All hotels in Kissimmee, Florida, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here5711 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL, 34746, United States of America, ‏‎855-239-9227
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
3.8 / 5Good

Score breakdown (from 826 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    3.9
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.8
  • Condition
    3.7
  • Neighborhood
    4.1
2.0 / 5Fair
"Not the Holiday Inn quality I'm used to"
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
When we checked in the girl at the front desk wasn't welcoming at all, trying to find parking was even more difficult. The room had a musty odor and the bunk beds for the kids were in poor shape and there was still food left from previous hotel guests on the floor. The bathroom counter was sticky and there were ants in the bathroom. When we checked out I let the girl know about our complaints and she didn't even seem fazed. Only stayed one night, went to a Disney resort the next morning where the service and quality was way better. Step it up Holiday Inn.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
Dear Caitlin; Thank you for your review of our hotel. We apologize that your were not happy with your accommodations. We hope you reached out to our 24 hour guest service desk to address your needs. Again, thank you for your feedback.
1 night family trip Jan 23, 2015
Caitlin
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Very Bad"
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Very bad stay. In room air unit very noisey, room located above roof with constant noise from mechanicals, room very outdated, needs complete upgrade. 2nd day no new towels or coffee packets. Hard parking lot overfull. Holiday Inn member but may never come back.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
Dear Agnes; Thank you for your review of our hotel. We apologize that your were not happy with your accommodations. We hope you reached out to our 24 hour guest service desk to address your needs. We would have been more than happy to change your room for you. Again, thank you for your feedback.
2 night romance trip Jan 22, 2015
Agnes
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Clean & safe, but not welcoming"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
The room was fine but there are too many nearby choices for this hotel to not be customer-focused. First, we asked to change the dates of our stay and the hotel refused. Then there was a required daily "amenities fee" in addition to the room rate. This was revealed at check-in & not mentioned before. There was a fee for everything - breakfast, using the hotel business center, etc. What did the amenity fee cover? Not sure. Next time, I'll stay elsewhere.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
Dear Karen; Thank you for your review of our hotel. You reservation was booked through hotels.com and the dates could not be changed. The hotel does charge an amenity fee. This fee includes scheduled shuttle service to and from the Disney theme parks, In-room safe access, local and 800 telephone calls, 10% discount in the gift shop and hotel restaurant. We feel that this fee is truly beneficial considering all that it includes. The hotel does offer a complementary business center for all of our guests. Again, thank you for your review.
5 night romance trip Jan 18, 2015
Karen
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"my experience"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Bad experience because the bed had a dip in the middle and we couldn't sleep. When we complained at the front desk they did not do anything. Very disappointed. For the price I was Charged. If you guys wants to know the room number was 1525. You can send someone and check the condition of the bed. BAD.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
Thank you for your 4 star rating & review of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your overall stay. We hope you reached out to our 24 guest services desk to address your guestroom needs. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
1 night romance trip Jan 18, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"PGA Show"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Older hotel but they did a great job with the remodel. First room I ever had with bump beds. The hotel was very family friendly and close to everything, especially Disney.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
Dear Thomas; Thank you for your 4 star rating & review of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
1 night business trip Jan 20, 2015
Thomas
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Ok place to stay"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Big place, lots of rooms. The area is a bit on the cheesy-touristy side. Got charged a "resort fee" for nothing, didn't appreciate this.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
Dear Bonnie: Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your overall stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
Other trip Jan 21, 2015
Bonnie
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Great stay! Convenient location! Nice pool area , Pizza Hut right by lobby and plenty of restaurant waking distance
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
Thank you for your 4 star rating & review of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and took advantage of our amenities. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
Other trip Jan 19, 2015
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"No rooms available!"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
We had booked our room through Expedia and had a confirmation. When we arrived the hotel and after waiting for half hour in line, said they were over booked and were not able to accommodate us. We had to run around middle of the night to another hotel suggested by them!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 19, 2015
jo
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great alternative to actual park hotels!"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Staff was amazingly nice and extremely helpful and knowledgeable!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
Dear AJ; Thank you for your 4 star rating & review of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and our staff was nice & helpful. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
Other trip Jan 19, 2015
AJ
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good value"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Convenient location. Only objection is the $9/night amenities fee still charged when it's way too cold to swim in the outdoor pool. Rip off.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
Thank you for your 4 star rating & review of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. The hotel does charge an amenity fee. This fee includes scheduled shuttle service to and from the Disney theme parks, In-room safe access, local and 800 telephone calls, 10% discount in the gift shop and hotel restaurant. We feel that this fee is truly beneficial considering all that it includes. We appreciate the feedback & look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
Other trip Jan 17, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Best location :)"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
I been there for 12 nights, with my wife. it was such a great experience. Has the best location, just 2minutes by walking to old downtown. 10minutes driving to Disney, 18minutes to Universals. 15minutes to International Drive. I recommend this hotel to everyone especially for couples and families :)
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
Dear CJ; Thank you for your 4 star rating and review of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and felt our location was perfect to the parks for your needs. We appreciate the feedback & look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
Other trip Jan 15, 2015
CJ
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Disappointing"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
We stayed here for our trip to the Disney World/ Universal theme parks. The hotel advertises complimentary shuttle services. However, what we didn't know was that there were only 2 scheduled drop off times and 2 pick up times for Disney World (Magic Kingdom & Epcot) and only 1 drop off/ 1 pick up time for the $15 shuttle to Universal Studios. The times are super inconvenient. Drop off is after park opening hours and pick up times from the parks are either way before park close (and before night shows- which are a do not miss) or way after park close hours so you have to wait in a dark parking lot for at least an hour. The times were so inconvenient we ended up spending a lot on taxis. Universal Studios isn't close and we had to spend a lot on a taxi for that as well since the $15 shuttle only drops off at 7:40am and picks up at 6:30pm but park hours were from 9am to 8pm (night show started at 7pm). In addition to the terrible schedule times of the "complimentary shuttle," we weren't able to get much sleep either. The walls are paper thin between rooms and we could hear EVERYTHING going on in the room next to us ALL NIGHT. There is also an extra $10 per night (service fee + tax) added on to your bill at check out. I would spend the little extra and stay at a better hotel or a Disney resort instead. I would not recommend this hotel.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
Thank you for your review. We apologize that you were not happy with our complementary transportation to the "Magic Kingdom". We normally find that the schedule works well for our hotel along with the other hotels in the area. The hotel does charge a resort/service fee. This fee is mentioned on the Expedia website at the time of booking. This fee includes scheduled shuttle service to and from the Disney theme parks, In-room safe access, local and 800 telephone calls, 10% discount in the gift shop and hotel restaurant. We feel that this fee is truly beneficial considering all that it includes. We appreciate the feedback & look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
Other trip Jan 13, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice closed to the old city shopping area"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
It was a great experience tge breakfast is great the room is big the hotel is accessible to the shopping area and main attractions
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
Thank you for your 5 star rating & review of our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and took advantage of our breakfast buffet. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
Other trip Jan 8, 2015
rizza
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Disney World area - Nice hotel to stay with family"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The location of this hotel is fantastic and close to all four Disney resorts. The front desk folks were very extremely courteous and the hotel has all the required amenities. This room size itself is not very big but I would say it was good enough for family of four with two adults and two kids. I would encourage folks to book with breakfast option as there is wide range of food served in the buffet and it is worth it especially when you have a long day in the Disney park walking around. Overall I would rate this hotel as good and I would come back and stay here.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
Dear Venkatesh; Thank you for your 5 star rating & review of our hotel. We appreciate your positive comments on our staff & facilities. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
1 night family trip Jan 1, 2015
Venkatesh
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Queen Room with the bunk bed"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Queen room with the kids bunk bed was facing the road and it was too load from the bikes passing through the hotel. It was hard to fall asleep with the noise. Parking was always full but the staff were nice to help.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
Thank you for your review of your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
Other trip Jan 7, 2015
Tom
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"nice hotel near restaurants and shopping"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Th room very clean and comfortable. close to evrything. the staff very nice and helpful
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
Thank you for your 5 star rating and review of our hotel. We very much appreciate it and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
Other trip Jan 7, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Excellent Location and good price."
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The location was excellent with easy access to Disney parks and Old Town right across the street. The pool area was delightful with a nice hot tub and large heated pool. Transportation to the Disney parks runs infrequently and had already finished for the day when we checked in, even though the parks were open until midnight.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
Dear kathy: Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed our location & facilities. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
Other trip Jan 5, 2015
Kathy
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Not a good experiance"
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Room was not clean. We had to request for towels two out of four nights. Just imagine getting to the hotel at 1AM from a theme park, tired and not finding towels and have to call the front desk more than twice to get them. There was no enough coffee in the morning. By 8 am there was no coffee and when asked they gave no answer or hope of getting any.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for providing feedback regarding your stay. We apologize for any issues you may have had during your stay. We hope that you reached out to our 24-Hour front desk and manager on duty to address any issues prior to your departure. The hotel does offer complimentary coffee in the morning from 6 am to 8 am. After 8 am coffee is available for purchase in the restaurant. Breakfast is not inclusive unless booked as a package with the room accommodation. Our staff is here to help you 24 hours a day to ensure your stay is enjoyable. Stephen Zuravin Operations Manager Holiday Inn Orlando SW Celebration Area
Other trip Jan 5, 2015
Rafael
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Disappointed"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
I expected better from a brand name hotel chain then to have an additional mandatory service fee of $10/day hidden in the small print. We did not use any of the services covered by this fee, we felt cheated. The hotel needs to be renovated, it should be a two star,in my case there was caulking missing in the bathtub.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
Dear Anna Marie; Thank you for your review of your stay with us. We do charge a Resort/service feet which is listed on the Hotel.com site. It covers services including complementary transportation to the theme parks, discounts in the restaurant & gift shop, pool activities, Internet, in-room safes and local phone calls. The majority of hotels in our area charge this fee and we truly feel it is a benefit to our guests when you consider all that it includes. We also continue to make improvements to enhance our guest experience. Again, thank you for your feedback.
3 night romance trip Dec 30, 2014
Anna Maria
US
2.0 / 5Fair
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Terrible house keeping. Bed sheets never changed un a 12 night stay; carpet never vaccumed and often forgot to leave towels. Generally, all hotel seemed dirty and unclean.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
Thank you for your recent review regarding your stay with us. We apologize for any issues that you may have encountered during your stay and we hope that you reached out to our 24 hour front desk staff or manager on duty to address any issues or concerns you had during your stay.
Other trip Jan 3, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"nice"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Check in was late because the linen truck was late. The very friendly maid indicated that this wasn't uncommon. The staff did their best though and were friendly throughout. My favorite part was listening to everyone whine about the resort fee ($10). What do people expect 5 miles from Disney?
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
Josh, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to review our property. We apologize for any delays with the check-in experience and we will use this feedback to further enhance the guest experience.
1 night romance trip Dec 31, 2014
josh
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"My Orlando stay"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Everything was great except that breakfast was not complimentary
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. Breakfast is not complimentary however; there are lots of other food options both in the hotel and outside of the hotel.
1 night trip Dec 20, 2014
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"The location of the hotel is acceptable"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The room is with regard to the cleaness ok The air-conditioning of the room is terrible. The location of the air-conditioning unit and the type of air-conditioning is bad. The condense unit is floor type. The unit blows the cold air across the room at the head of the beds from the lowest point. This situation is worsened by the fact that adjusting the flow and the direction of the cold air is impossible because the screen is fixed. I had to locate my luggage in front of the unit and a cushion in upright position in order to avoid the cold air flow.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
Thank you for your recent review of our property. We are sorry to hear that you were not comfortable with your accommodations. We hope that you reached out to our 24 hour front desk to assist you in addressing any issues or concerns while you were here.
Other trip Jan 2, 2015
Franklin
US
3.0 / 5Good
"good"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
good
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
Thank you for your recent 3 star review of our property. We look forward to having you with us again in the future.
5 night trip with friends Dec 23, 2014
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Disney family"
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Rooms were dirty, carpets nots vacuumed
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
Thank you for your review of your recent stay with our hotel. We apologize that you were not happy with your accommodations. We hope you reached out to our 24 hour guest service desk to address your needs. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
6 night family trip Dec 20, 2014
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    -
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Bathroom very small. Only one soap....parking hard to find. buffet breakfast big selection but terrible taste.
Genuine Venere guest review
Other trip Dec 31, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice hotel to stay"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Nice breakfast at affordable cost. Lack of car parking slots
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
Dear Ramakrishna; Thank you for your 4 star rating & review of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. . We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
Other trip Dec 30, 2014
Ramakrishna
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great stay for a weekend in Orlando"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Weekend trip to Orlando with girlfriend. Overall, the hotel was very nice and had everything we needed. Room was tidy, the hotel staff was very polite. Proximity to Disney World was also great. The one complaint we did have was that the people staying beside us were very loud. We could hear their TV and them yelling very clearly through the connecting doors.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
Dear Kevin: Thank you for your 4 star rating and review of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us & enjoyed our location to Disney. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the Orlando/Celebration Area.
2 night romance trip Dec 26, 2014
Kevin
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Disney visit"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Above average conditions. Could use more parking area. Breakfastbar was extra ....so-so... 3.5 out of 5
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
1 night family trip Nov 22, 2014
Robert
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"DO NOT STAY HERE"
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    1.0
It was horrible. Nothing was what they said it was. Lets start off with check-in. We were told I was *paid in full* which was a LIE they charged us an additional $8.84 ammenities fee PER room PER night. When we asked them too show us the percentage of the tax they REFUSED. ON top of that they wanted $25 dollar deposit PER room!! On the site when booking, we were told FREE breakfast. Then told at checkin that didnt come with my room rate $80 but if I paid $104 a night it would be free. How is that free if I have to pay more ? This hotel is VERY outdated, one rom had a roach and the kids tvs were regular old tvs. He AC uniy eill.not run all night and turn off and on and sounds like a motorcycle turning on, so much for a good nights sleep. The bathroom is SO small you can barely turn around. You hear everything thats going on down the hall, room next to you amd outside because the rooms are poorly insulated. I wasnt offered a refund and management refused to help.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
Dear Karie; We thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Any reservation booked for our property whether it is through our brand website or through a third party all have the same terms and conditions. When booking through a third party website the rate plan (Room and Tax) is non-refundable. The hotel does charge a nightly Service Fee/Resort Fee of $8.85 plus tax which is paid directly to the hotel and is not charged in advance. This fee includes the scheduled shuttles to and from the Disney theme parks, In-room safe, 24 hour business center access, wireless internet access, and 10% off any food court or gift shop purchase. This fee is disclosed on all booking channels, on all confirmations, and once again explained at the time of check-in. The hotel Debit/Credit Card policy is also explained at check-in and is clearly visible at the front desk. The hotel can hold up to $25.00 per night over the room and tax amount as an incidentals hold. This hold is released upon check-out and is an industry standard. This property is a Full Service Holiday Inn and breakfast is typically not included unless booked within a package rate plan. All rooms have a fridge and if a microwave is needed they are available at no cost and upon request. We apologize for any issues you may have encountered during your stay and hope you reached out to our 24 hour front desk team or member of management to address any of your concerns. Stephen Zuravin Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Orlando SW-Celebration
1 night family trip Dec 20, 2014
Karie
US
3.0 / 5Good
"not so good"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
The quality of this holiday Inn is sub par than other holiday inns I have stayed. Though the price was good I wouldn't stay here next time.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We We appreciate the feedback.
3 night romance trip Dec 16, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice hotel close to everything"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and the kids loved the bunk beds. Will stay here again if I ever need a short stay in Orlando.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
Thank you for your 5 star rating and review our our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay us and enjoyed our bunk bed rooms. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
Other trip Dec 21, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
""ice" experience"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Front desk staff great, beds were very comfortable but bathrooms very small. Great area close to everything. Would have liked a microwave and the bigger coffee pot in the room.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
Dear Rick; Thank you for your 4 star rating and review of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay & the great front desk staff experience along with our location. We do have microwaves available upon request. We appreciate the feedback and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
1 night family trip Dec 13, 2014
Rick
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great stay"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Went to old town, walking distance .5 mile(of that).not far from the Otlando parks. Hotel tub could have been a little cleaner but besides that the hotel was great. Their morning breakfast buffet is so good and cheap.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
Dear James; Thank you for your 4 star rating and review of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay along with our location & bountiful breakfast buffet. We appreciate the feedback and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
1 night romance trip Dec 13, 2014
James
US
3.0 / 5Good
"You get what you pay for"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Nice beds.. Very small bathrooms! Front desk and eating area employees are very attentive and helpful.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
Dear Gustavo; Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the Orlando/Celebration area.
1 night family trip Dec 6, 2014
Gustavo
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Good for the price. Bunk bed is cool for kids"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Older property. Rooms are small but good location for the price
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
Dear Rajesh; Thank you for your review of our hotel. We very much appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you on on your next trip to the area.
2 night family trip Nov 27, 2014
Rajesh
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
They just need to change the carpet
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
Thank you for your 4 star rating and review of our hotel. We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
2 night family trip Nov 28, 2014
Marcos
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Not bad, but not so sure I would stay again..."
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
If you are wanted to go to old town, this is a great location. There are plenty of restaurants nearby. I Went to disney, not a terrible drive but took about twenty minutes through traffic. Parking lot was crammed full at the end of the night and had to park on the side of the road. Hotel seemed to have been renovated but with poor work. Beds were comfortable and I had a nice balcony. Overall I was comfortable, but for the price next time I will pay the extra $10 a night to stay on disney's value resorts.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
Thank you for your 4 star rating & review of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are a great alternative to to the parks due to our location. We have over 500 parking spaces to handle our 444 rooms. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
1 night romance trip Nov 27, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Pleasant surprise!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Came here as a last minute change of plans. Nice hotel, clean, kids loved the bunk beds. Gave us some privacy. Has a small fridge. Quiet, great location close to all disney parks. Front desk staff were amazing! Only a couple negatives: girl working at Pizza Express restaurant in hotel was rude, and need to add recycling bins to rooms as well as energy efficient lightbulbs and water fixtures. Otherwise, truly good experience. Would stay here again!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
Dear Dawn; Thank you for your 4 star rating and review of our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
Other trip Nov 28, 2014
Dawn
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Brilliant staff."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Nothing too much trouble for staff.proper customer service.gran Isla hotels Majorca learn from them.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
Thank you for your 5 star rating & review of our hotel. We are pleased that our staff exceed your expectations . We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
Other trip Nov 26, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Good .. But could use improvements."
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
The air condition didn't seem to work properly. Would not set to auto and ran continuous all night.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
1 night family trip Nov 22, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Disney trip"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Came in for a quick weekend get away loved the hotel, easy location to Walt Disney World.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
Dear Joseph; Thank you for your 4 star rating & review of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay for your quick weekend getaway. We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
2 night romance trip Nov 21, 2014
Joseph
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Recomended"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Very nice room, free parking, free internet and breakfast included made us very satisfied. But empty for yoghurt in the middle of serving breakfast, no good.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
Dear Hans Olav; Thank you for your 4 star rating & review of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your overall stay. We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
1 night romance trip Nov 8, 2014
Hans Olav
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Family vacation"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
If you are used to luxury this is not your place but a clean Convienient place. As the others say the elevators smell like vomit. That was the worst thing about the place. I would recommend ripping up carpet and cleaning and replace!!! It stinks.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
Thank you for your 4 star rating and review of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We apologize for the inconvenience of the elevators. We did have a roof leak that caused the smell in the elevators and it has been repaired. Again, thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
Other trip Nov 20, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good deal for the price."
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Nothing fancy but definitely comfortable. The only complaint I had was that the business center did not have a working printer so I had to go to the front desk to print our boarding passes. Staff were very helpful, though, so it was a minor inconvenience. The hotel is close to alot of places to eat and things to do. We would definitely stay here again.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
Dear Sheryl; Thank you for your 4 star rating & review of our hotel. We are please that you enjoyed your stay. We apologize for the business center printer but are happy that our staff was able to accommodate your needs. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
Other trip Nov 20, 2014
Sheryl
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Awesome stay"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Great location, great stay. Very clean rooms and great staff.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
Thank you for your 5 star rating and review of our hotel. We very much appreciate it and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
2 night trip with friends Nov 14, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Hotel love it"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Quality service
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
Dear yessenia: Thank you for your 5 star rating & review of our hotel. We very much appreciate and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
1 night trip with friends Nov 15, 2014
yessenia
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Limited Parking"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Will a good experience at the hotel the thing that got on my nevers was that there were very little to none parking space.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
Dear Prosper; Thank you for your 4 star rating and review of our hotel. We are pleased that that you enjoyed your overall stay. The hotel has over 500 parking spaces in the front and back of the hotel. There are enough spaces for each guest. We appreciate your review and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to our area.
2 night family trip Nov 7, 2014
Prosper
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Denise from South Florida"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
I took two of my grandchildren to Disney. Everything about the hotel was great!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
Thank you for your 5 star rating and review of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and had a great time. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
2 night family trip Nov 7, 2014
Denise
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Definitely comfortable enough, tiny bathroom"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
We got the room with a queen bed and a bunk bed, because we were trying to minimize bed sharing. That wasn't a problem, but the top bunk is so close to the ceiling, it's not one where anyone could sit up in bed. Also, the bathroom is really tiny. Otherwise, it was very nice.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
Thank you for your 4 star rating and review of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and had a great time. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
2 night trip with friends Nov 7, 2014
Mary
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews