All hotels in Lakewood, Colorado, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here360 Union Blvd, Lakewood, CO, 80228, United States of America, ‏‎855-239-9480
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
4.1 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 383 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.3
  • Service
    4.3
  • Comfort
    4.2
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.3
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 8
  • Next >
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great bed!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Quick business trip to Lakewood , CO
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night business trip May 18, 2015
weston
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Very much average, except for the price."
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Paper-thin walls, a lot of unsupervised teens (probably student athletes) running up and down the hall until 2 a.m. Breakfast was very nice and decently priced.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip May 15, 2015
Donna
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Needs update and Maintance"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Room was dated. Toilet ran all night. Available parking spaces where in remote and scary levels of garage.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Mar 21, 2015
James
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"hot or cold?"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
all was very fine except the shower! Either you got a cold shower or scalding hot one.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip May 2, 2015
Tammy
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Plush accomendations"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Wonderful place to stay.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Apr 14, 2015
Anne
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Hotel!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
A straight way to downtown Denver RIGHT off highway 6 with Plenty of restuarants around. The hotel was very nice and the pool and exercise room were superb! Nice and peaceful!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night business trip Apr 20, 2015
Katie
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great overall"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
The hotel was very nice and so was all the staff. The only thing that didn't measure up was the bathroom in our room. It was outdated and small compared to the rest of the hotel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sheraton Denver West Hotel and Conference Center
Thank you Ashley. We're glad that you enjoyed your experience. We hope to serve you again soon.
1 night family trip Mar 21, 2015
Ashley
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great place!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We had a great time and will stay here again!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sheraton Denver West Hotel and Conference Center
Thank you Jacey! We appreciate your business and hope that you'll return soon. Best wishes for more great travel,
1 night romance trip Mar 21, 2015
Jacey
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Needs repairs."
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
This hotel needs some repairs done. There was a tear in the carpet in our room and some of the shower wall was broken in the bathroom where you could see mold. For the price, we expected more. The bed was hard as a rock. Neither one of us slept. Couldn't wait to get home. Love the location. But, we won't be back.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sheraton Denver West Hotel and Conference Center
Thank you for your message Terri. We're sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay with us and hope that you reported any issues while you were still here so that we could make amends. We are in the process of replacing our guest room carpet as well as shower pans in the rooms that have both tub/shower combinations as well as standing showers. Best wishes,
1 night romance trip Feb 28, 2015
Terri
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Horrible Experience!! DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL!!!"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Horrible experience with a manager!!!! Would appreciate a call from you regarding this matter!!!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sheraton Denver West Hotel and Conference Center
We are working with this guest directly to resolve a misunderstanding.
2 night romance trip Mar 4, 2015
Corey
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Awesome!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Great location to and from Denver. Super friendly staff, rooms are always immaculate and it's always a pleasant stay. Highly recommended.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sheraton Denver West Hotel and Conference Center
We think that you're awesome too and sincerely appreciate your business! We'll hope to serve you again soon!
3 night family trip Feb 23, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very pleased!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Very pleased!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sheraton Denver West Hotel and Conference Center
Thank you! We're glad that you enjoyed your stay with us!
1 night family trip Feb 21, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Staff and Food!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The hotel rooms are a bit warn but clean. Beds very comfortable. Every person from the desk, the maitre D, servers, hostess for breakfast, to the person, great attitude and fun. We just finished 5 days in Aspen and the food here was better than the "fine dining" we had there!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Sheraton Denver West Hotel and Conference Center
Thank you Jim! We appreciate that you took the time to tell others about your positive experience and that you chose to stay with us. Best wishes,
Other trip Feb 23, 2015
Jim W
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Auditor, Wage and Hour Compliance"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The location of the hotel was my primary reason for my stay, i.e. by business was conducted in the building next door. I found this particularly convenient due to the extreme weather (ice/snow) in the area and temperatures in the teens. All I had to do was walk next door without having to drive anywhere in the extreme conditions, especially since I reside in California and I am not use to these kind of conditions.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sheraton Denver West Hotel and Conference Center
Thank you. We're glad that you enjoyed your experience and hope that you can come back soon since the weather's much better now!
2 night business trip Feb 15, 2015
Rodger
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice place to stay"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Friendly staff nice hotel. Would stay here again. Kids loved the pool, bigger pool then at most hotels
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sheraton Denver West Hotel and Conference Center
Thank you. We're glad that you enjoyed your visit and hope that you can come back soon. Best wishes,
1 night family trip Feb 14, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Comfort & convenience"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
My husband & I went to Denver for the night. We chose Denver West since we are coming from the mountains & didn't want to deal with I-70 traffic more than necessary. The dog friendly room sold us. Its a nice hotel & very convenient to downtown. The staff was friendly. It's in a business area, so not many neighborhood places to walk to. There are plenty of dining options though. It was a very comfortable stay, and I am sure we will be back.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sheraton Denver West Hotel and Conference Center
Thank you. We'll look forward to your return. Best wishes,
1 night romance trip Feb 14, 2015
Katherine
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice staff, a bit aged rooms, nicely kept"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Room was clean and comfy, but the air conditioning was really making a noise. It was impossible to turn it of due to the cold.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Sheraton Denver West Hotel and Conference Center
Thank you Dan. The recent cold snap had our heaters working overtime as we had a record breaking month for snow and cold. Please come back anytime to enjoy our service and location under better circumstances. Best wishes,
Other trip Feb 17, 2015
Dan
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Awesome and pet friendly. Will be back again Awesome staff and VERY clean
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Sheraton Denver West Hotel and Conference Center
Thank you! We're glad that you enjoyed your experience and hope that we'll see you again soon. Best wishes,
Other trip Feb 16, 2015
natalie & ivan
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Met Blue, Dir. of Pet Operations, A Telling Tale"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Met Blue, a gorgeous gray-blue dog visiting the Front Desk (Ben, Rosie) after a memorable dinner of sumptuous crab cakes and scallops at La Cave (Yousef, Elizabeth, Jorge - masterful service). The people underline the classy comfortable setting at this hotel. And to the shuttle driver Kazi (misspelled?!) with a master's degree in Political Science and a doctorate in kindness to offer to lead me on the second attempt to get to a meeting nearby. Blue's presence at the Front Desk emphasizes a unique hotel personality - it tells a tale of kindness and service.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sheraton Denver West Hotel and Conference Center
Thank you very much Donna. We're so glad that you were able to experience our service, food, team members and location. We're proud of the environment we've created at the Sheraton Denver West and it's always nice to hear when our efforts are recognized. We hope that you'll return soon. Best wishes!
1 night business trip Feb 5, 2015
donna
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Clean, comfortable, quiet stay. Great pool."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
3rd time we'be stayed here. Convenient to food, 6th ave. to get downtown or west. Huge, warm pool and hot tub. Quiet, clean room. Great shower pressure. Will definitely stay here again!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sheraton Denver West Hotel and Conference Center
Thank you Laura! We're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. Best wishes,
1 night family trip Jan 30, 2015
Laura
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Weekend trip"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We stayed over on a Saturday night and were very pleased with the accommodations and the service offered by the staff. I'd certainly consider this hotel again in the future.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sheraton Denver West Hotel and Conference Center
Thank you Larry! Please come back soon!
1 night family trip Jan 31, 2015
Larry
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The only negative was the noisy furnace and inconsistent heating and cooling. The staff was very nice and the room was beautiful.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Sheraton Denver West Hotel and Conference Center
Thank you!
Other trip Feb 3, 2015
Geri
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Noisy nights"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    1.0
The carpet at the batgroom door was coming up. The air/heating unit rattled. There is a fire station and a hospital close by, so sirens are prevalent throughout the night. Their roon service is provided by their restaurant, with limited choices and very high prices.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sheraton Denver West Hotel and Conference Center
Thank you Laura. We are currently in the process of replacing our carpet so that issue has been resolved. While we don't have a fire station nearby; there is a brand new hospital about 6 blocks away... but most of our guests are not affected in any way by their presence.
5 night business trip Jan 25, 2015
Laura
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice location close to shopping place"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
We love took the family there a they were all exiteted
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Sheraton Denver West Hotel and Conference Center
Thank you! Yes, we're close to three shopping malls (Colorado Mills, Denver West and Bel Mar) and we're glad that you enjoyed your experience! Best wishes,
Other trip Jan 30, 2015
rodolfo
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Horrible stay this time around!!"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Repeat customer & they dropped the ball so badly I'm not going back. Sheraton does not use fitted sheets (only hotel from the Starwood brands that doesn't) so your bottom sheet comes off several times during the night. Shower leaked (badly). HVAC unit banged every time it went on & off & on & off. Lamp in room was broken. Moved to another room & on the third night I had to call the police at 2:30am to break up a floor party. Called the front desk & they sent security & they gave them a FIFTH warning. WHO GIVES A FIFTH WARNING AT 2:30AM?!?!?! So I called the police & they broke up the party within ten minutes. Already heard back from corporate & they said the $30 voucher they gave me for the bar was enough compensation for two sleepless nights. They never answered my questions on how they're going to fix the issues so why would I go back. Cancelled my Starwoods Rewards card. Marriott is it for me from here on out. Stay away from Sheraton Denver West!!!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Sheraton Denver West Hotel and Conference Center
We're sorry for disappointing this guest. Hotels do not use fitted sheets because they cannot be pressed and the elastic wears quickly in high heat dryers rendering them useless.
Other trip Jan 27, 2015
Bob
US
3.0 / 5Good
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Everything was great but the bathroom door was really loud and squeaky to close.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Sheraton Denver West Hotel and Conference Center
We're glad to hear that everything was great other than a squeaky door. The door has been lubricated and the problem solved.
Other trip Jan 26, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Pool area was very cold. We didn't want to go down there because of it, so that was a bummer. Overall, nice hotel. The bathroom in our room was dumb. You couldn't close the door unless you got between the tub and toilet. There was only about an inch of clearance between the door and toilet . Good thing we were not bigger people!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Sheraton Denver West Hotel and Conference Center
Thank you. We are sorry for the cold weather during your visit. We experienced record snow and cold earlier in the year and the glass walls and gazebo style ceiling of the pool area made heating the area very difficult. We hope that you can return anytime for more favorable conditions.
Other trip Jan 24, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Sheraton Denver West- the place to stay"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Always enjoy staying at the Sheraton Denver West. The hotel staff are very attentive. The rooms are always clean and comfortable and at a good price. Love the location- right next to the light rail.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sheraton Denver West Hotel and Conference Center
Thank you Kathy! We'll hope to serve you again soon!
1 night business trip Jan 16, 2015
Kathy
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"I'll stay again"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
The front desk staff upgraded my room which was a wonderful surprise. Just for signing up for their free rewards program! The gym was spacious and nice. Parking was never a problem. The only things that bothered me were the light rail noise and the prices in the onsite restaurant. Neither of these are within the hotels control. Though I would perhaps recommend getting alarm clocks that offer a white noise option or ocean sounds or something that may help with the light rail issue. I will stay here again and look forward to it especially with the reasonable the room rates!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sheraton Denver West Hotel and Conference Center
Thank you Sandra. We appreciate your business!
4 night business trip Jan 12, 2015
Sandra
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great views"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
We arrived very late so didn't reallyl utilize the facilities. Appreciated the late check out though.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sheraton Denver West Hotel and Conference Center
Thank you Mike. We appreciate your business and hope that you can return when you have more time to enjoy your experience. Best wishes,
1 night romance trip Jan 16, 2015
mike
US
3.0 / 5Good
"All things could have been much better."
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Sock, not ours, found on floor under desk. Furnace not working. Took hour ti get us in another room. Noisy hallway. Could hear people moving in hallway and loud door shutting.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sheraton Denver West Hotel and Conference Center
We're so sorry for any lapse in service and hope that you contacted our service team while you were still here so that we could "make it right". We hope to have the opportunity to prove that these incidences were not reflective of the service we pride ourselves in providing.
1 night romance trip Jan 13, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice, clean, comfy hotel!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
I was in town for a company staff retreat in Blackhawk. My stay at this hotel was very nice and I'll definitely consider staying here again when I'm in town. The room was comfortable and clean, hotel staff were very accommodating and the location was perfect!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sheraton Denver West Hotel and Conference Center
Thank you! Best wishes for more great travel experiences.
1 night business trip Jan 8, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excellent stay, great location and very conffortab"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Excellent place, close to the nicest mall and very user friendly, the fitness center is very nice, the pool is more than I expected, this place is over all great, only detail the ac/heat is a little noisy.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sheraton Denver West Hotel and Conference Center
Thank you Jorge. Best wishes!
2 night family trip Jan 12, 2015
Jorge
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"EXCELLENT STAY"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
love this hotel we stayed two nights and enjoyed our experience thoroughly.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sheraton Denver West Hotel and Conference Center
Thank you!
1 night family trip Jan 9, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Family Denver Trip"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Very surprised that this was not considered at least a 4 star hotel. Much better then we expected. Staff was courteous and helpful.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sheraton Denver West Hotel and Conference Center
Thank you. We're glad that you enjoyed your experiences with us and hope that you'll have the opportunity to return soon. Best wishes for great travel!
1 night family trip Dec 23, 2014
Richard
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"First Visit"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Loved the bed. So very comfortable!!!!! The staff was helpful and very friendly.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sheraton Denver West Hotel and Conference Center
Thank you! We hope to serve you again soon!
2 night family trip Dec 27, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Ok"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
The staff were outstanding. My re was upgraded so we could see the fireworks from it. Room was OK. Older but seemed like they were beginning to update them. No heat in the bathroom. Clock didn't work. The outlet cover was broken and hanging off the wall between the beds. I would stay thee again...but it was a bit pricey for the quality of the rooms. I expected more from a Sheraton.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sheraton Denver West Hotel and Conference Center
Thank you.
1 night family trip Dec 31, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good choice"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
This was a nice hotel with a good rate. The beds were comfortable, and I was really surprised at the quality of the rollaway bed. It wasn't one of those fold-up kinds, where you end up sleeping on a bar, but a twin-sized comfortable mattress! The service was excellent, offering assistance with our bags and delivering the rollaway quickly. Minor complaints would be the wifi bumped us out over and over, which was a little frustrating. The lobby was freezing! Not a place to sit and relax. Also, in the room there was no fan for the bathroom, so odors had no where to go but out:(. Overall, this was a nice hotel and I would definitely stay there again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sheraton Denver West Hotel and Conference Center
Thank you. We hope to serve you again soon!
1 night business trip Dec 29, 2014
Kathleen
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"The over priced hotel with glamour shots"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
The breakfast was 15$ per person. They were laying carpet on the floor above us and when we said something about it we were told too bad they would be on our floor the next day. The pool was nasty. The hot tub had caution tape around it. We didnt have hot water one morning. The rooms were cold and drafty and we had ice on the inside of the window. We had to wait over 10 mins twice for the elevator (we we on the 8th floor). The free wifi sucks it will kick you off after 3min. When I called to complain about it I was told I could purchase the better wifi for 10$ a day. Want towels, extra pillow or blankets, you will pay a fee. Want your room cleaned, good luck! I would never stay here again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sheraton Denver West Hotel and Conference Center
We believe this review was mistakenly posted regarding a hotel experience elsewhere.
3 night family trip Dec 26, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Overall good experience. Would come again."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Clean hotel with friendly staff. The hotel itself feels slightly older, but they have kept up with the times and amenities. The wireless access is free for 3Mbit speeds. 6Mbit incurs a daily charge of a couple of dollars (maybe $10, if I recall correctly). It would be nice if the thermostat was preset without myself having to set it upon arrival.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Sheraton Denver West Hotel and Conference Center
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We'll hope to serve you again soon! Happy New Year!
Other trip Dec 26, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Denver, CO"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Our stay was for one night only, but was a life saver. My husband was transported to St. Anthony's Hospital emergency room from the doctor's office due to bacterial puenomia. He was released that same night and we needed a place to stay relatively close due to the snow. The hotel staff was very pleasant and couldn't be more accommodating. The room was very clean and we had a great view of the mountains. The mattress was to die for. I will be ordering one for our house. Our breakfast was wonderful. I will make it a point to stay at a Sheraton Hotel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sheraton Denver West Hotel and Conference Center
Thank you. We hope that your husband's condition has improved and that we may serve you under better circumstances in the future. Best wishes for a happy, healthy 2015!
1 night family trip Dec 22, 2014
Deborah
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Comfy, convenient, decent hotel for price."
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Comfortable room, but small. Loud air/heat. Vent in bathroom was full of disgusting dust buildup. Convenient location. No parking fees! Would stay again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sheraton Denver West Hotel and Conference Center
Thank you.
1 night romance trip Dec 20, 2014
Laura
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"great hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
My husband and I stayed there one night over Thanksgiving weekend. Everything was great, room was clean, stuff was friendly. My only complaint would be loud air conditioner/heater in the room which was comming on often but since we stayed there only one night it didnt bother us that much.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sheraton Denver West Hotel and Conference Center
Thank you. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you'll return soon. Best wishes,
1 night romance trip Nov 26, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Sheraton never west"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Great place to stay - Resturant food = 4star - people were friendly - relate was great - stayed an extra day just for fun Will go back and also would recommend this Sheraton - tks
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sheraton Denver West Hotel and Conference Center
Thank you! We'll hope to serve you again soon!
2 night romance trip Nov 28, 2014
robert
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Very nice hotel with easy access"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Waiter in restaurant was abrupt and borderline rude. Breakfast buffet was on the menu but they didn't have it. Otherwise great hotel staff and facility. Very nice bar. Would still stay there again, but probably not eat in restaurant.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Sheraton Denver West Hotel and Conference Center
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We will forward your comments about the restaurant to the independant restaurant owners/operators and are sorry for any lapse in service.
Other trip Dec 1, 2014
Deb
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Good job"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The staff was very accommodating when we asked to change rooms due to some problems in the first room they also gave us a pass to the vip lounge. Thanks everyone.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sheraton Denver West Hotel and Conference Center
Thank you. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again soon.
3 night family trip Nov 26, 2014
stephen
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great night's sleep"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Clean and quiet, lots of TV channels. Carpet was a little worn but a very nice room overall. A/C unit was a little noisy when it cycled on and off, but the very comfy bed made it a non issue
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sheraton Denver West Hotel and Conference Center
Thank you! Happy Holidays!
1 night romance trip Nov 28, 2014
Ronald
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Showing some wear"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Our room was spacious and clean. We had stayed here several days 5 years ago for our daughter's wedding and were surprised at the lack of maintenance and updating. Examples were the chipped paint on the vanity front in the bath and a piece of duct tape used to cover a 6 inch piece of chipped out caulk on one of the windows. The sheets were also very stiff as if not properly rinsed in the laundry. Both my daughter in law and I had raw skin at our elbows and ankles after the 3rd night sleeping on them. The staff were overall friendly, if a bit careless. Our 2 rooms both experienced improperly programmed entry key cards during our stays. This is frustrating when returning late at night. The value was good, so we would return.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Sheraton Denver West Hotel and Conference Center
Thank you
Other trip Nov 30, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"vacation stay"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
very comfortable room with a great view of the mountains.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Sheraton Denver West Hotel and Conference Center
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again soon. Best wishes,
Other trip Nov 29, 2014
Randy
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Our stay"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Resturant was excellent! The room needed 1 more chair. We would of liked more coffee in the room. But we enjoyed it very much!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sheraton Denver West Hotel and Conference Center
Thank you Margaret. We're glad that you had a nice experience at the Sheraton Denver West. We are always happy to deliver more coffee to guests that want it. We hope to serve you again soon. Best wishes,
2 night family trip Nov 20, 2014
Margaret
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 8
  • Next >