All hotels in Fort Worth, Texas, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here2540 Meacham Blvd, Fort Worth, TX, 76106, United States of America, ‏‎800-491-6126
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
3.6 / 5Good

Score breakdown (from 233 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    3.8
  • Service
    3.6
  • Comfort
    3.6
  • Condition
    3.5
  • Neighborhood
    3.5
1.0 / 5Poor
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Very upset they would not let my daughter get the room even if was under her name. Yall should of told me she had to be 21 when I mention it was for my teenager staying there
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek and for taking the time to review our property. It is comments, suggestions, and opinions, such as yours, that allow us to know where we are succeeding and where improvement is needed. We truly value every comment, opinion and suggestion that our guests bring to our attention, for it is these that allow us to make the necessary adjustments to our services. Thank you again for staying with us and for your comments, we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely Brian Angerer General Manager Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek
1 night trip Sep 13, 2014
sandra
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice, for area"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Quick trip to Stockyards. Nice hotel, great amenities. EXTREMELY comfortable bed. Hotel just seemed a bit old. The word stale comes to mind. For the price, amenities, distance to Billy Bob's, i recommend. Also had night security for vehicles, which is a plus. Not a busy intersection so in and out was quick. Neighborhood could best be described as "industrial" but not bad at all.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek and for taking the time to review our property. It is comments, suggestions, and opinions, such as yours, that allow us to know where we are succeeding and where improvement is needed. We truly value every comment, opinion and suggestion that our guests bring to our attention, for it is these that allow us to make the necessary adjustments to our services. Thank you again for staying with us and for your comments, we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely Brian Angerer General Manager Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek
1 night trip Sep 13, 2014
Mark
US
3.0 / 5Good
"My first time in Texas"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
The hotel was an old one. The hallways were clean but outdated. To my pleasant surprise the rooms had been updated and my king size bed was super comfy! The associates that work there were pleasant. All in all it was a good stay!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek and for taking the time to review our property. It is comments, suggestions, and opinions, such as yours, that allow us to know where we are succeeding and where improvement is needed. We truly value every comment, opinion and suggestion that our guests bring to our attention, for it is these that allow us to make the necessary adjustments to our services. Thank you again for staying with us and for your comments, we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely Brian Angerer General Manager Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek
2 night business trip Sep 12, 2014
Julie
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Close to several tourist attractions!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Room was small, but clean. Hotel was old, but well kept. Hotel was close to a great mall (North East Mall) & the Stockyards. Our only complaint was when we placed our breakfast order which was supposed to be delivered between 8:30 & 8:45 was not delivered. We called the front desk at 9:00 & after they checked on the meal they called us back & stated it would be another 30 minutes. So we canceled the order. Good price.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek and for taking the time to review our property. It is comments, suggestions, and opinions, such as yours, that allow us to know where we are succeeding and where improvement is needed. We truly value every comment, opinion and suggestion that our guests bring to our attention, for it is these that allow us to make the necessary adjustments to our services. Thank you again for staying with us and for your comments, we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely Brian Angerer General Manager Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek
2 night trip Sep 5, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice hotel with shuttle to Stockyards"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Comfy bed, clean big room, room service and shuttle to Stockyards.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek. We truly appreciate you taking the time to review our property. We are in the process of reviewing all of our online reviews, in an effort to find areas for improvement. Thank you again for staying with us and reviewing our property. Sincerely, Brian Angerer General Manager Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek
Other trip Sep 8, 2014
sandy
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice Hotel close to what we like"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Good service and very clean staff very helpful "great van service" hotel bar nice but would not play our request local eateries handy always stay here when traveling to Ft Worth
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek. We truly appreciate you taking the time to review our property. We are in the process of reviewing all of our online reviews, in an effort to find areas for improvement. Thank you again for staying with us and reviewing our property. Sincerely, Brian Angerer General Manager Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek
Other trip Sep 4, 2014
Phil
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Was not happy will not ever stay there agin"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
No ac for first night just wasn't not very happy at all
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek and for taking the time to review our property. It is comments, suggestions, and opinions, such as yours, that allow us to know where we are succeeding and where improvement is needed. We truly value every comment, opinion and suggestion that our guests bring to our attention, for it is these that allow us to make the necessary adjustments to our services. Thank you again for staying with us and for your comments, we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely Brian Angerer General Manager Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek
2 night trip Aug 15, 2014
Ryan
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Nice hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
It is a nice hotel my one and only complaint is my room was right next to the elevator. All night long it screeched and clanked as people used the elevator. I don't sleep well anyways and this just made that so much worse.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek. We truly appreciate you taking the time to review our property. We are in the process of reviewing all of our online reviews, in an effort to find areas for improvement. Thank you again for staying with us and reviewing our property. Sincerely, Brian Angerer General Manager Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek
Other trip Aug 8, 2014
Dyana
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Pleasure"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We enjoyed our stay very much. The ladies at the desk were very friendly and sweet. Room service ladies spoke as we pass. I would definitely stay there again if I'm in the area. I did have one complaint. When we returned back from The stockyards we were stopped in the parking lot and a young man approached out window and needed to see our rm key before we could come through the parking lot.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek. We appreciate you taking the time to review our property and for your comments. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Brian Angerer General Manager Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek
1 night trip with friends Jul 26, 2014
Leah
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The hotel and the accommodations exceeded our expectations. The only thing that would have made the stay more convenient would have been a microwave/safe in the room.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek. We appreciate you taking the time to review our property and for your comments. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Brian Angerer General Manager Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek
1 night trip with friends Jul 4, 2014
Kristi K
US
3.0 / 5Good
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
I was very disappointed that I was charged a 100.00 deposit after prepaying for my room. Moreover, I was told that the Money would not be re- applied to my account until 3-5 business days. I attended a State Education Conference and was disappointed that the practice was applied to me.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek. We truly appreciate you taking the time to review our property. We are in the process of reviewing all of our online reviews, in an effort to find areas for improvement. Thank you again for staying with us and reviewing our property. Sincerely, Brian Angerer General Manager Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek
Other trip Jul 13, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Less than I expected"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
I chose this hotel because it provided a shuttle to Billy Bob's. The shuttle got us there, but didn't return to get us. Slightly understandable because of the volume of people who needed to be picked up. My biggest problem was at check in. They told me they only had me down for one room with one bed. I has reserved and paid for two rooms with double beds in each. The employee didn't try to get to the bottom of the problem and just stared at me. I had to figure it out myself. Very aggravating.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek. We appreciate you taking the time to review our property and for your comments. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Brian Angerer General Manager Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek
3 night family trip Jul 3, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Not a 4 star"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Very Out dated ac did not work good the three rooms we had. Mirrow fell off wall. It is does look like they are remodeling somewhere in hotel
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek. We truly appreciate you taking the time to review our property. We are in the process of reviewing all of our online reviews, in an effort to find areas for improvement. Thank you again for staying with us and reviewing our property. Sincerely, Brian Angerer General Manager Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek
Other trip Jul 4, 2014
kay
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"STOPPED UP BATH TUB"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Sink in Bathroom stopper is broken. Bath tub drains very very slow
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek. We appreciate you taking the time to review our property and for your comments. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Brian Angerer General Manager Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek
1 night trip Jun 20, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Weekend Visit"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
It was a great weekend and comfortable accomodations. It would have been better with refridgerator and microwave in room. Other than that, a great place if you want a weekend get a way.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek. We truly appreciate you taking the time to review our property. We are in the process of reviewing all of our online reviews, in an effort to find areas for improvement. Thank you again for staying with us and reviewing our property. Sincerely, Brian Angerer General Manager Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek
2 night trip Jun 6, 2014
Weekenders
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice, quiet place to spend the night"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Excellent choice for someone doing business downtown and wanting a cheaper price. Allow a little extra time to get to your destination during the week at rush hour. I-35W traffic is heavy then.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek. We truly appreciate you taking the time to review our property. We are in the process of reviewing all of our online reviews, in an effort to find areas for improvement. Thank you again for staying with us and reviewing our property. Sincerely, Brian Angerer General Manager Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek
3 night business trip Jun 4, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Bad service"
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    2.0
Rooms were not clean property trash was left behind every day creamers for the coffee were spoiled room was left open after beds were made money was missing and ipod
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek. We truly appreciate you taking the time to review our property. We are in the process of reviewing all of our online reviews, in an effort to find areas for improvement. Thank you again for staying with us and reviewing our property. Sincerely, Brian Angerer General Manager Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek
3 night trip May 23, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Hotel was great other than the beds were hard and there was a dirty rag in the bathroom.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek. We truly appreciate you taking the time to review our property. We are in the process of reviewing all of our online reviews, in an effort to find areas for improvement. Thank you again for staying with us and reviewing our property. Sincerely, Brian Angerer General Manager Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek
1 night trip May 17, 2014
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Wouldn't visit again"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
We arrived at the hotel late from a long trip driving to find staff to be extremely rude, only one bed between 3 people and to have a hundred or so people, from a group staying there, running and yelling around the hotel! Hated every minute and wouldn't recommend to international visitors
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We understand how important a quiet environment is and apologize for the noise caused by our guests and for the way our staff handled the situation. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.
Other trip Apr 29, 2014
Ella
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"nice"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Nice hotel and close enough to the stockyards. Room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Thats about all I ask in a hotel
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
Thank you so much for the great review!!!! We LOVE to hear when someone has had a great stay at our hotel. Hope to see you back soon!
1 night romance trip Apr 12, 2014
Steve
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"nothing good to say about this hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
WAS THE MOST HORRIBLE HOTEL I HAVE EVER STAYED IN. WAS A VERY NICE LOOKING HOTEL HOWEVER I CALLED AND MADE RESERVATIONS 3 WEEKS PRIOR FOR A ROOM WITH DOUBLE BEDS. WHEN ARRIVED WAS TOLD ALL THEY HAD WAS A ROOM WITH A KING SIZE BED. WAS TOLD COULD BRING UP A ROLL AWAY WHICH I SAID WOULD HAVE TO WORK SINCE WE WERE 600 MILES FROM HOME. TEM MINUTES LATER WAS CALLED BY FRONT DESK SAYING THEY WERE OUT OF ROLL AWAYS. THEN WAS TOLD WOULD FIND ME ANOTHER ROOM CLOSE BY OURS FOR OUR OTHER GEUST, THEN WERE TOLD THEY DIDN'T HAVE ONE. SO ASKED FOR A FEW OF THE THICK COMFORTERS THAT WERE ON THE BED TO MAKE A PALLET AND WAS BROUGHT 3 THIN BLANKETS. THE NEXT NIGHT WENT DOWN TO FRONT DESK AND ASKED FOR 3 COMFORTERS FOR THE PALLET AND FRONT DESK CALLED HOUSE KEEPING. THEN LADY AT FRONT DESK SAID HOUSE KEEPING WAS SAID THEY HAD THEIR LIST OF STUFF TO TAKE CARE AND COULD NOT TRY TO FIND COMFORTERS AT THAT TIME. I ASKED TO SEE THE MANAGER WHICH THERE WAS NOT ONE THERE. ADVENTUALLY HOUSE KEEPING BROUGHT UP 2 MORE THIN BLANKETS AND 1 COMFORTER. I WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best service. Your feedback will be shared with our staff to ensure situations like this do not arise in the future.
2 night trip with friends Apr 5, 2014
LAURA STONE
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Fine for Business"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
This hotel is close enough to Fort Worth to make it a good choice. This is my third time staying in it. Every time though, there is a problem. Last time the heat and AC wouldn't turn on. They sent someone to fix it. This time the shower would only turn on about half way and the rest of the water would come out of the bath spigot. That isn't a huge problem until you go to turn on the shower at 4:45 in the morning and the water hits you in the face because it is literally locked in place so you can only take half a shower or bath. The restaurant is fine as long as you prefer everything fried, which isn't really my favorite but it works after a long day of work.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
Thank you so much for your review of your stay with us. I know we have been in contact in other e-mail channels so I do hope you are satisfied with our conclusion. I am so sorry that you had to experience these issues that make an otherwise decent stay not as enjoyable as it could be. I do hope that you will come back to see us at the Radisson soon!!!
Other trip Apr 21, 2014
H
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"great hotel!!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Was on a business trip. They had everything I needed and more. Great staff. Nice restaurant, bar, nightclub. Easy access to highway. Affordable price
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek. We truly appreciate you taking the time to review our property. We are in the process of reviewing all of our online reviews, in an effort to find areas for improvement. Thank you again for staying with us and reviewing our property. Sincerely, Brian Angerer General Manager Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek
3 night business trip Apr 7, 2014
Lauren
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice, but dated hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Overall, great experience. Helpful staff, nice room, indoor pool.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek. We truly appreciate you taking the time to review our property. We are in the process of reviewing all of our online reviews, in an effort to find areas for improvement. Thank you again for staying with us and reviewing our property. Sincerely, Brian Angerer General Manager Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek
Other trip Apr 10, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Our experience was not great. We reserved 2 rooms with double beds for 4 adults and paid for them 2 weeks in advance. When we got to the hotel they had given our rooms away. They made no appologies and offered no compensation for their mistake. They said it was first come first serve even though we already paid. They only had king size beds with pull out couches, so for the first night our guests had to sleep on a pull out couch which was very uncomfortable! I will NOT stay at this hotel again, I don't understand how you can give away a room already paid for.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek. We truly appreciate you taking the time to review our property. We are in the process of reviewing all of our online reviews, in an effort to find areas for improvement. Thank you again for staying with us and reviewing our property. Sincerely, Brian Angerer General Manager Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek
2 night trip Mar 28, 2014
Bethany
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Very ordinary hotel situated in an industrial area"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Scraggly around the edges. Feels and smells warn. Low ceilings in hallways. Interior side of door to room is scuffed in several places. Carpeting between the (2) full beds needs to be stretched. Lounge chair and ottoman--both stained. Bathroom sink's stopper is missing.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek. We truly appreciate you taking the time to review our property. We are in the process of reviewing all of our online reviews, in an effort to find areas for improvement. Thank you again for staying with us and reviewing our property. Sincerely, Brian Angerer General Manager Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek
Other trip Mar 29, 2014
Neil
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great time"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
We had a great experience, the hotel entry is very welcoming and staff greeted us in a friendly manner. Our shuttle driver was great, and when we returned to the hotel we could relax in the lounge.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
So glad you enjoyed our hotel and Cassidy's Lounge. It's truly a special place. I sure hope you come back to the Radisson soon!!!!
Other trip Mar 19, 2014
Terri
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Great Weekend"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
I had a Great Weekend, we enjoyed the indoor pool.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
I'm so glad you enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub. Hope to se you back for another weekend getaway soon!!!
Other trip Mar 18, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Weekend Get-Away"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
We always choose this hotel stay for a weekend at the Stockyards. We love the fun and convenient shuttle service and clean room!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
Thanks for your kind review!!!! We are so happy to provide the complimentary shuttle on weekends. Our guests love it. Hope to see you back soon!!!!!
1 night trip with friends Mar 15, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Wonderful"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
No complaints at all. Would definitely stay again!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
Thanks so much for your kind review!!!!! We look forward to seeing you back at the Radisson Fossil Creek soon!!!!!
Other trip Mar 16, 2014
Jeff
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"What a sad place."
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    1.0
Room was outdated and very noisy. I actually had to ask for my room to be cleaned 3 times.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We also are sorry to hear you had to ask to have your room cleaned more than one. We will discuss the conditions of your room with hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson standards.
13 night business trip Feb 15, 2014
Keith
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Got what we paid for"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
I booked three rooms with three double beds months in advance and requested adjoining rooms. I got two rooms with double beds and one room with a king size bed, initially all on different floors. After argueing with the front desk clerk, she found the same setup on all the same floor. Two out of three of the room keys didn't work, we had to exchange them several times. The beds were hard as a rock and the room wasn't the cleanest I've seen. It pretty much ruined our time because we were going there for my best friend's bachelorette party and having adjoining rooms for 10 people was the whole point. It was close to the stockyards however and a shuttle took us everywhere we needed to go without us having to drive. I am overall not satisfied with the service though and won't be staying again, especially after the amount of money I paid for three rooms!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
Thanks so much for letting me know how your stay with us went. I do apologize that your three rooms could not be placed in closer proximity. Our weekends are generally booked up and though we try to meet all guest's reservations request, it is difficult at times. So sorry we let you down in that area. Glad you enjoyed the shuttle. It does save lot's of money in cab fare.
1 night trip with friends Feb 22, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"great hotel for the price"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
My husband and I just needed a place to sleep for a few hours, so we booked a room at the Radisson. We were pleasantly surprised with the upgrades in the room such as granite counters and shower, lighted make-up mirror, and 4-star bedding! The location was a little out of the way from Sundance Square and the Stockyards, but you can't have everything for $100!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
I really appreciate your kind review of our property and I am so glad you enjoyed the amenities we have to offer. I hope you tell your friends and family and come back to see us soon!!
1 night trip Feb 15, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
My husband and I checked in on Saturday, February 15th. Check in is suppose to be at 3. We got there at 5 to find a lobby full of guests waiting. Apparently, they allowed too many late checkouts from the night before. (Not taking into consideration the reservations coming in!) No rooms were ready. People in the lobby were getting upset, most of them had reservations for that night, including us. They finally had a room ready for us a little before 6. We missed our dinner reservation. The manager acted over-whelmed and not very professional. No compensation was given for the lack of organization and the many missed reservations. We were disappointed with the service. However, once we checked in, everything was great. The rooms were nice and clean and the bed was very comfy. We will stay here again, just not a holiday weekend when we have reservations for dinner or have a tight schedule.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek. We truly appreciate you taking the time to review our property. We are in the process of reviewing all of our online reviews, in an effort to find areas for improvement. Thank you again for staying with us and reviewing our property. Sincerely, Brian Angerer General Manager Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek
1 night romance trip Feb 15, 2014
Jenn
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"shuttle to Billy Bob's"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Nice, clean hotel. We stayed there because they offered a shuttle to/from Billy Bob's. We were not disappointed. Would stay there again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
Hello and thanks for the great review!!! We love our Billy Bob's guests and I am so glad we could accommodate you with our shuttle.
1 night trip Feb 8, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Met my needs and expectations"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
For the price of the room, the accomodations were great - very comfortable bed, clean bathroom and clean room. I was very satisfied with my stay. I was in Fort Worth for a concert at Billy Bob's and worried the weather would make for icy conditions so I booked a room in Fort Worth instead of driving back across Dallas at 2am. I would recommend this location for anyone needing to stay overnight in Fort Worth.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
Thanks for writing a great review of our property!! I am happy that we could be that "safe haven" for you after a great night at Billy Bob's. I do hope you will stay with us again after your next concert.
1 night trip with friends Feb 7, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Very nice, clean hotel. Only complaint was the heater was very loud. Anytime it turned on the buzzing woke us all up
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek. We truly appreciate you taking the time to review our property. We are in the process of reviewing all of our online reviews, in an effort to find areas for improvement. Thank you again for staying with us and reviewing our property. Sincerely, Brian Angerer General Manager Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek
1 night trip Feb 7, 2014
AR
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Easy to locate and close to numerous attractions."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Clean, safe hotel to stay at with just my children
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
I am so glad that you and your family feel comfortable and safe in our hotel. That is so important when traveling with family. Hope to see you back real soon!!!
Other trip Jan 28, 2014
C
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Has it all..."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
It was absolutely wonderful until Breakfast. No one waited on us. So we had to have the buffet. When we asked for a bill - they didn't bring it until I had gone to the front desk to arrange for payment. Everyone else was getting waited on but they just ignored us. Was not happy with that. Otherwise Everything was excellent!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek. We truly appreciate you taking the time to review our property. We are in the process of reviewing all of our online reviews, in an effort to find areas for improvement. Thank you again for staying with us and reviewing our property. Sincerely, Brian Angerer General Manager Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek
1 night trip Jan 25, 2014
CRB
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Easy in and out, close to stock yards."
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Very pleasant. Just there one night. Shower was good, bed very comfortable.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
Glad you enjoyed out hotel and our service! I appreciate you taking the time to post a review!!!
Other trip Jan 20, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"They did a great job... Nice hotel for the price."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Really clean... near downtown. Everything I needed.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
Thanks for taking time to post a great review for us!!! I will definitely share your comments with my housekeeping staff!!!
Other trip Jan 20, 2014
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Stolen eqiupment"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
I left an iPad in the room and it was not returned to me. I left several messages for management and my calls were never returned. I was also double billed for the room and that had to be corrected.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
I really appreciate you taking the time to review our property. I do regret the initial mistake of the missing IPad but I am happy that we did finally get the item replaced for you at our cost. I do hope to see you back at the Radisson soon!!
Other trip Jan 7, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Second stay each over two weeks."
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Reasonably priced. Good room service. Convenient locale. Nice pub in hotel. I like everything about this place except the color green everywhere,
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
Thanks for the kind comments about our hotel and your recent stay. We value all guest feedback and I will surely share you review with my management team and all of our associates
Other trip Jan 7, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice surprise!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    2.0
Great hotel! They also have a free shuttle that will take you to and from nearby hot spots. They even picked us up from Billy Bobs at 2AM. I would definitely stay here again. For this price I think it's as good as it gets!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek. We truly appreciate you taking the time to review our property. We are in the process of reviewing all of our online reviews, in an effort to find areas for improvement. Thank you again for staying with us and reviewing our property. Sincerely, Brian Angerer General Manager Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek
1 night trip Dec 21, 2013
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"3 miles from Billy Bobs"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Very clean updated hotel. Very nice lobby with bar cafe and water fountain. Registration staff very friendly and helpful. They called a taxi to pick me up and made sure I had a ride back to the hotel. Bar opens at 5 pm
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek. We truly appreciate you taking the time to review our property. We are in the process of reviewing all of our online reviews, in an effort to find areas for improvement. Thank you again for staying with us and reviewing our property. Sincerely, Brian Angerer General Manager Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek
Other trip Nov 28, 2013
Dudley
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
great
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
Thank you for your great review. We do look forward to seeing back at our hotel soon!
3 night trip Nov 13, 2013
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Restaurant sub par. Bar above average."
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Ok stay. Nothing to write home about.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek and for taking the time to review our property. It is comments, suggestions, and opinions, such as yours, that allow us to know where we are succeeding and where improvement is needed. We truly value every comment, opinion and suggestion that our guests bring to our attention, for it is these that allow us to make the necessary adjustments to our services. Thank you again for staying with us and for your comments, we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely Brian Angerer General Manager Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek
Other trip Nov 14, 2013
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
very satisfied
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
Thanks so much for the great review! I am glad you took the time to tell the public what a great hotel we have!
1 night trip Nov 9, 2013
Ellias Mose
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Not all that."
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Staff was great, but they have a bar open to the lobby so the smell of smoke knocks you down when you come in the door. Bed was hard as a rock and the noise was awefull. Thin walls you here your neighbors talking and the traffic outside all night long. Next time we will stay somewhere else.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek and for taking the time to review our property. It is comments, suggestions, and opinions, such as yours, that allow us to know where we are succeeding and where improvement is needed. We truly value every comment, opinion and suggestion that our guests bring to our attention, for it is these that allow us to make the necessary adjustments to our services. Thank you again for staying with us and for your comments, we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely Brian Angerer General Manager Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek
Other trip Nov 9, 2013
athena
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"excellent"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
It was clean and very comfortable; beautiful lobby as well!!!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Hotel Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
Hi Joie!!!! Thanks for the great review and I do hope you will come back soon to visit us! Our lobby is getting more beautiful all the time. Come check out the new furniture on your next visit!
1 night trip Oct 26, 2013
Joie
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews