The rooms were not deep cleaned. The phone did not work in one room and the lighting had lights that didn't work. Mold in bath rooms in bath tub really good rate but needs better cleaning. I also overheard that rooms were not ready upon check in. Breakfast was great location is excellent.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Quality Inn Sandra, I apologize for the condition of your room. I have sent this review over to both my housekeeping and maintenance departments. Frequently on busy/sold out weekends we have guests who ask to check in early. We place priority on special requests (including early check-ins) but unfortunately, sometimes we are unable to honor all of them. Thank you for the feedback!
"Did what it was supposed to do"
Came in town for a one-day, turnaround trip for a funeral. Just needed a place to bathe, change clothes, and sleep and that's exactly what the hotel provided. No worries about traffic, road noise, etc. No shady characters floating around. Holly (Molly?) at the front desk was great about getting me in the room and answering all my questions.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Quality Inn J. Roberts, Thank you so much for the review! I'll share this review with Holly :)
Disgusting! Dirty carpet, linens. Need a total makeover!!!!Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Quality Inn Myrna, Fortunately we are renovating as I type this response. I apologize we were unable to meet your expectations, but I invite you back to experience the amazing changes!
I would go back, very nice.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Quality Inn SB, We would love to have you come back! Thank you!
"Not worth the money"
Last minute change of venue for my husband and I led us to this hotel since all the 4-5star hotels were booked due to the cheer competition. I booked based on pics of the rooms and pool. The pool was great, the rooms not so much. Door looked as if it had been kicked in. Water damage on the bathroom door and floor. Although disappointing nothing to complain […] about. Couldn't check in early bc no rooms were ready although we called, asked if we could come check in early and Lil miss Holly said sure come on in. Comforter was filthy I refused to even device what we say when we flipped it over, good thing we brought our owns when we realized we couldn't get the hotel we wanted. Woke up to few baby roaches, which I'm glad my husband didn't see or all he double l would've been raised. Breakfast was decent, eggs tasted artificial, but they did have the types of things you can't really do wrong with, I.e. Fresh fruit, boxed cereal, oatmeal. Really not worth 79 bucks and this is coming from someone who doesn't have an issue paying 250 a night. But a friendly staff and decent location is what this hotel has so in spite of a few minor set backs waking up and seeing a smiling staff really makes up for the things this hotel lacks. It's walking distance to Bikinis the place we ended up watching the fight at with the wedding party we were with Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Quality Inn M.D. House, Thank you for going into such detail about your stay. It helps quite a bit and lets us know where we can improve. I appreciate your final comments regarding my staff, but I do apologize for the room condition. We have measures in place to ensure we don't have dirty linens but I'll share this review with my housekeeping department. Thank you!
Everything was great...bed comfortable pillows were great. Room was perfect. Thank you for an awesome stay definitely will stay again..Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Quality Inn Thanks jesse! We aim to please!
Second time we have stayed can get our rooms at check in...say they can get cetain room for us and book someone else in it...one room didnt have refrigerator or microwaveGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Austin Texas --Soon as I walked in my overpriced too small room I went to the bathroom. I looked in the tub and it was dirty with small curly hairs and hard stuff stuck. Unfortunately I had to clean it because housekeeping never came and I was rushing to get to an event. Then the tub was clogged and never drained while accumulating more water from who […] knows where. This all happened at 10am on a Friday. They did not switch my room until 8pm the NEXT night. They put me in a room that was knowingly problematic according to the maintenance man. I personally will never stay at this particular hotel again or any other "Quality" inn. (P.S. I'm still waiting to get my refund from the management, it's supposed to take 48 hrs hmmmm) Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Hated no quality at allGenuine Hotels.com guest review
If all you want is a place to sleep then this hotel is okay - you get what you pay for. The room was clean but cramped. The bathroom had just a sliver of soap in it. The pillows were small. The TV didn't work. The water in the toilet kept running in the night and woke us up several times, The water in the pool had some suds floating in it. Breakfast […] was included but was usually cold by 8:30. The corridor floors were chipped and looked unkempt. Wifi signal was almost nonexistent in the room. The service, however, was good. My TV was changed for a working one within three minutes of calling front desk. Extra towels were quickly provided. A variety of dining options are located within a few minutes of the hotel; in fact there is one practically in the front yard of the hotel, called the "The Bikini Club" or something. The servers, according to the pics, are all nubile bikini clad (duh!) women. Since I had my kids with me I wasn't able to personally verify this. If you visit the place let me know if I missed anything. :) Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Great breakfast and poolGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Quality Inn I appreciate the comments! Thanks for the review Hadr!
"It wasn't bad for the the price I paid."
Ants were in the room by the sink. Only 2 our of 4-5 lamps worked. We asked for extra towels and never received them.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Quality Inn Dear Traveler, I apologize for the ants in your room. I've heard those little guys go after a water source for their colony. I'll have my staff keep an eye out for them. I do apologize you never received the towels after asking. We're here to deliver superior service and it seems we fell just short of the line. I invite you back to experience the results of our renovations!
"Good for price"
Room had cold A/C and very comfortable beds. Hot breakfast was great. Staff was friendly.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Quality Inn Jennifer, I'm glad you an enjoyable stay! Thanks for reviewing!
"Only hotel room we could get in Austin, Texas"
We requested a room with a microwave and a refrigerator. There wasn't outlets to hook them into. The room smelled terrible. No stopper in the sink. Couldln't get shower to work. AC unit would run only on high. Live silverfish in bath tub. Rust on top of towel rack. .They promised to fix things while we were gone Saturday. We got back about six and nothing […] was fixed and could not get another room. When we were at the lobby complaining, there was two other people cpmplaining also. One had reservations but there were no rooms. They lied about fixing things. This was our 44th anniversary weekend trip. There were other problelms, too numerous to list here. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Quality Inn Nannie and Paw, After sharing your review with the rest of my management team, we discussed the opportunities where we could improve. We do apologize for the issues you experienced, and I am dismayed to hear we failed on a promise to attend to your room. Improvements are being made, and our renovations will bring our room condition up to speed. Thank you for the feedback.
"Chet car trouble"
The only issue I had is that neither the hotel/motel nor Hotels.com (whom I made the reservation through) told me that Quality Inn would be putting a $50.00 amount on hold.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Quality Inn Chet- Please accept our apology for not informing you of our $50 hold.The hold acts as a security deposit in case of smoking, damages, etc. and is part of the verbiage that we use for arrivaling guest. Please accept out apology once again and we hope to have you back soon.
Hotel staff was great!! Room was borderline with problems and after poor response we changed rooms. Second room was perfect for the price.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Quality Inn Greg, Thank you for reviewing us. I'm glad the second room met your expectations. I do apologize for any sluggish response from my crew.
"It was ok"
Overall it was OK. Needs improvements, looks old. Reservation didn't appeared on sistem, they rearranged reservation and provided a room for us.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Quality Inn Dear Traveler- Thank you for your comments and please accept our apology for any errors within the reservation system. We are happy the staff was able to accommodate your needs and we hope to see you again when visiting Austin and to take part of our on going renovation effort that will feature greater overall comfort upgrades. Thank you once again
"good hotel for attending motogp race track"
needed hotel near circuit of the americas and convenient to downtown austin. this works.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Quality Inn Dear Valued Travler- Thank you for taking the time to submit your comments and we're happy your experience, service and accommodations were pleasant. Please join us again when visiting Austin and to take part in our on going renovation efforts which features many comfort upgrades. Thanks again,
"Staff is great, hotel is not"
This hotel is in the middle of a renovation (as of early April 2014) so potentially could be better in the future. Had 3 rooms for 2 nights for a group of 11 girls. Switched rooms twice upon arrival because two original rooms smelled like cigarette smoke and one was missing a bathroom door. Rooms were either missing refrigerators or they did work at […] all. Pool is newly renovated (as of early April 2014) and pretty large, was a nice day when we were there so took advantage of that. Bottom line: if you're in a pinch (which we were) this hotel will do, but if you have other options, go elsewhere. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Quality Inn Traveller, I appreciate the review. We are a non-smoking facility and unfortunately some guests do not adhere to our policies. I apologize if the first rooms you were placed in smelled like smoke. We're excited about the renovations and hope you'll reconsider us in the future after they're finished.
"Beware of wifi claims"
Overall the hotel is marginal. Biggest problem is virtually no wifi connectivity. Although it is possible to connect after minutes of wait. After a login page the rendering of even an email site was next to impossible. I use internet to run my business and lack of connectivity is an extreme inconvenience. I reported it to front desk and left a note […] for the manager. Went back to room and again followed instructions to no avail. Late that night thinking that the problem was as claimed too many people connected the exact same situation was evident. Reported it again to front desk and then was told to call the supplier of the system. Given the run around by them and no change. On Sunday when there was a very few rooms occupied., I tried again with the same results. Went tom front desk with computer and showed staff the problem. Again was told there was no problem with the Wi Fi even though I showed my computer was connected and would not render an email page. At that stage with 3 days without internet, I said that I would be checking out a day early as I had to get on line to manage my business. The staff said that they could move me to another room but with no guarantee that the wifi would be any better. I left at that stage after thanking them for at least trying. I am expecting a refund for the 3rd night that was not used and will let you know if I received it in another review. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Highlight of stay was a good hot breakfast. Breakfast staff did an excellent job.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Quality Inn Traveler, Thank you for the review. I'm glad we were able to provide you with breakfast and I'll pass the compliment to my staff.
"Could of been so much better with very little effo"
I was told the room would have a refrigerator but it did not a gentleman on the staff said he would get me one but I guess he forgot. First night no hot water and both nights only coffee offered was decaf. The hot breakfast was artificial instant eggs and a few other typical items. The staff was very friendly and helped where they could. Whoever cleaned […] the room after the first night left some of the dirty rags on bathroom counter. I am pretty flexible and easy going but if it weren't for the friendly staff I would of checked out shortly after the cold shower.. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Quality Inn Mr. Kroupa, I firmly believe that if you say your going to do something, it should be done. I apologize if my staff member did not honor your request for the refrigerator. Although we do not offer any artificial or instant egg products, I understand we may not have met your expectations. We are always receptive to suggestions to our breakfast lineup and I'd be delighted to hear them. I will certainly relay this review to housekeeping and maintenance. Please check back with us once our renovations are completed; our hotel will have a brand new feel!
We were comfortable, satisfied and the location was just what we wantedGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Quality Inn Dee, Thank you for the review! Our hotel will be even better when our renovations are completed! Come stay with us again :)
not satisfied with stay. Room was not cleaned next day (2 night stay), no clean towels delivered. Charged $50.00 late checkout fee without noticeGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Quality Inn Dear Guest, I regret housekeeping did not provide you with clean towels or proper stayover service. Our late checkout fee is only $25, and we outline it in our registration card upon guest check-in. It is possible your bank may have an authorization unreleased on your card for hotel incidentals. I am sorry we were unable to meet your expectations for your stay, but I hope you'll consider us again when our renovations are completed in the near future. If you have any further questions regarding charges or your stay please contact the hotel. Thank you for staying with us regardless.
"Hotel close to Downtown Austin Texas"
The hotel was in poor physical state. The in room coffee maker was not cleaned and we had to clean the coffee maker and dump the grounds before we could fix our coffee for the next morning. The Housekeeping people only half cleaned our room and we ended up having to go to the desk that afternoon to get bath linens as they took the ones from the first […] night and then did not leave any in their place. WE were told that they didn't have enough to go around and they were washing linens to get back to the rooms. 2 hours later when we returned to the office we were given a set of linens after the lady at the desk went to the laundry and folded and then brought our linens out to us in the lobby. The young lady on duty at the desk was doing the best that she could with what she had. This is totally unacceptable . I will never stay at this hotel and only in an emergency will I use another Quality Inn . Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Quality Inn Ronald, I apologize for the quality of your stay. I find it concerning your room was only partially cleaned. I appreciate your comment regarding my staff member. The overall state of affairs demand further investigation, and I've shared this review with all of my departments.
"close to UT"
place need to be renovated ASAP! breakfast food sucked and room's and hotel was old!!!! Do some upgrades ASAP!Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Quality Inn Kim, We are currently undergoing renovations. I apologize the breakfast did not meet your expectations though. We are always open to suggestions and feedback. Thank you for the review.
The room is not how it appeared in the website the restroom was horrible I wouldn't stay there againGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Quality Inn Mr. Rodriguez, I apologize the hotel was not what you expected. Our renovations will considerably improve the overall look of the hotel inside and out. I invite you to stay with us again to witness the drastic changes. Thank you,
"Not hot water"
I was late to an event cause I had to wait for the hot water to be fixed. The front desk was suppose to notify us when it was repaired but they never did..the restroom door locked my friend in so we had to wait for maintenance to come get her out. The pictures on Expedia make this hotel look decent but it's really not!Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Quality Inn Dear Traveler, I responded to the review on another website, and I apologize your friend was had trouble with the lock on the door. I invite you back to experience the changes our hotel is currently undergoing. Thank you,
No elevators for my huge luggage, hotel needs a major face lift.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Quality Inn Mvblondie, I apologize we have no elevators. We are an exterior corridor hotel and we recommend you place a request for a first floor room in the future. Thank you for staying with us and delivering feedback. Thank you,
Needed a room to stay for overnight business trip, it did just fine.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Quality Inn Traveler, I appreciate your feedback. Thank you for staying with us,
"Pool wasn't working and dirty room."
My kids were excited about the pool, but it was not available. Room was dirty and the bathroom was totally nasty. For the price you can go to another hotel with a better room. I ended up asking for the refund and went to another hotel.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Quality Inn Anna, Unfortunately our pool was undergoing renovations during the time of your stay. It has since opened for guest use. I'm sorry you were dissatisfied with your stay. I hope you'll consider us after our renovations are completed.
"Not what I was expecting, very dissapointing"
I have stayed in Quality Inns before and never had an issue however, this stay was the worst of my entire traveling expereiences. First off it's "under reconstruction" so, the pool was full and looked inviting, but upon closer look was filled with dirt at the bottom and was off limits for the guests. Second, I called in for an early check in and they […] told me it was no problem, but it turns out I ended up in 30 minutes after their regular check in. They handed me the key card and sent me on my way. When, I got to the room housekeeping was next door and there might of been a confusion, because the room was in shambles. The bed was stripped for laundry, there was garbage everywhere and it smelled like an over abundance of solvent cleaner, and cigarette smoke. So I took the key back and got a different room. This room was more what I was expecting, but then we found a "balloon" wrapper behind the dresser that certainly made me question the thoroughness of their cleaning even without a mix up. Need less to say I was not a happy camper. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Quality Inn Erin, First off, let me apologize for your experience. During your stay, the pool was in the final stages of renovation, and has since been opened. I have shared your review with the Housekeeping department as well. We do not intend for guests to suffer for any room mixups, but we do appreciate your patience with us. Thank you for staying with us regardless. After our renovations are complete, I invite you to come back and witness the changes.
"Great quality for an appropreate price!"
I liked the location of the hotel which was not too far from downtown Austin. The staff was helpful and welcoming. The room was quite clean and neat.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Quality Inn Foomoney, Thank you for reviewing us on Expedia! I'm delighted you approve of our staff and I look forward to having you stay with us again. I warmly invite you back to experience our new look when our renovations are completed!
Hotel was under renovations so it wasn't really where I wanted to stay. Staff was great. Good breakfast. Showers need a lot of work.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Quality Inn Traveler, Thank you for the review. It's great to hear your feedback. Our renovations should be completed soon, and you're welcome to come back and experience the changes.
"Stayed 2 Nights for SXSW"
Last minute booking during a very large music festival was reasonably priced. Staffing was great manager was friendly, chatted a bit, and remembered me the next day. Continental breakfast was good and the lady who was setting it up worked noticeably hard to ensure it was good for everyone. Room was much nicer than I expected given the rating the hotel […] has online, quite clean, flat screen TV. Only complaint was the bathroom was a little small and outdated. The room was only our lounchpad for the weekend, but it served its purpose perfectly. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Quality Inn Chet, Thank you so much for the feedback! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed breakfast and had a great time. I agree some of our hotel is looking a bit dated, and thankfully our current renovations will give it a new look. Come back and see us the next time you're in Austin!
Had to be moved due to running semi in the parking lot and dirty room. Happy with new room although the bellman spent his time talking to people outside my room which kept waking me up. I did learn from these conversations that I could purchase party favors and company from those in the hotel. I stayed here due to the price but will spend a little more […] next time to get a better nights rest. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Quality Inn Thank you for the review.
"didn't clean our room for several days"
We were turned away when we initially came to check-in, even though it was past their designated check-in time (3pm), because they were behind on cleaning rooms. When we returned to check-in later that night, it took 45 minutes due to their internet not working properly. There was no soap provided in the bathroom. They cleaned & restocked our room after […] our first night, but they failed to do so the next 2 days, leaving us with no clean towels. I thought the first day was no big deal but filed a complaint after the second day and received more towels at the front desk. Other than during our check-in fiasco, the employees were friendly, and breakfast was nice enough to start out the day. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Quality Inn Brandon, Thank you for reviewing us. I apologize that your room was not ready when you arrived to check-in. I've brought your concerns about stayover service to the housekeeping department, and we'll ensure this won't happen again. I appreciate the compliments for my staff and the quality of breakfast. After our renovations are completed I invite you to come back and see us!
Just old...dirty...rundown. Bo towels...yuck. The house keepers were rude and just an overall bad experienceGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Quality Inn Carlos, I do appreciate your feedback regarding your recent stay. I apologize if my housekeepers were rude. During periods of high occupancy the housekeepers can become slightly stressed, but it should never affect how they treat our guests. Our guests are the entire reason we're in the industry and I sincerely apologize for your treatment. Our hotel is currently going through renovations which will improve our look and feel tenfold. Please consider us again after the changes have finished and I promise you a better experience.
"twice the price for a decent room"
It was fine but very expensive !!!Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Quality Inn Don, We are always lowering prices to be competitive with the hotels in the area. I hope in the future we can find a rate which suits you.
"Awful stinky hotel!!!"
They clearly stated that it was a non- smoking hotel and I believed them. But when I entered the room it smelled like cigarette. I brought it to there attention and they didn't bother to resolve the situation. I'm very disappointed... :(Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Quality Inn Recent Guest, We certainly are a non-smoking hotel and it's entirely possible the guest before you smoked in the room. I apologize the situation was not rectified immediately. My housekeeping department actively shuts down the rooms where a guest may have smoked and performs a 'deep clean'. I've relayed your comments to my staff and this will not happen again. Thank you for reviewing us and providing me with this feedback.
"Quality Inn name only"
Remote did not work, phone did not work, bathroom was dirty. Sheets were not clean. Good if you are going for SXSW and there and NO other hotels near downtownGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Quality Inn Kyle, Thank you for the feedback. I've relayed your comments to our housekeeping department. I apologize your stay wasn't as great as it should have been.
Some areas of this hotel have been renovated, and others have not. I stayed in a room that had not been renovated. The beds were new, so they were comfortable. The room was nothing fancy, but it was clean. There are some things that definitely need to be updated; there were exposed wires by one of the outlets, and the alarm clock had a huge hole in […] it, but none of this really affected my stay at the hotel. If you have something to do during the day, and only plan on using the hotel for sleeping, it's great for the price. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Quality Inn Brittany, Thanks for your review! We're quite excited about the renovations. I wish we were able to put you in a newly renovated room. Come back and stay with us when they're finished!
"Old and dirty hotel in bad area"
We tried to get a hotel in Austin near the UT campus, but a festival in town made that difficult. There is serious mold in the bathroom (door had been removed?) and everything was old and worn. The motel is in a bad area of town and not near anything. Staff was nice though.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Quality Inn Brenda, I thank you for the review and the comment about the disposition of my staff. Your room should have certainly had a door to the bathroom. I've sent my engineering department to find and rectify the situation. Our renovations will bring an entirely new feel to the hotel. Thank you for staying with us.
"you get what you pay for"
We decided to stay here because my neice had a tennis tournament in roundrock and everything was booked there. The price was cheaper than all the other hotels that werent sold out that weekend due to spring break and sxsw. location wise its great, right off the interstate and maybe 10-15 minutes to downtown austin depending on the traffic. hotel is […] behind a bikinis sports bar, good service there. Check -in was a little slow. I believe the girls up front where new because they had a difficult time finding our reservations from hotels.com. Good thing we had our confirmation email ready to show them. we did have to leave a $30 deposit which would be refunded after our stay in a week. the lady said it was in case anything was missing in the room after our stay (towels,pillows,blankets). after check in we found our room easily, plenty of parking. our room was the average sort of hotel room 2 beds , a tv, fridge, microwave nothing fancy or spectaculiar lol. i was suprised to find a hair dryer and iron sometimes these lower priced hotels dont have them. everything was clean it didnt smell. although our restroom did smell funny, might of been the scent of their cleaning supplies. We stayed 2 nights and we didnt hear the highway traffic, our room was towards the middle beside the pool. Free breakfast was basic eggs, sausage , cereal that sort of stuff. Check out was quick. You get what you pay for nothing amazing just a basic hotel. Oh and they were renovating the front office , so i assume the rooms will be renovated next. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Quality Inn Claire, I read your in-depth review and I appreciate the detail. I appreciate your patience with my desk agents, some of them are indeed newer. Our renovations will bring a new feel to both the hotel lobby and rooms. Hopefully we'll be able to earn an upgrade from "basic" to "great"!
"Comfortable and Affordable"
It's a budget room. Clean, quiet and no problems. Exactly what we needed.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Quality Inn Dear Sobrina- Thank you for your comments and we're happy the accommodations and serivce met your expectations. Please visit us again when traveling to the Austin area.
"Not of standard I expect from name on sign"
With the options available in Austin it makes no sense to stay here again. A hotel that is sub par cannot afford to miss on the breakfast. They said a delivery truck did not arrive the day before so they were out of everything. I'm not sure how you run yourself this low on supplies unless your business is in trouble.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Quality Inn Dear valued guest- Please accept our apology for not executing the service you certainly desire. We'll share your comments with our staff and management to ensure corrective measures are taken. We hope to see you again in the near furture.
"ONE OF THE WORST EXPERIENCES EVER AT A HOTEL!"
My stay was one of the worst experiences that I have incurred in my travels. I would suggest removing the word quality from the name. The wing of the hotel where I was put was under construction for remodeling. My last night stay was interrupted by a car's alarm continually going off for a good hour. The car was right outside my door. It would periodicaly […] stop but start again after a couple of minutes. It took 3 phone calls to the front desk before "security" showed up to check out the situation. I still had to call the front desk to ask what they were going to do about it. I asked them if they wanted me to call the police to get it stopped and she said she would. The police finally arrived and got the license number off the car to find the driver. I can't believe the hotel didn't have the guests license plate info. I didn't get back to sleep until well after 1am. I had an early meeting the next morning. When I checked out your very young staff never asked me how my stay was or anything about the previous night. I realize that this is a franchise operation but you should take a serious look at who is allowed to represent your brand name. Horrible in Austin. I want be returning. Thanks for reading, Scott Fickling Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Quality Inn Dear Valued Guest- Please accept our apologies for not providing you the comfort and service that was expected upon arrival. We will share your comments with our staff and management to ensure corrective actions are taken and we hope you will provide us another opportunity in the near future to service all of your needs. Thank you,
"right price, right location"
The room was very spacious. One of the light bulbs was out. Room smelled old and tv was very old. But the room was cheap and very close to where we needed to be. It was perfect for what we needed at the time without hurting our wallet. I would stay here again.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Quality Inn Dear Value Guest, Thank you for your comments and we're happy the staff was professional and provided excellent service. We hope to see you in the future as we continue our renovation in an effort to provide you greater service and comfort. Thank you,
"Price is too high"
Price is too high. I've been in better hotels with lower pricesGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Quality Inn Dear Valued Guest- Thank you for your comments.
I loved the price of the hotel the most since I was on a budget. The room was good and I couldn't complain much. The staff were just a little unpleasant. They couldn't provide us a with a taxi or any info. They never answered the front desk either. Other than that, it's a good location that's only 5 miles away from downtown.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Quality Inn Dear Valued Traveler- Thank you for sharing your vieww about your recent stay with us. We're happy the accommodations met your expectation and we will share your comments with all of our staff members. Please visit us again when traveling to the Austin area and thanks once again.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
We are now watching this hotel on your travel dates
( - )