally, this hotel was close to places to dine the night before. The price was affordable.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton St. Louis Airport
Dear Helen, we believe our property is perfectly suited for this very purpose. Our location and well appointed rooms, including beds that many guests comment are "the most comfortable bed I've ever slepped in", help to get your business or leisure trip off to a great start. Thank you for your nice comments and for visiting us. We hope to see you again very soon! At Your Service Dwight Luna Director of Rooms
Other trip Dec 3, 2014
Helen
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Very nice for the price"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Nice hotel and wonderful customer service.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton St. Louis Airport
Dear Michelle, thank you so much for the positive feedback. Our staff is known for its friendliness and excellent customer service. It's what makes a good hotel great, and we are so glad you felt the love when you were here. Come back and feel it again very soon! At Your Service Dwight Luna Director of Rooms
1 night family trip Nov 27, 2014
Michele
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excellent Hotel , convenient to the airport & DT"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
All my ratings are excellent. I am not sure what the two colors represent in the ratings above. The hotel was clean, comfortable and convenient. I was there only overnight, but it met all my needs for the evening.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 3, 2014
Retired Provost
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Easy access to the Airport and Expressways"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
It was OK, comfortable and easy access to the airport and expressways. The staff was excellent
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 3, 2014
RK
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Okay experience, but not great"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
It was okay for a hotel airport. There was alot of construction and the thermostat didnt work well.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton St. Louis Airport
Dear Adam, I'm sorry to see that your stay with us was less than satisfying. We went to great lengths to ensure that our ceiling project caused as little disruption as possible. We are now on our last section and are so happy with the results thus far. I do hope you reported the thermostat issue to our staff so we could get it fixed, but if not I'm sure our rooms preventative maintentance program has taken care of it. I hope you'll give us another try when our ceiling project is completed and you'll be able to rate us 5 stars as so many others have. At your service Dwight Luna Director of Rooms
1 night business trip Oct 27, 2014
Adam
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Hotel stay"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
This was an excellent place to stay. Very nice.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton St. Louis Airport
Thank you Carl! I 'm so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our team is dedicated to making sure that everyone does, and if for some reason they don't they are equally dedicated to making it right for them in the end. Hope to see you again soon! At Your Service Dwight Luna Director of Rooms
1 night trip with friends Oct 25, 2014
Carl
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Overnight to fly out early am"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Very nice. Disappointed in cost to park. Their ad led you to believe long term parking was complimentary.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton St. Louis Airport
Dear Melody, Thank you for your recent stay with us. I can assure you that there is no intention on our part to be misleading concerning our parking. Our marketing team will look into this in an effort to determine what ad you may be referring to. I can say that we are very competitive with other parking options in our area, and this service includes complimentary shuttle service that leaves our lobby every 15 minutes to make it as convenient as possible. At Your Service Dwight Luna Director of Rooms
1 night romance trip Oct 25, 2014
Melody
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Quick stop in St Zloudis"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Very easy access to Aitport which is what we needed. Food was good and readonably priced. Server was delightful Shuttle right on time.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton St. Louis Airport
Dear John, Thank you for stopping in for a quick visit. I am pleased that you found our basic services to be exactly what you needed . For guests like yourself we pride ourselves on getting you from here to there well nourished and on schedule, but for those that have time to stay a while we also pride ourselves on fussing over the little details to make a week long meeting or leisure trip relaxing and enjoyable. We hope to see you again real soon! At Your Service Dwight Luna Director of Rooms
1 night family trip Oct 25, 2014
John
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Exceptional service"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Exceptional service by front desk staff.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton St. Louis Airport
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the comment. I am very pleased that you enjoyed the service provided by our Front Desk Staff. They Rock! At Your Service Dwight Luna Director of Rooms
1 night family trip Oct 24, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"one of the best hotel experiences"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The hotel provided a perfect experience. I was on a stressful business trip and the hotel became a safe haven. Comfortable and attractive room, incredibly helpful and friendly staff - and a great restaurant - delicious food. Very clean and well maintained and good amenities.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton St. Louis Airport
Dear Susanne, Wow! it is so uplifting to hear that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay with us. So many people work very hard behind the scenes striving for an outcome just like this one. For you to take the time out of what I'm sure is a very busy schedule to let us , and everyone else know is very much appreciated. Long story short... You liked us, you really liked us! And we like you too Susanne. We can't wait to see you again very soon! At Your Service Dwight Luna Director of Rooms
2 night business trip Oct 17, 2014
Susanne
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Hotel Employees were annoying"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
It was as expected in that I've stayed at a Hilton hotel many times. However, I was a bit annoyed with this stay. Within the span of about 15 minutes I had 2 hotel employees at my door. One who needed to know what time I was leaving, which I thought was a bit intrusive. I should not be asked what time I'm leaving so they can schedule a room clean,especially at $240 per night. The other was a maintenance man showing up at my door by mistake. He said my room reported a bathroom issue but I had not reported any issues.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton St. Louis Airport
Dear Ruth, you are absolutely right. Our team members should not be asking what time our guests will be leaving, and this is not a common or approved practice at our hotel. I'm so sorry this happened. I have taken your feedback and shared it with our Housekeeping team to ensure it does not happen to other guests. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience so we can use it to improve our service. At Your Service Dwight Luna Director of Rooms
1 night trip with friends Oct 21, 2014
Ruth
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Comfy and pet friendly"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Loved our room and that we were able to have the dog with us. Everyone was so froendly and helpful. Room was clean and the beds so comfy. Will definitely recommend to others.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton St. Louis Airport
Dear Tara, We are so happy that you and your furry family member enjoyed your stay with us. I hope our staff didn't make him or her too uncomfortable with all the petting. Our team members do so love our furry guests . Almost as much as our human ones. :) We look forward to seeing you again sooner rather than later! At Your Service Dwight Luna Director of Rooms
2 night trip Oct 12, 2014
Tara
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Disappointed we had to pay for parking. Should be included in the price!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton St. Louis Airport
Dear Mr. Gregory, Thank you for your feedback. I can say that we have heard this comment before about including parking in our rate, but here is why we have chosen not to. Many of our guests fly in to our hotel, and therefore have no need for parking. They appreciate that they can get a little bit lower rate by not having the parking included. This way only the guests who are parking receive a charge for it. I do hope you understand and won't let that prevent you from choosing us on your return trip. At Your Service Dwight Luna Director of Rooms
2 night trip with friends Sep 20, 2014
Stephen Gregory
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"I will be back!"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
The stay was very nice. The front desk was very helpful. Thought i was going to have a refrigerator in my room and room was going to be a little more spacious. I think when booking there should knowledge of paying for oarking of $10 aday. Over all the stay was very nice and would return! Also the breakfast was far most the best i've had in a hotel in a while... The cook in the omelette station was very good also!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton St. Louis Airport
Dear Laquita, thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback on your recent stay with us. My team and I are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall, especially the breakfast. We are also disheartened to hear that there were certain aspects of your stay that could have been better. Please know that the next time you visit you can request a refrigerator be brought to your room. At Your Service Dwight Luna Director of Rooms
2 night family trip Oct 4, 2014
LaQuita
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Loved it. Wonderful service
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton St. Louis Airport
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for the positive comments and review . I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future. At Your Service Dwight Luna Director of Rooms
1 night business trip Oct 4, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Wild night in the ghetto"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
It was good the first night but the night of sat was noisy people running and screaming in the hallways my family was scared we had to get out to see what was going on i was very disapointed
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton St. Louis Airport
Dear Martin, I'm sorry to hear that there was noise that disturbed you during your stay with us. I do hope you notified us while you were here so we could address the matter promptly. We do at times have large groups at our property that can forget that they are not the only guests in the hotel, but typically respond well when we politely ask them to lower the noise level. The next time you find yourself in the St. Louis area please give us another try. I'm sure you will find that this experience was the exception not the norm. At Your Service Dwight Luna Director of Rooms
2 night family trip Sep 26, 2014
martin
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Enjoyed my St. Louis stay."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Enjoyed my stay. If the price is right I will stay there again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton St. Louis Airport
Dear Jerry, thank you for the positive feedback. We are happy to hear that you were happy with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the very near future. P.S. The price will be right! :) At Your Service. Dwight Luna Director of Rooms
1 night trip with friends Sep 20, 2014
jerry
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"disappointed"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
I didn't get the room I wanted
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton St. Louis Airport
Dear Kenneth, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Hotels.com. I apologize that we were unable to provide you with the room you were expecting. I can assure you that our front desk department goes to great lengths each day to ensure that our guests receive exactly that, however at times we do not have the same availability due to circumstances beyond our control. My hope is that you feel that we did everything we could to make it right in other ways during your stay. Once again, I apologize for the inconvenience and do hope that the next time you travel to the area you will consider staying with us again. Sincerely, Dwight Luna Director of Rooms
1 night romance trip Sep 27, 2014
Kenneth
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Right near Airport"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
I enjoyed my stay. The hotel was extremely clean and the staff was very courteous and professional. My room was clean and very spacious. I would definitely go here again when visiting St. Louis!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton St. Louis Airport
Dear TMonique, we are so very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We especially love the fact that you took the time to tell us and others about it.. Hopefully we will see you again very soon! At Your Service. Dwight Luna Director of Rooms
1 night trip Sep 27, 2014
TMonique'
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Pleasant get-away"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
The room was very nice and a very comfortable bed. However, the restaurant is overpriced and food nothing special. I had a Cesar salad which could have come out of a bag from the grocery store.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton St. Louis Airport
Dear stonehouse, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed our hotel, especially our comfortable beds. We love to hear when guests are pleased with our product and service. We do learn the most , however, from the comments about what wasn't so satisfiying. That being said, I 'm sorry you were not as happy with your restaurant experience. Our culinary team will use this feedback to improve on our food offering, especially the Cesar Salad. At Your Service, Dwight Luna Director of Rooms
1 night romance trip Sep 27, 2014
stonehouse
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
I had a confirmation on a king size bed and was given a double bed so I wasn't very satisfied.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton St. Louis Airport
Dear valued guest, I'm sorry to hear you were disappointed in the room type you were given. Our front office team goes through a very detailed proecess for ensuring guests are placed in rooms that meet their specifications. Unfortunately sometimes on very rare occassions there are extenuating circumstances that prevent this from happening. I do hope that all other aspects of your stay with us were enjoyable, and that you will give us another chance to prove to you that your satisfaction is our number one priority. At your service, Dwight Luna Director of Rooms
1 night business trip Sep 27, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice hotel convenient to rental car return and air"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Clean safe good bed restaurant in hotel very helpful staff. Convenient location. 10 dollars to park (uncovered) was a tad steep.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Sep 20, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Green seats at Cards game. They won and so did I."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Very nice hotel. Service at check in was very good. Courtyard was a nice quite retreat.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip with friends Sep 20, 2014
John D
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Customer Service!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Our kids (3 and 1) wanted to swim, but the pool was very crowded with older kids so we decided to just go back to the room instead. A little while later the manager called up and apologized that the pool was so crowded and asked if they could send up some ice cream for the kids-- we did NOT complain about the pool being crowded and we're still not sure how they knew who we were... but we thought it was so nice of them! They even offered to keep an eye on the pool and let us know when it died down. Great experience at this hotel!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Sep 12, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice hotel for the price, convenient to metro."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Just wanted a decent priced hotel close to the metro link so we could go downtown without paying tons to stay downtown. They have free shuttle to airport metro link and hotel was great for the price, staff was very friendly and helpful.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 15, 2014
Kevin
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
I liked the hotel. Nice, clean, pleasant. Hotel staff were great!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 15, 2014
Diamond
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Clean hotel, near the airport which is very convenient. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Nice indoor pool and fitness center. Everything you want in a Hilton but at a very reasonable price.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 15, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"location was great"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We enjoyed every minute of our stay. The service was excellent,and the location was close to our family. Thanks to the wonderful staff.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Sep 5, 2014
catherine thomas
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Pre-vacation stay"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Friendly front desk person. Used hotel because of the Park & Fly option. Free shuttle to & from hotel to the airport. Didn't really hear much outside noise from inside the room. Only complaint was hotel sits off the road more than other hotels in the area so it needs a sign near street level at the driveway so you know exactly where to turn for it if you don;t have a GPS.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Sep 5, 2014
Jamie
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Across From the Airport"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
My hobby is going to local hotels and staying in the nicest room that I can afford. With that being said, the Hilton at the Airport was nice. The parking was confusing for me, as well as finding the front counter to check in (arrived 3:30 PM. That's a first for me. The front desk could use a brush up on the customer experience. I felt like a number, again, for once. I made 2 requests and I did get the nicest room available for a low rate. I asked about my requests and they said they didn't even look at them. I got the refrigerator, but the microwave wasn't even attempted by the hotel. Thank goodness for a clean room. The housekeeping left a note, which made it very personable. The room was large and beautiful. The bed is the perfect Hilton bed where you melt into it! Love the bed! The walls need repair as well as the shower/tub combination. Room service was perfect!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Sep 6, 2014
Lea G.
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Trip to PHX"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
I took my credit card out of my purse and laid it on the bed to have handy to pay bill downstairs. After loading luggage onto shuttle and getting to the airport (thru security, etc.), I realized I did not have my card. Called the hotel and requested that someone go check the room. She called me back in a few minutes and said it was there. We made arrangements for her to mail it to me in New Mexico (one of my destinations) to my daughter's house. Her name was Tamara Times and she was fantastic and friendly!! Please give her a raise and a high-five from me!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Aug 31, 2014
Trina
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Pricey"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    2.0
Decent place. Parking is $10 without any warning. $20 delivery charge for room service! You might get a good rate through hotels.com but they'll get you on the small stuff once there.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Sep 6, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good hotel, excellent staff"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Location is unattractive, very convenient. Staff helpful, knowledgable, and friendly. Shuttles are timely and well run.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Sep 5, 2014
David
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Unfair treatment"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Free parking for SOME on a first come first serve bases in the 15min zone otherwise it's $10 a day! Was charged twice after I gave my credit card for a $50 hold for incidentals ( thorough the website & at the hotel) have not been refunded YET! No one available to handle issue.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 6, 2014
Army Wife
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Hotel!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Great hotel. I was able to relax and rest. Close to airport, restaurants, and interstate. I was able to return my rental car...next door. Thank you!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 5, 2014
Yvette
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"my great stay at The Hilton"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Our stay at the Hilton Airport was a great stay. The location was great. We rented a car and a few short blocks from the hotel we got on 70 east to take us downtown and around St. Louis. The front desk staff took excellent care of us. Kudos to Denise, who treated me like royalty through out our 5nights stay. Everyone was friendly, and helpful. I plan to always stay on the Hilton properties whenever my husband and I travel. Thanks again Denise and staff for a wonderful experience.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
5 night trip Aug 29, 2014
Beverly and Orrin Reeder
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Not worth the money spent"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Rooms were very small. There was also a very foul oder in hallways, similar to a backed up sewage smell. The food was good and we enjoyed the lounge. I expected better conditions from the Hilton, especially for $150 a night. Probably wouldn't visit there again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Aug 30, 2014
marianne
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Disappointed in Staff and Room"
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
My biggest concern during our stay was that we asked for a non-smoking room and the room smelled very strong like smoke. It was our wedding night, so we didn't check into the hotel until after mid-night. At that point we really couldn't complain because it was late and probably couldn't get a new room. I told the the front desk people the situation in the morning and they really didn't care. They said "we don't have smoking rooms here, and that's strange, but thank you for your stay". And that was it. Very disappointed they didn't show more concern.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 2, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"We just went to Missouri to see my father."
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
We just found out my dad has six months to live. I wanted to see him before he got too bad.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 1, 2014
Que
US
2.0 / 5Fair
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
service was mediocre. IT issues.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Aug 25, 2014
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Bad Stay"
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Hotel was dirty, air was not working well, hotel staff were more interested in each other than the guest, the food was over priced and not tasty. Bad over all stay
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 27, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great service"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Everyone was very nice, helpful
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Aug 23, 2014
MM
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice, clean, updated hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Booked later in the evening. One of the cheaper "upscale" hotels I could find. Nice and clean
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 24, 2014
JT
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Stay was great.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Aug 19, 2014
Tom
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"kool"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Kool
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip with friends Aug 16, 2014
k
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great place to stay"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
First of all the courtesy shuttle was fabulous. We landed a little before midnight, called the hotel and the shuttle pulled up within five minutes. When we arrived at the hotel, the staff was very polite and helpful. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Overall, a great experience.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Aug 15, 2014
Slpar
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excellent"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
I really enjoyed my stay especially for the price
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night business trip Aug 14, 2014
Michael
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews