All hotels in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
3000 Paradise Road, Las Vegas, NV, 89109, United States of America, ‏‎855-218-6485
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
3.6 / 5Good

Score breakdown (from 8,587 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    3.8
  • Service
    3.7
  • Comfort
    3.7
  • Condition
    3.5
  • Neighborhood
    3.6
1.0 / 5Poor
"Never Again Will we stay at this Hotel"
Our Room number was 2216 they didn't clean it 3 time in the 7days. The bathroom was dirty when we checked in I called house keeping the FIRST time 7/23 and asked then to bring us towel because we must of been missed in error. The girl answering the phone what she would let her manager know.SECOND time 7/26 I call down to housekeeping at 7:30 after going to dinner and asked if our room was going to be cleaned and the girl stated that it would be and came back to the Room at Midnight the room WAS NOT CLEAN!!! Call back down asked for towel again. THIRD time 7/27 YES the next day they didn't clean called on our way to the Show 8pm and they said they would let there manager know. Came back 11pm and it had not been done called house keeping. Then called the front desk the front desk manager brought up towel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. We regret that you experienced issues with the cleanliness of your unit. We will certainly pass this information to our management for review. We want to ensure that our guests have a great stay with us and your feedback will only help us improve. We hope this does not prevent you from visiting us again in the future. Allie
7 night family trip Jul 21, 2015
Keith
US
1.0 / 5Poor
Gum on headboard stained sheets
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to read that your stay was not as satisfactory as you expected. We are always looking to improve and your feedback is of great help, we hope that you give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Allie
1 night family trip Jul 27, 2015
Joseph
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Economic doesn't not equal comfort"
Gave us incorrect tower with correct room number it was 40 min. Before we got to our room. Paid to have a sofa bed and gave me the most uncomfortable sofa. Did not rest.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip with friends Jul 26, 2015
Miyuki
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Older property undergoing renovations."
The hotel is undergoing major renovations. Constant construction going on. For the price it was a descent stay, but if your looking for upscale, you might want to wait until the renovations are complete.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Please know that although you had some challenges during your stay, we are always looking to make our guests stay better. It is certainly unfortunate that you experienced issues locating your unit. We also hope that the issue you had with the sofa bed was brought up to our maintenance. They would have been more than happy to rectify the issue. We ask you to please revisit us in the future to see how we are working hard to exceed your expectations. Allie
1 night family trip Jul 30, 2015
Jeffrey
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"5 Stars"
Really enjoyed Sportsmans!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Thank you for your review. It is pleasing to know that you've enjoyed your vacation. We are looking forward to serving you again during your next visit to the area. Luna
1 night trip Jul 27, 2015
Matt
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Las Vegas Expidition"
We stayed for 5 nights while my daughter participated in the AAU National Gymnastics Competition. Room was very comfortable and we loved our stay.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
We appreciate your comments. We are happy to hear you loved your stay with us. It pleases us knowing that your unit was very comfortable. Thank you for staying with us; we hope you visit us again. Allie
5 night family trip Jun 8, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Decent room"
Beds were very comfortable. Room has a soaker tub and shower. In room safe. In room refrigerator. Resort fee includes WiFi for 3 devices, but is difficult to register and requires the creation of a login and credit card. Coffee is available in room for 3.50 per cup. Bottled water is available in room for 4.00 per bottle. Nice big flat screen TV. Think shops close at 5pm and fast food areas close at 8pm. Little too far from the strip for a walk. Monorail station . The glass on the glass elevator was dirty, so the view was a little cloudy.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Thank you so much for your detailed review. It is wonderful that you found our beds very comfortable. Although we are located toward the end of the strip, we do have monorail access. We are pleased to know you enjoyed yourself and look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Ariel
1 night family trip Jul 26, 2015
Robert
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Check in took too long. Need a better system to address the volume of people.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Thank you for your feedback. At check in time our lobby can get pretty busy. We can assure you that we are working on improving this process for our guests. We do hope that you visit us again to see all of the updates we have done. Best regards, Ariel
1 night family trip Jul 26, 2015
Rodney
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Very bad Baggage Check service."
Very bad service at the baggage check desk. Only one employee with almost 30 minutes wait all the time. Just for that I would never stay there again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Thank you for your feedback. It is very unfortunate that you feel that you would not return back to our resort. We do hope that you change your mind and decide to visit another Westgate in the future. Best regards, Ariel
2 night family trip Jul 28, 2015
Carlos
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
They seem to have a plumbing problem. I have now spent nights in three of their rooms, in all instances the bathroom has problems.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback about our resort. We do apologize that you were having plumbing issues but are so glad that our resort staff was able to make different accommodations for you. Overall we do hope that you had a wonderful stay and welcome you back again. Best regards, Ariel
1 night trip with friends Jul 27, 2015
Sven
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great and Convenient"
Although it is not on the strip, the Westgate is still a great spot to stay in Vegas. The monorail is what made it so convenient! The room we had was big and spacious--a little dull-looking, but who stays in Vegas for the hotel room? We had a balcony with a fantastic view, and the bathroom was very fancy and seemed freshly renovated. The majority of the hotel staff was a little dry--felt more like talking to a bunch of robots. However, there were a few that were very friendly. Overall, our stay was great.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Thank you for sharing your comments. We are glad you enjoyed the convenience of the monorail and the found the views to be fantastic. Please come back and visit us again soon! Sincerely, Lissy
1 night trip with friends Jul 24, 2015
Gabriella
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
We went for a girls retreat. This hotel was perfect! Very clean and comfortable. The pool was awesome. The service at the pool area was good. I would stay here again!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Thank you for your review! It is so wonderful to hear that you consider our hotel "perfect!" We are glad you were able to enjoy the pool on property and that you had great service! We cannot wait to have you back. Ariel
1 night trip with friends Jul 25, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great and relaxing!"
Once the hotel finishes construction, it will be an excellent resort. The staff was friendly and accomdating. The rooms were nice and comfotable. Couldnt beat the price for such a mega resort.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We are thrilled you found our staff to be friendly and accommodation. It is nice to know you found the units to be nice and comfortable. It would be an honor to host your next stay with us again soon! Sincerely, Lissy
1 night family trip Jul 28, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great No Problems"
Perfect
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Thank you for your review. It is pleasing to know that you've enjoyed your vacation. We are looking forward to serving you again during your next visit to the area. Luna
2 night family trip Jul 26, 2015
James
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"DO NOT STAY HERE! THE REVIEWS ARE TRUE!"
DO NOT STAY HERE! The worst hotel I have ever stayed in! All the reviews are true! The staff is very rude but hound you to buy a time share. The building is old unless you get a refurbished room (which is unlikely). Don't let the price fool you because you will have to pay more for food and transportation as a consequence of the location. $12 for the monorail for a 24hr pass to get to the strip which is necessary to get more food options or your spending a lot more on campus. Food is expensive and there restaurants are limited. My wife and I wanted to stay in and watch a movie. Pretty simple right? Well first we waited an hour after making several requests for our broken TV to be fixed. The front desk lady told us to just stream movies on Netflix on our phone if the TV isn't working..... What!!!!??? Then when it was fixed the maintainence worker (nicest person on the staff) joked with us about the TV situation and that the only way we would access movies would be through a personal Netflix account. You also pay $4.99 to get access to stream to the TV! Stay at the MGM or something similar for a good price, great atmosphere and location, and better restaurant options! Heed the warnings please! Enjoy your vacation somewhere you are treated like a human, not a bag of money!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
We regret to hear you had a less than desirable stay. We are fully determined in enhancing our features throughout all of our units and overall property. We provide several dining options at our resort and also have snacks and breakfast options on the 24th floor. We are sorry to hear you experienced issues with the television. Although you do not wish to return, we sincerely hope you allow us another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Sincerely, Lissy
2 night romance trip Jul 26, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
the room needed remodeling, there were holes in the carpet
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Thank you for your feedback. We are working hard on renovating all of our units as well as our overall property. We hope you come back and allow us another opportunity to better impress you in the future. Sincerely, Lissy
1 night romance trip Jul 26, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
It was awesome. Thank you!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Thank you for your review. It is pleasing to know that you've enjoyed your vacation. We are looking forward to serving you again during your next visit to the area. Luna
1 night trip Jul 26, 2015
Matt
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Horrible place to stay"
Hotel was a bit older. The pool closed unusually early which was extremely disappointing considering the heat in Vegas. The valet person/unloaded bag person practically bagged for a tip because he stated since he doesn't take the bags to my room, he stated that the bell hop doesn't split the tip. Extremely uncomfortable as I felt I was staying in the ghetto at that point!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
We appreciate your review. We are fully determined on upgrading all of our units and overall property. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as it lets us know we need to reevaluate our current offerings and services. We hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you when your travels bring you back to the Las Vegas area. Sincerely, Lissy
1 night business trip May 30, 2015
Lilly
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Great location, meh property"
Ideal location if you are attending an event at the LVCC. We heard that the hotel is going through an extensive renovation, and it really needs it. Tired-looking rooms and common areas. I won't go into detail about our housekeeping challenges, but suffice to say that our room had not been cleaned well before we arrived. I used the gym and it is well appointed. The pool wasn't memorable. Not really sure we got the free WiFi we were promised, but we weren't in our room long enough to verify that. The service at Sid's Restaurant was slow. Be prepared to wait to even be acknowledged, and that's even when the place is 3/4 empty. We loved the monorail! Really handy and much easier/cheaper than taking cabs everywhere.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Thank you so much for sharing your comments. It is nice to know you loved the convenience of the monorail and you also enjoyed our location. As you mentioned, we are working hard on renovating and upgrading our units and overall property. Your comments will be share with our management team to provide a more enjoyable stay for all guests and owners. Please come back and visit us again soon! Sincerely, Lissy
3 night family trip Jul 23, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Visited from out of town to watch Oakland Athletics versus the San Francisco Giants. Nice, pleasant and accommodating staff
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay overall stay with us. It is wonderful to know that you found our staff to be nice, pleasant and accommodating. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Lissy
1 night romance trip May 30, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Westgate is a winner!!"
I love this hotel!! Even though you are not on the strip. You can ride the monorail right to it. The rooms are spacious and beautiful. Definitely will be back...quality of the food far outweighs the price.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Thank you for choosing Westgate Las Vegas Resort and Casino. We are happy to hear you found our rooms to be spacious and beautiful. We feel honored you will return and we cannot wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, Lissy
1 night family trip Jul 22, 2015
Martha
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great"
Had a great stay! Friendly staff and great service will book again soon
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Thank you for taking the time to share information about your recent stay experience with us. We are pleased you found our staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Coupling exemplary service with praiseworthy facilities is all part of our mission to provide you, our guest, with an excellent vacation. We are grateful for the time you have taken to share your experiences and delighted that you will be returning to Westgate Resorts in the future. Allie
3 night family trip Jul 19, 2015
Maria Sylvia
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Overpriced and outdated"
I would not stay here again. The hotel is old and dated, the elevators are the slowest I've ever seen and had to wait in a lone every time I went to my room. The buffet was expensive and terrible selection, and the bathroom in room was terribly dated; there was a bathtub and the shower head barely hit my forehead and I'm not even 6ft tall.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Thank you for your feedback. We are saddened to hear that we were unable to exceed your expectations during your visit. We appreciate all feedback received from our guests as it allows us to see if there is need for improvement in any area of our service, products, or facilities. We can certainly assure you that since becoming part of the Westgate Resorts family, Westgate Las Vegas Resort and Casino has undergone major renovations, from the pool, to the shows, the restaurants and its units. Being such a big property, renovations can take longer than expected however; we are fully committed in updating this resort fully. We hope when you visit the area again you will give us another chance to meet your needs. We are certain we will do better for you next time. Allie
1 night business trip Jul 24, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"awesome stay"
the stay was awesome the bed was so comfortable very clean room
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
We are very happy to hear you had an awesome experience at our resort! Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. It’s great to hear you found your unit very clean and comfortable. We would be honored if you would come back and see us soon! Allie
2 night trip Jul 17, 2015
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"One of the worst hotel experiences ever!"
Waited over an hour to check in. Our room key didn't work, so they gave us another (which also didn't work). Didn't work because SOMEONE WAS ALREADY IN THAT ROOM!! (an older Asian woman in a nightgown answered the door, as we were attempting to get our card to work). Headed back to the registration area for the 3rd time (now nearly 2 HOURS after arriving) - where they gave us a new room (and the key finally worked). There was construction going on everywhere, the carpets torn up......staff was pleasant, however the place was a dump & the Buffet was disgusting. It's sure not the Palazzo!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Thank you for your feedback. We are always looking for ways in which to improve our service standards. It is unfortunate that you experienced issues during check-in; we really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We will work diligently with our resort staff to ensure a smoother check in process. We are in the process of renovating with new furnishings however; this should not be bothering our guests in any way. We hope that in the future when you choose to stay with us again you will find an experience that meets your expectations. Allie
1 night business trip Jul 24, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"4 wheels will get you 5 stars."
Would've gotten 5 stars of there was a shuttle.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
We appreciate your comments. You are correct we do not offer shuttles services on property however; there is a monorail stop that conveniently travels back and forth from the strip. We hope you had a chance to take advantage of it and hope you visit us again.
2 night family trip Jul 18, 2015
Eric
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Solid"
Stayed a couple of days because the reviews were decent and the price was excellent for a weekend. Definitely got what I paid for and enjoyed my stay.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Thank you for choosing the Westgate Las Vegas Resort and Casino. We appreciate your comments and are glad you found us to be a great value. Making memorable stay experiences with our valued guests is what we do best! We invite you back, and hope to see you again very soon. Allie
2 night trip Jul 17, 2015
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
I just didn't like all the hidden charges, I selected this hotel because of the coffee maker & refrigerator in the room, but find out when check in coffee was an extra charge $7 that is unreasonable to me. When in the internet under room details state includes coffee/tea, refrigerator & others.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Thank you for your feedback. Please note, the charge for convenience items in one’s unit such as bottled waters and specialty coffees, is standard for most hotels. It is unfortunate that this was an inconvenience for you. We hope this does not prevent you from visiting us again. Allie
1 night family trip Jul 20, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Our summer vacation"
We really enjoyed this Vegas trip. The check-in and out process was great. The room was beautiful. Buffet was not great with just basic food. Hot tub would have been wonderful if it was not packed with unsupervised children. Time share people are all over and that got old fast
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Thank you for sharing your positive review of your stay! We’re so happy that you chose to stay with us on your trip to Las Vegas. We are also delighted to hear how much you enjoyed our clean and comfortable rooms. We are in the process of updating all of dinning locations to improve our guest satisfaction. As a Time Share resort and offer all our guests the opportunity to participate in one of our tours taking the tour is purely voluntary with no obligation to purchase. We'd love to have you back again next time you're in Las Vegas! Ray
8 night romance trip Jul 4, 2015
Shannon
US
2.0 / 5Fair
Hotel needs major up keep.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
We are fully determined in upgrading all of our units and overall property. We appreciate all of our guests and owners patience during this process. We hope you come back and allow us another opportunity to better impress you in the future. Sincerely, Lissy
2 night family trip Jul 19, 2015
hector
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"thin walls"
rooms we had were thin walled could hear man in next room coughing all night long for two nights plus kids on the other side. Staff great all around
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Thank you for your review. Allow us to apologize if you may have experienced disturbance throughout your stay. We are glad you found our staff to be great. We hope you come back and allow us to provide you with a more relaxing stay in the future. Sincerely, Lissy
2 night romance trip Jul 21, 2015
edward
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Fun"
Very nice
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Thank you for your review. It is pleasing to know that you've enjoyed your vacation. We are looking forward to serving you again during your next visit to the area. Luna
1 night family trip Jul 19, 2015
Juan Carlos
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
comfortable rooms, a bit off the Strip and on the "lonely end" of the Strip. Rooms are comfortable, but no complimentary items (water, etc.)
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Thank you for sharing your response. It is delighting to hear you found our units to be comfortable. Our guests are able to utilize the monorail, which is steps away from the resort, to go to the strip and other surrounding areas. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Lissy
1 night trip Jul 19, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Did not care for the Murphy Bed. Stubbed my feet a few times and the dust ruffle look horrible. There was no room clean up and coffee was not replenished
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Thank you so much for your response. It is unfortunate to hear you encountered issues in the unit. Keep in mind that our staff is on property to assist with any of our guest’s concerns. We wish you all the best on your future travels and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Lissy
2 night business trip Jul 21, 2015
Art
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Jerry Kirkwood review"
Love the West gate experience. Really appreciate it being connected to convention center.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Thank you so much for your five star review! It is fantastic to know that you love the Westgate experience. We are so glad that you were able to easily access the Convention Center from our resort. We appreciate you choosing us for your stay and hope you provide us with the pleasure again in the future. Ariel
3 night business trip Jul 19, 2015
Jerry
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Not a roller derby fan"
Well it was fine until the Roller Derby rolled into town. They were loud, obnoxious, and offensive. Rooms need more lighting.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We do our best to make sure that our guest enjoy peace and quiet -- but sometimes, not all guests are ready to settle down and that makes it noisy for everyone. It is unfortunate that this was the case while you were visiting. We do hope that you come back again and see us soon. Best regards, Ariel
3 night romance trip Jul 19, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Westgate Hotel Las Vegas"
We stayed 2 days and never received maid service . When we called the front desk the response was "they are backed up". The overall room was fine but not sure if I would return .
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Thank you so much for your honest feedback. It is unfortunate that you feel you will not return to our resort. We are completing many updates and adding new features for our guests. We are pleased to know you enjoyed the room and look forward to seeing you again at one of our Westgate Resorts. Best regards, Ariel
2 night romance trip Jul 20, 2015
Michael
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
I stay at the Westgate often (couple time a Month). The hotel has gotten better and better over the past year. Everything is and or is going to be re-modeled. Great value
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
We are beyond thrilled when our guests have a fantastic experience with us here at the Westgate Las Vegas Resort and Casino. It is wonderful to know that you stay with us often and appreciate the updates we are making. Our team waits for your next visit! Ariel
2 night business trip Jul 20, 2015
Anthony
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Great stay... Toilet needed little fixing.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Thank you for sharing your feedback. It is fantastic that you had a great stay with us. Please do not hesitate to reach out to a member of our staff if you are experiencing anything unusual in your unit so we can attend to it for you. We look forward to seeing you back at our Westgate Las Vegas Resort and Casino. Ariel
1 night trip with friends Jul 16, 2015
Tanya
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"nice"
Here on business trips. Couldn't get a flight till next day. Stayed here very nice.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
We are glad you enjoyed your quick stay with us. We hope you come back and visit us again soon! Sincerely, Lissy
1 night business trip Jul 19, 2015
Jeff
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"DIRTY ROOMS!"
Wow I got a good lesson from staying at this hotel a good price doesnt always mean a good deal! I can describe the hotel rooms in 1 word DIRTY! I have never stayed anywhere so filthy in all my life! On a positive note their restaurants were nice but they were pricey The casino was just ok nothing to brag about. I warn everyone dont be fooled by the great deal! DIRTY ROOMS! DIRTY ROOMS!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Thank you for your honest feedback. It is very unfortunate that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We do have a dedicated Housekeeping team and we do apologize if you feel that your room was not up to standards. We always welcome you to reach out to our front desk if you need anything while you are staying with us. Best regards, Ariel
2 night family trip Jul 19, 2015
Joyce
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
the stay was excellent. food and all
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
It is fantastic to hear you had an excellent stay and you enjoyed our food. Please come back and visit us again soon! Sincerely, Lissy
6 night business trip Jul 15, 2015
willie
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Ms. Satisfied"
We enjoyed our stay at Westgate. Next time I come I will remember to use my Go Green $10 coupon if I decide to not use the cleaning service.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Thank you for choosing Westgate Las Vegas Resort and Casino. We are excited to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Lissy
3 night family trip Jul 15, 2015
Katrina
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"In Town for Bigfoot Hoops Tournament"
We were in town for my son's basketball Tournament. Very nice hotel with a friendly staff. The view from our room overlooking Las Vegas was great. I was glad that the room & hotel lobby didn't wreak with cigarette smoke, like some of the other hotels did when visiting them. My only (2) complaints would be... 1) the water pressure for the shower. It wasn't high enough. Felt like I was rinsing off, instead of showering. And 2) The remodeling construction going on to improve the hotel at the time of our stay. It wasn't a major issue at all though. Other than those two minor complaints, our stay there was enjoyable. I would consider staying at this hotel again in the future.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are so happy you enjoyed our resort and thought that our staff was friendly. Your comments regarding the shower are appreciated. As you mentioned, we are working hard on renovating and upgrading our features. We look forward for you to experience the new things we are rolling out! Sincerely, Lissy
4 night family trip Jul 15, 2015
CHARLES
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Hotel.."
Loved it...
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
We are so happy to hear you “loved it!” We hope to see you again soon!
3 night family trip Jul 16, 2015
Diana
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Hotel manager made up for disappointments"
AC was broken, took them three hours to fix... Decided to move to another room. Maid service was not good. But the hotel manger was really really nice... Did not fault her for others. She rectified all my issues... However I'd give them 3 stars only because the hotel manager was awesome!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
We are happy to hear the manager was able to address your concerns. Please come back and visit us again soon!
3 night family trip Jul 16, 2015
Norma
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Clean room but murky pool"
Got a really good deal so I can't complain too much. Room was clean and decent. The walk to the pool has you passing rooms that were unused and construction areas so it doesn't look very nice. The pool was fun for my kids but the water was murky so I wasn't about to stick my head in the water.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
We appreciate you sharing your experience. We are working hard on enhancing our features throughout the property. Your comments regarding our pool will be sharing with our maintenance team to rectify immediately. We hope you come back and visit us again soon! Sincerely, Lissy
1 night family trip Jul 18, 2015
Mika
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
I stayed on and off for a month the last week people rude next to us but was resolved in a professional way enjoyed my stay overall
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Thank you for your comments! We are so happy that you found the Resort a relaxing place to call home while in Las Vegas. The next time you’re in town; we would love to exceed your expectations once again. Ray
6 night trip with friends Jul 12, 2015
diana
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"good price hotel"
Very good price to stay
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments about our resort. We appreciate you choosing us for your stay and hope you provide us with the pleasure again in the future! Ray
1 night family trip Jul 12, 2015
MYUNG O
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Westgate LV"
The hotel / resort first initial appearance was good. The hotel was in a good neighborhood. My room wasn't cleaned 2 out of the 4 days I was there. The first day I found a maid on the floor to clean room a little. Also someone threw something on the door before I got back that night. Thefront door with hair products or something thing. The second time it happened I called down to housekeeping and spoke with someone that was answering phones. She said she would send someone no one came. I called back 1 1/2 hours after no one showed. I said if no one is coming to clean room please just send me some towels. This person wasn't friendly she was almost rude. When my towels arrived the gentleman brought 10 washcloths and four bath towels no hand towels. No one ever apologized or offered to do anything more for me. I did report this to the front desk when I checked out. The attendent there was friendly and listened when I was talking. Very disappointing for such a beautiful hotel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Thank you for letting us know about your experience. As a timeshare resort our housekeeping schedule does run a little differently however, there is no excuse for the delays you experienced. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and indeed, where necessary, improve upon the service that we provide to our valued guests. Customer service is a top priority and we expect all members of our staff to do their part to ensure guest satisfaction. We regret if you felt like this was not the case. We will be passing this information along to our housekeeping management to ensure the rooms are being taken care of properly. We truly hope that you will allow us the opportunity to provide you with a much better stay in the future. Allie
4 night business trip Jul 12, 2015
A Traveler
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews